View Full Version : TMI Warning but..

SpecialMumma
04-05-2007, 12:18
hi girls.. :wave:

TMI warning.. lol

But im a little confused.

I THINK I ovulated last week.. and for the last week it feels like someones squirted as bottle of lube in my lady regions.. like its very wet and moist.. so much so Im noticing it on my underwear..

Anyone have ANY idea what it may be?

tiptoe
04-05-2007, 12:26
Hi Princ3ssah,

I was noticing this exact same thing this cycle! and check out my signature!

SpecialMumma
04-05-2007, 12:29
ooooh tiptoe, congrats!

Im secretly thinking thats what it is, but I really cant get my hopes up anymore. Theyve been shattered too many times.

Did you have any other noticeable signs? and when did u notice that one starting? :o

tiptoe
04-05-2007, 12:40
I was exactly the same this month. Kept telling myself it was nothing. I am going out to buy more HPT this arvo to test again because i am still a bit in denial.

Because of this, i can't remember exactly when it first showed up, but i started noticing extra lubrication at around the 3 week mark. It was definately before 4 weeks.

No other symptoms for me at all. Boobs still fine, a bit of queasyness last night but i think thats flu related.

I have my :fingerscrossed: . If it is this month for you, i'll probably see you in the Jan Due thread.

SpecialMumma
04-05-2007, 12:44
thanks so much!

Big big hugs for you!

Anyone else had this aswell and been pregnant? or NOT pregnant?

Butterflies&Hurricanes
04-05-2007, 13:11
When I was pregnant with my son I had to wear a pantyliner I had that much CM!! TMI sorry!

Although I have lots of CM now but I'm thinking maybe its because of my hormones being out of whack because of breastfeeding! Dont know.

:fingerscrossed: for you! Hope you get your :bfp:

RoarsomeMum
04-05-2007, 13:19
princess3 I would be getting some good BD in, maybee you O'd later than you thought?? I must admit, I noticed alot more "wetness" teh BFP month, and I thought I had O'd.. Jumped on it, and 13 days later BFP!!! Hoping your UTD, or well on your way to it!!!
Keep us posted!!!!!!!

Taylors_mum
04-05-2007, 13:21
Yep... this was one of the first signs i had with all of my pregnancies.

Fingers crossed for you.

SpecialMumma
04-05-2007, 13:22
Ive also been getting cramps, kind of like period cramps, but not like period cramps.. IYKWIM?

Butterflies&Hurricanes
04-05-2007, 13:46
Ive also been getting cramps, kind of like period cramps, but not like period cramps.. IYKWIM?

Yup I had those too when I was pregnant. Its the uterus stretching!
Are you going to test?:wizard:

InSaneOne
04-05-2007, 13:54
that is sounding really good for a :bfp: with my first i had really contraction like cramps that was the uterus stretching and i think i was more damp than usual.

i have similar wetness feeling this month too but as i have really irregular af's i have no idea if i o'ed or not. if no af by the 15th i will test.

SpecialMumma
05-05-2007, 16:31
Well update time...

I thought my period had started early, as I had little clot come out, and abit of blood at lunch time when I went to the toilet.. so I put a pad on and prepared for the worst.. now nothing..

All day on and off Ive been getting CRONIC cramping too ...

I dont know if its AF or something else?

sairpaul
05-05-2007, 17:09
This could be implantation bleeding maybe. I know the feeling TMI but i am really wet and changing about three times a day hubby asked if i was alright he is worried about the baby and all but from what i've been reading on here people seem to have experienced the same things. I have also been getting a cramping pain. Rang my dr they said nothing to worry about so i hope this is a good sign for you :hugs: and:fingerscrossed:

Luv Sair

Bumble
05-05-2007, 17:15
hi im not ttc but your symptoms sound the same as i kept saying not preg i can feel af coming but alas i was preggy bub now 4mths!

:wizard: sending lots of baby dust good luck:fingerscrossed:

Xavier's Mumma
05-05-2007, 17:23
When is AF due?

SpecialMumma
05-05-2007, 17:27
I *THINK* next week.

I had ovulation pains .. well I assumed ovulation pains last week..

Im not really sure at all?

Xavier's Mumma
05-05-2007, 17:34
well it may very well be implantation i have everything crossed for u Amy:fingerscrossed:

SpecialMumma
05-05-2007, 17:35
thanks heaps Alicia :) :hugs:

sairpaul
05-05-2007, 17:36
Hi that was about when i got my spotting however mine was really light. But sounds positive:wizard:

SpecialMumma
05-05-2007, 19:49
I dunno if I can deal with it if its gonna be a BFN :(

I had a bit more spotting tonight.. I have the most horrible feeling I wil wake up tomorrow in a pool of blood *cries*

Xavier's Mumma
05-05-2007, 20:38
Ohhhh Hunni i know the feeling every month for the last 18 months ive had the dreaded BFN and theres nothing worse is there?
I could say think positive but what bloody good would that do, so all i can offer is some huge :hugs: :hugs: :hugs: and i have everythign crossed for u..

SpecialMumma
06-05-2007, 10:35
Well I didint wake up in a pool of blood.. but I did wake up with tinged pink wee.. oly when I wipe really actually, barely noticeable.. but I think its too much for just implantation?

06-05-2007, 10:42
Thread crasher here :D

Go buy a test Amy!!!

SpecialMumma
06-05-2007, 15:00
this pain and cramping Im getting is TERRIBLE!

I havent had it like this. Even my bum muscles are aching :(

Please stay away AF :(

Bumble
06-05-2007, 15:06

Go buy a test Amy!!!

:fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed: goodluck xxx

bekkyboo
06-05-2007, 15:18
Good luck Hunny :hugs:

H&B'sMum
11-05-2007, 22:54
Amy have you tested yet??? I keep checking out this thread, in case you post.

mum2littleman
11-05-2007, 23:26

Go buy a test Amy!!!

another crasher here, after reading this thread i now have my :fingerscrossed: for u. good luck.

Baldie's Mum
12-05-2007, 09:11
Another crasher.....Have you tested yet?!?!?!?!?!

keep us posted!:hugs: for you! hope its ur long awaited:bfp:

2SPUNKRATZ
12-05-2007, 09:38
TEST TEST TEST TEST TEST TEST TEST!!!!

just incase you didnt get that, please test!!!

poppet
12-05-2007, 13:50
Oh Amy have :fingerscrossed: for you

12-05-2007, 20:17
Hellooooooooooo Amy we are all waiting :D

13-05-2007, 05:39
i would test.... i noticed i was nicely lubed up a week ago, and i felt a little ill in the stomach just after eating:D

i tested on a tuesday:bfn: wednesday:bfn: thursday afternoon:bfp: and BFP friday and saturday... good luck

H&B'sMum
13-05-2007, 19:39
Came on Amy, we are waiting..........

13-05-2007, 19:41
When I saw this thread bumped up I got butterflies in my stomach! I scrolled down looking for news....... come on Amy! I'm going to PM her if she doesn't reply to this thread soon!

H&B'sMum
13-05-2007, 19:42
Sorry to scare you Z :)

2SPUNKRATZ
14-05-2007, 09:41
AMY!!! where are you??? come on.

ThreePinkFaireez
14-05-2007, 12:42
ooh I have my fingers crossed!!

14-05-2007, 13:51
:D cmon...were hanging here:laughing:

SpecialMumma
14-05-2007, 19:38
So so so so sorry ladies.

Ive caught a bad bug going round which has caused constant diareah and vomiting and a temp of 40.1+ for the past week with NO stopping, and also in the week I got AF.. :gloomy: :gloomy:

I really thought this month was the one. Obviously not.

On Thursday last week I had my first appointment with a herbalist. Shes given me some lovely herbs to build my immune system, and she also specialises in infertility. Shes also given hubby some aswell to build up his little swimmers! Fingers crossed this will work.

I wanna thank you all for being so supportive. As fellow TTC'ers know, having support sometimes is the only thing that gets you through the tough times.

Thankyou :hugs:

I plan on keeping everybody updated on anything new that happens.

Baldie's Mum
14-05-2007, 19:42
I am hoping you dont feel too down, oh your poor body! I really hope you are ok!!!! I am giving you lots of big :hugs: ! be really careful of that temp of yours!!! V.high!!!

Good on you for taking the step of seeking ALTERNATE help....Herbs really do work. i hope they arent too yucky! :barf:

If there is any way i can be of more support all you have to do is ask....:hugs:

Bumble
14-05-2007, 19:43
hope your feeling betta now :hugs: :fingerscrossed: for a:bfp: really soon:wizard:

14-05-2007, 20:25
Oh Amy hope you feel better soon hun:hugs:

Yay for the Herbalist!!:wizard:

mysonroger
14-05-2007, 20:34

H&B'sMum
14-05-2007, 20:34
Amy good on you for trying other means. I used herbs to conceive Harry unfortunately it didn't work for me this time around but I will go back on them in a few weeks when everything in my life settles down.

I truly, truly, hope they work for you Hun.