View Full Version : January mums - Show off your baby pics
Hels*Bels
11-01-2007, 09:26 AM
I thought it would be a nice idea to have a thread where we can post photos of our new bubs. And continue posting regularly as they develop and grow :D
As I am still waiting to have mine :p who wants to go first?
~J'dore~
11-01-2007, 12:30 PM
Here's a few pictures of little Cooper:)
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4484705
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4484704
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4484703
sugar n spice
11-01-2007, 12:53 PM
http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k204/sheldon_jan/ashton006.jpghttp://
http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k204/sheldon_jan/ashton008.jpg
http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k204/sheldon_jan/Ashton.jpg
here are some pics of my boy, ashton is now 3wks 3days old
Hels*Bels
11-01-2007, 01:17 PM
They are all so gorgeous!! :p
Cordelia
11-01-2007, 05:08 PM
They're all great photos guys!!
There's some more of Caitlin on my "blog" that I took today. She's so small compared to your big healthy babies!
http://disjointedharmony.blogspot.com/
Tabby
12-01-2007, 06:59 AM
aww all so cute
heres one of kaitlyn lost in her new carseat lol
http://img144.imageshack.us/my.php?image=0000272kc9.jpg
and
http://img236.imageshack.us/my.php?image=picture0029qu1.jpg
Hels*Bels
12-01-2007, 06:41 PM
Tabby - that's so cute of Katie in the car seat, love the little pink outfit and accessories!!
2s'nuff
14-01-2007, 05:38 PM
Here's a few photo's of Tierney, don't know where all the hair comes from:
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4510813
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4510811
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4510810
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4510809
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4510806
Everyone's bubs are looking nice and healthy. Can't wait until all the Jan babies have arrived.
Strawberry_Shortcake
15-01-2007, 09:49 PM
Here is a few pictures of my little man... Talon
http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e161/jakam04/Picture026.jpg
http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e161/jakam04/lildatey.jpg
http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e161/jakam04/Image044.jpg
http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e161/jakam04/Image032.jpg
Hope you like :thumbsup:
Kel
sugar n spice
16-01-2007, 12:03 AM
strawberry shortcake and mousebrown your babies are beautiful.
Charis
18-01-2007, 08:37 PM
just a one handed post, so looking forward to looking in at all Hunters other mates!!!:smiliedance: :yelclap: http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4543629http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4543630http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4543628
3Divas&me
18-01-2007, 08:50 PM
A few photos for you to look at of Bridget Faith and her Big sister Olivia.
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p316/liviesmum_2007/BridgetteFaith060.jpg
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p316/liviesmum_2007/BridgetteFaith023.jpg
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p316/liviesmum_2007/17-180107011.jpg
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p316/liviesmum_2007/17-180107009.jpg
sugar n spice
18-01-2007, 08:54 PM
livies mum she is just gorgeous:)
MyAlCoLo
20-01-2007, 12:06 PM
Awww, look at all our gorgeous bubbas!! Valentine
Here's my little princess, Madison....
At 5 minutes old, with mummy.....
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g9/myalcolo/100OLYMP-P1150013_P1150013.jpg
At 10 minutes old, with daddy.......
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g9/myalcolo/100OLYMP-P1150015_P1150015.jpg
At 20 minutes old.....
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g9/myalcolo/100OLYMP-P1150016_P1150016.jpg
At 1 hour old, with very proud big sister and brothers.....
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g9/myalcolo/100OLYMP-P1150024_P1150024.jpg
One day old......
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g9/myalcolo/100OLYMP-P1160072_P1160072.jpg
Going home.......
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g9/myalcolo/100OLYMP-P1170077_P1170077.jpg
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g9/myalcolo/100OLYMP-P1170080_P1170080.jpg
~J'dore~
20-01-2007, 12:12 PM
Madison is so beautiful:yes: I love the name too:thumbsup:
3Divas&me
20-01-2007, 04:41 PM
MyAlcolo- I just love that hair on Madisons head it is beautiful. Bridget does not have alot and it is quite fair but DD#1 had a quite a bit of long dark hair when born and it's just so cute!
MyAlCoLo
21-01-2007, 06:37 PM
Thanks guys :) It's always everyone's first comments when they see her ......" :eek: omg, look at all that hair!!" LOL. I love it, it really suits her. My others had a decent amount too, but not THIS much!
tired*mummy
22-01-2007, 05:02 PM
Here are some pics of Sierra.
1 minute old...
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4573353
12hrs old....
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4573354
Sierra with her Big Sister....
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4573355
And a few more....
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4573356
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4573357
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4573351
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4573352
All the other babies are so cute :yes:
Hels*Bels
22-01-2007, 05:21 PM
All the babies are so gorgeous. I love just sitting here flicking through all the photos.
Can't wait to add some of my own.
dragonflyblu
27-01-2007, 10:20 PM
Hi All, I am not sure if I should join the dec birth forum since Clea was born in december? Oh well, just wanted to put a pic of Clea here anyway. She loves her baths! this is her at 3 weeks.
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m167/dragonflyblu/CLEA/happyclea.jpg
sugar n spice
27-01-2007, 10:51 PM
dragonflyblu - clea is so cute.
here is a pic of ash today.
http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k204/sheldon_jan/january013.jpg
new_mummy82
28-01-2007, 01:04 PM
Here are some pics of our beautiful lil baby Georgia
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m60/new_mummy82/101_0196.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m60/new_mummy82/101_0202.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m60/new_mummy82/101_0208.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m60/new_mummy82/101_0213.jpg
2s'nuff
28-01-2007, 04:42 PM
Everyones babies are looking beautiful. It's amazing how fast babies change at this early stage of life.
Have added a new photo of Tierney in my avatar today, taken yesterday.
Cordelia
28-01-2007, 05:04 PM
All the photos are beautiful!!
That's a lovely photo of Tierney :)
dragonflyblu
29-01-2007, 10:06 AM
wow tierney looks like she has grown so much. babies just change too fast!
Hels*Bels
29-01-2007, 05:43 PM
Here's a few photos of Reece, from birth to 4 days old (today)
Newborn.jpg (http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Newborn.jpg)
FirstBath.jpg (http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/FirstBath.jpg)
Boobie.jpg (http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Boobie.jpg)
Cocoon.jpg (http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Cocoon.jpg)
Asleep.jpg (http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Asleep.jpg)
sugar n spice
29-01-2007, 06:06 PM
hels, he is just gorgeous.
tired*mummy
30-01-2007, 03:31 PM
Just a few more pics of Sierra.
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4640819
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4640818
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4640820
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4640829
sugar n spice
30-01-2007, 03:42 PM
sierra is just gorgeous. Im already wanting another one, can you imagine:eek:. I dont mean now but id love to try for a fourth and hopefully a girl in about three yrs time, dh says no way:rolleyes:
Jenko
04-02-2007, 10:39 AM
Just a few pics of Koby. Will post a few more later...
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4677461
All the babies are beautiful!!
Hels*Bels
04-02-2007, 08:43 PM
Here's Reece going for a walk in his new pusher
ReecePram.jpg (http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/ReecePram.jpg)
And on his play gym
PlayGym.jpg (http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/PlayGym.jpg)
aww guys, i've just been looking though some of the pics, you've all got beautifull bubba's there :thumbsup: they are all very cute indeed :yes:
Mel looks like Koby doesn't like Jenna holding him lol
LMenz
04-02-2007, 11:16 PM
I couldn't resist popping in.....all your babes are sooo gorgeous!!!!
You all must be so proud and excited!! Can't wait for my turn :)
freddie
07-02-2007, 05:38 PM
oh, they are all just gorgeous! sorry to post so many photos, these are just a few as you can imagine!
k
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l77/kjrip/justborn.jpg
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l77/kjrip/firstcuddle.jpg
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l77/kjrip/1dayold.jpg
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l77/kjrip/2daysold.jpg
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l77/kjrip/6days-favouritehold.jpg
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l77/kjrip/10days-yawn.jpg
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l77/kjrip/15days-asleepwithmum.jpg
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l77/kjrip/26days.jpg
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l77/kjrip/4weeks-takingoff.jpg
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l77/kjrip/4weeks-tummytime.jpg
Charis
09-02-2007, 09:22 AM
Hi!! Freddie+Hamish, such beautful shots :wave:
The just born photo is so special! (makes me want to have another!!!what!!) The tummy time and naked shot are just lovely too, Hamish is so alert looking on rug.
Amazing how they seem always to have been this size/advancement and then you see them 1-2days old and realise how grown up they now are. I guess that thing is true, when someone was asked, what age for their child was their favorite (funny question!) they said the age they are at any time.
Acacia
09-02-2007, 10:53 AM
Hey everyone, here's 2 pics of little Tom after he was born. One is the first time i bathes him....he wasnt too impressed with mummas effort!
http://s89.photobucket.com/albums/k206/angel-nail/tom/
2s'nuff
09-02-2007, 11:47 AM
Great photo's of beautil babies ladies!
Will try and get some more of TJ this week. Always seem to be running out of time, need more hours in my day:rolleyes: .
Strawberry_Shortcake
10-02-2007, 08:39 PM
I thought i would put up some more pics of my beautiful boy Talon.
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/Talon2wks003.jpg
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/Pic11_crop.jpg
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/wk5pic2.jpg
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/Talonsmiling6wks.jpg
dragonflyblu
11-02-2007, 06:56 AM
oh what cuties...
heres one of clea, she is such a chubba.
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m167/dragonflyblu/CLEA/DSCF7602.jpg
freddie
11-02-2007, 11:53 AM
oh Talon is such a little grown up! and Clea is a real cutie. Its so great seeing shots of everyone else's bubs - keep it coming!
mikaylasmummy
11-02-2007, 11:59 AM
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t222/MikaylasPics/Image026.jpg
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t222/MikaylasPics/Image025.jpg
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t222/MikaylasPics/Image020.jpg
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t222/MikaylasPics/Image019.jpg
aries_moon
16-02-2007, 04:56 PM
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/family.jpg
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/littlebunny.jpg
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/firstbath.jpg
Finally, here is our chubby chicken, Xavier!
Hels*Bels
16-02-2007, 06:03 PM
They are great photos aries_moon, especially the family shot.
Hels*Bels
16-02-2007, 06:08 PM
Here's some more of Reece
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/HelenFeeding3.jpg
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/CarSeat.jpg
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/9thFeb20072.jpg
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/9thFeb200713.jpg
tired*mummy
17-02-2007, 10:24 AM
Hels - Reece is just gorgeous!! :yes:
Aries Moon - Xavier is very cute!
Here is a few pics of Sierra from this week.
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4786910
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4786911
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4786912
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4786914
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4786913
Hels*Bels
17-02-2007, 05:58 PM
Sierra looks so gorgeous too, what beautiful eyes she has.
I love her name too, it really suits her :D
sugar n spice
17-02-2007, 06:15 PM
http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k204/sheldon_jan/forsellingonebay045.jpg
http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k204/sheldon_jan/forsellingonebay051.jpg
ariesmoon and Hels your babies are gorgeous. Here are some pics of ashton taken yesterday
Owen&Noah's_mum
17-02-2007, 06:20 PM
oh my gosh everyone has the most stunning babies! congratualtions to you all!
Owen&Noah's_mum
18-02-2007, 10:20 AM
ok i finally figured out how to work the digital camera and load up my photos. so heres Noah:
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/andreabalint/Noah2weeksCU.jpg
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/andreabalint/noah2weekssmiling.jpg
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/andreabalint/noah2weeksOpeneyes.jpg
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/andreabalint/noah2weeksbodyshot.jpg
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/andreabalint/Noah2weeks.jpg
they were all taken at roughly two weeks....i went a bit nuts with the camera.
tired*mummy
03-03-2007, 12:31 PM
Owen&Noah's_Mum - Noah is very cute.
Just a few pics of Sierra around 6 weeks.
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4894264
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4894181
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4894180
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4894179
bossoflatch
05-03-2007, 10:58 PM
like all newbies - just worked this photo input thing out - here is an album i started for tayla
http://s156.photobucket.com/albums/t9/latch-5/tayla/
everyones bubs are just cuties - i love looking at baby photos !!!
MyAlCoLo
07-03-2007, 10:34 AM
Here's a couple new ones of Madi....
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g9/myalcolo/100OLYMP-P1220052_P1220052.jpg
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g9/myalcolo/100OLYMP-P2280006_P2280006.jpg
and some with my other kids...
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g9/myalcolo/100OLYMP-P2280004_P2280004-2.jpg
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g9/myalcolo/100OLYMP-P2280014_P2280014.jpg
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g9/myalcolo/100OLYMP-P2280002_P2280002.jpg
Hels*Bels
08-03-2007, 10:01 AM
Great shots michelle, madi has a thick head of hair... so cute!
Here's a few more of Reece;
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Bath.jpg
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Mirror.jpg
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/WithDummy.jpg
Dooce83
08-03-2007, 10:11 AM
Hi, i'm new on here, but my bub was born on 14th January. It seems you all have already got to know each other so i hope you don't mind me butting in! Click on my name to visit my site and see some pics, i have no idea how to link them to this message!!
Acacia
08-03-2007, 12:57 PM
New Tom pics!
http://s141.photobucket.com/albums/r60/acacia1984/
aries_moon
09-03-2007, 07:41 PM
a pic from the meet up- with Hunter and Tierney in the background. and another of him just looking fat :laughing:
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/P3090028.jpg
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/P3080026.jpg
Cordelia
09-03-2007, 11:07 PM
So cute!! I wish I didn't have to leave early :(
There are some new ones of Caitlin **here** (http://disjointedharmony.blogspot.com/)
Jenko
10-03-2007, 08:06 PM
Aww all the babies are just too cute!
Here are a few more of Koby
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4945255
sugar n spice
10-03-2007, 08:42 PM
here are some more pics of ashton.
http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k204/sheldon_jan/ebay034.jpg
http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k204/sheldon_jan/ebay074.jpg
hope that works now
Hels*Bels
10-03-2007, 09:37 PM
Mel - Great photos, and Jenna is a real stunner too!!
Have Koby's eyes turned brown now? I was wondering at what age they change.
Sugar - Your link didn't work hun.
Jenko
11-03-2007, 06:14 AM
Thanks Hels - Koby's eyes were pretty much brown from birth, they had a tinge of dark blue that you could see in the light but they are definitely brown now. I think they can change up to any time in the first year.
Jenna's eyes were dark blue at birth and have become lighter as she has got ollder.
2s'nuff
12-03-2007, 09:55 PM
Everyone's bubs are looking wonderful. All growing amazingly fast and gaining weight.
Here's a few of TJ:
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4964674
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4964673
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4964672
and her big sister:
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4964671
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4964656
And Charis, that frangipani:
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=4964657
Lisa
Jenko
13-03-2007, 07:26 AM
Oh mouse, TJ is just gorgeous. Looks like her big sister!
Tabby
13-03-2007, 09:23 AM
I had totally forgotten about this thread as usually just add my pics to the album in my sig
How beautiful are ALL the dec/jan bubs!
My favorite at 8 weeks
http://img404.imageshack.us/my.php?image=picture090ih2.jpg
and at 9 weeks
http://img380.imageshack.us/my.php?image=picture002eh3.jpg
10 weeks
http://img170.imageshack.us/my.php?image=picture025vy6.jpg
Hels*Bels
13-03-2007, 06:41 PM
What gorgeous babies we all have!
Sugar - Ash looks like a real boy now, so cute!
Mouse - Lovely one's of TJ and her big sister.
Tabby - Katie is looking so gorgeous now, she's grown heaps.
mikaylasmummy
13-03-2007, 06:50 PM
This is my Mikayla:
http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u114/mikaylamummy/scan0011.jpg
http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u114/mikaylamummy/scan0012.jpg
http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u114/mikaylamummy/scan0010.jpg
http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u114/mikaylamummy/scan0009.jpg
http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u114/mikaylamummy/scan0008.jpg
http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u114/mikaylamummy/Image025.jpg
http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u114/mikaylamummy/Image019.jpg
http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u114/mikaylamummy/Image002.jpg
Strawberry_Shortcake
17-03-2007, 08:29 PM
Here are some more pics of my handsome Talon.
Talon at 10 weeks
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/Image029.jpg
Daddy making him smile
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/week11pic8.jpg
Talon at 11 weeks
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/week11pic3.jpg
By the way ladies you all have gorgeous babies
tired*mummy
19-03-2007, 01:28 PM
All the babies are so cute and changing so much.
Here are some new ones of Sierra, taken today. Almost nine weeks (tomorrow)
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5018212
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5018213
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5018214
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5018215
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5018216
Tabby
19-03-2007, 04:29 PM
11 weeks
http://img263.imageshack.us/my.php?image=picture045gm6.jpg
http://img338.imageshack.us/my.php?image=picture048xv2.jpg
Beautiful babies Ladies!
Love this age when they are so willing to smile and the whole face lights up.
Tabby
21-03-2007, 10:08 PM
I seem to have gone nuts with a camera lately lol
week 11 again!
http://img376.imageshack.us/my.php?image=photo9ul6.jpg
http://img472.imageshack.us/my.php?image=photo101tf8.jpg
http://img161.imageshack.us/my.php?image=photo16xo2.jpg
My oldest boy is buying a professional camera very soon so be prepared to be bombarded with katie pics :laughing::laughing:
Hels*Bels
25-03-2007, 12:29 PM
Here's Reece at approx 7-8 weeks;
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/7weeks.jpg
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/7weeks7.jpg
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/7wksbouncer3.jpg
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/7weeks9.jpg
Tabby
25-03-2007, 12:35 PM
Hels, Reece is absolutely gorgeous!
Strawberry_Shortcake
28-03-2007, 02:39 PM
Here is one of Talon, taken today. Chillin out in his car seat. He's almost 13 weeks. :eek:
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/DCP_3037.jpg
bossoflatch
28-03-2007, 05:12 PM
everyones little people are gorgeous !!!
here are some of tayla latest photos
9 weeks - look mum !!! i found my hand!!!:yes:
http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t9/latch-5/tayla/march24046.jpg
the boys and tayla
http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t9/latch-5/tayla/march24078.jpg
mum what is this in my mouth - look!
http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t9/latch-5/tayla/march24077.jpg
is this how i hold my bottle ??
http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t9/latch-5/tayla/march24051.jpg
tired*mummy
30-03-2007, 12:21 PM
Some new ones of Sierra.
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5099739
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5099740
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5099741
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5099742
Some of all 3 DD's.
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5099723
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5099722
Tabby
30-03-2007, 01:56 PM
tired mummy, your girls are all just absolutely beautiful!
strawberry: hahaha gotta love that pose, hes adorable!
bossoflacth: also a beautiful trio. lol @ the bubble blowing
Charis
30-03-2007, 08:01 PM
Xavier + Hunter :) WHAT ?? collusion between the little boys!! Hope its ok AriesMoon! Have pmed you too :wave:
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5101301
aries_moon
30-03-2007, 10:08 PM
hey cool, forgot about that!! I reckon I look the demented one though charis!! :laughing:
everyone's bubs are sooooooo cute, will upload some more of x soon.
aries_moon
31-03-2007, 08:56 AM
Here's some Of Xavier at about 5 weeks old. He's getting quite the chubba :D
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/IMG_8244.jpg
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/IMG_8243.jpg
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/IMG_8240.jpg
SammyG
02-04-2007, 07:07 PM
Well here's some of the results of our profesional shoot we had when Michael was 5wks, Ben 2 & 1/2 yrs. Me & my beautiful boys!
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/KS%20Shoot/B19.jpg
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/KS%20Shoot/B25.jpg
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/KS%20Shoot/D27bw.jpg
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/KS%20Shoot/A34bw.jpg
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/KS%20Shoot/A05bw.jpg
Karrina
02-04-2007, 08:18 PM
Ok now that I think I have mastered it...
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u137/karrina_photo/100_0838.jpg
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u137/karrina_photo/100_0849.jpg
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u137/karrina_photo/100_0803.jpg
More of Billy and of course Imani had to be in it!
Sammy G - wonderful photos! Wish I had the money to get it done:gloomy:
Tabby
05-04-2007, 06:22 PM
Beautiful babies!! cannot get over how gorgeous all these jan babies are
Early easter pressie off nanna (mil )
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5049872691927398754
aries_moon
06-04-2007, 09:29 PM
here's X modelling his new rainbow fleece cover!
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/Chubba3.jpg
Tabby
07-04-2007, 10:27 AM
awwwwwwww how cute is he and his new cover!
Strawberry_Shortcake
08-04-2007, 10:00 AM
The Easter bunny came to Talon!!!!
Easter bunny dropped off some easter eggs, some winter clothes and his own set of car keys (they make noises).
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/myowneasterbunny.jpg
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/easter2007.jpg
Happy Easter 2007
dragonflyblu
08-04-2007, 04:11 PM
Heres a pic of our cutey Clea.
All the bubs look so big now!
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m167/dragonflyblu/CLEA/DSCF8462.jpg
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m167/dragonflyblu/CLEA/DSCF8446.jpg
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m167/dragonflyblu/CLEA/DSCF8270.jpg
yum yum hands....
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m167/dragonflyblu/CLEA/DSCF8222.jpg
Karrina
08-04-2007, 04:15 PM
Such beautiful babies!:yes:
Hels*Bels
08-04-2007, 08:59 PM
here's X modelling his new rainbow fleece cover!
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/Chubba3.jpg
I love the cover and X is such a cute chubba bubba!
The Easter bunny came to Talon!!!!
Easter bunny dropped off some easter eggs, some winter clothes and his own set of car keys (they make noises).
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/myowneasterbunny.jpg
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/easter2007.jpg
Happy Easter 2007
Great photo with the Easter eggs!
Heres a pic of our cutey Clea.
All the bubs look so big now!
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m167/dragonflyblu/CLEA/DSCF8462.jpg
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m167/dragonflyblu/CLEA/DSCF8446.jpg
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m167/dragonflyblu/CLEA/DSCF8270.jpg
yum yum hands....
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m167/dragonflyblu/CLEA/DSCF8222.jpg
Clea is such a sweetie, she has beautiful eyes.
bossoflatch
08-04-2007, 09:09 PM
Cea is such a cutie !!!
i love X's cover - i wish my bubba was a chubby baby - he looks so cute!!!
and Talon looks great with the pressies !!
and tabby - Kaitlyn is a real cutie too...
SammyG
10-04-2007, 01:17 PM
X's pants are almost as cute as he is!
Talon, the cutie, looks like he had a great easter!
Clea is a gorgeous little lady!
We were visited by 2 Easter bunnies this year, check them out!
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/Bunnies.jpg
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/Bunny2.jpg
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/Bunny3.jpg
aries_moon
10-04-2007, 03:34 PM
awwwwwwww LOVE the bunny ears!! how cute!!
yep, all these bubs are getting way too cute for their own good!:yes:
Tabby
12-04-2007, 09:48 AM
http://img20.imageshack.us/my.php?image=kaitlyn002fi0.jpg
http://img371.imageshack.us/my.php?image=kaitlyn010nq0.jpg
http://img249.imageshack.us/my.php?image=kaitlyn015bt5.jpg
A few pics from this morning while talking to teddy
cannot believe shes 4 months old soon!
tired*mummy
12-04-2007, 11:30 AM
HI everyone
Tabby - Katie is so cute, looks like she having a great chat with teddy.
Here are some news ones of Sierra.
Asleep in her play gym after a long play:
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5204133
And some others @ 12 weeks old:
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5204134
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5204135
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5204136
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5204137
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5204138
2s'nuff
12-04-2007, 11:55 AM
All such cuties :p
Karrina...I couldn't get yours to work.
SammyG
12-04-2007, 11:57 AM
Katie & Sierra are both V cute!!!
Tabby
12-04-2007, 01:45 PM
Thanks Mouse,Sammy,tiredmummy :D
awww sierra is so cute! such beautiful big eyes.
so cute asleep playmat. Katies never done that but the boys used to quite often
Strawberry_Shortcake
15-04-2007, 10:28 AM
He is a pic of Talon at 15 weeks (just taken on friday)
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/talon15wkspic1.jpg
btw all the bubbas are cute.
Kel
Jenko
17-04-2007, 12:58 PM
Here are some recent pics of Koby.
http://http://img1.putfile.com/thumb/4/10600055131.jpg (http://img1.putfile.com/thumb/4/10600055131.jpg)
http://http://img1.putfile.com/thumb/4/10600055145.jpg (http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5245163)
http://http://img1.putfile.com/thumb/4/10600055179.jpg (http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5245162)
http://http://img1.putfile.com/thumb/4/10600055052.jpg (http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5245161)
Tabby
17-04-2007, 06:01 PM
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5054321815621693298
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5054321819916660610
Jenko
17-04-2007, 06:10 PM
Tabby - Love the hat! Katie is adorable.
Tabby
17-04-2007, 08:07 PM
haha thanks Jenko, Pity she didnt like hats as much as I do on her. Gets quite uptight over it, unless distract her fast.
Koby is gorgeous! got to love that expression the last pic
Strawberry: Talon is adorable!
My how our bubs have grown!
Charis
22-04-2007, 09:57 PM
Just some of how Hunter spends some of his weekends!:) :)
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5280866
and http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5280865
Though the 2nd one is meant to be called Dad and I watching the Derby. A lovely moment of communication..from otherwise uncommunicative chappy :smiliedance:
Tabby
23-04-2007, 09:13 AM
Charis both lovely pics!
Love the way youve set up for him to read, will have to do that here. great idea!
So cute looking at dad that way! A perfectly timed photo
H is just gorgeous hun!!!
SammyG
23-04-2007, 05:53 PM
Beautiful Boy Hunter! Wish M would have tummy time like that!
Hels*Bels
23-04-2007, 07:35 PM
3 months old already!
Cuddling Mr Worm.jpg (http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/20-4-074.jpg)
Cuddling Mr Worm1.jpg (http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/20-4-075.jpg)
Check out my groovy socks.jpg (http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/23-4-073.jpg)
ComputerGeek.jpg (http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/ComputerGeek.jpg)
SammyG
23-04-2007, 08:21 PM
Reece looks adoarable, love his socks, think we have the same ones in lots of different colours (boxed set) they were a lovely gift. Love your taste in clothes!
tired*mummy
25-04-2007, 08:20 PM
Kylie - Zaide and Lily are so cute!! :yes:
Here are some new ones of Sierra
First Big Bath Today:
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5305964
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5305987
Playing & sleeping in playgym:
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5305990
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5305966
Another cute one:
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5305991
Hels*Bels
27-04-2007, 05:57 PM
Cheeki - The twins are just gorgeous and aren't they growing up so quickly! I think they look more alike now too.
Tired*mummy - Lovely photos of Sierra too, she really loves her bath. We have one of those bath seats too but R won't go in it in the big bath yet (he screams).
Hels*Bels
29-04-2007, 07:23 PM
I know some of you have seen this one already, but here's Reece posing with his trophies after the baby contest :p
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Champion.jpg
Tabby
04-05-2007, 09:48 PM
Some I took today while sitting on the lounge playing and chatting :D
http://img291.imageshack.us/my.php?image=kaitlyn013vs8.jpg
http://img151.imageshack.us/my.php?image=kaitlyn015uy5.jpg
http://img154.imageshack.us/my.php?image=0172kz9.jpg
Strawberry_Shortcake
06-05-2007, 09:07 AM
Cheeki28- Zaide and Lily are adorable.
Tired*mummy - Great photo of Sierra.
Tabby - Love the pics of Kaitlyn. I wish Talon had heaps of hair like Katie.
Here are some pics i took during the weeks.
Taken at 17 weeks.
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/DCP_3094.jpg
This next pic i LOVE. He's actually laughing.
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/DCP_3095.jpg
Tabby
09-05-2007, 09:40 PM
Taken today.
angry face lol
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5062541694625815202
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5062538885717203602
Hels*Bels
10-05-2007, 09:00 PM
Strawberry - I love the one of Talon laughing, he looks so grown up in that photo :)
Tabby - Just gorgeous of Katie, she is really blossoming :D
Here's Reece posing with his new clown;
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Clown1.jpg
Tabby
11-05-2007, 10:47 AM
Strawberry: Talon looks like he has one of those very contagious laughs I bet. lovely pics!
Hels: woah thats some clown! I love it. Reece getting more hair? Looks like he has these last few weeks.
Hels*Bels
11-05-2007, 05:23 PM
Actually, some of his hair has fallen out especially at the back. But it seems to be going blonder.
Hels*Bels
12-05-2007, 12:49 PM
Here's me and Reece on a recent bubhub meet (one of my favourite photos) and my little sleeping bubba.
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Me.jpg
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Basinette.jpg
Tabby
13-05-2007, 10:13 PM
Lovely pics Hels.
Katies always loved being upright so I knew she would love the walker, mil got us this 2nd hand one to try her out in and regardless of the flu today she enjoyed being able to reach toys and be up near me.
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5064036171446131378
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5064036171446131394
Hels*Bels
14-05-2007, 11:29 AM
Tabby - Katie looks like she's enjoying the walker (really cute pics), do you have a jolly jumper for her too?
We bought a portacot yesterday for daytime sleeps. Here's Reece having his first ever sleep in it. Check out his blanket too, my SIL embroidered his name and DOB on it.
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Portacot1.jpg
Cordelia
14-05-2007, 06:37 PM
Great photos everyone!
Hels that blanket is lovely! Caitlin has some teddies with her name and DOB written on the foot.. I think they'll be really special for her when she is older.
Here are some photos from us (now that I have a photobucket album!) You can see my latest efforts at as a very amatuer photographer as well!
http://s198.photobucket.com/albums/aa121/Corbelia/
Hels*Bels
14-05-2007, 06:43 PM
They are some great photos Nicole, well done :yelclap:
SammyG
14-05-2007, 06:52 PM
Thought it was about time I showed off my little man again! Michael at 14weeks.
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/Bub%20Hub/Cutie.jpg
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/Bub%20Hub/Cheeky.jpg
SammyG
15-05-2007, 07:08 AM
Thanks Cheeki, Michael has so much hair and it does it's own thing everytime you wash it! Lucky he has lots cos you can't tell I had to cut knots out of the back from him throwing his head around in his sleep!
Hels*Bels
15-05-2007, 09:26 AM
ok hels reece looks so tiny and cute sleeping in his portacot my question for you is where did u get ur caterpillar i have searching for those for ages ??? if you dont mind answering
I'm pretty sure it came from myers, I have seen them in toys r us too
SammyG - Michael has lovely eyes ang that mop of hair is just like a real grown up little boy lol
Tabby
15-05-2007, 09:31 AM
Hels: That blanket is beautiful! Reece looks very content in there! Just waiting on a decent pay to get the jumper, cant wait! I think shes going to love it as always wants to be on the move, wriggle bum that she is.
Sammy: Michael is just beautiful and I thought Katie ahd a mop of hair! lol and fully understand the cut out of tangles, had to do a little one at the back of Katies a few weeks ago too :laughing:
Mum says she has my hair, and yes I remember the trouble I had till my teens with knots at the back after sleep and mum trying to brush them out OUCH!
Cordelia: some lovely pics there! Love the one in the high chair! She looks ever so happy, big girl in her big chair!
SammyG
15-05-2007, 09:55 AM
Thanks Hels & Tabby! DH & I reckon we only make Bubs with hair. DS1 had lots too and against all the rules never lost it! DS1 had his first haircut at 7months (looking back should have cut it much earlier) Must say though, all the bub hubber babies are gorgeous and I love all the pics.
Cheeki, check out Babies Galore & DJ's too. I think it's a lamaze brand which most good stores carry!
Charis
15-05-2007, 10:00 PM
Lovely looking at all the bubbies grow so beautifully and such wonderful expressions. Coy, attentive and downright gorgeous Michael, Reece in the best of all positions the COMPLETELY CONTENDED one, yah, Caitlin as snug as a bug in the sling and excellent dawn photos, please say these were pre-bub. Excellent shots Nicole! Oh and beautiful alert Katie who does look so much like her MUM!
This may or may not work:
http://s190.photobucket.com/albums/z274/charisitis/ :wave:
Tabby
15-05-2007, 10:10 PM
Ah Charis, what lovely photos, love the book on trucks one, he looks so excited! Hes beautiful.
Hels*Bels
16-05-2007, 01:39 PM
Ah Charis, he has such a bright, alert, handsome little face... just gorgeous!
Tabby
18-05-2007, 02:20 PM
Katie just held her bottle for the first time ALL on her own!
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5065770320321951058
SammyG
18-05-2007, 02:25 PM
Clever Katie!
tired*mummy
18-05-2007, 03:39 PM
Tabby - Katie is so cute & very clever!
Here are some new ones of Sierra @ 4 months.
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5479247
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5479248
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5479249
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5479250
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5479253
& some with her Sisters
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5479251
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5479252
Hels*Bels
18-05-2007, 03:40 PM
Well done Katie :yelclap:
Here's Reece rolling on his side;
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Side.jpg
And sitting in his little seat watching me make dinner;
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Littleseat.jpg
Hels*Bels
18-05-2007, 03:44 PM
Georgia, we posted at the same time. What a gorgeous smile Sierra has and beautiful photos of all 3 girls.
Tabby
18-05-2007, 04:46 PM
Thanks everyone, yep I was rather chuffed, she just did it again with her juice so wasnt a one off :thumbsup:
Georgia: Sierra's smile is just beautiful, her whole face lights up!Love it! all lovely pics.
Hels: Reece's serious face in the chair, that chairs so cool I want one! Hes so damn gorgeous! Better watch out when hes older!
SammyG
18-05-2007, 04:51 PM
Three Gorgeous girls, Sierra looks like such a happy bubby!
Hels*Bels
18-05-2007, 07:08 PM
Hels: Reece's serious face in the chair, that chairs so cool I want one! Hes so damn gorgeous! Better watch out when hes older!
The chair is actually his bath chair! he won't use it in the bath yet but he likes to sit in it in the kitchen lol
You can buy them from baby shops, it's Infa brand and about $35 so not too expensive. It will be good for feeding in too.
Tabby
18-05-2007, 07:19 PM
oh! Yep well looks great for sitting in and wil get one for sure. thanks for that Hels.
SammyG
18-05-2007, 07:47 PM
Hels, Reece is so cute. We have similar taste, M has the same sleeping bag as R, he's loving it!
Strawberry_Shortcake
20-05-2007, 08:35 PM
Here are some more pics of Talon
Talon's Naming Day
I did have one of Talon on his own but didnt download for some stupid reason lol)
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/053.jpg
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/050.jpg
Talon in his walker.
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/Talon-20_5_0721.jpg (He really loves his steering wheel lol)
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/Talon-20_5_0711-Copy.jpg
Talon at 5 months
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/Talon-18_5_075.jpg
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/Talon-20_5_079.jpg
Hels*Bels
21-05-2007, 10:38 AM
Lovely photos of Talon, he's growing up and looks like a little boy now :)
Love the cake too, did you make that?
Congrats on the BFP too, your next bub could be born on Reece's b.day ;)
Cordelia
21-05-2007, 10:47 AM
Here's 4 photos of Caitlin on her first feed of solids... They're the first 4 photos here (http://s198.photobucket.com/albums/aa121/Corbelia/)
Hels*Bels
21-05-2007, 12:51 PM
Here's Reece all rugged up for the cold Melbourne weather.
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Snuggly1.jpg
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/SnugglyClose-up.jpg
Well done on the solids Cordelia, so cute! She looks like she's enjoying them :) .
Ellembee
21-05-2007, 02:33 PM
Hi Cordelia - that highchair looks great. what brand is it? Caitlin is lovely - she is so feminine.
Tabby
21-05-2007, 02:55 PM
Strawberry: Awww talon looks just lovely on naming day! beautiful cake too.
cordelia: How cute! lol finger or spoon. So all went well solids ?
Love the chair too, looks comfy as.
Hels: lol I think he looks ever so cute and cosy even if does look like hes off to the north pole as dh says :p
korahblue
21-05-2007, 03:01 PM
I just found this thread. Loving all the photos of your bubbas - arent they just amazing :angel:
There's some photos of our daughter Macy here
Click on the thumbnails to enlarge
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kpharper/sets/72157600213777906/
She was born 2nd Jan and is growing up so quickly. She mastered rolling onto her tummy 2 weeks ago. At the moment she loves her jolly jumper and anything with the crackly cellophane noise :laughing:
Looking foward to seeing all your bubs grow!!
Cordelia
21-05-2007, 03:57 PM
GORGEOUS photos korahblue :) what a sweety! Great to meet you - come chat in our other thread!!
Thanks everyone! She loved the solids - and slept thru - hallelujah!! It's a steelcraft highchair - It's called Messina (text deleted by moderator) were fortunate enough to have it bought for us - we got to choose it out tho :thumbsup:
Love Reece's photos too hels! He's getting big!
Strawberry_Shortcake
21-05-2007, 06:43 PM
Hel – I got the naming cake from the cheesecake shop. It was a white mud cake. Thanks for the congrats. BTW photo’s of Reece are gorgeous.
Cordelia - Glad she loves her solids, she’s such a cutie!
korahblue -:wave: and Welcome. Lovely photos of your daughter Macy.
Tabby
22-05-2007, 10:14 AM
korahblue
Macy is a cutey! Beautiful pics.
Tabby
27-05-2007, 09:45 AM
almost there sitting, she seems to need very little support this week
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5067668262075086210
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5067668266370053538
what is it with the thinking face lol this is the 2nd one ive got
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5067668257780118898
Strawberry_Shortcake
28-05-2007, 02:19 PM
Vicki the thinking face is adorable.... I wonder what she was thinking about lol
Kel
SammyG
28-05-2007, 07:53 PM
Here's my fave pic at the moment of Michael finally enjoying 'tummy time'.
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/MichaelTummyTime.jpg
korahblue
28-05-2007, 09:32 PM
Sammy I love Michael's eyes. I wish my kids had blue eyes
This is a photo of Macy from Friday after she polished off half a jar of mashed pumpkin
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kpharper/514375725/
Tabby
28-05-2007, 10:34 PM
Vicki the thinking face is adorable.... I wonder what she was thinking about lol
Kel
haha Thanks, Not sure I want to know! But odd how she does it quite a lot I had another pic not so long ago same pose but with her hat with ears on lol
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5054321815621693298
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5067668257780118898
hahha
Tabby
28-05-2007, 10:38 PM
Sammy: Adorable as always! Going to have to watch him with the ladies later on with those eyes I think!
Korah: Macy is just gorgeous!.
SammyG
29-05-2007, 10:08 AM
Tabby, Our little friend Imogen has already dumped Ben for Michael LOL Katie looks so cute in her different outfits - I so need a girl!!!
Tabby
29-05-2007, 10:28 AM
Tabby, Our little friend Imogen has already dumped Ben for Michael LOL Katie looks so cute in her different outfits - I so need a girl!!!
:laughing::laughing: How sweet!
Hels*Bels
30-05-2007, 08:45 PM
Here's my little man in his new Green Kids MCN's;
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/RedGKNappy.jpg
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/MCNYellowGK.jpg
And this is one of my favourite photos;
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Tummy.jpg
3Divas&me
31-05-2007, 09:21 AM
Thought I would insert some photos of my babies. I have just realised though that I have not taken a photo all of May!! How slack!
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p316/liviesmum_2007/BridgetMarch16099.jpg
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p316/liviesmum_2007/BridgetMarch14014.jpg
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p316/liviesmum_2007/IMG_0684.jpg
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p316/liviesmum_2007/IMG_0680.jpg
Enjoy!
tired*mummy
03-06-2007, 07:35 PM
Everyone's bubs are so cute & growing up so fast.
Here are some new ones of Sierra sitting up in her rocker. Taken yesterday. I couldnt decide which ones to upload so i just put all of them :laughing:
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5594903
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5594901
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5594904
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5594902
Cordelia
03-06-2007, 10:55 PM
Really lovely photos everyone :)
Here's a couple of cute photos from last week
Cheeky Mouse Ears (http://s198.photobucket.com/albums/aa121/Corbelia/?action=view¤t=IMG_1705.jpg)
One of my favourites (http://s198.photobucket.com/albums/aa121/Corbelia/?action=view¤t=IMG_1681.jpg)
aries_moon
05-06-2007, 03:49 PM
Everyone is getting sooooooooo big hey!! I love seeing how the bubs change:)
Here's some recent of X.......
Multi-tasking: airing the bot AND reading!:laughing:
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/P5110045.jpg
with his daddy
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/P5248269.jpg
current avatar
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/P5310053.jpg
playing boo with blanky
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/xavierblanky.jpg
2s'nuff
06-06-2007, 01:10 PM
Great pics ladies. Everyone is growing up so fast.
Cordelia...great to see Caitlin getting some wear out of TJ's clothes. C has grown up so much lately. Definately looking healthy.
Cordelia
06-06-2007, 01:32 PM
Thanks mouse :) Caitlin fits really well into TJ's clothes now - she lives in them! BRILLIANT. When do we get to see some photos of TJ? ;)
aries_moon
08-06-2007, 08:23 AM
so gorgeous cheeki! awww i want twins:D
Tabby
08-06-2007, 10:41 AM
How beautiful ALL the bubs are!!!! and growing SO fast!
Taken yesterday, almost there sitting up!
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5073504114736380530
Tabby
10-06-2007, 08:38 PM
New high chair
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5074400989807131298
dragonflyblu
13-06-2007, 10:34 AM
kaitlyn is really concentrating on reading that book, so cute.
I havent put pics for awhile...
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m167/dragonflyblu/CLEA/DSCF0001.jpg
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m167/dragonflyblu/CLEA/DSCF9229.jpg
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m167/dragonflyblu/CLEA/DSCF0004-1.jpg
2s'nuff
13-06-2007, 01:27 PM
Love the photo's.
Dragonflyblu...Clea has such beautiful eyes.
Cordellia...am trying to get photos if TJ posted, just seem to run out of time at the moment to do it. Will try this week while DH is home (might have five minutes to myself).
Cheeki...Isn't it hard getting two kids to do what you want at the same time for a photo. I tried to get DD1 and TJ the other day. It's either one or the other looking at you, or DD1 having some stupid look on her face.
Tabby...Katie looks so grown up in her highchair.
dragonflyblu
13-06-2007, 06:29 PM
her dads eyes, now if only i could work out how to make her shut them and go to sleep :laughing: :laughing:
Tabby
14-06-2007, 08:58 PM
DFB, Clea is just adorable!
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5075889835925322642
Katie enjoying a suck on some toast.
Its got that way that I cant eat my breakfast ( toast ) until shes done weetbix etc or she wants my toast and not hers lol
Charis
16-06-2007, 10:03 PM
Oh wow the toast for Katie and those big thoughtful eyes Clea. Gosh such cutiepies.
!!
Latest of Hunter
http://i190.photobucket.com/albums/z274/charisitis/air-o-plane.jpg and
http://i190.photobucket.com/albums/z274/charisitis/hat.jpg ..are others doing the 'air-o-plane' impersonation ??
The sleep was a day sleep on a cold windy day, thus the hat that stayed on..the strangulation cords were thus moved out of the way :) :)
Acacia
18-06-2007, 09:53 AM
god what stunners!
mum took this one of tom 2 days ago...
http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r60/acacia1984/tomange.jpg
korahblue
18-06-2007, 10:21 AM
Hehe Macy does the aeroplane thing all the time when she is on the floor and something is just out of her reach. Like she thinks she can fly there and get it!
I'll have to upload some more of Macy. We got a great one of her the other day with milk coming out both nostrils - one for her 21st hehehe
bossoflatch
18-06-2007, 11:08 AM
just had to add a photo of bubs here taken last saturday at the park with the family
http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t9/latch-5/may2007103.jpg
SammyG
18-06-2007, 12:37 PM
Bossoflatch - what a smile!
Acacia - don't let Tabby near your Pooh Bear clothes LOL, gorgeous pic!
Charis, Hunter's eyes are such a beautiful colour!
Lukeandmattsmum
18-06-2007, 01:32 PM
ok bear with me i am new at this. Hopefully this works.
This is Luke 2 and a half
http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u260/k_cliff1/DSCF0720.jpg
and Matt 4 months
http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u260/k_cliff1/DSCF0758.jpg
and another of Matt at 4 months
http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u260/k_cliff1/DSCF0766.jpg
Lukeandmattsmum
18-06-2007, 01:33 PM
Woo hoo looks like it work.
SammyG
18-06-2007, 01:36 PM
2 Beautiful boys!!! How has Luke been as a big brother? So far no major problems between my 2!
Lukeandmattsmum
18-06-2007, 02:00 PM
He is very loving. Sometimes the devil comes out but not too often:devil6: I love your little guys hair. I have a baldy pretty well. :laughing:
Tabby
18-06-2007, 10:15 PM
wow these babies just get more and more beautiful or handsome every time I look!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LOL yep Sammy and even more so when theres a handsome bub in w-t-pooh just like Tom! Makes me melt.
lol Charis LOVE the air-o-plane one
Karrina
19-06-2007, 09:35 PM
Now I hope this works, this is Billy last week sometime
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u137/karrina_photo/100_0986.jpg
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u137/karrina_photo/100_0983.jpg
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u137/karrina_photo/100_0982.jpg
Funny little fatboy!:laughing:
Hels*Bels
19-06-2007, 09:56 PM
Billy is just gorgeous! Reece has that red dog toy too. It's his favourite at the moment and he loves it when the nose is pressed and it barks lol
Hels*Bels
19-06-2007, 10:06 PM
Just caught up on a few pages and what gorgeous babies we all have. Nice to see so many photos being posted.
And here he is with the red dog toy;
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/HighChair.jpg
Acacia
20-06-2007, 08:45 AM
Hehe Tom has a red dog too. I found it in an op shop and it was the best find!
http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k206/angel-nail/tom5months045.jpg
And this is for Tabby
http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k206/angel-nail/tom5months022.jpg
Tabby
20-06-2007, 09:13 AM
Awwww Acacia , just beautiful!! oh I saw one those at the swap meet, perfect condition but she wanted way too much for it!
Maybe next time.
Karinna: Billy is gorgeous!!! lovely pics.
Very cheeky smile pic 2 and serious no3 lol
lol Hels: R looks so comfy in his high chair, very confident. uhoh better not tell him you upped that other one when hes older hahahha. beautiful!
I really cant get over how such a beautiful bunch of babies we jan07 mums have!
Karrina
20-06-2007, 03:53 PM
What? The red dog attack! How bizarre considering there are so many toys out there :D
SammyG
21-06-2007, 01:15 PM
Thinking of you when I took these Tabby!
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/Bub%20Hub/PoohBearMichael21-6-07.jpg
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/Bub%20Hub/Giveusakiss21-6-07.jpg
tired*mummy
21-06-2007, 02:13 PM
Sam - Your boys are beautiful. So cute!!:yes:
Here a few of Sierra taken today. She was pretty happy even though she has been overtired today.
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5747009
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5747010
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5747011
Tabby
21-06-2007, 03:15 PM
aww Sammy, your boys are just gorgeous! Love the outfit of course! awesome pic with the kiss for big brother.
Katie is in hers again today lol, mostly because its a very cosy outfit.
TiredMummy: Sierra is beautiful as always :thumbsup:
lovely pics, she seems happy even though tired bless her.
SammyG
21-06-2007, 05:11 PM
Thanks Ladies!
Sierra is gorgeous Tiredmummy - that grin makes me smile!
Ben thought that kiss from his little brother was hilarious!
Lukeandmattsmum
21-06-2007, 07:58 PM
Gorgeous pics sammyg and tiredmummy
Karrina
23-06-2007, 08:26 PM
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u137/karrina_photo/100_1025.jpg
Heres another of Billy taken today
Tabby
23-06-2007, 11:48 PM
Karrina: That pic is beautiful! He looks absolutely gorgeous :thumbsup:
aries_moon
24-06-2007, 09:10 AM
yep Billy is such a cutie!!
SammyG
24-06-2007, 08:40 PM
Love the new avatar too Karrina!
2s'nuff
25-06-2007, 10:37 AM
Karrrina...Billy is such a cutie!
Karrina
25-06-2007, 09:24 PM
Awwww thanks guys; I rekon he's pretty special too :laughing:
Tabby
28-06-2007, 10:09 AM
Katie sitting for the first time with no pillows!
She started sitting un-aided over a week ago, and now unless she tries to look behind her she never falls.
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5080919597519390594
and the next 2 pics as well
SammyG
28-06-2007, 10:16 AM
Clever, gorgeous Katie!
Karrina
28-06-2007, 03:34 PM
Katie is such a sweetie :yes:
dragonflyblu
28-06-2007, 04:31 PM
katie is pretty she looks like a real little girl. I have a sitting one to post of clea! she sits for about a minute before eating her feet.
billy looks like you have a poser, and whatcute little chubba cheeks!
reece and tom and billy has clea's red dog! how funny so many red dogs!
micheal looks big, must be copying his georgous brother. and all that lovely hair.
sierra made me smile to. what a happy bub.
they are all so cute. amazing watching their features really starting to be more defined.
here is Clea today. she is exactly 6 months old.:yelclap: she is a poser as well, i cant get a candid picture because as soon as she hears the camera she looks at it and poses!
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m167/dragonflyblu/CLEA/DSCF0005.jpg
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m167/dragonflyblu/CLEA/DSCF0002_edited.jpg
Karrina
28-06-2007, 08:50 PM
Clea has such beautiful BIG eyes, so beautiful!
Tabby
29-06-2007, 09:31 AM
Thanks everyone.
DFB: Clea takes such beautiful photos, very photogenic. Shes gorgeous!!
tired*mummy
30-06-2007, 11:08 AM
Here a a few new ones of Sierra @ 5months & 2 weeks. Again i couldnt decide which ones to put so theres a few lol.
With DD1
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5829432
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5829433
Others:
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5829434
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5829435
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5829436
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5829437
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5829438
SammyG
30-06-2007, 11:14 AM
I can understand why you couldn't decide - so many gorgeous pics!
dragonflyblu
30-06-2007, 01:32 PM
sierra smiles so much! how cute.
jojelu
30-06-2007, 02:19 PM
OMG so many gorgeous babies! i love it they are all so beautiful!:D
here are some pics of my lil man Lucas!
Standing!
http://s150.photobucket.com/albums/s91/jensxy/?action=view¤t=P5080128.jpg
Smiles!
http://s150.photobucket.com/albums/s91/jensxy/?action=view¤t=100_1189-1.jpg
http://s150.photobucket.com/albums/s91/jensxy/?action=view¤t=Lucas4months.jpg
1st tooth! he now has 2!!
http://s150.photobucket.com/albums/s91/jensxy/?action=view¤t=100_1278.jpg
SammyG
30-06-2007, 02:51 PM
Lucas is very cute! How did you manage the standing photo???
jojelu
30-06-2007, 07:42 PM
hehe thanx :D he has been able to support his weight since birth and he LOVES standing! i just stood him up near the couch (his back is leaning on it a bit for balance!)
SammyG
30-06-2007, 07:45 PM
He is very clever!!!
2s'nuff
30-06-2007, 08:29 PM
I know, it's taken a while, but for those who can't make our Perth meets, here's some new photo's of TJ:
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5831385
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5831384
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5831383
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=5831382
Lisa
SammyG
30-06-2007, 08:38 PM
Mouse, both your girls are so gorgeous, I don't envy you when the boys start knocking or has it started already? LOL
2s'nuff
30-06-2007, 08:52 PM
Mouse, both your girls are so gorgeous, I don't envy you when the boys start knocking or has it started already? LOL
:laughing: DD1 had decided boys are yucky. Aside from Daddy and Poppie and....
Hels*Bels
01-07-2007, 12:03 PM
We have bought an Exersaucer for Reece, which he loves;
Exersaucer (http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Exersaucer.jpg)
Exersaucer1 (http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i60/Hels-b/Reece/Exersaucer1.jpg)
SammyG
01-07-2007, 03:48 PM
Reece looks very busy, does it keep him happy for long?
Michael is finally 5months old!
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/Michael5months.jpg
Hels*Bels
02-07-2007, 11:54 AM
Reece looks very busy, does it keep him happy for long?
Michael is finally 5months old!
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/Michael5months.jpg
:yes: today he played in it for over 30 mins. I think he likes being upright. He also turned himself around and was gazing out of the window for ages, watching the birds in the garden! lol
Michael is gorgeous, was a great head of hair :p
tired*mummy
02-07-2007, 11:56 AM
Sam - Michael is so cute. :yes:
2s'nuff
02-07-2007, 03:02 PM
Hels...Reece is such a cutie and looks like he's having a great time in his saucer. Our daycare has one of those and TJ loves it.
Sammy...what a head of hair!
Charis
03-07-2007, 11:00 PM
:wave: YAH Reece is a v beautiful boy, so earnest looking in his saucer, gosh what a thing!! And what a lovely happy Michael photo. WOW another beautiful baby boy. And had a look up Cordelias great Caitlin shots and love the one of 4 generations. She looks so sweet, perfect little face, all so many similarities between the generations, a strange analogy, but like those word games, where you change one letter..and then Caitlin also looks like her great grandma!
Tired Mummy, meant to say it ages ago, but the avatar of Sierra always looks like she's got beautiful cherub wings..I know its a cushion :) Hope her big sister is breathing better, so hard for you all! xx
SammyG
04-07-2007, 07:08 AM
Love the new avatar Charis!
Tabby
04-07-2007, 08:09 AM
Beautiful pics all round! I love watching how they change so much lately.
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5081735155974326194
Our little comp nerd in the making? hehe
Tabby
09-07-2007, 05:10 PM
Enjoying her cruskits
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5085110519232645074
Strawberry_Shortcake
10-07-2007, 10:12 AM
Some most recent photos
Talon at 6 months
http://s155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/?action=view¤t=Talon6monthspic2.jpg
http://s155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/?action=view¤t=Talon6monthspic4.jpg
http://s155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/?action=view¤t=Talon6monthspic3.jpg
http://s155.photobucket.com/albums/s305/kelleigh75/?action=view¤t=talon6months.jpg
3Divas&me
10-07-2007, 10:41 AM
Here are some photos: Bridget, then Bridget and my friends little girl (3 months difference- Bridget the younger of the two)
http://s131.photobucket.com/albums/p316/liviesmum_2007/?action=view¤t=ebaysel019.jpg
http://s131.photobucket.com/albums/p316/liviesmum_2007/?action=view¤t=ebaysel017.jpg
Me and Bridget laying on the lounge!
http://s131.photobucket.com/albums/p316/liviesmum_2007/?action=view¤t=ebaysel031.jpg
sugar n spice
12-07-2007, 08:50 PM
here are some pics
one of ash with dh and the other is my three boys
http://s89.photobucket.com/albums/k204/sheldon_jan/?action=view¤t=myboys028.jpg
http://s89.photobucket.com/albums/k204/sheldon_jan/?action=view¤t=myboys020.jpg
sugar n spice
12-07-2007, 08:55 PM
liviesmum - bridget is so cute
aries_moon
22-07-2007, 06:34 AM
Finally some new pics of Xavier at his new home in Canada!! more to come soon
swimming with mummy, oma and opa
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/P7110076.jpg
jolly jumpin
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/P7100069.jpg
a little unsure about jolly jumpin off the tree on the grass:detective:
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/P7120081.jpg
with daddy at Lake Louise (victoria glacier in the background)
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/P7150094.jpg
chillin in the nudie
http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t226/kathryn_peter/P7130090.jpg
3Divas&me
22-07-2007, 06:47 AM
aries_moon- How cute is he!! Wow!
Charis
22-07-2007, 10:55 AM
WOW Xavier is looking so beautiful Aries!! YAH and so are you, relaxing in the pool with yr folks :) So awesome for him..long grass/mountains/glaciers... Great to see him!
Ashton is also such a lovely little one, lovely looking boys all!!
2s'nuff
23-07-2007, 10:29 AM
Sugar...Ashton looks so much like his dad
Aries...great to see you are having a fantastic time at home. I think X has changed hugely in the few weeks since we saw him at Sophies house.
SammyG
02-08-2007, 09:29 AM
Finally catching up, Michael has started solids but I think he is more interested in the spoon than anything else!
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/Bub%20Hub/Spoon.jpg
Ben, meanwhile is somewhat obsessed with his 'Daddy' at the moment and loves dressing up in his sunnies, hat and keys + shoes of course!
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q161/scrappysamg/Bub%20Hub/Sunnies.jpg
I've finally uploaded some pics of Josh! I've only done photos from the last month, but it's a start ...
http://s133.photobucket.com/albums/q56/mim1_photos/Joshua%20-%20July%2007/
SammyG
02-08-2007, 06:07 PM
Mim, Josh is so cute! Loved the pic of him dressed up!
tired*mummy
02-08-2007, 07:52 PM
Mim - Josh is so beautiful :yes: Love his eyes.
Charis
02-08-2007, 09:10 PM
WOW lovely boys!!!!!! Michael is very very gorgeous and his big brother looks so beautiful (even under the 'rugged' exterior!) and Josh's All Rugged Up shot, wow what a stunner!
Acacia
03-08-2007, 09:37 AM
omg they are all so beautiful!
tom at 6 months eating
http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k206/angel-nail/tman6months097.jpg
tired*mummy
03-08-2007, 10:28 AM
Acacia - Tom is so cute.
Sam - Love the pics of the boys too. Ben looks funky in his dads sunnies & hat. Very cute:yes:
Here are a couple of new pics of Sierra, taken a couple of days ago.
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=6180121
http://www.putfile.com/pic.php?img=6180122
acacia ... so cute! Josh has that bib too! :)
tiredmummy ... sierra has a great smile - a real cutie!
Tabby
03-08-2007, 12:38 PM
wow these jan bubs are just beautiful!!:thumbsup:
we all make beautiful bubs
Tabby
04-08-2007, 09:09 PM
Todays shopping trip with the trolley mate.
A look of confusion lol
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5094816785166858994
New bath seat
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5094622334817499874
3Divas&me
05-08-2007, 01:13 PM
Here is one Bridget taken last weekend. You are right Tabby, cute Jan Bubs!!
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p316/liviesmum_2007/2003_0707Image0004.jpg
Tabby
05-08-2007, 08:35 PM
Bridget is just beautiful !!
Took this one tonight as was surprised to see how much you can see of her bottom teeth
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5095177755693251330
also with wtp that her Daddy got her
bigger than she is lol
http://picasaweb.google.com/Kaitlyn2006/KatieAndFamily/photo#5095177764283185938
Charis
05-08-2007, 11:02 PM
Arh Bridget and Katie are both so gorgeous!! Broccoli or asparagus LiviesMum???? And love the velour Tabby. H has two velour jumpsuits and they are the best :)
Oh a toothypeg for us: http://s190.photobucket.com/albums/z274/charisitis/?action=view¤t=number1tooth.jpg
and just a shot of him playing in a playground designed by a friend of mine http://s190.photobucket.com/albums/z274/charisitis/?action=view¤t=bouncybouncy.jpg
3Divas&me
06-08-2007, 08:59 AM
OMG how cute are Hunter and Katie. Those tooth pictures are great, we had no chance getting a picture of Bridgets!!
Oh Charis, that would be celery with French Onion Dip!! hahaha! We were at a baby shower and she could see all the food and that was the best choice for creating little to no mess!
Lukeandmattsmum
06-08-2007, 11:32 AM
Here are a few recent pics of Matthew
This is Matt trying to crawl
http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u260/k_cliff1/DSC00025-1.jpg
Matt's ready for his first swimming lesson
http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u260/k_cliff1/DSC00104.jpg
Enjoying his walker
http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u260/k_cliff1/DSC00100.jpg
Having a swing
http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u260/k_cliff1/DSC00035.jpg
Tabby
06-08-2007, 01:06 PM
Charis:love that cute little toothy peg!!
awesome playground, where is that? I did see a cool one on riverside drv, the beginning, where new car park is, we walked there when K was few months old while waiting for DP work. Looks similiar
That velour top came from Flicka :thumbsup: yep very cute
Lukeandmattsmum: Lol at the crawling one. They are so funny when first starting as they try to work it out.
Is that a couple of toothy pegs I see in the chair one?
Beautiful fella!!!!
Lukeandmattsmum
06-08-2007, 03:21 PM
Tabby,
Matt has two bottom teeth but i don't think you can see them in the pics. I have tried getting a photo but he isn't very cooperative.
Tabby
06-08-2007, 09:39 PM
Oh I was sure could see them in the "ready for first swim" pic where hes sitting in a chair?
3Divas&me
09-08-2007, 09:02 AM
AAwww how cute Lukeandmattsmum he is adorable!!
dragonflyblu
09-08-2007, 05:21 PM
this isnt a photo but a little movie. Clea is our little 'always on the go girl"
http://s104.photobucket.com/albums/m167/dragonflyblu/germany/?action=view¤t=climb_lounge.flv
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.