View Full Version : 2006 whos bubs is having a "1st xmas"
21-12-2006, 19:26
:tree:
Whos bubbas is having a 1st xmas???
I am just so excited that this is emmas first xmas and I can't wait for her to open all her pressies and spend all this quality time with her family :D
:tree:
So merry xmas to everyone but even a more special xmas to the bubbas who are celebrating there first xmas :angel:
21-12-2006, 19:29
Well its technically not Ella's 1st christmas, but since she was only 10 days old last year, I am classing this one as her first :)
I cant wait too, I am so excited :smiliedance:
21-12-2006, 19:29
Well its technically not Ella's 1st christmas, but since she was only 10 days old last year, I am classing this one as her first :)
I know the feeling :D
Damiens first christmas :smiliedance:
oleander
21-12-2006, 19:33
This will be Leila's first Christmas! :xmas: She's only 11 weeks old so she won't remember but I'm going to take photos and video so she can look at it when she's older and she will see the presents and the christmas tree. It's going to be more fun for me I think:o
21-12-2006, 19:38
This will be Leila's first Christmas! :xmas: She's only 11 weeks old so she won't remember but I'm going to take photos and video so she can look at it when she's older and she will see the presents and the christmas tree. It's going to be more fun for me I think:o
hehe :) i will be taking HEAPS of pictures aswell
:xmas: this is jakes first xmas:tree:
im so excited ive gone over board with prezzies
This will be Kailah's first chrissy too!:xmas: :reindeer: :tree: :yes:
Can't wait! She is going to have a ball with all the paper!!!! She gets excited rolling in the junk mail... can't wait till monday!!!!!
21-12-2006, 19:43
:xmas: this is jakes first xmas:tree:
im so excited ive gone over board with prezzies
haha you and me both
21-12-2006, 19:48
This will be Evie's first christmas :reindeer:
She is going to have so much fun, I know it! Today I was wrapping some pressies up and she was going ballistic with the wrapping paper!
Yup this is the same as me. Last year was my DD's first xmas but she was 4 days old so this is her first real christmas.....she had no idea what was going on and mummy was lucky to be let out of the hospital in time lol.
Lillasmummy
21-12-2006, 20:30
This is Lillas first christmas :reindeer:
Only 4 sleeps to play santa :smiliedance: :xmas:
sugar n spice
21-12-2006, 20:45
my son was only born three days ago but it will still technichly be his first xmas and he will be a wk old:yelclap:
21-12-2006, 20:46
Yep it's Baileys first christmas!!!!!!!!
Emily's first one and our first one as a family!! :smiliedance:
~Kristin~
21-12-2006, 20:59
:xmas: Isabella's first christmas, she is 11 weeks old too - I think the video is a great idea, we had only planned on photos until now.
Its our first as a family too, so we're so excited, there's something special about babies and christmas.
Safe travels, and happy holidays all! :tree:
melbabie
21-12-2006, 20:59
It is zoeys frist xmas here:smiliedance:. It is hard to believe she is nearly 1 it has gone so fast.
SilverStarfish
21-12-2006, 21:00
It's going to be Sarah's first Christmas too :smiliedance:
*~alegna~*
21-12-2006, 21:15
Heath's 1st Christmas will me with my rellies in Syd. He's 6.5 months :D
Merry Christmas everyone & hope all the "1st timers" enjoy your day! xxx:xmas:
21-12-2006, 21:35
It'll be chubby Duck's first chrissie aswell :D Can't wait. It feels no different to when Dion, Calista and Jye had thier first christmas. I think i'm much more excited about santa coming then they are :o
mum2charli
21-12-2006, 21:38
It is Charli's first Christmas too :xmas:
Can't wait to share it for her, but next year is what I am really looking forward to. I expect lots of wrapping eating and playing with boxes this year, but still so very exciting.
Christmas will be fun again for me now :thumbsup:
Briannabear
21-12-2006, 21:45
It will be my little man Lachlan's first Chrissie as he is only 8 1/2 weeks old! :xmas:
Brianna is 2 and is only now realising that there is goodies inside the wrapping of presents so it should be lots of fun this year! Will definately be filming it all!:tree:
BubbaNoogie
21-12-2006, 21:53
:xmas: It will be Amaris's first Christmas too.... I cant wait!:tree:
bellapaigesmum
21-12-2006, 21:54
im counting this as bellas first christmas seeing as though she was olny 12 days old last year and slept through the majority of it
Baden's First Christmas and yes, he has the T-shirt that says so!
