22-12-2006, 15:36
omg congratulatins :smiliedance:

22-12-2006, 15:37
What an exciting x-mas pressie:tree:

MrsMiggins
22-12-2006, 15:38
:smiliedance: :smiliedance: YAY RB!!! :smiliedance: :smiliedance:

A big, huge CONGRATS to you & your family!!!

Such an exciting Christmas present!! (Although no bubbly for you now!!)

Lirael
22-12-2006, 15:38
oh my gosh congrats!!!!:hugs: merry early christmas!!!:tree:

so are you due in august or will you be a september mummmy?:D

Nickster
22-12-2006, 15:39
Wow RB - congratulations!!!:smiliedance:
How do you feel?

22-12-2006, 15:41
Congratulations!!!

September bub?

I want my next one to be Septmember baby :fingerscrossed: (not next year though!)

22-12-2006, 15:41
Forgot to mention i'm due on August 30 :smiliedance:

Zada
22-12-2006, 15:42
thats a good gap :thumbsup:

22-12-2006, 15:42
Wow RB - congratulations!!!:smiliedance:
How do you feel?

Thanks everyone :hugs:

I'm just in shock at the moment. Shaking & just so happy :D

22-12-2006, 15:43
Congrats!!! :smiliedance:

22-12-2006, 15:45
Geees im suprised :eek: :laughing:

Sooooo was it planned :p
Couldnt resist

Congrats yet again hun its very exciting !!!! :smiliedance:

Bubble*Crazy
22-12-2006, 15:54
Oh, wow! Congrats! Hope you have a wonderful pregnancy :D. What a lovely early Christmas pressie :xmas:

Lunar
22-12-2006, 15:56
WTF!!!!!

:eek: :eek:

OMG!!!

:smiliedance: :yelclap:

CONGRATS!!!!

What a special time of year to find out, and how special a celebration when you tell your family.

the_original_duchess
22-12-2006, 15:58
wow!!! congrats!!!!!
how exciting for you!!! i hope you have a great pregnancy!!!

Nickster
22-12-2006, 16:00
Good on you sweetie, MJ is going to be so happy to be a big sister!

Shakey
22-12-2006, 16:02
:smiliedance: CONGRATULATIONS :smiliedance:

I wish you well with the next 8mths and beyond, what a great xmas pressie

jess_live_die
22-12-2006, 16:06
thats great congrats:yelclap::yelclap:

22-12-2006, 16:07
Geees im suprised :laughing:

Sooooo was it planned :p
Couldnt resist

Yeah, i know its such a shock to you :p

Planned, :laughing: yeah, it was. We just didnt want to stress about it.

Thanks again guys.

Missus S
22-12-2006, 16:09
:smiliedance: CONGRATULATIONS!! :smiliedance:

What an awesome Chrissy pressie :xmas:

jamb
22-12-2006, 16:09
congrats and c ya in the aug thread :yelclap:

angcaltam
22-12-2006, 16:11
CONGRATULATIONS ! ! !

WHAT A GREAT XMAS PRESSIE ! ! !

:yelclap: :bfp: :party: :bfp:

Bron
22-12-2006, 16:16
Oh WOW!!!!!!!!!

:smiliedance: :smiliedance:

Congratulations RB!!! What a lovely lovely piece of news!!! I'm so happy for all of you!

:hugs: :kiss:

shed
22-12-2006, 16:16
No way!!

Way?

Oh wow!! that is so cool!! CONGRATULATIONS mate, that is so cool!!

When I saw the thread I thought "oh I wonder what this is, she's making us think she's pregnant, ha ha very funny" and then NEXT THING YA KNOW!!!

That is so cool!!

Percy
22-12-2006, 16:20
Awwwwww CONGRATS!!!:smiliedance:

Im only a little bit jealous.:o

ziggie
22-12-2006, 16:23
That's awsome RB!!! Congrats!!!:smiliedance: :D

brooke
22-12-2006, 16:34
Congratulations!:smiliedance: :yelclap: :smiliedance:

oleander
22-12-2006, 16:37
Congratulations!

Miaow
22-12-2006, 16:50
Congrats :smiliedance:

22-12-2006, 16:55
Congratualtions RB! :yelclap: What a fantastic chrissy pressie! :smiliedance:

DQ
22-12-2006, 16:55
yay!!! CONGRATULATIONS:smiliedance:

MJ's gonna be a great big sister!!!!! :thumbsup:

jkate
22-12-2006, 17:18
:smiliedance:Congratulations to you and DH, MJ is going to make a wonderful big sister:smiliedance:

1+1=5
22-12-2006, 17:41
CONGRATULATIONS
on your :bfp:!!

:xmas:what a lovely christmas present!:xmas:

JorBai
22-12-2006, 18:05
Congrats Rainbowbrite!!!

Fantastic news!

Lil MJ will be a great sister!

Irish Dad
22-12-2006, 18:10
Thats great news, we're due early August again too :D

misskittyfantastico
22-12-2006, 18:52
I'm SOOOOO happy for you RB!!

Congratulations to your beautiful family!!!!!!!

:hugs: :kiss: :smiliedance: :yelclap:

BlueGin
22-12-2006, 19:43
Congratulations RB and family!!! :yelclap:
What a lovely early present for you all to enjoy :thumbsup:

You too Irish Dad ;)

Areca
22-12-2006, 19:46
Congratulations!!!!!

caz
22-12-2006, 19:47
Congratulations:hugs: What a christmas present :smiliedance:

22-12-2006, 19:49
CONGRATS :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:

Niki
22-12-2006, 21:18
congratulations

wow what a great xmas prezzie for you

Desertress
22-12-2006, 21:39
COngratulations. Im so jealous of all you lucky mummies. I wish i could have another one.

Kizmet
22-12-2006, 21:43
CONGRATULATIONS!:smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:

natasha
22-12-2006, 22:01
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WOW!!!

CONGRATUFRICKINLATIONS!!!

wow!!!! omg!!! Awww hun!!!

Well Done !!:smiliedance:

That is such great news!!!

Awwww Our own Rainbow is preggers!!!!!!:yelclap:

Rockett
22-12-2006, 22:21
:smiliedance: Congratulations!!!:smiliedance:

22-12-2006, 22:23
:smiliedance: :yelclap: :smiliedance: :yelclap:
I am grinning from ear to ear. I even have tearies. Oh Brite!!! I am SO pleased for you!!

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!1

damien's mum
22-12-2006, 22:29
What a present.... CONGRATZ!!! :party:

BubbaNoogie
22-12-2006, 22:33
congratulations To You And Your Family!

23-12-2006, 05:46
THanks so much everyone. Some of the messages have made me laugh out loud & some have brought a tear to my eye.

We're just so pleased. DH is so excited. My friend Amanda gave birth to a little boy at 2am today (some of you Sydney girls met her) so more good news :smiliedance:

You guys are the best :hugs:

jkate
23-12-2006, 06:10
Pass my congratulations onto Amanda. :smiliedance:

Mell
23-12-2006, 07:20
:smiliedance: Congratulations :smiliedance:

All the best for the next 8 months

Funkychicken
23-12-2006, 07:26
That is such wonderful news RB. Congratulations and all the best for a truly lovely pregnancy.
:smiliedance: :yelclap: :smiliedance:

dannii
23-12-2006, 08:17
wow congrats that is fantastic news at christmas time !! :yelclap: :smiliedance:

Tea Lady
23-12-2006, 12:14
Congratulations RB !!! I'm so pleased for you :D

BlueEyedGirl
23-12-2006, 13:17
:yelclap: CONGRATULATIONS RB!:smiliedance:

What a fantastic early Christmas present!:D

MJ is going to make a great big sister!

Hope your pregnancy goes well:hugs:

KaM
23-12-2006, 20:54
WOOHOO!! Congratties darling!! Another little clothie bot bot on its way into the world!! We'll have to organise a spesh gift from the MCN Mummas for you I think!! :p

How far away does august sound though?! Its like a whole world away!!

So happy for you all and I know MJ is going to love a bubba to play with!!

Congrats to Amanda as well!! Hope she is doing great and so her family!

V8
23-12-2006, 21:44
Congrats to you and your family, a very nice early christmas pressie indeed! :D

sugar n spice
23-12-2006, 21:49
congratulations and merry christmas:tree:

24-12-2006, 05:34
WOOHOO!! Congratties darling!! Another little clothie bot bot on its way into the world!! We'll have to organise a spesh gift from the MCN Mummas for you I think!! :p

How far away does august sound though?! Its like a whole world away!!

Hehe, thanks krisseh :hugs: I've already been tempted to place my order on a complete set of GK :laughing: No terry flats this time!!!

August does sound so far away, but seeing Amanda's little bub Logan yesterday made me remember just how little they are. I think i can wait :laughing:

Love the sig btw

KaM
24-12-2006, 07:25
Hehe, thanks krisseh :hugs: I've already been tempted to place my order on a complete set of GK :laughing: No terry flats this time!!!

Thank the gods!! lol . . . You'll be all ultra modern with gk's from the start . .that bubba won't know whats hit it when its born and suddenly got this massive bot bot! But how cute!!!!!!!!

August does sound so far away, but seeing Amanda's little bub Logan yesterday made me remember just how little they are. I think i can wait

I know what you mean there. I get so clucky around bubbas and seeing everyone preggas but then remember how much work it is and think .. no .. I can wait!!

I do hope we get to see that belly as it grows as some meets. . nothing is cuter then a bubba belly!!

I love my sig too!! :p It just had to be done after some of the threads that were posted!!

Conratties again! Am so excited bout all the new bubbas on their way!!

Wondermum
24-12-2006, 07:39
:yelclap: Congratulations RB
That's wonderful news! :bfp:
So happy for you and your family! :)

Sorry I'm a little late - I guess that's what I get for not checking new posts everyday :o

All the best for the following 9 mths ahead.

24-12-2006, 07:42
:D congrats:yelclap: :yelclap: :smiliedance: