View Full Version : Due dates for Feb 2008
MummaDJ
07-06-2007, 02:42 PM
Hi Ladies thought since no one else has done this already I'd start the list so let me know your Due date & I'll add you to the list. Maybe we could do team Pink, Blue & Green for those not finding out.
Team Blue
Team Pink
Team Green
2. Mummyof2
4. CaseyAnn
5. NicNac72, My4boys(Fern)
9. Mimcal
NicNac72
08-06-2007, 10:25 AM
I'm due on the 5th
jaasssy82
08-06-2007, 11:18 AM
Hey amy cool idea but it may be easier for you to make thier name in the colour they wish to represent on the list.. saves you doing things twice... congrates on theP:bfp: ladies
my4boys
08-06-2007, 01:22 PM
Fern due on the 5th Feb :D
cajary
08-06-2007, 03:08 PM
We're due on the 4th and will be trying our hardest to not find out.
mimcal
08-06-2007, 04:06 PM
Due on the 9th - and colour me Green!!
HoneyBlossom
08-06-2007, 05:16 PM
Hi Ladies..
I am from the January thread, but after today scan my dates have changed.
I am now due on the 2nd February, (2 days before my birthday).
Dh and i will be finding out the sex, and :fingerscrossed: its a boy.
So not sure what colour i will go for, so you can choose for me..
MummaDJ
08-06-2007, 10:20 PM
Well since none of us know atm what we'll be having I'll leave pink and blue blank if you are finding out but those of us not wanting to know I'll colour green, save hassles, then when you find out I'll colour you pink or blue. How's that sound?
Amy
HoneyBlossom
09-06-2007, 11:05 AM
sounds good.
I go for another scan on Saturday... so hopefully i will see a heart beat :fingerscrossed:
Mrs J
09-06-2007, 03:07 PM
I am due the 29th January i am in between the 2 months. I am not finding out the sex
woylie
10-06-2007, 08:31 AM
Im due on 6th Feb:yelclap:
Kyllie86
10-06-2007, 03:52 PM
Hey! I"m due on the 11th and we will bee finding out the sex.
MummaDJ
10-06-2007, 09:36 PM
Can someone please take over doing this thread as I will be leaving you all, started bleeding this arvo and cramping is setting in.
I would like to wish all you ladies a H&H 9 months
mimcal
11-06-2007, 09:20 AM
I'm so sorry MummaDJ...
Many hugs going your way :hugs:
lauraLu
11-06-2007, 09:33 AM
Hello!
Please ADD me to your FEBUARY list!
I am due on the 8th of FEBUARY!!
Everything is going well so far! HAVEN'T had a SCAN yet... so IM getting very excited about that ...
IT will be INTERESTING to see if FEBUARY is a BOY month or GIRL month!!
I am HOPING for HEALTHY but would LOVE LOVE LOVE a GIRL as we already have the BEST SON!
DH - Still wants another BOY!
BEST OF LUCK TO ALL THE MUMS AND DADS OUT THERE!
lauraLu
11-06-2007, 09:37 AM
SORRY MummaDJ
OUR HEARTS GO OUT TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY!
:hugs: :hugs: :hugs: :hugs:
HoneyBlossom
11-06-2007, 07:43 PM
Can someone please take over doing this thread as I will be leaving you all, started bleeding this arvo and cramping is setting in.
I would like to wish all you ladies a H&H 9 months
I'm sorry MummaDJ...
Thinking of you.. If you need to chat please pm me.. I have been through it in March...
HoneyBlossom
11-06-2007, 07:43 PM
Is anyone going to be looking after the thread?
Or would you like me to do it?
HoneyBlossom
11-06-2007, 07:53 PM
With the sad news of MummaDJ miscarrying, :hugs: i thought i would start a new due date list as i can't edit the other one.
If i have missed anyone please let me know..
Due in February 2008
01. Shhh
02. Mummyof2
03. Matilda2
04. CaseyAnn
05. NicNac72, My4boys(Fern), boomba
06. Woylie, lucyrose9
07. Ella ECm lucycrystal
09. Mimcal, Lauralu
10. briannasmum05, littlewest
11. Kyllie86, kellieanne08
14. Jessicakim,
15. elissas
16. sonlou73, Cin
22. GizmoKel, *~alegna~*
26. Chumps
29. mahna mahna
Good luck everyone :wizard:
sonlou73
11-06-2007, 08:00 PM
:bfp: today ~ due 16 feb
Due in February 2008
02. Mummyof2
04. CaseyAnn
05. NicNac72, My4boys(Fern)
06. Woylie
08. Lauralu
09. Mimcal
11. Kyllie86
16. sonlou73
briannasmum05
11-06-2007, 08:28 PM
I would also love to join in.
Due 10th :)
HoneyBlossom
11-06-2007, 08:31 PM
welcome aboard...
How are you both feeling?
GizmoKel
11-06-2007, 08:33 PM
Well I think I'm the 22nd..I HOPE I am anyway :fingerscrossed:
briannasmum05
11-06-2007, 08:34 PM
Im feeling fantastic!
I get a little tired in the late arvo but other than that im doing great. I had no symptoms or probs with number 1 so hoping this one goes as smoothly :)
Thanks for the welcome
HoneyBlossom
11-06-2007, 08:35 PM
would you like me to add you now or did you want to know the exact date first? or i could put you there next to date with a question mark?
GizmoKel
11-06-2007, 08:37 PM
Hmm just put me there. It would only be 1 day away anyway I think if I was wrong. Might being me luck if its up there :)
briannasmum05
11-06-2007, 08:38 PM
Date is 10th :)
HoneyBlossom
11-06-2007, 08:40 PM
Hmm just put me there. It would only be 1 day away anyway I think if I was wrong. Might being me luck if its up there :)
No worries... All done..
HoneyBlossom
11-06-2007, 08:40 PM
Date is 10th :)
All done! :)
Can I be put down as due on Feb 1st. I will be having a scan on the 21st so that may change, but I don't think I am far off.
JessicaKim
12-06-2007, 04:06 PM
Hi february girls
I think I am due aroung the 15th Feb. But this could actually be up to a month wrong. I could be further than I think. This is a very happy surprise but as you can see below on my signature. I have a 9 month old boy already and am supposed to be getting married in November (i will be about 6 - 7 months pregnant then) Me and Dp are thining of postponing once again our wedding! I am still in the denial stage as much as I try not to be!
lucyrose9
12-06-2007, 04:19 PM
due on the 6th colour me green
elissas
12-06-2007, 05:11 PM
Hi february girls
I think I am due aroung the 15th Feb.
I'm due the 15th too!
boomba
12-06-2007, 06:35 PM
I am due on the 5th and probably want the sex to be a surprise
kellieanne08
15-06-2007, 08:18 AM
I'm due on February 10th.
How is everyone feeling so far????
Hope you are all well. So far I am feeling better than I did with my first pregnancy... Although I got the dreaded sickness later in my last pregnancy at around 13 weeks ( not good! ). I hope it doesn't happen again...
littlewest
15-06-2007, 10:47 AM
[quote=MummaDJ;1554295]Hi Ladies thought since no one else has done this already I'd start the list so let me know your Due date & I'll add you to the list. Maybe we could do team Pink, Blue & Green for those not finding out.
Team Blue
Team Pink
Team Green
2. Mummyof2
4. CaseyAnn
5. NicNac72, My4boys(Fern)
9. Mimcal
10.littlewest:wave:
littlewest
15-06-2007, 10:53 AM
hi there this is my 3rd baby. im due on the 10/02/2008. i cant wait to find out the sex. i think its a girl.
littlewest
15-06-2007, 11:03 AM
sorry everyone just getting used to the computer thing!!! i tried to reply to mummadj about my due date and some how it has come up twice???
kellieanne08
15-06-2007, 11:56 AM
Hi Littlewest
I put my due date as the 10th but it is actually the 11th ( my silly pregnant brain! ) please add me to your list!
elissas
15-06-2007, 03:01 PM
This will be our 2nd bub, due 15th Feb
Ella EC
15-06-2007, 03:24 PM
I'm due on the 7th. Had my first scan today. Baby is 5mm tall and its heart was beating at 125 beats per minte. It was amazing to see.
:kiss:
HoneyBlossom
15-06-2007, 10:46 PM
all added ladies..
Congratulations for all the newcomers
*~alegna~*
16-06-2007, 09:07 AM
Hi Ladies, i have been lurking around in anticipation that i may join this thread...& I got my :bfp: :smiliedance: Due roughly 22nd
can't wait to get to know you all:hugs:
lauraLu
16-06-2007, 10:19 AM
Soo... many ppl are doing these threads i cant keep up! I am due on the 9th of Febuary!! Please add me to the List! I am delivering at the Royal Brisbane Womans Hospital! Is anyone else? I think my bub will be a girl... Craving junkfood! With my first bub I wanted fruit... Very different. Trying to keep the junk at bay so I dont become massive. :D
Hope everyone is having a good pregancy so far! I have had no M/S as yet...
HoneyBlossom
16-06-2007, 01:54 PM
well i had my ultrasound today....
and everything is good... seen the heart beat.. 123 beats per minute...
I am so relieved everything is going well...
Chumps
16-06-2007, 07:58 PM
I got a :bfp: today, am expecting an EDD of around 26th Feb. Would you add me to the list please? I have a doctors appointment on Monday, so if she comes up with a different date, I will let you know!
Look forward to chatting with you guys......especially you Lis :laughing: :D
Matilda2
17-06-2007, 10:45 AM
I think i'm due around the 3rd Feb, but will see doc this week to get a better idea. I have been a bit confused by some other people's dates and how far they think they are.... maybe I have it wrong!
We don't want to find out - green all the way for us!
lucycrystal
17-06-2007, 11:09 AM
im due on the 7th... :yelclap:
mahna mahna
18-06-2007, 07:42 AM
Hi all :wave:
I got my BFP yesterday & I'm due on the 29th February!! And knowing my luck, I'll pop right on my due date LOL!
Tia
BTW, is it worth maybe starting a new thread with the due date list the 1st post? It just makes it heaps easier to see when everyone's due!
HoneyBlossom
18-06-2007, 08:30 AM
we did start a new thread, but there was this one and other one that i had started. it was getting confusing because people where posting in different threads.
I will talk to the mods and see if we can make the due dates on the first page that i can edit.
can you please put me down for the 16th
going to make and appointment to comfirm this
thanks a bunch
bubhub
18-06-2007, 09:44 AM
I'm closing this one, as requested, there's a new thread now.
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.