View Full Version : hi everyone
my name is caren i am 25, i am engaged and have a 20 month old son.
i hope to get to know you all.
punkbaby
09-06-2007, 09:48
hi ya and welcome :D
OneBabyBoy
09-06-2007, 09:54
Hi Caren :wave: Welcome to bubhub! :)
bubbleyblossom
09-06-2007, 12:06
Hello and welcome!
bindiloo
09-06-2007, 12:48
:wave: Hi caren,a big welcome to bubhub
madreader
09-06-2007, 14:03
Hi and welcome.:wave:
09-06-2007, 15:16
Hi Caren, welcome. :wave:
:wave: Welcome to BUBHUB!!!
:hugs: So glad you decided to join us here!!!
Hope to see you round the threads soon:hugs:
1st-timer@34
09-06-2007, 21:21
Hi :wave: welcome to bubhub
proud_mama
09-06-2007, 22:14
Welcome to bubhub :wave:
~mia&ryan~
10-06-2007, 13:27
:wave: Hi and welcome to bubhub!!! You will love it here!!! I look forward to seeing you around the threads!!!
eppingmummy
10-06-2007, 13:37
HI
WELCOME TO BUB HUB!!:wave:
ifoundmyglory
10-06-2007, 23:30
Welcome to bubhub!!
I hope to see you around :D
Pobblebonk
11-06-2007, 07:40
Hello and welcome to Bub Hub! Don't be shy - get in amongst it! You'll have heaps of fun and most of us don't bite :D
mama2cierra
11-06-2007, 08:06
G'day Caren
See you around sometime :thumbsup:
Enjoy the site!
Welcome to BUBHUB!!!! :wave:
mysweetpea
11-06-2007, 20:17
hello! :wave: and welcome to bub hub!:)
sim081005
11-06-2007, 20:28