stellarella
23-03-2007, 13:44
Gorgeous Ella! Oscar is a cutie :yes:

Thanks...I just realised how dopey he looks in that photo :o :laughing:

jess_live_die
23-03-2007, 14:30
My First Honeyboy!...

Its very big...I got a medium but its still very large on DS...hopefully he gets lots of wear out of it!!

Honeyboy! (http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s291/stellarella_pics/100_4301.jpg)
Lining (http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s291/stellarella_pics/100_4302.jpg)

Modelled by DS (http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s291/stellarella_pics/100_4306.jpg)
his so cute :thumbsup: love the nappy

Blessed Mum
23-03-2007, 14:32
Yay..........got my fluffymail today. Thanks again to the lovely poshbecks :D

~Kimba~
23-03-2007, 14:51
Yay Ella! What a relief. That HB is gorgeous, love the zebra print lining - Oscar looks very swish in it!

Gumby
23-03-2007, 14:56
Well I have a few things on the way. I brought a pair of pirate ********* (Thanks Kimba :shame: ) lol
Also 2 pairs of something similar to *********. A custom AIO off buyena, a few green kids and a few wahm pockets. I cant wait til next week :yelclap:

~Alicia
23-03-2007, 15:00
Yay Ella! I was so happy to hear it arrived anyone would think it was my HB :laughing: :smiliedance:

I did however get my Nic Naps pocket :smiliedance:

Outside (http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n191/bubhubmum21/IMG_1117.jpg)

Inner (http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n191/bubhubmum21/IMG_1115.jpg)

So trim and PINK :smiliedance:

jess_live_die
23-03-2007, 15:05
Yay Ella! I was so happy to hear it arrived anyone would think it was my HB :laughing: :smiliedance:

I did however get my Nic Naps pocket :smiliedance:

Outside (http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n191/bubhubmum21/IMG_1117.jpg)

Inner (http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n191/bubhubmum21/IMG_1115.jpg)

So trim and PINK :smiliedance:

so so so so so cute

tanni_83
23-03-2007, 15:08
Thanks...I just realised how dopey he looks in that photo :o :laughing:

she just looks like he's about to fall to sleeo :sleeping: gorgeous nappy btw

mum21, that is so cute!! great photo too :thumbsup:

GraceUnhearing
23-03-2007, 15:26
LAY- DEES!!!!

Guess who got her Fluffy Mail!!!

I could have kissed my postie!!

Oh, the relief is massive. Im sooooo happy.

thats great! :)
:smiliedance: for fluffy mail!! :smiliedance:

lilBoofD
23-03-2007, 15:32
I got my bbb fron Mel today, loving the orange colour - thanks Mel!!

mum2paige
23-03-2007, 17:49
:smiliedance: Great fluffy mail day today! :smiliedance:

I got
3 bubblebubs (snow leopard, cheetah, beige / lions)
1 bits for bots velour (hot magenta, so soft!)
1 Honeyboy - blue with suns

Will have to hide this lot!!:rolleyes:

23-03-2007, 19:24
No fluffy mail here today,ah well next week :)

jembelina
26-03-2007, 08:41
Fluffy mail to start my week!! 2 pea pods(red/pale blue)just arrived :D

jess_live_die
26-03-2007, 08:57
Fluffy mail to start my week!! 2 pea pods(red/pale blue)just arrived :D

thats great mine hasent come yet

~Kimba~
26-03-2007, 09:07
fluffy mail for me today too :smiliedance:

Preloved Honeyboy! jungle (thanks Dani)
Preloved Swaddlebees organic velour (swap - thanks Claire!)
Preloved Woollybottoms bum jumpers from Buyena (might have to onsell these though, they're HUGE)
Pailpals and foamy wipes wash
New Bubblebubs black/ tiger and minky tiger mmmOnly prob is I ordered a side snap minky tiger, but I got sent a touchtape one :crying: I've emailed Vicki hoping I can swap it for SS :fingerscrossed: , but I doubt they have any left - it was hard enough getting this one!

Melo
26-03-2007, 09:15
No parcels for me today :(. We never get ANY parcels here on Mondays :thumbsdown:

Zada
26-03-2007, 09:16
awww melo...im hoping my beetlebums pocket comes today:fingerscrossed:

eternalmaternal
26-03-2007, 09:20
I got my beetlebums on Friday:yelclap:

Lush bamboo velour fittedValentine

sweet pink minky pocket:smiliedance:

And a bamboo fold up:thumbsup:

Zada
26-03-2007, 09:22
I got my beetlebums on Friday:yelclap:

Lush bamboo velour fittedValentine

sweet pink minky pocket:smiliedance:

And a bamboo fold up:thumbsup:

are the pockets nice?

Angelmist♥
26-03-2007, 09:26
I got fluffy email:laughing:

My starbunz and pocket changes have been sent :smiliedance:

eternalmaternal
26-03-2007, 09:28
are the pockets nice?

:yes: :yes: :yes:

:fingerscrossed: yours comes today

stellarella
26-03-2007, 09:37
Ooooh what will it be today....

Considering my postie's track record I am not getting my hopes up, but my Bits for Bots Wool Cover was posted on the 15th :rolleyes: so maybe that...

And hopefully for the rest of the week I will get my...

Addi Turbo Knititng Needle (so I can carry on with my soaker)
Jolly Roger Shorties
Disana Wool Cover
Very Baby Fitted
"At The Swamp" Green Longies
VBSN (new)
VBSN (pre-loved)
Cute Tooshies Bamboo Velour
Cuddlebuns
2 x Bits for Bots Bamboo

Zada
26-03-2007, 11:09
YAY my beetlebums minkee pocket came:smiliedance: sooooo soft even has a minkee topped booster with it:smiliedance: :smiliedance:

ziggie
26-03-2007, 11:26
BIT OF A VENT AHEAD...

How long is the longest you guys have waited on fluffy mail???

I've been waiting on a Berry Plush insert (I got the cover, but the insert was to follow) since Feb 23rd and some bamboosters from nurture nappies since Feb 28th... Am I wrong to be upset about it? And now they are on holidays...

I emailed her last Wed, and she said she'd get back to me later that day, but :no: ....

Zada
26-03-2007, 11:28
longest was a week for me

borntobemummy
26-03-2007, 11:30
I waiting on 2 totbots, a pair of hugalugs and a bitsforbots swap (I still need to send out my side of the swap:o , sorry Kimba)

oh, and don't know if this counts, but I'm excited to be waiting for a new floor rug I bought off Ebay:)

GraceUnhearing
26-03-2007, 11:30
I've been waiting on a Berry Plush insert (I got the cover, but the insert was to follow) since Feb 23rd and some bamboosters from nurture nappies since Feb 28th....

i got fluffy mail from nurtures nappies today :)
i got a rain forest BP
so hopefully yours should arrive today too :)

As i said i got 2 lots of fluffy mail today

can i just say

I LOVE THE WEEWUNS!

i ordered a cheetah BP on Friday and i got it today!

i love fast fluffy mail

and i got my Rain forest BP from nurtures nappies today too that I've been waiting for!

they are both sooooo nice and are in the washing machine right now cant wait to put them on DS!

Melo
26-03-2007, 11:32
I LOVE THE WEEWUNS!

i ordered a cheetah BP on Friday and i got it today!

i love fast fluffy mail

Wow! Thats SO fast! I ordered some stuff from there on Wednesday! I hope I get it tomorrow :D

ziggie
26-03-2007, 11:36
BIT OF A VENT AHEAD...

I've been waiting on a Berry Plush insert (I got the cover, but the insert was to follow) since Feb 23rd and some bamboosters from nurture nappies since Feb 28th... Am I wrong to be upset about it? And now they are on holidays...

I emailed her last Wed, and she said she'd get back to me later that day, but :no: ....

Scrap that....

Postie just came!!! Sorry Jayne :o :D

26-03-2007, 11:37
I got fluffy mail today :smiliedance:

2 llamajama longies and my BP's (except sunrise but will be here soon after Jayne is back from holidays)

Todays delivery! (http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j275/KarniF00l/Dakotas%20Nappies/todaysdelivery002.jpg)

Still waiting on...

NicNaps crossbone set (AIO, fitted and cover) - sent today
5 x Huggulugs
4 applique HoneyBoy!'s
Monster Knits longies and matching beanie set - sent today.

ziggie
26-03-2007, 11:41
And I got my Honeyboy! applique too!!!
OMG, it is wonderful...

26-03-2007, 11:44
And I got my Honeyboy! applique too!!!
OMG, it is wonderful...

hehe.. gorgeous huh ? ;)

stellarella
26-03-2007, 11:45
BIT OF A VENT AHEAD...

Ummmm, I waited 6 weeks for a cute tooshies....actually im still waiting, but at least its being posted this week...hehe.

I have waited 15 days after an item was posted too....as most of you would know..:laughing:

Bubble*Crazy
26-03-2007, 11:48
i ordered a cheetah BP on Friday and i got it today![/B]

So it was you!!!!!! LOL

I was eyeing these off for a while and thought I better not with my long list coming. When I decided bugger it, it was gone! :laughing: Serves myself right!

Bubble*Crazy
26-03-2007, 11:49
Yay for today's fluffy mail :smiliedance: :yelclap:

I'm hoping my lovely parcel postie arrives here today ... he's usually comes early arvo ... so at least an hour or so to go yet.

Melo
26-03-2007, 11:50
Ooh I hope he comes for you soon Tam!

ziggie
26-03-2007, 12:18
Ummmm, I waited 6 weeks for a cute tooshies....actually im still waiting, but at least its being posted this week...hehe.

I have waited 15 days after an item was posted too....as most of you would know..:laughing:

I'm waiting on one of them too! But I knew I was in for a big wait on that purchase :yes: ... and from what I've heard from Em, they're worth the wait too :thumbsup:

GraceUnhearing
26-03-2007, 12:31
So it was you!!!!!! LOL

I was eyeing these off for a while and thought I better not with my long list coming. When I decided bugger it, it was gone! :laughing: Serves myself right!

yep me :P

you cant think when it comes to nappies
hahaha

dont worry its gone to a good home :)

3kidz
26-03-2007, 13:34
Yay for fluffy mail for ME!!! 1 haute nappy and 1 bumgenious and 2 *********. All washed and waiting to dry
Yay i love fluffy mail...now what can i buy next

HoopDeeDoo
26-03-2007, 13:38
So far I've waited 2 months for an appliqued HoneyBoy, and it doesn't look like it will be here anytime soon - thats the longest I've waited for a nappy so far

I just got my snap press though :smiliedance:

I've just preorded some longies from the Enchanted Pond, they look soooo cute, and they were only $35 each:smiliedance: I'm getting a medium pair that are like an orangy pinky colour with pandas, a blue pair with a turtle, and a blue pair with monkeys :D

Zada
26-03-2007, 13:43
hoop you took them all :eek: :laughing:

26-03-2007, 14:02
I got some fluffy mail today,i got 2 rose GK's from Poshbecks and 2 inserts thanks Becky:thumbsup:

HoopDeeDoo
26-03-2007, 14:13
hoop you took them all :eek: :laughing:

:laughing: They sold out pretty quickly! Her email isn't working at the moment, but I tracked her down through nappychino to get my monkies!! :laughing:

If you email she will order what ever you want, it's just going to take 2 -3 weeks for delivery

Bubble*Crazy
26-03-2007, 14:49
No fluffy mail for me today :crying:

... my neighbours had priority with "my" parcel man today :laughing: ... I saw him in their driveway and thought I was next, but he kept going :crying:.

Surely it must mean I should get DOUBLE fluffy mail tomorrow then :fingerscrossed:

my_lot
26-03-2007, 14:53
:rolleyes: i got fluffy mail

thanks kimba:thumbsup:

dp saw the trifold thingys and said "wow theyre big wet wipes!" :laughing:

(shows he never put any washing in or out at my house)

RedPanda
26-03-2007, 14:56
I've had a wonderful fluffy mail day. Got my BP and some stuff from PoshBecks!!

Gumby
26-03-2007, 15:00
oh oh no fluffy mail for me :( (not happy) should have been here by now BUT
I did make myself feel better by ordering 3 bp's in the northern lights, firestorm and rainforest. I could only order the large. How large are the large? hehe silly question I know...

jess_live_die
26-03-2007, 15:07
i got fluffy mail yay
:smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
i got a butterfly one from daisyxs big thankyou
and a yellow dreamtime from donna thankyou

Mell
26-03-2007, 15:16
Today i got Aqua itti bitti and TIC fitted :smiliedance: They will be washed tomorrow and then i will try them out :D Well not me, but Nix will give them a go, hehehe

Percy
26-03-2007, 15:28
I got my Honey boy today. So cute, with fire trucks on it. Cant wait to put it on DS.

melfunction
26-03-2007, 15:36
I got my Honey boy today. So cute, with fire trucks on it. Cant wait to put it on DS.

I got mine too :D

stellarella
26-03-2007, 15:41
DS wore his Lou Lous Honeyboy! today for 3 hours...big thumbs up from me :thumbsup: ....

It fits him better now it has been washed...not so big...hehe.

ETA: Oh, my Fluffy Mail today was not fluffy, it was smooth and metallic, my Addi Turbo knitting needle....weeeee!!

26-03-2007, 15:58
Where else sells Honeyboys?I know loulous does and ozebaby and WAHMania,i cant seem to get me one yes i know you have to be quick lol.

Melo
26-03-2007, 15:59
Cherubs kiss too Jac.

I got one this morning :D

26-03-2007, 16:01
Cherubs kiss too Jac.

I got one this morning :D
I have looked there but it always says there is none in stock?

26-03-2007, 16:04
Do they do custom orders,lol i am so desperate for one?

GraceUnhearing
26-03-2007, 16:27
Do they do custom orders,lol i am so desperate for one?

just send an email to Lesley.
i think shes a bit busy at the moment though, but shes very nice :)

lilBoofD
26-03-2007, 16:34
No nappies for me today but I did get *********, so that still counts!! Got the pirate ones for Mason, cute as!

ziggie
26-03-2007, 17:43
I've decided I'm not going to let Mitch wear my Honeyboy!....
I'm going to mount and frame it instead.

:D :D

26-03-2007, 17:54
I got some Fluffy Mail today...... TWO Berry Plushes :D

Little_Toad
26-03-2007, 18:18
I bought some ********* and baby legs for Monty cause he has such a huge cloth bum.

The ********* are too big at the moment but here is a pic of the baby legs (http://www.bizztools.net/m/images/legwarmers.jpg).. still a little big.

I've just had to make some night time nappies cause he does such massive wee's! I've got some super thirsty bamboo prefolds and he wets right through them.

The night time nappies I've made bigger so I can stuff two prefoolds in (or one with a microfibre insert).
Both prefolds end up being soaked still but they don't leak! Better go make some more in a hurry!

ziggie
26-03-2007, 18:46
The ********* are too big at the moment but here is a pic of the baby legs (http://www.bizztools.net/m/images/legwarmers.jpg).. still a little big.

OMG!! That is so cute! :D :laughing: :D :laughing:

stellarella
27-03-2007, 10:16
Oscar got his Jolly Roger Shorties today from Fiddleknits on Ozebaby. Cute as!!

That was quick post.....my postie is all over the place :confused:

~Alicia
27-03-2007, 10:35
yay more nappy/pad making supplies :smiliedance:

stellarella
27-03-2007, 12:23
Just got my Bits for Bots Wool Cover, I think its too small for DS. Will have to try it on.

If it is too small does anyone want it?

Its purple, side snapping, brand new.

I would keep it for baby number 2, but I would rather spend the money on something else.

~Kimba~
27-03-2007, 12:49
My fluffy mail today: *********! And some seriously lush 500 TC Egyptian cotton sheets for me (well they're still fluffy, heh)

i got fluffy mail - thanks kimba. dp saw the trifold thingys and said "wow theyre big wet wipes!"

LOL Kay! Well I guess you could use them as really big wipes if you wanted! anyway hope you're happy with it all :thumbsup:

How large are the large? hehe silly question I know...

Rian the large aren't 'too' big for Jet and I think he's a similar size to his cousin James? I actually swapped over all my new BP M's to L's just so I could get more use out of them.

I've decided I'm not going to let Mitch wear my Honeyboy!....
I'm going to mount and frame it instead.

:laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

~Alicia
27-03-2007, 13:03
And some seriously lush 500 TC Egyptian cotton sheets for me (well they're still fluffy, heh)

Ooooh lucky duck! :smiliedance:

Bubble*Crazy
27-03-2007, 13:36
Fluffy mail for me today!!!! :smiliedance:

Tots Bots cover & Dreamytime (thanks donnamp!)

and

Bamboo Velour from Bits for Bots

.. all in the wash as we speak :D :smiliedance:

~Kimba~
27-03-2007, 14:13
Ooooh lucky duck!

:D Gotta love eBay! :thumbsup:

Yum what's it like? I have one on the way too...

ziggie
27-03-2007, 16:37
I got my Loveybums wool cover! :smiliedance:
It's Lovey!!! :D

bluey
27-03-2007, 17:18
Bamboo Velour for Baby K here, waiting on a butterfly GK :) And hair bows for Baby K, will they make it in time for the Christening on Sunday :fingerscrossed:

Bubble*Crazy
27-03-2007, 17:24

Yum what's it like? I have one on the way too...

Very very soft! Yummy!

mum2paige
27-03-2007, 18:55
Ooh I love my bamboo velour B4B.

Guess what I have on the way.... a butterfly embroidered northern lights BP!!:smiliedance:

Billy
27-03-2007, 18:58
:smiliedance: I recieved my Honeyboy! today!!!!!! (Thanks Loz :hugs:) It is soooo gorgeous- Kev wants to know where I can get more!! :eek: :smiliedance:

27-03-2007, 19:14
I got a TIC super trim AIO today in pooh bear print here (http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n315/Bellamumma/DSC01338.jpg) is a pic of it.

ikis84
27-03-2007, 19:33
It looks so tiny!!

I am still waiting on my fluff from nurture nappies.... patiently, patiently :)

KapowSchazam
27-03-2007, 19:59
Ooh I love my bamboo velour B4B.

Guess what I have on the way.... a butterfly embroidered northern lights BP!!:smiliedance:

Where did you get the BP from???

jess_live_die
27-03-2007, 20:15
i got fluffy mail yay
big thankyou you zada (dani) for my hand made nappy dianne loves it.

i also got a winnie the pooh nappy

dasiey nappy from poshbecks

heaps of inserts

lots 2day yay :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:

KaM
27-03-2007, 20:28
I got 3 pink baby beehinds from an ebay seller on the side. . hehe. .they are really gorgeous colour as well .. they seem to be a bamboo terry though . .pretty funky feeling. . Im guessing that maybe there were like the pre-bamboo that we get now! :confused:

27-03-2007, 22:10
I got 3 pink baby beehinds from an ebay seller on the side. . hehe. .they are really gorgeous colour as well .. they seem to be a bamboo terry though . .pretty funky feeling. . Im guessing that maybe there were like the pre-bamboo that we get now! :confused:

Oh wow, interesting.. and cool! Vintage BBBs :cool: :D

fullhouse
28-03-2007, 05:43
I'm pretty sure Davina never did bambmoo terry - just fleece. Maybe they are the plushies that she did a couple of years ago?

KaM
28-03-2007, 06:53
I'm pretty sure Davina never did bambmoo terry - just fleece. Maybe they are the plushies that she did a couple of years ago?

That must be them . .
are they bamboo ?

fullhouse
28-03-2007, 08:22
I *think* the plushies were a cotton blend - not bamboo

Starlet
28-03-2007, 08:42
I got fluuuuuuuuuuuffy mail!! What a great thing to wake up to(it arrived at 7.30am!)!!

I got 6 GKs. My bubbies first MCN....now to wait for him to make his arrival lol...

my_lot
28-03-2007, 10:24
i just got a "virgo knits" rolled edge capri pants - oh so cute!

and a kids in cloth fitted nappy- very nice! (dp is gonna think im MAD now this is the 3rd pinky nappy!!:D

Melo
28-03-2007, 10:40
Oh i'm hoping for Fluffy Mail today! :D

I'm waiting on:

Berry Plush and insert
Happy Heiny
HoneyBoy!
Bumgenius
Little Squirt
Hugglaugs
Oh and an Itti Bitti - Which will be awhile yet ;)

Angelmist♥
28-03-2007, 11:01
I got fluffy mail:smiliedance:

1 x Starbunz pink puppy with added insert and
2 x Pocket change nappies (one marigold and one blue):yelclap:

The starbunz looks huge though!It better fit:laughing:

eternalmaternal
28-03-2007, 11:36
I got my honeyboy!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sssooooooo prettyValentine :smiliedance: :yelclap: :thumbsup:

stellarella
28-03-2007, 11:45
Oscar got his pre-loved VBSN today!

Isaac's Mummy
28-03-2007, 12:02
I got my honeyboy!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sssooooooo prettyValentine :smiliedance: :

Me too! Me too!

My HoneyBoy arrived yesterday. It's sooo beautiful. I luff it so much already!

Is in the wash at the moment, so will post pics of it, along with the woolies I received aaaages ago now later on today:yelclap: :smiliedance:

~Alicia
28-03-2007, 13:14
*sigh* all this Honeyboy talk...... :(

GraceUnhearing
28-03-2007, 13:29
i got a yellow GK from Missymoos :)

i love the bright colour of the GKs!

jess_live_die
28-03-2007, 13:45
no fluffy mail for me 2day :no:

bluey
28-03-2007, 14:06
I *think* the plushies were a cotton blend - not bamboo

Yup Plushies were towelling but slightly stretchy, I have 3 :o

28-03-2007, 14:08
Yay i got my GK flames today thanks OM :)

Zada
28-03-2007, 14:14

aww hun:hugs:

Bubble*Crazy
28-03-2007, 14:26
I got 3 parcels today (1 not fluffy mail, but for my little man still!)

Avocado Fleece Dream Eze (I missed out on the velour one ... but this looks fantastic! It's on it's 3rd wash now ... we'll be using it tomorrow :smiliedance:)

My mum also sent me a pocket nappy from the last lot she made me and a heap of inserts & boosters for them too :smiliedance:

Oh, and we also got another Trolley Monster for Ethan in the shopping trolleys - love these :D

RedPanda
28-03-2007, 15:29
I got my cushie tushies nappy for DS today. It's so cute - it's camoflage print (army khaki!). Now he can go out in the jungle and not be spotted :p

lilBoofD
28-03-2007, 15:46
I got the ********* for the baby today - so cute, the pink pirate ones. Come on baby, hurry up.....

