View Full Version : Hello April Mummy's

babyflash
17-05-2007, 07:46
Hi Girls :wave: ,

Im sure by now most of you have had your bubs or very close to it by now isnt it exciting being a mum i personally love it.

Just wanted to post a thread to see how you were all doing, personally im going good(well i think so anyway :laughing: :laughing: )Natalya came home on the 27th of April after spending two weeks in the special care nursery at Wodonga Hospital due to her making an early appearence i was due on the 25th April and she came on the 11th April, but her paed reckon my dates were wrong and she was acting like she was 36 weeks i would love to hear any of your experiences i love to chat and meet new people.

Look forward to chatting with you all soon
Love
Liz and Natalya (baby_flash)

TickledPink
17-05-2007, 21:59
hi there :wave:

Im Tamara and my little girl Lily was born March 19 by caesarean (but i still call myself an April mummy since she was due April 3).
I love being a mummy too, and because Im such a sook sometimes I cry about how much I love Lily.

I told my husband that I never want to go back to work ever again (ok maybe once the kiddies are grown up), I just love being a mum so much (even on the bad days its still worth it)!

There's a new section here (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?t=82059&page=12) which I think that we will be moving to soon since all the bubbas are here now.