View Full Version : New Green Kids Pics
GraceUnhearing
16-05-2007, 18:54
they are so cute!
her my little turtle butt
click pic 1 (http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a239/my_fallen_angel/PICT0350.jpg)
click pic 2 (http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a239/my_fallen_angel/PICT0347-1.jpg)
click pic 3 (http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a239/my_fallen_angel/PICT0360.jpg)
feel free to post your pictures as well!
Awww very cute! I want mine!
Great photos, very cute :thumbsup:
16-05-2007, 19:04
Oh how cute:angel:
I ordered turtles too :D
awwww you got the turtles! i didnt order mine til yesterday (DH said no, so i waited til he left for work... naughty Laksa...). the turtles were gone so i got 'lime retro'. will post pics when it arrives.
MrsScatterbrain
16-05-2007, 19:39
What a beautiful bub! The turtles are cuter in real-life than on the GK site!
Ours were sent on Monday, so anxiously watching the letterbox! :yes:
Yay! I'm waiting for my turtles too...I'm a bit turtle crazy so I was VERY excited to get a turtle nappy! :D
Foxymoron
16-05-2007, 20:43
How adorable :yes:
16-05-2007, 21:06
I wanted to get the turtle and lime dragonflies but didnt have the money at the time now they are all sold out :(.
ETA: OOh there are still lime dragonflies :)
Rylan is getting so big - he is so gorgeous :yes: Love the hair :D My DD is a total baldy... I have to keep her head covered or she looks funny lol.
GraceUnhearing
17-05-2007, 07:22
Rylan is getting so big .
tell me about it!
hes nearly 5 months old :eek:
thanks guys i think hes cute too :)
haha
Miss Ava:
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j89/melandmatt/P5170039.jpg
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j89/melandmatt/P5170040.jpg
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j89/melandmatt/P5170044.jpg
Mummy2Amelia
18-05-2007, 13:46
OMG Ava is so cute!! I ordered that nappy too along with the patchwork bugs! gosh that is just so cute, I can't wait to get mine (well...Amelia's) lol:D
Foxymoron
18-05-2007, 14:29
How cute!!!!!
OMG Ava is so cute!! I ordered that nappy too along with the patchwork bugs! gosh that is just so cute, I can't wait to get mine (well...Amelia's) lol:D
She is pretty cute ;) But we are pretty Bias! :D
The nappy is gorgeous, its a new fav! :yes:
oh, I wanted that one... instead hubby made me get the stars on blue... not as nice (and girly!). I will have to post pics once it's dry :D
GraceUnhearing
18-05-2007, 17:42
Ah Mel shes so cute!!
did you give her Rylans phone number?
haha
there was one sea turtles left and it arrived today :smiliedance:
will stick it in the next load of washing and take pics soon!
Oh wow isn't Ava getting big! I love that girly bugs nappy, if I had a girl I would've bought that one for sure :yes:
Oh I want mine too!!:yes:
Hope tomorrow will be the day!!!:wizard:
So do I :fingerscrossed:
I got my email on Thursday, Im praying for tomorrow..
Oh wow isn't Ava getting big! I love that girly bugs nappy, if I had a girl I would've bought that one for sure :yes:
She is *tear tear* :crying: :crying:
It is one gorgeous nappy :yes:
Today was the day, yay!!
Just need to wash them and then try them out.
They are so gorgeous, I got clownfish. lime retro and lime dragonfly....
GraceUnhearing
21-05-2007, 22:35
Today was the day, yay!!
so when do we get to see Jason in them?
probably tomorrow!! don't want to wake him up now!!;)
Looking foward to seeing the pics Cordu :D
mine are washed, dried and ready for tomorrow!! pics to come soon...
