View Full Version : Long Awaited Arrival....
2 Cherubs
25-12-2006, 12:48
I just recieved a call from Chrissy's mum to inform me that Chrissy has had a baby boy!
No details to tell as bub hadnt been weighed when I recieved the call!
I will post the details as soon as I hear
~CONGRATULATIONS CHRISSY~
What a wonderful Christmas present...
Lots of Love
Kim, Daniel and James
bekkyboo
25-12-2006, 13:16
HURRAH!!!
Dont tell me, Chrissy had a bub on Chrissy???? :laughing:
Contgrats Chrissy :D
Enjoy your Christmas bundle
Love Bekky, Jase and Garrett
Congrats Chrissy! :smiliedance:
What a wonderful xmas present!!
mummybunny
25-12-2006, 15:10
oh my gosh i new she would have a christmas baby... how is the new mummy doing tell her that kim said she wants all the details asap... congrats chrissy ur so lucky you got the best present of all, just promise me you will never do what my parents have done this year and leave him on his own for his birthday....
Love u heaps missy and hope your well...
:xmas: Xox Kim
little mermaid
25-12-2006, 16:04
Oh wow thats great news!! Hope she is well.:fingerscrossed:
oleander
25-12-2006, 16:19
Congratulations Chrissy on the birth of your boy!:yelclap:
TTannyaa
25-12-2006, 16:43
Congratulations Chrissy, welcome little man, can't wait to hear the stats.
2 Cherubs
25-12-2006, 17:26
Ok the details are in....
Kyan Tate born at 11.55am Monday the 25th
weighing 3320g and 51cm
Proud mummy Chrissy says he is very cute!
She also say she is extremely sore, Labour wasnt even 2 hours ...No time for drugs.
Both doing well...
bekkyboo
25-12-2006, 17:45
Wow... that was quick - and he was so small... :D
Glad that they are doing well - even if she is sore!
25-12-2006, 18:12
Love the name
and congrats
what a great xmas pressie :yes: :yes: :yes:
Congratulations Chrissy :smiliedance:
A wonderful Christmas present :tree:
jess_live_die
25-12-2006, 19:14
yay :smiliedance: CONGRATS to chrissy :yelclap::yelclap:
25-12-2006, 20:29
Congratulations chrissy,what a great chrismas pressie,an welcome to the world Kyan happybirthday
CONGRATS CHRISSY ON YOUR CHRISSY BABY :tree:
I was so excited when I got my text :party: Big Thanks to Chrissys Mumma for the details :D
Lots of big hugs & kisses to you beautiful Chrissy & your new little man
:smiliedance: CONGRATULATIONS CHRISSY:smiliedance:
:party: WELCOME TO THE WORLD LITTLE MAN :party:
Love the name
*Sparkles*
25-12-2006, 21:13
CONGRATS to Chrissy.
So you went with the "Queer Eye" name after all ;) *wink*wink* (good choice too!)
Hope mum and bub are doing well.
misskittyfantastico
25-12-2006, 21:25
Oh I'm so glad your beautiful little boy has arrived!
What a wonderful Christmas present!:yelclap:
Congratulations Chrissy on the birth of your darling son Kyan!
What a fantastic Christmas present you have there!
Cant wait to see pics!
Merry Christmas and happybirthday Kyan!
SassyMummy
25-12-2006, 21:53
Congrats to Christie!
I'm a little bummed because I'm here in Perth on Holidays and won't get to see my little nephew Kyan for over 2 weeks! Ah well... hopefully that'll give her time to settle in!
Hope she posts pics before then!
BlueEyedGirl
25-12-2006, 22:01
Welcome to the world Kyan:party:
Congratulations to Chrissy- best Christmas present:thumbsup:
oh thats wonderful news yay so happy for you both hope you are all well.... :smiliedance:
Congratulations Gorgeous!!! :hugs:
I nearly fell of my chair when i got ur sms (well i was driving), im soo happy for you both.
Cant wait to come and visit when you are up to it.
rynosmum
26-12-2006, 05:29
Congratulations Chrissy on the safe arrival of baby Kyan.:yelclap:
Little baby boys are so very wonderful:hugs:
Crazyfamily
26-12-2006, 06:15
congratulations Chrissy. Welocome to the world Kyan.
YAY!!! congrats chicky!!! loveee the name!
Congratulations Chrissy!!! A beautiful darling boy
Sharelle
26-12-2006, 14:37
Congratulations!!!
What a wonderful Christmas present. :tree: :xmas:
I love the name too!!:hugs:
Congratulations Chrissy:hugs:
Welcome to the world Kyan :kiss:
mum23girls
26-12-2006, 18:26
:kiss: :kiss: Happy Birthday baby Kyan!!
Congrats Chrissy, I will be looking forward to baby cuddles soon!!!!
Enjoy your baby boy! xxxxx:party:
poodysmum
26-12-2006, 19:11
Yay!:smiliedance: Congratulations Chrissy!:smiliedance:
Alli
Tam-I-Am
26-12-2006, 19:13
:smiliedance: Congratulations:smiliedance:
on the birth of your beautiful little boy, Chrissy! You must be so thrilled. What a lovely name
happybirthday Happy Birthday lovely little Kyan!happybirthday
iluvmeboyz
26-12-2006, 19:45
wow congrats to her labour was quick lucky thing.
SpecialMumma
26-12-2006, 20:31
Congrats Babe!
Welcome Kyan Tate!
27-12-2006, 08:29
Congratulations!!!! Love his name!
iluvmeboyz
27-12-2006, 16:36
great name and congrats to her
Congrats chrissy and welcome to the world kyan.:yelclap:
♥My Innocent Angel♥
28-12-2006, 09:23
CONGRATS Chrissy
happybirthday and welcome to the world
KYAN TATE
What a beautiful name
hope yoe are both doing really well
What wonderful news!! Congratulations Chrissy on the birth of your beautiful boy, you deserve some happiness!! :smiliedance:
Congratulations sweetie. :hugs: I bet little Kyan is gorgeous! :hugs: :hugs: :hugs:
:smiliedance: congrats Chrissy!! welcome little Kyan:smiliedance:
:reindeer: congratulations!! :D
what an amazing christmas present!! kyan tate is a gorgeous name! :yes:
subaruforestermum
11-01-2007, 12:24
I know I am a little late, but I just wanted to say congrats Chrissy, take care of yourself & I hope life is really good with baby Kyan.......
All the best