View Full Version : Our Fur Kid Family

RoarsomeMum
20-11-2006, 15:15
Hey there,

Noticed lots of other bubhubbers with "fur family's" and thought, why not share some pics.

Here is my baby Jay 6 weeks
http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p260/AnxiousEm/littleJ.jpg

6 months
http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p260/AnxiousEm/biggerJ.jpg

anyone else with Fur kids they would like to share?

mum23girls
20-11-2006, 15:41
Awwwwwwwwww Jay is huge!!!

My Toby (Choc Burmese) and Bear (Blue Burmese)
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a382/1malibu2toby/Picture1179.jpg

Malibu (Choc pt & cream bicolour British shorthair)
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a382/1malibu2toby/Picture510.jpg

and Hubby's furkid Billy (Cattle dog)
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a382/1malibu2toby/Picture271.jpg

20-11-2006, 18:35
oh they are so cute :D

here is my dog scruffy - hes always been zachs little mate hehe

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y1/charmzy19/Random%20pics/ZachsPartyScruffsHadEnough.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y1/charmzy19/Random%20pics/Zachscruffytable.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y1/charmzy19/Random%20pics/Zach-Whatareyoudoing-2.jpg

jem_1981
20-11-2006, 20:15
I just love animals and love seeing everyones furbabys... i have posted some pics before but can't resist to put up some new pics :rolleyes:

ruckus
http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/jem_1981/IMGA0282.jpg

this is their 'house' - but they don't sleep outside, thinking about it now they haven't even stepped foot inside their 'house' :laughing:
http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/jem_1981/IMGA0279.jpg

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/jem_1981/IMGA0305.jpg
http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/jem_1981/IMGA0306.jpg

can guarantee more pics soon :p

20-11-2006, 20:49
oh they are soo cute :D I love doggies! :D

RoarsomeMum
21-11-2006, 08:35
YAY, they are all so beautiful!!

Mum23 that pic of the 2 cats together is bewdiful!! and billy looks so switched on, does he work for hubby?

Mummy charmzy, Scruffy is sooooo cute!!!

Jem, you sound like me, Jay would not know what sleeping outside even means!! but he still has a kennel:rolleyes: :laughing:

Perth Pony, what a handsome fella, whose going to be HUGE!!! Wow! Hes beautiful :)

Go Fur family's!!!

RoarsomeMum
21-11-2006, 14:42
Any more??? Come on hubbers, show me your pets!!! *please*:)

Zada
21-11-2006, 14:44
our furry baby is on holidays at her nans :laughing: we dont have a gate here atm. I will post a pic when i find one. shes a mini foxy 'mishka'

mel79
21-11-2006, 15:11
This is great - love the pics of everyone's furbabies!

ok - i hope this works i havent done it before- was so hard to narrow it down to these pics!

Heres Hades at 6 weeks:
http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o320/ml1roberts/100_0016_2.jpg
Here's Keisha (giving me that 'what on earth are you doing?' look)
http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o320/ml1roberts/100_0082.jpg
Here's Kelly:
http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o320/ml1roberts/100_0093.jpg
Here's the puppies snuggling all together:
http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o320/ml1roberts/100_0098.jpg
Here's Hades at 6 months:
http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o320/ml1roberts/100_0066.jpg
And here's Hades doing the classic 'belly and balls baring' pose:
http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o320/ml1roberts/IMG_0045.jpg

RoarsomeMum
21-11-2006, 15:14
YAY Mel, I was going to PM you if you did not post in here!! I LOVE the one of them snuggling together!!

mel79
21-11-2006, 15:15
Yea - i finally sorted out a photobucket account - yay!! Wanna see my other animals?

RoarsomeMum
21-11-2006, 15:16
Of course!!!!!

mel79
21-11-2006, 15:23
Ok here's my bunny - the 3-legged wonder bunny(he had an accident and then an amputation), Donnie(when he was a baby):
http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o320/ml1roberts/100_0049.jpg

Here's my geese: (I only have 3 now though - bl**dy fox!!)
http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o320/ml1roberts/IMG_0017.jpg

Here's my python, Sid:
http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o320/ml1roberts/100_0085.jpg

Mikeswifey
21-11-2006, 15:23
Mum23girls my parents have a blue and a chocolate burmese as well. That pic looked exactly like them when they snuggle.

Here are my beautiful furr family

Pippi the Siamese x ragdoll beautiful blue eyed king of the house

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i45/babiesandkids/pip.jpg

Taya my sweetheart staffy

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i45/babiesandkids/tayaisabella.jpg

And Marley the poofy poodle! (most beautiful natured dog)

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i45/babiesandkids/marley.jpg

21-11-2006, 15:48
Our furry kids

Kupo with the "real" bub MJ :D (http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/vert-01/more%20pics/100_1439.jpg)

Razor the rat & MJ (http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/vert-01/Family/100_1272-1.jpg)

Cody our Kelpie x (http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/vert-01/more%20pics/100_1407-1.jpg)

Angie our older kelpie x & MJ (http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/vert-01/more%20pics/100_1405.jpg)

Fleur the shih-tzu (http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/vert-01/100_1364.jpg)

AVR
21-11-2006, 16:55
My Toby (Choc Burmese) and Bear (Blue Burmese)
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a382/1malibu2toby/Picture1179.jpg (http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a382/1malibu2toby/Picture1179.jpg)

OMG! How cute!:hugs:

Squiggles
21-11-2006, 17:47
I love looking at everyones fur families!! So gorgeous :yes:

Here are some pics of our babies...

Our first baby "Brodie" 4 yr old big sook German Shepherd - he LOVES the car, if the door is left open thats where you will find him!
http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q44/bigdogbrodie/Animlas011.jpg

Our second baby "Trinny Cat" 3 year old rescued from the RSPCA. Spends her days attempting to get into any place she knows she is not allowed and catching mice and rabbits (farm cat)
http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q44/bigdogbrodie/Animlas014.jpg

Our third baby "Minnie fox" our 2 year old Mini foxy. My shadow, always 2 steps behind me or playing with her best big dog mate Brodie.
http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q44/bigdogbrodie/Animlas013.jpg

MummaFug
22-11-2006, 10:31
Ohhh.... so sweet. Everyone has such cute fur babies.... My fur princess is shown above .
Picked her up on the street - she was tiny, in the rain and crying in the middle of an industrial estate.. so she came home and has been SPOILT and is now the queen of the house... Don't know what i'd do without her....

niesl_bug
22-11-2006, 18:44
I just LOVE looking at everyone's furry babies!!!

Here are mine ...

Zeus the puss-cat (who just loves to sit in the sink???)
http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q294/niesl_bugs/Furry%20Babies/ZeusinSink.jpg

Ruby our beautiful French Bulldog
http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q294/niesl_bugs/Furry%20Babies/image001.jpg
http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q294/niesl_bugs/Furry%20Babies/P1010608.jpg

and them together (after 18 months, they are slowly becoming friends)
http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q294/niesl_bugs/Furry%20Babies/P1010680.jpg

Look forward to seeing more of your gorgeous photos!!

22-11-2006, 19:04
Cute pets everyone !!

niesl_bug - Ruby is gorgeous :yes:

Here's our pup Husky x Samoyed Levi

6 weeks (http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j275/KarniF00l/puppy.jpg)

10 weeks (http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j275/KarniF00l/16July2k6Levi017.jpg)

and two weeks ago 5.5 months (http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j275/KarniF00l/levi006.jpg)

jem_1981
22-11-2006, 21:19
Hello all,

As promised i'm back :devil6: with more photos :rolleyes:

But first.... got to say it - ruby is the cutest thing ever!

Now more pics of the diggity dags

In this you can see my dogs really have a tough life... this is how i found them one night - taken themselves off to bed and made themselves quite comfortable :laughing:
http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/jem_1981/17092006108.jpg

close up of patchys face - whilst sleeping like that
http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/jem_1981/17092006106.jpg

See how hard he has it?
http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/jem_1981/17092006111.jpg

Anyway, these guys were free (I now know why).

People we knew were moving and asked me to mind their dog & her 3 pups (new born), I ended up with them for 2 weeks and was told they were taking them (pups) to the pound as they couldn't keep them.

So we decide to hand raised them & search for homes. From 2wks old, their sister (pure white) found a home and I was ment to be looking for homes for these 2 aswell. After so long I couldn't decide, so we left it to fate, and since noone wanted either - I got both.... very much loved and they'll be turning 2 in March.

Although I do have to say, I didn't do all the hard work my DP did most of the night shift, waking up when they were crying and giving them a feed. I would wake up to the crying and tell him that they were crying.... So he would get up and look after them. So many times I would be woken up again to him swearing.... he would sit up and wait for them to feed and stuff, and after that they would want to play and he would be bitten with little sharp puppy teeth at all hours of the morning. :laughing:

Will get more to you guys later... great to see everyones family.