Gumby
28-03-2007, 16:00
I got 2 gk anytimes yesterday and my Bubble bubs all in one today.
Still waiting on my 2 beehinds, 5 wahm pockets and 2 pairs of babylegs and 1 pair of *********. Any day now (I hope)

GraceUnhearing
28-03-2007, 16:03
I got the ********* for the baby today - so cute, the pink pirate ones. Come on baby, hurry up.....

i hope bub comes soon for you!

RedPanda
28-03-2007, 16:04
I'm waiting for some babylegs (the peppermint ones!). Can't wait! I never thought I'd love choosing nappies and accessories so much. Sure beats pulling Huggies off the shelf at the supermarket!!

fullhouse
28-03-2007, 17:24

Y'know it's always worth emailing the WHAM if you are after a particular nappy....you never know what they might have! It's worked for me before :)

Melo
28-03-2007, 18:00
No fluffy mail for me today :no: :(

Sheer Bliss
28-03-2007, 19:43
Well - I got my latest fluffy mail almost a week ago - but the computer has been getting fixed so i couldn't even gloat about it :no:

Now...it's a different story! The list of what i got is awesome:
Starbunz puppy pocket in S ready for DS
BERRY PLUSH! light blue - very yummy
Happy heiny trains
Bumgenious V2 pocket - used it once, and it is awesome.
Pocket change pink pocket for DD - a very chunky nappy for those that like the big bum look
Black gingham rumpster!!

WOW - that was one great delivery.

PLUS - I got a hot pink Itti Bitti froma local shop - so not fluffy mail, but OMG it is so cute. DD wore it under her dress for her b'day party and it looked fantastic. :smiliedance:

~Alicia
28-03-2007, 20:30
Y'know it's always worth emailing the WHAM if you are after a particular nappy....you never know what they might have! It's worked for me before :)

Might just do that thanks :D

ikis84
28-03-2007, 20:37
Well, I ordered a cheetah berry plush with matching baby spats today - too cute!! Kimba, Jet and Olivia can match - will have to take piccies, lol :)

~Kimba~
28-03-2007, 20:44
Well, I ordered a cheetah berry plush with matching baby spats today - too cute!! Kimba, Jet and Olivia can match - will have to take piccies, lol :)

LOL Pam I had to laugh when I saw that on your flickr site as I'd just ordered the nappy and spats for Jet too in the last couple of days - they are going to look so cute!

Definitely will take piccies and we'll have to get Jet and Olivia to wear them to the next Sydney mums meet up and get one of both of them together :laughing:

~Kimba~
29-03-2007, 07:51
Fluffy mail this morning -

Preloved Cuddlebuns embroidered hippos with velour inner (thanks Joelle!)
Bits for Bots lime bamboo velour (in and out)
Bits for Bots stars bamboo (velour inner)

GraceUnhearing
29-03-2007, 08:37
i got my honeyboy! from cherubs kiss! :smiliedance:

its green with frogs on it!!

its so nice!

thanks Lesley :) :yelclap:

its in the wash now, but it is a medium so im not sure if it'll fit DS yet.

and i also got some GK inserts thanks to Lil B and Mumma

lilBoofD
29-03-2007, 09:21
I know there is no fluffy mail for me today cause I haven't ordered anything!

Just waiting till baby is here to do some more shopping, cause I'd hate to miss fluffy mail :laughing:

ikis84
29-03-2007, 09:39
Another reason for this baby to hurry up, huh... so you can order fluffy mail!!

lilBoofD
29-03-2007, 09:42
Yeap definitely!! Midwife coming to see me in the morning, so fingers crossed she can get things moving!!

29-03-2007, 09:51
I got my HoneyBoy! this morning :)

But even more exciting (not fluffy :eek:) is a prize I won from a competition - a jungle bronze set worth $80 and a teeth whitening kit. Yay!

Jodiee
29-03-2007, 10:23
Another reason for this baby to hurry up, huh... so you can order fluffy mail!!

pmsl, thats why I like to order one at a time, and not a package, more mail!!

Yeap definitely!! Midwife coming to see me in the morning, so fingers crossed she can get things moving!!

Good luck Donna, waiting sucks bigtime!

Still waiting here for fluffy mail!!

GraceUnhearing
29-03-2007, 10:26

:fingerscrossed: they do get started sweet

But even more exciting (not fluffy :eek:) is a prize I won from a competition - a jungle bronze set worth $80 and a teeth whitening kit. Y

yeah :smiliedance: time to pamper yourself :)

jembelina
29-03-2007, 10:29
OK, heading my way very shortly from some lovely bubhubbers...............
all preloved.........
2 gk hourglass inserts
1 growable hemp nappy(my first fitted)
2 sandra stuffables royal blue
1 happy heiny navy

hope things get moving for you very soon Donna!!

stellarella
29-03-2007, 10:31
Celebrating Tuesdays Fluffy Mail!!

Arrgh Mateys (http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s291/stellarella_pics/100_4344.jpg)

Little pirate (http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s291/stellarella_pics/100_4346.jpg) sleeping..:sleeping:

Jodiee
29-03-2007, 10:33
Ooh, they are devine, stellarella!!

And your man also, such pinchable cheeks!!

GraceUnhearing
29-03-2007, 10:40
Celebrating Tuesdays Fluffy Mail!!

Arrgh Mateys (http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s291/stellarella_pics/100_4344.jpg)

Little pirate (http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s291/stellarella_pics/100_4346.jpg) sleeping..:sleeping:

Ah so YOUR the one who beat me to those longies
hahaha

i love them!!

(i wanted them for DS! i really need to become a better Hyena!)

and you DS is very cute too i love his eyes in that first picture :)

KaM
29-03-2007, 11:34
Just waiting till baby is here to do some more shopping, cause I'd hate to miss fluffy mail :laughing:

:fingerscrossed: Have ur little one on saturday . .its a grand day to be born!!

(not that I'm bias cause thats my daughter's 1st birthday) ;)

stellarella
29-03-2007, 11:42
Celebrating Todays Fluffy Mail!! :smiliedance:

"At the Swamp" Green Longies (http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s291/stellarella_pics/100_4348.jpg)

Bits for Bots Bamboo (http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s291/stellarella_pics/100_4350.jpg)

Oscar loves fluffy mail too (http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s291/stellarella_pics/100_4347-1.jpg)

~Kimba~
29-03-2007, 12:32
:wizard:Donna - lots of labour vibes coming your way! I hated being overdue (I was 10 days over when they induced me, gah!)

Ella - love those Swamp longies where are they from? The jolly roger ones are so cute too :thumbsup: I'm actually getting similar ones made for Jet soon (when finances permit! :fingerscrossed: )

stellarella
29-03-2007, 12:44
Ella - love those Swamp longies where are they from? The jolly roger ones are so cute too :thumbsup: I'm actually getting similar ones made for Jet soon (when finances permit! :fingerscrossed: )

Kim they are from Woolybutts on WAHMania..
The Jolly Rogers are cute as, love em!

lilBoofD
29-03-2007, 12:53
:fingerscrossed: Have ur little one on saturday . .its a grand day to be born!!

(not that I'm bias cause thats my daughter's 1st birthday) ;)

Oh yay! Happy Birthday to Matilda on Saturday!!

Thanks for the vibes Kim!! Kyah was a day early, but Mason was 9 days late :eek: , so heres hoping it is not that long this time!!

HoopDeeDoo
29-03-2007, 13:20
Stella what beautiful fluffy mail you have :p

I love all of what you recieved, but that muti coloured bits for bots is fantastic. I was so tempted last time she released them on ozebaby but I managed to hold myself back :D

I missed my post lady and there is something waiting for me at the post office :detective: I wonder if it's some of my kosy knit longies?

nope I bet it's my bamboo fleece actually :)

29-03-2007, 14:49
Does anyone have a photo of their bub in sustainable hemp products capris i want to know how long they are on?
Thanks xoxo

Melo
29-03-2007, 15:15
Does anyone have a photo of their bub in sustainable hemp products capris i want to know how long they are on?
Thanks xoxo

I think Oscars Mum, has posted a photo before of her gorgeous girl wearing a pair! Maybe if you PM her?

jess_live_die
29-03-2007, 19:59
i got my covers today thankyou kim dianne loves them :thumbsup:

jess_live_die
29-03-2007, 20:00
Thanks xoxo
i should have mine next week if you dnt get a pic let me know coz i got some comming my way :thumbsup:

Melo
29-03-2007, 22:06
Todays Fluffy Mail (http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j89/melandmatt/Picture377.jpg) :D

29-03-2007, 22:59
i should have mine next week if you dnt get a pic let me know coz i got some comming my way :thumbsup:

I have some coming to i just wanted to know how long they are on bubs

29-03-2007, 23:00
No fluffy mail here today,i might get my cushie tushies tomorrow.

Jess have you got your cushie tushies yet?

30-03-2007, 07:27
Fluffy mail for today was fleece from bubba earth to make a cover and liners. It's so lovely and soft :)

3kidz
30-03-2007, 11:24
Big FAT fluffy mail for me!!!!!!!!!YAY.
I got 3 bumgenious pockets and 3 hautes.3 for my daughter and 3 for DS#2

I also converted a lady to mcn's while standing in a Kmart line. she just loved them. WOOHOO

Bubble*Crazy
30-03-2007, 12:01
Fluffy mail for me today too!!!!1

My itti bitti came today :yelclap: :smiliedance: ... and being my first itti, I have to agree :yes: they certainly are 'itti' aren't they??!! Can't wait to use it (on Ethan that is LOL)

Bubble*Crazy
30-03-2007, 12:07
Ooooh, ooooh, ooooh!

Normal postie just came and I received our first pair of ********* from the lovely Miranda at EcoBambino!

:smiliedance: :yelclap: for fluffy mail again today!!!

stellarella
30-03-2007, 12:31
DS got his "Rosella" Possum Pouches Soaker today! Cute.

Jodiee
30-03-2007, 12:53
I got another BB pul cover (thanks Kellie)

and my wahm trial nappy, its cute!!

jess_live_die
30-03-2007, 13:06
No fluffy mail here today,i might get my cushie tushies tomorrow.

Jess have you got your cushie tushies yet?
nope not yet hopefully next week

i got fluffy mail today :smiliedance:
i got my rainforest berry plush :smiliedance:

~Alicia
30-03-2007, 14:05
Melo what a gorgeous pattern? Is it a Happy Heiny? Where did you get it from?

Well, I've been at my mum's for a week so I haven't had any fluffy mail at all :eek: . But when I got home, well, this was me --> :smiliedance:

I have received my pink microfleece, couple of metres of bamboo, my hello kitty microfleece! HEAPS of white PUL and my 3 gorgeous pads from Obsidian. :smiliedance: I'm going to have heaps coming in the next week! I spent up a storm while rebelling against my nappy ban :o

jess_live_die
30-03-2007, 19:26
i just orded my ocean Berry Plush yay:smiliedance:

~Kimba~
30-03-2007, 19:34
I got my 2m of bamboo fabric (thanks Tea Lady!) and some more ********* today. I wish the ********* would fit MY fat legs! :laughing:

Now to get my mum to overlock the bamboo to make foldups for me...

Melo
30-03-2007, 19:38
Melo what a gorgeous pattern? Is it a Happy Heiny? Where did you get it from?

Its a Happy Heiny and its from the WeeWuns :)

Billy
30-03-2007, 19:57
Melo what's the sizing like on the HH? Can you compare it to another? :detective: :D

(Chubba bubba.... ;))

Jodiee
30-03-2007, 20:00
I'm going to have heaps coming in the next week! I spent up a storm while rebelling against my nappy ban :o

haha, made me fill the screen up with iced milo, funny..... :laughing:

~Alicia
30-03-2007, 20:06
haha, made me fill the screen up with iced milo, funny..... :laughing:

hehe sorry :p

Funny thing is, it was a self placed nappy ban :laughing:

ETA: Why aren't you off having a baby! :shame:

Melo
30-03-2007, 21:49
Melo what's the sizing like on the HH? Can you compare it to another? :detective: :D

(Chubba bubba.... ;))

Its nearly the exact same fit as a GK. She wasnt in it too long, she pooed pratically straight away! :rolleyes:.

30-03-2007, 22:20
nope not yet hopefully next week

i got fluffy mail today :smiliedance:
i got my rainforest berry plush :smiliedance:

Just got an email from cushie tushies they are having a delay due to waiting for materials to arrive or something :thumbsdown:

Jodiee
30-03-2007, 22:54
hehe sorry :p

Funny thing is, it was a self placed nappy ban :laughing:

ETA: Why aren't you off having a baby! :shame:

pmsl, I wish I was, Im angel_kisses sms buddy, and she went first, thought Id wait for her.. lmao.. (we're just waiting for the news now, lucky duck)

~Alicia
31-03-2007, 08:09
Ohhh Angel_kisses is in labour?? woohoo!!

Sending labour vibes your way Jodie! :wizard: :hugs:

ikis84
31-03-2007, 08:15
oooh how exciting!!!

Jodie, that baby has to come out some time! Let's hope it is sometime soon!

Oh, I love little bubba's, although it makes me sad that mine is growing up.

Billy
02-04-2007, 13:15
*Revive thread time* :D

I received my Rasberry Itti Bitti AIO (Really have no idea why it is a second????) and my Dalmation BP!!! :smiliedance: :smiliedance:

So gorgeous!!! :smiliedance:

jess_live_die
02-04-2007, 13:26
i got my hello kitty cushie tushies today and my inserts yay :smiliedance: looks beautiful
my frog cover from OM
and a winnie the poo cover from jodie thanks hun

stellarella
02-04-2007, 13:43
Today I got my grandma knitted shorties...bless her. They were knitted with love.

~Alicia
02-04-2007, 13:53
I got my lanolin spray :smiliedance: fresh roses, mmmm :D

And my pads from Nice Knickers! They're so so sooo cute! Rainbow (of course:p ), leapard print and hot pink skulls on black :smiliedance:

KaM
02-04-2007, 13:57
I got a card when we came back from playgroup . .a parcel for me and :eek: a parcel for Matilda. .wonder what they are!! Heading up soon to check it out!

mum2paige
02-04-2007, 14:01
Have a card... 3 parcels at the post office! I think they might be our embroidered BP's, and bubblebubs, maybe the honeyboy?

Bugger hardly have any petrol, hopefully will make it to the post office and back :fingerscrossed:

Bubble*Crazy
02-04-2007, 14:10
I received my Bubblebubs GNST today :smiliedance:

I received my Rasberry Itti Bitti AIO (Really have no idea why it is a second????)

I thought the exact same thing with my turqoise one from last week, Billy ... I just think Sue's extremely fussy with her work :laughing:

Melo
02-04-2007, 14:13
No Fluffy Mail for me today :crying:

Billy
02-04-2007, 14:23
I thought the exact same thing with my turqoise one from last week, Billy ... I just think Sue's extremely fussy with her work :laughing:

LOL Well I am so very happy for it!!! :D Thanks Sue!!! :yelclap:

GraceUnhearing
02-04-2007, 14:46
No Fluffy Mail for me today :crying:

or me :(
not even any mail at all :(

Melo
02-04-2007, 14:55
You will soon Kellie, I posted your BP Insert this morning! :D

GraceUnhearing
02-04-2007, 14:58
You will soon Kellie, I posted your BP Insert this morning! :D

thanks Mel :)

becstar
02-04-2007, 15:06
Yay!!! I finally got my order from darlingsdownunder (feels like you are waiting forever doesnt it? even when its only a few days).

I got 3 haute pockets, a baby eco fitted and a bummis whisper wrap.

Weeeheee, cant wait till they have been through the wash........

02-04-2007, 15:33
No fluffy mail for me today,i am still waiting for my cushie tushies that i ordered nearly 2 weeks ago :(

Melo
02-04-2007, 15:35
No fluffy mail for me today,i am still waiting for my cushie tushies that i ordered nearly 2 weeks ago :(

Mine took awhile to come :yes:

02-04-2007, 15:48
Mine took awhile to come :yes:
I havnt had fluffy mail for a while this is getting depressing :laughing:

BlueEyedGirl
02-04-2007, 16:07
Love fluffy mail :D

We got:
Cushie Tooshie fitted
Lovelybum fitted
Wonder Wrap
BBB pink

And expecting more...
only problem is the postie doesn't get here til midday - sometimes later, and the washing has already been done, so I have to wait til next load tonight...
Sad I know:p

Jodiee
02-04-2007, 19:47
I got my pockets today from Dani,

I am so rapt, thanks Dani, you are so skilled, they are perfect! (I lurve the black).

mum2paige
02-04-2007, 19:51
My mail was
Butterfly embroidered northern lights BP
Rainforest BP
Minky bubblebubs (yum!)
Tinyroo minky longies

Still waiting on the Honeyboy ordered in that mass stocking ages ago.... Lesley must be v busy!

Isaac's Mummy
02-04-2007, 20:06
So much fluffy mail today:smiliedance:

I got my two Pookey Pockets quick dry fitteds. After hearing Kymmy rave about them, I had to buy a couple to try out! They are gorgeous! Here's my favourite modelled by my little man:

New Pookey Pocket Fitted (http://www.flickr.com/photos/7606649@N04/443421719/), Posing with Gabby the Giraffe (http://www.flickr.com/photos/7606649@N04/443421725/), Close up of pattern (http://www.flickr.com/photos/7606649@N04/443421761/)

I also got two Berry Plushes, an ocean and a rainforest, a bumgenius and a dream eze fitted. Lots of washing to do tomorrow!

And, as promised earlier, here's my gorgeous HoneyBoy (thank you so much Lesley) and the fabulous woolies that the lovely Noo knitted for my little monkey.

HoneyBoy (http://www.flickr.com/photos/7606649@N04/441746113/)

I love it Mummy! (http://www.flickr.com/photos/7606649@N04/441746103/)

What do you think? (http://www.flickr.com/photos/7606649@N04/441746099/)

Longies (http://www.flickr.com/photos/7606649@N04/443421671/)

More woolies (http://www.flickr.com/photos/7606649@N04/443421691/)

I LOVE fluffy mail:D

nuddle
02-04-2007, 20:41
wow, those woolies are nice, and such nice colours too.

KaM
02-04-2007, 22:24
I got 2 gorgeous Tots Bots Star covers. . one is aqua and one is orange and they have big white stars on them ..

Our other mail was a birthday pressie for Matilda

bluey
03-04-2007, 07:32
And, as promised earlier, here's my gorgeous HoneyBoy (thank you so much Lesley)
I LOVE fluffy mail:D

Your welcome, and it looks a perfect fit too with room to grow. Your other fluffy mail is gorgeous as well, don't you just love Bek's stuff - tapping foot waiting impatiently for mine :laughing:

bluey
03-04-2007, 07:33
Some Fluffy mail for Baby K.

Huge thank you to Leah from KIC, Donna from B4B and Sasha from GK. One day I'll master a slideshow, but in the meantime.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/magentab4bs.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/magentab4bfront.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/magentab4b.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/greenkidsfront.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/greenkidsback.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/floralkic.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/cuteas.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/butterflykic.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/butterflybackkic.jpg

bluey
03-04-2007, 07:34
Still waiting on the Honeyboy ordered in that mass stocking ages ago.... Lesley must be v busy!

A sick bubba threw a spanner in the works, but all those orders will go this week, with extra goodies for the delay. Thanks so much for understanding :hugs:

nuddle
03-04-2007, 07:43
Some Fluffy mail for Baby K.

Huge thank you to Leah from KIC, Donna from B4B and Sasha from GK. One day I'll master a slideshow, but in the meantime.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/magentab4bs.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/magentab4bfront.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/magentab4b.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/greenkidsfront.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/greenkidsback.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/floralkic.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/cuteas.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/butterflykic.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/lesley3/butterflybackkic.jpg lol, besides the nappies, those are gorgeous pictures of your little girl...

bluey
03-04-2007, 07:56
lol, besides the nappies, those are gorgeous pictures of your little girl...

Yeh she's pretty darn cute, and she loves modelling gorgeous nappies :)

HoopDeeDoo
03-04-2007, 09:49
Oh I love those beautiful Butterfly prints!!!

Gumby
03-04-2007, 09:54
I received 2 BBB orange and my pirate *********. Yay.
I really need to stop buying nappies....lol

KaM
03-04-2007, 10:23
I havent got them yet but they are being sent off from the lovely miranda at eco bambino . .4 bbb and pirate hugalugs!! :D

bluey
03-04-2007, 10:28
And more fluffy mail

http://www.slide.com/r/0vfYsJ6C0j9_nzw9cYYeG9vg27tXn4Bq?referrer=lt_embed ded_url

Isaac's Mummy
03-04-2007, 11:07
Your welcome, and it looks a perfect fit too with room to grow. Your other fluffy mail is gorgeous as well, don't you just love Bek's stuff - tapping foot waiting impatiently for mine :laughing:

Yep - plenty of room for him to grow into it! I was a bit worried it wouldn't fit him for very long, but it will last for ages!

And Bek's stuff is just beautiful. I know what Kymmy raves about now!! This is one of my new favourite nappies.

Baby K is so gorgeous Lesley. What a beautiful little model you have there:yes: And some absolutely gorgeous nappies as well.

Who knew nappying your baby could be so much fun:D

Lillynix
03-04-2007, 11:17
Woo! My 8 BBB's arrived today! They are all so gorgeous, and oh so soft! It was hard work to stop rubbing them against my cheek so I could put them in the wash :o

One hot wash left to go then I can dry them and hopefully get them on DD's bum tomorrow :D

So excited! It was exciting enough to get some 2nd hand BBB's yesterday, so much so that I was tempted to wake DD up just to put one on her...oops! Of course I refrained though!

jess_live_die
03-04-2007, 11:21
i want my fluffy mail :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed:

stellarella
03-04-2007, 12:13
No fluffy mail for us today...we have ordered...

1 x Cute Tooshies Bamboo Velour
1 x Cuddlebuns
1 x Pookey Pockets Quick Dry Fitted (this one has to be custom made)
1 x inakid knitted pants and Beetlebums Minkee Pocket (Yarns United auction)
1 x Snazzy Baby Knee Pads (What?! DS gets sore knees from crawling on our tiles :o :D )
1 x Lovey Bums Wool Cover

If anyone spots a baby crash helmet anywhere let me know please. :p (PS. Im serious)

bluey
03-04-2007, 12:22
If anyone spots a baby crash helmet anywhere let me know please. :p (PS. Im serious)

They are around, I've seen them, can't remember where though.

stellarella
03-04-2007, 12:30
They are around, I've seen them, can't remember where though.

Ive seen them advertised in the back of parenting mags, but I dont have one handy.

