View Full Version : It's confirmed!
Tan-mumof3
18-12-2006, 19:11
Well i just gor my bt results, and it is all confirmed that i am expecting my 3rd beautiful baby :smiliedance: .
Yay i can't believe it an official :bfp: .
The clinipath lady said it's only just a positive, but thats cos im only due for af today, she told me not to get too excited yet for about another month but i can't help it.
I think the baby will be due about the 27th august.
18-12-2006, 19:12
:party: Congratulations!! That is exciting news!! :yelclap:
Mummy2Noah
18-12-2006, 19:16
:smiliedance: Congratulations!!!! YAY All the best for a BEAUTIFUL Pregnancy!!!!:yelclap:
oleander
18-12-2006, 19:22
:yelclap: Congratulations!:yelclap:
Tristans_Mum
18-12-2006, 19:24
Congratulations:smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance: on your :bfp:
18-12-2006, 19:35
Congrats
18-12-2006, 19:53
congrats :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
18-12-2006, 21:54
:smiliedance: Congratulations :smiliedance:
Congratulations!:smiliedance:
Have a great pregnancy!
Crazy Monkey
18-12-2006, 22:13
Congratulations... All the best for the pregnancy...
You will have to come join us in the August 2007 thread...
18-12-2006, 22:15
Congratulations :smiliedance: all the best for the next 8 months or so.
Tan-mumof3
18-12-2006, 22:34
Thankyou very much for all the congratulations. You are all such lovely people :) :thumbsup:
2 Cherubs
18-12-2006, 23:01
:smiliedance: CONGRATULATIONS:smiliedance:
mum2littleman
18-12-2006, 23:02
Congratulations!!
SassyDiva
18-12-2006, 23:42
:yelclap: CONGRATULATIONS... :yelclap:
19-12-2006, 00:37
Hey Tan,I know ive already said this but ill say it again
CONGRATULATIONS :smiliedance:
Woohoo im gonna be an aunty to another bubba:yelclap:
can you tell im excited :o hehe its good cause i can hold your bub then hand it back lol :p
Congrats !!! what a fantastic chrissy pressie !!!!!
19-12-2006, 10:13
YAY!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!
Wishing you a happy, healthy pregnancy :hugs:
congratulations i hope you have an easy pregnancy
Congratulations! :smiliedance:
TeamAwesome
19-12-2006, 15:52
I just wnated to say CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!
I just wanted to say what do they know?? I found out by BT with my now DD(1yo tomorrow) and they told me you're only a little bit pregnant... I heard pregnant and went thats good enough for me!! Plus I was already nauseous!!
Tan-mumof3
19-12-2006, 17:15
Thanks again for all the congratulations, I didn't expect this big response. Im sooo happy, but nervous too.
damien's mum
19-12-2006, 17:23
Congratz tan! :fingerscrossed: :thumbsup:
:smiliedance: :yelclap: :bfp: :hugs:
well done & congratulations
iluvmeboyz
19-12-2006, 17:53
whoo hooo thats great news