GraceUnhearing
21-05-2007, 22:57
don't want to wake him up now!!;)
haha just wake him up put the nappy on him take a picture and put him back to bed!
easy
haha
Looking foward to seeing the pics Cordu :D
Thanka Mel, Ava looks gorgeous in her new GKs, just too cute
haha just wake him up put the nappy on him take a picture and put him back to bed!
easy
haha
then I need to change him 3 times ....
no ways :eek: I 'd rather wait until tomorrow....
you could hear him screaming from Brissie to Wollongong or even Tassie.....:D
GraceUnhearing
21-05-2007, 23:15
i've heard him cry hes not that bad!
haha
but then again i hadnt just woke him up
haha
he can scream the house down.....:D
22-05-2007, 11:14
Thanka Mel, Ava looks gorgeous in her new GKs, just too cute
then I need to change him 3 times ....
no ways :eek: I 'd rather wait until tomorrow....
So that is what that noise was huh?? Damn, kept me up all night :p
here's a pic of Harper in his new (first!) GK
turtle bum (http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o37/library-laksa/HARPER/070522Turtlebum.jpg)
Snugglepot
22-05-2007, 13:02
turtle bum (http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o37/library-laksa/HARPER/070522Turtlebum.jpg)
That is so cute, is it fitting him well? How much does he weigh now LL? I am trying to get nappies that will do my baby when she comes and my 2 year old. The GKs are ok on DS now, I am just trying to work out when the One size nappies like the GK should fit the baby.... So many decisions to make, so little money!
its a little high on the waist but fits fine. i read that you can fold the front over for newborns. think Harper is about 6kg - going to weigh him today :)
Mummy2Amelia
22-05-2007, 13:20
Cute pics evryone!
Hope it's ok I just wanted to share a pic of my gorgeous girl this morning in her new patchwork bugs!
22-05-2007, 13:45
Cute guys!! So can't wait to get mine!!:smiliedance:
Snugglepot
22-05-2007, 14:00
Cute guys!! So can't wait to get mine!!:smiliedance:
Oooh, please tell us how they fit when you get them, your bubba is only little at the moment right?
GraceUnhearing
22-05-2007, 14:09
they are both so cute!
So that is what that noise was huh?? Damn, kept me up all night :p
oh did he scream I had my ear plugs in all night ;)
Here is Jasie modelling his new greenkids , taking during the day , no I didn't wake him up, he woke me up 3 times last night:p
My new Gks (http://www.flickr.com/photos/71151412@N00/?savedsettings=508494568#photo508494568)
Gotta love them Valentine
22-05-2007, 14:12
Oooh, please tell us how they fit when you get them, your bubba is only little at the moment right?
Yip 5 weeks tomorrow.... :D
22-05-2007, 14:13
oh did he scream I had my ear plugs in all night ;)
Here is Jasie modelling his new greenkids , taking during the day , no I didn't wake him up, he woke me up 3 times last night:p
My new Gks (http://www.flickr.com/photos/71151412@N00/?savedsettings=508494568#photo508494568)
Love the dragonflies!!!
GraceUnhearing
22-05-2007, 14:15
Cord he look so cute!
i cant believe how big his is now
and i cant believe our boys will be 5 months this week!
its crazy!
Oh Cordu your son is such a cutie! Look at that face! :D
And to think I sold you his first GK :laughing:
Oh Cordu your son is such a cutie! Look at that face! :D
And to think I sold you his first GK :laughing:
Thanks Kimba, I always stare at him in awe when he is sleeping how cute and perfect he is.Of course I'm biased like we all are, hehe.
Yeah it is all your fault that I'm addicted now, you can tell it to my DP when he discovers that I bought more nappies!!;) And when do I get more :)
Love looking at Jets photo album aswell, he is gorgeous too.
Cord he look so cute!
i cant believe how big his is now
and i cant believe our boys will be 5 months this week!
its crazy!
Thanks, Rylan is a cutie in his turtle GK !!
Yes 5 months in 3 days *sniff, sniff, but compared to other babies in my caterpillars kids club where we have been today for the first time, he is still a baby and I can't wait to see him crawling around. Then he is probably even cuter !!
Love the dragonflies!!!
Did you get that one too? The colours are just gorgeous.
Mummy2Amelia aw.... cute !!
My fav is the clownfish I think, as I love colourful fishes!!
Need to get a baby fish for Jasie.
Cute pics evryone!
Hope it's ok I just wanted to share a pic of my gorgeous girl this morning in her new patchwork bugs!
http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/Mummy2Amelia/?action=view¤t=patchwrokbugs.jpg
Ooh gorgeous, I think Ava needs that one too :D!
oh did he scream I had my ear plugs in all night
Ohh Cordu, they are gorgeous :D
Ooh gorgeous, I think Ava needs that one too :D!
Ohh Cordu, they are gorgeous :D
Thanks Mel :), they are indeed and passed the going out test today with flying colours!
Harper looks so cute in his GK, just turtlelicious :)
Here is Christian in his new Outerspace that he christened within 5 minutes of wearing, :rolleyes: ..
But, wasnt it gorgeous for those 5 minutes??
http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/3452/greenkidsnappy005aw7.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/1396/greenkidsnappy006zl1.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
and lastly, just cause its cute..
http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/5996/greenkidsnappy002xe2.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
GraceUnhearing
23-05-2007, 10:32
very Cute Jodiee!
hes Rylan in his Green Retro
Grenn Retro 1 (http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a239/my_fallen_angel/PICT0423.jpg)
gren Retro 2 (http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a239/my_fallen_angel/PICT0419.jpg)
Wow, they look much better on then just in the pictures on the site.
I just ordered Blue on Stars, Confetti stars and the hawaiin lizard one.
Just realised though that these are quite an expensive nappy. I bought the hemp insert and microfibre inserts to go with it so one nappy costs $39! Geez!! I thought BP's were $$$ but they are cheaper by $2.00, but i am hoping i can use these overnight BP's i don't think would work.
Anyhoo, when they come i'll post some pics of Joshy :D
V8 - Funtimes probably wont last over night :no:. The Anytimes are great over night :)
Oh ok, not to worry, i'll just use my BG's overnight then.
Thanks for that :D
They might do, its all trial and error!
Hmm, very true. And i just saw that greenkids does have a gallery so i can see what the nappies look like on, and it was so cool to see some familiar little bubba faces, and they are all gorgeous!
GraceUnhearing
24-05-2007, 07:13
and it was so cool to see some familiar little bubba faces, and they are all gorgeous!
there are alot of bubhub babies on there :yes:
Rylan being one haha
Yeah, i think half of them were from bubhub families! lol :) Very cool! Will have to email them a pic of Joshy in one as there was only a few toddlers in them. :)
I just couldn't resist , didn't I say that I might get another one.Well there was a bargain on another forum so I had to strike:D
My Penguin boy (http://www.flickr.com/photos/71151412@N00/?saved=1)
He is adorable! And such a strong little man on his tummy!
GraceUnhearing
29-05-2007, 16:50
haha i really want to get the clown fish one when they come back in stock!
Jason looks very cute Cordu!
Hows he liking QLD?
He is adorable! And such a strong little man on his tummy!
Thanks , yeah he is Valentine . Not long and he will crawl I'm sure. He loves being on his tummy.
haha i really want to get the clown fish one when they come back in stock!
Jason looks very cute Cordu!
Hows he liking QLD?
Yeah I love the clownfish.
He looked first a bit confused today since when we have penguins in Brissie:p.
Otherwises I think he loves it here as I carry him here more round in the Ergo baby carrier all day when we are out. He goes to the baby gym, something similar to gymboroo, I think he likes it , still a bit overwhelmed with all the action.
But he misses his mate Rylan in Wollongong;)
Oh oh, so excited, my GK's are waiting at the post office for me to collect :D So excited!! I will take some pics later on DS.
GraceUnhearing
31-05-2007, 15:19
so where are the pics V8?