View Full Version : EDD Calendar
AngelGirl
02-12-2006, 01:38 PM
EDD CALENDAR - AUGUST 2007
I thought we could start up the EDD calendar to keep track of when all the August Mummies are due!
Post or PM with your due date!
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
4. Spunkyboysmum, Deb1234
6. Chicken, Sandy
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles, helenmac
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 12
spunkyboysmum
03-12-2006, 07:42 PM
I thought we could start up the EDD calendar to keep track of when all the August Mummies are due!
4.Spunkyboysmum
9. AngelGirl
secretmum
04-12-2006, 09:34 AM
I'm guessing my LMP was 27/10, as I wasn't trying to get preg I didn't write the date down but going off what I do know this would be more than likely the date.
3. secretmum
4.Spunkyboysmum
9. AngelGirl
Sandy
04-12-2006, 11:07 AM
Well, at this very early stage looks like I am 5 weeks and due in August some time!
LMP was 30 October and my cycle is normally 29 days.
Got a digital positive on Saturday.
Hubbie has been away so this took me by HUGE surprise after just one bonk this cycle!
I have had 2 m/c in the past 10 months so I am not holding breathe on this one to be honest.
Either way, its nice to be here and congrats to the other August mum's! :thumbsup:
AngelGirl
04-12-2006, 05:53 PM
Hubbie has been away so this took me by HUGE surprise after just one bonk this cycle!
You're kidding me? :eek: ...talk about well timed!!
I hope it all works out for you this time round. :fingerscrossed:
AngelGirl
04-12-2006, 06:03 PM
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
6. Chicken, Sandy
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles, helenmac
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 12
Sandy
05-12-2006, 09:30 AM
Angelgirl, I think my due date will be the 6th August.
My cycle has been bizarre to say the least as I had a LETS treatment for cervical cancer 8 weeks ago and it can make your period come early, which it did for me. Following the treatment my cycle went from 31 to 29 days to 25 so hence I am unsure of my dates. I had my 6 week post-op check up too, two weeks ago, and I bled for 5 days following that.
As you can see I am stumped as to when this bub was conceived, and nervous about a 3rd mc, particularly following surgery on my cervix. I have been lucky though and never had a problem conceiving but for some reason for the last two times, they haven't stuck. I have been diagnosed with severe aneamia and the docs think this may have been the cause and I have been seeing a naturopath also.
The only thing that keeps me positive is that for a 5week old bub, the pink lines are VERY pink and come up quickly. I never had that with the past two mc's. They were always faint.
I have made an appointment with the doc for week 7 (my last mc's were at 6 & 9 weeks) and I have rung my oby and he said that the LETS procedure should not effect me having another child.
Sorry for the long post! I just had to tell someone tis stuff as I can't mention my pregnancy to anyone just yet given my past record.
Hugs to you all and thanks for listening.
Sandy
deb1234
05-12-2006, 09:32 AM
put me down for 4th august please :)
Sandy what a rollercoaster ride! lets hope this one sticks :fingerscrossed:
Sandy
05-12-2006, 11:13 AM
Thanks Debs. :fingerscrossed: and toes crossed here too.
Sandy
chicken
05-12-2006, 11:34 AM
Sandy, you and I are due on the same day:smiliedance: - at least until one of us gets a proper date!
Let's hope both of us have a sticky one this time. :fingerscrossed: Like you, I'm taking a lot of comfort from the strength of my lines too. Last time, they never seemed to get really strong.
Sandy
05-12-2006, 12:15 PM
Chicken, that is sooo cool!!
I also think that this little mite may stick cause we have just cancelled moving to Mackay because of it! The timing is worst that it can possibly be but hey, it is truly a blessing also. How DH little guys made it through the mess my cervix must be in, I'll never know!
deb1234
05-12-2006, 12:25 PM
those spermies are quite good swimmers aren't they. i did a lot of reading up about TTC when we started and the whole process is amazing. i especially love how the women's CF changes to become more like semen at the right time in the cycle to trick the sperm! :laughing: :laughing: (its seems the female is the most clever from the beginning!)
hope you are all feeling fantastic and not too much :barf: is going on. i'm starting to feel heaps better this week, not as many cramps as last week. some were quite painful.
cmd'smum
05-12-2006, 12:26 PM
Sandy, you and I are due on the same day:smiliedance: - at least until one of us gets a proper date!
Let's hope both of us have a sticky one this time. :fingerscrossed: Like you, I'm taking a lot of comfort from the strength of my lines too. Last time, they never seemed to get really strong.
Sorry to but in girls..................
OMG chicken! I didn't realise you got a BFP CONGRATULATIONS!!! HAVE A STICKY, STICKY and wonderful pregnancy! :hugs:
So happy for you :smiliedance:
chicken
05-12-2006, 12:35 PM
Hi CMD's Mum!!! How's it going? I see congratulations are in order for you too. :yelclap: Looks like we're not that far apart either.
TTC got a bit too much for me a while back, and Bubhub was making me a little bit too obsessive (or rather I was doing that to myself). So I had a nice couple of relaxing months and really got my head back into a good frame of mind, and look what happpened!!!
Still not trying to get too attached to this little one too soon, but its sooooooooooo hard.
Sticky vibes right back at ya!!:fingerscrossed:
Sandy
05-12-2006, 12:36 PM
I'm finding that I get the occasional wave of sickness but it tends to disappear. I am worse in the afternoons and last night had some painful cramps. Like a strong period pain cramp. Mostly when I stretched out on my tummy.
I am getting headaches, thickning waistline and no hunger. You guys??
chicken
05-12-2006, 12:46 PM
I've got no sign of m/s yet, although I had a psychic reading done a couple of months ago (who told me I'd be pregnant before Jan!) and she said I'd have really bad m/s for 7 months, so I hope she's a really bad psychic!!:laughing:
I've also not felt any more hungry, and actually think I have been slightly less hungry, which doesn't make any sense. I've got this pulling/stretching kind of feeling that is there almost all day, but nothing painful. My boobs are really sensitive, and my nipples are a bit sore to touch. I'm peeing all the time. I thought I'd get headaches, as I'm really prone to headaches, but I haven't had a single one since I got my BFP. They say some women who never usually get them, get them during p/g and vice versa.
For those with more experience on these things....when does m/s normally start? Is it around now - weeks 5-6? So when is a safe time to say that you probably won't get it at all (eg 7 weeks?).
deb1234
05-12-2006, 12:46 PM
had a couple of headaches that were over after a few minutes. waistline was already thick :D so haven't noticed any difference yet. and just tiredness really.
i'm planning on not feeling sick....:laughing:
Edit - Chicken i think morning sickness usually kicks in week 6 but some people experience it earlier than that. and i don't think there would be any safe time to assume you won't get sick...but usually the first trimester is the worst i think.
Sandy
05-12-2006, 01:02 PM
Haha Debs!!! My thoughts were "hey, I haven't eaten THAT much take out?????" But people have told me that if you have had a baby before (thats most of us), then the "expansion" happens super quick and you think WHAT THE???? I got 9 months to go! But it then stops by the end of Tri 1 they say.
Also with ms, I was told that some bodies can get used to the pregnancy hormones better than other people. Particularly if you have been pregnant before. Hence my boobs aren't that sore and I think thats why my sick feeling comes in waves every now and again.
Gotta put the :tree: up tonight. Has everybody got their's up? Going a real tree?
deb1234
05-12-2006, 01:15 PM
Sandy,
I'd love to put up a real tree, but we are going to nz on friday until the 18th so we'll see if we can find one the week before christmas. or else it will die in the queensland heat while we are gone. :thumbsdown:
have you got a real one, or one out of a box? :)
Sandy
05-12-2006, 01:23 PM
Hey Deb,
I'd love a real one too but we have just sold our house and will need to move out in the new year so opting for the easy fake one. The real ones smell divine. What your connection to NZ? My MIL lives there. Moved there 17 years ago.
We were on our way to Mackay to live when I found out about bubs. Somehow I didn't think my new employer would be to pleased with my news so we have delayed it for 12 months now and will move into one of our investments properties in the meantime. I get paid mat. leave in my current job so we are best to stay here until bubs is born etc.
deb1234
05-12-2006, 01:34 PM
i'm a nzer myself (shhh), still work for a nz company so have been going back for work every four weeks since we moved here in august. my husband got a transfer to the gold coast to start up the australian branch of his company, so i got dragged over here (hardly!!). my boss is being really kind and letting me work from home and flying back every now and then. hence the long hours on bubhub!! :D
AngelGirl
05-12-2006, 05:45 PM
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
6. Chicken, Sandy
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles, helenmac
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 12
AngelGirl
05-12-2006, 05:48 PM
I have been lucky though and never had a problem conceiving but for some reason for the last two times, they haven't stuck.
Lets hope this one is a very sticky little peanut!
Kirst
05-12-2006, 07:09 PM
Hi. Can I join in?
I POAS a couple of times today, and got :bfp: both times. So pending a BT, I guess I'll be due on the 15th!
AngelGirl
06-12-2006, 07:12 AM
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
6. Chicken, Sandy
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles, helenmac
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 12
Sandy
06-12-2006, 07:55 AM
A huge congrats Kirst!!! My daughter has a b-day in August so this is a very good month!
Prudie
06-12-2006, 09:56 AM
You can put me down for the 8th August please :)
It's all a tad overwhelming as I only got my BFP today (after 3 months of TTC).
Am sure it will sink in tonight when I get to tell DH - he had already left for work when I tested this morning, and I want to tell him in person rather than over the phone....so excited...
Sandy
06-12-2006, 10:53 AM
Congratulations Prudie!!
AngelGirl
07-12-2006, 07:02 AM
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
6. Chicken, Sandy
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles, helenmac
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 12
bigglet
07-12-2006, 08:51 AM
You can put me down for 3/8/07!!! :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
AngelGirl
07-12-2006, 01:02 PM
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
6. Chicken, Sandy
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles, helenmac
18. Livismum
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 14
Kirst
07-12-2006, 03:07 PM
Look at my name all the way down there by itself! I DID find out early, didn't I?
AngelGirl
07-12-2006, 07:13 PM
:laughing: you did and what a wonderful surprise it was for you! Let's hope this month fills up with lots of ladies from the TTC December threads!! :fingerscrossed:
Pebbles
08-12-2006, 05:46 PM
Angelgirl - Hi I have just joined you guys. I got my BT results today to say I am pregnant finally. According to BH Due date calculator thingy I am due 16th Aug 07. So if you could please pop me in there and if the doc says different I will let you know then.
AngelGirl
08-12-2006, 06:13 PM
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
6. Chicken, Sandy
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles, helenmac
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 12
helenmac
09-12-2006, 08:56 AM
Hi Angelgirl,
Do you mind putting me up there next to Pebbles for August 16th?
Helen x
Kirst
09-12-2006, 09:02 AM
I don't feel so lonely now!
How exciting. We're filling up!
AngelGirl
10-12-2006, 08:12 AM
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
6. Chicken, Sandy
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles, helenmac
18. Livismum
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 14
Tingles
10-12-2006, 02:32 PM
Hi There Ladies,
I am happy to announce my news - PG with #4!
I have worked out an average in regards to dates ...10th August 2007 for us.
Hoping this little one is going to make it - have had a few losses in the past (inc 10 wks & 17 wks) - but every pregnancy is different.
Did have some spotting last Sat (2nd) - my grandfather died that day:crying: so maybe it was just a little stress, or implantation spotting?
Pg tests are nice & strong :fingerscrossed: baby #4 will join us next year.
Ps... Grandma has always said, spotting is a 'boy' :fingerscrossed: LOL! Or else you might see me here for #5!:eek:
Kirst
10-12-2006, 05:41 PM
Welcome Timgles. :fingerscrossed: for your Prince.
livismum
10-12-2006, 08:00 PM
Hi AngelGirl,
Could you please put me down for August 18th. Going by the due date calendar that is when I'm due.
Thanks.
Can't wait to get to know everyone in this thread.
Take care everyone.
Pebbles
10-12-2006, 08:43 PM
Tingles - :fingerscrossed: for that little boy you want! If it helps at all I had spotting with my DS and so far have had no spotting for this one which my clarvoyant swears is going to be a little girl!
Livismum - Cant wait to get to know you too!
AngelGirl
11-12-2006, 10:03 AM
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
6. Chicken, Sandy
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles, helenmac
18. Livismum
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 14
Congratulations and Welcome to Livismum and Tingles! :yelclap:
Irish Dad
11-12-2006, 10:50 PM
hi angelgirl could you please put me down for the 6th
thanks Jo :thumbsup:
AngelGirl
12-12-2006, 07:00 PM
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
6. Chicken, Sandy, Irish Dad
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles, helenmac
18. Livismum
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES (& DADDIES!) - 15
Congratulations to Irish Dad and Irish Mum!
mykidzmylife
14-12-2006, 01:32 PM
I would like to be added for the 2nd of august.
Thankyou,
Jody
AngelGirl
14-12-2006, 06:54 PM
2. Mykidzmylife
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles, helenmac
18. Livismum
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES (& DADDIES!) - 16
Congrats to Jody!
hey angelgirl, did anorther HPT this arvo and whammo a big fat pink line so pop me down for 24th august!!
thanks a million :D
Kirst
14-12-2006, 10:23 PM
Yay jampb! Great to have you on the calendar!
AngelGirl
15-12-2006, 06:57 AM
2. Mykidzmylife
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles, helenmac
18. Livismum
24. Jamb
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES (& DADDIES!) - 17
Yay Jamb - good to see your name up here now!
Pebbles
15-12-2006, 10:17 AM
Wow the calender sure is filling up. So great to see!!
Crazy Monkey
16-12-2006, 08:56 PM
Can you put me down for the 11th...
Can you put me down for the 22nd :smiliedance:
missmousey
17-12-2006, 07:11 PM
Hi Angelgirl, great idea, :idea:
I am new to this thread but posted on your August 07 Mums thread earlier. Can you pop me down for the 1st Aug although i will have to wait and see how we go at the first U/S as my dates could be a bit innacurate (lost my diary that had it all mapped out!).
Bek (missmousey)
AngelGirl
17-12-2006, 07:11 PM
1. missmousey
2. Mykidzmylife
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
11. Crazy Monkey
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles, helenmac
18. Livismum
22. Livy
24. Jamb
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES (& DADDIES!) - 19
Welcome to the calendar Crazy Monkey, Livy & missmousey!
Tan-mumof3
17-12-2006, 07:17 PM
Hi can you please put me down for the 27th ( thats the date ff from O day).
If i go by last af it's the 23rd, but i'll stick to the 27th for now,
Tanya
AngelGirl
17-12-2006, 07:23 PM
1. missmousey
2. Mykidzmylife
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
11. Crazy Monkey
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles, helenmac
18. Livismum
22. Livy
24. Jamb
27. Tan-mumof2
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES (& DADDIES!) - 20
Welcome Tan! We are growing by the minute!
Kirst
17-12-2006, 10:06 PM
Wow! The calendar is really filling up! Yay!
onabreak
17-12-2006, 10:18 PM
I am having a BT hopefully tomorrow to find out my due date but on the calender thingy on here I am due 17th August, so could you pretty please put me on that date
AngelGirl
19-12-2006, 07:27 AM
1. missmousey
2. Mykidzmylife
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
11. Crazy Monkey
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles, helenmac
17. Mandymoo
18. Livismum
22. Livy
24. Jamb
27. Tan-mumof2
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES (& DADDIES!) - 21
Mandymoo - good to see your name up here!
Taylors_mum
19-12-2006, 09:31 AM
could you put me down for the 20th please :yelclap:
Kirst
19-12-2006, 01:52 PM
I was feeling so alone, and now I'm surrounded by many lovely preggie bellies!!! Yipee!:smiliedance: :smiliedance:
mini_me
20-12-2006, 12:16 AM
can you put my candy cane down for the 19th please LOL
I couldnt name #2 bean as my DD got that nic name so seeing as i found out so close to c-mas "it" gets candy cane :smiliedance:
Kirst
20-12-2006, 08:52 AM
DD was 'Dot'. This one is 'Gumdrop'.
kazmac73
20-12-2006, 02:20 PM
:smiliedance: Can you please put me down for the 23rd August. Thanks
kazmac73
20-12-2006, 02:22 PM
:smiliedance: Can you please put me down for the 23rd August. Thanks
I think we shall call the little one hmmmm
Little rascaL
Apologies if that name is taken. Please advise it is it.
Karen
starlight
20-12-2006, 04:08 PM
Hi I'm a bit of a newbie who was blessed to fall pregnant first cycle.
I am due on the August 19th
So I'll be sharing my date with mini_me:wave:
Look forward to catch a bit more as I am too excited to concentrate on my work!!
Tan-mumof3
20-12-2006, 04:44 PM
Can you please change my date to the 23rd instead of the 27th. Went to the dr today and this is the date she gave me.
AngelGirl
20-12-2006, 06:01 PM
1. missmousey
2. Mykidzmylife
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
11. Crazy Monkey
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles
17. Mandymoo
18. Livismum
19. mini_me, starlight
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
23. Tan-mumof2, kazmac73
24. Jamb
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES (& DADDIES!) - 25
Congratulations to the new mummies for August!
Sandy
21-12-2006, 08:01 AM
Angelgirl, can you move me to the 1st please? Cheers!!
Starlight, congratulations! I was like you with my first. Took me 3 days to concieve. Scary! I tell DH that if he's having any affairs to make sure that "thing" is covered cause its dangerous!
starlight
21-12-2006, 08:38 AM
:laughing: Sandy, that's a classic!!!
mini_me
21-12-2006, 02:35 PM
Yey i have due date buddy ... still havent told hubby poor guy got to much on his mind he hasnt even ask if we're pregnant or not
AngelGirl
21-12-2006, 06:40 PM
1. missmousey, Sandy
2. Mykidzmylife
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
6. Chicken, Irish Dad
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
11. Crazy Monkey
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles
17. Mandymoo
18. Livismum
19. mini_me, starlight
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
23. Tan-mumof2, kazmac73
24. Jamb
*Updated calendar*
22-12-2006, 04:54 PM
1. missmousey, Sandy
2. Mykidzmylife
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
6. Chicken, Irish Dad
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
11. Crazy Monkey
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles
17. Mandymoo
18. Livismum
19. mini_me, starlight
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
23. Tan-mumof2, kazmac73
24. Jamb
30.Rainbowbrite
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES (& DADDIES!) - 26
Kimee
24-12-2006, 11:17 AM
Just got my :bfp: today!
Can you please add my EDD for August 30th!
Chat to you all soon!
:reindeer: Merry Christmas:reindeer:
AngelGirl
24-12-2006, 03:13 PM
1. missmousey, Sandy
2. Mykidzmylife
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
6. Chicken, Irish Dad
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
11. Crazy Monkey
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles
17. Mandymoo
18. Livismum
19. starlight
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
23. Tan-mumof2, kazmac73
24. Jamb
30. Kimee, Rainbowbrite
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES (& DADDIES!) - 26
Irish Dad
25-12-2006, 10:47 AM
Thanks everyone for their kind thoughts but this time it just wasn't meant to be :crying:
AngelGirl
27-12-2006, 04:07 PM
1. missmousey, Sandy
2. Mykidzmylife
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
6. Chicken
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
11. Crazy Monkey
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles
17. Mandymoo
18. Livismum
19. starlight
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
23. Tan-mumof2, kazmac73
24. Jamb
30. Kimee, Rainbowbrite
*Updated calendar*
Irish Dad and Mum - I'm so sorry :hugs: :hugs: xxx
shorty_851
27-12-2006, 04:27 PM
Could you please add me to the 11/08.
deb1234
27-12-2006, 05:12 PM
can you please change me from the 4th to the 1st :)
wantagirl
28-12-2006, 06:41 AM
Hi! I will be due 30/8 going by when I think I O'ed, but going by lmp I will be due 24/8. So put me down for 30/8 and that will be subject to change once I see the Dr. Thanks!
AngelGirl
28-12-2006, 09:28 AM
1. missmousey, Sandy, Deb1234
2. Mykidzmylife
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
4. Spunkyboysmum
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
11. Crazy Monkey, Shorty_851
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles
17. Mandymoo
18. Livismum
19. starlight
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
23. Tan-mumof2, kazmac73
24. Jamb
30. Kimee, Rainbowbrite, wantagirl
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 28
Congrats and welcome wantagirl, Shorty_851 and OJandme !!
kazmac73
30-12-2006, 08:54 AM
Can you please add me to the calender?
Thanx.
kazmac73
30-12-2006, 08:58 AM
Can you please add me to the calender?
Thanx.
Talk about baby brain ( heres hoping it's baby brain). Didn't realise there were more posts including my previous request to have my name added. WOW how stupid am i? PLease diregards my previous request to have name added. It is aklready there.:laughing: :laughing: :laughing:
Pebbles
30-12-2006, 10:01 AM
I am not going to ask you to take me off the calender just yet. I would like to wait until my little one lets go.
However I will not be joining you girls for the lovely chats I have gotten used to. It is too painful to hold on to the hope that my little one will stay with us.
I will pop in on Wednesday after my scan and let you all know the outcome.
Thank you all so much for your support and friendship during my short lived happiness.
I wish you all the best of luck.
niesl_bug
01-01-2007, 12:13 PM
Pebbles - I must have missed what happened ... I am so sorry and sending you lots of love, strength and support :hugs:
Can you please add me to the calendar? EDD is now 11/8/07 but after speaking to OB about the history of large babies on both sides of our families (combined with me being quite small) - I may have a c/s on either 31/07/07 or 07/08/07 .... will have to wait and see!
AngelGirl
02-01-2007, 04:34 PM
2. Mykidzmylife
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
4. Spunkyboysmum
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
11. Crazy Monkey, Shorty_851, niesl_bug
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles
17. Mandymoo
18. Livismum
19. starlight
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
23. Tan-mumof2, kazmac73
24. Jamb
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 29
Pebbles - Thinking of you hon :hugs:
OverTheMoon
03-01-2007, 09:38 AM
Yay! I finally have an EDD - could you please add me for 19/08?
Pebbles - best wishes for today.
shorty_851
03-01-2007, 09:58 AM
Pebbles - Im thinking you girl. Let us know how you go.
AngelGirl
03-01-2007, 10:41 AM
2. Mykidzmylife, mumtotwins
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
4. Spunkyboysmum
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
15. Kirst
16. Pebbles
17. Mandymoo
18. Livismum
19. starlight, OverTheMoon
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
23. Tan-mumof2, kazmac73
24. Jamb
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 31
Pebbles
03-01-2007, 10:48 AM
Angelgirl could you please take me off the calender. We had our scan today, our Peanut didnt have a heartbeat. I am booked in for a Curette this afternoon.
Thank you all for your support.
I wish you all the best of luck for your pregnancies.
Even though I've had the bleeding I'm going to remina positive and ask that I be added with my twins bubs doe 14/8/07 although I probably will deliver mid July.
Bec
OverTheMoon
03-01-2007, 11:57 AM
Pebbles, :hugs: to you and your partner and DS.
AngelGirl
03-01-2007, 04:42 PM
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
4. Spunkyboysmum
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
14. BecH
15. Kirst
17. Mandymoo
18. Livismum
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
23. Tan-mumof2, kazmac73
24. Jamb
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 31
Pebbles, I am so terrbily sorry for your loss. :hugs:
BecH - I have everything crossed for you that it will be ok :hugs:
bec77
04-01-2007, 05:01 PM
Hi have just seen this thread, can you please add me to the 4th!!
Good to see so many of us due together.
gypsychick6
05-01-2007, 04:57 AM
hi ,my baby #7 is due on the 14th of august,could you please add me?:thumbsup:
05-01-2007, 05:19 AM
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
4. Spunkyboysmum
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
14. BecH, gypsychick6
15. Kirst
17. Mandymoo
18. Livismum
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
23. Tan-mumof2, kazmac73
24. Jamb
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 31
05-01-2007, 05:20 AM
I've added you. Congrats on number 7 :yelclap: :hugs:
bec77
05-01-2007, 02:17 PM
Angelgirl, can you please add me in for the 4th, I have no dea how to do it, thanks
AngelGirl
05-01-2007, 04:10 PM
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
4. Spunkyboysmum, Bec77
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
10. Tingles
14. BecH, gypsychick6
15. Kirst
17. Mandymoo
18. Livismum
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
23. Tan-mumof2, kazmac73
24. Jamb
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 33
Hi Bec77, I've added you to the calendar.
Thanks RB :thumbsup:
Xavier's Mum
09-01-2007, 12:36 PM
I'm new to this!
Put me down for the 15th.
Xavier's Mum
09-01-2007, 12:38 PM
I'm new to this!
Bub #2 due 15/8/07.
whatwasithinking
09-01-2007, 01:26 PM
Please can I be included in this list.
I am due 11 August.:smiliedance:
Tingles
10-01-2007, 07:11 AM
Hey:wave:there matey,
if you can be bothered...change me from the 10th to the 13th...but whats a few days:thumbsup:
...and I'm still on my own....(datewise)
AngelGirl
10-01-2007, 07:21 AM
3. Secretmum, Bigglet
4. Spunkyboysmum, Bec77
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
11. Crazy Monkey, Shorty_851, niesl_bug, whatwasithinking
13. Tingles
14. BecH, gypsychick6
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Mandymoo
18. Livismum
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
23. Tan-mumof2, kazmac73
24. Jamb
30. Kimee, wantagirl
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 34
Welcome to Xavier's Mum and whatwasithinking!
Tingles, you're now down for the 13th!
Kirst
10-01-2007, 09:31 PM
Yay! I've got someone to share my Due Date with at last!
Welcome to all the newbies.
:hugs: to all of those who have left us too early.
M O P
11-01-2007, 10:15 AM
3. Bigglet
4. Spunkyboysmum, Bec77, Kazza
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
13. Tingles
14. BecH, gypsychick6
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Mandymoo
18. Livismum
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
23. Tan-mumof2, kazmac73
24. Jamb
30. Kimee, wantagirl
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 34
Just updating now I've come out and my obs scan puts me a day later on the 4th, a busy date!
onabreak
11-01-2007, 10:20 AM
Could some one please change me from the 17th to the 23rd.
Thank You
terri
11-01-2007, 05:44 PM
[QUOTE=Kazza;984117]EDD CALENDAR - AUGUST 2007
3. Bigglet
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
13. Tingles
14. BecH, gypsychick6
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Terri
18. Livismum
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
23. Tan-mumof2, kazmac73 Mandymoo
24. Jamb
30. Kimee, wantagirl
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 35
[
Whoa!! thats alot for August wow!!!
The Miss Terri Pie (me) 17 on saturdayhappybirthday
The Mister Man 20 :kiss:
Angel Baby Jacob 13months
:bfp: 17th Aug
AngelGirl
15-01-2007, 07:12 AM
2. mumtotwins
3. Bigglet
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
13. Tingles
14. BecH, gypsychick6
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Terri
18. Livismum
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
24. Jamb
30. Kimee, wantagirl
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 34
littledawson
15-01-2007, 05:29 PM
Edd 11/8/07
Crazy Monkey
15-01-2007, 07:26 PM
Wow the 11th August is a real winner... Lots of BDing mid November...:laughing:
AngelGirl
16-01-2007, 07:32 AM
2. mumtotwins
3. Bigglet
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
11. Crazy Monkey, Shorty_851, niesl_bug, whatwasithinking, Little Dawson
13. Tingles
14. BecH, gypsychick6
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Terri
18. Livismum
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
24. Jamb
30. Kimee, wantagirl
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 35
WELCOME LITTLE DAWSON!!
Sandy
16-01-2007, 07:51 AM
Angelgirl, can you move me again to August 3rd please, following my u/s the other week.
AngelGirl
17-01-2007, 07:36 AM
1. missmousey, Deb1234
2. mumtotwins
3. Sandy
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
13. Tingles
14. BecH, gypsychick6
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Terri
18. Livismum
20. Taylors_mum
22. Livy
24. Jamb
30. Kimee, wantagirl
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 33
Hi Sandy, I have moved you to the 3rd :thumbsup:
Sandy
17-01-2007, 08:43 AM
Angelgirl, you're a babe for doing this list :thumbsup:
Can't help but notice the names dropping off the early August dates :thumbsdown:
The 11th is popular!!! Ummmmm. Counting back the weeks, was it a public holiday that day or something??? :laughing:
Kirst
17-01-2007, 09:49 PM
:laughing: :laughing: :laughing:
AngelGirl
18-01-2007, 07:32 AM
Angelgirl, you're a babe for doing this list
Can't help but notice the names dropping off the early August dates :thumbsdown:
The 11th is popular!!! Ummmmm. Counting back the weeks, was it a public holiday that day or something??? :laughing:
No problem at all, I don't like removing names, it's very sad. We've lost so many and I know that m/c's are very common but it just seems like an unsually high number for us. :thumbsdown:
:laughing: The 11th is very popular isn't it!!
AngelGirl
18-01-2007, 07:34 AM
1. missmousey, Deb1234
2. mumtotwins
3. Sandy
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
7. Len
8. Prudie
9. AngelGirl
13. Tingles
14. BecH, gypsychick6
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Terri
18. Livismum
20. Taylors_mum, Chuckle Puss
22. Livy
24. Jamb
30. Kimee, wantagirl
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 34
A big CONGRATULATIONS and WELCOME to Chuckle Puss!
ETsMum
18-01-2007, 11:39 AM
Lovely AngelGirl, maybe you'd better take me off the list seeing as they are now saying 30 July.... (will prob be back on after the 20wk scan tho - hehehehe!!)
pregomum
19-01-2007, 12:30 PM
Due 12/8/07, Though they will prob tell me different when I have my scan!!!!
AngelGirl
22-01-2007, 08:05 AM
1. missmousey, Deb1234
2. mumtotwins
3. Sandy
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
9. AngelGirl
12. pregomum
13. Tingles
14. BecH, gypsychick6
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Terri
18. Livismum
22. Livy
24. Jamb
30. Kimee, wantagirl
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 33
A big CONGRATULATIONS and WELCOME to pregomum!!
Snugglepot
22-01-2007, 08:31 AM
Time to add another Newbie to the list!
I am due on the 3rd August, there are two of us on that date now, Sandy and me! The list is certainly getting long now, how exciting!
AngelGirl
22-01-2007, 12:21 PM
1. missmousey, Deb1234
2. mumtotwins
3. Sandy, kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
9. AngelGirl
12. pregomum
13. Tingles
14. BecH, gypsychick6
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Terri
18. Livismum
22. Livy
24. Jamb
30. Kimee, wantagirl
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 34
A big CONGRATULATIONS and WELCOME to kez&kyle!!
Kimee
22-01-2007, 12:33 PM
Hi AngelGirl!
Don't know if it makes any difference but had a scan done today and they changed by edd to the 31st August! It's up to u wether you want to change it or not doesn't worry me :)
OverTheMoon
22-01-2007, 03:43 PM
Ooh, i have to change my EDD too! Sorry! I'm now 14th August!
pixeleyes
23-01-2007, 11:17 AM
Please add me to Aug 19th also :) Fingers crossed.
AngelGirl
24-01-2007, 07:24 AM
1. missmousey, Deb1234
2. mumtotwins
3. Sandy, kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
9. AngelGirl
12. pregomum
13. Tingles
14. BecH, gypsychick6, OverTheMoon
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Terri
18. Livismum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
22. Livy
24. Jamb
30. wantagirl
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 35
A big CONGRATULATIONS and WELCOME to pixeleyes!!
Kimee & OverTheMoon - I have changed your EDD's. Don't mind doing it at all, only takes 2 seconds. :thumbsup:
Crazy Monkey
24-01-2007, 08:43 PM
Angelgirl, can you please take me off the EDD Calendar... I lost my little angel yesterday...
AngelGirl
25-01-2007, 07:50 AM
1. missmousey, Deb1234
2. mumtotwins
3. Sandy, kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
9. AngelGirl
11. Shorty_851, niesl_bug, whatwasithinking, Little Dawson
12. pregomum
13. Tingles
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Terri
18. Livismum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
22. Livy
24. Jamb
30. wantagirl
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 34
So sorry Crazy Monkey xxxx
Kimee
25-01-2007, 08:57 PM
Thanks for the adjustment AngelGirl! :)
AngelGirl
29-01-2007, 07:22 AM
1. missmousey, Deb1234
2. mumtotwins
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
9. AngelGirl
12. pregomum
13. Tingles
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Terri
18. Livismum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
22. Livy
24. Jamb
30. wantagirl
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 33
Goodbye Little Gracie - your mum will never forget you. xx
mothertobein2007
29-01-2007, 09:23 AM
me the 7th of august:fingerscrossed:
LiciaSings
30-01-2007, 11:22 AM
I'm new to this site, and this pregnancy is my first one. I'm really excited, and enjoying reading all of your posts.
AngelGirl
30-01-2007, 12:09 PM
1. missmousey, Deb1234
2. mumtotwins
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
9. AngelGirl
12. pregomum
13. Tingles
14. BecH, gypsychick6, OverTheMoon, LiciaSings
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Terri
18. Livismum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
22. Livy
24. Jamb
30. wantagirl
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 34
A big Congratulations and Welcome to you, Licia! You must have had quite a few posts to get though. We talk a bit! :ecomcity:
trendy1
30-01-2007, 12:50 PM
Can you please add me in for the 21st August. Thanks heaps
AngelGirl
31-01-2007, 07:30 AM
1. missmousey, Deb1234
2. mumtotwins
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
9. AngelGirl
12. pregomum
13. Tingles
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Terri
18. Livismum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb
30. wantagirl
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 35
Congratulations and Welcome to Trendy1 !!
lastone
31-01-2007, 03:09 PM
Hi Angelgirl..
Another one!! - due 1/8!
AngelGirl
01-02-2007, 07:15 AM
1. missmousey, Deb1234, lastone
2. mumtotwins
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
9. AngelGirl
12. pregomum
13. Tingles
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Terri
18. Livismum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
23. Tan-mumof2, kazmac73, Mandymoo
24. Jamb
30. wantagirl
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 36
Congratulations and Welcome lastone!!
Rheanna
02-02-2007, 11:09 PM
im due around the 5th YAY lol can i be added too please?
AngelGirl
05-02-2007, 01:17 PM
2. mumtotwins
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken
7. Mothertobein2007
9. AngelGirl
12. pregomum
13. Tingles
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Terri
18. Livismum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb
30. wantagirl
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 38
Congratulations and Welcome Rheanna!
mumoftom
05-02-2007, 01:27 PM
Hello, first time I've jumped on any of the "when are you due" threads (still getting my head around these things!) My EDD for #2 is 13 August. I have a beautiful DS who is nearly 17mnths. Dont want to know what #2 will be - a friend once said, finding out is like peeping at your Christmas present before you're supposed to open it! Anyway enough :ecomcity: :ecomcity: :ecomcity: What a great site!
AngelGirl
06-02-2007, 06:54 AM
2. mumtotwins
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken
7. Mothertobein2007
9. AngelGirl
12. pregomum
13. Tingles, mumoftom
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Terri
18. Livismum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb
30. wantagirl
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 39
Congratulations and Welcome mumoftom!!
AngelGirl
22-02-2007, 05:39 PM
Any newbies floating around for August? Make sure to reply to this thread with your due date!!
Amused
23-02-2007, 01:15 PM
Please add me!!!
I'll join wantagirl on the 30th thank you! Don't worry wantagirl, you're not alone anymore! hehe!
nikki78
23-02-2007, 01:25 PM
hi its nikki78 just found out due 16th august thought id join thie thread
Kanne
23-02-2007, 07:24 PM
My EDD is 26.8.07 as per GP, scan EDD is 23.8.07.
3cherubs
23-02-2007, 08:46 PM
Mine is the 30th August.
AngelGirl
26-02-2007, 07:39 AM
2. mumtotwins
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken
7. Mothertobein2007
9. AngelGirl
12. pregomum
13. Tingles, mumoftom
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
16. nikki78
17. Terri
18. Livismum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb
26. Kanne
30. wantagirl, Naomi79, 2cherubs
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 43
Wow, lots of newbies!! Congrats and welcome to Naomi79, nikki78, Kanne and 2cherubs! Kanne, I've just put it down as per the first date you were given. You can always change it later.
hayles07
26-02-2007, 09:04 AM
Im also due on the 30th of August - Add me please! :)
niesl_bug
27-02-2007, 10:28 AM
i am booked in for c-section 7 August - would you mind changing me please ?
AngelGirl
02-03-2007, 12:59 PM
2. mumtotwins
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken
7. Mothertobein2007, niesl_bug
9. AngelGirl
11. Shorty_851, whatwasithinking, Little Dawson
12. pregomum
13. Tingles, mumoftom
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
16. nikki78
17. Terri
18. Livismum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb
26. Kanne
30. wantagirl, Naomi79, 2cherubs, hayles07
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 44
Congrats hayles07!
Tara - is it a weird feeling knowing that the 7th is THE day?
AngelGirl
13-03-2007, 07:18 AM
2. mumtotwins
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
9. AngelGirl
12. pregomum
13. Tingles, mumoftom
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
16. nikki78
17. Terri
18. Livismum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb
25. Carli
26. Kanne
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 47
Congrats and welcome to Carli, Fi73 and momtobe!
If your name is not on the list, just send a post with your due date.
DueInAugust
13-03-2007, 02:51 PM
My midwifes can't make up there minds on my Due date.
It look like DF is overruling them both and saying 15th (His birthday)
Congrats to all of the mums due in August!
It's supposed to be the best month to have a bub as Autum is on the way out and here comes spring.
niesl_bug
13-03-2007, 03:25 PM
Tara - is it a weird feeling knowing that the 7th is THE day?
It's kind of nice actually. I'm super organised, so the day before i'm going to get my hair done, have a pedicure, etc ... it's nice to have a date to work with and bub's birthday will be 07/08/07 which i think is pretty cool!
I know a lot of people would disagree with my way of thinking but this is how I think!
When we booked it in DH mentioned that's his rugby training night and Ob offered to book in so he wouldn't miss training ... MEN !!! :rolleyes:
AngelGirl
14-03-2007, 07:21 AM
2. mumtotwins
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
9. AngelGirl
12. pregomum
13. Tingles, mumoftom
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
18. Livismum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb
25. Carli
26. Kanne
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 48
DIA - I just put 17th, wouldn't it be great if bub arrived on DF's birthday?
AngelGirl
14-03-2007, 07:25 AM
When we booked it in DH mentioned that's his rugby training night and Ob offered to book in so he wouldn't miss training ... MEN !!! :rolleyes:
:laughing: I can relate to that, my DH would probably do the same!!
i'm a pretty organised person myself, I like routine so not knowing when I'll go into labour is going to be very hard for me to deal with!
A friend of mine went into labour a week early. She had to call from the hospital to cancel her massage, pedicure and hair appointments which were booked for the following day! funny.
Sparky
18-03-2007, 05:35 PM
I would also like to be included in this, please.
Put me down for the 9th August.
Thanx
Kirst
18-03-2007, 09:03 PM
Hi Mikaila. Welcome!
AngelGirl
20-03-2007, 07:16 AM
2. mumtotwins
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
9. AngelGirl, Sparky
12. pregomum
13. Tingles, mumoftom
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
18. Livismum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb
25. Carli
26. Kanne
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 49
Congrats and welcome to Sparky!!
I haven't posted much, and this is my first bub. Due on August 12th, give or take a couple of days. Just found out today that it's a boy!!! Very happy with that as we had a feeling all along it would be.
niesl_bug
21-03-2007, 05:27 PM
:laughing: I can relate to that, my DH would probably do the same!!
i'm a pretty organised person myself, I like routine so not knowing when I'll go into labour is going to be very hard for me to deal with!
A friend of mine went into labour a week early. She had to call from the hospital to cancel her massage, pedicure and hair appointments which were booked for the following day! funny.
:laughing: I bet this happens to me as punishment for being such an organiser. I am booked in only 3 days before EDD so it could! I just didn't want to do it earlier and take bub out before he/she was ready :sleeping:
imisschampagne
23-03-2007, 09:37 PM
Hi, could u pls pop me in for the 15th. Tnx:D
neostudded
23-03-2007, 10:25 PM
Hay Julius is due on the 2nd of august.
AngelGirl
26-03-2007, 02:55 PM
2. mumtotwins, neostudded
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
9. AngelGirl, Sparky
12. pregomum, mcb
13. Tingles, mumoftom
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum, imisschampagne
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
18. Livismum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb
25. Carli
26. Kanne
29. leischacaz
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 53
The list is growing!! mcb - congrats on your boy! Official welcome also to leischacaz, imisschampagne and neostudded!
AngelGirl
26-04-2007, 11:53 AM
Our EDD Calendar has fallen by the wayside so I thought I'd resurrect it!
There are a few mummies who are not on the list yet so let me know your due dates, or just quote my last post and add yourself.
newtothis
26-04-2007, 12:14 PM
Hi AngelGirl :wave:
I'm due on the 29th.
Thanks! :thumbsup:
hayles07
26-04-2007, 12:17 PM
My due date has changed - 27th of August...
Add that please... :)
dreamer80
26-04-2007, 12:36 PM
I am due on 30th :smiliedance:
AngelGirl
26-04-2007, 12:54 PM
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
9. AngelGirl, Sparky
12. pregomum, mcb
13. Tingles, mumoftom
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
18. Livismum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07
29. leischacaz, newtothis
30. wantagirl, Naomi79, 2cherubs, dreamer80
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 55
pregomum
26-04-2007, 02:42 PM
Dates changed to 18th August, my dad's 50th birthday!!! :fingerscrossed: I'm not on time!!! or he could have an interesting party
carli
27-04-2007, 02:12 AM
ok, so noone else is a fan of making babies on the 18th of november, as i seem to be the only one due on 25th :no:
AngelGirl
27-04-2007, 06:56 AM
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
9. AngelGirl, Sparky
12. mcb
13. Tingles, mumoftom
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
18. Livismum, pregomum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 55
Pregomum - it could be a very interesting party if you go on 18th!! But I'm sure you're Dad would be pretty thrilled :D .
We just need mummies for 10th and 28th and we've filled up the entire month!
MammyMammy
27-04-2007, 07:07 AM
i'm due on 18th too...
mum2girls
27-04-2007, 11:38 AM
Hi girls, I am due on the 9th Aug if you want to put me on:)
AngelGirl
01-05-2007, 06:12 PM
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
9. AngelGirl, Sparky, mum2girls
12. mcb
13. Tingles, mumoftom
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
18. Livismum, pregomum, mammy mammy
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 57
Mammy Mammy - bout time you put yourself on here!
Mum2girls - my due date buddy!! Welcome!
MammyMammy
01-05-2007, 06:20 PM
i think you started the thread when i was still TTCing....or hadn't joined the aug ladies yet
yay i cant wait til 18 august
Ally Jane
01-05-2007, 07:54 PM
im on the 24th with jamb if anyone wants to add me..thanks!
AngelGirl
02-05-2007, 06:32 AM
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
12. mcb
13. Tingles, mumoftom
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb, Ally Jane
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 58
wow, there's quite a few of us now!
august79
04-05-2007, 09:28 PM
1. missmousey, Deb1234
2. mumtotwins
3. kez&kyle, August79
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme
6. Chicken
9. AngelGirl
12. pregomum
13. Tingles
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum
17. Terri
18. Livismum
19. starlight, pixeleyes
22. Livy
24. Jamb
30. wantagirl
31. Kimee
AngelGirl
07-06-2007, 06:27 PM
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
12. mcb
13. Tingles, mumoftom
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb, Ally Jane
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 58
Just bumping this up, maybe we can make it a sticky?
I also noticed there are a few gals who we haven't heard from in ages. Hope they are ok??
alena
08-06-2007, 09:04 AM
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
12. mcb
13. Tingles, mumoftom
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb, Ally Jane
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07, Alena
31. Kimee
*Updated calendar*
TOTAL MUMMIES - 59
Just noticed I wasn't on here
leishacaz
08-06-2007, 09:34 AM
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
12. mcb
13. Tingles, mumoftom
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb, Ally Jane
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07, Alena
28. leishacaz
29. newtothis
31. Kimee
Just changed my date to the 28th instead of the 29th coz thats what my u/s said.
Kimee
19-06-2007, 09:20 AM
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
12. mcb
13. Tingles, mumoftom
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb, Ally Jane
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07, Alena
28. leishacaz, Kimee
29. newtothis
Just updated my EDD to the 28th :)
Skadi
19-06-2007, 09:35 AM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3. kez&kyle
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
12. mcb
13. Tingles, mumoftom
15. Kirst, Xavier's Mum, imisschampagne, skadi
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb, Ally Jane
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07, Alena
28. leishacaz, Kimee
29. newtothis
janeway
19-06-2007, 09:03 PM
Hello mums' due august 2007. I am due August 13th :), my first, a boy.
Me - 31
DH - 31
Tingles
20-06-2007, 10:46 AM
Yay! another one to join me!!:smiliedance:
OverTheMoon
20-06-2007, 01:12 PM
3. kez&kyle, OverTheMoon
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
12. mcb
13. Tingles, mumoftom
14. BecH, gypsychick6, LiciaSings
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb, Ally Jane
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07, Alena
28. leishacaz, Kimee
29. newtothis
Just changed mine, 'cos DS is coming 3rd Aug, if not before.
imisschampagne
20-06-2007, 07:31 PM
3. kez&kyle, OverTheMoon
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
12. mcb
13. Tingles, mumoftom,Janeway
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb, Ally Jane
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07, Alena
28. leishacaz, Kimee
29. newtothis
out of a pretty good sized list not many chat....where are you ladies:detective:
hayles07
21-06-2007, 06:29 AM
out of a pretty good sized list not many chat....where are you ladies:detective:
Well, Im here!! :yes: :)
Judos
25-06-2007, 11:52 AM
Hi :wave: I'm very new this is my very first post. I've only just discovered bubhub. I know its rather late but i notice ur missing a mum for the 10th of August which is my due date so u can add me if u like
imisschampagne
25-06-2007, 01:09 PM
3. kez&kyle, OverTheMoon
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
10. Judos
12. mcb
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1
22. Livy
24. Jamb, Ally Jane
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07, Alena
28. leishacaz, Kimee
29. newtothis
:wave: Hi Judos, you are added!!!:smiliedance:
Only the 31st has no takers!!!
hey judos, come over to the chat section:wave:
kateyb9
25-06-2007, 08:34 PM
Hi all! :)
I'm also extremely new to bubhub... although I signed up a few months ago I have never really accessed the discussion forums... I am 21 years old and my baby is due August the 21st! I am 32 weeks now & this is my first baby... I have been told I am having a little girl, which I am absolutely over the moon about...
I'm living on the Sunshine Coast, Maroochydore. Sorry for posting this here as I realise these postings aren't for introductions or anything, but if anyone does read this & knows of any mother's groups or ANYTHING which might come in handy (on the Sunny Coast, or even Bris), please let me know!!!
Thanks heaps & best of luck to everybody for August. :smiliedance:
Love Kate
imisschampagne
25-06-2007, 09:03 PM
3. kez&kyle, OverTheMoon
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
10. Judos
12. mcb
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1, Kateyb9
22. Livy
24. Jamb, Ally Jane
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07, Alena
28. leishacaz, Kimee
29. newtothis
:wave: Hi Kateyb9, you are added!!!:smiliedance:
Only the 31st has no takers!!!
I'm living on the Sunshine Coast, Maroochydore. Sorry for posting this here as I realise these postings aren't for introductions or anything, but if anyone does read this & knows of any mother's groups or ANYTHING which might come in handy (on the Sunny Coast, or even Bris), please let me know!!!
Thanks heaps & best of luck to everybody for August. :smiliedance:
Love Kate
Hi Kate,
I live on the Sunny Coast too and am due on the 22nd August.
I have heard that the hosptial (Are you going to Nambour general?) arranges mothers groups after bubs is born. A freind of mine was telling me about it.
Feel free to PM me anytime.
mom2jake
27-06-2007, 05:14 PM
My new EDD thanks to yesterdays u/s is 2/8...
Should I change or leave on 6/8 or can I have both :rolleyes: (greedy b!tch I know:D )
niesl_bug
27-06-2007, 06:26 PM
My date has changed! I am now having bubs on 2nd August!!! With Ob changing hospitals, we couldn't do it on the 7th and the only other date was the 9th and that's leaving it a bit late so we are going with the 2nd ... only 35 days :smiliedance:
mom2jake
27-06-2007, 06:30 PM
YAY...Thats great news Tara:yelclap:
The sooner the better I say:D
holy cow, not long at all niesl!!!
m2b, i reckon if you know your dates, LMP i'd stay with that?
MammyMammy
29-06-2007, 04:11 PM
isnt Ace on the 31st???
mom2jake
29-06-2007, 04:34 PM
Carmens date is 30th I think:yes:
Tingles
19-07-2007, 12:32 PM
3. kez&kyle, OverTheMoon
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
10. Judos
12. mcb
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1, Kateyb9
22. Livy
24. Jamb, Ally Jane
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07, Alena
28. leishacaz, Kimee
29. newtothis
Just thought I'd move it to the last page - As a QUICK reference!!:thumbsup:
pkbub
20-07-2007, 08:24 AM
Thought I was in here somewhere. I'll add myself to the updated list.:thumbsup:
3. kez&kyle, OverTheMoon
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
8. Fi73
10. Judos
12. mcb
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1, Kateyb9
22. Livy
24. Jamb, Ally Jane, PKbub
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07, Alena
28. leishacaz, Kimee
29. newtothis
niesl_bug
20-07-2007, 09:15 AM
I am on the 2nd now :babydust2:
2. mumtotwins, neostudded, niesl_bug
3. kez&kyle, OverTheMoon
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna
6. Chicken, momtobe
7. Mothertobein2007
8. Fi73
10. Judos
12. mcb
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1, Kateyb9
22. Livy
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07, Alena
28. leishacaz, Kimee
29. newtothis
shorty_851
20-07-2007, 09:22 AM
I am anywhere from 30 July to 11 August.:yelclap:
Tara23
26-07-2007, 09:43 AM
hey all,
I'm due the 5th of august 2007 :wave:
mom2jake
29-07-2007, 01:20 PM
3. kez&kyle, OverTheMoon
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
5. OJandme, Rheanna, Tara23
6. Chicken, momtobee
7. Mothertobein2007
8. Fi73
10. Judos
12. mcb
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1, Kateyb9
22. Livy
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07, Alena
28. leishacaz, Kimee
29. newtothis
imisschampagne
29-07-2007, 01:38 PM
Still no takers for the 31st????
Littlemisslinda
30-07-2007, 10:57 AM
I cant claim the 31st!
3. kez&kyle, OverTheMoon
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
6. Chicken, momtobee
7. Mothertobein2007
8. Fi73
10. Judos
12. mcb
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1, Kateyb9
22. Livy, Littlemisslinda
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07, Alena
28. leishacaz, Kimee
29. newtothis
chadstonegirl
02-08-2007, 05:29 PM
Hi there! I'm due 21 Aug. Not long now!
mom2jake
02-08-2007, 05:42 PM
3. kez&kyle, OverTheMoon
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza
6. Chicken, momtobee
7. Mothertobein2007
8. Fi73
10. Judos
12. mcb
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1, Kateyb9,Chadstonegirl
22. Livy,Littlemisslinda
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07, Alena
28. leishacaz, Kimee
29. newtothis
Not Long now Chadstonegirl...How are you feeling?
niesl_bug
02-08-2007, 08:55 PM
3. kez&kyle, OverTheMoon
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza, niesl_bug
6. Chicken, momtobee
7. Mothertobein2007
8. Fi73
10. Judos
12. mcb
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1, Kateyb9,Chadstonegirl
22. Livy,Littlemisslinda
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07, Alena
28. leishacaz, Kimee
29. newtothis
brtijo
03-08-2007, 08:17 AM
hi all my due date is the 22 aug but ill be haveing a c section on the 21 so put me down for the 21 cheers:angel:
imisschampagne
03-08-2007, 08:20 AM
3. kez&kyle, OverTheMoon
4. Spunkyboysmum, Kazza, niesl_bug
6. Chicken, momtobee
7. Mothertobein2007
8. Fi73
10. Judos
12. mcb
16. nikki78
17. Terri, DueInAugust
19. starlight, pixeleyes
21. Trendy1, Kateyb9,Chadstonegirl, brtijo
22. Livy,Littlemisslinda
25. Carli
26. Kanne
27. hayles07, Alena
28. leishacaz, Kimee
29. newtothis
31[/quote]
AngelGirl
08-08-2007, 08:29 AM
EDD CALENDAR & ACTUAL ARRIVALS
AUGUST 2007
1st.
missmousey - MIA?
Deb1234 - still waiting....
lastone - MIA?
2nd.
Mumtotwins - Jacob 16/7/07
Neostudded - Julius 31/7/07
3rd.
Snugglepot - Lucy Cate 06/08/07
OverTheMoon - Thomas John 23/7/07
4th.
Spunkyboysmum - Zachary Harrison 19/7/07
Kazza - Pearl Lily 08/08/07
Niesl_bug - Rio Poppy 04/08/07
5th.
OJandme - MIA?
Rheanna - MIA?
Tara23 - MIA?
6th.
Chicken - still waiting...
momtobee - still waiting...
7th.
Mothertobein2007 - MIA?
8th.
Fi73
9th.
AngelGirl
Sparky
mum2girls
10th.
Judos
11th.
Shorty_851
Whatwasithinking - Emma Rose 07/08/07
Little Dawson
12th.
mcb
13th.
Tingles
mumoftom
Janeway
14th.
BecH
gypsychick6
LiciaSings - Sophia Michelle 12/7/07
15th.
Kirst
Xavier's Mum
imisschampagne
Skadi - Peyton 04/08/07
16th.
nikki78
17th.
Terri
DueInAugust
18th.
Livismum
pregomum
MammyMammy - Hunter Owen 02/08/07
19th.
starlight
pixeleyes
20th.
Taylors_mum
Chuckle Puss
21st.
Trendy1
Kateyb9
Chadstonegirl
brtijo
22nd.
Livy
Littlemisslinda
23rd.
Tan-mumof2
kazmac73
Mandymoo - Hamish Clarence 17/7/07
24th.
Jamb
Ally Jane
PKbub
25th.
Carli
26th.
Kanne
27th.
hayles07
Alena
28th.
leishacaz
Kimee
29th.
newtothis
30th.
wantagirl
Naomi79
2cherubs
Dreamer80 - Hudson James-Deane 02/08/07
31st.
Morning ladies, I hope you don't mind but I've updated the EDD calendar so we can see who had their babies when, who's still waiting and who's MIA. Feel free to update if I've made any mistakes or if your name isn't on here, feel free to add!
mom2jake
10-08-2007, 06:27 AM
AUGUST 2007
1st.
missmousey - MIA?
Deb1234 - still waiting....
lastone - MIA?
2nd.
3rd.
4th.
5th.
OJandme - MIA?
Rheanna - MIA?
Tara23 - MIA?
6th.
7th.
Mothertobein2007 - MIA?
8th.
Fi73
9th.
AngelGirl - Ronan William 09/08/07
Sparky
mum2girls
10th.
Judos
11th.
Shorty_851
Little Dawson
12th.
mcb
13th.
Tingles
mumoftom
Janeway
14th.
BecH
gypsychick6
15th.
Kirst
Xavier's Mum
imisschampagne
Skadi - Peyton 04/08/07
16th.
nikki78
17th.
Terri
DueInAugust
18th.
Livismum
pregomum
19th.
starlight
pixeleyes
20th.
Taylors_mum
Chuckle Puss
21st.
Trendy1
Kateyb9
Chadstonegirl
brtijo
22nd.
Livy
Littlemisslinda
23rd.
Tan-mumof2
kazmac73
24th.
Jamb
Ally Jane
PKbub
25th.
Carli
26th.
Kanne
27th.
hayles07
Alena
28th.
leishacaz
Kimee
29th.
newtothis
30th.
wantagirl
Naomi79
2cherubs
31st.
luvmycooper
10-08-2007, 02:27 PM
hey all you girls, im due the 21st.
gotta share with 4 others!!
cant wait 11 days!!!!:yelclap: :smiliedance: :yelclap:
mom2jake
12-08-2007, 07:32 PM
AUGUST 2007
1st.
missmousey - MIA?
Deb1234 - Isaac 9/8/07
lastone - MIA?
2nd.
3rd.
4th.
5th.
OJandme - MIA?
Rheanna - MIA?
Tara23 - MIA?
6th.
7th.
Mothertobein2007 - MIA?
8th.
Fi73
9th.
Sparky
mum2girls
10th.
Judos
11th.
Shorty_851 - Caleb James 11/8/07
Little Dawson
12th.
mcb
13th.
Tingles
mumoftom
Janeway
14th.
BecH
gypsychick6
15th.
Kirst
Xavier's Mum
imisschampagne
Skadi - Peyton 04/08/07
16th.
nikki78
nattytheratty
17th.
Terri
DueInAugust - Aleksei Trinity Martin 10/8/07
18th.
Livismum
pregomum
19th.
starlight
pixeleyes
20th.
Taylors_mum
Chuckle Puss
21st.
Trendy1
Kateyb9
Chadstonegirl
brtijo
LuvmyCooper
22nd.
Livy
Littlemisslinda
23rd.
Tan-mumof2
kazmac73
24th.
Jamb
Ally Jane
PKbub
25th.
Carli
26th.
Kanne
27th.
hayles07
Alena
28th.
leishacaz
Kimee
29th.
newtothis
30th.
wantagirl
Naomi79
2cherubs
31st.
AngelGirl
19-08-2007, 10:35 PM
AUGUST 2007
1st.
missmousey - MIA?
Deb1234 - Isaac 9/8/07
lastone - MIA?
2nd.
3rd.
4th.
5th.
OJandme - MIA?
Rheanna - MIA?
Tara23 - MIA?
6th.
Chicken - Dylan Michael 10/08/07
Mom2bee - Jake Thomas 16/08/07
7th.
Mothertobein2007 - MIA?
8th.
Fi73 - MIA?
9th.
Sparky
mum2girls
10th.
Judos
11th.
Little Dawson
12th.
mcb
13th.
Tingles
mumoftom
Janeway
14th.
BecH
gypsychick6
15th.
Kirst
Xavier's Mum
Imisschampagne - Ava Rose 16/08/07
Skadi - Peyton 04/08/07
16th.
nikki78
nattytheratty
17th.
Terri
18th.
Livismum
pregomum
19th.
starlight
pixeleyes
20th.
Taylors_mum
Chuckle Puss
21st.
Trendy1
Kateyb9
Chadstonegirl
brtijo
LuvmyCooper
22nd.
Livy
Littlemisslinda
23rd.
Tan-mumof2
kazmac73
24th.
Jamb
Ally Jane
PKbub
25th.
Carli
26th.
Kanne
27th.
hayles07
Alena
28th.
leishacaz
Kimee
29th.
newtothis
30th.
wantagirl
Naomi79
2cherubs
31st.
Tan-mumof3
21-08-2007, 01:00 PM
AUGUST 2007
1st.
missmousey - MIA?
Deb1234 - Isaac 9/8/07
lastone - MIA?
2nd.
3rd.
4th.
5th.
OJandme - Gabriel 18/8/07
Rheanna - MIA?
Tara23 - MIA?
6th.
7th.
Mothertobein2007 - Noah Matthew 8/8/07
8th.
Fi73 - MIA?
9th.
Sparky
mum2girls
10th.
Judos
11th.
Little Dawson
12th.
mcb
13th.
Tingles - Ruby Jean 18/8/07
mumoftom
Janeway
14th.
BecH
gypsychick6
15th.
Kirst
Xavier's Mum
Skadi - Peyton 04/08/07
16th.
nikki78
nattytheratty
17th.
Terri
18th.
Livismum
pregomum
19th.
starlight
pixeleyes
20th.
Taylors_mum
Chuckle Puss
21st.
Trendy1
Kateyb9
Chadstonegirl
brtijo
LuvmyCooper
22nd.
Livy - Ethan 20/8/07
Littlemisslinda
23rd.
Tan-mumof2
kazmac73
24th.
Jamb
Ally Jane
PKbub
25th.
Carli
26th.
Kanne
27th.
hayles07
Alena
28th.
leishacaz
Kimee
29th.
newtothis
30th.
wantagirl
Naomi79
2cherubs
31st.
Tan-mumof3
24-08-2007, 08:56 PM
AUGUST 2007
1st.
missmousey - MIA?
Deb1234 - Isaac 9/8/07
lastone - MIA?
2nd.
3rd.
4th.
5th.
Rheanna - MIA?
Tara23 - MIA?
6th.
7th.
8th.
Fi73 - MIA?
9th.
Sparky - Riley Wayne 20/8/07
mum2girls
10th.
Judos
11th.
Little Dawson
12th.
mcb
13th.
mumoftom
Janeway
14th.
BecH
gypsychick6
15th.
Kirst
Xavier's Mum
Skadi - Peyton 04/08/07
16th.
nikki78
nattytheratty
17th.
Terri
18th.
Livismum
pregomum
19th.
starlight
pixeleyes
20th.
Taylors_mum
Chuckle Puss
21st.
Trendy1 - Jasper James 23/8/07
Kateyb9
Chadstonegirl
brtijo
LuvmyCooper
22nd.
Livy - Ethan 20/8/07
Littlemisslinda
23rd.
Tan-mumof2
kazmac73
24th.
Jamb - Lilla 24/8/07
Ally Jane
PKbub
25th.
Carli
26th.
Kanne
27th.
hayles07 - Aston Kai 23/8/07
Alena
28th.
leishacaz - Sienna Rose 24/8/07
Kimee - Baby boy 21/8/07
29th.
newtothis - James Hayden 15/8/07
30th.
wantagirl
Naomi79
2cherubs - Myfanwy Lily 22/8/07
31st.
Tan-mumof3
26-08-2007, 10:40 AM
AUGUST 2007
1st.
missmousey - MIA?
Deb1234 - Isaac 9/8/07
lastone - MIA?
2nd.
3rd.
4th.
5th.
Rheanna - MIA?
Tara23 - MIA?
6th.
7th.
8th.
Fi73 - MIA?
9th.
mum2girls
10th.
Judos
11th.
Little Dawson
12th.
mcb
13th.
mumoftom
Janeway
14th.
BecH
gypsychick6
15th.
Kirst
Xavier's Mum
Skadi - Peyton 04/08/07
16th.
nikki78
nattytheratty
17th.
Terri
18th.
Livismum
pregomum
19th.
starlight
pixeleyes
20th.
Taylors_mum
Chuckle Puss
21st.
Kateyb9 - Kalani Rose 25/8/07
Chadstonegirl
brtijo
LuvmyCooper
22nd.
Livy - Ethan 20/8/07
Littlemisslinda
23rd.
Tan-mumof2
kazmac73
24th.
Jamb - Lilla 24/8/07
Ally Jane
PKbub
25th.
Carli
26th.
Kanne
27th.
Alena
28th.
Kimee - Baby boy 21/8/07
29th.
30th.
wantagirl
Naomi79
31st.
Amused
06-09-2007, 07:06 PM
AUGUST 2007
1st.
missmousey - MIA?
Deb1234 - Isaac 9/8/07
lastone - MIA?
2nd.
3rd.
4th.
5th.
Rheanna - MIA?
Tara23 - MIA?
6th.
7th.
8th.
Fi73 - MIA?
9th.
mum2girls
10th.
Judos
11th.
Little Dawson
12th.
mcb
13th.
mumoftom
Janeway
14th.
BecH
gypsychick6
15th.
Kirst
Xavier's Mum
Skadi - Peyton 04/08/07
16th.
nikki78
nattytheratty
17th.
Terri
18th.
Livismum
pregomum
19th.
starlight
pixeleyes
20th.
Taylors_mum
Chuckle Puss
21st.
Chadstonegirl
brtijo
LuvmyCooper
22nd.
Livy - Ethan 20/8/07
Littlemisslinda
23rd.
Tan-mumof2
kazmac73
24th.
Jamb - Lilla 24/8/07
Ally Jane
PKbub
25th.
Carli
26th.
Kanne
27th.
Alena
28th.
Kimee - Baby boy 21/8/07
29th.
30th.
wantagirl
Naomi79 - Alana Rose 30/08/07
31st.
AUGUST 2007
1st.
missmousey - MIA?
Deb1234 - Isaac 9/8/07
lastone - MIA?
2nd.
3rd.
4th.
5th.
Rheanna - MIA?
Tara23 - MIA?
6th.
7th.
8th.
Fi73 - MIA?
9th.
mum2girls
10th.
Judos
11th.
Little Dawson
12th.
mcb- Seth 25/8/07
13th.
mumoftom
Janeway
14th.
BecH
gypsychick6
15th.
Kirst
Xavier's Mum
Skadi - Peyton 04/08/07
16th.
nikki78
nattytheratty
17th.
Terri
18th.
Livismum
pregomum
19th.
starlight
pixeleyes
20th.
Taylors_mum
Chuckle Puss
21st.
Chadstonegirl
brtijo
LuvmyCooper
22nd.
Livy - Ethan 20/8/07
Littlemisslinda
23rd.
Tan-mumof2
kazmac73
24th.
Jamb - Lilla 24/8/07
Ally Jane
PKbub
25th.
Carli
26th.
Kanne
27th.
Alena
28th.
Kimee - Baby boy 21/8/07
29th.
30th.
wantagirl
31st.
pkbub
07-09-2007, 08:47 AM
AUGUST 2007
1st.
missmousey - MIA?
Deb1234 - Isaac 9/8/07
lastone - MIA?
2nd.
3rd.
4th.
5th.
Rheanna - MIA?
Tara23 - MIA?
6th.
7th.
8th.
Fi73 - MIA?
9th.
mum2girls
10th.
Judos
11th.
Little Dawson
12th.
mcb- Seth 25/8/07
13th.
mumoftom
Janeway
14th.
BecH
gypsychick6
15th.
Kirst
Xavier's Mum
Skadi - Peyton 04/08/07
16th.
nikki78
nattytheratty
17th.
Terri
18th.
Livismum
pregomum
19th.
starlight
pixeleyes
20th.
Taylors_mum
Chuckle Puss
21st.
Chadstonegirl
brtijo
LuvmyCooper
22nd.
Livy - Ethan 20/8/07
Littlemisslinda
23rd.
Tan-mumof2
kazmac73
24th.
Jamb - Lilla 24/8/07
Ally Jane
25th.
Carli
26th.
Kanne
27th.
Alena
28th.
Kimee - Baby boy 21/8/07
PKBUB - Adam 24/8/07
29th.
30th.
wantagirl
31st.
Tan-mumof3
07-09-2007, 06:26 PM
AUGUST 2007
1st.
missmousey - MIA?
Deb1234 - Isaac 9/8/07
lastone - MIA?
2nd.
3rd.
4th.
5th.
Rheanna - MIA?
Tara23 - MIA?
6th.
7th.
8th.
Fi73 - MIA?
9th.
mum2girls
10th.
Judos
11th.
Little Dawson
12th.
mcb- Seth 25/8/07
13th.
mumoftom
Janeway
14th.
BecH
gypsychick6
15th.
Kirst
Xavier's Mum
Skadi - Peyton 04/08/07
16th.
nikki78
nattytheratty
17th.
Terri
18th.
Livismum
pregomum
19th.
starlight
pixeleyes
20th.
Taylors_mum
Chuckle Puss
21st.
Chadstonegirl
brtijo
LuvmyCooper
22nd.
Livy - Ethan 20/8/07
Littlemisslinda
23rd.
Tan-mumof2 - Wesley Mathew 1/9/07
kazmac73
24th.
Jamb - Lilla 24/8/07
Ally Jane
25th.
Carli
26th.
Kanne
27th.
Alena
28th.
Kimee - Baby boy 21/8/07
PKBUB - Adam 24/8/07
29th.
30th.
wantagirl
31st.
chadstonegirl
13-09-2007, 02:50 PM
Hi there - sorry, don't know how to add to the calendar myself. Alannah Kate was born on 28 Aug.
vBulletin® v3.8.3, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.