Default Bday present for DH!

I am really struggling for a bday present for DH. His bday is about a week after our first baby is due so I'm not going to have a lot of time then to go shopping.

Any ideas on what to get a new Dad??
    Me DH
    DS 25.11.07 Mummies Muffin

Aug 09 6 weeks
    Dec 09 6 weeks
    Apr 10 9 weeks

A Trophy that has engraved
    Best husband ,
    Best Dad
    Best Friend ,
    I gave a Trophy to my Dh for one of he's birthdays he loved it.
    This is Fred I love Fred my favourite Emotion

punkbaby is offline Got it back :D
    Winner 2007 –The most helpful member award & The member
    you’d most like to meet in real life award & The newbie of the year award
    A coffee cup with bubs on it or even a beer mug or stubby holder if he drinks
    DD10
    DS5
    DD3,
    baby dd 10 months my little boobie monster cloth bum

My husband always get choccies and something else. Heaps of chocolate as he is a chocolate addict. I'm getting him a big chocolate "oscar" statue with worlds best dad writen on it, yum.
    Last year for his birthday i also got him a voucher for a V8 race car expericene. He got to drive around a race course in a race car as fast as he wanted to go, and he loved it. Said he would take one every year.

This xmas i'm either getting him a bridge climb voucher or skywalk voucher. And for next year im saving for a acrobat flight over sydney harbour in a plane.

I have found we have too much "stuff" so the fun days out just for him always go well.