View Full Version : February day meet??

WeThree
27-01-2007, 09:35
Whats happening with this? I am fairly sure that Kristii put her hand up to organise it but cant find anything about it. Remember Kristii you dont need to worry about polls and things, just pick a date that suits you and run with it, no date and place is ever going to suit everyone.
Looking forward to seeing what you have come up with :thumbsup:

27-01-2007, 12:02
The day meet is being organised by Jkat & is being held on the coast.

27-01-2007, 12:18
This one? (http://209.85.127.150/community/forums/showthread.php?t=60805)

KaM
27-01-2007, 12:38
We were also going to organsie a day one around sydney for during the week.

If anyone else wants to put their hand up to organise it? Kristi hasnt been able to get online and is busily organising her son's christening unfortunately.

So anyone?

Kizmet
27-01-2007, 20:56
i'll put my hand up

Im picking the date of thursday the 15th of february

Location TBA via pm

so lets get a list ladies

Coming
Kizmet

Tisme
27-01-2007, 21:00
Working sorry. :gloomy:

popchex
27-01-2007, 21:01
Coming
Kizmet
Popchex (who didn't realise Kizmet changed her name while I was gone and was worried about her! :shame:)

KaM
27-01-2007, 21:06
Coming

Kizmet

Popchex (who didn't realise Kizmet changed her name while I was gone and was worried about her! :shame:)

Krisseh (As if Id miss out on a chance to see y'all!! )

Kizmet
27-01-2007, 21:06
Coming
Kizmet

:hugs: :laughing: luv ya popchex!!! glad to know u know who i am now :D

natasha
27-01-2007, 21:11
Coming

Kizmet
Popchex
Krisseh

Maybe
Natasha (depending on location, dd, ect).

shed
27-01-2007, 21:39
Coming

Kizmet
Popchex
Krisseh
shed

Maybe

27-01-2007, 21:50
Coming

Kizmet
Popchex
Krisseh
shed
Pink Lady + bump (and maybe DH)

Maybe

27-01-2007, 22:05
Coming

Kizmet
Popchex
Krisseh
shed

Maybe

Natasha (depending on location, dd, ect)
Ally + Bump ( depending on where & :barf: )

Kirst
27-01-2007, 22:16
Coming
Kizmet
Popchex
Krisseh
shed

Maybe
Ally + Bump ( depending on where & )
Kirst

Mummaof2
27-01-2007, 22:26
What day and where????

Kizmet
27-01-2007, 22:28
im proposing thursday the 15th of feb and once we have a list going in about 2 days i will send out pms with the details :thumbsup:

Buddha Bubbas
27-01-2007, 22:32
Coming
Kizmet
Popchex
Krisseh
shed

Maybe
Kirst
BB (location)

Becteria
27-01-2007, 22:43
Coming
Kizmet
Popchex
Krisseh
shed

Maybe
Kirst
BB (location)
Maikysmum - another dependant on location!

Pixie
27-01-2007, 23:48
Oh yeah I'll be there :p

Kizmet
27-01-2007, 23:51
Oh yeah I'll be there :p

:crying: :crying: :crying:

go on msn

mum33
28-01-2007, 00:46
been on a long holiday, more details please :D

i dont know whats going on but i will say maybe...depending on location, finances etc etc etc :p

rubyredlips
28-01-2007, 06:36
Count me in :thumbsup:

28-01-2007, 07:16
Coming
Kizmet
Popchex
Krisseh
shed

Maybe
Kirst
BB (location)
Rainbowbrite, depends on location

MumsieMel
28-01-2007, 12:09
Coming
Kizmet
Popchex
Krisseh
shed

Maybe
Kirst
BB (location)
MumsieMel and troops (depending on date and location)

KaM
28-01-2007, 12:41
Just updating the few posts

Coming
Kizmet
Popchex
Krisseh
shed
RubyRedLips (Id love to meet a new march mummy!! :yes: )

Maybe
Kirst
BB (location)
MumsieMel and troops (depending on date and location
Sweetness (Depending on location and $$)

FOURtunate
29-01-2007, 06:51
Coming
Kizmet
Popchex
Krisseh
shed
RubyRedLips (Id love to meet a new march mummy!! )

Maybe
Kirst
BB (location)
FOURtunate and Jack depending upon location :smiliedance:

the_original_duchess
29-01-2007, 17:41
Coming
Kizmet
Popchex
Krisseh
shed
the_original_duchess and 2 lil bogans(just let me know where it is!!!

Maybe
Kirst
BB (location)
FOURtunate and Jack depending upon location

anyone training it in from liverpool? or on that line?

lucy72
29-01-2007, 19:38
Coming
Kizmet
Popchex
Krisseh
shed
Lucy and Jordan

Maybe
Kirst
BB (location)

Yeah can't wait!!!!

~Kimba~
30-01-2007, 09:00
Coming
Kizmet
Popchex
Krisseh
shed
Lucy and Jordan

Maybe
Kirst
BB (location)
Kimba and Jet depending on time and location

FOURtunate
30-01-2007, 10:34
So where is the meet and when???

Kizmet
30-01-2007, 10:40
am just about to send pms out now :thumbsup:

Beany
30-01-2007, 10:51
Can I get a PM too?

Kizmet
30-01-2007, 11:30
pms sent :thumbsup:

mum33
30-01-2007, 13:27
well location isnt an issue any more and since i know the date now i can put away some money away so i can go so count me in!!

SweetSerenity
30-01-2007, 13:46
well location isnt an issue any more and since i know the date now i can put away some money away so i can go so count me in!!

Could you please forward the pm to moi ? :p Thanks xx

Kizmet
30-01-2007, 13:55
pm sent Nat hope you can make it :fingerscrossed:

SweetSerenity
30-01-2007, 14:39
pm sent Nat hope you can make it :fingerscrossed:

Thanks :) I should be able to come as its a day off for me :D

Kizmet
30-01-2007, 14:46
Thanks I should be able to come as its a day off for me

:smiliedance: :smiliedance: :yelclap: :yelclap:

ikis84
30-01-2007, 14:58
I always miss these threads! Can I get the pm too... sorry!

Kizmet
30-01-2007, 14:59
pm sent:thumbsup:

mum33
30-01-2007, 15:05
yay! cant wait to meet everyone (that i havent already met) :smiliedance:

Kizmet
30-01-2007, 15:16
happy to help PN :hugs: and :smiliedance: you're coming

sweetness will be good to see you again didnt get a big chance to talk to you last time! my nearly 11 month old is a bit of a hand ful :laughing:

mum33
30-01-2007, 15:23
happy to help PN :hugs: and :smiliedance: you're coming

sweetness will be good to see you again didnt get a big chance to talk to you last time! my nearly 11 month old is a bit of a hand ful :laughing:

silly me, i didnt even realise you were there at the last meet. i'm too shy too talkto anyone and
i guess everyone was too busy to get- a chance to talk to everyone that came.

i look forward to meeting you properly and your bubs. my 13 months old is a bit of a handful too so we'll have lots of fun....:D

MumsieMel
30-01-2007, 16:25
should be there :thumbsup:

Kizmet
30-01-2007, 16:48
should be there :thumbsup:

:smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:

babylover111
30-01-2007, 18:44
Whens this happening? Sorry im too lazy to read through the thread :o

YoungSupaMum
30-01-2007, 18:48
Hi Girls! Would love to come! :thumbsup: Could someone send details... as i do have work in the afternoon :thumbsdown:

Kizmet
30-01-2007, 18:48
pming you now BL:thumbsup:

Kizmet
30-01-2007, 18:49
pming you too young supa mum:thumbsup:

babylover111
30-01-2007, 19:02
pming you now BL:thumbsup:

Thank you! Ill check my diary and get back to you all :)

Kirst
30-01-2007, 20:06
I should be there, and will be child-free, so no chasing around for me!! :smiliedance: I get to just sit and chat.

babylover111
30-01-2007, 20:10
It's looking good for me too at the moment! Im also childless which is a very rare occasion!

Kizmet
30-01-2007, 20:10
Coming
Kizmet

Maybe

Not Coming

Kizmet
30-01-2007, 20:13
:smiliedance: :yelclap: PN!!:smiliedance: :yelclap:

Kizmet
30-01-2007, 20:16
dont you clap too soon I will be forcing you to help me keep them in line LOL

:laughing: :laughing: Easy done! Lets put them in charge of entertaining my DD she doesnt sit still :laughing: :laughing:

Peaceangels
30-01-2007, 20:18
Can I have a pm too Kizmet! - pretty please!!
Always love a good bubhub get together (hopefully we can make it :fingerscrossed: )

Kizmet
30-01-2007, 20:19
pming you now peaceagels!

mm85
30-01-2007, 20:20
pm here too pweeeze!!!

Kizmet
30-01-2007, 20:21
pms sent!

lucy72
30-01-2007, 20:23
ComingKizmet
PN and DS AND DD!!!
Lucy (Lynette) and Jordan

Maybe

Not Coming

babylover111
30-01-2007, 20:25
Coming
Kizmet
PN and DS AND DD!!!
babylover111

Maybe

Not Coming

Kirst
30-01-2007, 20:27
Coming
Kizmet
PN and DS AND DD!!!
babylover111
Kirst
Maybe

Not Coming

SweetSerenity
31-01-2007, 06:29
Coming
Kizmet
PN and DS AND DD!!!
babylover111
Kirst
SweetSerenity and Peter :D
Maybe

Not Coming

raffee
31-01-2007, 08:44
May I have a PM too please?:)

Kizmet
31-01-2007, 09:16
pm sent :thumbsup:

the_original_duchess
31-01-2007, 11:00
Coming
Kizmet
PN and DS AND DD!!!
babylover111
Kirst
Maybe
the_original_duchess & the kidlets.

Not Coming

SweetSerenity
31-01-2007, 19:08
so sorry to thread highjack..

HUN your hair looks fabulous!!!!!!
:hugs: :hugs:

Aww thanks :hugs: :) I got some blonde foils in it, was a BIG change for me as im so used to brown lol

ikis84
31-01-2007, 19:15
I agree, it looks fabbo!

Kizmet
31-01-2007, 19:20
Nat you hot mama you!! :smiliedance: :yelclap: love the hair, i know ive told you it looks gorgeous before but i just want to keep telling you :smiliedance: :yelclap:

KaM
31-01-2007, 20:37
If anyone wants a train buddy. . or to meet up at lidcombe to get the train to Olympic Park. .let me know.. i know where im going!! :thumbsup:

the_original_duchess
31-01-2007, 21:03
If anyone wants a train buddy. . or to meet up at lidcombe to get the train to Olympic Park. .let me know.. i know where im going!! :thumbsup:

not 100% sure if im going or not, but if i do, then i'll train it in with ya!!!
oh and i have no idea where im going, so you'll come in handy.

babylover111
31-01-2007, 21:05
Coming
Kizmet
PN and DS AND DD!!!
Kirst
Maybe
babylover111

Not Coming

I have to move myself to a maybe, I might be off to bathurst for an orientation week. :thumbsdown:

YoungSupaMum
31-01-2007, 22:08
Coming
Kizmet
PN and DS AND DD!!!
Kirst
Maybe
babylover111
YoungSupaMum (2nd week back at work so not sure yet...)

Not Coming

YoungSupaMum
31-01-2007, 22:09
Coming
Kizmet
PN and DS AND DD!!!
Kirst
Maybe
babylover111
YoungSupaMum (2nd week back at work so not sure yet...)

Not Coming

TinyStar
31-01-2007, 22:26
Not fair I work!

Bugger, I'd love to come tho'

rubyredlips
01-02-2007, 07:48
thanks for the pm kizmet! :thumbsup:

Hmmm...not sure if we can get over there by that time though - I'll see how we go. Rubes has a great sleep in the mornings and I'm not real keen on disturbing it!:fingerscrossed:

KaM
01-02-2007, 08:22
Head over when ever you like!! Last tiime a few of us were there until 4 at least!! . . So just come on down . .or grab a mobile number from someone and you can find out if we are still hanging about. .your more then welcome to have mine!!

mum33
01-02-2007, 13:01
i'm sure i was already added to another list for this meet :confused:

well add me again please..

rubyredlips
01-02-2007, 13:51
Gosh you were there all that time!?!? Well done! See you there :thumbsup:

rubyredlips
01-02-2007, 13:53
Coming
Kizmet
PN and DS AND DD!!!
babylover111
Kirst
rubyredlips

Maybe

Not Coming

did I do that right?:confused:

FOURtunate
02-02-2007, 12:34
I won't be coming. Not the easiest place to get to.

Never mind.

Maybe the March Meet? :fingerscrossed:

02-02-2007, 13:58
My hubby leaves for a 4 week exercise the day after - so I'm not sure... will depend on how sick I am of him! LOL

Coming
Kizmet
PN and DS AND DD!!!
Kirst
SweetSerenity and Peter
rubyredlips

Maybe
babylover111
YoungSupaMum
Pink Lady + bump

Not Coming

mum33
02-02-2007, 14:08
I guess i have to add myself then :laughing:

Coming
Kizmet
PN and DS AND DD!!!
Kirst
SweetSerenity and Peter
rubyredlips
Sw33tn3ss and DS

Maybe
babylover111
YoungSupaMum
Pink Lady + bump

Not Coming

is anyone bringing their DP/DH/DF's??

jsut wondering...:confused:

jkate
04-02-2007, 19:01
I have only just notice this thread - can I have a pm please :o:D

04-02-2007, 19:43
I have only just notice this thread - can I have a pm please :o:D

Just sent it :thumbsup:

jkate
04-02-2007, 19:53
Coming
Kizmet
PN and DS AND DD!!!
Kirst
SweetSerenity and Peter
rubyredlips
Sw33tn3ss and DS

Maybe
babylover111
YoungSupaMum
Pink Lady + bump
Jkat (and the over energetic boys :D)

Not Coming

Thanks for the pm PL:thumbsup:

MariaO
04-02-2007, 21:17
Hi, Can I have a PM with the details as well please. I can almost certainly make a Thursday. Thanks.

KaM
04-02-2007, 22:32
Its on its way! :thumbsup:

Kizmet
04-02-2007, 22:35
i just sent one too:laughing:

Buddha Bubbas
04-02-2007, 23:29
can i get a pm please :thumbsup:

05-02-2007, 08:07
can i get a pm please :thumbsup:

Done :D

the_original_duchess
05-02-2007, 08:45
im 99% sure i'll be there. anyone need a train buddy.
i have no idea where im going so if you have a vaigue idea it would be good. otherwise we'll probably end us somewhere in whoopwhoop. i have no sense of direction.

Kizmet
05-02-2007, 09:39
i nearly 100% sure krisseh is getting the train not sure if your line is on the same line as bankstown? Otherwise you guys could probably meet at the station

I am so excited that you're coming!

MumsieMel
05-02-2007, 10:21
I will try my darndst to be there :yes:

SweetSerenity
07-02-2007, 22:44
Im so excited... my first official bub hub meet he he :smiliedance: :party:

babylover111
07-02-2007, 22:52
I really REALLY hope I can make it to this one! Its looking promisng at the moment :fingerscrossed:

natasha
08-02-2007, 05:44
Hi, Can I have a PM with the details as well please. I can almost certainly make a Thursday. Thanks.

I never realised you were coming!!! :eek: I havent seen you in aaages girl!!!:( Aw wish I was going now.
Hope you all have a nice day anyway and the weather stays nice for you.

Kizmet
08-02-2007, 07:35
its only a hop skip and a taxi away nasha! you know you wanna come see me:p

natasha
08-02-2007, 10:50
its only a hop skip and a taxi away nasha! you know you wanna come see me:p
Lemme see, back of taxi for 45 mins with screaming tantrum throwing devil child......uummmm NO!:p

As much as I wanna see you hun, I'd be silly to even attempt to come. DD has been horrible since we got back from holiday, Really grumpy and irritable, wonder where she gets that from....:p .
Was the meet supposed to be today? Or is it tomorrow?

Get online kate anyways.

Kizmet
08-02-2007, 12:45
next thursday chick

08-02-2007, 23:14
Lemme see, back of taxi for 45 mins with screaming tantrum throwing devil child......uummmm NO!

As much as I wanna see you hun, I'd be silly to even attempt to come. DD has been horrible since we got back from holiday, Really grumpy and irritable, wonder where she gets that from....
Was the meet supposed to be today? Or is it tomorrow?

Get online kate anyways.

HAH !

Bet my child is more devil than yours !!!! :p :laughing:

Do you not read post sheesh its next week DER !!!! :shame:

rubyredlips
09-02-2007, 07:21
I'm looking forward to meeting you all in person too!!! I forget who I've been chatting to without a face !??! must be getting old......!

natasha
09-02-2007, 07:46
HAH !

Bet my child is more devil than yours !!!!

Do you not read post sheesh its next week DER !!!!
Oi you, go back to your spewing.:barf: :p :hugs:

And yes, he is! But mines catching up I swear!!:laughing:

09-02-2007, 09:09
Oi you, go back to your spewing.:barf: :p :hugs:

Just because you are jealous of my special blue bucket i get to carry round all day :p

natasha
09-02-2007, 10:45
Just because you are jealous of my special blue bucket i get to carry round all day
It's true, I envy you so much. I went out the other day to try and find one for myself......couldn't find one as snazzy as yours.:( :p Where did you get it from? I just cant seem to find one like yours, yanno,creamy coloured with the carrot pebble dash look??:barf: :laughing:

Hope your'e feeling a bit better hun xxxxxx

natasha
09-02-2007, 13:50
Is there anyone coming through North Sydney that could possibly give me a lift in?

MumsieMel
11-02-2007, 21:11
I will be there, as long as this rain buggers off!

12-02-2007, 05:40
We should be able to make it. Can someone please PM me again, I accidently deleted all my PMs :o

jkate
12-02-2007, 06:45
Sorry Ladies, I won't be able to make it again :banghead: Not enough petrol money, and there is no way I could take my two boys down and back on the train by myself.....I will get to another soon:fingerscrossed: Have fun, and hopefully the rain will hold off during the meet. Enjoy

KaM
12-02-2007, 08:05
PM on its way RB

Big bummer jkat . .maybe next time .. or maybe Ill see you on saturday!!

the_original_duchess
12-02-2007, 08:19
unfortunantly that 1% left over after my 99%sure has kicked in and i wont be coming.
that 1% being my mum.
Mum has rung me this morning telling me that she is having a few days off, and on thursday she has gone and brought tickets for the aquarium and that wildlife world to take the kids.
so my kids are definantly not coming on thursday, but i will still try to make it. i'll sms someone to let themknow on the morning, but i am atill definantly comeing to the AO meet, so will see you all there if i cant make it on thursday.
Danielle

KaM
12-02-2007, 11:34
I really hope you can come hunny!! Enjoy a day out without the kids with other mums!! If you feel the need you can always borrow one of ours!!

Just wondered. . kizmet. .darling.. what we gonna do if its raining on thursday??!!

Kizmet
12-02-2007, 14:41
I'm thinking the cafe? there is a lot of undercover area but not so sure if its suitable for older kids who dont want to sit still...what am i saying older kids..My kid is one of those and shes 11 mths old :laughing: what do we all think?

YoungSupaMum
13-02-2007, 08:14

I should be coming! I will probably need to leave early tho, as I have to go to work that afternoon.

See u all there! :wave:

Oh and where exactly are we meeting :confused:

Kizmet
13-02-2007, 08:17
we're meeting at the playground-there are some tables and a litle area just near the playground - still on the squishy playground stuff- and we'll meet there but if it rains then we will meet at the restaurant/cafe! I got my bubhub ribbons in the mail the other day so i will be wearing them on my pram!

cant wait :smiliedance: :yelclap:

YoungSupaMum
13-02-2007, 08:28
I cant wait either this is my first 'meet!'
Knowing me i'll probably get lost... so i'll look out for ur bubhub ribbons! I havn't received mine yet, bummer!

Kizmet
13-02-2007, 08:42
i have like 8 so will bring you one! hopefully i remember if not i will give u mine and put another one on when i get home :yes:

mum33
13-02-2007, 11:19
can someone send me a PM, i think i deleted the other one i had (id i got one at all :confused: ) i know the location and day... but i wanna know a time, ive been invited to a playgroup for aboriginal kids run by a community group my aunty works for and it might be at the same time. so now i am a maybe for this meet.

YoungSupaMum
13-02-2007, 13:34
i have like 8 so will bring you one! hopefully i remember if not i will give u mine and put another one on when i get home :yes:

Thank you :D

KaM
13-02-2007, 15:12
A pm is on its way sweetnes

mum33
13-02-2007, 15:16
A pm is on its way sweetnes

thanks! the playgroup is at 10 but i may be able to make an appearance at this meet. :fingerscrossed:

KaM
13-02-2007, 15:52
Fingers crossed!!

So Ive been wondering if it would just be easier to get a taxi from my place. .its like a 10 min drive and if I go by public transport its like almost an hour ..

Unless anyone has a spare spot in their car? I got a seat if you dont. . lol . .thought Id try . .its always worth it .!!

Have to see tomorow. . dont think it would cost me to much . .as long as I book one to be here with a baby seat in it..

mum33
13-02-2007, 16:02
Fingers crossed!!

So Ive been wondering if it would just be easier to get a taxi from my place. .its like a 10 min drive and if I go by public transport its like almost an hour ..

Unless anyone has a spare spot in their car? I got a seat if you dont. . lol . .thought Id try . .its always worth it .!!

Have to see tomorow. . dont think it would cost me to much . .as long as I book one to be here with a baby seat in it..

i wish i had the money this week to buy the attachment i told you i needed. you are only a few minutes from me i think. pity. i have room, just no thingy for the car seat hook to clip onto...:(

catalicious
13-02-2007, 20:48
Sweetness what kind of attachment do you need??

From what it sounds like I might have a few of the ones you need and I can give you one...

What is it??

mum33
13-02-2007, 21:02
Sweetness what kind of attachment do you need??

From what it sounds like I might have a few of the ones you need and I can give you one...

What is it??

its fine, i gotta buy one anyways for the new baby....:) people on bubhub are so generous... :yes:

its just the bit that is attached to the car, the bit you hook the harness bit onto... i'm not explaining this very well am i? lol....what do you call them :laughing:

we already have one in our car, its a vt wagon. and there is spots for 2 more but they are just holes so you can put the attachment in but i really dont know how it works to be honest... :confused:

catalicious
13-02-2007, 21:09
Sorry to hijack...

So you mean the anchor point and its one where you actually hook it on instead of the old way...

Seriously i can give you one.... Ill actually try to make it to a meet very soon just to give this to you...

Its no problem, I have heaps I have like 2 from my old car and then heaps from all the cars here..

natasha
13-02-2007, 21:14
Aw, I really wanna come!! Isn't there anyone who is round my way who's going that I could cadge a lift off, pay petrol money etc.:fingerscrossed:

Oh and your'e so sweet and kind Hollywood:yes:

TinyStar
13-02-2007, 21:18
can someone send me the pm,

I haven't checked this section of the forum in ages.....

mum33
13-02-2007, 21:34
Sorry to hijack...

So you mean the anchor point and its one where you actually hook it on instead of the old way...

Seriously i can give you one.... Ill actually try to make it to a meet very soon just to give this to you...

Its no problem, I have heaps I have like 2 from my old car and then heaps from all the cars here..

yeah the anchorage point....i think thats what its called...

i dont expect you to just give me one...i can pay you, how much do they usually cost?

mum33
13-02-2007, 21:38
Aw, I really wanna come!! Isn't there anyone who is round my way who's going that I could cadge a lift off, pay petrol money etc.:fingerscrossed:

Oh and your'e so sweet and kind Hollywood:yes:

i'd give you a lift if you werent on the other side of sydney.....:D

hollywood is very kind. :yes:

KaM
13-02-2007, 22:05
If I had one Id be plugging it in sweetness!

Thanks for the offer though . .I know you would if you could ..

Guess I will just take the train ..the walk wont kill me!

TinyStar . . .Pm on its way

mum33
13-02-2007, 22:14
yeah it feels like a bit of a waste when i have all this space in my car and you are very close to me and have to take a train... :banghead: i can fit two seats and two prams, its so wasteful. :no:

but its funny how i can be so generous but cant take others generosity...whats wrong with me...:o

hollywood, if you want to give me the anchorage point that would be great. :hugs:

babylover111
13-02-2007, 22:48
Oh god its really crept up hasnt it! Ill be there, might be a bit late but I will be :yes:

14-02-2007, 05:46
I'm not able to come :( I really wanted to see everyone & meet those I havent met :(

But I have to do a paid taste testing..........:)

14-02-2007, 08:24
Sorry Ladies - I wont be coming to this meet anymore. But will be at the AO night!

rubyredlips
14-02-2007, 08:52
Hey all....

I seem to have deleted the pm too!!!???:confused:

I think I can remember some vague details....can someone fill me in? :D I dont think I can make it until lunch time although Ruby skipped her morning sleep yesterday so maybe we'll be there earlier??

WHO KNOWS??????

KaM
14-02-2007, 08:54
Will forward you the PM darl. . .

We have to meet a new march mummy!! :fingerscrossed:

KaM
14-02-2007, 10:23
At the playground like last time with the tables and chairs there.

Lets start a list for Princess Niamh . .hehe

DEFINITE

Krisseh
Princess Niamh

MAYBE

NOT COMING

mum33
14-02-2007, 10:28
DEFINITE

Krisseh
Princess Niamh

MAYBE

NOT COMING

sw33tn3ss (car has decided this morning to sh!t itself and i cant make this and our playgroup as well as they are too close together time wise to make it via public transport :banghead: i really wanted to come too:crying: )

WeThree
14-02-2007, 10:32
Hi girls, I started this thread and now have no idea what is going on :o Could someone pm me details please? Thanks :kiss:

KaM
14-02-2007, 10:33
On its way hun!

the_original_duchess
14-02-2007, 11:07
i really wanna come. its not fair. i think im gonna tell my mum too bad, she shoulda checked with me first.
will let you know by tmorrow.

natasha
14-02-2007, 12:01
[]DEFINITE

Krisseh
Princess Niamh

MAYBE

NOT COMING

sw33tn3ss (car has decided this morning to sh!t itself and i cant make this and our playgroup as well as they are too close together time wise to make it via public transport :banghead: i really wanted to come too:crying:

Natasha (can't get lift in):crying:

SweetSerenity
14-02-2007, 12:06
DEFINITE

Krisseh
Princess Niamh

MAYBE

NOT COMING

sw33tn3ss (car has decided this morning to sh!t itself and i cant make this and our playgroup as well as they are too close together time wise to make it via public transport i really wanted to come too

Natasha (can't get lift in)

Sweetserenity - Sorry girls, dealing with a few personal stuff at the moment and i still have a lot of unpacking that needs to be done before sunday.

WeThree
14-02-2007, 12:10
DEFINITE

Krisseh
Princess Niamh

MAYBE
Coops n Tilly I am going to do my best, Id really love to come :)

NOT COMING

sw33tn3ss (car has decided this morning to sh!t itself and i cant make this and our playgroup as well as they are too close together time wise to make it via public transport i really wanted to come too

Sweetserenity - Sorry girls, dealing with a few personal stuff at the moment and i still have a lot of unpacking that needs to be done before sunday.

Kizmet
14-02-2007, 12:29
DEFINITE

Krisseh
Princess Niamh
Kizmet:smiliedance:

MAYBE
Coops n Tilly I am going to do my best, Id really love to come :)

NOT COMING

MariaO
14-02-2007, 13:19
DEFINITE

Krisseh
Princess Niamh
Kizmet
Mariao

MAYBE
Coops n Tilly I am going to do my best, Id really love to come

NOT COMING

Natasha (can't get lift in) - Natasha, I can pick you up but don't have a second baby seat for Anna.....if you have one we could fit into my car then I can pick you both up

Pokodadaddy
Pokodamummy
Pokodayo
TTC Pokodabubba with clomid 1st cycle

ikis84
14-02-2007, 15:10
DEFINITE

Krisseh
Princess Niamh
Kizmet
Mariao
ikis84

MAYBE

NOT COMING

Natasha (can't get lift in) - Natasha, I can pick you up but don't have a second baby seat for Anna.....if you have one we could fit into my car then I can pick you both up

popchex
14-02-2007, 15:31
thankfully my computer is back together (for now) so I was able to see this was still on! I'm looking forward to it!

DEFINITE

Krisseh
Princess Niamh
Kizmet
Mariao
ikis84
popchex

MAYBE

NOT COMING

Sweetserenity - Sorry girls, dealing with a few personal stuff at the moment and i still have a lot of unpacking that needs to be done before sunday.[/quote]

babylover111
14-02-2007, 16:03
DEFINITE

Krisseh
Princess Niamh
Kizmet
Mariao
ikis84
popchex

MAYBE
babylover111 ive been feeling a bit sick today so it all depends on how im feeling tomorrow, if its awful I dont want to share my sickness

NOT COMING

Pixie
14-02-2007, 16:23
me I am not coming :( lol

natasha
14-02-2007, 18:27
[quote=babylover111;1113754]

quote]

I do I do !! Well, I dont know if it will fit!! But we can try!!!!!!!:yelclap: :smiliedance: :hugs: :kiss:

MariaO
14-02-2007, 18:37
great - we are sorted then

natasha
14-02-2007, 18:47
great - we are sorted then
Maria you legend!!!!!!!!! I could hug you!! In fact.......:hugs: :hugs: :p

See you tomorrow!!!!:smiliedance:

natasha
14-02-2007, 18:50
DEFINITE
NATASHA!!!!:yes: :smiliedance:
Krisseh
Princess Niamh
Kizmet
Mariao
ikis84
popchex

MAYBE
babylover111 ive been feeling a bit sick today so it all depends on how im feeling tomorrow, if its awful I dont want to share my sickness

NOT COMING

Really hope you maybe's can make it!!! Would love to see before I go!

Buddha Bubbas
14-02-2007, 19:50
I cant come. Tahlia has been :barf: so wont be going to school.

pinkandblue
14-02-2007, 19:58

I've just found this thread. Is it too late to get a PM on this? I might be able to come.

Natalie

Kizmet
14-02-2007, 20:29

I've just found this thread. Is it too late to get a PM on this? I might be able to come.

Natalie

Done :thumbsup:

YoungSupaMum
14-02-2007, 23:09
Originally Posted by babylover111 http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/images/buttons/viewpost.gif (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?p=1113754#post1113754)
DEFINITE
NATASHA!!!!:yes: :smiliedance:
Krisseh
Princess Niamh
Kizmet
Mariao
ikis84
popchex
YoungSupaMum! (sorry been at work! Im coming!!!)

MAYBE

NOT COMING

Kizmet
14-02-2007, 23:14
:smiliedance: youngsupamum glad you are coming!

YoungSupaMum
14-02-2007, 23:27
Can't wait!!!! I better go to bed now tho!

See u tomorrow! :wave:

Celebrity
15-02-2007, 06:52
Was planning on coming but :no:

Have had psycho 2 year old up since 3am. Going to the paediatrician to see if we can get something to give him so we can have a night's sleep.

Have great time though.

So sad that I can't meet you Nash and PN.

natasha
15-02-2007, 07:39
Was planning on coming but :no:

Have had psycho 2 year old up since 3am. Going to the paediatrician to see if we can get something to give him so we can have a night's sleep.

Have great time though.

So sad that I can't meet you Nash and PN.
Bugger!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We were gonna have so much fun!!!!;) :(

Hope your little one feels better and you get some sleep soon!!!!!

natasha
15-02-2007, 07:41
I cant come. Tahlia has been :barf: so wont be going to school.
You HAVE to make the march meet!!!:yes:

Kizmet
15-02-2007, 08:00

Natalie

sorry i missed your post last night! sending you one now and hope you come online and dont think im a monster :no:

pinkandblue
15-02-2007, 08:20
sorry i missed your post last night! sending you one now and hope you come online and dont think im a monster :no:

Just changed my username thats why (formerly MLN).

I got your PM last night but wont be able to make it. DS is not well but definately hope to make it to the next meet.

Natalie

Kizmet
15-02-2007, 08:25
:laughing: ok crisis averted! it didnt click to me that you may have changed your username and now i've sent you two!

Shame you cant come hopefully you can come to the march one?

:smiliedance: :smiliedance: not long to go now ladies!

WeThree
15-02-2007, 09:42
Im not going to come sorry girls. Spending the day in quite prayer for Kristys sister, Hope you all have fun and I wont miss the March one for the world! :)

babylover111
15-02-2007, 10:04
Is anyone planning on going but havent left yet? I just realised where it is and im afraid i might get lost :o

rubyredlips
15-02-2007, 10:25
Hey..was planning on going but Rubster is still snoring her little head off! By the time she wakes up, eats lunch etc I think it will be too late.... Thought this would be the case!

Have fun gals!

Am still up for a northern beaches meet if anyone is out there!!!!!

the_original_duchess
15-02-2007, 10:46
hey girls. well my mum ended up not aking the kids out after all. and they are back here with us now. just wish i hada known earlier, coz i woulda come. oh well i suppose there is always the AO and march meets.
i will definantly be at the AO meet. noting will stop me.
hope you all had a great time today. i am so peeved with mum.:mad:
maybe if i can call my sister i might still make it today. ill try but if you dont see me there, dontbe suprised.
sorry girls.
Danielle

babylover111
15-02-2007, 10:54
hey girls. well my mum ended up not aking the kids out after all. and they are back here with us now. just wish i hada known earlier, coz i woulda come. oh well i suppose there is always the AO and march meets.
i will definantly be at the AO meet. noting will stop me.
hope you all had a great time today. i am so peeved with mum.:mad:
maybe if i can call my sister i might still make it today. ill try but if you dont see me there, dontbe suprised.
sorry girls.
Danielle

Come come! Im just about to leave now, im hoping they'll still be there when i get there :laughing:

popchex
15-02-2007, 14:48
Had a blast ladies. It was nice meeting even more people that I didn't know - and nice that those I DID know already didn't forget me in my computer-hiatus. :yelclap:
*kicks stupid computer*

Ben is now out like a light - fell asleep in the car right quick and probably won't wake up until just before we need to leave. I think he loved all of the attention. :)

MariaO
15-02-2007, 14:52
it was nice to meet everyone, and to see Natasha again. Aoife is asleep as well, a day of thieving really tires her out.

babylover111
15-02-2007, 14:57
It was lovely to meet you all, now that ive gotten over my nervousness of a bigger meet ill hopefully be able to come to more :smiliedance: :o

Thank you again soph for the lift home you made my day a lot easier and cheaper!!

Kizmet
15-02-2007, 15:02
hey everyone had a great time today! Everyone was so lovely! Ever so sorry to all that my dauughter spilled things on and to your rug popchex :o she is a bit of a destructor with everything :laughing:

It was great to meet all those I hadnt met before and great to see everyone I had! Now to work on a way to keep Natasha and Anna in Australia...hmm....

Rubyredlips I'm dying to meet up with you march mama! We need to organise something!

natasha
15-02-2007, 18:37
YAY, we had such a great time today!! Thanks so much!!

Mario0, you are lovely, I love you girl! Thankyou so much for going out of your way to pick me up and bring me home!!! That was a real nice thing to do, as I wouldn't have been able to go otherwise! And not letting me give you anything for your trouble:shame: :hugs: And Aoife is the cutest little thing ever!!! She is absolutely adorable!!! Her eyes are magnificent!! Real little looker there!! Gets it form her mummy me thinks. :0)

PN, Im so glad you plucked up the courage to come!!!! It was so nice to see you again!!!! Had fun in our little chat with you are maria;) . Your kids are so cute and well behaved!!! Very trendy too!! Love it!! We are defo getting together again before I go, bayplay won't know whats hit them what with mine, urs and maikysmums little one.:laughing:

Babylover!! Great to finally meet you!!! I can't believe you are just as sweet in real life as you are in here!!!! So lovely to meet you!!

And all the mummies with da babas, great to see you again and meet the ones Iv never met before!!

Anna had a great time, although she did get very antisocial towards the end poor thing, we completely missed her nap. Got back home and the bugger wouldnt sleep!!!!! Shes just gone down now so hopefully she'l have a big sleep!!!

Thanks again girlies!

natasha
15-02-2007, 18:44
Maria it was fantatstic to meet you..pity about the thieving..its all in the parenting ma dear! hahaahaha:ecomcity:

Natasha...amy said that she thinks you are a princess...awwww

I think i will steal all the bubbas and anna and aoife too.

heheheh

LMAO your'e more than welcome to steal Anna!!!!!:p Awwww Amy thinks im a princess!!! Bless!!! Why?? What was I doing???

Wasnt Aoife funny robbing people bags!!!:laughing: :laughing: You've got her trained well Maria!!!!!

MariaO
15-02-2007, 20:35
Isn't she terrible - she is the scourge of playgrounds everywhere! It was no problem at all Natasha - we were back home ten minutes after dropping you off and Anna was lovely all day - she was not narky at all.
PN - your little ones are gorgeous (as were all the bubbas of course) - very well behaved too - I will have to get some parenting tips from you. :)

YoungSupaMum
15-02-2007, 20:56
Hi everyone!! It was so great to meet u all!! :wave:

Did i miss something tho??? Did people show up after we had left? :confused:

Ash flaked on the way home too, but not for long! He woke up as soon as the car stopped! :gloomy:

Cant wait for the next meet :thumbsup:

Kizmet
15-02-2007, 20:58
Hey hun! Was great meeting you! I dont think anyone turned up after you left , im pretty sure no one did but my brain is turned to mush right now :laughing:

babylover111
15-02-2007, 23:10
Babylover!! Great to finally meet you!!! I can't believe you are just as sweet in real life as you are in here!!!! So lovely to meet you!!

You too Natasha! I hope next time ill be able to have a good chat with you, I was feeling a little overwhelmed today :o one second I was at home the next I had arrived. I honestly didnt have control over if I was going or not :laughing:

YoungSupaMum
16-02-2007, 07:20
Did I meet u Natasha?

Kizmet
16-02-2007, 08:12
yup Natasha was the blonde one at the end o the table to your right when we were at the cafe, little Anna with the curly hair is her DD

rubyredlips
16-02-2007, 08:19
hey everyone had a great time today! Everyone was so lovely! Ever so sorry to all that my dauughter spilled things on and to your rug popchex :o she is a bit of a destructor with everything :laughing:

It was great to meet all those I hadnt met before and great to see everyone I had! Now to work on a way to keep Natasha and Anna in Australia...hmm....

Rubyredlips I'm dying to meet up with you march mama! We need to organise something!

Sound like ya'll had fun! I sadly HAD to go on a mission to buy a new vacum cleaner once Ruby finally woke up (12pm!)...mission accomplished! Goodbye dog hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Theres a northern beaches meet in the pipeline if anyone fancies it? Let me know......

Kizmet
16-02-2007, 08:23
hey hun id love a pm when it gets organised!