View Full Version : ****june Testing Thread****
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
05-05-2007, 07:50
Hi Ladies I know this is a little early but.....I am soooo excited about my June cycle and cause I cant test in May I thought what the hey I am going to get a jump start on the June thread....:laughing: ...Hope no one minds !!!
:bfn: will be in RED
:bfp: will be in PINK
I wish all those testing in June the best of luck and lots of :wizard: ...Look forward to chatting to you all !!!
1.Kell, hp-mum-to-be,Sun1305, Parkm,SAMum
4.Leannelizzy
5.Mimcal, Velouria, BelindaBB, LauraLu
6.Lucyrose9,*Kris*,Waiting2B,LiLmIsSy
7.Mumtobe82, Tomsmel
8.Singa06,TwoPinkFaireez
10.Pippi, Cin,Firsttimer72
11.Jif, Sis
12.EmsMum72
13.Sim081005, Amy W, Star Mummy
14.Despseekbabe
15.Dubba Bubba, Alegna
16.Dejeane, Joshiesmum
18.Fluffball, Fludo
19.Melly Mumma, Mahna Mahna
20.Athers
21.Vavavanny
23.Kristi H,Mummy2Marius,Brasha,AmynPoppy
26. Mel2878
27.Wantabub
28.Lisa Jo
29.ParkM(second test),Mordygordy.LeneLou
30.Aden2005, Youngmum3, Ains, hp-mum-to-be and SAMum (second test)
Unsure of test date: Goin44, Pixie, Marcy30, PunkyDiva
I'd like to join you here Kristi - can you put me down for the 5th of June? Ta.
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
05-05-2007, 09:58
Not a prob Mimcal...look forward to chatting to you more.
keenansmummy
05-05-2007, 13:19
please put me down for the 7th June
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
05-05-2007, 13:28
Hi Mumtobe82...have put you done for the 7th which is my nieces Birthday...I hope thats a good omen for you !!!
JumpingBean
05-05-2007, 14:37
Hey Kristi!
You are keen to start this thread! I'm due to test either 31 May or 1 June. I guess as I'm down for a BFN already in May, Put me down for June 1.:fingerscrossed: (I hope I can last an extra day to test tho!!!)
Everyone have a fun month BD. :wizard:
keenansmummy
05-05-2007, 17:31
fingers crossed that it will be a lucky day it is also my mums birthday - so what a great b'day present for nanna!!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
05-05-2007, 19:43
Mumtobe82...this is sooo ment to be your month!!! I recon that would be the best birthday present a Nanna could ever ask for !!
Kell...Hi yet told you I was ganging for the June thread...well i couldn't wait any longer:laughing: i hope you get us off to a good start and be our first :bfp: for the month!!!
2SPUNKRATZ
05-05-2007, 20:19
Hey girls. i am hoping i womt have to join you but if i do it will be around 24th for testing. slot me in but hopefully you will be able to delete me. :)
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
06-05-2007, 07:35
I dont want to see you here either M2M:laughing: ...but just in case I have popped ypu on the list:thumbsup:
JumpingBean
06-05-2007, 08:56
Happy Birthday also Kristi. Thanks for putting me down. I'm getting excited that June is the month for babies! It's my DD's first birthday in June, so I've got a good feeling about it all.:fingerscrossed:
So I hope I start off the month with a BFP for all...
JumpingBean
06-05-2007, 08:58
By the way, M2M, you won't be in this thread. You'll get your BFP in May:yes:
2SPUNKRATZ
06-05-2007, 09:27
hahaha. i hope so kell. that would be great. my birthday june 11 so hopefully i can send you saome good vibes for june. :)
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
06-05-2007, 09:34
Thanks Kell...yep i got a really good feeling a June...i recon we are going to break TTC records !!!
June is going to be the best month for sure!
Please put me down for the 1st of June (just squeezing in there!). :D
EmsMum72
06-05-2007, 11:41
Hi Kristi, I'd love to join in. Still waiting on a visit from AF (haven't had one since M/C in March) but I'm hoping it will be here any day now :fingerscrossed:. So can you put me down for the 12th at this stage, will let you know if things change. Thanks heaps. Wishing everyone :bfp: results this month!
Can you put me down for the 1st June. I did put myself down for testing in May but it'll be more like the beginning of june. Just had first AF after m/c in March so am now looking forward to some BD !!
good luck everyone
sun
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
06-05-2007, 12:33
Welcome EmsMum72, hp-mum-to-be and Sun1305 to the June thread...I look forward to chatting to you all and hope you all get your:bfp: ....I can feel it deep down inside that we are going to have a cracker of a month ladies;) ...I have popped you all on the list!!
EmsMum72
06-05-2007, 13:30
Thanks Kristi, and happy birthday :hugs: . I also have a good feeling in my loins (LMAO) about June :fingerscrossed:
Thanks Kristi and happybirthday
:wizard:Baby dust for everyone!
Butterflies&Hurricanes
06-05-2007, 16:21
Hi Kristi!
Please put me down for the 18th (my birthday hee hee) Hopefully I get my :bfp: before then but otherwise it would be a wonderful birthday pressie!!
:wizard:
sim081005
06-05-2007, 17:10
Hi All,I still have to test for May but it isn't looking hopeful so can you please put me down for 13th.Let's hope June is going to be the month for everyoneJess
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
06-05-2007, 20:24
Hi Fluffball and Sim081005...I have added you to the list and Fluffball your birthday is going to be such a good omen for us...bring on the :bfp: !!!!
EmsMum72...my loins are screaming YES bring it on aswell:laughing: !!!!
I'd like to join you ladies! TTC for number 1 and hoping to get it right first try! Put me down for June 16...... good luck to us all :wizard:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
06-05-2007, 21:12
Your on the list and ready to go Fludo !!! Good luck and I hope your not hanging around here aslong as I have been:laughing: !!!!
JumpingBean
07-05-2007, 08:22
Well our calendar is all marked up with BD days! I'm sure DH is looking at it thinking "Yes!!!" he'll be a happy guy that week! I hope it brings us lots of luck.:wizard: and hope for all that June is a record breaking baby making month success for all. Anyone know what the record success month on BubHub is? Just curious...
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
07-05-2007, 09:06
Hey Kell...my calander is all marked up too:laughing: ...not sure what the record is but I know June is going to be HUGE month......:wizard: :wizard: :wizard: .....Bring on the baby dust and all those positive PG test....
Hi, please put me down for the 8th! Thanks
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
07-05-2007, 09:56
Whoa....what a great list we have already and it's only the first week of May !!!
Singa your on and ready to go !!!:smiliedance:
Thanks. This time im going to use the OPK for the first time. Any quick tips or suggestions?
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
07-05-2007, 10:10
I am using OPK's and Pre Seed and accupunture and chinese herbs in June...I have been told OPK's work the best at around 2pm but dont drink too much fluid before hand cause it can dilute the hormones too much....Godd luck:hugs:
My calendar is marked up too - all the action starts next week! :fingerscrossed:
I just wish we didn't have to wait 2 weeks after to find out!!!! If only we could just know straight away :idea:!
I haven't used an OPK I usually use the CM method - luckily it's quite easy for me to tell but since this my first cycle after first AF since M/C I don't know if I will be like I was before :confused:. Just have to wait and see!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
07-05-2007, 10:42
I know hp-mum-to-be the TWW is a killer but we will be here to keep you sane...:laughing: ....I am also charting my temps as well as cm and cp...I am leaving nothing to chance this time :laughing: !!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
07-05-2007, 21:57
Just got a phone call from my MIL...she reckons she had a dream last night that I will be due to have a bub in March 08...so that makes conception June/July...:fingerscrossed: she is right:laughing:
JumpingBean
08-05-2007, 06:58
Kristi, I hope your MIL is right for you. Does she know you guys are trying? My MIL text us last night and my DH's cousin are found out they are haivng a girl in Sept, so the pressure is on for us to have a boy as they have all girls in their family! But either is fine for us.:fingerscrossed: We haven't told our family that we are TTC yet. Want to surprise them when we have.
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
08-05-2007, 07:50
Hey Kell...No we havent told any one but they are starting to ask us when we will be cause DD is 18 months old in a few days and I have always said I wanted my kids 2-3 years apart...
We dont care either, as much as 1 of each would nice it's really of no real importance to us what we have...at this stage i think 2 PG's is probably going to be my limit but if we end up with 2 girls we will probably go for a third and try for a boy then.
Ooh Kristi that could be a good sign! :fingerscrossed::fingerscrossed::fingerscrossed:
My FIL has an uncanny knack of dreaming the sex of babies when close friends or family are pregnant - he's always been right and once he even dreamed the name! Maybe your MIL is getting the gift too!:wizard:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
08-05-2007, 10:13
HP-MUM-TO-BE.....:fingerscrossed: I can only hope...I am really feeling good vibes about June...I will be over the moon with a :bfp: but equally as happy if my cycle is at least normal !!! Another non medical AF would be great!!!
But bring on the:bfp: ...i can always have a regular cycle after i give birth:laughing:
Absolutely! Keep up with the positive thinking! :yes:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
08-05-2007, 14:31
:wizard: :wizard: :wizard: :wizard:
SENDING ALL THE BEAUTIFUL LADIES IN THE JUNE THREAD LOTS AND LOTS OF BABY DUST...HAPPY BEDDING GIRLS !!!
Am sooo excited cause my DH is coming home early so we will be officially TTC again really soon (2 more weeks)!!!
Please pop me down for the 10th of June! Its a little after AF is due but its my birhtday so im hoping its lucky!!
:wizard: baby dust to all!!!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
08-05-2007, 22:30
What a great birthday present that would be Pippi :wizard: extra baby dust coming your way !!!
What a great birthday present that would be! :thumbsup:
JumpingBean
09-05-2007, 09:04
Pippi - that would be the BEST pressie !!
Kristi - Someone's getting excited to start BD?!! Good luck. I can't wait til we start BD next week, then the horrible 2WW it's a killer!
Good luck to all othere Junnies TTC
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
09-05-2007, 09:09
Morning Kell-Yep I am bouncing off the walls:laughing:...I love to hate the TWW...secretly I find it a little thrilling cause every little symptom I get I am like could this be it or mmm did I feel like that last time...LOL...
Happy BD'ing next week and I look forward to you being one of our first:bfp: for the month !!!
Kell and Kristi, great to know you guys are BDing very soon - we will start at the end of this week (much to DH's deligh!). I can feel that there's lots of magic in the air!
We are going away both weekends after this one so hopefully that will make the 2ww go quicker!
Are you guys going to wait until after your AF is due to test? I bought a HPT the other day all ready to go! I just can't help it! I will try to wait so I don't get let down with a :bfn: but when your mind plays tricks into making you think you're PG it so hard to wait!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
09-05-2007, 13:47
I always test early....but not this time...I am waiting for AF to be due before I test but I have got my HPT all ready to go !!!! it's going to take a lot of will power but I know you guys will keep me strong:thumbsup:
JumpingBean
09-05-2007, 13:53
I'm gonna wait until day 15 to test. (june 1) Well, maybe 14 then! Oh, I don't know!!! I want to wait, so that I know for sure, and it's all good saying it now. But... I know when I'm in the middle of the 2WW, I'll be wanting to test early. I know what you mean about your mind playing tricks on ya. Oh well, I'll just concentrate on a fun week of BD instead for now;)
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
10-05-2007, 08:57
Morning Ladies...
Hope you are all well...
How exciting Kell and HP-mum-to-be and Sun will be BD'ing this week which means next week we will have our first girls in the June testing chart to be in the TWW !!!!!!!!!!! And hopefully kell can wait to test till the 1st and be our very first :bfp: for the month !!!!!:laughing: we will keep you strong Kell !!!!!
Good luck HP-MUM-TO-BE and SUN aswell....am sending you all lots of baby dust !!!!
Hope you all have a great day and i will chat to you soon.:wave:
Thanks Kristi!
It is exciting isn't it! BDing is starting now, so :fingerscrossed:!
I am going to try my very best to wait until the 1st but now promises! :rolleyes:
The TWW is definitely a killer but thank god I have you all to pull me through!!!!
Goodluck to everyone and enjoy the BDing! :wizard:
Yup me and hubby will be doing some serious BD from today till Monday !! It's my birthday Sunday so lots of time together planned for this weekend. I think I'm due to O any time now so :fingerscrossed: .
Krisiti H - thanks for the baby dust
hp-mum-to-be - enjoy your BD !
sun
joshiesmum
10-05-2007, 14:09
Could you please put me down for the 11th june. This was my lucky month with my son a few years back so :fingerscrossed: for me!
me 25
DH 28
Josh 2:devil6:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
10-05-2007, 14:37
All done Joshiesmum...hope you bring us all some luck:wizard: :wizard: :wizard: :wizard:
JumpingBean
10-05-2007, 16:19
Hey Girls! Have fun to all BD! Exciting, fun times ahead. I'm suppose to start BD soon too, but AF is only just left, so I'm all muddled up. Will just start BD anyway when as planned. Just might have to BD longer than planned. ;) Good for DH!!! so whatever happens, happens.:fingerscrossed:
Happy days girls!
What a lucky time of year for you Sun! You definitely have a lot on your side!
Kell, I reckon you can never do too much BDing, you never know which one is the magic one! ;)
I think my cycle is a little out of whack too, my AF finished a few days ago but last night I had pain that felt a lot like ovulation pain, so I'm not really sure what's going on. All we can do is BD and just hope that the next AF doesn't visit for 9 months! :fingerscrossed:
Lots of :wizard: for everyone!
sim081005
10-05-2007, 21:28
Ok Ladies,I was due to test for May on Monday but couldn't wait and of course a big fat BFN.So bring on June. It's my brother's 21st this month and if I was to fall in June I would be due around my best friends birthday and anniversary of her death and as my dog died on the same day as her, I am guessing I am due for some good news around that date.Well enough of my sad past, on to the good news of everyone going to get a BFP this month as so many of us has said, I have a good feeling about this month.Well better go and pack for my girls weekend away in Sydney. Look out Sydney.Love Jess
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
10-05-2007, 21:33
Welcome Sim081005:hugs: ...let me know when you plan to test and I will pop your name on the calander.
I hope that you get your :bfp: in June...what a wonderful way to honor your friend:hugs: .
Velouria
10-05-2007, 22:46
Hello all,
Can you please put me on the list for June 5th?
Good luck everyone and enjoy the month of May
Ta muchly:)
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
11-05-2007, 08:00
Morning everyone:hugs:
Velouria I have popped you on the chart and look forward to chatting to you more.
Hope everyone is having a great day...chat to you all soon:wave:
JumpingBean
11-05-2007, 09:23
Hi sim081005!
I hope that you have some good luck wiht bub arrivng later on in the year. Sounds like you need some at that time. All the best and have fun BD!
Well I'm so confused about when I should be BD. AF has only just left and I think i have O pains, but unsure. I think I'll just jump DH tonight anyway! he he he. :devil6:
Hi Ladies! Hope everyone is well today. The days are ticking by slowly... HURRY UP JUNE!!!
Welcome Velouria, Joshiesmum and Sim081005, goodluck and baby dust to you! :wizard:
lucyrose9
11-05-2007, 11:00
Hi put me down for the 6 june :fingerscrossed:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
11-05-2007, 11:16
Hi and welcome Luckyrose9..I will pop you on the list straight away.
kell...I would start BD'ing now and every second day just to be on the safe side:fingerscrossed:
JumpingBean
11-05-2007, 14:04
Hi Ladies! Hope everyone is well today. The days are ticking by slowly... HURRY UP JUNE!!!
Tell me about it! This has got to be the slowest start to a month... ever!
Kristi - yeah, planned to. think the weekend and next week is going to be a marathon! Better rest up now then!!! ;)
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
11-05-2007, 14:08
:laughing: At leat you all get to BD...I am at the start of my "O" week now and just have to waste it:thumbsdown: ....I really need it to be June so I can catch the egg:thumbsup:
JumpingBean
11-05-2007, 14:12
Oh sweety, sorry to be going on about it so much. Not long til june now for ya. :smiliedance: And I notice it's only 14 days til your DH is home. Then YOU'LL be the one doing the marathon!;)
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
11-05-2007, 14:17
:laughing: :laughing: Your all fine...I just like to tease !!!
I am going to brisbane tomorrow till next Saturday so i wont be able to get on the net much next week...so good luck to you all and I will catch up on all your post's when I get home...If there are any newbies joining the tread I will pop your name on the list as soon as I get home I promiss !!!
Well I better go pack..but will jump back on the computer after I have finished!!!
JumpingBean
11-05-2007, 14:19
Hey! I'm from Brissy! Would be cool if you wanted to catch up if you are nearby. I'm on the northside... PM me if you are keen.
What a bummer for you Kristi - at least your trip might make the time go a little bit faster for you. Just think, you'll be BDing before you know it! :yes:
Have a nice trip anyway, chat to you again soon.
Kell, we'll just have to help each other get through it - especially since we'll be testing on the same day! (that's if we can both hold off until then!).
I have a feeling that I might be Oing very soon - just have that feeling, so DH and I will be very busy this weekend! ;)
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
11-05-2007, 18:17
Well I am all packed and ready to go:smiliedance: ...I love going on little holidays while DH is away:p .
Sure does make the time go faster...but I am a firm believer that evry thing happen for a reason, so May was not ment to be for us and thats fine....But BRING ON JUNE:smiliedance: :laughing: ...
Will try jump on line when I can while I am away next week but if not I will be back saturday and ready to chat to you all.
Behave your selves while I am away...LOL... and NO TESTING EARLY you need to be our first BFP for the June thread Kell and HP-MUM-TO-BE !!!!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
12-05-2007, 08:12
OK girls well I am off to the airport...see ya in a week:cool: ...talk to you all soon:wave:
Well I've got a feeling I'm due to O any time now so have been BD every day since tuesday and lots planned for this weekend ! And then it'll be the dreaded 2WW !! But I've made a promise to myself I'm not going to test till the 1st june as that would be 2 days after af is due.
hp-mum-to-be : how are you doing ?? getting in lots of BD too i hope
hope you all have a fab weekend
sun
Hi Sun,
Yep, we started BDing yesterday and will be for next few days! I feel like I am going to O very soon, getting a few little niggling pains. We'll have to help each other through the 2ww! I hope I can last until the 1st too, as that's 3 days after AF is due!
Goodluck to everyone BDing this weekend! :wizard:
TrulyBlessed
12-05-2007, 12:37
I'm here again but yet again I'll only be unsure of testing dates. My cycles are whacked. This last one was only 24 days (af showed up on the morning of CD 25) the one before was 26 days so getting shorter here. So I'm off to the doc's on Monday to find out why.
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
13-05-2007, 10:57
Hi gals...Happy Mothers Day:hugs:
Am in brissy so this just a quick post to say hi and miss ya already !!!!:hugs:
Amy I will pop you on the list when ever you work your dates out sweet pea..no hurry...
Have a great day and I will try jump on and chat to you all later today.:hugs:
TrulyBlessed
13-05-2007, 11:50
Put me down for the 13th of June if AF hasn't shown by then I'll be testing as it will be CD34 but I'm not really going to know a date, since this last cycle was 24 days long, the one before was 26 etc. So if it keeps getting shorter it'll come in another 20days.
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
13-05-2007, 14:49
All done Amy...I really hope the June thread bring's you some luck:hugs: .
How is everyones day going??? I went out for a lovely lunch with my nanna and aunty and of course ate way too much:D ...
Raining here so just going to have a quiet arvo...
On a bright note I "o" today right on time:smiliedance: :smiliedance: so looks like I will be already to go in June both mind and body...I am sooo excited...it such a relief that every thing is going back to normal for me after 10 long months of not knowing what my body is doing!!!
JumpingBean
14-05-2007, 07:34
Yeah Kristi for "O" :yelclap:
We started BD on the weekend! :smiliedance: It's so funny as DH also calls it Baby Dancing now! I love it, so funny!!!
Got a problem tho, we just found out that we have a friend coming to stay with us this week and we'd planned to BD most of the week (phew!) So will be interesting... Just have to tell him we go to bed early!
My brother and his wife started IVF last week. I hope it doesn't take them too long.
Not long til June now!!!!!
Kristi, great that your cycle is right on time! :thumbsup:
Hope the BDing is going well Kell, you'll definitely have to tell your friend you're going to bed early! :laughing:
We also are well into the BDing and in a day or two it will be the start of my 2WW! I'm glad we're going away this weekend and next weekend - hopefully it will make it fly quicker! :o
2SPUNKRATZ
14-05-2007, 09:39
Yeah Kristi for "O" :yelclap:
We started BD on the weekend! :smiliedance: It's so funny as DH also calls it Baby Dancing now! I love it, so funny!!!
Got a problem tho, we just found out that we have a friend coming to stay with us this week and we'd planned to BD most of the week (phew!) So will be interesting... Just have to tell him we go to bed early!
My brother and his wife started IVF last week. I hope it doesn't take them too long.
Not long til June now!!!!!
thants funny that DH calls it that. i was talking to a friend from bubhub the other day on the phone and she called it AF haha. we both laughed.
i have my :fingerscrossed: for your sister. IVF is so expensive, i hope it doesnt take them long aswell.
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
14-05-2007, 10:08
Morning Girls...
Kell and HP-Mum-to-Be....Yeah for the BD'ing :yelclap: and :fingerscrossed: for the TWW...:laughing: I love the baby dancing comment!!!
:wizard: Lots of baby dust to you both...
Bring on June testing and Bding!!!!! I am soo excited for all the girls on this thread...we are going to have a killer month!!!!!
well girls, I would say I'm now offically in the dreaded 2WW !!! so will keep u updated on any hopeful early signs/symptons !
I think I may of O earlier then I thought (which is fine because we've BD every day since AF finished) so :fingerscrossed: for all us in or about to enter 2WW
Sun
I agree with you Kristi - June is going to be the best month ever!!!
Goodluck with your 2ww Sun! I am joining you very soon. Lets hope it doesn't draaaaaag out too long! And bring on June! :smiliedance:
sniper wolf
14-05-2007, 12:44
well girls, I would say I'm now offically in the dreaded 2WW !!! so will keep u updated on any hopeful early signs/symptons !
I think I may of O earlier then I thought (which is fine because we've BD every day since AF finished) so :fingerscrossed: for all us in or about to enter 2WW
Sun
:fingerscrossed: for you sun!!!!
i'll keep a watch on june!
JumpingBean
14-05-2007, 13:01
Good luck Sun on the 2WW. Hope it doesn't take too long and it's a BFP.
hp-mum-to-be - good luck too with the almost 2WW.
I hope that we all get our BFP and we can all be in the same due date/month post. Bet we'll all be itching to start that thread!!!
I have a really funny feeling that I am "O"ing today. I don't know why, just do. so back to the babydancing again!!:laughing:
Good luck girls.
Thanks Kell.
Hey, that would be great wouldn't it? It's exciting to the think about... starting a due date thread!! :fingerscrossed::fingerscrossed::fingerscrossed:
Hi Snake Eater - good to hear from you !!!! Will keep you updated
hp-mum-to-be, i hate the 2ww, it drags out so much and I know that I'll just spend every second analysing every little thing my body does !!
kell, enjoy your BD :)
sun
Hi, All Ladies
It's my first time on this site. I'm reading all the responses and enjoying it thouroughly.
We are also TTC, the first time was negative. Hoping we will strike it lucky this month.:smiliedance:
JumpingBean
15-05-2007, 09:04
Helllllloooooooooo Ladies!
I'm thinking today's the day for "o". I know I said that yesterday, but I'm feeling more like it's today or seeing signs. Oh I don't know, I'm just getting myself all excited that I mite be in the running this month... I think! I'm in a good mood for some reason today.
I can't wait to start the due date thread with you all.
happy 2ww and bd to all!
ps our friend arrives this afternoon to stay a few days. Shall be interesting while we are BD!!!! he he he
Morning girls!
Kell, I think I'm Oing today too! Have fun quietly BDing :laughing:
Welcome Dejeane - goodluck with your round two. June is definitely the lucky month! :fingerscrossed:
ok, so last night there i was, watching Big Brother, miding my own business, when out of no where my BBs started to ache like hell !!! This carried own for a good few hours then wore off a bit. Today I'm still getting aches and twinges. I think I'm about 5dpo, and last time when I was pregnant ( I had M/C at 11wks) I remember ache bb but can't remember how early !!
just thought I'd share this with you, don't want to get my hopes up but its so hard not too !!!!
Sun
Sun, it's so hard not to get excited isn't it! I remember when I was pg my BBs hurt before I got a BFP too. But then again they hurt before AF too. :rolleyes:
You never know, there might be lots of good stuff going on in your body! :fingerscrossed:
I think I O'd today, we'll just have to help each other out through this draaaaaawn out 2ww! ;)
hp-mum-to-be : I never had sore BB before AF before but i was wondering if they might be sore because of the M/C ??? that was 9 weeks ago and I have had 2 normal cycles and have O both times so I'm hoping not .......................
oh well, I'll know in 2 weeks !!!
I always get sore BBs before AF - but it was a lot worse when I was pregnant. It could be from the m/c - it's hard to say. I have only had one AF since my m/c but that time my BBs didn't get sore. :confused: It's all so confusing!
Yep - only 2 weeks to go and we'll know!!!
MellyMumma
15-05-2007, 20:32
Evening Ladies
I'm officially joining this thread. Stop groaning - I'm staying! :laughing:
Kristi H could you please put me down for the 12th. This may change as af has been naughty and been different lengths since m/c in Dec. Only by a few days here and there but still enough to be sooooo confusing. I'm easily confused at the best of times, hehe. I think I need to loose some weight I'm a tad heavy - like really really huge! I guess it's good that I didn't fall in may because it would have been due a couple of days before dd2's b'day and I would have gone over the date and be induced prob on her b'day, so I guess it's a good thing. June should be good it involves dd3's b'day and out of all my kids and their cousins there's no b'days in Feb! Maybe I can take up that month?:fingerscrossed:
Hubby's at a loss as to why I'm so desperate to have another baby when the 3 I've got are such a handful. I can't explain it to him but I don't feel complete yet. He's not against it he's just not worried if it doesn't happen for a while - like untill all the girls are at school. I've always wanted a lot of kids and the 3 beauties I've got are all girls (4, 3, 2) and I would love a boy - as would he. Sorry I'm rambling :ecomcity: .
Anyone here from Chinchilla yet?
Goodluck to everyone this month. It's just as hard and frustrating whether you're ttc number 1 or number 4, 5 or 10!
Hugs and kisses:hugs:
JumpingBean
15-05-2007, 21:23
evening ladies!
Sun - sounds positive with the sore bb's. Mine are sometimes a tiny bit sore before AF arrives. But nothing like when I was pregnant with DD. So fingerscrosssed for ya!
Mellymumma - Howdy!Good luck TTC this month. It's gonna be a great month for us all! I can feel it already!
Good luck everyone else...
hi MellyMumma - welcome to the thread, it's good to have more people joining in the chat.
kell- sore bb still here so I'm hoping it's a good sign !
JumpingBean
16-05-2007, 20:32
that's great news sun!:fingerscrossed:
I keep felling mine to see if any tenderness yet. I hope they get sore soon!!!! ha ha
Hi Girls!
How is everyone going?
Well I think I am now 2 dpo and I think my mind is starting to play tricks already! I keep feeling a little bit of light cramping in my tummy :rolleyes:. I wonder what it could be..
Kell and Sun, you guys have me keep checking my BBs now too! :laughing:
Gosh, I really hope this cycle is the one! :fingerscrossed:
Hurry up June!!!!!
:wave: Hi to all. Id like to join this thread. DH and i have been ttc since february. Ill be testing on the 8th:fingerscrossed: This date may change as AF ranges between 25- 30 days.
Good luck and :wizard: to you all!
JumpingBean
17-05-2007, 13:42
Well I thought I might be out of the running again this month, but am thinking positivie again. Isn't it annoying how your mind plays tricks with your body?! It's now a waiting game. The - am I? aren't I? am I? Have started up again! Oh well, only another 2 Weeks of these thoughts. :banghead:
hp-mum-to-be Sorry for making you check all the time now! Ha ha. I'm constantly poking mine to see if they are sore yet!!!! I'm amazed they aren't sore from all the poking already! Baby dust your way chicky:wizard:
Sis - Hi! Good luck to you also this month! June's our lucky month.. :fingerscrossed:
Hi Can you please put me down for the 10th
:fingerscrossed: for all TTC :wizard:
despseekbabe
17-05-2007, 18:04
Can u put me down for 6th of June???
Oh - i really hope this is my month...its just too hard - i dont know how many BFNs i can take! i hate them! why is it taking soooooooooo long!
this will be my 7th cycle ttc....anyone else feeling the pain??
Xavier's Mumma
18-05-2007, 10:43
Hope u dont mind me joining in here, im normally in the 12months + thread but thought since Af arrived today id come over to u guys as u all seem so chatty and i need that right now.
So i'll be testing on the 15th june and this will be my second month of clomid and 19th month of ttc.
Now i got a reading from mystic jayne last year and i seen in the may thread that alot of u ladies did also, well im hoping this is my month as she said june was a exciting month with great news :fingerscrossed: .
Goodluck to everyone and i hope u dont mind me butting in haha.
:wizard: :wizard: :wizard:
2SPUNKRATZ
18-05-2007, 12:18
butt in all u like dubbabubba.
well i just worked out that if it didnt happen this month i may be out till july. hubby is goibg camping the weekend i O. :(
:wave: welcome DubbaBubba,Cin,despseekbabe and sis
Well, BBs are still sore, AF still isn't due for 12days (I know I should be testing in May but am going to hold out till 1st June unless of course AF arrives first).
hp-mum-to-be : I've had a bit of light cramping as well, isn't so hard not to get your hopes up.The way I see it, is I might as well get all excited and think every sign is an early preg sign because if AF arrives I'm going to be just as upset even if I hadn't got excited. Lots of positive thinking is what we need, no negative energy !!!!
sun
despseekbabe
18-05-2007, 13:42
Thanks Sun..
Gosh i hope its this month for us all...May is a no go for me :(
I am still waiting for AF to get lost so we can start trying again! its cycle number SEVEN for us - never thought it would take that long.....to think i worried so much about falling pregnant for the last few years....doh!
BelindaBB
18-05-2007, 14:28
Hello, can I join in too?
Could you put be down for June 5 please
:fingerscrossed: for everyone, we all need some magic :wizard:
JumpingBean
18-05-2007, 14:37
hey there!
Dubba Bubba - welcome! You wait until kristi gets back on the weekend and see how chatty it gets!!! he he - sorry kristi!!! I hope MJ is right for you.
Sun - great news your bb's are still sore, I'm so jealous! I want mine to be already. So will you hold out til june 1 or sneak a test in before??? I'd be sooo excited if I were you. It all seems positive...
M2M - good luck this month. Same with us, if it dont' happen this one, I think we'll be waiting til july. Got DH's mum coming for the month of June 2 stay. So dunno how the bd will go!!! he he.
happy BD to all and :fingerscrossed: for lots of :bfp: in June! it's not far off now... past half way there! Yipee!
Ok, I'm a little confused. Am supposed to be testing June 16 but AF for this month hasn't arrived yet....I'm normally like clockwork. This will be my third AF since coming of bcps. The first 2 took a few days to get going but were otherwise on time. This one is already 2 days late, 3 or 4 days if I count from the day AF sort of started last month (was a big stop start for 2 days). I had period pain cramps yesterday morning but still no sign of AF. We've been using condoms as we weren't TTC until next month, but last weekend we thought it would be safe so we didn't use anything. I thought I'd o'd over a week ago so didn't think anything could happen.......dont' have any other symptoms....... Could I be pregnant???? I'm prob reading too much into it all I know, but I am NEVER late! Would be kinda weird if I got pregnant before I'd started TTcing! (sorry for all of you who've been trying to ages!) Anyone had any experience with this???
JumpingBean
18-05-2007, 14:49
wow fludo! I can't offer advice for it as I haven't been in that situation. But that sounds fantastic if you are preggers!:smiliedance: How are your BB's? sore/tender? Weeing more? Any symptoms?
That's just fantastic if you are!!!! Lucky chick! Good luck. Why don't you test to see if you are?
Nope I dont' have any other symptoms. I'm probably just late and getting my hopes up over nothing! but this really isn't like me. If I am I get DH won't believe it and think I went BD with someone else! haha.
JumpingBean
18-05-2007, 14:57
[QUOTE=fludo;1473790] If I am I get DH won't believe it and think I went BD with someone else! haha.[/
QUOTE]
:laughing: :laughing: :laughing:
I bet it's hard not to het your hopes up tho, I would be!
kell- I am going to really try to hold out. Once before I tested on the day AF was due and got those lovely words flashing Pregnant on a clear blue digital test, only for AF too start 2 days later! Doc reckons it was an early m/c and loads of people have thema and don't even realise.So i'm going to try and hold out..............but i bet I don't :)
fludo - have you done a home test ????
BelindaBB - welcome to the thread
I haven't even bought a home test yet! Didn't think I'd be needing one yet! I'm going to wait a few more days (or try to at least!) and see what happens..... good luck to you sun1305!
despseekbabe
18-05-2007, 17:42
Hey Kristi
dont forget me! please put me down too!!:p
Hey, Kirsty
Please put me down for the 16th of June - it's about a week past AF.
Bought an OPK last night - have to start testing today, but will do it tomorrow. Went on different sites on ovulation calculators and all said O ing on the 22nd - so BD this weekend and early next week.
I have a fertile gut feeling for this month for all our TTC moms or moms to be.
Have a extraordinary fertile bd weekend for those bd this weekend and sticky:wizard:dust to us all for this next try!!!
Good luck !!!!:smiliedance: :smiliedance:
JumpingBean
19-05-2007, 09:30
Yeah Kristi is back toay!!!:yelclap: Hope you had a great trip. Not long at all now til your DH is back and you two can start BD:smiliedance:
MellyMumma
19-05-2007, 11:33
Morning Ladies
Let the bding begin! Af is just finishing up for me so should be o-ing next weekend when we're away. So will be gettin' it on at the rellies house. :laughing: All the more fun I suppose.
Yay Kristi comes home today. Lots of catching up to do girlfriend! Hope you have a safe trip home and had a wonderful time on your holiday.
Hugs and kisses :hugs:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
19-05-2007, 13:28
Hi Gals....I'm Back :smiliedance: !!!!
had a great trip away but missed you all heaps !!!!
Welcome to all the new ladies:hugs: ...I am sooo excited to start chat to you all and get to know you better !!!
How have we all been????
How is the TWW wait going for those who are now in it!!! how exciting we are getting close to our first girls testing really soon !!!
Once I finish this post I will go back and up date the testing chart. 7 newbies for June:smiliedance: ....:laughing: I love my June girls !!!!
Well I will chat to you all really soon.... Yeah for being home !!!!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
19-05-2007, 19:12
:detective: hmmm where are you all:detective: ... you must not have heard me the first time so I will say it again
I'M HOME GIRLS
I make me laugh some times:laughing: ...no but seriously I wanna know what been happening chick-a-dees...how are we all.
Well as per normal with me I am bouncing off the walls like a small child full of sugar cause as of Monday I'm bding again...Yeah DH is home that afternoon...so just thought I would let you know now... dont ring me Monday night I will be GETTING BUSY...LOL..:smiliedance:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
19-05-2007, 19:27
KRISTI'S GOING CRAZY DO-DA DO-DA KRISTI WANTS A BABY OH DO-DA DAY !!!!:smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
WELL IF NO ONE IS GOING TO TALK TO ME I WILL JUST HAVE TO SING TO MYSELF !!!! lol
despseekbabe
19-05-2007, 19:30
Kristi - you are insane.
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
19-05-2007, 19:58
OH BABY YOU AINT SEEN NOTHING YET !!!
ARE YOU SURE YOU ALL MISSED ME:smiliedance: :laughing:
despseekbabe
19-05-2007, 20:04
Kristi - dont reject us on the 'am i obsessed thread!!!'
JumpingBean
19-05-2007, 20:12
About time you are back girl! How did it go? Not long til Dh is home for ya!;)
I'm in the 2WW now. Bring on June 1. It's gonna drag. You gotta keep us all going...
Glad to see ya home:smiliedance:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
19-05-2007, 20:21
:smiliedance: :smiliedance: Hi Kell...missed you to sweetie... How exciting the TWW has started for our June girlies !!!!
Trip was great but glad to be home...traveling with DD whilst teething not sooo much fun...thank god she slept the plane ride home!!!
I will be your shoulder to lean on and the first one to shout hoooray when you get your BFP !!!
Butterflies&Hurricanes
19-05-2007, 22:50
Well I am officially joining you guys here now...
Started spotting tonight and have mild AF pains so the old bag is moving in!
:wizard:
May June be one hell of a fertile month for us all!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
20-05-2007, 07:32
:hugs: Fluffball but atleast you know now that your body is getting back to normal and this will make charting soooo much easier. AF is nasty yet sooo essential (how ironic)...just looked at your chart are you sure its not implantation as you are only 8 days past O ???
I reckon June should be renamed "THE MONTH OF OF BABY DANCING AND POAS"....cause we are going be one of the most active months so far this year:laughing:
Butterflies&Hurricanes
20-05-2007, 08:00
Fluffball but atleast you know now that your body is getting back to normal and this will make charting soooo much easier. AF is nasty yet sooo essential (how ironic)...just looked at your chart are you sure its not implantation as you are only 8 days past O ???
I reckon June should be renamed "THE MONTH OF OF BABY DANCING AND POAS"....cause we are going be one of the most active months so far this year
Morning Kristi!
(did you see my post to you last night in the May thread?)
I did think it might be implantation bleeding but I thought it was too heavy for that. I dont know... I didnt have it with my DS... so I have no idea! Also this morning I passed some clotty bits (TMI sorry) Although... it is very light bleeding apart from the clotty bits. Strange.
Oh well...
Oh no... just thinking... This puts me out of June too! :thumbsdown: As I am going away on the 28th and will only be back on the 19th! Now thats just depressed me completely!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
20-05-2007, 08:10
Fluffball- chin up kiddo...you may not need june after all:fingerscrossed: ... I sooo hope you are having implantation bleeding:hugs: .
If it doesnt happen before you go...just think you will have anormal cycle under your belt and a clearer picture of what your body is doing and when you get home BAM it will happen:hugs:
MellyMumma
20-05-2007, 11:07
Morning Ladies
Kristi H you are a nut case! It's good to have you back, I missed you heaps. It was soooooooo quiet without you. Have you got a sitter booked for tomorrow night? :laughing:
Fluffball, hmmmm, sounds like it could be promising. If not when you go away you'll have to take some frozen stuff and a turkey baster and do the cooking on your own. :chef: Goodluck gf.
Everyone else - HELLO :wave:
Hugs and kisses :hugs:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
20-05-2007, 11:14
Hey Melly Mumma...:smiliedance: Crazy....who me:D ...
Sending Eloise to the nieghbours house for a little while ...LOL...and hanging a do not disturbe sign on the front door:p !!
My trouble is I can talk under wet cement:ecomcity: ...and you all encourage it, it's like I'm in heaven....LOL...
Hope your all having a lovely relaxing Sunday...Me I am half way through load of washing no.12...will this torture ever end !!! I magine what it will be like when BUB No.2 finally comes along.. LOL..
MellyMumma
20-05-2007, 11:51
Kristi I know that washing feeling. I have 3 kids and the oldest is 4.5 and they like to change often even if it's just a small mark it's gotta go! Aaaarrrrggghhhhhh, very frustrating.
BRB gotta go change a poo tinky bum bum! :laughing:
JumpingBean
20-05-2007, 12:46
Well we sure can tell Kristi is back! :ecomcity: :ecomcity: :ecomcity: Just kidding...or am i?!
Fluffball, I hope that the spotting/clotting is a good sign. :fingerscrossed: Don't fancy seeing ya in another TTC thread! Just kidding this time!
Well I think I'm def past O and in the 2WW, but don't know? I'm not charting or anything, just going it naturally. I think I'll just give DH another work out anyway just incase... I seem to still have CM, does this go away completely when you have past O?
Anyway, june soon enough.
Have a good day
Got a :bfn: this morning (posted the details in another thread). AF can just hurry itself up now so I can get on with the next cycle!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
20-05-2007, 14:39
Big Cuddles Fludo:hugs: ...but it aint over till AF rears her ugly head...so :fingerscrossed: she stays away.
:laughing: Kell...yep I gotta lot of catching up to do !!!:ecomcity: lots of baby dust to you for the TWW...have fun BDing just cause you can ..LOL..
Melly Mumma- Eloise is teething...I have done about a many pooy nappies today as I have loads of washing...LOL..!!!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
20-05-2007, 19:05
Hi Girly Girls..any one around tonight !!!!!
Where is HP-mum-to-be havent heard from her since I came home yesterday...LOL...
Just put DD to be so of course I am back on the computer...LOL...
I am sooooo excited it just dawned on me that DH is really COMING HOME TOMORROW...YEAH:smiliedance:
Still cant get over how much has happened since he has been away...DD started talking heaps more and feeding herself with a spoon...I got AF back and "o" with out meds...all in all May has treated me pretty well..:p
I soooo can not wait till I am in the TWW with all you chick-a-dees...I feel so positive about the coming months:D .
Well here I go again:ecomcity: ..bettter leave some room for some one else to post... LOL..
*~alegna~*
20-05-2007, 19:11
Hello Ladies,
Just thought I'd High Jack here & ask a probably stupid Question.
When do u all actually test? Is it the day AF is due or before? Reason being. I didn't do HPT with DS just BT @ around 4-5wks.
AF reared this month so written of but :fingerscrossed: 2 time around for the June cycle.
thanks for answering my Q...sorry for sounding a bit thick :D :o
MellyMumma
20-05-2007, 19:12
Hey Kristi
You there? I'm up for a chat if you are.
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
20-05-2007, 19:15
I here melly Mumma:smiliedance: ...I always here:ecomcity:
Alegna- I try not to test till the day after AF is due...your not thick...that a perfectly good question:yes:
*~alegna~*
20-05-2007, 19:17
I here melly Mumma:smiliedance: ...I always here:ecomcity:
Alegna- I try not to test till the day after AF is due...your not thick...that a perfectly good question:yes:
Ok so I'm pretty regular 28 day cycle...AF for June is due 14th, my Testing day be 15 right?
Thanks!!!!!!!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
20-05-2007, 19:20
Thats it sweet pea:thumbsup: ...I will put you down on the 15th....i think it is always better to test a day late rather than a day early cause then you are allowing more hormones to build up in your system and less likely to get a false negative test result...
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
20-05-2007, 19:22
Sun1035...where are you chick-a-dee...how are you coping in the TWW !!!!!
*~alegna~*
20-05-2007, 19:23
Thats it sweet pea:thumbsup: ...I will put you down on the 15th....i think it is always better to test a day late rather than a day early cause then you are allowing more hormones to build up in your system and less likely to get a false negative test result...
Very good point!:D Thanks again!:thumbsup:
TRYING not to over think it but when you "know" you're trying it does tend to become a little all-consuming.
Feels like I just evacuated the first one! hehe
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
20-05-2007, 19:27
:laughing: I know what you mean...but as long as you can stay positive an dont let it get you down TTc can be a wonderful bonding experience between you and your partner... I feel so much closer to my DH now cause it is some thing we both want just as much as the other doesValentine
*~alegna~*
20-05-2007, 19:30
Another good point!....you're a smart cookie huh?! :yes: :p
DH is pretty onto it this time around too. he was disappointed nothing happening for May however this really was the 1st month TTC & we were a little "rusty" with dates etc so meh...not to worry. June it is!.....
OK, well now I've totally invaded, highjacked, & kidnapped this tread...hehe.....HELLO all TTC Mummas! :kiss:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
20-05-2007, 19:34
:hugs: Thats what we are hear for:hugs: ... I will so look forward to chatting to you more as you get closer to the dredded TWW..:wizard: extra baby dust coming your way and I hope June bring you as much good fortune as it hopefully does to me aswell:fingerscrossed:
Hi Ladies!
I'm back again! Welcome back Kristi, I've just ready the last couple of days that I've missed (been away!) and I can see you're certainly making up for lost time! :laughing:
I think I am now 5 dpo - only 9 days left of tww! HURRY UP!
Sun, I'm with you - I can probably test at the end of May but I wanna hang out to be a June girl. We must be strong!
Like Kell I'm constantly checking my BBs, but they still feel normal. I am getting little cramps though and extra CM. Oh pleeeease be implantation!!!! :fingerscrossed:
Welcome to all the newies! There's been quite a few since my last post on Thursday! June is the luck thread girls! :wizard:
TrulyBlessed
20-05-2007, 21:12
I'm around, just got back from my folks place for dinner. Was very nice just a bbq but even better when you don't have to cook.
JumpingBean
20-05-2007, 21:14
Ang! So good to see you here. We might end up being in the same due date thread! How funny, we both have june 06 bubs and mabye feb 08 bubs! Good luck chicky.
hp-mum-to-be I'm the same with the mini cramps. I hope it's implantation also.
This whole TTC is taking over my every spare thought. I need to keep busy to keep my mind off the horrible 2WW...
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
20-05-2007, 21:17
Hi AmyW and HP-MUM-TO-BE...
I love not having to cook and do dishes awell:smiliedance: ...and BBQ is yummy !!!
Hp- Yeah for 5DPO...you better hang out till June to test...I want you to be our first :bfp: for the June thread !!!
Hello to all :wave:
Thanks Kristi H for starting the thread. Could you kindly add me to testing on the 1st. AF is due at the end of this month (the 31st) but I won't be testing until the 1st June - unless of course AF shows up earlier!!!! (I can't believe it's June already!!!)
Thanks heaps! Enjoy the week!!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
21-05-2007, 07:47
Hi and good morning bub hubbers in "June"...
Parkm...you are on the list:hugs: ...how exciting you are now offically in the TWW !!!!
Hope all you ladies have a great day !!!
Morning Girls
Hope you all had a good weekend, Well i've only got 6 days till AF is due. BBs are still sore but not as much as they were so probably not a good sign BUT staying positive as it's not over till the red lady sings !! If AF doesn't show still going to hold out till 1st june to test because had so many false starts before !!
Sun
Well AF STILL hasn't paid a visit, despite my :bfn: yesterday. It's 5 days late now. Woke up with lots of cramps, was SURE I was getting AF, but just a little bit of light pink fleshy bits (WAY TMI!!!! SORRY!). And yes, you can all get used to similar updates from me each day until I find out what the heck is going on with me!!!! Could that be implantation bleeding? It's 8 days post BD, and have had a little of that the last 2 days as well. I am NEVER late, so am becoming quite convinced I am pregnant. Am planning to test again on Wednesday if I still haven't had a visit from AF :fingerscrossed:
Good luck to you Sun!!!!! Hope you can hold out and be a June girl (although I'm starting to think I may be in the wrong thread!)
MellyMumma
21-05-2007, 09:40
Morning Girls
Kristi sorry about last night, I've only got dial up and the stupid thing dropped out again so I nearly threw it out. I just didn't have the patience to keep dialing up, sorry. It looks as though you had plenty of company anyway. Hubby is just hours away now. Get out those satin sheets, candles, sexy teddy and romantic dinner! :laughing: Have a great night tonight.
Fludo lookin' good girl. :fingerscrossed:
:wave: Hi to everyone else.
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
21-05-2007, 11:07
Hi all:hugs: ...hope your having a good morning..
Melly Mumma...the count down is on..only 5 hours and 11 mins to go:smiliedance: ...I have changed the sheet and prettied the room a little:laughing: ready for some Valentine !!!! No need to apologies you know me I will always find some one to talk to..LOL...
Sun- hang in there sweet heart...Yeah for only 9 days to go !!! You gotta be one of our first BFP...the May girls have done alright...we need you LOL...and as I always say "better to test late than early to avoid unnessisary disappoitment" !!!
Fludo- keeping every thing crossed for you...as you said it aint over till the red lady sings !!!
Well, I'll definitely be staying with you girls in June..... AF has just arrived :no: Kristi can you move my testing date from the 16th to the 18th? although goodness knows when AF is due next month as this cycle was 33 days and I'm always 28 or 29. I have no idea when o will be coming along now either, and I thought I had it all planned out :shame: Oh well, looking forward to all the BDing ahead! (was feeling a little cheated! :laughing: )
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
21-05-2007, 11:49
:hugs: :hugs: Sorry to hear about AF chick-a-dee:thumbsdown: I will move your date now...look forward to chating to you more....just remember June is gonna be a really luck month...I can feel it in my mummy bits:laughing:
Yay for June!!!!! :party:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
21-05-2007, 12:39
:party: HOORAY FOR JUNE ...HOORAY FOR US... CAUSE WE ARE ALL GANNA BE UP THE DUFF:laughing:
LIKE MY NEW SONG GIRLS !!!:smiliedance: :laughing:
kristi H - i'll try and do my best, hopefully i'll get us june girls a nice big :bfp:
fludo - sorry to hear af turned up:hugs:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
21-05-2007, 13:07
Sun- I know how hard it is to wait even a day longer than you need too...as long as its a positive out come that's all I can hope for you...got every thing :fingerscrossed: for you
thanks kristi - its so good to have your and everyone else's support on this thread !!
sun
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
21-05-2007, 13:13
My pleasure chicky:hugs: ...in a few weeks it will be your turn to keep me sane :p
JumpingBean
21-05-2007, 13:45
Right, I'm having cramps similar to "O" pains today. Which is so bizarre as I'm in the 2WW. That just means more baby dancing tonight. Just incase it is O pains and my cycle decided to have a mind of it's own this month.
Fludo - sorry that you missed out this month. June will be your month.
Sun - Okay chicky, not long to wait now!
Kristi - Is someone home today????!!!! I don't think I've picked up on it lately about what is happening with you tonight! he he Have fun;)
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
21-05-2007, 14:19
Hey kell... Yep my Hubby is gonna be home this arvo:smiliedance: ...could it be implantation pains you are feeling:fingerscrossed: ...but I would be BDind just to be on the safe side :thumbsup:
JumpingBean
21-05-2007, 14:29
How long after conception do implantation pains arrive? I hope they are! No other signs of pg yet tho.
This time 2 weeks ago when AF was here, it got really heavy and painful, after being here already for 4 days. That's very strange for me, so don't know what to make of these pains. Doesn't matter, just another excuse for BD!!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
21-05-2007, 14:33
How many day past "O" do you think you are ???
Normally implanation occurs between 7-10 DPO but can happen a few days earlier or later than that.
JumpingBean
21-05-2007, 14:37
I think 5, but am not too sure...
I hope it's not my mind playing tricks on me.
Hi Girls!
Sorry I'm so delayed with the posts today - work is sooo busy!
Fludo - sorry to hear about AF arriving, but as we all have been saying - June is the month! :yes:
Kell - I am exactly the same! I'm not sure how long implantation pains normally happen after O. :fingerscrossed: it is implantation - how exciting it would be to be together in the Feb due date thread!
Yay Kristi for hubby arriving! Time to start that BDing!
Sun, stay positive, you and me need to stick together to make it to June 1 and get a BFP!
Oh, and Kristi, loooove the song :laughing:!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
21-05-2007, 14:41
:hugs: Kell I "o" on cycle day 18 this month and always thought I got it earlier than that...it may be your "o"ing a little later this cycle or you could be one of the luck ones who implant really quickly...try not to let is mess with your head ( I know thats easier sid than done)...it soooo hard when you are TTC to not pick up on every little thing your body does cause you are sooo tuned into it at the moment...hang in ther kiddo
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
21-05-2007, 14:43
:p Thank Hp-mum-to-be...we got some catching up to do hubby and I...
Glad you like my song...sounds even better to music:laughing:
hp-mum-to-be : thanks hun, I am putting on my positive head right now and it's not going to come off again until AF arrives or i get that :bfp: !! How are you feeling, any funny feelings ??
kristi - enjoy yourself with hubby tonight;)
kell - i've been having some mild cramping pains which i don't normally get before AF......
sun
JumpingBean
21-05-2007, 15:10
Oh girls, lets all hope these cramping pains are implantation pains.
But like Kristi said, I might be "o"ing later than thought this month too. Im sure DH won't complain when I tell him we're still baby dancing! He loves that word!!
Hang in there girls, it's almost june...
Kell, my mind plays those tricks too, we've all gotta hang in there otherwise it's like :banghead:.
Sun, wearing the positive hat is a great idea, I'll wear mine too, and Kell you put yours on too!
Sun, I have been pretty good, getting more cramping pains and my CM is flowing more that usual (TMI, sorry!). I am hoping these signs are all good! My BBs haven't been sore yet, but :fingerscrossed: they will be soon! :rolleyes:
I hope everyone is feeling good. Only 10 and a half days until June!!!!!!!! Woooohooooooooo!!!!!
Sorry, 2ww is really getting to me!
JumpingBean
21-05-2007, 15:17
sorry, 2ww is really getting to me!
Tell me about it!! At least we have our junnies to get us through it.
Bellas_mummy
21-05-2007, 16:35
Please add me to the 20th, hopefully i dont get there though:fingerscrossed: !!!
Hi Girls I am new to these TTC threads, DH and I have just started TTC #2, put me down for a 1st June test. :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed:
Welcome TTCin2007 and SAMum, the June list sure is getting stronger! SAMum, we are down for the same day! I hope we can share a :bfp:!!!!
Okay Kell and Sun, I now think I am going crazy!!! My cramp pains are getting stronger and for a little while I even thought my (.)(.) were feeling tender! So is this signs of PG or is it my mind playing tricks on me? Ahhhhh!
Hmmm....I wonder where Kristi's got to???:D
Good evening ladies.
Welcome ttcin2007 and SAMum.
:fingerscrossed: and :wizard: to us all.
Krsiti hope your having a great night.
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
22-05-2007, 07:06
Good Morning Ladies...*kristi whistle's contently to herself*
How are we all this morning ??
Welcome TTCin2007 and SAMum..will pop you down on the list now....
We ll as you could probably tell by my absence last night...MY DH IS HOME :smiliedance: :D ...
We had a lovely evening together thank you ladiesValentine ...ahh to BD again...to see next a warm body...ahh to TTC again:yelclap: ..
Hang in there Kell and hp-mum-to-be and Sun the 1st is sooo close now I can almost touch it...
I am sending all my beautiful June girls lot's and lot's of baby dust...have a great day !!!
JumpingBean
22-05-2007, 07:18
Hi Kristi!;) Thought you'd be in a great mood this morning!!
Well I'm the same as you Hp-mum-to-be. Still cramping, feeling them more again. Don't know whats going on. No sore (.)(.)'s either. Not peeing more. Oh, it's driving me insane!
:thumbsdown:
MellyMumma
22-05-2007, 09:51
Morning Ladies
I'm glad you had a great night Kristi H. Hubby will be happy to know he's appreciated. :thumbsup:
Welcome to all the new ladies. :fingerscrossed: for everyone.
I'll be yet another year older when thursday rocks around so if I'm not on I'll be sulking about getting older. :crying: i don't wanna get old.
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
22-05-2007, 10:44
Melly Mumma:hugs: ...your not getting old chick-a-dee, I like to think of you like an expensive bottle of wine...YOU ONLY GET BETTER WITH AGE....:hugs:
I hope you have a wonderful day on Thursdayhappybirthday
hp-mum-to-be: when I got by BFP last time , i had very stong cramping pains from about 6dpo so this could def be a strong preg sign !!
I'm having mild cramping and still have sore BB's but no extra weeing !!!
sun
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
22-05-2007, 11:33
Fludo and Sis....
Thank you for your words or encouragement...Yes it's official..the doughts over and Kristi is back on the TTC band wagon:smiliedance: :laughing: ...
We had a lovely nightValentine
Good morning, or should I say, good afternoon ladies!
Sun, oooh I hope the cramping is all positive! :fingerscrossed: Especially for you having the sore BBs. I think I am running to the loo a bit more than often - but I often do just before AF :confused:.
Kristi - You go girl!!! :party: BD your little heart out!
Melly Mumma, your birthday might bring you some luck!!! Have a great day!
I hope everyone's having a great day!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
22-05-2007, 11:51
I DONT LIKE WHAT I AM READING HERE GIRLS....REPEAT AFTER ME....
THINK POSITIVE, BE POSITIVE, STAY POSITIVE AND POSITIVE THINGS WILL HAPPEN !!!!
Hang in there HP-mum-to-be...I want you to get this:bfp: sooo bad so dont let any negative thoughts get in our way !!!!:hugs:
TrulyBlessed
22-05-2007, 13:10
Hi ladies.
How is everyone today. Ditto to what Kristi said about staying positive.
Why oh why did I think I was at around CD 17 today, when I went to my chart it said CD 12 agh.
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
22-05-2007, 13:13
:smiliedance: Just mean you get to BD more AmyW...YEAH:smiliedance:
JumpingBean
22-05-2007, 13:24
I'm trying to stay postive kristi. But I think I'm not getting my hopes up incase it's a bfn. I know I shouldn't think like this, but am so desperately wanting a bfp. That I think I'm saying i might not be so I won't be upset if AF arrives. Get me?
This whole cramping thing is new to me also, don't know what to make of it. We're still BD incase...
Thanks for the support Kristi - I'm trying to get as much positive energy flowing as possible.
Kell, I know exactly what you mean about not getting your hopes up too much - I see it the same way. I'm just trying to take each day at a time, finding that happy medium of thinking positive and not getting too many hopes up :rolleyes:.
AmyW, like Kristi said - More BDing!! :smiliedance:
Only one week until AF is supposed to visit. Will she or won't she.....:detective:
Welcome TTCin2007 and SAMum, the June list sure is getting stronger! SAMum, we are down for the same day! I hope we can share a :bfp:!!!!
Oooh I hope so hp-mum-to-be! I have been peeing heaps yesterday and today, I wasn't drinking that much water so could be a sign!
That's about it, I am still breastfeeding DS so I doubt I would notice any tenderness there....
no cramping at all.
I am hanging out for 1st, still 10 days to go, the temptation to test early is so strong, I tested early with DS and got a :bfn: and was so down in the dumps, only to get a :bfp: one week later so must not be tempted to test early this time!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
22-05-2007, 14:06
:hugs: BIG CUDDLES FOR MY JUNE GIRLS...IT IS SO EASY TO DO YOUR HEAD IN DURING THE TWW:hugs:
*KRISTI SINGS TO HERSELF AGAIN*
JUNE, JUNE ITS OUR MONTH COME ON LADIES HUMP, HUMP, HUMP:laughing:
I am sooo proud to be a June girl...couldn't imagine a nicer bunch of gals to chat to...now lets all hold out till at least the 1st to test so we can start racking up those postitive:bfp: !!!
JumpingBean
22-05-2007, 14:25
okay, I'm back. Gone away and had a good chat to myself. And have come out with the outcome - NO MORE NEGATIVE THOUGHTS! I'm pregnant! Well, until I test its not known, but if I say that in my mind, I must be?! Yes?!
Is that positive thinking enough?:thumbsup:
aden2005
22-05-2007, 14:28
hey mate:)
can you please put me down for the 30th !!!!:wizard:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
22-05-2007, 14:31
:yelclap: Kell that's it kiddo...you got it made:yelclap:
Aden...your on the list buddy:hugs: !!!!
Kell- stay positive hun, I know it's hard but negative thoughts are a waste of energy !!!
sun
I love your new song Kristi! :yelclap:
Positive thoughts AHOYYYY!!!:party:
SAMum, definitely gotta hold out to the 1st of June! If I do you have to as well! :D
Kristi, you are going to have to bring out an album soon! You've got the song thing down pat! Love it!
Kell - maybe if all use our mind power it will work! Lets all think PREGGERS!!!! :smiliedance:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
22-05-2007, 17:51
Hp-Mum-to-be
:laughing: I think I will call it...
" BABY DANCING...THE MONTHLY MADNESS OF TTC"
I crack me up some times...:laughing: ....
Well I had my weekly accupunture session this arvo...ahhh all refreshed and ready to go for another week:smiliedance: ...god I love that man, if I didn't already have a DH my accupunturist would be my man:laughing:
MellyMumma
22-05-2007, 19:24
Evening Ladies
I just couldn't stay away. Now I've decided to make it official - you're all a bunch of dags!!!
Kristi H that's a great new song and it made me laugh hysterically! You are the leader of the dags! :laughing: Thanks for the b'day wishes. Hmmm if I'm like old wine then I mustn't be cheap.
hp-mum-to-be thank you also for the b'day wishes. Keep up the positivity! :thumbsup:
You're all a great lot of ladies and I'm wishing for bfp's all 'round. You all deserve to have morning sickness! :barf: lol. Me on the other hand am not getting my hopes up because af keeps coming and dissappointing me - how rude! Will keep humping like little bunnies and try to think positive but no hopes!
Hi Aden you're little man was born on my wedding anniversary - cool. Welcome and be prepared to laugh you're little butt off in this thread.
All these chic-a-dee's are fruit loops, nut cases, dags and in general a positively great bunch gals. When you're down they pick you up and when you just need reassurance they always give you the right answer. Luv ya all!
JumpingBean
22-05-2007, 20:15
Aaaaaaaw Melly Mumma,
You are so just nice! that was just so sweet to say about us all. Even if we are a bit on the loopy side!
:hugs: you rock! Hope you get your bfp soon:fingerscrossed:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
22-05-2007, 20:30
:hugs: Ahhh your making me blush Melly Mumma....I have wrote a special song just for you....
"First I was afraid, I was petrefied...thing how could I ever live without Melly Mumma by my side...then I grew strong and we both kept bonking on..":laughing:
Big cuddles all round to my June honey's !!!
A quick update on me...I think AF is gonna be here in the morning (got lots of stained cm and some spotting) which will only be cycle day 24 but I am really happy cause it means that will be 2 unmedicated AF's now...plus it means I can start TTC sooner than I first planned in June :smiliedance: ...will keep you posted but I should know for sure by the morning !!!
I had my weekly accupunture session today and all is great according to my little chinese man...he said my body is doing every thing he wants it to and he has good vibes for me in June..Yeah...
Well am going to go spend some time with DH will chat to you all tomorrow..LV YAHS ALL xoxox
*~alegna~*
22-05-2007, 21:09
Oh goodness - I thought my June '06 thread girls good chat...far out! I've just "skimmed" through the last 1000 pages as I'd be here til 2008 if I read them all.....:laughing:
Well you all sound like your havin a hoot in here...I'm stayin'!.:D
Well my AF has finished for May...BD here we come!!!!!Valentine :smiliedance:
Phyllis Stein
22-05-2007, 22:42
Hi :wave: I'm still a bit new to all this, but would love to join you all in June testing. This is only our 2nd TTC cycle, so I might be hanging around these threads for a while... or maybe not! :fingerscrossed: Oh yeah, I'll be testing on the 26th! Good luck to everyone!
Hi mahna mahna - welcome to the June thread, feel free to ask any TTC questions you have and join in the chat. This is a VERY friendly thread !
sun
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
23-05-2007, 08:02
Morning all...
Well its all very exciting at my house today cause I have got AF on my own again:smiliedance: ...so we are only a coulpe of week away from TTC again:smiliedance: .... Dont know who was more excited me or DH :rolleyes: ... glad to see he is still as keen as ever :D !!!!!
Welcome to the thread Mahna Mahna...sorry to hear about AF darling but we are a great bunch of gals...you'll love it here...LOL..I have popped you on the list.
Hope every one has a great morning...will chat to you when I get home...gotta go drop the little boy from next door off to scholl this morning ..
kristi :smiliedance: for AF arriving:smiliedance:
onkybear
23-05-2007, 10:33
Hi ladies :wave:
my hubby and I have decided to ttc #2. We have a DS who is 6 months, so not to sure how it will go have two close together, but cant wait all the same. I was thinking of joining you guys in here as I could do with as much positive thinking as possible. I am due to test on the 6 june if I can hold out that long!!
Looking forward to getting to know you all! :thumbsup:
:yelclap::yelclap::yelclap: for you Kristi!!!!! This is definitely your month!
Melly Mumma, you're so sweet!! June has definitely gotta be a winner for us all, especially with having this great thread for support and to vent our loopiness!!
Alegna, Mahna Mahna and Kris, sending some babydust your way!!
Okay, here is a VERY BIG TMI WARNING.....
Does anyone know if constipation is a pregnancy sign at all? I've been eating as good as I can and have started taking Metamucil for the last few days. Plus my cramp pains are getting stronger. Anyone have any ideas?
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
23-05-2007, 10:44
Hi *Kris* and Welcome:hugs: ...we are a great bunch of gals...so if support is what you need you have deffinately come to the right place..
I have popped your name down on the list for testing so as time get closer we can all get excited and do the count down with you !!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
23-05-2007, 10:47
:hugs: Thank you HP_MUM_TO_ME:hugs: me and DH are sooo pumped about this month !!!
As for your question......YES it is deffinately a PG symptom...one of the most common ones from all the reading I have done over the last 8 months:D ...ohhh how exciting:smiliedance: ...looking good kiddo !!!!
All I can say is :fingerscrossed::fingerscrossed::fingerscrossed:!! !!!!!!!!
hp-mum-to-be ; def a big preg sign, so is the cramping ............looking good.
I know this may be TMI but has anyone had any increase in CM ?? Last time when i was pregnant I noticed an increase in the amount of "creamy" cm around the time AF was due, I haven't noticed any yet but bbs are still sore and throbbing at times and this doesn't normally happen before AF
sun
Oh Sun, I hope so!
I too have increased CM and I have read in some other threads that some ladies have had this when they fell PG. Things are also looking good for you too!
Hopefully we can start that Feb due date thread!!!
Only 8.5 days until test day!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
23-05-2007, 12:23
:smiliedance: You are looking soooo good HP:smiliedance: ...
:yelclap: Sun...hang in there chicky...we don't all get every symptom...I never got increased CM with DD...your (.)(.)'s are a great sign:laughing:
kristi - you're right not everyone gets every symptom .............i think as i'm getting closer to af due date i'm getting a bit more on edge !! :D
sun
kristi - you're right not everyone gets every symptom .............i think as i'm getting closer to af due date i'm getting a bit more on edge !! :D
sun
Yep, I hear ya Sun! :yes::o
I was sitting up half the night with my sleepless DS wondering, why oh why do I want to do this all over again???!!!
And yet I know I do want to, geez us Mums are a crazy lot aren't we?!
9 days to go till June :smiliedance:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
23-05-2007, 13:46
I hear yah SAMum...DD was a up every hour on the hour last night but still we keep trying to add to our little family:laughing: ...
Sun and HP-mum-to-be I completely understand what your going through... cycle number 8 for me...not that I'm counting or any thing)...it will be your turns to keep me semi sane once I hit the TWW in couple of weeks time:laughing: ...and trust me that will be no easy job:laughing:
MellyMumma
23-05-2007, 13:47
Afternoon Ladies
Good to see you all in high spirits!!! It makes me feel good and actually laugh, omg!
Kristi I'm so glad your actually normal... hmmmm, :laughing: in the af department anyway. Sorry am feeling cheeky today.
Welcome to the new gals! You will enjoy your stay so much it'll hurt to leave.
Sun and hp things are sounding good!:thumbsup: I'm certainly wishing you well.
Will be back later.
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
23-05-2007, 13:56
:D I Love it when you cheeky Melly Mumma:smiliedance:
onkybear
23-05-2007, 14:58
Thanks for the welcome!!
It sounds like there are going to be a few :bfp: this month!
sun - When I found out I was preg with DS, I had virtually no cm at all, YAY on the sore BB's!!
I hear you all on bubba up in the night! DS has had a cold ontop of teething and has been a pain to get to sleep at night. Last night he decided to get up from 1.40 to 4.40 :eek: Gotta love em!
Baby dust to all of you! And sticky vibes for the BFP's!!
JumpingBean
23-05-2007, 15:05
My gosh girls you have been chatty!
Mahna mahna and Kris - wecome! you'll have excuse us, we are all a bit on the silly side here. I guess you need to be to get thru the 2ww.
Good luck ttc.
Kristi - Congrats on AF arriving. How funny to congrat someone on it arriving!?! Soon you'll be doing the baby dance hun.
hp-mum-2-be - constipation is a good sign! I never got it with DD (thankgod), but have heard of many others with it. Fingers crossed! I also am cramping a lot. Last night it got so bad that I almost took panandol for it. I hope it's something. I just KNOW I'm preggers! - This is my positive thinking comming out here! Rock on June 1...
SA mum - I was up with DD teething last night also. Yes, it's funny that we want to do it all over again. But well worth the sleepless nights in the longrun.
Hi Ang - Hope we are in the same due date thread! Good luck chickky.
Good luck also to everyone else.:wizard:
Don't worry Kristi we will do our best to keep you as sane as possible! :D
SAMum, I can't wait to be a crazy mum too!!! :smiliedance:
Sun, what day is your AF due? Mine's due on the 29th.
JumpingBean
23-05-2007, 15:16
thought I'd just post, even tho you weren't asking me. but mines due on the 30th. Just a day after you!
Wish you all the best luck in the world..:yes:
Thanks Kell! And same to you :wizard:.
I just hope my cycle is the same as it was before M/C - I'm pretty sure I O'd on time, so that should mean AF is due on the 29th.:detective:
JumpingBean
23-05-2007, 15:20
at least it's only one more week wait! we're half way thru!!! Yipeeeeeee
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
23-05-2007, 15:22
*Kristi retains her cheery mood despite the horrible AF rearing her ugly head, she brakes out into song once again*....
"HI HO HI HO...It's off to the doc we go...to piddle on a stick and find out real quick if this bubba is gonna stick...HI HO HI HO HI HO"
:laughing: I really think I am starting to get more creative with my new found talent...
:yelclap: Yaaaayyy! Go Kristi - go Kristi - go Kristi!
They need to add some musical notes the the smilies!
Kell, I can't believe where half way through the 2ww!!!!! Wooohooooo! I hope this next week flies!
Sorry, I'm officially loopy :D
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
23-05-2007, 15:31
HP-mum-to-be...If your loopy what am I :eek: ...CRAZY Iz TELL YAH....:laughing:
This week has gone sooooo fast chickies...It will be testing day before you even know it !!!!
Have all the girlies in there TWW got the POAS test's ready to go...I do and I'm not even in the TWW yet:laughing:
hp - af is due on SATURDAY !!! I am holding out to test till the 1st as i don't want any false starts. BB's have been sore and have ached for at least a week now ............
kell - i like the positive thinking ....keep it going ! :yes:
kristi - you're right this week has gone very fast, let's hope next week does as well !!
sun
mummy_to_thomas
23-05-2007, 15:51
Hi all, I'm only new here. Could you put me down for the 7th. I so hope we get our BFP as that is DP's birthday.
Best of luck to you all :smiliedance:
Oooo Sun, I hope you don't get any visit from the Aunty on Saturday! Gee, you're going to do well to hold out for 5 days to test! It's going to be hard enough for me just waiting 3!
Kristi, I'm a bit slow, what does POAS stand for?
I've got my HPK ready! But I've sworn not to get it out till the 1st! :yes:
POAS = pee on a stick !!!!!
sun
onkybear
23-05-2007, 17:09
I have officially been on this thread for half a day and you girls have already had me laughing out loud :laughing: You are right, your all NUTS! (keep it up!!)
I envy you girls with a week to go - I still have two :crying:
Has anyone had ovulation pain where thier whole tummy hurt?? I have never really noticed when i o'd before, but last night my whole tummy was hurting and its gone now. This is my first month off the BCP. hmmm. Amazing what you notice when you think about it 24/7
oooooo now I get it! Thanks Sun :D.
Chin up Kris! You'll get there! In Kell's famous words, "think positive!" :thumbsup:. I don't have any answers on the tummy thing though, sorry.
Phyllis Stein
23-05-2007, 19:05
Thanks for the welcomes!!
Kristi H: I love your song! :laughing: I've been singing it to DH while I make dinner, except I keep forgetting the words & having to mumble bits! He gets the gist - I'm excited!
I'm on 2nd day of AF now & will be BD every day or so after until I O. If I'm lucky, I'll O around my birthday (1st June) - that's when DH & I are going camping... campfire, starlight, yummy food... :thumbsup:
BTW, can someone tell me how soon you can test after O?
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
23-05-2007, 19:22
Hi gals hope your having a good night...ok where to start...
Tomsmel...welcome to the thread chicky.. I have popped you on the list...I hope your DP's birthday brings you luck...it is also my nieces brithday on the 7th too:party: !!!
Mahna Mahna... You normally wait 14 days after O to test...Glad you like my song :D I will write you a special one later :yes: ...sounds to me like your gonna have one special birthday kiddo:smiliedance:
*Kris*... I get horrible O pains some months (not always), it a terrible feeling but at least you can tell you have deffinately "O"d...chin up honey I am only on the first day of AF so are closer to the TWW than I am...we will have to keep each other company while these other gals are waiting to piddle on their sticks !!!
HP-MUM-TO-BE, Kell and Sun...this week will be over before you can scream "honey I wanna have a baby so come hurry up and do the baby dance with me"...LOL... you girls are being soo strong I am sooo proud of you... just think how good it will fell when you all get you BFP
To the rest of the June ladies ...BABY DUST ALL ROUND....
Hi all ladies
How are you all?
welcome to all the newbies on the june testing thread.
can some of you give me a brieve explanation of how you ladies get o pains - how does it feel?
to those who had been pg before - how does the breasts feel when pg?
Waiting anxiously for replies.
sticky fertile :wizard: to us all
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
23-05-2007, 19:42
Hey Dejeane...My O pain feels like my whole tummy goes hard and blosted and there is like sharp digging pain where my overies are and some cramping...similar to AF but sharp pains not dull ones like I get when AF is due.
As for my (.)(.)'s well I have never had sensetive ones in my whole like and BANG as soon as I feel PG with DD at around 5.5 weeks they where like rocks that I couldnt bare to touch...soooo sore but just in the nipple...
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
23-05-2007, 19:53
DH is kicking me off the computer...he said something about me spending time with him..I don't know ...Men...sooo hard to please some times...:laughing: ...
Chat to you all tomorrow xoxoxo:hugs:
thanx kirsty
go give a little attention to your DH.
JumpingBean
23-05-2007, 20:43
Hey girls!
DH is hogging the telly, State of Origin night. Joy! So I'm on here checking out Kristi's new June tunes! Watch out next aussie Idol!!!
Dejeane - O pains for me are just like AF, but not as bad. Minor cramping. And when you get preggers, my o my your (.)(.)'s are extremely sore! Like Kristi said, round the 5-6week mark it happened to me. I couldn't sleep on my tummy and I'm a tummy sleeper. I wouldn't even let DH near them!!! They were that sore, but grew too. Which is good for me as I'm normally small! So that's a nice part to it.
Otherwise, sun - how good are you holding out til june 1?! No way i can do that, I'm testing only 2 days after AF is due.... if I last even that long!
Kristi - havent' got my HPT /POAS yet. I don't want to jinx it getting it too soon. Hang on! That's not positive thinking! :shame: *slaps self on wrist* I'm gona get one tomorrow then! What brand is best? What have you all got? I think I used Clear Blue last time.
mummy_to_thomas
23-05-2007, 21:14
Hi Dejeane, my O pains are really sharp pains and mainly on my left side real low. Sometimes I also get this pulling pain and bloating.
thanks for replies ladies. those who's (.)(.) were sore - was it the nipples or the (.)(.) themselves?
my left boob is sore. i don't know what it may be. testing after 2pm for o. feel a bit anxcious about it.
i went to read up on antibiotics in early pg and it doesn't look good. so im hoping for the best.