Question South East playgroup

Are you in need a play date?

I have not found a playgroup in Manly/Bayside areas of Brisbane.

I would love to meet other mums and kids in the area.

I have a 14 month old boy, who is full of life, loves climbing and running.

We would love to meet in the park for a play and chat on a regular basis if their is enough interest.

We are alternate though open minded and are a stay at home family so most days suit.

If your interested I would love to hear from you.
    Shell
    Last edited by shell25; 28-09-2007 at 01:21.
    DS -Daddy supported me as I arrived; Mummy sang to me
    I was calm...'06

DD - Mummy picked me up from the warm water i was born in
    Daddy protected us beautifully; My big brother marvels at my tiny size
    Life is Bliss '10

I am also looking for a playgroup or similar in the area. I checked out the Playgroup QLD website and none of the local ones (I'm in Wynnum) had vacancies.
    DS is 3 months, so he's probably not the most fun playmate for your little guy yet but we'd be keen to meet up with you guys as we're new to Brisvegas and keen to make connections with other local families.
    Me - 30
    DH - 36
    DS - 27/06/07

Hi Shell,

Im in Wynnum West. Alana is 14 months old and looking for a play mate or play group. She is also full of life and likes running and climbing. We dont have a car but can walk to Wynnum Plaza or nearby park. We would love to catch up with some other mums and toddlers or bubs. I dont get on bubhub too often these days (maybe twice/month). We are available Monday or Wednesday.
    Mummy (33)
    Daddy (40)
    Alana (16/07/2006)
    Baby Bailey (Due 29/08/2008)

Default Playgroup meet

Mondays or Tuesdays are fine with us and I'm the same a little bit hard to get on here a lot these days.

Maybe we could meet for a coffee at Wynnum first and then see where suits with these active babes.

Please email me, it might be easier.

DS -Daddy supported me as I arrived; Mummy sang to me
    I was calm...'06

DD - Mummy picked me up from the warm water i was born in
    Daddy protected us beautifully; My big brother marvels at my tiny size
    Life is Bliss '10