View Full Version : mums list of you is comming
ally cat 78
03-12-2005, 11:43
Hi ladies, I would like the list of all the mums who can make it to our picnic on the 12th at southbank. Also the list of mums who can make it to our ladies night out on the 16th at breaky creek thanks. It would help us sort out the details better, the cabs rides in, on the 16th and on way home too.The public buses, trains on the 12th too. thanks.
Alison 27 :)
Mark 33 :D
Mikayla 2 :p
Bryan 1 in 5days :cool:
ally cat 78
03-12-2005, 12:22
Hi Alison & her 2 children comming to south bank pinic on the 12th. I'm comming to breaky creek on the 16th too.
Mikayla 2 :p
Bryan 1 in 5 days :cool:
BIANCA-mummy of 2
05-12-2005, 12:31
LOL your a dag writing to yourself hehehe. Well I'm coming to southbank on the 12th and I'm coming out on the 16th too. Should be good. Hope more people are interested to. It should be good 2 get out and let the hair down on the girls night out, gotta party on with me though Alison no home at 12 O'clock deal?? LOL. :)
Bianca.
05-12-2005, 17:23
I'd love to come to both of your events but I'll have to get back to ya. I'm on the Southside so Brekky creek could be tricky for me. But I should be able to make Southbank.
ally cat 78
05-12-2005, 21:27
Evening ladies, Bianca do you know how i can get from my place to sandgate station by car.I would not have a clue. I was hoping to meet you their by 10am to catch next train together. Don't worry about me partying with you past midnight, i'll be into that. I'm leaving my kids with my parents over night and then i'm going back their to crash as my partner has to work all day saturday and sunday. I'll be still catching a taxi with you and who else wants to go to breaky creek.
Mikayla 2.5yrs :p
Bryan 1 in 2 days
ally cat 78
05-12-2005, 21:33
Evening Julixavier, Thats great if you can come to our picnic with the kids at southbank on the 12th. I,m getting a taxi from my mums place on southside at mansfield back up to Bianca's place who lives at woodypoint and we're getting taxi to breaky creak together your welcome to split the cab ride with us if you would like to come to our ladies night out on the 16th. Let us know soon thanks.
Mikayla 2.5 yrs :p
Bryan 1 in 2 days :cool:
BIANCA-mummy of 2
06-12-2005, 12:45
Evening ladies, Bianca do you know how i can get from my place to sandgate station by car.I would not have a clue. I was hoping to meet you their by 10am to catch next train together. Don't worry about me partying with you past midnight, i'll be into that. I'm leaving my kids with my parents over night and then i'm going back their to crash as my partner has to work all day saturday and sunday. I'll be still catching a taxi with you and who else wants to go to breaky creek.
Bryan 1 in 2 days
Hi Alison, you can easily just get on the train at narangba station directly to sandgate it is on the way to southbank and when you get there I will meet you and continue the journey we just have to organise exact times and what carriage to meet unless you want to jump off but I think it'll be easie rif I just jump on and meet you in a carriage what do you think?? Glad your up to party 16th thats gr8. :D
06-12-2005, 21:19
Yay my sis in law is happy to babysit for me so I am free that night(16th)!!
Oscars mum has started a thread wondering if we can make it at a more central venue for everyone to get to? Are you guys keen to do that? :confused:
ally cat 78
06-12-2005, 22:27
Evening Bianca, Thier seems to be change of plans for the ladies night out.
Go to oscars mum thread and see what i mean it is now going to be in brisbane city up in the mall. Can you still get their. I'm going to be on the southside that day as i have to take my kids down to my parents on southside at mansfield so they can babysit. So i'm catching bus in. sorry about that. I could pick you up on way through to my parents and we could catch bus in together if you like and you would have to get taxi home with another mum but. As i'm staying at my parents to sunday. What ever is easier for you.
Bryan 1 tomorrow :cool:
ally cat 78
06-12-2005, 22:38
Hi me again, I found on internet times for the trains. Is this the right train to catch which leaves Narangba station and arives northgate station. The caboolture-Ipswich train. But then it says to get off at northgate and arrive at sandgate station and get another train. The Corinda-Shorncliffe strain. I'm confussed? The train leaves narangba station at 10.14am and arives at northgate station at 10.44am and then get off onto the other train. Is that right it can't be. The caboolture to Ipswich lives narangba station at 10.14am and arives at central railway at 11.01am. Which train to i take do you know. Please help!
Mikayla 2.5 yrs :p
Bryan 1 tomorrow
BIANCA-mummy of 2
07-12-2005, 10:45
[QUOTE=mhe77978]Evening Bianca, Thier seems to be change of plans for the ladies night out.
Go to oscars mum thread and see what i mean it is now going to be in brisbane city up in the mall. Can you still get their. I'm going to be on the southside that day as i have to take my kids down to my parents on southside at mansfield so they can babysit. So i'm catching bus in. sorry about that. I could pick you up on way through to my parents and we could catch bus in together if you like and you would have to get taxi home with another mum but. As i'm staying at my parents to sunday. What ever is easier for you.
Hey all,
I am defiantely going to southbank and hope the weather keeps as it has been it will be gr8 there. Im easy for the girls night out I might be able to get DH to drop me off at location and then I can leave in the cab with the group so its in the city now huh where abouts exactly what time and stuff sorry I cant find Oscars mums thread dah! LOL Cant wait though its gonna be xcellent :D
07-12-2005, 10:55
It's in the Brisbane section and the name of the thread is 'a more central venue'
Cool, look forward to meeting you all! :D
BIANCA-mummy of 2
07-12-2005, 11:00
Cheers Julie, I found the thread. It should be good I just replied in that thread hope a big grp of mums come out to party should be fun and laughs cant wait either mate it'll be ace. Hope your up to a late one too gotta make the most of it hey its not like us mums get out on the town too often LOL :D