View Full Version : Win One Of 3 Holidays To Nz!!!!!

Mrs AJC
29-12-2006, 19:39
Hi All :wave:
I have been trying to get the highest score on this all arvo, and seeings I am not quick enough I thought someone on here may do better. It is a comp run by QANTAS, (http://www.qantas.com.au/content/dyn/holidays/specials/holidaySpecialsDiscoverNZSummerWinUltimate) match up the pairs game, the three quickest times win the holidays.
Good Luck:fingerscrossed:
Ohhhh, and it's FREE to enter!!!!!:yelclap:

Mrs AJC
29-12-2006, 20:20
Has anyone else given it a go? My highest score is 3500. What's yours?

bootylicious
29-12-2006, 20:24
4615 (first go so far) :reindeer: how do ppl do it so fast to get 8000?? omg lol

Mrs AJC
29-12-2006, 20:29
Nice one!!! I have no idea, I have been trying to work that out :detective: it is really starting to annoy me. They must be hackers - able to freeze the screen and do it without being timed. Who knows?!

bootylicious
29-12-2006, 20:35
this is going to drive me batty :xmas: i cant get any quicker than 30 seconds!! aargh

mum2littleman
29-12-2006, 20:38
i cant get any faster than 19 secs

bootylicious
29-12-2006, 20:40
wow 19 seconds is awesome ... what score does that give you??

Mamaduke
29-12-2006, 20:48
I just got 5000 on my first go...
going back for more!

mum2littleman
29-12-2006, 20:55
i dont no i only looked at 19 sec part and now i cant get any better than 27 ill have to keep playing

Mrs AJC
29-12-2006, 21:05
Well I hope someone from here wins a holiday. I wont be me :rolleyes:

mumstar
29-12-2006, 21:39
my highest was 5225... how they get 8000 beyond me!

our little treasures
29-12-2006, 21:52
i just got 5172 but I am shocked at how they got it past 6000

30-12-2006, 08:38
i got 6000...im going to keep trying:smiliedance:

Mrs AJC
30-12-2006, 08:46
WOW bronny-jane you look like you're in for a shot! Keep it up :thumbsup:

30-12-2006, 08:48
6521...im in 32nd position:D

Mrs AJC
30-12-2006, 08:55
6521...im in 32nd position:D

:smiliedance: yay bronny-jane
I don't know how you do it. I used to have a weak photographic memory, since having a baby I can't even remember what I had for brekky (or even if I had any)

30-12-2006, 09:04
Just for other's knowledge - clicking a bazillion times randomly isn't a good strategy. :p

30-12-2006, 09:21
i name the pictures, then think of it as a list..playing it through my mind...man some people are quick though..im doing it so fast and still not getting closer:laughing:

30-12-2006, 13:56
arghhhh im 16th but some genius has the top score to 10000:eek:

30-12-2006, 14:58
I'm 50th....very challenging!

BJ I'm going to chase you up the high scores list!

juliek
30-12-2006, 15:10
Hate to tell you girls, but if your read the terms and conditions its says each eligible person is only allowed to enter once. If you do manage to get one of the top three spots, make sure you use a different name and email than all your other entries.

Cheers. :)

ryma
30-12-2006, 16:13
Hey guys!!!!
I gave it a go and the best I could do was 5570 pts. Anyhow DS1 Was watching me do it and then decided he wanted a go. (he matches pairs on the wiggles site!) Well it took him 12 minutes but he did it!! :yelclap: I am so proud of him. I reckon if there was handicaps he would win easily, as he is turning 3 in Feb.

:thumbsup: to my little man.

30-12-2006, 21:41
I'm 50th....very challenging!

BJ I'm going to chase you up the high scores list!

i cant do any better:D

Squiggles
03-01-2007, 19:17
I am so bad at this.... I can only get up to 2916 - how **** am I :laughing:

Im determined to not let it beat me though!!

Pestering DH to give it a go but hes too busy playing his stupid counter strike game :rolleyes:

ogilberry
03-01-2007, 20:51
i reckon they woul dhave to be cheating ihave tried like a million times and there is absolutely no way...

grr now i am all frustrated hehe

fee

Mrs AJC
04-01-2007, 21:49
I had to turn the puter off just to be able to walk away from it. Sooooooooooo annoying, they must be cheating!!!:banghead:

lovingmotheract
06-01-2007, 17:13
ok i will give it a go and tell you how i went

lovingmotheract
06-01-2007, 17:24
i got 5037

06-01-2007, 19:19
My best score was 5406 I give up.

SMBT
06-01-2007, 20:14
My first game was the highest at 4930 and since then everything else has been lower. Go figure>?:banghead:

Jodiee
07-01-2007, 05:24
OMG, I only got 5000 at the highest, how can anyone get 10000?