GraceUnhearing
03-04-2007, 12:49
i got fluffy mail from
baby soft landings
and Kymmy today
a nice berry plush with feet embroidered on the back :)

Kymmy :)

and Lesley baby K is very cute :)

03-04-2007, 12:54
I'm still waiting on the pink skull and crossbone AIO, fitted and cover set from NicNaps.

Nicky emailed me 2 weeks ago saying something about being in and out of hospital and that she would sent them off Monday (last week), still haven't received them. Tried emailing her, no response. Has anyone spoken to her and know if she's okay ?

KaM
03-04-2007, 13:30
I had the same troubles . . it took almost 4 weeks to get my nappies. And they were only sent from about 3 suburbs away. Give it another week then try chasing up again.

It took almost 2 weeks from the date I was told it was posted . .so maybe there is issues with the post office out her way or something

jess_live_die
03-04-2007, 14:13
no fluffy mail for me 2day :no:

Gumby
03-04-2007, 14:16
Nothing for me today (lucky)
I think it would shock DH if I got anymore

Bubble*Crazy
03-04-2007, 14:18
A BBH wool wrap and 2 GK boosters :smiliedance: :yelclap: ... thanks Krisseh ;)

stellarella
03-04-2007, 14:22
It turns out I did get my Cute Tooshies package!

A Cute Tooshies Bamboo Velour...bamboo velour heaven, DS is going to drown in it!

And a Cuddlebuns lined in velour....mmmmmm.

KaM
03-04-2007, 15:12
A BBH wool wrap and 2 GK boosters :smiliedance: :yelclap: ... thanks Krisseh ;)

:thumbsup: No worries hun!

I got some fluffy mail in the post .. An ocean motherease PUL cover. .hope it isnt to big .. thats 3 covers in 2 days .. awesome!! Just need my BBB now!!

Also got a purple bummis tote bag .. only small but gonna be handy!!

Melo
03-04-2007, 15:14
Ooh I hope I have fluffy mail waiting for me at the Post Office! :D

03-04-2007, 15:17
I have no fulffy mail today either im getting frustrated waiting for it :(

03-04-2007, 15:20
I had the same troubles . . it took almost 4 weeks to get my nappies. And they were only sent from about 3 suburbs away. Give it another week then try chasing up again.

It took almost 2 weeks from the date I was told it was posted . .so maybe there is issues with the post office out her way or something

okay awesome. Thank-you!

It's not so much the nappies i'm worried about, i just hope she's alright that's all.

ziggie
03-04-2007, 15:37
Ooh I hope I have fluffy mail waiting for me at the Post Office! :D
Hopefully you'll get some mail soon! :fingerscrossed: Still hasn't come at my end... :confused:

SorenLorensen
03-04-2007, 16:16
:wave: can now join you all

we got our first 3 yesterday
barry plush ocean
bumgenius
and baby beehinds

i had the berry plush on DD not to long ago, it was soooooo soft and cute, i put it on her thinking DP would get to see it when he got home from workd but she had to go do a damn poo in it :banghead: so now she has the bumgenius one on, still very cute but i think DP liked the berry plush one better cause he asked me to put it on her today when he could see it. but oh well he will now have to wait till tomorrow maby

Melo
03-04-2007, 19:56
Hopefully you'll get some mail soon! :fingerscrossed: Still hasn't come at my end... :confused:

Oh i'm shall it will be there soon! :D :p

I got a bit of Fluffy Mail today!

*********, Honey Boy!, Bum Genius AIO..

Will post pics soon when they upload.

Melo
03-04-2007, 20:22
Todays Fluffy Mail:

********* (http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j89/melandmatt/Picture393.jpg)
Nappies (http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j89/melandmatt/Picture394.jpg)
HoneyBoy! Inside (http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j89/melandmatt/Picture397.jpg)

ikis84
03-04-2007, 21:31
Very nice!

03-04-2007, 21:36
I just ordered two bamboo snap-in insert sets for my Itti Bitti AIO- gotta get as much use outta it as possible!!

Waiting, waiting, waiting for Ariene's Llamajama longies!! Sooooo impatient!!

GraceUnhearing
03-04-2007, 21:36
Todays Fluffy Mail:

********* (http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j89/melandmatt/Picture393.jpg)
Nappies (http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j89/melandmatt/Picture394.jpg)
HoneyBoy! Inside (http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j89/melandmatt/Picture397.jpg)

Mel Ava looks gorgeous in her *********!

Melo
03-04-2007, 21:37
Thanks Kel, bit big but at least she will grow into them ;) :D

mum2paige
03-04-2007, 21:47
Got my CK HoneyBoy today! It a yellow outer, blue with suns inner. Only thing is I already have a HB with the same inner! But I can't complain, was so lucky to get it!

Oh, and the embroidered BP is DIVINE.... will have to take pics ASAP.

beeware
03-04-2007, 21:49
Good idea Pookie to order the extra itti bamboo booster sets, I had the same idea myself. Esp good for winter. Did you order a fitted while you were there??

pixietrix
04-04-2007, 04:24
OK earlier today I got fluffy mail that i think is a first. I ordered 10 Babybeehinds with 7 hemp and 3 bamboo and got 10 bamboo. :confused: The seven which were supposed to be hemp were labelled as hemp but were definitely natural coloured bamboo. I already have both so know the difference.

I have contacted davina but its weird- anyone else ever had this happen?
PS my hubby is wrapped- he prefers bamboo and votes we keep them.;)

KaM
04-04-2007, 07:34
PS my hubby is wrapped- he prefers bamboo and votes we keep them.;)

I vote with your hubby!! Bamboo can absorb a lot more and last a longer time! :thumbsup:

Maybe they are the new hemp ones? Smeone mentioned they were putting a softer material on the outside of them . . .

04-04-2007, 07:42
Primarily i would sway with your DH and say keep them pixietrix BUT you need to take into account of the drying time (as you know) with bamboo.

If you have enough nappies to last whilst they dry then why would you want more hemp and give up absorbency and softness ? :D

Jodiee
04-04-2007, 08:03
Finally got my Huggle minki today :yes:

tell you what, it is a noice nappy!! :thumbsup:

lmao, just gotta work out the snappi, its my first, can see me using string in the end, :laughing: ....

What would I cover this with at night, woolies??

RavenDancer
04-04-2007, 09:04
two parcels!

my tic aio off a bubhubber and my for bummis covers! eli tried to eat the tic lol

beeware
04-04-2007, 10:29
yesterday 2 preorder itti aios. love love them. also the big happy heiny pullup for the 4 yr old.
great!!

jembelina
04-04-2007, 11:50
Fluffy mail 3 days ina row:smiliedance:
Monday - navy happy heiny, 2 sandra's stuffables fleece pockets
Tuesday - multi coloured growables fitted nappy
Wednesday - 2 gk hourglass inserts

All preloved from some wonderful bubhubbers - THANK YOU Kimba, Krisseh, Phoenix's Mum :D :D :D
I am loving the fit of the HH!

jess_live_die
04-04-2007, 11:55
no fluffy mail for me today :no:

GraceUnhearing
04-04-2007, 12:11
Finally got my Huggle minki today

tell you what, it is a noice nappy!!

havent you had that baby yet Jodiee?
heheh
you poor thing
i can imagine how you feel right now

come on little man mummies waiting!

maybe you can coax him out with the nice new nappy you got today :)
heheh

I got a tot bots bamboozle and a sugarpeas wool wrap today from Phoenix's mum :)

thanks Amber :)

ziggie
04-04-2007, 12:49
:smiliedance: My Itti Bitti AIO came today! :smiliedance:

GraceUnhearing
04-04-2007, 12:51
:smiliedance: My Itti Bitti AIO came today! :smiliedance:

was that the 'second' one or the other one that wasnt oversold?

i'm still waiting on mine :(

sh has my money but i hav no nappy :(

i just want one AIO!

Bubble*Crazy
04-04-2007, 13:03
Received my knitted soaker from Cushie Tushies today :smiliedance:

Zada
04-04-2007, 13:06
Received my knitted soaker from Cushie Tushies today :smiliedance:

oo whats it like?

HoopDeeDoo
04-04-2007, 15:26
Is it nice Tam, they are a really great price!

Bubble*Crazy
04-04-2007, 15:30
It's really nice, I got a blue with brown speckle to it. And yep, fantastic price too Em! I don't know much about knitting, but it looks great - in fact perfect knitting if you ask me!

04-04-2007, 18:50
No fluffy mail for me today but i got some good news that i should get my cushie tushies tomorrow YAY :).

jess_live_die
04-04-2007, 20:38
No fluffy mail for me today but i got some good news that i should get my cushie tushies tomorrow YAY :).
i got my cushie tushie on monday so i hope urs comes 2moz
:fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed:

~Alicia
04-04-2007, 21:16
Finally got my Huggle minki today

tell you what, it is a noice nappy!!

lmao, just gotta work out the snappi, its my first, can see me using string in the end, ....

What would I cover this with at night, woolies??

ROFL!! :laughing: :laughing: @ string, I can see it now LOL

I use woolies over ours. I just stuff our huggle with half a terry flat that I cut up :o. Works a treat though

Planning on having an Easter baby are we :p

ETA: I forgot to add my fluffy mail LOL.

Today I got another metre of bamboo (Thanks Lucy ((HUG)) ), and my bamboo velour!! It's so soft and scrummy! I nearly want to make knickers out of it! :-o! LOL It's going to make some beautiful mama pads. Now all Ihave to do is dye it :-S, wish me luck!!

05-04-2007, 08:58
1 x itti AIO, 1 x itti fitted today :smiliedance:

Mmm Dessert
05-04-2007, 10:30
I had a big day yesterday:

3 x itti bitti AIOs
and
1 x Cuddlebuns.

All very cute. On the line as we speak, just waiting for my little man's bum to test them out.;)

Jodiee
05-04-2007, 13:48
ROFL!! :laughing: :laughing: @ string, I can see it now LOL

I use woolies over ours. I just stuff our huggle with half a terry flat that I cut up :o. Works a treat though

Planning on having an Easter baby are we :p

ETA: I forgot to add my fluffy mail LOL.

Today I got another metre of bamboo (Thanks Lucy ((HUG)) ), and my bamboo velour!! It's so soft and scrummy! I nearly want to make knickers out of it! :-o! LOL It's going to make some beautiful mama pads. Now all Ihave to do is dye it :-S, wish me luck!!

lmao, I have no idea with the huggle, do I put the insert in the pocket, or do I put a booster (probably the same with a nap) in the pocket, and use the 'flap' as a liner?..

Nope, not an easter baby, probably a christmas one the way Im going, pmsl, heay, Im over now, might as well go the whole hog.. Maybe if I wear the nappies the baby will 'see' what its missing out on, and venture out....?

Ive been practising with the snappi, but it isnt the same without a baby in it, iykwim?

Anyway, I received my BBH prefolds today, Im so excited, thanks heaps Kimbaleo!!

KaM
05-04-2007, 14:52
I received 4 brand new bamboo baby beehinds from Eco bambino (orange, blue, purple and pink) and also some gorgeous pink pirate hugalugs!!

She was gorgeous enuogh to put them in the parcel even tho I hadnt yet made the transfer!!

Gotta WAHM's!! :thumbsup:

05-04-2007, 15:13
Got our bamboo today from TL! Thankyou! Now just gotta sew it up. :o

aries_moon
06-04-2007, 21:23
just received our tots bots rainbow fleece cover yesterday!! very cute, must share a pic as i realized I haven't even posted in the clothy thread yet since my little muffin was born!! This is my clothy babe, Xavier :D
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/Chubba3.jpg

ikis84
07-04-2007, 09:54
Ooohh.. look at those yummy bubby rolls!! Scrumptious!

Jodiee
07-04-2007, 14:49
Xavier is gorgeous!!

I just got one of those GK seconds pack on ozebaby, good price, $52, with inserts and free post! :smiliedance:

I got the aqua, I have a dreamytime and think they are quality!

Thought id have a shot before the new patterns come out, and I go crazy! :yelclap:

What are they like on a nb, around 10lb?

monstermum
07-04-2007, 15:18
Crikeys jodiee. Did you get fluffy mail on a Saturday?

I'm sullenly waiting until Tuesday. I thought all my mail would come last week but I didn't get anything. Not one thing.:crying:

I actually feel depressed!

Jodiee
07-04-2007, 15:52
Crikeys jodiee. Did you get fluffy mail on a Saturday?

I'm sullenly waiting until Tuesday. I thought all my mail would come last week but I didn't get anything. Not one thing.:crying:

I actually feel depressed!

Ooh, sorry, noooo, I wish it was post 7 days a week!!!
I meant I just bought from the site, lol. But, I cant wait to get them if that helps..
I went a week, last week without anything, sheesh, it was horrible! :laughing:

jess_live_die
07-04-2007, 18:55
i got fluffy mail today :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
thanks jac for dropping that off to me dianne loves it.

07-04-2007, 20:06
I just ordered 2 BP's one Ocean and one Rainforest cause i just love them lol,and i bought 1 large Bumgenious AIO to try YAY.

07-04-2007, 21:31
I got my Llamajama longies :D :D
I lanolised them today and they are drying but I've just had the thought that they may have already been lanolised... oh well!! Such a beautiful pattern- gorgeous shape- I want to knit ones like these! Such chunky wool too- 12 ply I think. The wool looks like it was spun then dyed then knitted in one go- very 'orgainic' looking! Glad to have supported a fair trade product.

Will post pics when I upload photos- I haven't done that in months- Photobucket here I come! :laughing:

jess_live_die
08-04-2007, 12:49
I just pre orded a turquoise BP limted stock they are so beautiful :thumbsup:

lilBoofD
08-04-2007, 12:54
I haven't had fluffy mail in soooo long, but paying off layby today so should have some this week, yay!!

But my "baby mail" was pretty exciting!! Just gotta wait for her to grow a bit to fit all these pretty nappies.

RavenDancer
08-04-2007, 14:25
I haven't had fluffy mail in soooo long, but paying off layby today so should have some this week, yay!!

But my "baby mail" was pretty exciting!! Just gotta wait for her to grow a bit to fit all these pretty nappies.

i just saw your little girl was born last monday grats hun!!

i cant wait for a girl i want pretty girly nappys!

bekkyboo
08-04-2007, 14:30
Ohhhh, i forgot to sing and shout, i got a $25 voucher for an online store the other day - wont say which incase i cant! But YAY! It was part of april fools stuff...

09-04-2007, 01:36
I just ordered a TIK black and white waves YAY i finally got one :)

jess_live_die
09-04-2007, 09:30
i just orded Berry Plush Leopard yay

bekkyboo
09-04-2007, 18:28
ohhhhh -Im gunna have such a fun week. After my win of april fools day prize from an absolutly lovely online store - i have lots of PUL coming and a cut of sherpa :D all up including postage (after i redeemed my prize!!) $13.30! HURRAH!!!

and ive got a bulk pack of 500 snaps coming *insert dance here*

Im stuck at home all week while one car is out of rego and the other one is being complied and rego'd - thank god i have something to keep me entertained all week!

Melo
09-04-2007, 18:32
I just ordered a TIK black and white waves YAY i finally got one :)

Whats a TIK?

Melo
09-04-2007, 18:33
Ohh a TIC?