View Full Version : Official Bfp

Tinydancer
08-12-2006, 19:15
The doctors just called, its official...

We got our :bfp: !!!!!!

:smiliedance: :yelclap: :smiliedance:
We have already known for a week but it sounds so much more real when you hear it from the doctors office!

I feel like running around the house like a chook with my head cut off and going to sleep at the same time........ this pregnancy thing is very strange and wonderful!!!

5 weeks tomorrow!!!

Billy
08-12-2006, 19:19
:smiliedance: Congratulations!!! :smiliedance:

:yelclap: What a fabulous Chrissy pressie!!! :tree:

Niki
08-12-2006, 19:21
:smiliedance: :smiliedance: thats great hun, i hope your pregnancy is an easy one! when is your first ultrasound?

MoonstoneMumma
08-12-2006, 19:22
Yay!!! Well done. Couldn't have asked for a better xmas pressie.

Now you just have to dodge the questions about why your not drinking or eating from the cheese platter!

Tinydancer
08-12-2006, 19:24
:smiliedance: :smiliedance: thats great hun, i hope your pregnancy is an easy one! when is your first ultrasound?

:o I was so excited that I forgot to ask any sensible questions........... I will head off to the docs next week hopefully they will let me have an early one, otherwise it will be at the end of January when I go for the 12 week scan.

Hows things going with the twins?? Thanks for the crissy card!!!

I think im going to have to avoid everyone till end of January as Im well known for my fondness of a good glass of vino and a wedge of cheese lol.

08-12-2006, 19:26
congrats

:smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:

08-12-2006, 19:37
congratulations. thats great news!

Strawberry_Shortcake
08-12-2006, 19:52
Congratulations, what wonderful news... :smiliedance: :smiliedance:

poodysmum
08-12-2006, 20:27
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!:hugs:

Alli

Fitmumma
08-12-2006, 20:33
:smiliedance: Congratulations!!! :smiliedance:

:yelclap: What a fabulous Chrissy pressie!!! :tree:

I'll say!!! Great news!!!

Tan-mumof3
08-12-2006, 20:42
:yelclap: CONGRATULATIONS! WHAT FANTASTIC NEWS. :smiliedance:

Tinydancer
08-12-2006, 20:44
:smiliedance: Thanks so much........im so excited!!!!!

My Mum is out for dinner, I hadnt told her as was waiting for bloods for some reason. Thank god for bubhub! I had to tell someone!

oleander
08-12-2006, 20:59
Congratulations!:yelclap:

HelenHasTwins
08-12-2006, 21:02
CONGRATULATIONS
:smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:

~mia&ryan~
08-12-2006, 21:09
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!
What a fantastic early christmas present!!!!:smiliedance: :tree: :smiliedance:

*~alegna~*
08-12-2006, 21:11
Congratulations!!!!!! all the best to you for your pgy!:hugs:

motherlylove
08-12-2006, 21:18
congrats

M O P
09-12-2006, 08:35
Congratulations!!!!

bekkyboo
09-12-2006, 08:37
Thats awesome Renee!!!

HURRAH!!!

jem_1981
09-12-2006, 09:17
Hello Renee

Even though I pm'd you,,,,, I want to say Congratulations !!: :smiliedance:
Now enjoy your pregnancy and let us know with the 12 week scan....

You got your Christmas wish :yes:

Chat soon.

Jade

blessedmummy
09-12-2006, 11:31
:party: CONGRATS!!!!!! :smiliedance:

DQ
09-12-2006, 11:34
YAY!!!!! Congrats wonderful news!!!!!:smiliedance: :smiliedance:

09-12-2006, 12:08
Contratulations!! :D

NZMama
09-12-2006, 12:13
Congrats! Best xmas pressie ever!

Tinydancer
10-12-2006, 07:13
:gloomy: I shouldnt have gotten so excited so soon, I started bleeding a little last night, I now have AF type cramps as well.:banghead:

:fingerscrossed: Heres for making a healthy baby in 2007.

I am steering clear of bubhub for a little while I think, I need to get my head clear a little.

Take care and thanks for your congradulations, the ride was a fun one while it lasted.

woven_wings
10-12-2006, 08:27
Oh huni!

My thoughts, prayers and love are with you beautiful! :hugs:

I dont have the words to say... I am speachless... but know you are in my heart!