View Full Version : Tassie Christmas Picnic
06-12-2006, 12:38
****Please do not disclose location we don't wan't any creepies snooping around ;) ****
Ok guys let us know who will be present and what you think you might bring!
Copy and paste the list before you so we can keep it updated!
:tree:
06-12-2006, 12:39
Kristy + Olivia and Isabella
Plate of white Christmas
Thanks for the PM Kristy.
Hmm, not sure if that's just a little too close to Chrissy for me. DH and I will be running around like headless chooks as he'll be on leave and we have a lot of family to see and lots of stuff to finish off.
I'll see how we go and I'll RSVP a little closer to the date if we can come or not. Hope we can!
06-12-2006, 13:01
I hope you can! Thought we could all take an hour or so out from the xmas stress and relax!
Sorry guys can't make that 1, its the same day as my mothers group xmas meet up. have fun tho I'll catch you all in Jan, my god all the bubba's will be so big by then.
have a great xmas everyone
Just a thought, but depending on how many people can/can't make it, would next Wed (13th) be more convenient?
Mel, that's SUCH a cute photo of Senna! My I can't wait to see how much she's grown up! See you in Jan hopefully!
We would love to come but never got a pm????
Thanks Anna, the 13th would be fine for me :reindeer:
08-12-2006, 07:59
Sorry guys 13th is out for me!
08-12-2006, 12:30
13th is out for me too. Ive arranged to do some warm chatting with a girlfriend to get customers in the New Year. Ive already postponed on her once. :(
I'll be keen still.
Kristy + Olivia and Isabella - White Xmas
Kat and Oliver - Tim Tams or something...LOL
08-12-2006, 13:38
We would love to come but never got a pm????
Kat, could you forward the details please!
13-12-2006, 20:01
Anyone else coming. Or should we cancel?
15-12-2006, 08:55
Kristy, if no one else wants to come, or can make it, maybe you and I could just get together for a cuppa in Kingston?
15-12-2006, 11:54
Kristy, if no one else wants to come, or can make it, maybe you and I could just get together for a cuppa in Kingston?
Yep ok then! You and Oliver could just pop round here, much cheaper hehe!!
We were going to come but thats cool it will be too busy in town to park next week anyway so have a nice cuppa together and we will organise another meet in January!! Have a good christmas everyone!!!:tree:
16-12-2006, 21:16
Gail, you are welcome to come down too!
I am still up for the picnic or meet for a coffee in town if there is just us few! :tree:
oh ok we are happy to come down your way for a meet up cause it will be easier parking down there than in town!! So if you just want a get together at your place i am happy with that????
17-12-2006, 15:43
Sure thing! I will pm you tomorrow some time :thumbsup:
17-12-2006, 18:23
Great! I'll see if Sheree wants to come too. :)
I think I still remember where your place is! HEHE, might pay to PM me the number though, just incase I go into the wrong house.
fruitjuice
17-12-2006, 21:19
So no meeting on the 20th?
I'm willing to offer my house, about 15min walk from town - so people can come over if they're Christmas shopping. But kingston might be easier.
18-12-2006, 07:21
Can you get to kingston Fruit Juice?
19-12-2006, 12:36
Whats happening tomorrow guys? :)
19-12-2006, 13:38
I'm easy, a cuppa here is fine with me, please pm me whoever wants to come over. Won't be anything exciting but it sure beats sitting home doing nothing right? :thumbsup:
19-12-2006, 14:58
Mods can you please close this thread :wave: