View Full Version : Im so sad and angry and upset i just wanna cry...

catalicious
30-04-2007, 22:23
Not really sure what to write ... I just have so many problems lately and Its dragging me down majorly...

It doesnt help when you have an insesitive Partner who lies and hurts your feelings....

Sorry guys just need a vent as I have been finding it hard to cry lately...

studyingECS
30-04-2007, 22:25
sorry that your having a hard time..you can always PM me if u wanna chat:hugs: :hugs: :hugs: :hugs:

mum33
:hugs: vent away :hugs:

tyler's mum
:hugs: SORRY TO HEAR YOUR FEELING DOWN..:kiss:

:kiss: HOPE YOU FEEL BETTER SOON:hugs:

DjF
30-04-2007, 22:26
Im sorry, i dont have any deep, insightful advice just:hugs: . Sometimes it helps to just look at one thing at a time - not everything in one go.

mum2littleman
30-04-2007, 22:28
sorry to hear your so down ATM, sumtimes the best way is to just let it all out everything bugging u no matter how big or small.. i know always makes me feel better.. sending u sum hugs:hugs: :hugs: -

Lirael
30-04-2007, 22:29
hmm :hugs: for you. I really think you should see/talk to a counsellor, or someone you trust. I wouldnt want anything bad to happen, we are all here for you :)

Queen
30-04-2007, 22:30
:hugs: Awww Babe, don't cry:hugs:

Tomorrow is a new day, wake up and smile and think TODAY IS GOING TO BE A GOOD DAY:hugs:
Then if it turns pear-shaped, take a deep breath calmy sort through the issue.
Easier said than done I know, only concern yourself with problems you can change iykwim

:hugs: I am here PM or email me

Lunar
30-04-2007, 22:33
:kiss: you know I'm always here for you babe:hugs:

Come to the lil meet tomorrow...? It will cheer you up!:hugs:

Ashleigh<3
30-04-2007, 22:36
:hugs: :hugs: I'm sorry things aren't going so well.
We're all here for you :hugs: :hugs:

borntobemummy
30-04-2007, 22:42
here are some more :hugs: :hugs: :hugs: for you

mum33
30-04-2007, 22:43
:kiss: you know I'm always here for you babe:hugs:

Come to the lil meet tomorrow...? It will cheer you up!:hugs:

i second that....:yes:

catalicious
30-04-2007, 22:43
Thanks guys i just vented my heart out in live chat thanks guys....

What little meet kris

just have so many probs going on and then an insesitive DP who is being so fricken selfsh of late when all i want is to talk about this stuff i have going on with me

Grrrr Sorry just had to let my fingers smash away a little but thanks for the hugs guys...

punkbaby
30-04-2007, 22:51
:hugs: for you i hope that you feel better tommorow :)

SorenLorensen
30-04-2007, 22:52
:hugs: have you got your phone handy ??

Ana Gram
30-04-2007, 22:53
I am about where you are right now :hugs:

catalicious
30-04-2007, 23:10
Oh chelle its a $hitplace to be isnt it

Cant wait to meet you at Hooters

Bumble
30-04-2007, 23:12
:hugs: hope tomorrow is better 4 u:hugs:

Ana Gram
30-04-2007, 23:18
Oh chelle its a $hitplace to be isnt it

Cant wait to meet you at Hooters

I've been living with the ex for just over 6 months, scrimping and saving every last cent. There was a visible ending in sight with us possibly having saved up enough for him to move in maybe 6 months. So of course this is the perfect time for the car engine to go kaput.

Bye bye savings and hello to me having to live with my ex for what has seemed like an eternity already!!:gloomy:

catalicious
30-04-2007, 23:36
Oh that really does su(k big time chelle...

I hate when things like that happen everytime you see a light at the end of an aweful tunnel something bad happens and takes you right back to square one...

This keeps happening to me to... Different things to you though and im trying to stay optimistic but its hard and I sometimes stop being so optimistic and have my little sook on here...

PunkyDiva
30-04-2007, 23:41
Locked bathroom door, bubble bath, candles (pref sedative), bottle of vino, a box (or two ) of chocolates and a trashy love novel with hopelessly unrealistic ending. Doesn't make it all right but lets me escape for a few hours. :hugs:

oleander
30-04-2007, 23:49
Definately go with Punky Diva's idea above:yes: spoil yourself:hugs:

iluvmeboyz
01-05-2007, 00:23
sorry to hear you are having a bad time i hope it get's better for you.

Emily 85
01-05-2007, 06:20
:hugs: things will get better.. get yaself a choccy bar watch a sad movie and just let those tears come!! im always here if you need to talk !!

Pobblebonk
01-05-2007, 07:30
Hollywood! Look at how much support you have here on the Hub of Bub! That's GOTTA cheer you up some.

I'm sorry you're having a hard time, and that your DP isn't being as supportive as he could be, but ya know *insert new age music here* Through the clouds and rain, the sun shines bright.

Queen
01-05-2007, 22:25
:hugs: :hugs: Wish I knew how to fix it, and make it better...but I don't, so have some hugs on me!!!:hugs: :hugs:

01-05-2007, 22:34
Here's another hug just incase you don't have enough already :hugs:

catalicious
01-05-2007, 22:50
Thanks so much you guys...

It just so happens today was ALOT better Dp was still being a Di(k but he has been pretty hot and cold so I ignored him and ended up having a fantastic day today...

Thanks for the support ....

You guys rock!!!

Queen
03-05-2007, 14:47
:hugs: Hey babe,
How are things going? How did last night go?
:hugs: Hope everything is going well, I am here anytime....:hugs:

catalicious
03-05-2007, 14:53
Thanks guys last night went great we had such a good talk we got alot sorted out...

I just realised which part i posted this thread in unless someone moved it although why would it of been moved to movies am i really that dramatic...

Queen
03-05-2007, 15:08
Thanks guys last night went great we had such a good talk we got alot sorted out...

I just realised which part i posted this thread in unless someone moved it although why would it of been moved to movies am i really that dramatic...

:yelclap: Yeah for last night, glad its all sorted...

I noticed you posted here, but I actually just saw your name and thought...Oh NO She is in trouble.....
*Da-da-da Rowie to the rescue* :laughing:

TTannyaa
03-05-2007, 15:53
Here's a couple of :hugs: :hugs: from me too, I'm glad to hear that today is better for you.

catalicious
03-05-2007, 16:00
:yelclap: Yeah for last night, glad its all sorted...

I noticed you posted here, but I actually just saw your name and thought...Oh NO She is in trouble.....
*Da-da-da Rowie to the rescue* :laughing:

Gosh I must of been upset to have posted there...

Well thanks for doming to my rescue.....

MY HERO!!!!!

LMAO...

No really thanks your kind words always mean heaps to me..you know that..

Queen
03-05-2007, 16:16
Well thanks for doming to my rescue.....

MY HERO!!!!!

LMAO...

No really thanks your kind words always mean heaps to me..you know that..

:hugs: Anytime:hugs: Happy to listen:hugs: