View Full Version : Looking to meet young mums with young bubs

Charly24
07-11-2005, 22:05
Hey there, we are two young mums 22 and 24 with 2 mth old babies we are looking to meet some more young mums and young bubs so we can meet up and do some different things together and just meet some other mums and chat, coffee, movies, swims, whatever??? Write to us at cadey2005@lizzy.com.au or just reply to this post, Looking forward to hearing from you all soon.

BIANCA-mummy of 2
29-11-2005, 13:08
Hi guys, its Bianca here. I'm 24 and am a mum of 2 boys 1 and 3 years old. I am interested in meeting some mums too. It would be gr8 to meet up sometime where are you 2 from? Hope to hear fm you again.

Cheers have a good one :D

ally cat 78
29-11-2005, 13:20
hi ladies, I'm not as young as 22,24 but i am 27 and still look young for my age. I have a daughter Mikayla who will be 3 next feb and a son Bryan who will be 1 in 9 days. I would also liketo meet other mums and hang out . I'm trying to get a get together up here on the north side a xmas or new year picnic as the southside party is out for me as i can't make it . Be great if i could get ideas from any mums, hope you can all come when we sort out time and place thinking of from the 12/12 onwards. thanks alison :)

BIANCA-mummy of 2
29-11-2005, 13:29
HEY ALISON, ITS BIANCA, HERE.
HOW ARE YA? JUST AT HOME BORED AS USUAL ANS AM SOOO SICK OF CLEANING HEY IT IS A NEVER ENDING BATTLE IN MY HOUSE WITH MY BOYS. THIS BUB HUB THING IS A LITTLE ESCAPE AWAY FROM IT ALL 4 ME HEHEHE.

WE WILL DEFIANTELY HAVE TO CATCH UP SOMETIME SOON WHEN ARE YOU FREE NEXT?? I AM IN WOODY POINT WE HAVE CHATTED B4. :p

BIANCA-mummy of 2
29-11-2005, 14:07
HI Jemma,
Its Bianca here whereabouts are you from?? Are you online now?? :confused:

Charly24
29-11-2005, 15:55
hey there Bianca, how r u , I am online now. I am 24 with a 3mth old baby, and i also live at woody point wherabouts are you at would like to chat sometime my email and msn addy is charlenefieldhouse@hotmail.com hope to chat soon and to any other young mums on the northside

Charly24
29-11-2005, 16:00
hi ladies, I'm not as young as 22,24 but i am 27 and still look young for my age. I have a daughter Mikayla who will be 3 next feb and a son Bryan who will be 1 in 9 days. I would also liketo meet other mums and hang out . I'm trying to get a get together up here on the north side a xmas or new year picnic as the southside party is out for me as i can't make it . Be great if i could get ideas from any mums, hope you can all come when we sort out time and place thinking of from the 12/12 onwards. thanks alison :)

Hey there Alison, my name is charlene with a 3mth old daughter cadey, me and my friend Kristy are always looking to meet new mums on the northside to meet up with and do things, we have started to organise a get together on the northside for a christmas do already have a few people coming not sure where we are going to hold it yet but if your interested or would like to chat or meet up sometime then my e-mail and msn addy is charlenefieldhouse@hotmail.com hope to hear from you soon.

BIANCA-mummy of 2
29-11-2005, 18:07
hey there Bianca, how r u , I am online now. I am 24 with a 3mth old baby, and i also live at woody point wherabouts are you at would like to chat sometime my email and msn addy is charlenefieldhouse@hotmail.com hope to chat soon and to any other young mums on the northside

Hi Charly, cool nice to hear from someone in my area. I would love to meet up sometime not sure if you know I have 2 boys 1 and 3. Glad to hear from you mate. We should defiantely organise to meet with the kids. WOW a massive storm is about to hit here hey, gotta close the windows ;)

BIANCA-mummy of 2
29-11-2005, 18:18
My Gosh Big Storm Comin Better Go Before This Computrer Blows Up Or Something Hehehe Catch Yas :)

ally cat 78
29-11-2005, 22:59
Hi Charlene, It's Alison here if you have already got something worked out for christmas get together up here on north side then count me in and the other mums who want to come to. I can't do anything on the 7th or 10 dec but every other day is free from then on. All us mums who are interested need to sit down together and work out where and when. good night :)

Skadi
30-11-2005, 08:26
hey Bianca...i'm from the southside.

BIANCA-mummy of 2
30-11-2005, 08:43
Hey Jemma,
What a bummer your on the southside we should still try and keep in contact maybe we can catch up one time or another?? Did you say you were keen for the girls night out?
Bianca :D

BIANCA-mummy of 2
30-11-2005, 08:53
Hey Charlene, how are ya going?

Just wanted to say I am interested in the Norhtside Christmas party too so it'd be gr8 if you can let me know all the details when you know and hopefully I can come along and join the party :D

mixi_mama
07-12-2005, 17:58
Hey ladies - im 20 and expecting.... i have a 3 year old who is over seas with his fathers family.... would love to catch up with other young brizzy mums too = im on the sth side

babyjode
08-12-2005, 02:59
Hey all
Im 18 with a 8mnth old boy. my addy is dimond_j@hotmail.com all are welcome to chat to me and meet up. Tomorow a group of us girls are meeting in morayfield shops we are all going to continue meeting every 2 wks as like a young parent group. So if anyone is interested in coming to out next meet just send me an email. also i am organising a young parents christmas party in south bank on the 18th of december. If anyone is interested in that just send me an email its for the whole family with santa as well.
Catcha's

ally cat 78
08-12-2005, 14:36
Hi babyjode 18yrs 8 month boy. How are you, I'm 27yrs with a 2.5yr old girl Mikayla and a 1 year old son Bryan. He turned 1 yesterday. I had my first child 24 and half yrs and i'm loving being a mum. It has it s moments with a 1 yr old and almost 3yr old. I would like to come to your get togethers up at morafield every 2nd week,but can't make first meet as taking son to get 12 month needles. But still would like to meet you all. A couple of us mums are meeting on monday for picnic at southbank with kids at 11am if you would like to come to that. I have thread about it . A few out at moment and also we have a ladies night comming up on 16th in city to at 6.30pm. Let me know if i'm to old. Also let me know about the getherings. Thanks i live in narangba Alison :cool:

OM
08-12-2005, 15:35

Where is Woody Point, I know it is northside, is it near Redcliffe?

kimmy
08-12-2005, 15:55
Hi guy's I'm Kim 25 on the 19th with 2 kid 5 & 9 mth. :D
I'm happy to chat with you guy's...

BIANCA-mummy of 2
09-12-2005, 15:49
Glad to hear from all of the young mothers hope you all come along monday the 12th to southbank and out in town on fri 16th it'll be gr8 to meet you all!! :p

ally cat 78
09-12-2005, 20:34
Evening Babyjode, sent e-mail to you. It said about our picnic at southbank on monday at 11am and ladies night out on 16th at Malones in the city mall at 6.30pm. Hope to see you at both meetings. Thanks for invite for next thursday up at morafield. We'll see on monday if any other mums want to come.
Alison 27 :)
Mark 33 :D
Mikayla 2.5yrs :p
Bryan 1 :cool:

ally cat 78
09-12-2005, 20:39
Evening Bianca and other mums on 2-night their is a thread about playgroup started up next January at 9.30am-11am. At north side brisbane by Kimmariee. If any mums are looking to join look in the playgroup thread under Kimmariee
Alison 27 :)
Mark 33 :D
Mikayla 2.5yrs :p
Bryan 1

Mummy2Amelia
11-12-2005, 14:27
My name is Tamara, I'm 18 yrs old and have just recently become a mummy to my beautiful daughter Amelia. I am new to Bubhub so it would be nice to meet some other young mums in my area. I am living in Edens Landing, which is about 5 minutes from Beenleigh. I have no worries traveling on the train or bus to meet people :)
Have a lovely day!

Jamila
02-11-2006, 17:53
Hey there, we are two young mums 22 and 24 with 2 mth old babies we are looking to meet some more young mums and young bubs so we can meet up and do some different things together and just meet some other mums and chat, coffee, movies, swims, whatever??? Write to us at cadey2005@lizzy.com.au or just reply to this post, Looking forward to hearing from you all soon.
Hi my name is Jamila i', 19y/o I have a 10month old girl name Yasmine, Would love to catch up with new mums as well. I live on the Northside near Boondal/Carseldine campus.