View Full Version : Gwen stefani's Pregnant!!
heymamma
21-12-2005, 10:34
I just read that Gwen stefani is pregnant & due in june....how cool :)
ohh really that is cool just like her song lol
Her skin is sooo predy
Thats so good!
I wish her and her hubby good luck!
I wonder how pretty her skin will be after the baby!???
She is so pretty! Good on her! I am sure she will make a great mum!
21-12-2005, 14:34
Congrats to them! Wonder what her maternity wardrobe will look like! LOL
the_queen
21-12-2005, 14:37
Hopefully she'll bring out a L.A.M.B. line of maternity clothes, and we can all look funky and hip like Gwen!!
OK on second thoughts, maybe a tartan maternity bra with gold lame fringing wouldn't really suit me.... Although I'm sure those thigh-high socks will cover my spider-veins LOL
Maybe she will bring out Lamb Maternity!
(Lamb is the name of her clothing label isn't it)? :confused:
the_queen
21-12-2005, 14:38
OMG oscar's mum JINX :D
AGHH good minds think alike! ;)
Nickster
21-12-2005, 14:41
She will have the funkiest baby - can't you just see her and bub on the red carpet in matching outfits (well, ALMOST matching if she has a boy!).
Good luck to her!:)
That's so cool
I hope she does bring out a line of maternity gear, most stuff around is great... if you're trying to hide the bump! I wanted to show it off!:D Harder because I was due in winter, having a summer bub will be awesome, plenty of excuses to show it off :D
Then again...it's just gone bikini weather now and my stretchmarks have faded heaps, barely noticeable! Just in time too:D
I reckon due early Autumn would be perfect, wear cute maternity gear all summer, have the bub, then get to cover the stretchmarks while they fade ;)
C'mon Gwen! We need more cute pregnancy gear!
the_queen
21-12-2005, 14:50
oscarsmum: very very true :D
21-12-2005, 16:35
Gotta love Gwen! my sis met her years ago and said she was lovely, I hope she has a wonderful pregnancy and a beautiful bub :)
She should put out a baby LAMB collection, that would rock!
2littleprincesses
23-12-2005, 13:35
Who's the father? I know she was married to the guy from Bush (wouldn't have a clue what his name is) but didn't they split up a while ago? Something to do with her making a lot more $ than him?
That is sooo cool i wish her good luck. :D
the_queen
23-12-2005, 13:58
No I'm pretty sure she's still with Gavin Rossdale, the lead singer from Bush.
(:D Maybe my husband is right, perhaps I do spend all my time reading gossip mags and posting on bubhub....)
I saw Gwen on Oprah recently and they talked about her wedding to Gavin.
She should put out a baby LAMB collection, that would rock!
Now your onto something!!!!