View Full Version : October Bubs Secret Santa

Gumby
06-12-2006, 15:59
THOUGHT I MIGHT START A THREAD SO ONCE EVERYONE HAS RECEIVED THERE GIFTS, (HOPEFULLY BY XMAS) THEY CAN PUT A THANKYOU IN TO THERE SECRET SANTA.
SO HERE IS A LIST OF EVERYONES NAMES AND ONCE YOU HAVE SENT YOUR GIFT IF YOU CAN PLEASE PM ME WHO YOU BROUGHT FOR AND THAN I CAN ADD YOUR NAME NEXT TO THERES (AFTER XMAS) AND THAN THEY CAN SEE WHO BROUGHT FOR THEM.
GEE I HOPE THAT MAKES SENCE..LOL

Jacob G.- SUEMP

kane l

Olivia K

Abbey H- BECK75

Kayley N- ALI3099

Chelsea R

Adam Matthew C- LUCY72

Jordan H- JEFFY

Samuel Arthur N- SARE

Lara G- KIMBA

Jethro M

Montanah T- RIAN083

Nedd B- 2NDTIMEMUM

Harry S- DIESAL444

Darcy Paige C- MUMCHRISTY23

Dana D.- MUMMYG

Sophia Hazel R - NITTY

Jarvis- RIAN083

James B- SALTHEMUMTOBE

SalTheGal
07-12-2006, 20:21
Yay for secret santa......:tree:

Thanks Santa for Nedds pressie

We received it yesterday and are very excited.

:yelclap: :xmas: :yelclap:

(Should we wait till xmas, or open now?!? What is everyone else doing?)

HanCh
10-12-2006, 07:06
We got Chelseas secret santa present THANKYOU :reindeer: We have put it under the :tree: for her to open on xmas morning. It is the first one under the tree for her :yelclap: It is all very exciting :xmas:

lucy72
10-12-2006, 10:44
i have received Jordan's Secret Santa - thank you so much!!! It is under our tree waiting for Christmas Morning!

WeThree
10-12-2006, 10:49
Girls, can I suggest that you remove the last names? Thanks

Jeffy
10-12-2006, 18:43
Sam asked me to thank his Secret Santa :p . It arrived today and is sitting under the tree.

Gumby
11-12-2006, 06:18
Oh thnx for the heads up about the last names. I am so stupid................... SORRY OCT MUMS...:wizard:

beck75
11-12-2006, 07:30
Thanks heaps for Kayleys pressie. Didnt make it to the tree *** DH opened it before I got to it - and we still havent got our yree up anyway!!

diesal444
13-12-2006, 18:31
Thanks so much secret santa for Darcy's christmas pressie.... will be goin under the tree right now.... although i am dying to open it....:o
Darcy sends her thanks in advance......lol

2ndtimeMum
13-12-2006, 19:35
Thank you from us for Harry's secret santa, looks exciting, can't wait :tree:

sare
17-12-2006, 18:30
Lara says a big thank you to her secret santa.

Her pressie is underneath the tree awaiting Christmas morning.

:tree: :xmas: :reindeer: :tree:

nitty
18-12-2006, 21:22
Recived ours today and after a little fight with the big borther its waiting under the tree for her on xmas day.

m_jelly
19-12-2006, 15:42
Abbey cakes has her present waiting for her at Grandma's house. A sure fire of making sure it doesnt get opened early!

M~T~J~M
05-01-2007, 11:03
Thanks Secret Santa..... :xmas:

Jarvis received his pressie this morning. I haven't seen one of those packs before. I will be playing the cd at his next nap time. Thanks again,

Gumby
10-01-2007, 06:37
Morning all. I know alot more babies received there pressys but some ppl havent let me know who they brought for. Please pm me with the babies name and just let me know that it was sent off. Thanks :D

~Kimba~
10-01-2007, 16:10
Jet never received anything :no:

Have PM'd you Rian! sorry, forgot to tell you when I posted it. Sare knew it was from me anyway LOL.