Merry Christmas to all the first timers!!
:xmas: :reindeer: :tree:
It's Tylers first Christmas and we can't wait!!
It is so exciting!! I'm going to be very snappy happy that is for sure!!
Happy 1st Christmas to all the bubbas!!
21-12-2006, 22:50
Its will be Sasha's first christmas too i cant wait for them to open their presents and see the excitement on their face,Serena was 8 months old when she has her first christmas and Sasha will be nearly 6 months.Oh yeh and they have both been VERY spoilt.
~mia&ryan~
21-12-2006, 22:54
It's Mia's first christmas!!!!! I am soo excited, the poor child she must think her mother has gone insane!:laughing: :xmas: :tree: :xmas:
Cobey's first christmas :D He has lots of dodgy-wrapped presents to rip and tear :D
Mel-Jane
21-12-2006, 23:54
It's Bryson's first Christmas. Can't wait.:xmas: :party:
jessgray
22-12-2006, 06:45
:tree: ds2 is having his 1st christmas. and ds1 is having his 2nd. ds1 is still excited by wrapping paper and cardboard boxes he'd be happy with that for christmas lol but i got him better stuff :laughing: i cant wait for monday morning:smiliedance:
santa will leave pressies yay:smiliedance:
Merry Christmas all! :xmas: It's Erin's first as well. Tried to get a photo with Santa yesterday but she took one long look at him and thought "Uh uh Noooooooo way" and started howling so family photos will have to do for the occasion!
iluvmeboyz
22-12-2006, 10:25
well caleb was only 5 wks old last yr so i call it his
FIRST CHRISTMAS THIS YEAR
WHOOO HOOOOOOOOOOO:smiliedance:
22-12-2006, 10:27
zoes first too:D :xmas: :tree: :wave:
angcaltam
22-12-2006, 10:34
Well this is Tamara's first Xmas ! ! ! It's exciting but sad because she is our last so this is the last time that I will be doing the whole first Xmas thing ! ! !
HAPPY FIRST XMAS TO ALL THE LITTLE :angel: BORN IN THE LAST YEAR ! ! !
:tree: :party: :wizard:
It's my beautiful bubs 1st xmas! We haven't gotten any pressies for her (she has enough) but we are so happy to hav her in our lives.
Last year a very close friend of ours lost their little daughter to sids before xmas and we are going to see them tonight. We are grateful to be able to hav our little to hold on xmas day.
To anyone who has lost a child i wish u a very special xmas and your little angels whereever they may be resting.
:angel:
jess_live_die
22-12-2006, 12:04
its not my babies 1st christmas but its her 1st christmas knowing that you open the gift and you dnt eat the paper.:angel:
Hi All :wave:
Joshua was born on christmas eve last year.
He was one day old last year.
This is joshua's first christmas :tree:
We are celebrating Joshua 1st birthday tomorrow with family and friends.
happybirthday Joshua
It is going to be one Hugh weekend for joshua and well will be wondering what all the fuss is all about.
Mum and dad will have a great time open all his presents.
Everyone have a lovely chirstmas and new year.
Hope all your dreams come true in 2007.
Cheers Jodie and Joshua
Its Alexi's first Christmas too :smiliedance:
We can't wait. Although since we're travelling to the beach for Chrissy and we don't want to take alot with us, she's opened most of her presents already! :shame: :laughing:
merry Christmas everyone, I hope all your first Christmases are everything you want them to be. :hugs:
It's Eliza's first she already attacked her one gift from us lol this year will be huge affair I am very excited.
Yup, will be Elsha's first Xmas... we havent gone overboard with presents though... I think she has... 5 or 6 presents from us... and they are only small ones :) Meh, shes only 4months old. What can she possibley need that she hasnt got already? lol
:xmas: This is Mitch's first Christmas too!
We are all so excited!:xmas:
blaykendtahneemum
22-12-2006, 12:47
its tahnee's 1st christmas too..
im so excited.yay.:smiliedance:
i cant wait 3more sleeps:reindeer: :xmas: