View Full Version : Belly pics

mel79
11-02-2007, 05:01 PM
Hi there ladies

Thought i would start a new thread so we could share our belly pics and let people know when we've updated our belly pic sites.

I'm loving my little belly bump even if it is just bloating and overeating:rolleyes: ! I love looking at everyone's growing baby bumps...please share and indulge all the other voyeurs out there(i can't be the only one....i hope)!

(Mine's in my sig - just added 7 weeks)

Grizabella
11-02-2007, 05:03 PM
I will add mine as soon as my camera pulls it's finger out! LOL

Kewe
11-02-2007, 05:23 PM
mel79 cool pics :thumbsup: I might start one up too, will start from this wed as that is when i'm 6wks, now how do I get one of thoes albums? so I can go a time line

nicoleE
12-02-2007, 08:50 AM
Gizmo if you dont know much about page building or (like me) am too lazy at this stage go to my link below and up the up under Sign In there is a link Sign Up... this will take you through step by step of naming and adding photos to your space. There are of course many other sites to do this on, mine is a simple one although you can add custom text to each photo. Im not bothering with measurements so Im just using this one.

Here are my photos... Im going to try to take them every Thursday which is my anniversary week:
http://au.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/cashewnut1/album?.dir=/d429scd&.src=ph
My stomach is uncomfortable but I can suck my gut in, although when I look at the photos it still doesnt quite go in as much as it used to which, and i didnt think id EVER say this... is a good thing :laughing:
I might from now on take a 'natural' let it all hang out photo and a 'hold in' photo! Im sure my gut wasnt that big before, infact I know it wasnt!

I will eventually put the link in my signature... if BH will let me as it keeps telling me I have too much code or too many words etc!

mel79
12-02-2007, 03:47 PM
mel79 cool pics :thumbsup: I might start one up too, will start from this wed as that is when i'm 6wks, now how do I get one of thoes albums? so I can go a time line

Hey Gizmo
I did my site through www.piczo.com (http://www.piczo.com) you can just upload your photos onto it if you don't want anything else there. Let me know if you want any help.

NicoleE - the signature counts all hyperlinked text as part of the 600 character limit so if you delete one of your hyperlinks you should be able to add your belly pics to your sig. Yay for our tummies! I didnt think i'd ever actually want a belly either!

nicoleE
13-02-2007, 12:25 PM
man my guts are fat!

Qn.. can you normally 'hold' bloating in? (i have never been 'bloated' before) I can suck it in to some extent (but not all of it) but it is very uncomfortable and feels like I constantly have a full bladder (but I dont!)
Am I bloated, swolen (ovaries/uterous) or do I just have a fat gut and didnt realise before! :laughing:

You can be honest - i am tough :D

I have not been eating that much, i generally have been eat food just to get the nutrients i know i need, not because i am hungry.

mel79
13-02-2007, 05:46 PM
NicoleE - your sounding a bit paranoid there sweetie - you are having a baby!:D Of course your gonna look bigger than before!!:laughing: - your body is doing everything it can to look after bubs - think of bloating as just your body's way of looking after bubs.
Bloating is just extra fluid in the cells so you won't be able to 'suck it in'.

If it feels like you constantly have a sore bladder even after you've gone for a wee then you may have a UTI which can cause a bit of a stomach upset.

nicoleE
14-02-2007, 07:23 AM
hi Mel, but doesnt UTI hurt when you wee or something? (I have never had one before)

Its as if it feels like I have a full bladder all the time, or that i have eaten WAYYYYYYYYY to much!

I can hold most of it in but there is a definate bump I cant which I know wasnt there before! I must have just had more of a gut than I thought but would always hold it in before (i did have pretty good stomach muscles!) I know I did hold it in ALLOT - i just didnt think there was that much! :eek: :laughing: :laughing:

mel79
15-02-2007, 02:11 PM
I havent had one before either, but i'm pretty sure (fron reading other peoples experiences) that it starts out like you described & if you don't get antibiotics then it will get worse and start to hurt when you wee. I know Livy had a UTI recently - maybe send her a PM?

Kewe
20-02-2007, 09:29 PM
with a UTI it usually hurts first when you wee, i've had a few of them before,

thanks mel for showing me how to put up pics, i'll start one this week,

nicole don't worry about your tummy, i'm seriously arn't fitting my jeans anymore, and a couple of other pants are getting really tight, i'm sitting here in shorts with the top 2 buttons undone cause its more comfy

Grizabella
20-02-2007, 09:32 PM
Yeah but you have an excuse Jo! There's two in there!

I am still VERY bloated. One of the girls on Thursday's meet will take a pic for me (my camera is still dead) so I should hopefully be able to start a tummy timeline!

Kewe
20-02-2007, 10:21 PM
lol Jude, nah i'm all just bloating at the mo, and there is lots of it pmsl, will be interesting how quickly I get big though, I wonder how far along i'll be when my fundus gets above the pubic bone, usually that doesn't happen till 12wks :rolleyes:

Pebbles
26-02-2007, 08:15 PM
Anymore Belly Pics girls?? I was interested reading this last week when I first came to join you girls. I will do a belly pic after this Thursdays BT I think although I dont have much to show yet! It is still interesting seeing all the belly's starting to pop out. :)

mel79
26-02-2007, 08:30 PM

I added my 9 week pics to my timeline. Looking forward to seeing some more tummies!!

angeltoes
27-02-2007, 07:51 AM
Mel, I can't believe the difference between your morning and afternoon belly shots! That is some serious bloating girl!! Your tum looks beautiful and pregnant already!! :D :yelclap:

mel79
27-02-2007, 04:06 PM
Thanks angeltoes - im loving my little belly too! (i don't think its just bloating either, i think its got something to do with the vast quantities of food i have been consuming.....my DF is in shock - i have been rivalling him with appetite!)
You should see my bbs too! Up 2 cup sizes already!! My poor little sis is terrified by this cos she is thinking about ttc in next year or so, and she is a size DD to start with! (I only started as a small B though - wonder if they're gonna keep this up:detective: - could be in an E by time bubs comes )

Grizabella
27-02-2007, 04:26 PM
I wish I could post some pics!!! But I took my camera in and it has carked it. Time for a new camera.

I have been asked several times how long I have left and when I am due. At 7 weeks! LOL I must be a bigger fatty then I thought.

And my boobs are HUGE now. I was the same size as you Mel - I went to a D by DS' birth. Then they went to a small C. My D cup bras don't fit me now! I have to go buy some more. Now I am really scared LOL

Kyahli
27-02-2007, 07:54 PM
my belly pics, though there seems to be nothing there at the moment!!
will keep updating!!!
http://Nykis2ndAngel.pizco.com
due October 2007

mel79
04-03-2007, 01:42 PM
Hey Kyahli
I can't seem to access your site, when i click on the link it just goes to the piczo lobby??

Jude - so your bbs never went back to a B? Whoa - do you reckon our bbs will ever stop growing? :laughing:

PS I've added my 10 week pic & 9 week scan pic to my site.

bree27
04-03-2007, 02:21 PM
Its funny, I used to get bloated all the time and hated it. Always tried to suck it in as best I could. But now when I am bloated I don't care, I just let it be natural. I love looking down and feeling like I have a bump even though I really know it is just bloated!
I really should do some pics!!!
Don't worry Nicole, I am skinny like you but I am loving my extra tummy!!! :laughing: Just enjoy it and no you are not fat!!!

Grizabella
04-03-2007, 10:41 PM
I hope they stop growing Mel!! They get in the way already! I liked my little rack LOL. Bras suck!

Mel your tummy timeline is so cute! I have noticed that your tummy in the no-bloat 10 week pic is the same as the bloat pic at 9 weeks!

Kyahli
05-03-2007, 08:59 AM
http://nykis2ndangel.piczo.com/?cr=7&rfm=y
they are last weeks pics, will update pics tommorrow(tuesday) have 1st ultrasound pics, though there isnt much to be able to see... should i scan them too??
and my belly pics, well there aint much to see there either, apparently i hav put on a little weight!! i can feel that bbs have changed though!!! well might be able to fit in a A cup now!!! lmao!!

Pebbles
05-03-2007, 07:55 PM
Before I was pregnant with DS I had a 'C' cup. Then I only went up to a 'D' cup and only breast fed for 6 weeks. After that my boobs went down to a 'B' cup and thats what they have been since. During my last pregnancy (right at the end) I got up to a 'C' cup but so far during this pregnancy I am not up a cup size yet. I am fitting snuggly into my 'B' cup but have not gone up.

I have my first u/s on Wednesday (2 more sleeps!) so if all goes well (I am sure it will :fingerscrossed: ) I will put my first pic in after that. There aint much showing yet but I can notice it! :thumbsup:

mel79
06-03-2007, 05:27 PM
Bree - its cool just being able to let it all hang out - my mum even noticed mine & asked me why i wasnt sucking it in!! (this coming from someone who has constantly harassed me about being too thin for years!)
Yeah - do some belly pics!

Jude - When i read your post i just had this image of Mel and Jude - bbs so big you cant even see their heads or bodies!! :laughing:

Kyahli - yep - put your scan pic in with your belly pics. Yay - i can see your little belly pics now!! Very cute!

Pebbles - Phew - i'm glad theres some hope that my bbs will go back down again after bubs is born - now to just get thru the next 6 months or so.....:laughing:
Can;t wait to see your belly pics - put your scan pic in too if you can - pretty please?

Pebbles
06-03-2007, 05:40 PM
Mel - I will definately put my scan pic in tomorrow. 15ish hours until my scan, ugh I am SO nervous. I want this to be an exciting time but I cant help feeling a little scared. Last time I layed in that bed was when I found out my little Peanut had left us and last time I drove to that hospital was when I was driving there (well actually DH was driving me!) to have my D&C. I am sooooo nervous. I am trying to think positive and confident but as the hours tick on its getting harder and harder...

I spoke to soon about my boobs! This morning I got out my 'C' cup bras as my 'B' cup bra was hurting me when I put it on. I dont fit real snug in the 'C' cup yet but I am not fitting at all in the 'B' cup so I must be sorta between sizes. Weird thing is though, this morning was the first morn I woke up and my boobs werent aching. They only hurt when I put the tight bras on but before that they felt fine. :confused:

Kyahli
06-03-2007, 06:18 PM
mel thanks for the encouragement!!

pebbles, everything will be fine!!!:fingerscrossed: dont put the negetive thoughts out there!!! good luck for tommorrow!!!

Pebbles
06-03-2007, 07:35 PM
Thanks heaps Nyki. I know I shouldnt think any negative thoughts. I will try to think positive from now on.

Kyahli
06-03-2007, 08:19 PM
i know how hard those positive thoughts can be... but if we try and support each other, every little bit helps!!! give gratitude for the good things to create more good things in our lives!!!

i previously have had m/c and they told me that kaelum would have downs syndrome also. Kaelum is a bright and healthy little man and although we have had a few health problems everything is good!!!

all i am hoping for is a healthy proper pregnancy, and nothing to go wrong, as that is also what i wish for every pregnant woman!!:fingerscrossed:
good luck!!

Kyahli
08-03-2007, 09:38 AM
Pebbles, how did your scan go and wheres pics???
hope that all was ok??

nicoleE
09-03-2007, 10:01 AM
I took my 9 week shots last night and have posted them here http://au.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/cashewnut1/album?.dir=d429scd&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//au.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/cashewnut1/my_photos

My belly certainly looks a very different shape to last week...?? :confused:

Pebbles
09-03-2007, 10:53 AM
Kyahli - I have put my scan photo in my avatar. Ya cant see my little blob very well but he/she is there!

Nicole - Cute belly hun! I wish mine would pop out a bit more. I thought it would be now since this is my second child but it hasnt yet. Only a little bit.

Speaking of popping out bellies how many of you girls have started thinking about stretch marks yet? With DS I didnt get ANY, not a single one! I dont know if it was coz I was young or coz I used Vitamin E on my belly since the day I found out I was pregnant. Anyway I dont think I will be so lucky this time so I went and bought some of that stuff ya see on the TV all the time. Its called Cocoa Butter Formula and I started using it last night. DH has decided he wants to put it on my every night, just so he can stay involved in things.

nicoleE
09-03-2007, 11:10 AM
I can see your little blob pebbles! :yelclap: Cute isnt it! Its in a different position to mine, Cashie was laying down in mine... lol, funny how we can look at it and see our darling babies and you show others the photos and they say "what bit am i supposed to be looking at?" :laughing:

I have been using Bio Oil in the nights and Palmers Stretch Mark Massage Lotion in the mornings ever since I found out I was pregnant! Dont know if it will help but I figured it cant hurt! Rub them in all over my boobs, stomach, but and top of legs!
My Mum (average weight like me I guess) & Sister (who is VERY skinny) didnt get stretch marks at all so I hope I dont, although I have got some from puberty on the tops of my legs, not really noticable but are to me!

Im more worried about how my tattoo is going to look! :eek: (actually might post in the general area about that one!)

Kewe
09-03-2007, 12:32 PM
cool pic's Nicole:thumbsup: ,

i've got to get of my fat **** and put some pic's up too, i've been taking pics for the last 3 or 4wks and they are still on the camera lol, i'll get round to it soon

Tammy, cool pic of your little bubby :thumbsup:

Pebbles
09-03-2007, 12:41 PM
Gizmo - Thanks! I cant wait to get a pic when Button looks more like a baby than a blob! But I am happy with my little blob for now.

Pebbles
09-03-2007, 05:19 PM
Ok here it is. My first belly pic of my little Bump...

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q15/Tam79_photos/Belly002.jpg

Hope that worked....

Kyahli
09-03-2007, 05:50 PM
Your belly pics look cute!!!! growing well arent you all!!!

i dont think my little bump is that big, though it is growing, or is it i am just bloated of a night time!!!
As for the stretchmarks, well falling preg at 17 and putting on 35 kilos on a 50 kilo bod stretched it alot(yes i have lost it all!!!). i got s/m from my calves, all the way up to top of hips, a little on the lower belly, and on my bbs. and yes i did use bio oil and also the palmers stuff. the palmers stuff i found fantastic though if you stop using it they will show up after a month or two.
with this one, just trying to keep weight down alot more, and i will be using the palmers stretch mark cream.
good luck with stretch marks.
also i have noticed that alot of us have a belly peircing, are we going to take it out or just buy the bendy ones???

Pebbles
09-03-2007, 06:36 PM
I took mine out with DS but I would like to avoid taking it out this time if I can. I might get one of the bendy ones.

Grizabella
09-03-2007, 07:04 PM
I had taken my belly ring out a cple yrs before falling with Brion, and I still got stretchmarks around the piercing. So I figure you will get them no matter what. Just up to you if you want to keep the hole open

Grizabella
10-03-2007, 11:45 PM
I HAVE A BELLY PIC!!!!

Click Here (http://i56.photobucket.com/albums/g177/Brions_Mum/JudesBelly10March2007.jpg)

Me at 9 weeks

Kewe
10-03-2007, 11:51 PM
oh wow Jude, you've got a lovely tum there already, I might put mine up soon

Grizabella
10-03-2007, 11:52 PM
Yeah - all that prestretched skin came in handy ROFL

11-03-2007, 12:02 AM
Just poking my head in,your tum is sooo cute Jude hehe you dont have to show me it now :)

Grizabella
11-03-2007, 12:03 AM
LOL - you on Jacky? Woulda shown you if I hadda noticed!

Kewe
11-03-2007, 12:14 AM
OK here is my belly from the last 4wks

my belly (http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s241/gizmos_pics/bellytimeline-1.jpg)

don't laugh

I finally got a photobucket acct lol

Grizabella
11-03-2007, 12:17 AM
Heehee it's so cute!!

Kewe
11-03-2007, 12:19 AM
lol Jude

my tum shape is all over the place, looks kind of funny, I can't wait till I have a big baby tum :smiliedance: , only another 6mths and I should have a massive one lol

Pebbles
11-03-2007, 10:09 PM
Jude and Giz - Your tum's are so cute! I wish mine was bigger! Mine is so tiny compared to you guys. I want a big tum!

Kyahli
12-03-2007, 09:41 AM
I am with you pebbles... my little tum is sad!!!! lol
then we will just expand!!!! lol :thumbsup:

Kewe
12-03-2007, 11:16 AM
Kyahli & Pebbles my tum isn't very big, I can't wait to have a full on baby tum, can't wait till I can't see my toes anymore or even reach them lol :smiliedance:

Grizabella
12-03-2007, 12:25 PM
I'm just a fatty ROFL

Kyahli
12-03-2007, 12:42 PM
you are not Jude!!!
I think that it is pretty amazing how different women show differently and quicker or slower.
i had gone up 2 sizes with #1 at 12 weeks, though throughout pregnancy i put on 35kilos!!!! and with this one, i feel bloated and clothes are starting to be a little tighter by the end of the day.... just really annoying me that i cant do much this week except rest!!!

robinson
12-03-2007, 07:37 PM
will post one in a few days but i have a nice little gut building! nice bellies ladies!

camcat
13-03-2007, 12:18 PM
I'm from the due in Sept thread but I thought I'd pop in. Mel - good to see your tummy (and it's timeline) is coming along nicely.
It's fun checking out other peoples pics and you all have such cute little bellies developing :).

Good luck with all and catch ya's later

mel79
19-03-2007, 10:24 AM
Hey ladies - excellent to see more beautiful baby bellies there - i've finally been able to get online to update my 11 and 12 weeks pics.

Gizmo - gorgeous little tum you've got there!

Jude - your tum's looking good too! As DF keeps reminding me, the uterus is pushing everything else out of the way so it can't be all fat(i'm pretty convinced most ofmine is though!)

Hey camcat - your belly's growing nicely too! very cute!

Pebbles
26-03-2007, 07:39 PM
I have a belly pic of me at 10 weeks, it doesnt seem much bigger than the 8 week one but thought I would pop it on here anyways.

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q15/Tam79_photos/Holiday021.jpg

Grizabella
31-03-2007, 05:00 PM
Hey guys

This is my 12 week shot (well 11wks6 days) but close enough!!

http://i56.photobucket.com/albums/g177/Brions_Mum/Belly11wk2.jpg

Pebbles
13-04-2007, 09:08 PM
Well I am happy to say I finally look pregnant! Here is my belly pic for 13 weeks :

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q15/Tam79_photos/13Wks.jpg

mel79
16-04-2007, 05:31 PM
hey there ladies - some gorgeous little bellies happening here!

I've added my pic for 16 weeks.

Kewe
16-04-2007, 05:44 PM
aww everyones tums look lovely

i've finally got my camera back, so I can start taking weekly pics again :smiliedance: will show ya's on thurs my wed pic :yes:

TJ
16-04-2007, 06:01 PM
Hey Chickies, hope you dont mind me dropping in.

I have just had a sticky at all your gorgeous bellies!!
I love them, you are all looking fantastic. :yes:

nicoleE
27-04-2007, 07:46 AM
I have updated my 16 week pics http://au.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/cashewnut1/album?.dir=d429scd&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//au.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/cashewnut1/my_photos

I cant believe how many shapes and sizes my stomach has taken on! :laughing:

Im not sure the 'bloating' is really bloating... Ok, some of it is probably fat but I didnt have allot on my stomach to begin with (plenty elsewhere but my stomach was (emphasis on the WAS!) the trim bit!).. Im thinking it would also be organs I can still suck in at this stage, just like anyone can... just the baby is not big enough for it or the organs to not have anywhere else to go yet! Thats my theory anyway!? :detective:

Pebbles
30-04-2007, 07:48 PM
Here is my 15 Week pic....

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q15/Tam79_photos/15Wks.jpg

Grizabella
30-04-2007, 08:11 PM
Here is my 16 week shot:

http://www.imagewoof.com/view_image/06159630/JudeBelly16weeks.JPG

mel79
01-05-2007, 03:33 PM
What bewdiful bellies!!

I've added my 18 weeks pic to my page - starting to look a bit preggers! (When i'm in just my undies and bra anyway!)

Pebbles
01-05-2007, 08:12 PM
Nice bellies Jude and Mel. Looking very preggers now girls!! :yelclap:

Kewe
01-05-2007, 11:20 PM
Beautifull bellies everyone

i'll put mine up once i get my usb cord off my BIL,

robinson
02-05-2007, 08:15 PM
Awesome bellie pics ladies!

I will put some up tomorrow night hopefully! Will get DH to take some pics..

kitty1kat
04-05-2007, 12:46 PM
NicoleE - I am exactly the same as you! Some days I feel/look like I have a full on pregnant bump, but I seem to be able to suck it in and when I lie down, it seems a lot flatter, which doesn't make sense to me. And I certainly seem to get heaps of bloating. However, I just saw my Ob, and she said I have a "lovely bump", and she had a midwifery student with her as well who also had a look/feel, and she said the same thing. I almost felt proud! So am just letting it all hang out now and embracing my new maternity jeans and trousers!

K

Kyahli
06-05-2007, 09:56 AM
have updated pics...

mel79
06-05-2007, 12:59 PM
Have added my 19 weeks pic and a pic of my now very flat looking belly button!

Grizabella
06-05-2007, 09:03 PM
OMG! Mel you sure have popped out!!!!!!

abeckaj
07-05-2007, 10:55 AM
here is a photo of me on Saturday at a 70's dress up party ( no i don't really have a fro! LOL) with my 19 week belly!
http://i120.photobucket.com/albums/o186/abeckaj/19weekbelly.jpg

Grizabella
07-05-2007, 12:42 PM
Looking good abeck! The fro suits you!

robinson
07-05-2007, 01:07 PM
Ok finally a pic of me at 17weeks..

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f395/chereerobinson/17weeks.jpg

Grizabella
07-05-2007, 01:12 PM
Everyone's popping out! So cool to see preg bellies now!

erinp
11-05-2007, 08:58 AM
Have just been having a look at everyone's cute little bellies....I'm a bit jealous as I am still waiting to get one, but just this week I have started to pop out a little bit. Can't wait till I look actually preganant rather than just a bit chubby (which is the same as before!)

robinson
11-05-2007, 10:09 AM
Have just been having a look at everyone's cute little bellies....I'm a bit jealous as I am still waiting to get one, but just this week I have started to pop out a little bit. Can't wait till I look actually preganant rather than just a bit chubby (which is the same as before!)

I think for most of us that have reasonably big bellie its our second bubs... my belly at this stage in my first pregnancy was non existant...

nicoleE
11-05-2007, 11:55 AM
Im feeling like a bit of a mutant... im 18 weeks (pics here http://au.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/cashewnut1/album?.dir=/d429scd&.src=ph)
My tummy (when i dont suck it all in!) is quite round and I feel big for 18 weeks. Id like to say none of it is fat but im sure to some extent it is but i was a size 8 around the waist pre pregnancy so feel I cant put it all to that!
When I feel it it is not rock hard but not soft either IYKWIM.

I know 2 women, both in their 2nd pregnancies that are about 4-6 weeks ahead of me and their middles are not round (like basketballs which is what mine looks and feels like!) but more spread out across the middle... im starting to feel like a bit of a freak when i tell perople i am only 18 weeks!
:confused:

Pebbles
23-05-2007, 07:18 PM
Here is my 18 week pic finally. I reckon my belly looks smaller than my 15 week pic but I think it is coz my butt has gotten bigger so my belly doesnt look as big as it is! :D

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q15/Tam79_photos/18Wks.jpg

Kewe
23-05-2007, 08:05 PM
wow Tammy, your tum looks good, looks like mine lol

I don't think mine has been getting any bigger, but everyone seams to tell me that mine is, so i'll believe them lol

Grizabella
23-05-2007, 08:18 PM
Tammy your tum is so cute!!! I will be taking my pic on Sunday when I turn 20 weeks :)

Pebbles
23-05-2007, 08:28 PM
Thanks Jo and Jude. Wow Jude 20 weeks! Thats halfway!! :smiliedance:

Grizabella
23-05-2007, 08:29 PM
I know! Bl00dy scary!

Pebbles
23-05-2007, 08:40 PM
Yeah but also feels good to be this far along, I just hope the next 20 weeks goes by fast!

Hunt&Deeg'sMUMMY
24-05-2007, 11:55 AM
Heres my belly pic at 16 weeks I taking photos once a month and at the same time i did with DS1 so i can see the difference
http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x113/mummt21soon2b2/My%20Belly%20Pics/100_0798.jpg

http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x113/mummt21soon2b2/My%20Belly%20Pics/100_0799.jpg

AnD05
24-05-2007, 09:42 PM
Mum21soontobe2 - That's such a great idea! You sound so organised! I never remember and the ones I have taken are in daggy clothes or full clothing! I must start taking a leaf out of your book!

Here is one of my ever growing belly! I will try and keep them updated :yes:

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa48/AnD05/20wks2.jpg

A

Kewe
25-05-2007, 06:42 AM
Yeah but also feels good to be this far along, I just hope the next 20 weeks goes by fast!

so do I chicky, so do I

AnD05 and mummy21soon2b2 your tums look fab as well

I might put mine up some time in the next week

nicoleE
25-05-2007, 07:57 AM
Hi girls - nice guts! :thumbsup:

I have updated my site with my 20 week photos... its nice to look back on say, an 11 or 12 week photo and really notice the difference!

20 weeks (http://au.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/cashewnut1/detail?.dir=/d429scd&.dnm=7b89scd.jpg&.src=ph)

20 weeks 'front' (http://au.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/cashewnut1/detail?.dir=/d429scd&.dnm=bb3ascd.jpg&.src=ph)

20 weeks 'held in' (http://au.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/cashewnut1/detail?.dir=/d429scd&.dnm=e664scd.jpg&.src=ph)

abeckaj
25-05-2007, 11:08 AM
I will have to post an updated pic of my huge belly!

