http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/bens_milk_truck/Picture118.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/bens_milk_truck/Picture104.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/bens_milk_truck/Picture110.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/bens_milk_truck/Picture112.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/bens_milk_truck/Picture124.jpg

BlueEyedGirl
26-12-2006, 01:07
Awww, they are cute photos!

I just edited and uploaded photos to myspace (http://http://www.myspace.com/rachie_84)

jess_live_die
26-12-2006, 01:25
his so cute here comes mine lol
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o252/alyvea_dianne/christmasday2006004.jpg
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o252/alyvea_dianne/christmasday2006005.jpg
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o252/alyvea_dianne/christmasday2006007.jpg
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o252/alyvea_dianne/christmasday2006009.jpg
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o252/alyvea_dianne/christmasday2006010.jpg
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o252/alyvea_dianne/christmasday2006017.jpg
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o252/alyvea_dianne/christmasday2006031.jpg

26-12-2006, 02:05
Looks like they all had a great time openin their pressies,Serena and Sasha had a great time,Sasha especially like the paper,and Serena loved her doll and pram :D here is some photos i took of the munchkins openin there pressies:
Serena ready to go with her doll and pram
http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n315/Bellamumma/DSC00703.jpg
http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n315/Bellamumma/DSC00691.jpg
http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n315/Bellamumma/DSC00693.jpg
Serena got given choccies so she opened one and didnt put it down the whole time she opened her pressies,and here she was showing us the sticky tape stuck to her finger LOL
http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n315/Bellamumma/DSC00700.jpg
http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n315/Bellamumma/DSC00719.jpg
http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n315/Bellamumma/DSC00713.jpg
http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n315/Bellamumma/DSC00717.jpg
I think Serena had hurt herself here so she looks abit sad
http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n315/Bellamumma/DSC00726.jpg
"Oooh i like this mum" "what is it?" hehe
http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n315/Bellamumma/DSC00736.jpg

Ponyboy
26-12-2006, 07:59
This is DD's first Christmas. She got a clam shell sandpit, vtech baby's first walker, wooden blocks, bucket and spade, Fisher Price magnet easle thingy (not pictured as she got that in the afternoon after visiting rele's), a car floaty for the pool (not pictured):

https://fileshare.qut.edu.au/public/benstead/baby_pics_005.jpg
https://fileshare.qut.edu.au/public/benstead/baby_pics_015.jpg
https://fileshare.qut.edu.au/public/benstead/baby_pics_002.jpg
https://fileshare.qut.edu.au/public/benstead/baby_pics_006.jpg
https://fileshare.qut.edu.au/public/benstead/baby_pics_009.jpg

Wazza
26-12-2006, 08:05
they are all so cute.
How do u put the photos here? would love to share mine of DS but don't know how to do it!!!!

jess_live_die
26-12-2006, 10:21
they are all so cute.
How do u put the photos here? would love to share mine of DS but don't know how to do it!!!!
http://photobucket.com/
i hope it works
beautiful pics ladies.

damien's mum
26-12-2006, 11:10
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Thats not fair, i want a Digi camera!!!!!!!!!

They are all soooooooooooooo cute!!!

26-12-2006, 18:39
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Thats not fair, i want a Digi camera!!!!!!!!!

They are all soooooooooooooo cute!!!
Hun you can get digi cams from kmart really cheap i picked up one for $100 bucks a few years ago :thumbsup:

damien's mum
26-12-2006, 20:57
If they are only $100 Jac, can u buy me one pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :laughing:

I just wait for xmas 2 pass, and the new lots of billls and my fridge then i get one!:thumbsup:

26-12-2006, 21:16
If they are only $100 Jac, can u buy me one pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :laughing:

I just wait for xmas 2 pass, and the new lots of billls and my fridge then i get one!:thumbsup:
Hehe i dont have any money,after christmas im broke as :laughing:

damien's mum
26-12-2006, 21:20
Lol jac, likewise

26-12-2006, 21:24
all the photos look good so far, hopefully tomorrow when I get some time I can upload some and share them with everyone

2 Cherubs
27-12-2006, 00:26
I just couldnt decide which pics to upload so I have posted lots :laughing:

We had to wake James Christmas morning and has you can see in this pic James has sleepy eyes still
First big pressie (http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h311/mum2jamesdaniel/Christmasandboxingday001.jpg)

We bought James a outdoor play castle with a swing and a slide
On his new swing (http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h311/mum2jamesdaniel/Christmasandboxingday004.jpg)
Ohhhhh WOW (http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h311/mum2jamesdaniel/Christmasandboxingday018.jpg)

Watching him open his presents was so much fun....Ohhh I love him..:kiss:
Opening present (http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h311/mum2jamesdaniel/Christmasandboxingday025.jpg)
Paperrrrrrrr!!!!! (http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h311/mum2jamesdaniel/Christmasandboxingday035.jpg)

I had to add this pic because its just so darn cute!
Cuddle time (http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h311/mum2jamesdaniel/Christmasandboxingday057.jpg)

On his bike Grandma bought
Showing Off (http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h311/mum2jamesdaniel/Christmasandboxingday072.jpg)

Boxing day was quite warm here so we went down to the river
At the river (http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h311/mum2jamesdaniel/Christmasandboxingday073.jpg)
Digging (http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h311/mum2jamesdaniel/Christmasandboxingday078.jpg)

After 2 big days James is so exhausted, he fell asleep in the car...Poor bub, I had to wake him shortly after as he had sand on him from the river.
All zonked out! (http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h311/mum2jamesdaniel/Christmasandboxingday106.jpg)

27-12-2006, 00:44
Hey M2J,Serena has 2 of the toys your bub has,she got the slide/swing as an early chrissy pressie and also she got the same trike!!We must think alike hehe.

2 Cherubs
27-12-2006, 00:50
James loves his trike...He thinks he is just great, his grandma also bought him a helmet..hehe toooo cute.
Does Serena like the slide/swing set?

27-12-2006, 02:20
She loves it she also got another one from her nan and opa and you can attach a hose to it and it squirts water and you climb the ladder thingy.She is scared of the trike though for some reason??

27-12-2006, 10:45
Great pics!!
Here are a few of the girls:

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Copyofxmas06027.jpg

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Copyofxmas06026.jpg

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Copyofxmas06025.jpg

Natsmummy
30-12-2006, 22:07
Well I finally found the time to upload some of our Christmas photos of Nathaniel. Here are some of my favourites:

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r10/natsmummy/Xmas%20Day%202006/Christmasmorning.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r10/natsmummy/Xmas%20Day%202006/openingpressies.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r10/natsmummy/Xmas%20Day%202006/pressies.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r10/natsmummy/Xmas%20Day%202006/thanksSanta.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r10/natsmummy/Xmas%20Day%202006/newchair.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r10/natsmummy/Xmas%20Day%202006/jinglebells.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r10/natsmummy/Xmas%20Day%202006/newteddy.jpg

Hope you like them. Have really enjoyed checking out everybody's photos and hope you all have a happy New Year.