View Full Version : Roll Call.. Who's due when??
goose
02-03-2007, 06:39 PM
Hey everyone..
Congrats to us all for getting a :bfp: and a happy, healthly 8 months for everyone..
I look forward to getting to know everyone along this journey.. :wave:
I thought id start a list of when we are all due in order our name and which number child this is for us..
So just post your details and i'll add to the list each day..
:fingerscrossed: all those mummys yet to test, we would love to welcome more november mummys..
goose
02-03-2007, 06:41 PM
Due in November.. Who and When..
1st nov - ... aka chalky - bub#1
1st nov - Binh aka Hoping - bub#1
2nd nov - kirsty aka kirstyf - bub#1
3rd nov - Mel aka milliner - bub#2
3rd nov - ... aka mumofjacobandmackenzie - bub#3
3rd nov - nyki aka kyahli - bub#2
4th nov - ... aka jessilyn0412 - bub#2
5th nov - ... aka kittylou - bub#2
4th nov - ... aka nicnac72 - bub#3
6th nov - Julia aka ms _mudd - bub#2
6th nov - Kristy aka goose - bub#2
6th nov - ... aka 4tiggers - bub #1
7th nov - ... aka boeksy - bub#2
8th nov - Kez aka Kez872 - bub#5
8th nov - ... aka DNA - bub#1
9th nov - Kate aka kizmet - bub#2
9th nov - Amanda aka me270880 - bub#4
9th nov - tamara aka turtle2 - bub#3
9th nov - mim aka mim_adam - bub#2
9th nov - Kristin aka krisash - bub#2
10th nov - Kylie aka Inawhorl - bub#1
10th nov - ... aka tippytiger - bub#1
11th nov - Renee aka want2haveabub:0) - bub#1
11th nov - ... aka loulou_cat - bub#1
12th nov - ... aka mummy2sophie - bub#2
12th nov - Krissy aka twistwantsabub - bub#1
13th nov - Kylie aka kaybee - bub#1
14th nov - ... aka moops - bub#1
14th nov - Jo aka irish dad - bub#5
14th nov - courtney aka courtneyjoanne - bub#1
14th nov - linda aka linniebear bub#1
15th nov - ... aka 925 - bub#
16th nov - Emma aka EcstaticEm - bub#1
16th nov - ... aka Clinya - bub#2
16th nov - Lisa aka harmony83 - bub#2
17th nov - ... aka perrywinkle - bub#2
17th nov - shari aka Lozie - bub#3
18th nov - nicole aka aliyahsmum - bub#2
18th nov - ...aka acroning - bub#1
19th nov - courtney aka maloo - bub#1
19th nov - sandra aka honeybear - bub#
19th nov - ... aka sasa - bub#
20th nov - ... aka surferchicksal - bub#1
20th nov - ... aka rachelh - bub#
20th nov - rianna aka rianna - bub#1
20th nov - ... aka katiekitten - bub#1
21st nov - lis aka lismum - bub#1
21st nov - ... aka Rainbowbrite - bub#2
21st nov - ...aka sweetdreams - bub#2
21st nov - ... aka caprice - bub#1
22nd nov - angela aka mama hen - bub#2
22nd nov - ... aka sandralee - bub#2
23rd nov - ... aka nan - bub#2
24th nov - ... aka roxy76 - bub#1
25th nov - jasmine aka vespera - bub#1
25th nov - mandy aka tally - bub#1
25th nov - ... aka Melbryan - bub#3
26th nov - ... aka 26thNovember - bub#1
26th nov - ... aka tjfaz85 - bub#2
26th nov - ... aka animalsx3 - bub#
28th nov - ... aka Darshiva - bub#
28th nov - ... aka bianca19 - bub#1
:angel: 29th nov -jaasssy82 RIP Lilyana Jasmine Parker :angel:
29th nov - ... aka shana - bub#1
30th nov - ... aka mini_me - bub#2
= 66 :bfp:
HoneyBlossom
02-03-2007, 09:23 PM
Great Idea Goose
Melissa Aka Mummyof2 Due 2nd Nov Baby #3
4tiggers
03-03-2007, 07:30 AM
Goose, that is a fantastic idea. I am due 6th November and can not wait. Had an early m/c just before chrissy last year so I will be super nervous until I hit 12 weeks. Good Luck to everyone, I am looking forward getting to know you all. :yelclap:
Kizmet
04-03-2007, 02:10 PM
Hi there!
I hope I am in here! I just did a HPT and it was a :bfp: but very very faint but hey a line is a line right! i am seeing the specialist on tesday as I have been on clomid and need to get blood results back so I should be able to confirm then! I want to conirm with an ultrasound as there is an increased chance of ectopic pregnancies on clomid but im remaining positive!
Dh and i are so excited :smiliedance:
According to the bubhub due date calculator I am due on the 9th of November! :smiliedance: So add me to the list please :D
4tiggers
04-03-2007, 02:51 PM
Kizmet, I am so glad you are joining us. Hopefully you will be blessed with a healthy pregnancy.
Kizmet
04-03-2007, 02:57 PM
Kizmet, I am so glad you are joining us. Hopefully you will be blessed with a healthy pregnancy.
Thanks 4tiggers :hugs: what a lovely thing to say!
mim_adam
04-03-2007, 04:18 PM
Hey everyone i got my BFP yesterday. Everyone calls me mim and this our second child and i calculte me to be due on the 9th of november..
Kizmet
04-03-2007, 07:48 PM
hey mim! we are due on the same date :smiliedance:
I am so excited!
anyone have any early pregnancy symptoms ie morning sickness?
goose
04-03-2007, 08:17 PM
anyone have any early pregnancy symptoms ie morning sickness?
Queazyness yes.. :yes: havent actually :barf: yet..
HoneyBlossom
04-03-2007, 08:18 PM
Congrualtions Mim and Kizmet on your BFP.
Is there any mums that are due on the 2nd? or am i the only one. :p
Duchessa
05-03-2007, 07:23 AM
Wow, look at that, I go away for the weekend and November explodes!
Duchessa - 1 Nov - third child
4tiggers
05-03-2007, 07:52 AM
Mummyof2, and Duchessa, welcome and congratulations on becoming a nov mummy to be. I wish you healthy pregnancys.
Hoping
05-03-2007, 09:55 AM
aka Duchessa - 1st Nov - bub#3
Melissa aka Mummyof2 - 2nd nov - bub#3
Kristy aka goose - 6th nov - bub#2
... aka 4tiggers - 6th nov - bub #1
Kate aka kizmet - 9th nov - bub#2
mim aka mim_adam - 9th nov - bub#2
Binh aka Hoping - 1st Nov Bub#1
Actually I won't find out for sure until my ultrasound next Thursday. Can't wait to hear my bub's heartbeat!
Kizmet
05-03-2007, 09:59 AM
Silly request, Can we all do a little blurb about ourselves? There is a lot of ppl I dont know and we're going to be november mummies together so should get to know each other! I will start!
My name is Kate, I have one DD Abigail who was born on march 7th last year so is one this wednesday! I cant believe that time has gone so fast! DH and I have been TTC since september last year but I had no AF for 5 months due to PCOS. Just completed our first cycle of clomid and we fell pregnant on the first go :fingerscrossed: We live in Sydney!
goose
05-03-2007, 10:02 AM
of course we can kate.. i also started a chat thread for the purpose of getting to know each other n stuff.. :thumbsup:
Tinydancer
05-03-2007, 10:57 AM
My info is
Renee aka want2haveabub:0) (must change that to going2haveabub:0) ) due for first child on the 11th of November.
Thanks!!
mumof2angels
06-03-2007, 10:43 AM
I just got my :bfp: yesterday and it was my birthday so it was an excellent bday pressie!
I havent been to the drs yet to confirm, going today, but im due around the 12th Nov. and my DD1 was born on the 8th Nov. Both my girls were 5 days early so hopefully this one wont be born on DD1s bday.
I live in the middle, between sydney and newcastle.
Kizmet
06-03-2007, 10:59 AM
CONGRATULATIONS!!! and welcome to the club!!!
HoneyBlossom
06-03-2007, 06:25 PM
Hi I'm Melissa, i currently have two daughters, Mikayla who is 4, (born Friday 21st Nov 2002) and Abby who is 3 (born Friday 5th Dec 2003). This bub is due on Friday the 2nd Nov.
We currently live in townsville, but are getting posted in August this year to some where.. More and likely Nowra in NSW.
What is friday and me?? :rolleyes:
Hope all is going well. Sorry :angel: moving up to Oct. Went for the 1st post conception ultrasound today. Niny is ~6 weeks old/ 6.5mm. EDD ~ 29.10.2007.She might pop out earlier or later. :yes: Thanks 118.
Kez872
09-03-2007, 01:34 PM
According to the test i did this morning number 5 is on the way. Didnt think it would happen to soon oh well.....estimated date of arrival is 8th november 2007.
Kez
Kizmet
09-03-2007, 02:28 PM
Congratulations Kez!!! welcome to the club!:smiliedance:
Congrats on your new EDD 118!
EcstaticEm
09-03-2007, 02:36 PM
:wave: everyone!
My name is Emma, I got my BFP on 6/3 and HCH confimation today! EDD 16/11/07 :smiliedance:
Very early days so Im nervous, but Chris and I are still very excited! We have named Little One Beany:o Cant wait till Im 6 weeks and can see lilttle beany!!!!
So far only symtoms I have are sore boosies, and achy cramps (a lot liek AF Pains) Headaches (mild, but there almost all the time) and a little sickness, just Queasy, nowhere near throwing up yet!
Cant wait to get to know you all better and Renee!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!:smiliedance: I somehow missed your BFP Post!!! so so happy 4 u hon!!!!
Hi There,
We are due on the 1st of November. This will be our first Bubby together and we are VERY excited!!
Had a scan on Tuesday, just to make sure everything was in the right place (previous ectopic) and while they couldn't find a heartbeat (too early), all looks good!
Woo Hoo!!
Fi
Kizmet
09-03-2007, 08:23 PM
Hey Fi,
Congratulations on the :bfp: and everything being in the right place! Welcome to the club!:smiliedance:
loulou_cat
12-03-2007, 06:07 AM
HiWe recently found out as well that we are expecting #1.Due on the 10th or 11th November!Very excited
Kizmet
12-03-2007, 07:53 AM
hey lou lou welcome to the club!:smiliedance: :smiliedance: congratulatins on your :bfp: :smiliedance:
atlast
12-03-2007, 08:34 AM
Hi - we have just found out that we are expecting some time in Nov.. Very excited - we have been been waiting a while. We have had AI - artificial insemination... We were going onto IVF, but now don't have to!!!! Did HPT got positive had to do another one ofcourse... Then went to Docs did 2 tests- faint lines (but a line is a line) then blood test to confirm.... Bing very cautious!! Now i'm so excited and would love to chat with you all.. Can't quite work out all the threads / posting etc but i will get there. Congrats everyone!
Kizmet
12-03-2007, 09:44 AM
atlast-A big congratulations to you!!:smiliedance: :smiliedance:
Roxy76
12-03-2007, 09:55 AM
hopefully this cycle is :bfp: and i will be due on 24/11/07....
this is our 7th cycle, :fingerscrossed: we have a little bub in there!
will know by next monday! aaaaaaaahhhhh another week away!!! LOL
Kizmet
12-03-2007, 10:01 AM
good luck roxy :hugs: :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed:
twistwantsabub
12-03-2007, 10:13 AM
Hi all, i'd lvoe to join this thread...
I am Krissy - aka twistwantsabub
due Nov 15th
my first bub
this is an incredible and amazing journey.
can't wait to share it with you all, congrats to those who have had BFP's and good luck to those trying.
Krissy
twistwantsabub
12-03-2007, 10:25 AM
oops apparently i can't spell.... shall we call that "baby brain"?
Ok, a little about myself.
My partner and i have been talking for quite a while about having a baby. We had planned to start ttc in june, but then my sister decided to get married next march and as the maid of honour, i didn't want to be a full 9 months preg in a fuscia pink dress. So we thought we'd wait a little longer, but last month it all got too much and we jumped the gun. Once and only once, so i know exactly which day our little bub was created.
I am 26, 27 in june. Am a nurse, and live in northern Victoria. We have only told two friends that i am pregnant, and am waiting until my partner's mum is visiting in two weeks to tell our parents, as we want to tell them all face to face. It's killing me to not be able to tell friends.... people keep asking me "what's new?" and it's soooo hard to say "nothing really, just work"
hope you are all well and are enjoying your pregnancy.
krissy
Kizmet
12-03-2007, 11:16 AM
Hi Krissy! Congratulations on your :bfp: ! My Bil gets married this september so I will be the size of a house by then :laughing: All i can say is thank god DH is best man and I am not in the bridal party. The only people who know about our :bfp: are Dh's parents, my mother and all of bubhub. We are waiting to have our ultrasound before telling everyone else. I just want to make sure everything is in the right place and confirm dates and such. Plus we had a bad response from a family member when they found out we were expecting DD so feeling really anxious about telling her. DH is adminant that we tell everyone face to face as he figures if this person is going to lash out it is better for her to do it to our face...good in theory lol but i am already so emotional ! I cried this morning while watching 8 simple rules because the sisters loved each other...lol
atlast
12-03-2007, 12:38 PM
hi there,im getting the hang of this!!! Thanks kismet and fingers crossed for Roxy!!! I know the feeling.. i have a bit of an anxious wait now as my specialist just rang said she will confirm all details of pregnancy Wednesday as the Fertilty drug Pregnyl could be giving false reading!! Hope not!!She said unlikely and told me to take another test today and i did - still postive!!! Just a little blurb as requested: me 26 DH ( not always a darling! LOl) 27.. first bubba i hope! Live 45 min north of melb... Very happy to be chatting to you all. hope your all feeling ok!
:hugs: kizmet. Good luck ladies. 118
Clinya
13-03-2007, 06:20 AM
Hi Ladies :wave:
I just got my :bfp: yesterday and my EDD is 16th November 07!:smiliedance:
DH and I are excited and scared again all at the same time. We are going to be busy with 2 under 2.
GL to everyone, looking forward to this journey with you all. Cant wait to get to know you all :)
Duchessa
13-03-2007, 06:46 AM
Congratulations Kerry, atlast and Clinya! Good luck with it all 118.
Lots of us turning up now! What fun.
Harmony83
13-03-2007, 08:49 PM
Oh Oh can I join in!!!
I got my BFP (seven of them!!!) over the weekend! My EDD is 16 November, but I am waiting to get a blood test to confirm the pregnancy and due date! Although with Seven Home Tests coming up positive we are pretty certain!!
Hmmm intros okay, my name is Lisa, I am 23 years old and have a handsome hubby and a gorgeous (almost) 2 year old boy! We have been trying for number 2 for about 5-6 months, this month we bought an OPK and we scored!! I am so so so happy to be pregnant! And actually can't wait till I start to feel some symptons! At the moment I just feel soooo tired, and thats it?! How about you guys - any symptons yet??
Kizmet
13-03-2007, 08:53 PM
hey /Lisa! congratulations and welcome to the club:smiliedance:
Tinydancer
14-03-2007, 10:28 AM
Congradulations to the newbies, welcome to the due in November thread :smiliedance: :party: .
:wizard: Heres for sticky healthy pregnancies all around!!!!
kaybee
14-03-2007, 12:48 PM
Hello Everyone :wave: ! I got my :bfp: on Monday. My EDD is 22nd Nov. (as in only 4 weeks at the moment!) My name is Kylie and I turn 32 next month! This will be #1 for us and we've been trying since Dec, I have had really long cycles so it has been very frustrating.
Still in a bit of shock about my BFP. Not sure what to do next! Not having any real symptoms, just heavy feeling bbs and some tummy cramps. Also, very tired!
Looking forward to chatting with you all over the next 8 months!
4tiggers
14-03-2007, 08:26 PM
Welcome to all the new mummys to be. I had a scan today which detected a heartbeat so the first hurdle is now over. I wish you all healthy pregnancies and happy babies.
Duchessa
14-03-2007, 08:30 PM
That is wonderful news 4tiggers. You must be over the moon!
Welcome Kaybee and Lisa.
goose
15-03-2007, 08:59 AM
feeling very :barf:so im going to go and lay down.. will come back later to update the list.. :thumbsup:
Kizmet
15-03-2007, 09:01 AM
:hugs: :hugs: goose :hugs: :hugs:
Kizmet
15-03-2007, 09:50 AM
I have been asked by a bubhubber who would like to remain anonymous for a little while to add her to the list...we shall call her Mrs X and she is due on the 17th of november with bub number 2 :smiliedance: She will be joining us shortly but is a bit scared at the moment so sending lots of hugs your way Mrs X :hugs: :hugs: :hugs:
goose
15-03-2007, 09:55 AM
oohh... mrs X.. you are due on my birthday... :hugs:
(i so hope it is who i think it is... )
Kizmet
15-03-2007, 09:58 AM
Hey Kristy how is the morning sickness? settled a little? :hugs:
Mrs X is a great lady!:smiliedance:
goose
15-03-2007, 10:33 AM
Hey Kristy how is the morning sickness? settled a little?
Up until this point it has just been feeling extremely queasy and sick but not actually throwing up.. up until a few minutes ago.. :o
I just :barf: but now i feel great..
I actually much rather just get it over with and throw up than have the continual feeling of sickness...
Does that make any sense?? hope it does and i hope im not weird.. lol :o
Hope everyone else is feeling well..
Kristy
4tiggers
15-03-2007, 10:41 AM
Goose, I do know what you mean about :barf: . I am feeling queasy all day, from the moment I wake till late at night. Hope it ends for us all soon.
Hi There,
Sorry to say you will need to remove us from the 1st of November - unfortunately I am in the process of miscarrying. I'm sure we will have better luck next time!
Hope everyone else is happy and well, and I am looking forward to putting my next due date up in a few months!!
Fi
4tiggers
15-03-2007, 10:57 AM
Fi, I am so sorry to hear of your loss. Stay strong and know that your next bub will be healthy. :hugs: :hugs:
goose
15-03-2007, 10:59 AM
:hugs::hugs: I am so sorry fi... :hugs::hugs:
AliyahBlake
15-03-2007, 12:20 PM
Hi Girls, just thought I'd add my name to the list.....just got my :bfp: yesterday. Yay!!! This will be no. 2 for me, due around 18th November. :smiliedance:
BTW, my condolences to you, Fi....:fingerscrossed: for another :bfp: soon!!
Thank you all for your kind thoughts - very sincerely appreciated.
Fi
kaybee
15-03-2007, 01:18 PM
:hugs: Fi, so sorry to hear about your loss! I'm sure we'll be hearing about your next BFP soon!
Congrats aliyahsmum! Welcome to the November Club!
Kizmet
15-03-2007, 02:34 PM
Hi There,
Sorry to say you will need to remove us from the 1st of November - unfortunately I am in the process of miscarrying. I'm sure we will have better luck next time!
Hope everyone else is happy and well, and I am looking forward to putting my next due date up in a few months!!
Fi
I am so sorry :hugs: :hugs: :hugs: :hugs:
I'm not ready to come out yet, but wanted to prove that i'm not a figment of Kate's imagination :laughing: I have created this login to use till I feel safe announcing the pregnancy. This way atleast I can post along with you all.
So yes, I am due around the 17th. I am so happy to be pregnant yet scared at the same time. Luckily though I have so much support around here.
So yeah, i'm MrsX & i'm about 4.5 weeks pg with bub#2 :eek:
Chat later
X
Roxy76
15-03-2007, 04:04 PM
I am 12DPO and did 2 tests this afternoon and got faint lines on both! So looks like a :bfp:!!!!!!!!!
i am not getting too excited yet, will test again in morning with FMU! hoping for a darker line! had a chemical pregnancy in Dec, so hoping this little bub sticks!!:fingerscrossed:
EDD: 24th Nov 2007 - can u please add me to list!!!!!!
so happy :yelclap: to join you all!!
HoneyBlossom
15-03-2007, 11:01 PM
Hey Goose
Can you please remove me from the 2nd Nov...
Not sure of the due date now as they think i O late. So its some time in Nov. Will know hopefully Monday, if nutmeg decides to stay..
Just having a few problems with my HCG levels, :fingerscrossed: it keeps rising.. and i don't miscarry
kaybee
16-03-2007, 11:11 AM
Hi Roxy :wave: It's great to see you here with us! Will be great to chat over the next 8 months!
Kyahli
16-03-2007, 02:14 PM
I was in the october thread and now my EDD has changed to be the 3rd of November 2007.
So may a be welcomed into your calendar and your threads??
thanks and i hope that everyone is haveing a fantastic pregnancy so far and wish you all the best(though i am going to be around a bit!!! hehehe)
mama hen
16-03-2007, 02:56 PM
I have just got a :bfp: and by my calculations #2 is due on 22/11/07. 1 day before DD1 2nd birthday :)
Mama Hen
Akka Angela
Congrats Angela :hugs:
Welcome to the nov thread Kyahli :wave:
linniebear
18-03-2007, 09:01 AM
Im Linda aka linniebear due 14th Nov with our first child. Its nice to read and feel the same way as everyone else on here.:)
KatieKitten
18-03-2007, 10:04 AM
hi guys
my edd by my calcs are 20 nov... (5 days before my birthday) .. i always wanted to have a baby by 28, phew, i made it by only 5 days! ahhaahha
i just hope it sticks, and we all have a happy healthy time!
oxoxoxoxo
AngelGirl
18-03-2007, 03:35 PM
Hi Ladies :wave:,
I'm from the Due in August thread. Sorry to butt in but I just wanted to say.........
OMG..................EM!!!!!! Congratulations on your BFP :yelclap: !!!
You must be thrilled, what fantastic news!!! I'm so happy for you :D. Lots and lots of sticky dust being sent your way for little beany! I'm sure everything will be fine, you're going to have a happy and healthy baby!! woo hoo!!! So are you 5 weeks?
ps. A big congratulations to all of you!!!!
Moops
19-03-2007, 05:19 AM
Hi Goose
Im a Brissie girl who has been living in London for a year now and who has just found out she is 6 weeks pregnant! I am due on the 9th November!
HoneyBlossom
19-03-2007, 09:31 AM
well i can go back on the due date list..
I am due the 14th Nov. :smiliedance:
goose
19-03-2007, 09:34 AM
Congrats babe.. i take it the ultrasound showed a little bubba..
So happy for you.. almost 2 weeks later than you first thought you were due which would explain why you have had the issues and your levels didnt seem high enough..
So happy for you.. :hugs:
Kristy
HoneyBlossom
19-03-2007, 09:37 AM
Congrats babe.. i take it the ultrasound showed a little bubba..
So happy for you.. almost 2 weeks later than you first thought you were due which would explain why you have had the issues and your levels didnt seem high enough..
So happy for you.. :hugs:
Kristy
Yeah it showed a little bubba. We are so happy.
Got to have another ultrasound in two weeks to confirm the heart beat. Probably have more bloods this week
Have a doctors appointment tomorrow so probably have more bloods taken than.
EcstaticEm
19-03-2007, 09:48 AM
Yeah it showed a little bubba. We are so happy.
Got to have another ultrasound in two weeks to confirm the heart beat. Probably have more bloods this week
Have a doctors appointment tomorrow so probably have more bloods taken than.
:smiliedance: :hugs: Oh Mummyof2 I am so so happy for you, and sooooooooooo needed to read good news this morning!!!!
Me and Beany are in a 8 day wait to see if he is O.K. Doctor worried that My HCG is not doubling every day (every 2 days it is though, which google thinks is fine - I am willing to belive google over doc for peice of mind) but even with google reassurance, I am scared out of my mind. 8 days to wait. I just feel so helpless, and mad that the doc put this fear in my head. I looked at the levels and went, oh, good, they are up a fair wack. I could have waited happily for the scan. now Im dreading it, dont want to see a blighted ovum, or worse, nothing. Just want to be happy and pregnant and not scared. Anyone know how? Oh beany, Please be O.K!
Hoping
19-03-2007, 11:30 AM
Em: Its natural to worry, especially if you have had probs before, but working yourself into a lather will only do beany and yourself harm.
I thought that HCG levels doubled every 2 to 3 days, so not sure what your doc is talking about with them doubling every day. Plus HCG levels vary a lot between people. I've attached some info below about what normal levels should be. You can see that there is so much variation. If you are within the range then it should be OK.
HCG levels going up is a good thing. If they were decreasing then it would be time to worry. If you are that concerned then is it worth it to get a second docs opinion just to give you piece of mind?
Week 3 0 to 5
Week 4 (next period due) 5 to 426
Week 5 18 to 7340
Week 6 1,080 to 56,500
Weeks 7 to 8 7,650 to 229,000
Weeks 9 to 12 25,700 to 288,000
Weeks 13 to 16 13,300 to 254,000
Weeks 17 to 24 4,060 to 165,400
Weeks 25 to birth of baby 3,640 to 117,000
4 to 6 weeks after birth Less than 5
jaasssy82
20-03-2007, 06:57 PM
:smiliedance: THOUGHT MY EDD IS 29TH 80% I WILL GET CHOELSTASIS SO I WILL GET INDEUCED AT 37WEEKS MAKING IT ROUND THE 8TH :)
Rianna
21-03-2007, 09:45 AM
:wave: Hi all, I thought I'd join in to say hi as I had a positive pregnancy test yesterday. Very scary! Last year I had 2 miscarriages so :fingerscrossed: it's third time lucky! I'm guessing bub will be due around about November 20th but I'm not too sure. I haven't had any major symptoms yet, just a bit unsettled in the tummy. Anyway, hi to all you lovely ladies and good luck on your journeys!
HoneyBlossom
21-03-2007, 10:02 AM
well i wont be joining you Novemeber Mums.
Today it was confirmed i had a miscarriage.
:crying:
Kizmet
21-03-2007, 10:45 AM
:hugs: :hugs: :hugs: im so sorry hun
EcstaticEm
21-03-2007, 11:00 AM
Mummyof2 :hugs: :hugs: :hugs: :hugs:
Harmony83
21-03-2007, 12:12 PM
I am so sorry for you loss :hugs:
jaasssy82
21-03-2007, 01:24 PM
im really feel for you and am am sadend by your mis fortune... i hope everything works out for you soon and that your ok.. xoxoxo
Roxy76
21-03-2007, 05:01 PM
:crying: so sorry to hear your sad news...don't know what to say, but we are here for support and LOTSA :hugs:
Mummy2my5
21-03-2007, 06:03 PM
So sorry for your loss mummyof2 :hugs:
Mummy2my5
21-03-2007, 06:06 PM
Hi ladies hope you don't mind me joining in here... :wave: I got my :bfp: on the 19th but wanted to wait till i got the BT results back before I joined here and it was a :bfp: the doc didn't do the one with the levels but thats ok as I would more than likely stress about it anyway...lol Going by O date I am due on the 29th of November :smiliedance: after a long 16 months of TTC. Hope we are all blessed with happy and healthy pregnancies.
Kizmet
21-03-2007, 06:15 PM
welcome to the club :smiliedance:
I need to change my EDD - had the ultraound today and my little bean has a lovely strong heartbeat going on in there-very small but still there. had to have an internal so good morning!
I am now due on november 17th so im 5 weeks 4 days-move over mrs X we're EDD buddies!:smiliedance:
Duchessa
21-03-2007, 06:23 PM
Mummyof2, how sad for you. I know there aren't any words that help...
Kizmet, that's great news about the scan.
Hope everyone is ok and not getting too sick and tired. I keep thinking back to my preg with the twins - how lucky I was to be able to rest! I wish I knew then what I knew now...
MegACT
21-03-2007, 09:35 PM
I got my :bfp: when i tested tonight! Two very strong lines! I calculate that im due 30th November so i've just squeezed into the November thread. Im still in shock but excited at the same time. So much to think about!
BTW im Meg 22, work fulltime and live in Canberra. My partner Brendan is 23 and works night shifts. This will be our first bub :) Im making an appointment tomorrow for the docs.... I know im 4 weeks on Friday....when do they do an ulstrasound?
Look forward to getting to know you all and sharing this wonderful journey! :wave:
Kizmet
22-03-2007, 06:12 AM
Hey Meg, Congratulations on your :bfp: and welcome to the club!!! I look forward to sharing this journey with you!
Will be back to write later...MS is still deciding whether it would like to punish me or not :laughing:
jaasssy82
22-03-2007, 06:22 AM
Congrates on the :bfp: ladies... and your both 29th nd 30th.... im around the 29th.... we are the tail enders.....lol.... but i now i will be early as i will be induced.... again though congrates
Mummy2my5
22-03-2007, 06:33 AM
CONGRATULATIONS Meg!!! :smiliedance: Thanks for the welcome ladies!
Congrats ladies :smiliedance:
Trish, I live not far from you, infact you have met me :detective: But cannot say anymore, all will be revealed in due time :laughing:
jaasssy82
22-03-2007, 06:40 AM
[quote=wannabamum25;1242362] I am due on the 29th of November :smiliedance: after a long 16 months of TTC.
YAY WE HAVE THE SAME DUE DATES!!!!
Mummy2my5
22-03-2007, 07:16 AM
MrsX - :detective: You have got me stumped ...lol :laughing: I am sitting here trying to work it out.
Jaasssy - Yayyyyyyyyy :smiliedance: same due date.
Lozie
22-03-2007, 07:32 AM
:wave: everyone i just found out yesterday we are expecting our 3rd bebe on the 24/11/2007 :smiliedance:after only 2 months of ttc :yelclap:so can i join???
Hope to talk to all of ya soon
Mummy2my5
22-03-2007, 07:37 AM
CONGRATULATIONS LOZIE!!! :smiliedance: And welcome :yes:
SweetDreams
22-03-2007, 08:01 AM
Hi I got a positive HPT yesterday and calculate I'll be due around 21 November 2007. Now just the anxious wait out of the first 12 weeks.... then the following 28 or so! LOL I'm a worrier can you tell? :) This is my 2nd bubba :) I have a 10mth old DD.
EcstaticEm
22-03-2007, 08:13 AM
Congrats meg and Trish and Lozie and Sweet dreams!!!!!!! :smiliedance: GO NOV BUBBA's!!!
Grow strong !!!
Kismet, a stong heartbeat at 5 weeks 4 days!! YAY!!! Thats so so Bril!!!!!
Kizmet
22-03-2007, 08:57 AM
Welcome Newbies!!! Wow November is a huge EDD month!!! I wonder if every other month has this many pregnant hubbers! It's so very exciting! :smiliedance:
still giggling about Mrs X :smiliedance:
goose
22-03-2007, 09:07 AM
still giggling about Mrs X :smiliedance:
Me too... :laughing: Everytime i see the name...
So sneaky and mysterious... :detective:
Would have sent me crazy trying to figure out who she was if i didnt already know... ;)
goose
22-03-2007, 09:07 AM
Oh and kate you are now due on a great day...
My birthday... :party: :thumbsup:
What can I tell you about MrsX....................she's a long time member :p
AliyahBlake
22-03-2007, 09:56 AM
I am so sorry to hear that....:hugs: :(
I hope you're ok. I wish you all the best of luck for next time.
Mummy2my5
22-03-2007, 10:55 AM
What can I tell you about MrsX....................she's a long time member :p
Yep I am sure that I know now!! ;)
mini_me
22-03-2007, 11:25 AM
Hi girls hope ya dont mind me butting in
i just found out im pregnant after what i thought was af. my AF was due on 14 nothing till last Monday then tues till now tiny spotting so yesterday tested was to faint to call, tryed again today and :bfp: with 2 different tests.
Edd is 23rd November :yelclap:
Look forward to getting to know you all :D
Yep I am sure that I know now!! ;)
Really :D PM me & tell me who you think I am. I promise not to lie :)
Mummy2my5
22-03-2007, 01:25 PM
Really :D PM me & tell me who you think I am. I promise not to lie :)
I pm'd you MrsX..... :thumbsup: Had to duck out and do a bit of shopping ugghhhhhh!
Mummy2my5
22-03-2007, 01:26 PM
Welcome mini_me :wave: Congratulations on your pregnancy! :smiliedance:
Kizmet
22-03-2007, 04:45 PM
welcome mini me!!! :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
Maloo
23-03-2007, 10:28 AM
I hope you don't mind me joining in too.
I am due with #1 on 19th Nov
Kizmet
23-03-2007, 03:09 PM
hey welcome Maloo!! :smiliedance: :yelclap: :wave:
jaasssy82
23-03-2007, 03:15 PM
welcome maloo
And congrates on your pregnancy.... is this your first???
Jas :):party:
atlast
23-03-2007, 03:46 PM
wish you all the best girls... my first little bubba is no longer... miscarried at 5 weeks. here we go again with ivf.....
Kizmet
23-03-2007, 03:47 PM
wish you all the best girls... my first little bubba is no longer... miscarried at 5 weeks. here we go again with ivf.....
i am so sorry hun :hugs: :hugs:
Welcome Maloo & mini_me :smiliedance:
atlast, i'm so sorry for your loss :hugs: Having been there myself, feel free to pm me if you want to chat :hugs:
AliyahBlake
23-03-2007, 05:54 PM
Welcome Maloo (you're due a day after me!!) and Mini me! :wave:
Condolences to you AtLast - best of luck for next time. :fingerscrossed:
mummy2sophie
23-03-2007, 06:43 PM
At last: so sorry to hear of your loss. All the best, you're in our thoughts.
Welcome Maloo and MiniMe!! Best of luck with your pregnancies.
Mummy2my5
23-03-2007, 06:47 PM
Welcome maloo congratulations on your pregnancy :smiliedance:
Atlast I am so so sorry about your loss :hugs:
winky
23-03-2007, 07:56 PM
hi
bubb is due 24th November, its our 1st and we are both excited.
me 27 dp 29 Valentine
Kizmet
23-03-2007, 08:03 PM
Welcome Winky!!!:smiliedance:
Mummy2my5
24-03-2007, 05:28 AM
Welcome winky and CONGRATULATIONS on your pregnancy!! :smiliedance:
SweetDreams
24-03-2007, 06:57 AM
:hugs: atlast :(
hi
bubb is due 24th November, its our 1st and we are both excited.
Congratulations!
S has been given a date for her eye surgery (or whatever it's called!) so hopefully everything will be as good as it possibly can be!
I have had the hiccups a bit recently... anyone else find this!?
Mummy2my5
24-03-2007, 11:16 AM
Sweet dreams - Hope all goes well with DD op :fingerscrossed: haven't had any hiccups here a bit of indegstion though.
Well girls I was looking at my EDD and have worked it out to be between 29th nov - 2nd of dec so I have decided that I will move on over to the december thread as I was late with 3 out of the 4 bubbas. So I am going to put 1st dec (sort of in the middle there) :yes:
I am still going to pop in here as you never know my edd might change several times over the next few months.
winky
24-03-2007, 06:11 PM
Thanks all. :smiliedance:
I look forward to talking to you all about things i have no idea about at the moment. Its all a bit surreal.
I have been visiting friends in hospital a lot lately with new babies and its crazy to think that will be me in 8 months.
Does anyone from perth know anything about attadale or murdoch and which is best?
goose
24-03-2007, 06:44 PM
:wave: winky im in perth to..
But im going to kemh
Perhaps post a question in the WA section and you might get a few helpful replies..
Vespera
24-03-2007, 07:29 PM
Hey girls
Finally joining a due thread!!
Due on the 25th of Nov and dying to tell everyone
Kizmet
24-03-2007, 07:39 PM
welcome Vespera!!!
goose
25-03-2007, 08:06 AM
Congratulation jasmine(vespera).. so happy for you and your :bfp:.. Look forward to chatting over the coming months..:wave:
SweetDreams
25-03-2007, 08:15 AM
Ohhhh don't even mention indigestion!!! LOL
Hey Jasmine! welcome aboard :)
Welcome about Vespera :wave:
Irish Dad
25-03-2007, 06:51 PM
I am Jo I am due on the 14th with number 5!
acroning
28-03-2007, 12:36 PM
Im due on the 18th Nov, im really excited, i saw the little jelly bean for the first time on monday when i had my first ultra sound, its tiny little heart beat flickered on the screen, its amazing!! Ive been really sick vomiting, headaches the whole yucky morning (well really all day sickness!!!) its all really yuck, but i know it will be worth it, thank god for maxalon!!! I fell pregnant on my first ivf transfer, so fingers crossed little jb is still going strong when i go for my next check up ultra sound in 2 weeks!!!:fingerscrossed:
Kizmet
28-03-2007, 01:04 PM
hey acroning! im due on the 17th of november! Congratulations on your :bfp: and welcome to the club!
tally
29-03-2007, 05:25 AM
Hi everyone, I'm Mandy and i'm due on the 28th November... sounds like preggy's anonymous.. :eek:
:smiliedance: :smiliedance:
jaasssy82
29-03-2007, 06:09 AM
Welcome mandy
CONGRATES ON UR PREGNANCY
Were are u from??
tally
29-03-2007, 08:53 AM
Thank you.. :wave:
I'm in Adelaide.
Kizmet
29-03-2007, 09:11 AM
:wave: Mandy!! Congratulations on your :bfp: welcome to the club:smiliedance:
Caprice
29-03-2007, 05:12 PM
Hi November mums and dads
I am due with our first on 21st November!
krisash
29-03-2007, 06:19 PM
hi everyone and congrats to you all. i am new to this forum and i am expecting #2 on the 9th november.
Kizmet
29-03-2007, 06:20 PM
hey and welcome to caprice and krisash :smiliedance:
Vespera
29-03-2007, 07:41 PM
caprice and krisash welcome to the club! :thumbsup:
melbryan
29-03-2007, 08:17 PM
I thought I might join this thread as I found out tonight I am due (not yet confirmed) that second line was pretty dark though. It is number 3 and ds1 is turning 3 and Ds2 is turning 1.
I am looking forward to keeping up with all the threads for the November bubs.
Vespera
29-03-2007, 08:39 PM
Welcome Welcome Welcome!!!
twistwantsabub
30-03-2007, 11:21 AM
Hey all, hope you are well,
just wanted to update, I was originally due November 15th, but i just had my first ultrasound this morning and i am 3 days ahead. I thought i was 7 weeks, 1 day today but the scan says that i am 7 weeks, 4 days.
So my new due date is November 12th....
thanks.
it was sooo amazing to see the little heart beat in there. I love my little jelly bean blob already!!, i hope it all keeps going well.
trinitylee
30-03-2007, 04:35 PM
Hi guys.:wave:
I just got a BFP....I'm not really sure how i feel at the moment. It wasnt planned or expected.
I'm sure i'll warm up to the idea...I just dont know how im gonna tell DH:(
Anyway going by my dated i'm due on 21st Nov. But will have to wait till i see my doc to comfirm.
I cant wait to get to know all you guys!!
I hope i havent joined the tread too late
Roxy76
30-03-2007, 04:56 PM
I just got a BFP....I'm not really sure how i feel at the moment. It wasnt planned or expected.
Anyway going by my dated i'm due on 21st Nov. But will have to wait till i see my doc to comfirm.
CONGRATULATIONS!!!! :yelclap: that is great news! it is great to have you in the Nov mums!!! Never too late to join!!! looking forward to getting to know u!
MegACT
30-03-2007, 09:15 PM
Congratulations to all of the new November Mums!!:yelclap:
Look forward to getting to know you all and sharing this beautiful experience together :)
melbryan
31-03-2007, 07:50 AM
Congrats!!! We are due on the same day according to our dates.
It looks like a real friendly thread can't wait to get to know you all. I went for my blood test yesterday and was told can I leave the kids at home I said no, I might have to get used to it having three under 4yrs.
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!
Miracle, Caprice, krisash, melbryan & trinitylee:yelclap:
that is great news! Welcome to the Nov mums thread!!!! :hugs:
NicNac72
01-04-2007, 05:25 PM
I'm due 4 November!! :smiliedance:
Vespera
01-04-2007, 05:46 PM
Wow congrats!!
trinitylee
01-04-2007, 08:30 PM
Thankyou so much for all the warm welcomes!!!
Cant wait to get to know everyone:hugs:
hey.according to my calculations i am due november the 15th.xxxxxxxxxxxxx
loulou_cat
02-04-2007, 09:51 AM
HI,Can you put me on for the 11th of November? First bub!Thanks heaps.
Kizmet
02-04-2007, 09:55 AM
welcome newbies :smiliedance:
melbryan
02-04-2007, 01:37 PM
Blood tests came back today I am 5-6 weeks pregnant. Getting some more tests done today to get referred to the Hospie.
jaasssy82
02-04-2007, 03:04 PM
wow congrates ladies all round........ gee novmeber looks like it will be busy month.... any babies due around the 15th to 20th are valentines babies im thinking:ecomcity: lol
what a great venture we all have infront of us!
:hugs: Welcome to everyone new today
goose
02-04-2007, 03:12 PM
wow congrates ladies all round........ gee novmeber looks like it will be busy month.... any babies due around the 15th to 20th are valentines babies im thinking:ecomcity: lol
what a great venture we all have infront of us!
:hugs: Welcome to everyone new today
I think you mean around the 4th -8th..
Im due on the 6th and little one was conceived on the 13th feb..
Moops
02-04-2007, 08:54 PM
Yeah im due on the 9th and i think ours was conceived on the 16th:wizard:
KirstyF
03-04-2007, 02:23 PM
2nd Nov - KirstyF aka Kirsty Bub #1:bfp:
mumofjmc
03-04-2007, 02:51 PM
Congratulations everyone :smiliedance:.
I'm due 27th Oct however scans indicte 3rd Nov. I'll accept the 3rd as this is DH's birthday... what a fabulous birthday pressie.
I'm guessing November will be a very busy month!
jaasssy82
03-04-2007, 04:05 PM
lol whoops yeah... so u have a valentines baby?? lol
krisash
03-04-2007, 05:31 PM
Yeah im due on the 9th and i think ours was conceived on the 16th:wizard:
hi there, we are due on the same day. i also concieved on the 16th. (late v day pressie as DH put his back out on the 13th).
thanks everyone for the warm welcomes. i hope to get to know you all very well soon.
Kez872
03-04-2007, 05:47 PM
Isnt that funny didnt look at it that way....valentine baby.....im due the 8th...but my last 3 came early this will too:fingerscrossed:
Kez
jessilyn0412
05-04-2007, 02:55 AM
Great Idea!! I am due November 4 this is baby # 2 for me.
rachelh
10-04-2007, 10:42 AM
What a great idea!!
Rachelh and I'm due on 20th of November
Boeksy
10-04-2007, 01:48 PM
Hi!Baby 2 is due on November 7, my DS is 21 months & running me off my feet! We are super dooper excited but do wonder how it will be possible to chase a 2 1/2 y/o when my tummy is ready to pop!
26thNovember
10-04-2007, 02:32 PM
I'm due on the 26th November with bub 1 and finding it all terribly confusing about which hospital & which obs ... and it all seems like it has to be done last week! I've gone for freemasons and Dr Guy Skinner, anybody know anything about either?
I'm also racked with tiredness and continual nausea and can't tell anyone anything yet!!
How is everyone else coping?
Ta.
26thNovember
10-04-2007, 02:41 PM
Sorry, meant to say, that's in Melbourne.
S
animalsx3
10-04-2007, 06:53 PM
Hi fellow expecting mothers! My due date is the 26th of November and i can't wait! But because its still early on im SOOOOOO worried about miscarriage... Every time I feel a pain or little "niggle" in m tummy I get worried...
Also I am hungry all the time!!! As soon as I finish a meal I am starving. Is anyone else experiencing this???? I have tried every food you can think of. Have had pretty bad luck with morning sickness too...
Good luck and congrats to all
Kizmet
10-04-2007, 08:44 PM
hey animals congratulations and welcome! I look forward to sharing the journey with you!
Hi & welcome to the newbies :hugs:
Oh Can you change my due date please, its the 21st Nov :smiliedance:
jaasssy82
11-04-2007, 07:27 AM
Hi!Baby 2 is due on November 7, my DS is 21 months & running me off my feet! We are super dooper excited but do wonder how it will be possible to chase a 2 1/2 y/o when my tummy is ready to pop!
Dont worry im in the same boat as you... plus if things turn out the same as pegnancy no 1 i will continue:barf: till the end.... ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
we will survive.. buy one of those animal back pack harnesses for when ur out shopping.. my son has a monkey and he loves it.. i get comments on how cute he looks
WELCOME TO EVEYONE ELSE NEW:yelclap:
mumof2angels
11-04-2007, 08:29 AM
Hi animal and congrats, Im always hungry and eat what ever i feel like eating because it wards off my nausea im hungry every 30 mins and im tired of eating. Im eating cereal, toast, tin fruit, yogurts, tomato sandwiches, cheese, hot chips, homemade steak pie for dinner, mashed spuds, vegies and eggs LOVVEEE poached eggs on toast with cracked pepper.
If ur hungry i say eat what you can stomach and dont worry to much if its not the healthiest.
tally
12-04-2007, 09:18 AM
Hi all... this is miracle (felt like a name change lol)
We had our first scan this morning and they brought my dates forward to the 25th Nov, making me 7wks, 4days today. He could only find one bubba who is incredibly healthy with a beautiful heart beat. Our FS seems pretty confident that it'll be smooth sailing from now on. :smiliedance:
other than that, I'm puking pretty much all the time.. but at least whilst I'm:barf: I know this little one is doing well.
Congrats to everyone else...
Kittylou
12-04-2007, 02:30 PM
Hi everyone, I'm new to bubhub. I'm expecting my second bundle of joy on 5 November!! My first is 6 years old so it's almost like the first time all over again. I've had morning sickness (all day) for the last five weeks but have only :barf:once. Seems to be going now though. Other than that, I have never been so tired in all my life. Last pregnancy was an absolute breeze so it's a whole new experience. Anyway, look forward to chatting with you all...
17-04-2007, 08:39 AM
Hi girls!!!!! I was in the October group but they have changed my dates to the 3rd of Nov.
Could you please put me down! Thanks!
goose
17-04-2007, 08:40 AM
welcome mel... great to have you here :hugs:
KirstyF
17-04-2007, 01:38 PM
I find that all I want to eat is fresh fruit and rice crackers at the moment. For dinner things like pasta and potatoes are good. Vegetables and meat cooking makes me want to heave. I can't even stand being in the kitchen because I can smell everything that's in the cupboards and in the fridge. We have our first scan tomorrow... can't wait!!
kaybee
17-04-2007, 03:15 PM
Welcome all the newbies!:hugs: Come and join us for a chat in the "What's going on " thread.
Animals, I am hungry all the time too, but also feeling queasy all the time, so hard to be enthusiastic about eating!
honeybear
19-04-2007, 10:13 AM
Hey everyone..
Congrats to us all for getting a :bfp: and a happy, healthly 8 months for everyone..
I look forward to getting to know everyone along this journey.. :wave:
I thought id start a list of when we are all due in order our name and which number child this is for us..
So just post your details and i'll add to the list each day..
:fingerscrossed: all those mummys yet to test, we would love to welcome more november mummys..
Hi I'm Sandra, new to the Newcastle area. Due date 19 Nov 07, fourth pregnancy, two miscarriages and loss of one baby. We have fingers crossed this time!
Rianna
19-04-2007, 12:06 PM
:wave: Hi Sandra, welcome! I have my fingers and toes crossed for you. I too have had 2 miscarriages and so I know how anxiety provoking it is at this early stage. Good luck and I look forward to hearing about your healthy pregnancy over the coming months.
chickaboo
19-04-2007, 05:41 PM
I'm due 17 November. Though I haven't had my first scan yet - my appointment is for 30 April. Do I need to go with a belly full of water so they have a good look at bubs?
I'm having horrible MS and haven't worked a full week since I was 6 weeks. (I'm 10 weeks on Saturday!!).
I'm 36, never hardly touched a baby in my life, so everythng is foreign to me - down to tests, DR appoints etc. Thank god for this forum. I love it!
Cheers, Lemonsorbet
Kizmet
19-04-2007, 07:12 PM
hey lemon sorbet we share a due date! i had to drink 2 and a half litres of water before my ultrasoun but that was at 5 weeks 4 days and i have a bladder twice the size of normal people :o i ended up having an internal ultrasound but im sure by april 30 you shouldnt have to have one of those!
Welcome to the club!
Congrats & best of luck with the pregnancies :hugs:
With my scans i've only been required to drink 650mls of water......I like my scan place :D
Moops
20-04-2007, 07:05 AM
I was told that i didnt need a full bladder so now im freaking out that it will be internal, surely not at 12 weeks!?
4tiggers
20-04-2007, 07:58 AM
Moops, my ob doesnt require a full bladder from 9 weeks and it is a tummy one not internal. Maybe your place has a different machine.
honeybear
20-04-2007, 01:51 PM
Hi and thanks for your good wishes. I lost our babies in the same months as you, how sad for us both. It was a terrible time for my hubby and I and I can only imagine it must have been the same for you. At least we have another miracle to look forward to. Hope all is going well for you.
melbryan
20-04-2007, 02:14 PM
Hope all the mummies that miscarried have a happy and healthy 8 months. I can only wish you the very best. You are in my best thoughts.
My new due date is the 25th Nov 2007.
trinitylee
20-04-2007, 03:33 PM
Gee i was removed off the list quickly:(
Good luck all you lucky ladies with sticky babies:fingerscrossed:
Miss you
mummy2sophie
20-04-2007, 04:28 PM
Miss you too trinitylee....great to hear from you!! :hugs:
I've been to ob and I'm now due on the 12th of November, will be confirmed at ultrasound in a couple of weeks. Day after Remembrance Day. My DD was born on her due date!
My ob can pick 'em.
Lozie
21-04-2007, 07:41 AM
:hugs: trinitylee where have u been! dont be a stranger! Miss u too hun
trinitylee
21-04-2007, 08:40 AM
I was taken off the list so i thought i wasnt welcome:p
goose
21-04-2007, 09:23 AM
Well its not like that at all is it...
Im sorry you feel that way..
You are still more than welcome and if you want to remain on the list then just say so..
I personally thought it would be harder to see yourself still on the list and thought i was doing the right thing...
Obviously i wasnt.. :(
Moops
21-04-2007, 08:25 PM
:hugs: Trinitylee so glad to hear from you again.
Please dont feel like we dont want you here, we have all gotten to know each other and we are still always here for support.
Im sure Goose took you off the list with your best interests at heart, i could see how keeping you on the list could be hard for you.
Everybody is welcome in this thread so please dont be a stranger!:D
Kizmet
21-04-2007, 10:09 PM
Well its not like that at all is it...
Im sorry you feel that way..
You are still more than welcome and if you want to remain on the list then just say so..
I personally thought it would be harder to see yourself still on the list and thought i was doing the right thing...
Obviously i wasnt.. :(
kaybee
23-04-2007, 09:45 AM
Hi Goose, had my u/s friday and my due date has changed to the 13th Nov. Could you change me please.
honeybear
24-04-2007, 10:42 AM
Had a scan yesterday at obs, all looks good :smiliedance: spot on for 10 weeks and 1 day and little peanut had heart pumping away strongly. Now booked in for NT scan in a couple of weeks. Have a good feeling this time.:fingerscrossed:
turtle2
25-04-2007, 06:45 PM
I am new here and I am due on the 9th November with baby #3 so could you please add me to the list
Cheers Tamara
Moops
25-04-2007, 07:05 PM
Congrats and welcome Tamara!!
We are due on the same day! :smiliedance:
Hi guys. Been chatting in the December thread but just found out my dates were out something shocking!! I seriously have NO IDEA when I ovulate!!!! Anyway, it happens that I'm due on Nov. 23rd, so I'd love to be added to the list. Thanks!
Kizmet
27-04-2007, 07:41 PM
Hey Nan welcome to the club! look forward to sharing the journey with you!
Thanks! As you can see from my signature, DH and I seem to have a thing for November!!!!! NOT good timing at all, huh?
mama hen
28-04-2007, 08:20 AM
Hi Nan :wave:
Welcome to the November thread. Don't worry about having a thing for November ... apparantely my DH and I do too.
My DD is 2 days younger than yours and I'm due 2 days before you LOL Glad I'm not the only one.
Angela
goose
28-04-2007, 08:31 AM
Oh my goodness mama hen and nan are opposites with there DD birthdays and there due dates... :eek: :laughing:
Freaky.. :p
tally
28-04-2007, 08:44 AM
I'm the same My son who is 2 and a half was born on the 1st Nov, and this ones due on the 25th, part of mes hoping it'll go over into December as we have about 10 birthdays in Nov.
Darshiva
28-04-2007, 08:50 AM
How about this... 1st daughter born 5 Dec, 2nd daughter born 1 Jan, partner born 28 Dec and this 1 due 28 Nov. I think I have a thing with summer babies. What do you think???
:banghead:
me270880
29-04-2007, 06:01 PM
hi i'm amanda and im due 9th nov. this is bub number 4
turtle2
30-04-2007, 08:58 PM
Hi Amanda
Welcome to the November thread we are actually due on the same day this is my 3rd baby.
winky
01-05-2007, 07:04 PM
Just a quick note to wish everyone all the very best for the remainder of their pregnancy.
I had my first ultrasound last week and have found out our bubby stopped growing at 6 weeks into my pregnancy. :crying:
All very sad and disappointing. Had d & c done and will get results soon hopefully as to what happened.
Thanks to all for your support and advice over the last few months.
Good luck
Winky
Me 27, DP 29 m/c 23/4/07
01-05-2007, 07:56 PM
Oh winky, i'm so sorry :hugs:
PM me any time you want to chat, I also had a mc in January :hugs:
Kizmet
01-05-2007, 09:38 PM
winky I am so very sorry :hugs: we are all here for you any time!:hugs:
mini_me
02-05-2007, 10:56 AM
:hugs: winky i know how you feel i m/c last december 2 days before chirstmas hope you feel better soon :hugs:
I need to change my EDD from 23 Nov to 30 Nov/1 Dec thanx
Hi Everyone, I am due November 29th!! Will be my second! My beautiful daughter will be 2 on the 29th May!! New to the hub and still sussing things out but look forward to chatting with you all!
acroning
04-05-2007, 03:07 PM
Im due on the 18th November and so far it seems so far away!!!! Ive been suffering from the worst case of morning sickness, this is my first pregnancy, mind you things were never easy from the start but we now have out miricle ivf baby growing in mummys belly making her very very sick, I was hoping to enjoy my pregnancy but so far all i want is for it to be over! is that bad? I dont know but all i know is that I cant wait for the morning sickness to go away and not come back ever again!!!!! Hope all the other mothers due in November are doing ok.
4tiggers
04-05-2007, 04:39 PM
acroning, my bub is ivf as well. After going through all the meds I was so happy to get a bfp, then morning sickness, or all day sickness kicked in, very early on. I was so bad I couldnt enjoy any part of being pregnant even though I went through so much to be pregnant in the first place. M/s has gone and I love being pregnant now, you will feel the same too, just a matter of time.
melbryan
04-05-2007, 09:00 PM
Congrats to your IVF babies , m/s will come to an end hopefully and you will be able to enjoy being preggers, I am sure.
Winky, so sorry, for your loss, lots of :hugs: your way.
Few dates changes here mine has changed once wonder if it will change again. They say the earlier the dating scan the more accurate it is, Is this what you have heard.
courtneyjoanne
07-05-2007, 08:39 PM
Hi there everyone!
I have been extremely slack- haven't managed to post anything here as yet although I have been trying to keep up to date with the happenings in the all important month of November: my husband and I discovered that we're expecting our beautiful first born around the 14th of that month!
I'm now entering my 13th week of pregnancy and am beginning (I hope! :fingerscrossed:) to get over my terrible morning sickness- I'm sure other women have had it worse than me, but boy... it's been a nightmare! It's been difficult at times to focus on the excitement and joy that should come with pregnancy- all I've really felt for several weeks is just tired and sick! But I can't complain too much as the pregnancy seems to be progressing well and I am generally starting to feel better now anyway.
My DH and I were lucky enough to conceive the first time we tried... I couldn't believe it!! Although I have not been pregnant before it was like I just knew straight away that I was pregnant, although it obviously took a few weeks for confirmation- I don't know if that sounds weird, maybe some bizarre female intuition?!?! Lol. Anyway, we're just thrilled and so are our family- our baby will be the first grandchild on both sides and is already getting spoilt with presents!! The only thing that makes me a little sad is that my mum died 11 years ago and I so wish she could be here with me and experience this. But I do feel her with me, so I know she's around me and protecting her little grandchild :)
Anyway, I just wanted to introduce myself and finally make a post- I'm really excited to be able to read everyone's stories and hope to stay in regular touch now the the morning (afternoon and night) sickness is easing!! I hope everyone else is well and enjoying their journey :D
melbryan
08-05-2007, 02:43 PM
Hi courtney, Welcome, how very exciting a first bubs:smiliedance: :smiliedance:
Come and join in the thread 'what's going on...' that's where all the gossiping takes place.:laughing:
Kizmet
09-05-2007, 04:06 PM
hey there and welcome! Please come and join us in the what's going on thread here http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?t=82741&page=42 we tend to talk a lot though :laughing: Always happy to have another november mummy!!
acroning
11-05-2007, 11:41 AM
hi all how u all doing, so 4triggers when did you start to feel better? i think im starting to get better but still everynow and then i am sick again.
Due 8th November and it's our first pregnancy.
I've joined the October forum also as I've been warned we're going early but it's great to read posts from mothers who are at the same stage.
Hope all goes well for everyone and look forward to more interesting posts!
Vespera
15-05-2007, 08:13 PM
Well I have changed to the 2nd of Dec but as we are having a C/S I'm going to stay hanging out with you girls if thats alright as bub will be born in November anyway :D
Kizmet
21-05-2007, 02:01 PM
Hi there!
I hope I am in here! I just did a HPT and it was a :bfp: but very very faint but hey a line is a line right! i am seeing the specialist on tesday as I have been on clomid and need to get blood results back so I should be able to confirm then! I want to conirm with an ultrasound as there is an increased chance of ectopic pregnancies on clomid but im remaining positive!