When i went to eh obs on Tuesday my fundal height is already 30cm :eek:

Kewe
25-05-2007, 01:34 PM
I will have to post an updated pic of my huge belly!

When i went to eh obs on Tuesday my fundal height is already 30cm :eek:

Be prepared to be full term size by 27/28wks lol

robinson
25-05-2007, 09:12 PM
Ok So I finally have a belly pic or two..

Belly Pic 20weeks 1 day with shirt up (http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f395/chereerobinson/DSC06624.jpg)

Belly Pic 2 - 20 weeks 1 day Shirt down (http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f395/chereerobinson/DSC06625.jpg)

Grizabella
25-05-2007, 09:20 PM
Cute belly!!!!

Grizabella
26-05-2007, 09:55 PM
I have added my new belly pic!! Technically 19 weeks and 21 hrs but hey close enough!

erinp
27-05-2007, 07:15 AM
Cute bumps girls!! :)

I am finally starting to pop out a little so will put some pics up once I look pregnant, not just chubby. :p

What do mean 19 weeks and 21 hours Jude - do you know the exact second of conception? :D Gave me a giggle

Grizabella
29-05-2007, 12:26 PM
It was the day before I was actually 20 weeks at about 9pm. Just being a doofus :D Mind you I know the exact day of conception, not the hr though :p

Hunt&Deeg'sMUMMY
30-05-2007, 08:47 AM
Hi all Here is My belly pic for 21 weeks
But they Have'nt really changed that much
Rachael
http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x113/mummt21soon2b2/My%20Belly%20Pics/100_0956.jpg
http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x113/mummt21soon2b2/My%20Belly%20Pics/100_0957.jpg
(http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x113/mummt21soon2b2/My%20Belly%20Pics/100_0956.jpg)

nicoleE
01-06-2007, 07:54 AM
Well someone did say to me yesterday that I had really 'popped out'...

21 Weeks (http://au.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/cashewnut1/detail?.dir=/d429scd&.dnm=5082scd.jpg&.src=ph) ~ like my Tigger PJs! ha, ha!

20 Weeks (http://au.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/cashewnut1/detail?.dir=/d429scd&.dnm=e664scd.jpg&.src=ph)

5 Weeks (http://au.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/cashewnut1/detail?.dir=/d429scd&.dnm=2e72scd.jpg&.src=ph)

Album (http://au.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/cashewnut1/album?.dir=/d429scd)

I didnt even bother uploading the 'held in' shot this time because there was not really a difference... seems my stomach has finaly gotten to the stage where I cant hold it in and see any noticable difference!
Oh and for the recod I do take them at the same time every anniversary day - when I get home from work... yes... last night I got home and put on my PJs ready to cook tea :laughing: :o

Grizabella
01-06-2007, 11:25 AM
Nic - wait til you are at home all day - some days I just cant even be arsed getting OUT of my jammies!! I have a shower and put on a clean pair ROFL:laughing:

Great pics guys! Amazing seeing the changes!

Mummy21 - there is a change!! You have popped out an extra inch or 2!

Kewe
01-06-2007, 12:24 PM
here's a link to my tum lol

I finally got off my **** and put some up

MyPics (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/z/index.php?z-profile=Gizmo&tab=10009)

michblb
01-06-2007, 05:41 PM

Yo!u all look fantstic! Haven't taken any photos since about 13 weeks so will take some this weekend.

How and where do you guys upload them? Everyone seems to have pics in different programs.

Kyahli
05-06-2007, 08:06 AM
just adding my pics, though i have to edit it all again!!!

erinp
05-06-2007, 06:49 PM
How and where do you guys upload them? Everyone seems to have pics in different programs.

Hey Mich,

I am new to all this too and I signed up to get an account (free) at photobucket.com
It was very easy to use; don't know about others as it was the first one I tried and I'm happy with it.

Pebbles
05-06-2007, 08:10 PM
I use Photobucket too and I find them to be pretty good too.

Grizabella
05-06-2007, 08:11 PM
I just did my webpage with Pizco. Also free and uploads a d@mn sight faster then photobucket on my puter for some reason.

Pebbles
05-06-2007, 08:13 PM
Jude - I was looking at Piczo last night and I uploaded some pics but I cant figure out how to resize them...? They are HUGE on the page...

Grizabella
05-06-2007, 08:36 PM
can you see the little arrow that pops up on the bottom corner when you go over it? You click on it and drag the bottom corner up til it goes to the size you want. Just like on your basic paint programs

Dellibelli
08-06-2007, 04:25 AM
Here are mine - I am still trying to get the hang of taking and posting these here!

16 weeks: http://i190.photobucket.com/albums/z6/dellibelli/th_100_9998.jpg (http://i190.photobucket.com/albums/z6/dellibelli/100_9998.jpg)
22 weeks: http://i190.photobucket.com/albums/z6/dellibelli/th_Belly22May07.jpg (http://i190.photobucket.com/albums/z6/dellibelli/Belly22May07.jpg)

SpaghettiMummy
08-06-2007, 08:40 AM
Pebbles - there is an option when loading the pics in photobucket it says max size in the top right hand corner of the box and you can click on it or a word next to it and then should come up with the size options which you just click and hit save.

dellibelli- you definately have a baby bump now compared to 16 weeks I love baby bumps!

I just keep forgetting to take pics of mine oh well maybe tomorrow.

Kewe
08-06-2007, 12:19 PM
i've just added another pic to the rest of mine

here's my belly (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/z/index.php?z-profile=Gizmo&tab=10009)

mel79
08-06-2007, 04:36 PM
what bewdiful baby bellies everyone is getting! :thumbsup: So cool to see them growing!
i can't believe how big our little bubbas are getting!

Pebbles
11-06-2007, 07:09 PM
Here is my 21 Weeks pic...

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q15/Tam79_photos/21Wks.jpg

Grizabella
11-06-2007, 08:02 PM
Cute!! Love the Subway plug in the background :p

nicoleE
12-06-2007, 07:57 AM
Hi guys...

Cashew Nut (aka Alexis) has a new web site... its not perfect but I have too many other things to worry about at the moment, just wanted one a bit easier to view than Yahoo Photos....

Home Page (http://www.cashew-nut.piczo.com/?cr=6&rfm=y)

Link straight to Belly Shots (http://pic6.piczo.com/Cashew-Nut/?g=41852742)

Hope it all works for everyone!

BTW - I think I was a bit bloated in my 21 week shot as last week (week 22) I was smaller! ha, ha!
I have used all the 'held in' photos from my old lot, these days there isnt much at all I can suck in!

erinp
12-06-2007, 09:20 AM
Nice bumps Tammy and Nic!!

Nic - your new website looks great. Funny though you definitely do look bigger in the 21 week photo!

Pebbles
13-06-2007, 09:06 PM
Ok I now have a belly pic's page in my signature - Thanks to Jude!

Grizabella
13-06-2007, 09:08 PM
So sparkly :D

Kewe
14-06-2007, 07:24 AM
lovely tum Jude

hehe you guys watch lots of TV, there is one in every pic just about lol

I forgot to take a pic last night, so i'll do one tonight and then put it up

nicoleE
22-06-2007, 12:19 PM
Ok, as usual I have taken my weekly pics...
24 weeks (http://pic6.piczo.com/Cashew-Nut/?g=41852742) (scroll down)

I feel SO big already. I have had a fair few comments in the last few days about how big I am for my gestation and they have been from people who felt compelled to tell me not that I have asked them!

I do love my bump though :yes:

Measured my waist last night for the first time since being pregnant to...
My waist USED to be 68cm...
Now, at 24 weeks it is 94cm! :eek: (at my belly button height) and 98cm at the biggest point (about 5cm below my belly button)
I thought I would measure a few times as I will probably want to compare with the next pregnancy!

abeckaj
23-06-2007, 08:00 PM
I finally took photos of my belly. I have been away for two weeks!

Here is my 25 week belly with twins!

http://i120.photobucket.com/albums/o186/abeckaj/100_1943.jpg

http://i120.photobucket.com/albums/o186/abeckaj/100_1941.jpg

Grizabella
24-06-2007, 11:19 PM
Love the pics guys!!

Abeck - how big are you now if that's you ta 15 weeks!!!!!!

I have popped out a fair bit - 6 month shot is now uploaded in my sig.

abeckaj
25-06-2007, 09:53 AM
Oops i meant 25 weeks! I have gone back and edited that post! That is how big i am now!

Grizabella
25-06-2007, 10:37 AM
I was gonna say - Woman you'd be HUGE by now!!!:D

nicoleE
29-06-2007, 07:42 AM
My pics are updated for 25 weeks
http://pic6.piczo.com/Cashew-Nut/?g=41852742

Funny... I remember thinking how I had a bump at 10 or so weeks - wow, looking at the photos now my stomach looks flat! :laughing:
I have really popped out in the last few weeks, not that I could forget that, everyone keeps reminding me! Not that I mind, I love being pregnant... just wish the next bit would hurry up and come!!

Hope all of you and your bumps are well :wave:

Hunt&Deeg'sMUMMY
29-06-2007, 08:25 PM
Heres my belly pic for 25 weeks
I don't believe how much ive popped out:eek:
http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x113/mummt21soon2b2/My%20Belly%20Pics/100_0957-1.jpg
http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x113/mummt21soon2b2/My%20Belly%20Pics/100_1125.jpg

Ive just made a new website so feel free to check it outhttp://mummy21soon2b2.myphotoalbum.com (http://mummy21soon2b2.myphotoalbum.com/)

I had the 1st stranger comment on it the other day:cool:

Hope everyone all well and growing nicely:wave:

Pebbles
17-07-2007, 05:18 AM
Thanks to Jude I now have an updated belly pic on my belly page. Although apart from looking a bit more pointy I dont think there is much difference between last week and this week pic's. Maybe I should start taking pics fortnightly instead of weekly....

nicoleE
17-07-2007, 07:38 AM
I know what you mean Pebbles about some pics just not looking much different... I started taking them weekly and was going to change to monthly but decided not to, may as well stick to weekly now - only around 13 more photos to take! :eek:

My 27 week pics (from last Thursday) are in my sig.

Nice bellies everyone! :yelclap:

Grizabella
17-07-2007, 11:52 AM
Looking good guys! Will be taking my pic this Sunday :D

29-07-2007, 12:07 PM
Ok guys I have finally taken some belly pics, don't pic on me.

27 weeks (http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n304/baileysmum/DSC_0077.jpg)

ems24
29-07-2007, 09:15 PM
this is my 30 week bump

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h140/Emmalouise_2006/kimmy019.jpg

Kewe
29-07-2007, 09:23 PM
Everyones tummies look fab :thumbsup:

i'll put a link up for mine in a min

here is my Tummy so far (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/z/index.php?z-profile=Gizmo&tab=10009)

ems24
30-07-2007, 05:23 PM
aww wow fab pics hun

robinson
02-08-2007, 01:12 PM
Here is me today at 30weeks!

Me @ 30weeks (http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f395/chereerobinson/DSC07975.jpg)

ems24
02-08-2007, 02:40 PM
newmum2006 i cant accsess you pic

nicoleE
03-08-2007, 07:52 AM
Try this link for newmum's pic http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f395/chereerobinson/DSC07975.jpg
Its just tried to be added as am image thats all (which this section of the forums does not allow)

Here are my 30 week pics (scroll down) :D
http://pic6.piczo.com/Cashew-Nut/?g=41852742

My belly button is certainly flattening out now its nearly flat which is really odd as i had a real innie before! My piercing is getting a bit odd now, I have put a plastic bendable one in but am considering taking it out altogether as I just like my prego belly without it better... not sure.

Grizabella
03-08-2007, 02:48 PM
My old piercing got stretchmarks coming form it last preg. It has spread a little more too. As for my actual belly button - mine popped out - so it looked like a perky nipple sticky out from my belly. This time is is all spread out and smooshed. Last preg must have loosened it up :D

Grizabella
03-08-2007, 02:51 PM
Oh Nic - on your pizco acct you may want to right click protect your pics. You can do when you edit your pics. Just stops people from stealing your belly pics :)

Belly looks awesome by the way!! You have really popped out!!!!

mel79
03-08-2007, 08:15 PM
What lovely tums every one has! Those little bubs are certainly doing their thing!

I've finally been able to update my belly pics, only just got my computer back (and its actually working now) and check out the cute as pic of my puppy dog Kelly giving Blossom a cuddle!

robinson
04-08-2007, 09:55 AM
Try this link for newmum's pic http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f395/chereerobinson/DSC07975.jpg
Its just tried to be added as am image thats all (which this section of the forums does not allow)

Thankyou!

robinson
04-08-2007, 09:56 AM
Come on where are all the other October Expecting Bellies>???

Hunt&Deeg'sMUMMY
04-08-2007, 11:06 AM
Hi heres my almost 30 week photos http://s187.photobucket.com/albums/x113/mummt21soon2b2/My%20Belly%20Pics/?action=view&current=100_1302.jpg
http://s187.photobucket.com/albums/x113/mummt21soon2b2/My%20Belly%20Pics/?action=view&current=100_1301.jpq (http://s187.photobucket.com/albums/x113/mummt21soon2b2/My%20Belly%20Pics/?action=view&current=100_1301.jpg)

I also NORMALLY have a very deep belly button but when im preg its disapairs :eek:

nicoleE
04-08-2007, 03:25 PM
Oh Nic - on your pizco acct you may want to right click protect your pics. You can do when you edit your pics. Just stops people from stealing your belly pics :)

Belly looks awesome by the way!! You have really popped out!!!!

Thanks Jude, I started to do it on her ultrasound photos but couldnt be bothered anymore when I realised how many belly pics to clikc on and do so I figure, hey if anyone is twisted enough to want to copy my fat gut pics then good luck to them (and i hope they get some help!!) :laughing: (there are other ways to copy a picture anyway, right clicking doesnt really protect it as such).

Great looking bellies girls! Im glad I am seeing others looking a similar size to me, people are always telling me I am huge for my gestation! :thumbsup:

Kewe
15-08-2007, 11:01 PM
I've just added a couple of pics to my belly page

My Belly Hall of Fame (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/z/index.php?z-profile=Gizmo&tab=10009) :D

i'm slowly growing outwards lol, I wonder how big i'm going to get

Grizabella
15-08-2007, 11:30 PM
I couldn't wait another 4 days so took my 32 week shot tonight! :D Not a huge amount different....

nicoleE
17-08-2007, 07:55 AM
Updated for my 32 week shot http://pic6.piczo.com/Cashew-Nut/?g=41852742 (scroll down)

and also I added some more 3D shots yesterday http://pic6.piczo.com/Cashew-Nut/?g=1 (again, scroll down)

Jude your site link didnt work for me... :no:

Kewe
17-08-2007, 09:28 AM
aww cool Nicole you've got some cool pics of cashie there :thumbsup: its amazing how fully formed they look at this stage,

Grizabella
17-08-2007, 06:28 PM
Ahh I know why! I changed my page name from tank Girl as that isn't my username here any more!

Gorgeous pics of Cashie too! So cool!

And Jo - is that baby or all of the sammies you've been making!

Kewe
17-08-2007, 08:27 PM
And Jo - is that baby or all of the sammies you've been making!

It will most probably be all the sammies, pizza, chinese, lollies, cake, hot chips etc etc, probably only half of my tum is baby lol

its going to take me a while to get back to normal size after baby I think, and it will be all your fault lol, cause your always eating or going to eat when we chat which makes me hungry :yes:

speaking of eating, i've got a yummy choc cake in the kitchen, I might just go and have a taste of it :yes:

Grizabella
17-08-2007, 08:34 PM
Mmmmm chocolate cake! Go away you evil wench!

Not my fault I am 2 hrs behind you - when you have already eaten and getting peckish again it's my meal time! Not my fault I remind you of food!

Speaking of which I am going to go make my yummy dinner and then gorge on mini Twix and Milkways :p

Kewe
17-08-2007, 08:43 PM
mmmmm milkyways, damn you Jude, i'm going to get my cake now

Pebbles
18-08-2007, 10:46 AM
Now, now girls! All this food talk is now making ME hungry! And I blame BOTH of ya! :D

I wander if I got chocolate in the fridge....

Pebbles
18-08-2007, 10:47 AM
Oh yeah Jo and Jude made me forget for a minute what this thread is actually for! :shame:

Thanks to Jude again I have an updated pic in my 'Belly Pics'. Its the same pic as my avatar.

Kewe
18-08-2007, 11:06 AM
Tammy you've got a beautifull wee tum there :thumbsup: its a lovely shape, better than my cockeyed looking tum lol

oh and i've got choc mud cake here if ya like lol, yummy yummy :thumbsup:

Pebbles
18-08-2007, 11:36 AM
Mmmm chocolate mudcake... Now I feel like going to a cafe and having a BIG peice of chocolate mudcake and a iced coffee with icecream and cream....

robinson
19-08-2007, 07:56 PM
32.3weeks side (http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f395/chereerobinson/IMGP0197.jpg)

32 Weeks and 3days

robinson
19-08-2007, 08:11 PM
32.3weeks front (http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f395/chereerobinson/IMGP0195.jpg)

Kewe
19-08-2007, 08:32 PM
Lovely looking tum there newmum2006 :thumbsup:

ems24
20-08-2007, 01:14 AM
32.3weeks front (http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f395/chereerobinson/IMGP0195.jpg)

aww lovely pics sweeite

Grizabella
20-08-2007, 02:32 PM
Georgeous tum newmum!

nicoleE
24-08-2007, 09:49 PM
I have updated my belly pics for 33 weeks and also updated the nursery photos....

Belly (http://pic6.piczo.com/Cashew-Nut/?g=41852742)

Nursery (http://pic6.piczo.com/Cashew-Nut/?g=42689701)

C'mon everyone I wanna see some more photos!!

AnD05
25-08-2007, 11:14 AM
Nicole - Your belly shots are so great, I was always planning on doing a similar thing and then totally forgot every week!! So slack of me! Well done!!
Your nursery looks amazing, congrats! You are so organised I can't believe it!! My nursery looks like a bombs hit it - hubby is trying to make shelves to fit inside our cupboards and of course it's always harder than first expected! Can't wait to have it all done!

A

ems24
25-08-2007, 06:14 PM
here is my 34 weeks baby bump

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h140/Emmalouise_2006/mybelly003.jpg

Grizabella
29-08-2007, 10:28 PM
I have started doing a weekly shot now as there is such a difference between this week's and last week! Not so much from the side view - but the front you can definately see a difference! IN A WEEK!!! No wonder my belly is itchy!!!! :laughing:

Kewe
29-08-2007, 11:57 PM
your tummy has gotten higher than last week

SJE
30-08-2007, 09:59 AM
I have started doing a weekly shot now as there is such a difference between this week's and last week! Not so much from the side view - but the front you can definately see a difference! IN A WEEK!!! No wonder my belly is itchy!!!! :laughing:

Wow - you are right thats amazing!

ems24
02-09-2007, 05:46 AM
Catalyst (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=5374):- nice bump hun i must do a 35 week pic and i am 100% sure that it has changed from that 34 week one i posted last week

Grizabella
03-09-2007, 02:39 PM
http://judesbellypics.piczo.com/?preview=y&g=39933421&cr=5&rfm=y

Bigger again! One week later :D

Kewe
03-09-2007, 03:09 PM
wow Jude

you've gone higher, I think by full term your gonna be all belly and no Jude lol

punkbaby
04-09-2007, 08:05 PM
i am being daring and showing of my belly :o took these a few hours ago, dont mind my pants they were kinda hanging off me so i could get the full belly shot in :laughing:

My viens freak me out i feel huge just wish bubs was huge and grew a little more

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o251/gothgurl76/DSCF1448.jpg
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o251/gothgurl76/DSCF1447.jpg

Grizabella
04-09-2007, 08:15 PM
Great shots! How cool is your top!!! Very jealous ATM!!! :laughing:

Jo - I think I am the shrinking woman now compared to my gut!

punkbaby
04-09-2007, 08:18 PM
LOL big w $12 buks i was shocked when i found it got a black with purple skulls too :)

Pebbles
06-09-2007, 06:52 AM
Well thanks to Jude (again) I now have an updated pic on my belly pic page. The pic is also my avatar but in case you wanted to see it bigger its on my page.
I cant believe I am 34 weeks! Since I am taking 2 weekly photo's now I think I will only be putting 2 more pic's on my page and then my bub will be here. If I go into labor before 38 weeks it will only be one more pic at 36 weeks and then its over.... Wow seems so unreal....

mel79
06-09-2007, 08:30 PM
Hi there ladies

Wow what beautiful baby bellies! Everyone looks so lovely - such beautiful fertile goddesses!

Message to Judes baby - "Stop eating your mother!" :laughing:

Note to anyone who might have been considering getting preggy photos done professionally: check these out - i got them done for $80 by a photography student(3rd year uni student) - and i got a copy of all of them on CD(about 40 pics altogether!).
Help out a student - and get some lovely piccies at the same time!
One of them is in my av, here's some more:

http://s123.photobucket.com/albums/o320/ml1roberts/?action=view&current=Picture001.jpg (thats the one in my av)
http://s123.photobucket.com/albums/o320/ml1roberts/?action=view&current=Picture009.jpg
http://s123.photobucket.com/albums/o320/ml1roberts/?action=view&current=Picture011.jpg
http://s123.photobucket.com/albums/o320/ml1roberts/?action=view&current=Picture065.jpg

Grizabella
06-09-2007, 08:35 PM
They're gorgeous pics Mel!! You're very photogenic!

Kewe
06-09-2007, 08:41 PM
Mel thoes pics are lovely, I love that first one too, there is just something with black and white preg shots, they look so good :thumbsup:

now I wanna get mine done, might ring a photography friend to take some for me, she's gonna take family pics for us when bubs arrives, so hopefully she'll take some preg ones for me :fingerscrossed:

Pebbles
07-09-2007, 01:01 PM
They are gorgeous pics Mel!

erinp
07-09-2007, 04:30 PM
They are great pics Mel and what a bargain too!

AnD05
09-09-2007, 02:48 PM
:wave: ladies!

Well it's been ages since I've posted any belly shots so here are a few updated ones :yes: .

Mel - that is such a great idea! They are fantastic photos too! I've got a friend who takes wonderful photos (she did an earlier shot with me at 28wks) but she lives like 7 hours away from me! Bummer!!

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa48/AnD05/33wks6.jpg
http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa48/AnD05/35wks5.jpg
http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa48/AnD05/35wks2.jpg

A

robinson
09-09-2007, 07:53 PM
They are all gorgeous pics ladies!!

Mel where bouts in Melb is the student photographer?? NOt in the west are they?

I've only really got three weeks left to get some done.. Might do them myself.. Hmmmm

Grizabella
10-09-2007, 12:02 AM
I have updated the gut. Not too much change cept he has dropped a bit.

Pebbles
10-09-2007, 07:40 AM
Gorgeous pics girls! Oooh how exciting, not long to go now!

mel79
10-09-2007, 06:18 PM
They are all gorgeous pics ladies!!

Mel where bouts in Melb is the student photographer?? NOt in the west are they?

I've only really got three weeks left to get some done.. Might do them myself.. Hmmmm

The one i went to is at my local uni in Bendigo - you would be able to contact the photography course co-ordinator at your closest uni and get some done. I just went on the uni website and looked up the photography course co-ordinator then called him. He had a student contact me the next day to organise the photos - they were done within a week - i was very impressed.

Mammy
10-09-2007, 07:14 PM
:idea: I'll post mine when i figure out how to add them as a link...

Kewe
10-09-2007, 09:49 PM
i've just updated mine

My Belly Pics (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/z/index.php?z-profile=Gizmo&tab=10009)

erinp
11-09-2007, 03:30 AM
Jo your belly has dropped a lot in the past week!!! Looking good :D

robinson
11-09-2007, 02:40 PM
thats what i was thinking!!

anywho...

here's mine

35.4weeks front view (http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f395/chereerobinson/35.4WeeksFront.jpg)

35.4weeks (http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f395/chereerobinson/35.4Weeks.jpg)

robinson
11-09-2007, 02:41 PM
The one i went to is at my local uni in Bendigo - you would be able to contact the photography course co-ordinator at your closest uni and get some done. I just went on the uni website and looked up the photography course co-ordinator then called him. He had a student contact me the next day to organise the photos - they were done within a week - i was very impressed.

Thanks will have a look tomorrow or tonight cause I only have 3 weeks..

Kewe
11-09-2007, 04:00 PM

I know, a friend of mine said yesterday that i'm carrying really low, must say its majourly uncomfy, DH was gonna get me a belly bra lol, just to help hold my tum up lol

erinp
14-09-2007, 09:20 AM
Well I have finally done something with the belly shots I have been taking throughout my pregnancy and uploaded them all onto photobucket. Should have been doing it as I went along but now is the time that I have time to do things like this!!

Anyway, here is a link to all the shots I have; I put some into a slideshow as well but anyway they are all under this link....

http://s189.photobucket.com/albums/z250/adsandern/Tummy%20timeline%20of%20Pea/

Grizabella
17-09-2007, 12:08 AM
I have updated my belly page. Bigger again - don't think he will ever stop!

http://pic5.piczo.com/JudesBellyPics/?g=39933421&cr=5

ems24
17-09-2007, 02:29 AM
here is my bump took a few days ago
http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h140/Emmalouise_2006/scan3003.jpg

and here is baby kyle
http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h140/Emmalouise_2006/scan3002.jpg

robinson
17-09-2007, 08:08 AM
Ok Heres one of me I took last Friday at 36weeks 1 day..

36 Weeks (http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f395/chereerobinson/DSC08838.jpg)

Pebbles
17-09-2007, 09:50 AM
Gorgeous Bumps girls!

erinp
18-09-2007, 04:26 AM
Bumps are looking good girls :thumbsup:

We're all getting closer now.... :D