http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k262/fuzzyduck_2006/DSC00121.jpg

Mumma-Jessy
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m29/mumma_jessy/DSCN2940.gif

Deevine
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Tara%20photos/DSC00534.jpg

jkate
20-11-2006, 06:39 PM
and where is your photo :p

(http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g52/jkat_hog/RIMG0393.jpg)

Laine
20-11-2006, 06:45 PM
lol Jkat, I was about to ask the same thing!

TJ
20-11-2006, 06:49 PM
haha im getting there.... getting there.

this was at my B'day in July
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Tara%20photos/DSC00534.jpg

Laine
20-11-2006, 06:59 PM
Great Pic TJ! Taken in July for your bday, so that means you were born in July? Any chance your bub/s will be born on or near your bday? what a great birthday present that could be, hours of labour :laughing: awww but I must add holding bub after all the pain will be so worth it.. I cant wait till July lol

cmd'smum
20-11-2006, 07:16 PM
Here is a pic of me and my DH (its a pic of a pci, as I'm on wireless on my laptop in the lounge room). Its not very clear, but seeing we have this thread now will update soon :D

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/meDH.jpg

Our princess :D

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/CheekyChloe.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/Mypricesschloe.jpg

Laine
20-11-2006, 07:22 PM
cmd'smum - Your little girl is sooooooooooooooo cuteee!!

20-11-2006, 08:25 PM
What a gorgeous couple you make, and that little girl of yours, what beautiful brown eyes!!:yes:

cmd'smum
21-11-2006, 01:03 AM
aawww Laine and Julie, thank you, you two are so sweet!

Jules, your DS is absolutely gorgeous too and you and DH make such a gorgeous couple as well! Gosh you can't even tell you have had a baby!

All you ladies are gorgeous! Can't wait to watch all your bellies grow, how exciting! :smiliedance:

Goodnight :hugs:

jkate
21-11-2006, 06:32 AM
Try this last night, but I was too tired and it wasn't working properly, so as my DS1 says "Try Again"

This is me last December - a month before DS2 was born...I didn't get much bigger

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g52/jkat_hog/RIMG0393-1.jpg (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/%5BIMG%5Dhttp://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g52/jkat_hog/RIMG0393-1.jpg%5B/IMG%5D)

mumma_jessy
21-11-2006, 07:38 AM
Forgive me for saying it jkat, but you don't look too big with baby! Guessing you felt big though!

Here is me preg with DS two weeks before he was born, and yep i still got bigger! With DD I was even bigger, i hate to think how big i will get this time!

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m29/mumma_jessy/mepet.gif

21-11-2006, 08:03 AM
Try this last night, but I was too tired and it wasn't working properly, so as my DS1 says "Try Again"

This is me last December - a month before DS2 was born...I didn't get much bigger

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g52/jkat_hog/RIMG0393-1.jpg (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/%5BIMG%5Dhttp://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g52/jkat_hog/RIMG0393-1.jpg%5B/IMG%5D)

Oh Jkat what a teeny little tummy you had how cute!!

Mummjessy thats looks about average size for a woman full term, you look fabulous actually ! I have seen much bigger lol!!:laughing:

Ok so I'll try and dig out one of me with Xavier I dont have many which is sad:gloomy: am going to be much more vigilant this time!

21-11-2006, 08:07 AM
This is the only one I have atm. I 'll have to find another one of me on profile and scan it soon.............
http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/Scan1-1.jpg
This was two days before he was born at 39weeks btw.

jkate
21-11-2006, 08:35 AM
I was small - always wanted that big belly but never got one - I hide my babies well:D

Here is me with a day before DS1 was born and he was two weeks late :eek:

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g52/jkat_hog/KarenHogan-1.jpg (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/%5BIMG%5Dhttp://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g52/jkat_hog/KarenHogan-1.jpg%5B/IMG%5D)
(http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/%5BIMG%5Dhttp://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g52/jkat_hog/KarenHogan.jpg%5B/IMG%5D)

21-11-2006, 08:42 AM
Yes you certainly do hide them (your bubbas) well!!
I have scanned a pic of me on profile, this was taken on the same day as the last pic I posted, so two days before Xavier entered the world!
http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/39weeks.jpg

Boymum
21-11-2006, 10:33 AM
Hi, I thought you might like to see pics of us too:

Here is one of Myself and Connor (born 2nd November 2005)

And another of Me, Husband and Connor a few months ago.

http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q101/boymum/FamilyPictures015.jpg
http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q101/boymum/FamilyPortraits021.jpg

I cannot find my Pregnant ones at the moment sorry.

You are all so pretty bye they way, lovely looking families.

Thanks for sharing.

21-11-2006, 10:42 AM
Oh boymum, what beautiful photos, I am so emotional right now I cried when I looked at the first pic of you and your son, the way he is touching your face, so special!! Blubbering mess over here *waves hands in air*.

Boymum
21-11-2006, 10:49 AM
LOL, you are so cute, that's funny. Thanks though, I know how you feel being so emotional lately....he,he.

DramaQueen
21-11-2006, 10:58 AM
This is a horrible photo of me and a lovely photo of my lil girl Ruby on her second birthday in October this year.....

http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k99/dramaqueen_078/BdayRuby2.jpg

Here is a pic of the rest of my clan.....

http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k99/dramaqueen_078/4formyavatar.jpg

DramaQueen
21-11-2006, 11:01 AM
Boymum - what beautiful photos. How special the first pic is to capture such a raw, beautiful moment

Crying, blubbering mess

*stands next to Julie waving hands in the air*

cmd'smum
21-11-2006, 11:08 AM
AAWWW Boymum......... what sweet sweet pics of you and your beautiful family!!

GIRLS........ you all look sooooooooooooooooooo good when pregnant and you're bellies wer'nt huge! Lucky ducks! When I get 5 mins, I'm going to find my pics when I was 38 weeks and you will all be SHOCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :laughing: :eek: :yes:

Gosh, I hope my tummy doesn't get too big this time!:fingerscrossed:

Have agreat day
xo

21-11-2006, 12:18 PM
Aww DQ what a lovely tribe you have there, and the first one isn't a horrible pic of you, it's a really nice candid shot of you adn your daughter!

cmd's mum I look forward to seeing your belly shots!
Come on girls get posting, I am so lonely today Bubhub seems quiet :gloomy:

porridge
21-11-2006, 01:00 PM
oooh! my first post in this thread!! I think I'm due in July :D

This is a pic of me and my little man in melbourne this year

http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n28/TasmanS/Emily/mumandmatey.jpg

and this one... is 3 days before he entered the world!!

http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n28/TasmanS/Emily/emiblurlite.jpg

Can't wait to get to know you all!! :smiliedance:

DramaQueen
21-11-2006, 01:11 PM
Lovely pics porridge!!!!:thumbsup:

CodSop
21-11-2006, 01:35 PM
Wow everyone is so geourgus (sp) but now i am gunna wreak it all by posting pics of me :laughing:
This is one of me and dh we were riding four wheel motorbikes in coles bay tassie this was nearly 2 years ago!!!

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/douggail.jpg

These two are one of me and ds and one of dh and ds on his christening back in june this year.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/meandcody.jpg

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/dadandcody.jpg

Had real trouble finding a photo with all of us in it cause i am usually behind the camera.

aden2005
21-11-2006, 01:38 PM
im not pregnant but i wish i was in this group with all you lovely laides lol

Just wanted to congratulate all of you and i pray you all have a great healthy and fun pregnancy!!!

Luv Katherine-xx-

jkate
21-11-2006, 01:45 PM
Enjoying all the photos, you all look so lovely

GIRLS........ you all look sooooooooooooooooooo good when pregnant and you're bellies wer'nt huge! Lucky ducks! When I get 5 mins, I'm going to find my pics when I was 38 weeks and you will all be SHOCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you were smaller the me, I will be shocked, I still haven't meet anyone who had a smaller tummy then me - espically with DS1. Can I ask? Are you jealous of anyone with a big baby belly? I always am :o

Had real trouble finding a photo with all of us in it cause i am usually behind the camera.

I am the same, I am sure there are more pictures of my boys with my mum and sister then me! :eek: And you didn't wreck anything!!

im not pregnant but i wish i was in this group with all you lovely laides lol

Just wanted to congratulate all of you and i pray you all have a great healthy and fun pregnancy!!!

Luv Katherine-xx-

Thanks Katherine, Hope the BFP comes real soone :hugs:

21-11-2006, 02:31 PM
I think Cmd's mum meant she had a big belly, am I right?? I can't wait to see these pics hun, I love belly shots!!

Jkat how much did your bubs end up weighing, were they little babies?
Also are you tall? I notice some very tall women hide pregnancy well.
I am only 5" 4' but I still managed to hide my preg well till the last month or so when I popped. I loved having a baby belly, I cant wait to have one again.
I can understand you must feel a little ripped off in not getting a big pot to show off!

Btw Codysmummy you look sucha cute family, that boy of yours is a little cutey pie!!

Katherie - my fingerscrossed for a BFP very soon for you!!

Porridge - you looked awesome pregnant and your little fulla looks very cute also in his front pack!!

jkate
21-11-2006, 03:05 PM
Oh dear - I am so embarrassed :o - can I blame the pregnancy brain on that one :o Sorry cmd'smum

Laine, DS1 was little 6 pound 5 I think, it might not be little compare to some,but he put on the weight big time once he was born!! Mummy's milk did the trick!! DS2 was 7 pound 10.

21-11-2006, 03:35 PM
Dont worry about your preggy brain, I am sooo useless right now. I can't concentrate on anything, I am just so preoccupied.
Xavier was 6lb 15oz and I didn't expect him to be much bigger than that, as I am only short he didn't have much room to grow anymore than he did!!
I didnt think you would have big babies looking at your tum, I would have been surprised if you said you had a 10lb'er in that little tummy of yours lol!!

Had a really bad bout of nausea before. I thought , here we go!! I am only just 4weeks so it's pretty early for it, makes DH think it's a girl this time, coz last time I didn't get sick until 6weeks!
Took DS for a swim in the pool it's a lovely day here and it has eased the nausea somewhat.
Plus I had some popcorn. I feel sick the minute I stop eating!
That is not a good thing, look out here comes the weight gain uh oh.......

porridge
21-11-2006, 03:48 PM
Had a really bad bout of nausea before. I thought , here we go!! I am only just 4weeks so it's pretty early for it, makes DH think it's a girl this time, coz last time I didn't get sick until 6weeks!

I've been feeling so ill as well - isn't it a bit early for that??? And have been eating all day... I put on 12kgs with DS and was hoping for the same this time round... :o

I really want to keep running up til 20 weeks, but I just don't feel like it atm! I'm such a bum! I will blame the nausea though... I just don't feel like doing much of anything :(

JorBai
21-11-2006, 04:15 PM
You all look gorgeous!

I will send some pics when i get photobucket but our computer is old and crapola so I dont wanna download it till we get our new one!

21-11-2006, 04:17 PM
Yea I am banking on gaining 11kgs likeI did last time:fingerscrossed: But at the rate I am eating I dunno!!

I was going to go back to the gym, but I feel like poo, so I am going to stick to swimming in the pool at home for now, it's more ocnveinient.

mumma_jessy
21-11-2006, 04:23 PM
Took DS for a swim in the pool it's a lovely day here and it has eased the nausea somewhat.

I am exactly the same! I feel like all i do is eat at the moment.:o

I feel huge already too, although i am probably not as big as i feel, none of my pants are comfortable already, maternity clothes here i come, already!:thumbsdown:

cmd'smum
21-11-2006, 04:33 PM
Jkat, Julie is right, I wasn't meaning I had a smaller belly.

Julie, Am looking for my whale pics, but havn't come across them yet, but i'll find them don't you worry!;) You're sooooo funny, don't worry about the weight too much (look who's talking), you look fantastic pregnant and not pregnant!:yes: I'm eating heaps too. Although I can't eat too much when I do actually put food in my mouth IYKWIM.

Cody'smummy, don't be silly!! Your pics are beautiful!:hugs:

Mumma_jessy.....I feel like I already need maternity clothes too! :rolleyes:

21-11-2006, 04:44 PM
I'm sure you cant have been that big cmd's mum, I saw your non preggy pic and you look very petite!!

Looking forward to ssen some Pics Baileysmummy!!

I am still eating, pasta now. It seriously makes the nausea subside!

DramaQueen
21-11-2006, 05:22 PM
I just ate a bowl of orange and mango jelly (it was lite) :o

but it was the whole packet................:eek:

Boymum
21-11-2006, 05:28 PM
You piggies, ha,ha. Don't worry I have been really really hungry lately too....I try to snack on healthy things, so Crunchy Apricot Museli Bars are good or plain watercrackers....every now and then I eat mangos and yoghurt.

Today hasn't been too bad though, not all that hungry strangely enough.

I am still trying to find pregnant photos to show you, ah well maybe later.

cmd'smum
21-11-2006, 05:49 PM
Well, I can't seem to find my preggy pics, will have to ask DH which disk he has saved them on.

However, I cam across these pics of chloe when searching

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/Cloenewborn.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/mybaby.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/Chloesleeping.jpg

Can't beleive how fast they grow!! :(

jkate
21-11-2006, 06:04 PM
oh cmd if I wasn't already pregnant I would be so clucky right now!! A gorgeous bub! Oh why do we have to wait 9 months:(

cmd'smum
21-11-2006, 06:34 PM
oh cmd if I wasn't already pregnant I would be so clucky right now!! A gorgeous bub! Oh why do we have to wait 9 months:(

Thanks hun...I know its a loonnggggg 9 months to wait but so worth it in the end :yes: :D

porridge
21-11-2006, 06:45 PM
hey cmd... I just noticed that our bubs are a year apart! Do you get ppl making april fool's jokes :D

well, I piked and went for a walk tonight... I'm so jealous lil x-man! I would love a pool at my house (though where it would fit, I have no idea!)

my goal is to find something other than food that makes nausea go away...

cmd'smum
21-11-2006, 06:50 PM
OMG Porridge, they are too! And YESSSSSSSSSS we do get April Fool jokes. I remember when we were calling everyone to tell them Chloe had arrived they were like "Yes right, you're joking arn't you?" :rolleyes: :laughing:

JorBai
01-12-2006, 03:02 PM
Hey girls!

This is me...just so you can put a face to the name. It was taken on Baileys first birthday 2 weeks ago! Not the best photo ever but Im not that photogenic!

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/01.jpg

Hope it works, its my first time using photobucket.

MissSparkle
02-12-2006, 07:11 AM
Baileys mum u r gorgeous.

I also can not find any pregnant piccies (Didnt take many coz I put on so much excess weight.

But heres a pic of DF, DS and me on my 20th birthday
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/IMGP0155.jpg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/StephNickandAngelo-1.jpg
U may be able to tell DF does not enjoy photos!!!

DS,Me, my sister and my brother
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/IMGP0156.jpg

Heres my DS last christmas (Cant believe hes grown so much!

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/

JorBai
02-12-2006, 07:56 PM
Awww Thanks Steph, Im not very photogenic and I hate having my pic taken too!

Talking about gorgeous! You are stunning! I love the second pic, is it a professional! You look fantastic and your little man is just adorable! Hes gonna be a big brother! Not a baby anymore! Scary isnt it!!!!

Niki
02-12-2006, 08:03 PM
http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f213/jakeysmum/jake107.jpg
me and ds

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f213/jakeysmum/jihguy.jpg
me and ds again lol

MissSparkle
03-12-2006, 06:22 PM
Thanx Baileys Mum!! Yeah the 2nd one was a professional one. My parents paid for them as an engagement present to us.

Moorish
03-12-2006, 09:59 PM
Jeepers! You're all so young and skinny and gorgeous! No way I'm posting a photo now! I didn't take many preg photos at all because I'm just so self conscious. I'm also usually the one behind the camera! I don't even know if I have a half decent shot of me at all.

TJ
04-12-2006, 07:07 AM
Chenicimo - you arent old at 27.........;) :hugs:

DramaQueen
04-12-2006, 10:11 AM
Jeepers! You're all so young and skinny and gorgeous!

Don't worry hun, no one has ever used any of those words in a sentence to describe me!! :D :laughing:

Moorish
04-12-2006, 02:10 PM
Chenicimo - you arent old at 27.........;) :hugs:

I know I'm not OLD old but I do feel older than a lot of my friends because I have 3 kids and one on the way. But you guys all LOOK so damn young!!

Drama Queen from seeing your pic I can't believe you have 4 kids! You don't look old enough!

Oh ok *grumbles* I'll see what I can dig up . . .:mad:

DramaQueen
04-12-2006, 02:15 PM
Drama Queen from seeing your pic I can't believe you have 4 kids! You don't look old enough!

Ohhhhhhh, I wuuuuuvvv you!!!!! :hugs: :hugs:

(I think I am a little older than you!!) :o

Come on where are your pics????? :D

Moorish
04-12-2006, 02:40 PM
I'm STILL searching for a nice one! :D

Moorish
04-12-2006, 03:07 PM
Bugger, what a shame. My photo bucket KICKED the bucket during the uploads so you're just going to have to wait longer.

Sorry but it won't even be worth it! :laughing:

Moorish
04-12-2006, 03:53 PM
Ok so here they are.

The family (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Nicolas3rdBirthday181.jpg)
The girls (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Immybirthdaydinner080.jpg)
Dad and the bub (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Nov06048.jpg)
Me with the bub (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Octobershots033-1.jpg)
Me with 2 of them (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Nicolas3rdBirthday184.jpg)
Nicola (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Septembergirls167.jpg)
The bub (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Immyoct0611-1.jpg)

Happy now?!
Nah, I'm actually proud of my kids and family, I just DON'T take a very good photo at all. Once I shift some weight I'll feel better about it but that ain't happening any time soon! :rolleyes:

DramaQueen
04-12-2006, 03:56 PM
Awwwwww what a beautiful little family you have!!!!! :thumbsup:

And don't be silly, You are gorgeous!!!!!!!!!

04-12-2006, 04:04 PM
You look Beautiful seriously, you have lovely smile! You talked yourself down so much I was expecting a one eyed monster but you are nothing of the sort and your kiddies are the cutest little:angel: Thanks for showing us!:yelclap:

DramaQueen
04-12-2006, 04:04 PM
Chenicimo - I have just been looking at your site and your cakes. Wow! They are absolutely brilliant!!! You are so talented!!! :thumbsup:

Now I want cake!!! :D

04-12-2006, 04:07 PM
OMG:eek:
Those are like the cakes you see in magazines absolutely amazing, you clever lady you!:yes:

mumma_jessy
04-12-2006, 05:15 PM
I don't know what your worried about either, i think your gorgeous!

TJ
04-12-2006, 06:04 PM
Chenicimo
That first pic of "the family" your little one looks like a little doll!! Just perfect.

And i love the one of Nicola on her own, what a stunner!!

Any by the way, you look 66 not 27, are you sure they arent the grandkids?? :p
nah babe, i think you and your family are gorgeous!!!

JorBai
04-12-2006, 07:02 PM
Chenicimo- OMG, all that and your absolutely gorgous, you have a beautiful smile and a gorgeous family.

Your girls are just precious!

Thanks for showing us the pics darl!:)

Moorish
04-12-2006, 07:58 PM
Thanks everyone, I'm shocking with my self esteem at the moment!
Yep, Immy is an absolute doll, I think it's all the hair that does it! She just got a hair cut the other day and now it's FAR too short and it's like a boys cut so I'm always putting clips in it and trying to get it back into piggy tails!

Chelsea and Nicola always have smiles on their faces and are really happy kids, all the time!

Hey thanks for looking at my cakes too! I originally put them there to show friends and family my new hobby. I actually just put 4 of my latest cakes on there tonight so check it out if you've got time - I'm very proud of them and I'm getting better with each one - but still learning heaps and have a lot to still learn!

I took more pics of the girls tonight in the hope of getting a nice Christmas shot but only managed a couple before the baby cracked it. Ok no more pics after this I promise!
3 girls (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Dec06girls016.jpg)
3 girlsb (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Dec06girls017.jpg)

JorBai
04-12-2006, 08:14 PM
OMG Anna- your cakes are AMAZING!!!!!!!

Good work, i really would love to be a cake maker! and decorator!

A friend of mine is a fantastic cake maker and she supervised me making Baileys 1st Birthday cake. I was pretty happy with it! But could not have done it without her telling me what to do!

Here it is: (oh and before you open it, it was my first go so nowhere near as good as what yours are!)

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P1010114.jpg

04-12-2006, 08:18 PM
Gosh yes you have inspired me!! I also have a friend on BH who will be interested as she makes cakes so if you dont mind I'll show her the link. You are very talented!!
I also love your DD's name Imogen, it is on the top of my name list at the moment!! I hope you dont mind me using it if we have a girl!!

Baileysmummy that cake is beautiful it looks so professional!!

Here is the one and only cake I have done, DS 1st birthday cake:
http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/Birthday1004.jpg
Nothing on either of yours and it tasted like a rock, I am a useless baker.

Chencimo I might PM as you I have some questions about your cakes but I dont want to hijack this thread!!

Moorish
04-12-2006, 08:18 PM
OH MY GOSH LEANNE!! That's amazing!!!
How'd you get it all nice and glossy?!
I'm only learning myself so I just LOVE to see other people's cakes! And that's an AWESOME one!!!

I had a problem editing the last part of my message so I hope it came up. I accidently posted it before I was finished then the page kept timing out, weird. Think it's ok now.

Moorish
04-12-2006, 08:22 PM
LOL Julie, which daughter?! I have 3!! :laughing:
Sure! Go ahead! I don't own the names but would be happy to share them around! We chose all the names because we hadn't heard them in ages and they weren't too common IYKWIM?
PM away Julie - your cake is AWESOME by the way! I love bright and happy!

04-12-2006, 08:28 PM
Sorry I edited my message to say Imogen, but obviously not before you read the unedited post!!
Imogen!!! I love the name!