View Full Version : north side mum wanting to chat
ally cat 78
29-11-2005, 08:01
Hi ladies, Good morning are their any mums on line who would like to chat. My names Alison and i have a daughter 2 and son almost 1. :D
hi there :)
how are you today? bit bored?
ally cat 78
29-11-2005, 08:15
Hi Nicole, good morning thanks for the reply. No i'm not bored. I'm just tyring to keep my 2 little ones from getting bored. So i got up the wiggles web site and my little girl decided to muck around in our offce. So i decieded to have a chat to the bub hub mums instead. :)
Ah good stuff!
Whereabouts in Brissie do you live?
Sorry have to go, my son is awake and ready for brekky! Hopefully talk to you later! Have a good day :D
hi how are you? im also on the northside of brisbane.. where abouts are you from? hope u have a nice day..
ally cat 78
29-11-2005, 09:16
Hi Belinda, I live in Narangba with my partner Mark33,daughter Mikayla who will be 3 next Feb and son Bryan who will be 1 on the 7th of Dec. Where do you and your family live. :)
we live at Boondall with hubby33 and luke who is 7 months.. i bet you got hit with that storm on sunday arvo...
ally cat 78
29-11-2005, 09:33
I sure did, heavy rain, wild winds and lighting and load thunder. We lost power from 4pm- just after 8.30pm. That wasn't to much fun without power with 2 liitle kids. I'm a stay at home mum to. My hubby to be works with his dad on he's parents banana farm a block away from where we live.3 days a week and they do the redclife markets on sunday too. It's nice chating to new mums as I don't really have any friends with kids up here as I've been living up this area for about 3 years and I've only kept in touch with a mum i met at mothers group 2 years ago, but she is a working mum who works all different hours. So this site has been good. I'm meeting one of the bub hubs mum this afternoon with her daughter. :)
no power with little kids that wouldn't of been fun.. i hope your meet this arvo goes well.. i am also a stay at home mum.... do u have msn or anything?
ally cat 78
29-11-2005, 10:18
Hi Belinda , i've got a e-mail address is that what what you ment
ally cat 78
29-11-2005, 10:32
Hi Nicole, I live in Narangba, where abouts are you. I'm trying to get a get together for christmas/new year up here for the mums who can't make it to the other party. After the 12/12/05, any ideas would help thanks Alison :)
ally cat 78
29-11-2005, 10:54
Hi Oscars mum, thanks for the reply. I'm ok today a littls tired from not enough sleep. but we all know about that. I'm trying to organise a christmas or new year get together up on northside as i can't make it to the other one from the 12/12/05 on wards. Any ideas would help. thanks Alison :)