Dh and i are so excited
According to the bubhub due date calculator I am due on the 9th of November! :smiliedance: So add me to the list please
just had to quote myself after my last ultrasound because I am now due on the 9th again :smiliedance: My dating scan must have been wrong as bubs is too big to be due on november 17th and by measurements i go back to the 9th! Can I officially be moved back please :smiliedance:
Yep sorry I need to be moved too! We now know that we are due on the 19th of December... am still getting the hang of this forum thing but I am getting there! All morning sickness had been gone for a few weeks now and feeling less tired so feeling pretty good! Looking forward to getting to know you all in the next few months!
lismum
29-05-2007, 06:40 PM
Hey my name is Lis, I'm due on the 21 November 07. I'm very excited as this is my first baby. Looking forward to the due date:smiliedance:
Kizmet
29-05-2007, 09:02 PM
Hey Lis and welcome!! Come join us in this thread http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?t=94560&page=5 but we do tend to talk a lot :laughing:
Moops
01-06-2007, 04:38 AM
Goose can I please change my due date from the 9th to the 14th?
perrywinkle
03-06-2007, 04:54 PM
Can you add me too please I'm due 17th Nov THANKS!!
goose
03-06-2007, 04:56 PM
Great date perrywinkle... My birthday.. ;)
perrywinkle
03-06-2007, 06:28 PM
I bet he/she will come early though like DS!! We'll see in time LOL!
Lozie
29-06-2007, 01:22 PM
Can i get my due date changed to the 17th:yes: thank ya!
chalky
03-07-2007, 11:22 AM
Hi all. I'm due Nov 1 and it's my first so I'm thrilled. I look forward to chatting w/ you all...
anna&oli
05-07-2007, 07:10 PM
Hi can i get added to please
Bub #2 due 10th Nov
Anna
sandralee
07-07-2007, 11:13 AM
Bub #2 due 22/11.. though my EDD has been changed so many times! Keeping this date though cos it falls on my birthday, & was the result of my 12week scan - which is apparently an accurate guide? Who knows LOL :rolleyes: xx
Who is due when??
1st nov - ... aka chalky - bub#1
1st nov - Binh aka Hoping - bub#1
2nd nov - kirsty aka kirstyf - bub#1
3rd nov - Mel aka milliner - bub#2
3rd nov - ... aka mumofjacobandmackenzie - bub#3
3rd nov - nyki aka kyahli - bub#2
5th nov - ... aka kittylou - bub#2
4th nov - ... aka jessilyn0412 - bub#2
4th nov - ... aka nicnac72 - bub#3
6th nov - Kristy aka goose - bub#2
6th nov - ... aka 4tiggers - bub #1
7th nov - ... aka boeksy - bub#2
8th nov - Kez aka Kez872 - bub#5
8th nov - ... aka DNA - bub#1
9th nov - Kate aka kizmet - bub#2
9th nov - Amanda aka me270880 - bub#4
9th nov - tamara aka turtle2 - bub#3
9th nov - mim aka mim_adam - bub#2
9th nov - Kristin aka krisash - bub#2
10th nov – … aka anna&oli – bub#2
11th nov - Renee aka want2haveabub:0) - bub#1
11th nov - ... aka loulou_cat - bub#1
12th nov - ... aka mummy2sophie - bub#2
12th nov - Krissy aka twistwantsabub - bub#1
13th nov - Kylie aka kaybee - bub#1
14th nov - ... aka moops - bub#1
14th nov - Jo aka irish dad - bub#5
14th nov - courtney aka courtneyjoanne - bub#1
14th nov - linda aka linniebear bub#1
15th nov - ... aka 925 - bub#
16th nov - Emma aka EcstaticEm - bub#1
16th nov - ... aka Clinya - bub#2
16th nov - Lisa aka harmony83 - bub#2
17th nov - ... aka perrywinkle - bub#2
17th nov - shari aka Lozie - bub#3
18th nov - nicole aka aliyahsmum - bub#2
18th nov - ...aka acroning - bub#1
19th nov - … aka Sasa – bub#2
19th nov - courtney aka maloo - bub#1
19th nov - sandra aka honeybear - bub#
20th nov - ... aka rachelh - bub#
20th nov - rianna aka rianna - bub#1
20th nov - ... aka katiekitten - bub#1
21st nov - lis aka lismum - bub#1
21st nov - ... aka Rainbowbrite - bub#2
21st nov - ...aka sweetdreams - bub#2
21st nov - ... aka caprice - bub#1
22nd nov - … aka Sandra Lee – bub#2
22nd nov - angela aka mama hen - bub#2
23rd nov - ... aka nan - bub#2
24th nov - ... aka roxy76 - bub#1
25th nov - jasmine aka vespera - bub#1
25th nov - mandy aka tally - bub#1
25th nov - ... aka Melbryan - bub#3
26th nov - ... aka 26thNovember - bub#1
26th nov - ... aka tjfaz85 - bub#2
26th nov - ... aka animalsx3 - bub#
28th nov - ... aka Darshiva - bub#
29th nov - .. aka jaasssy82 - bub#2
29th nov - ... aka shana - bub#1
30th nov - ... aka mini_me - bub#2
= 61 :bfp: :smiliedance:
bianca19
10-07-2007, 09:39 AM
Im first time mum and a bit scared but im due 28th November ... cant wait
kaybee
10-07-2007, 10:53 AM
Hi Bianca! Welcome to the November Group! :wave: Come and join us in the "what's Going on...part 4" thread. We love a chat! This is my first bub too and it's definately scary!
goose
10-07-2007, 11:52 AM
Hey hun, congrats on your pregnancy..
Im kristy 21, had my first bub when i was 19 and he is turning 2 next week.. and my second bub is due 6th nov..
Hope to chat to you more.. Feel free to ask any questions.. :hugs: It can be so new and scary at first..
Kristy
InaWhorl
18-07-2007, 09:59 AM
I'm a bit late in finding this site :shame:... but I am due on the 10th November with my first wee baby. We are keeping the sex a suprise and I hope all is going well with everyone else.
Kylie
Hey Kylie!
Welcome to BUb Hub!! it really is a wealth of information, lovely people and their experiences. I am sure you will love it.. can be a bit addictive too!
Congrats on your pregnancy hopw everything is going well for you so far :yes:
I am due on the 19th with my second little bubba, will see you around the threads I hope.
Take Care :wave:
mini_me
18-07-2007, 01:51 PM
Howdie & welcome bianca & kylie, im Skye 22 mum to 1 and due with #2 in Nov 30
Goose - poor jaasssy82 had her baby girl over the weekend :crying: shes annouced everything in December thread after complications with her little angel. Just thinking maybe we could put her in baby angel catagory, anyway thanks Kristy
TippyTiger
24-07-2007, 02:31 PM
:wave: Hi everyone
I've only just joined Bub Hub. My first baby is due on 10 Nov.
Looking forward to getting to know everyone.
TT
Kizmet
24-07-2007, 03:25 PM
hey TT,
Welcome to the club!! Our regular talking thread is here http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?t=108281&page=5 come join in :smiliedance:
surferchicksal
30-07-2007, 10:50 AM
Hello to all
I have just found the November thread!! Yippeee
I am due on the 20th November with the first bub!
Keeping the sex a suprise too!
Im so excited!:smiliedance:
Hey Sal, :wave:
CONGRATULATIONS on your pregnancy! I am due the day before you with my 2nd... very exciting!:smiliedance:
Hope everything is going well for you and hopefully see you around the threads.
Where abouts are you from?
surferchicksal
08-08-2007, 03:41 PM
Im from Arundel, Gold coast.
Used to live in the UK, been in oz now over a year.
Looking forward to the bub, Not long to go now!! goes so quick.
Hope all is okay with you!
sandralee
08-08-2007, 07:35 PM
Im from Arundel, Gold coast.
Used to live in the UK, been in oz now over a year.
Looking forward to the bub, Not long to go now!! goes so quick.
Hope all is okay with you!
Yay!! Someone who lives reasonably close to me! Yes the time is starting to go quickly now, I feel like a little kid waiting for santa to come LOL!
yep not long to go now! Gold coast is not far from me... sort of anyway I am in Brisbane..
Still cruising along, all great here, getting very excited for November!
gottaloveem
26-08-2007, 09:33 PM
I am due the 20th Nov with no 3.The sex of bub is going to be another surprise.
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.