View Full Version : Stats & Progress

Pages : 1 [2]

cmd'smum
11-05-2007, 11:24 PM
:yelclap: nice size belly cmd'smum, it makes mine look huge hehe

nice size? I feel like an ephalant (as DD says! elephant!) :D I think I'm huge? So you don't think I look huge? wooohoooooooooo.....aaaaahhhhh hang on, you've got twins in there! If I was pg with twins I'd look like a house :yes: Do you have any recent pics?

cmd'smum
11-05-2007, 11:33 PM
Niki, I just went back through the thread and your pic is gorgeous! You're just all tummy lucky duck, that will be coming off you VERY fast :yes: !!

our little treasures
12-05-2007, 09:31 AM
Our baby bump in clothes (http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/bump.jpg)

Just trying the link thing

our little treasures
12-05-2007, 09:33 AM
It worked although I have done the worng pic and my face is in the pic:eek: ! Not the best pic thanks hubby!!:D

Thanks for helping I will go and find my memory card and take new pics of belly! Note to myself when taking stick out of camera put it BACK!!

12-05-2007, 09:54 AM
OLT thats not a bad pic at all, nice to put a face to the name!! You are looking great BTW!!

Cmdsmum - also looking great nice bump, not overly elephant like at all, altough I know you always feel alot bigger than what you really are!

I am feeling huge this week, I should go and do the toilet paper and see if I have graduated up one piece this week................ Will post a pic tomorrow.

cmd'smum
12-05-2007, 10:33 AM
OLT you look great! Nice pic!

Jules, can't wait to see your new pic :)

13-05-2007, 09:45 AM
Ok heres my 29week pics:
61.5kgs this week, I knew I had grown. Up a kilo in the past fortnight!! After seeing TJ's B&W pics I took the liberty of doing some black and white shots this week too , excuse the undies should have put a better pair on lol!!
Side on (http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/29weeks012-1.jpg)
Front on (http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/29weeks025-1.jpg)
Front on again (http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/29weeksvignette.jpg)

our little treasures
13-05-2007, 02:25 PM
Your belly is just gorgeous Lil xman. I love the last one just so dynamic!
God 61.5 how I wish I was still that size!!

TJ
13-05-2007, 02:49 PM
Great pics Julie - the black and white sure makes a nice change, and i think they look much more elegant huh!
Good work :thumbsup:

Here is my 30 Week photo (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Belly%20Shots/30weeks130407cropped.jpg) Yes they are stretchies..... :rolleyes:

And here is another that i created on Thursday night
Lachlan James (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Lochie/DSC01350copy.jpg)

Moorish
13-05-2007, 05:28 PM
LMAO TJ!! You call THOSE stretchies?! :D
If you're worried, I can show you stretchies! :yes: :laughing:

Kateklerck22
13-05-2007, 05:50 PM
Hi everyone, I dont have a photo yet ( i will post one very soon though) but, I am supposedly only 5 weeks pregnant and I am already showing and I already have quite a few dark purple stretch marks. can anyone tell me what they think of this, is it possible that im further along than expected? is it twins? my doctor wont do an ultra sound until 3 months but i would like to know whats going on.

Kate

13-05-2007, 06:01 PM
Oh TJ that is just a little one hardly noticeble, my fingers crossed you don't get too many more, :fingerscrossed:

Hi Kate, I am not sure if getting stretchies now means you are further along or not?? Have you put on weight quickly since you found out you are pregnant, as fast weight gain can cause them. If you are really concerned I would harass your doc for an earlier scan to be sure of your dates.

DramaQueen
14-05-2007, 08:45 AM
You all don't need to worry about stretchmarks, trust me. Not until they look like mine anyway.

WARNING: The following photo may put you off having anymore children :D

My belly last week at 28 weeks.
28 weeks (http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k99/dramaqueen_078/bellypic28weeks.jpg)

See I warned you!!!! Thats what having 5 babies will do to you :laughing:

our little treasures
14-05-2007, 08:53 AM
LMAO TJ!! You call THOSE stretchies?! :D
If you're worried, I can show you stretchies! :yes: :laughing:

I was thinking the same! I will have to get a shot of min and then you will be happy that is all you have! They will fade.

DQ Your belly looks fine! You should be proud you look great for someone that has 5 kids and all close. Whats my excuse I am only on my 3rd.:eek:

DramaQueen
14-05-2007, 12:29 PM
DQ Your belly looks fine! You should be proud you look great for someone that has 5 kids and all close.

I like you!!!!!!! You say nice things :D :laughing:

mumma_jessy
14-05-2007, 02:47 PM
31 weeks (http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m29/mumma_jessy/31-weeks.gif)

i am gaining a few little stretchies too, bound to happen, at least i know they will fade again after!

DQ - I agree you look fantastic for a mum of 5!

TJ - Like I said they fade, stress less, they are Mummy marks of honour!

YoungMumSteph
14-05-2007, 03:09 PM
Ladies you're all looking great!

TJ & Mumma_jessy- I dont see any stretchies. Ur belly's r beautiful

DQ- I agree- u look fantastic....I cant believe u've had 5 kids.....I dont even have an excuse!

Heres my

31 Week Photo (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/000_1144.jpg)

No new stretchies (touch wood) and my old ones have even faded! :fingerscrossed: They stay that way!

TJ
14-05-2007, 04:06 PM
DQ - when you said warning, i was actually expecting to see a full on pink zebra - but babe you look fantastic :thumbsup:

Jessy and Steph, both your bellies are coming along just beautifully as well.

I must admit i think this is one of my fav threads to check out, i LOVE looking at bellies all shapes and sizes.

bel_aiden
14-05-2007, 05:24 PM
heres my latest 30 weeks (http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h105/wm_vq/30weeks.jpg)
2kg baby already, wonder how big this bubs will grow!
tj i have to agree that this is 1 of my fav threads to! love looken at all the bellies, stretch marks n all!!!
dq, if i have a 3rd id like to look as good as you do... and thats afta 5! all you mummies are looken great!

DramaQueen
15-05-2007, 11:59 AM
DQ - when you said warning, i was actually expecting to see a full on pink zebra - but babe you look fantastic :thumbsup:

PMSL :laughing:

And for the record, I haven't had 5 yet!!! :o Only 4 and 3/4 :D

bel_aiden
15-05-2007, 12:25 PM
:o sorry dq! didnt mean to offend :kiss:

DramaQueen
15-05-2007, 12:57 PM
:o sorry dq! didnt mean to offend :kiss:

Oh no - no offence taken at all - just thought I couldn't take credit for 5 just yet!!! :D :laughing:

lavenderpegasus
16-05-2007, 08:53 PM
little nervous about showing pics so here goes...
here is what i can see of my toes
http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k231/lavenderpegasus/mytummy2.jpg

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k231/lavenderpegasus/mytummy15.jpg

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k231/lavenderpegasus/mytummy14.jpg

bye

LP

our little treasures
16-05-2007, 09:26 PM
Oh LP why are you so nerves. Baby bellies are so cute and your little bump is very cute!!

DramaQueen
20-05-2007, 09:34 AM
Can't beleive there COULD be less than 10 weeks to go :smiliedance:

30 weeks (http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k99/dramaqueen_078/30weeks.jpg)

I have noticed a huge difference since 28 weeks (http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k99/dramaqueen_078/belly28weeks.jpg):eek:

our little treasures
20-05-2007, 11:52 AM
Absolutely what a difference DQ! You have really popped!

mumma_jessy
20-05-2007, 12:11 PM
I definately see the difference DQ!

Here is mine for this week 32 weeks (http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m29/mumma_jessy/32-weeks.gif)
People keep telling me i'm not that big for 7 weeks to go, and compared to the others i don't think i am actually, it's kinda nice for a change. no doubt in the next few weeks i'll get HUGE just to ruin it all, lol!

I'll get DF to take a full length one of me next week, it's hard to see how big it actually is with just the belly in the shot!

YoungMumSteph
20-05-2007, 09:50 PM
Thought Id pop on and put my 32 week photo! As mumma_jessy said its hard to tell this size of ur belly with only that in the shot. So many ppl tell me Im huge then when I post my belly pics ppl say Im more compact (which Id rather hear!!!)
I may have to get a full length one later too.

Anywayz

32 Weeks (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/000_1171.jpg)

21-05-2007, 07:24 AM
Hey Steph I reckon you look like you have popped this week, great looking belly!:thumbsup:
MJ - yep it looks like you havent changed much at all in your pics. Get DF to take one so we can see from further back. You dont look big at al though very tight belly.
Here is my 30week shot:
Side on (http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/30weeks002.jpg)

Not much change here this week I dont think. Although I feel so big and cumbersome now lol!

lollydove
21-05-2007, 09:31 AM
awww look at all those beautiful bellies, its getting so exciting now we're on the home straight ladies! i havent posted for AGES so here is my 32 week piccie. sorry im in the semi nud, everytime i remember to take a pic its when im getting ready for bed...

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/32weekbelly1.jpg

JorBai
21-05-2007, 10:17 AM
Aww, everyone is lookin fab! I cant believe were on the home stretch now:smiliedance:

I have taken some pics of my belly. One was last week and one this week!

29 weeks
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/IMG_0076.jpg

30 weeks
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/IMG_0082.jpg

I feel so huge and people are even asking if Im about to pop! Altho a really lovely lady at coles said I looked small! Bless her, she obviously was trying to be nice!:laughing: I told her I loved her:D

Steph- you have definately popped in the week! Your belly looks gorgeous!

Edit to add: Excuse the flash, my DH broke our camera so this is my parents and I dont know how to turn the flash off and dont wanna stuff around with it!

lollydove
21-05-2007, 02:52 PM
baileys mum you look gorgeous:yelclap:

TJ
21-05-2007, 04:50 PM
WOW i cant believe how big you are all getting.

BM i think you have definitly popped out in the last few weeks!!

Soon we will all be wanting to say we are the smallest (once bub is out) rather than us all not wanting to be the smallest like at the beginning.

here is my 31 week shot (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Belly%20Shots/31weeks200507cropped.jpg)
31 week front (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Belly%20Shots/31weeks200507front.jpg)

also updated belly pics page in my signature.

bel_aiden
22-05-2007, 01:17 PM
every1 is loking great! :yelclap:

i really think we've all popped out heaps more over the last 2-3 weeks

so heres my 31 week pic (http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h105/wm_vq/31weeks.jpg), fundal height is 38cm:eek:

storysam
22-05-2007, 01:30 PM
i was under the impression that your fundal height is meant to be around the same as how many weeks you are.....???
eg. i'm 36 weeks and my fundal height is 37cms

Niki
22-05-2007, 01:32 PM
wow nice belly pics girls, you are all looking fab, im going to try to remeber to take a piccie tonight to post and shock you all with my big belly :laughing:

bel_aiden
22-05-2007, 01:43 PM
i was under the impression that your fundal height is meant to be around the same as how many weeks you are.....???
eg. i'm 36 weeks and my fundal height is 37cms

it is unless you have a large baby and polyhdramnios (excecess amniotic fluid).. like i do!

TJ
27-05-2007, 10:23 AM
here is my 5 week photo (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Belly%20Shots/4.jpg) - i had to post it, its hard to believe such a transformation (if you can call it that) is happening

and here is 32 week photo (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Belly%20Shots/32Weeks270507cropped.jpg).

Plus belly pics progress page (http://pic6.piczo.com/tandja/?g=21255252&cr=6) for all weekly shots

NOT LONG TO GO NOW LADIES!!!!!!

cmd'smum
27-05-2007, 12:50 PM
WOW TJ!!!! Its amazing seeing the progress isn't it?!?! You still look fantastic though, all belly!

everyone else looks great too and those bellies are coming along very nicely! :yes:

Here is my 30 1/2 week shot side on

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/side31weeks.jpg

and front on!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/31weeks.jpg

:eek:

Promise to be up to date from now on! :D

TJ............... ML starts soon for you :smiliedance:

DramaQueen
28-05-2007, 09:01 AM
Its that time again - updated piccies: :o

31 weeks (http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k99/dramaqueen_078/31weeks.jpg)

I hope I only have to do this about 6 more times :fingerscrossed: :D

lollydove
31-05-2007, 05:16 PM
hi everyone,

those of you due in the first week of july im jealous!

here is my 34 week pic

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/34weeks.jpg

in comparison to my 32 week pic

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/32weekbelly1.jpg

and (its the last one i promise!) my earliest pic which was 23 weeks

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/19april002.jpg

woo hoo 6 weeks to go!!! yippee :smiliedance: is everyone else like me and cant even imagine how your tummy can possibly grow another 6 or so weeks worth???!!! :eek:

YoungMumSteph
31-05-2007, 09:06 PM
lollydove I love ur newest pic. U look great!

EVeryone elses bellys are looking very gorgeous!

Heres my

33 Week Pic (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/000_1183.jpg)

That I shouldve post nearly a week ago!

Niki
31-05-2007, 09:12 PM
lolly you look gorgeous in your new piccie

steph you belly looks so little compared to mine lol

our little treasures
31-05-2007, 09:58 PM
Here is my 33 week shots
side
http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/baby33.jpg
front
http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/SV400016.jpg
sitting
http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/SV400022.jpg

I have heaps of stretch marks from my dd mainly no new ones but gosh they are really showing the more I grow!

lollydove
01-06-2007, 05:18 AM
thanks niki & steph, ive popped heaps in the last week i know this because i cant fit some tops i could fit last week and ive gone up a size in my belly belt! dd took that pic and chopped my head off :laughing: prob a good thing its so big!

steph you still look so great, i think you're gonna pop heaps in the last weeks

OLT you belly is beautiful, gosh can you believe our babies are just under the surface and if they were to come out of there they would survive like a normal baby? it still spins me out

jkate
01-06-2007, 07:40 AM
Love the Photos :smiliedance: - so interesting and exciting to see

Here is my latest one: 35 weeks (http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g52/jkat_hog/DSC02293.jpg)
I was measuring 33.5 last Monday - which is normal for me to behind at this stage.

ETA: Here is my slide show (http://s53.photobucket.com/albums/g52/jkat_hog/?action=view&current=1171850096.pbw)!

cmd'smum
02-06-2007, 01:17 AM
wow ladies you're bellies are all beautiful and all sooooo diff! So amazing!

Here is my 32 week shot

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/32weeksside.jpg

I'm going to take some nice shots this weekend! Those Darn stretchies are starting to show :fingerscrossed: they just stay around my hip area and no more decide to join the ones already there! :laughing:

02-06-2007, 11:52 AM
Hi guys, wow we are all definately looking ready to have have some babies very soon yay how exciting!!
I missed last weeks shot ( 31weeks) but there hasnt been much change in the past fortnight anyway. My fundal height was 29cms at 30 weeks and is now 30cms at 32weeks so only a cm in the fortnight.

Side on 32weeks (http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/2007060232weeks003.jpg)

Side on again (http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/2007060232weeks002.jpg)

Front on (http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/2007060232weeks005.jpg)

62kgs this week too, that is a total of 8kgs gain now, including the 5kgs I lost at the start so I am doing about the same as last pregnancy, this pregnancy is identical to my last so far, hope the labour isnt the same:eek: :(

TJ
03-06-2007, 12:42 PM
Julie, i would die to be 62kg again... im 70kg atm, and you have seen me, im not all that tall, i definitly have a waddle going on.... lol

Here is my 33 Week photos (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Belly%20Shots/33Weeks030607cropped.jpg)
33 Weeks front (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Belly%20Shots/33Weeks030607front.jpg)
Also updated belly pics page - link in my signature.

I cant believe these little ones are soon going to be on the outside of our bellies... im sure then we all wont be soo keen to be flashing the bellies around.
Although i was thinking that i might still take weekly photos just to see how long it takes to get back to where i want it to be... we'll see :confused:

mumma_jessy
03-06-2007, 01:09 PM
TJ - I was thinking the same thing, i will still be taking my photos weekly, and maybe daily for the first two weeks after bubbies birth. Then i'll make a slide show of them all, and scare the mummies who haven't been pregnant before :laughing:

Seriously though, i think it would be good to watch the changes both ways growing and shrinking again, the female bosy is an amazing thing!

Here are my 34 weeks shots
belly (http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m29/mumma_jessy/34-weeks.gif)
full length (http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m29/mumma_jessy/me-34-weeks.gif)
popping belly button (http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m29/mumma_jessy/DSCN3842.jpg)

bel_aiden
04-06-2007, 07:54 AM
missed last weeks pics.. heres this weeks, its a bit blurry sorry!

33 weeks (http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h105/wm_vq/33weeks.jpg)

evry1 is looking great, we have all done so well to mak it so far! i cant believ we are going to be holding our babies so soon!

YoungMumSteph
05-06-2007, 05:24 PM
Everyones bellies are looking beautiful.

Heres my

34 Weeks Pic (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/102_0475.jpg)
and
Full Length (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/102_0479.jpg)

I look a little tired in my full length as it was taken at about 10pm after my baby sprinkle on Sunday.

DramaQueen
06-06-2007, 09:13 AM
Steph - if you look that good when your tired, there is no way I would ever stand next to you when you were raring to go!! :no:

You look great girl!!!! A true yummy mummy!!! :thumbsup:

I don't think I've posted this yet, but it was taken last week @ 32 weeks

Kellie's belly 32 weeks!!! (http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k99/dramaqueen_078/32weeks.jpg) :o

DramaQueen
09-06-2007, 11:54 AM
What.....no more pics ladies?????????

Heres my new ones for this week.

33 weeks (http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k99/dramaqueen_078/33weeks.jpg)

My view (http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k99/dramaqueen_078/topview33weeks.jpg)

09-06-2007, 12:26 PM
I'll do mine tomorrow, am way to sick, lazy and cold to get up and take piccys today lol!!
Looking good DQ, not too much difference from last week, I don't think~???!?!

JorBai
09-06-2007, 07:27 PM
Looks great DQ!

We are yet to replace our camera so Ill take a pic with my parents one tomorrow and post asap.

Niki
10-06-2007, 07:13 AM
dq you look great :thumbsup:
i keep meaning to take a new one but i always forget lol

Niki
10-06-2007, 01:12 PM
http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f213/jakeysmum/103_1121.jpg

me at 36 and a half weeks

JorBai
10-06-2007, 02:33 PM
Niki- you look absolutely fabulous hunny, especially for someone carrying twins!!! You carry it very well!

And from the sounds of your posts, you wont be carrying them too much longer!!!

Enjoy the last part of your pregnancy hun:hugs:

Niki
10-06-2007, 09:47 PM
:hugs: n thanks BM, some one told me the other day to make sure i eat healthy as so i dont put on any more weight....yeah right, im going to enjoy this pregnancy and eat what i like:D

TJ
10-06-2007, 09:51 PM
DQ and Niki you both look amazing.

Niki dont worry about the weight, you have 2 bubbas in there, you look great.

Here are my shots this week
34 Weeks (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Belly%20Shots/34weeks100607cropped.jpg) yes the stretchies are getting worse.
34 Weeks front (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Belly%20Shots/34weeks100607front.jpg)
So far 13kg weight gain - i cant wait to start working at it to get rid of it all :smiliedance:

Niki
10-06-2007, 09:58 PM
TJ your belly looks great :thumbsup: did or have you got a belly ring? and dont worry about the stretchies, i can only see one but it will fade to silver and wont be noticeable

YoungMumSteph
11-06-2007, 03:05 PM
DQ I agree with Lil X-man- not too much change from last week. Ur looking great!

Niki- I cant believe ur hiding 2 bubbas in there! Dont worry at all about weight and eat all the chocolate u like.

TJ- Ur lucky they are the only stretchies u've got. They'll hardly be noticable afterwards. Ur belly is lookin great.

ANd here is my

35 Week (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/000_1196.jpg)

Photo. Not much change I dont think.

bel_aiden
11-06-2007, 03:56 PM
heres my latest, i think my belly has started to drop alread, i know bubs was partially engaged already at my check up last week, but definatley lower again this week.. stretchies are heaps worse.. and i feel like a beached whale most the time!

but oh well, for a good cause, 34 weeks (http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h105/wm_vq/34weeks.jpg)... and it will all be over soon:crying:

TJ
11-06-2007, 04:27 PM
did or have you got a belly ring?

I did quite a few years ago - about 6 or more ago, and what you can see is where the holes were left.
When not preg, they just looked like normal ear ring holes that are in your ears, but now are fully stretched to the max.
lets hope it goes back to normal eventually.

Bel_Aiden & Steph - i love your big bellies!!!
Very true and a little bit sad that it will all be over soon.

Niki
11-06-2007, 04:56 PM
i took my belly ring out this time just after i found out i was pregnant, i was just asking cos mine looks the same :D

TJ
11-06-2007, 05:28 PM
What did it go back like after your first preg?
Or did you not have it pierced then??

I hate the bloody thing now!!!

Niki
11-06-2007, 05:32 PM
mine went back to looking normal again and the stretchie i had above it went silvery

11-06-2007, 06:45 PM
I had a belly ring too, I took it out about 6months in this pregnancy and last pregnancy. Hasn't left any marks thank goodness. I love my belly ring can't wait to put it back in when I getmy abs back haha lol, thats assuming I ever have abs again!

33weeks (http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/20070610001.jpg)

and again (http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/20070610002.jpg)

YoungMumSteph
11-06-2007, 08:01 PM
I left my belly ring in both times! With DS I got a bendy one but this time Ive left my normal one in!

11-06-2007, 08:05 PM
And you didn't have any marks from it? I was too scared it would grow right out or something gross would happen lol. A midwife scared me into taking it out last time as she said she had seen really bad scars left from them, so I didn't want to risk it. I reckon it would have been alright though, ahwell:o

YoungMumSteph
11-06-2007, 08:21 PM
When I take it out the hole is no less noticable than everyones who has taken them out earlier.

bel_aiden
18-06-2007, 07:32 AM
heres my 35 week shot, belly keeps dropping, feels like the head is more enaged. ouchy!
oh, and is it normall for when it drops that your belly looks smaller? i neva really dropped with ds.

35 weeks (http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h105/wm_vq/35weeks.jpg)

TJ
18-06-2007, 09:56 AM
Cant help you about the whole belly dropping thing Bel, but it definitely doesnt look as "full" so to speak, so he must have dropped down a little.

Here are my 35 week shots (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Belly%20Shots/35Weeks170607cropped.jpg)
35 weeks front (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Belly%20Shots/35Weeks170607front.jpg)

Not many more pics to post now!!! :smiliedance:

wannabemum
18-06-2007, 11:45 AM
Lovely bellies girls, belaiden and TJ definetly looks like your bellies have dropped a bit :D

Heres my 34 week shots (very embarrasing down the beach with singlet up and dp with the camera, preg girl about to fall off the rocks :cool: )....

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/SUC51734.jpg
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/SUC51733.jpg
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/SUC51722.jpg

TJ
18-06-2007, 11:50 AM
Love the pics holly! The water there looks amazing!!!
I really love the last one!!

wannabemum
18-06-2007, 12:12 PM
Thanks TJ (shucks), we have similar tummy shapes at the moment, looks like yours is a little bigger though, give me time Ill catch up :D

lollydove
18-06-2007, 12:34 PM
holly i love your pics! i cant believe how beautiful the water looks as well, what a great backdrop, where was it taken?

DramaQueen
18-06-2007, 01:17 PM
Oh Holly I love your pics....Where were they taken????

What beautiful looking water, I wanna be there now :yes:

18-06-2007, 01:20 PM
Ohh thats WA for you, the bluest of blue water. I just loooooove WA beaches, they are taken in WA arent they before I make an idiot of myself??
Holly you look gorgeous hun, you would never know how ill you have been by looking at those pics!

18-06-2007, 01:50 PM
Ok finally got a chance to take a quick pic

34 weeks (http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/20070618005.jpg)

Side on (http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/20070618003.jpg)

63kgs this week I am at my fullterm weight from last pregnancy now, eek hopefully not too much more weight puuuleeaase!

YoungMumSteph
20-06-2007, 03:50 PM
I keep forgetting to post my piccies when I actually take them!

Heres my 36 Week (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/000_1239.jpg)Photo.

Im starting to swell (Dr is watching closely to make sure its nothing dangerous) so I look puffier this week!

TJ
20-06-2007, 06:49 PM
whoo hoo look at that belly!!
I dont think i will ever grow tired of looking at them all.

How much weight has everyone gained to date??

Niki
20-06-2007, 06:58 PM
:thumbsup: great bellies girls..cant say i miss mine lol except noe its a very jelly bellly

YoungMumSteph
20-06-2007, 07:00 PM
Too much weight! I retain alot of fluid and after having DS I lost 17kg within the week. This time Ive gained 17kg so far so :fingerscrossed: I lose most of it.

TJ
20-06-2007, 07:09 PM
Niki - care to share a Post partum pic??

Steph -if you can lose the 17kg in the first week again you have nothing to worry about!!!

So far im at 13-14kg weight gain
SURELY there cant be much more in these last few weeks, im being sooooo good and stearing clear of take away

Melsy
20-06-2007, 07:15 PM
can i butt in and show my belly pics? :D (from last pregnancy i mean) I haven't been pregnant for 14 months now.. but looking at all your gorgeous bellies are making me clucky.. i want to join in :p

20-06-2007, 07:18 PM
So far I have gained 9kgs, about the same as last time. Not too worried about it, hopefully I can BF well and for longer this time and burn it off nice and quickly:fingerscrossed:

Oh Niki it must be weird not having a tummy anymore and looking us all still with our fat tummys lol!!

20-06-2007, 07:19 PM
Go for it melsy, the more the merrier!

Melsy
20-06-2007, 07:45 PM
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p169/SurrealMadness/FULLCOLLAGE.jpg

and here was the final result :D http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p169/SurrealMadness/kkkk0.jpg

I weighed 60kg when i fell pregnant (5kg up from my normal weight due to a pill making me gain ALOT) 83kg at 40 weeks (yes, i gained 23kg!) and he was born at 8lb 7oz. I am now finally down to 58kg, 14 months on.

I can give you after baby belly pics too if you want.. LOL! it took me a very long time to lose it.. i still looked 30 weeks pregnant for a few weeks afterwards.. i've seen so many people lose their belly straight away, like a deflated balloon, and i was so upset when mine was massive and still felt like i was pregnant.. i wonder what causes it?

lollydove
21-06-2007, 05:08 AM
awwwwwwwwwwwwww melsy he's booooootiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :yes:

your belly looks so similar to mine. ive put on about 16kgs so far which is strange because i havent put on any extra weight anywhere except my tummy and boobies... people are quite happy to tell me how 'strange' it looks and how my belly looks fake because it just pokes out this time. last time with dd i put on 23kgs and had a lot of fluid but then i weighed only 57kgs and im 5'10" so was a bit skinny miniie, three weeks after dd i went down to 55kgs :eek: wasnt a good look!

This time i was 60-61kgs before falling pregnant so hope to be 60 again 10-12 weeks after. i have no fluid anywhere else in my body this time and the dr said i even have really low fluid levels in my tum tum (not dangerously though) so feels completely different this time, all baby

jkate
22-06-2007, 07:17 AM

Here is my 38 week photo (http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g52/jkat_hog/DSC02344.jpg)!! Wow can't believe I am at 38 weeks already!!

I have update my slide show (http://s53.photobucket.com/albums/g52/jkat_hog/?action=view&current=1171850096.pbw) too!

~Dragonfly~
22-06-2007, 09:35 AM
OMG Karen I cant believe you are 38 weeks :eek:
Where has the time gone..
Whooo a little bubba is coming very soon :smiliedance:

TJ
22-06-2007, 10:16 AM
HOLY COW.... that is one HUGE belly Jkat :p
No not really, just heaps bigger than your last one i reckon.

Not long now...

DramaQueen
23-06-2007, 07:51 PM
Me for this week - 35 weeks :D

35 weeks (http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k99/dramaqueen_078/35weeks.jpg)

Belly (http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k99/dramaqueen_078/belly35weeks.jpg)

My View 35 weeks (http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k99/dramaqueen_078/myview35weeks.jpg)

Big change from last week :o

lollydove
23-06-2007, 08:36 PM
haha! love your pooh DQ, im sure he has a lot to offer im jealous :laughing:

here's my updated 37 week pic, i think the last time i put one up i was 34 weeks and u can really see the difference in how much my tum tum has dropped

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/37wks-1.jpg

cmd'smum
23-06-2007, 09:22 PM
Ok girls, I know I've been slack, think last pic I posted was at 32 weeks.

Anyway, here are my 35 week shots! :eek: 35 weeks!!!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/35weeks2.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/35Weeks1.jpg

Your bellies are certainly dropping. I don't think mine has yet, I've been carrying very low this pregnancy :yes:

ooowwwww not long now....................

oh BTW DQ, love your Av, we never knew what Pooh could do! :laughing: :thumbsup:

lollydove
24-06-2007, 06:45 AM
CMD's mum what a perfect preggo belly you have there :yes:

jkate
24-06-2007, 08:17 AM
Loving the Bellys!!! :thumbsup:

TJ
24-06-2007, 09:31 AM
Love the bellies girls - i will miss looking at them very very shortly.

And Lolly, how on earth can you still manage to wear a g-string, with out it 'dissapearing' ouchies.... mine just dont feel the same anymore.
Maybe a bigger size would have been the trick??

cmd'smum
24-06-2007, 10:00 AM
LD, thanks hun :hugs: , it's far from perfect though :eek:

TJ, I know what you mean! I'm going to miss the big bellies too :yes:

I wonder if anyone from our chat will end up getting pg at the same time and going through this journey together again?:detective:

lollydove
24-06-2007, 10:21 AM
Love the bellies girls - i will miss looking at them very very shortly.

And Lolly, how on earth can you still manage to wear a g-string, with out it 'dissapearing' ouchies.... mine just dont feel the same anymore.
Maybe a bigger size would have been the trick??

:laughing: yea its been challenging, i just cant wear briefs i hate the lines you get so i bought heaps of g-string 'minis' in a MUCH bigger size so they dont strangle my love handles :D

TJ
24-06-2007, 03:08 PM
36 weeks (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Belly%20Shots/36weeks240407cropped.jpg)
36 Weeks front (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Belly%20Shots/36Weeks240607front.jpg)

Hopefully only 2 more (3 max) pics to post :fingerscrossed:

lollydove
24-06-2007, 04:08 PM
TJ your belly's lookin good! (good to see you're giving your nails some fresh air too :thumbsup: im trying to wean myself off, ive gotten down to just getting gel overlays without any french or anything special) you're so lucky you only have a few stretchies on your sides, i got them there as well but worse with dd, and also at the tops of my thighs (wtf?! dont know how or why :mad: ) which i hate! Thankfully none yet this time, hope i havent jinxed myself...

YoungMumSteph
24-06-2007, 08:44 PM
Im totally lovin everyones bellies! Hopefully we all won't have many more pics to post!

Heres my 37 Week (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/000_1251.jpg)Pic

The bottom of my belly has disappeared! Woo hoo. THis happened with DS the week leading up to his birth so :fingerscrossed: Im hoping he's fully engaged at my next appt!

our little treasures
24-06-2007, 10:55 PM
Here is my 37 week shots!!

Top on
http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/belly37topon.jpg

front
http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/belly37.jpg

I think I have the most stretch marks guys!! Even though I used my palmers cream all through pregnancy #1 I didn't get any with DS or this one

side
http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/SV400004.jpg

Looking at the pics I sort of can see why family have said I have dropped.

our little treasures
24-06-2007, 10:56 PM
Geez I just checked they were working and I have made them too small.. I wondered why they uploaded so quick.

cmd'smum
24-06-2007, 10:59 PM
OLT you have DEFINITELY dropped! Thats the first thing I thought when I saw your side on piccie!:yes: :yelclap: oooooowwwwwww you are SOOOOOOOO going to go into labour soon!:yes:

our little treasures
24-06-2007, 11:02 PM
So you can see them still. I have wiped my memory so can't resize them. I will have to post more soon,..
Thanks after the night and day I have had with BH I think maybe this week is my week, but then I thought that all along with DS and he was so bloomin late
I am going to look at the others now

our little treasures
24-06-2007, 11:05 PM
Ladies your bellies look fabulous it will be wierd when we loose our bellies. I hope we all keep up to date with them so we can see how big we get until we all pop!!

TJ
25-06-2007, 07:56 AM
Lolly - sux about the nails huh, and i cant help but pick and bite them when i dont have anything on them... grrr

I have stretchies on the back of my knees of all places.
My belly is pretty clear off them - minus my hips and the side you see in the pics is the worse of the 2 sides.
So im lucky there... but WTF on the back of your kneess??

25-06-2007, 09:19 AM
Here are this weeks pics

35 weeks (http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/2004010835weeks001.jpg)

Xavier had to get in the shot! (http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/2004010835weeks004.jpg)

Everyone is looking sooo good, what beautiful bellies.
No new stretchies here, I dont think. But I have luuuverly (not) varicose vein on my inner thigh that looks like a nasty bruise.

bel_aiden
25-06-2007, 09:33 AM
looken good ladies!!! evry1s bellies are slowly heading further south which is great to see!!!

36 weeks (http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h105/wm_vq/36weeks.jpg)

have a docs appt today, see if bubs head is nemore engaged, was 3/5 last week, 4/5 week b4..... lets hope for 2/5!!!!

lollydove
25-06-2007, 09:40 AM
Lolly - sux about the nails huh, and i cant help but pick and bite them when i dont have anything on them... grrr

I have stretchies on the back of my knees of all places.
My belly is pretty clear off them - minus my hips and the side you see in the pics is the worse of the 2 sides.
So im lucky there... but WTF on the back of your kneess??

:laughing: :laughing: i thought it was ridiculous to think i needed to oil the top of my thighs but you win, i would NEVER have thought to oil/moisturise the back of my knees... now im paranoid, im gonna have to check myself from the back i probably having them hiding in places i could never have imagined :eek:

lollydove
25-06-2007, 09:42 AM
jules i love your front on shot, it actually looks bigger front on i think, so perfect and round :thumbsup:

wannabemum
25-06-2007, 01:55 PM
My "pregnant" friend :D who is a photographer took some black & white photos of me at the beach last week, I have attached a couple below (34.5 weeks), I love them :p :

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/1copy.jpg
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/H4.jpg
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/H18.jpg
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/H20.jpg

25-06-2007, 02:23 PM
Holly those are stunning, you have a perfect belly!!

DramaQueen
26-06-2007, 04:02 PM
Absolutely stunning photos Holly, you will treasure them for life :hugs:

01-07-2007, 10:46 AM
Got out in the sun to take some piccys today
Yay 36 weeks, can't believe this is nearly the end it's bitter sweet I am so looking forward to getting back into normal clothes and losing this extra weight but at the same time I will miss bubs in my tummy:crying:

36weeks side on (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=2004011436weeks012.jpg)

bare belly (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=2004011436weeks006.jpg)

Side on again (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=2004011436weeks004.jpg)

our little treasures
01-07-2007, 11:42 AM
lilxman~ lovely pics.... WHAT WEIGHT???????/

01-07-2007, 11:54 AM
I just jumped on the scales and I am currently 64kgs clothes and all. So I am officially heavier than this time last pregnancy arggh. OH well not much longer to go now. I know I am lucky not have gained too much weight but the extra 10kgs still does slow me down and make me soo sore.
I am not that tall either only 5"4'. I have a bit of extra padding on my bum and thighs that will take some work post natally:o

wannabemum
01-07-2007, 12:02 PM
Julie you are looking great hunny! You dont look big ANYWHERE, apart from belly obviously :yelclap: , you look fantastic!

I have put on a bit of weight, especially around my face and arms and legs, lets pray its fluid hey :fingerscrossed: !

01-07-2007, 12:07 PM
Can just about guarantee it will be Holly. Alot of my friends retained fluid in the last few weeks of their pregnancy which made them puff up a bit, and was gone again within a week or two of giving birth :thumbsup:

Moorish
01-07-2007, 12:21 PM
Oh Julie you look just beautiful hun!
I can't believe you weigh so little! No way on this EARTH my weight will be posted here! :D

Holly I agree with Julie - any puffiness you get from now on will most likely be fluid and will go away after the baby comes (just drink lots of water). I've had swelling in my hands and feet the last 2 weeks and total weight gain just from this is 1.5kg :eek: . Dr even commented on how good my face was looking though so that was nice! (I was really puffy with the girls).

our little treasures
01-07-2007, 12:34 PM
Oh Julie you look just beautiful hun!
I can't believe you weigh so little! No way on this EARTH my weight will be posted here! :D

Mine either!!:o

I have retained fluid this time around in the arms and face! I never did with the other 2

TJ
01-07-2007, 06:29 PM
Julie i love your belly, there is definitly no hiding it now, like you could at the start.

Here are my 37 weeks ones
http://s42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Belly%20Shots/?action=view&current=37Weeks010707cropped.jpg

Another 2cm bigger AROUND this week.
I thought it would surely start slowing down now.... obviously not!!

Officially 13kg weight gain to date for me, although i was carrying about an extra 3kg when i fell preg....

Like you Julie will be working extra hard to get it off of butt, hips and thighs

Moorish
01-07-2007, 06:49 PM
TJ - your wedding ring looks like a love heart - is it that shape or just the pic??!
Cool belly, you shouldn't get too much bigger though. Can't wait to see when it drops!

JorBai
02-07-2007, 11:39 AM
Ok so Im officially GINORMOUS!!!

I look like Im 60 weeks pregnant and not 36 weeks:o

But here it is...

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/IMG_0174.jpg

I hope I have done this right, its my first attempt to actually name a link...

Ok so it didnt work...oh well its my 36 week pic anyway!

Moorish
02-07-2007, 11:59 AM
Oh Leanne! You're positively GORGEOUS!!! :yes:
My belly looks a little like yours too.

I'm really going to have to take a photo or two this week since I'm nearly due! I just look hideous at the moment!

lollydove
02-07-2007, 02:49 PM
oooh leanne its so nice to put a face to my buddy :hugs: you look so gorgeous :yes:

ive officially given up trying to name my pics, im just not cut out for this sort of stuff. meanwhile, dd is making her own websites and designed mine for me with my makeup and wedding dress website :o

YoungMumSteph
02-07-2007, 02:50 PM
Julie- Ur pics are gorgeous! And what extra weight?! U weigh less pregnant than I do normally! Lol!

Holly- I saw ur pics at the beach and ur looking beautiful too! Im sure its just fluid and will disappear soon!

TJ- I love ur belly pics page! Ur tummy is such a nice shape!!

Leanne- U look gorgoeus! Trust me u do not look 60 weeks preg! lol!

Ok heres my 38 Week Pic (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/000_1256.jpg)

It would be really nice if this was the last one! lol!

TJ
02-07-2007, 08:33 PM
BM - you are a hottie!!!!
it is good to put a face to a name!!

Chenicimo - nope just a normal round diamond, must just be the reflection of the pic that makes it look heart shaped.

Steph - im with you.... it would be lovely being the last pic huh!!

bel_aiden
03-07-2007, 08:57 AM
37 weeks (http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h105/wm_vq/37weeks.jpg)

mine is anutha weight that wont be posted, i dunnoi how you ladies manage to put on so little weight! i know with ds i lost about 13kg in the first week, so i have alot of fluid n stuff, but still.... im sure i could souble some of your weight gains to get my total!:eek: but hey, it does disapear soon enough!

JorBai
03-07-2007, 07:15 PM
TJ, Julz and Bel you guys are looking fantastic!!!!

Lets hope these are the last of the pics soon!!!!

And to those with compliments Anna, TJ, Candy and Steph- your all just too sweet:hugs:

bel_aiden
10-07-2007, 08:28 AM
:wave: hi ladies! gone quiet in here! well here is my 38 week shot, sorry it fuzzy, cant be bothered tryen to take anutha shot lol!

38 weeks (http://s62.photobucket.com/albums/h105/wm_vq/?action=view&current=38weeks.jpg)

dropped a bit more this week, even over night i think ive dropped more. was still 3/5 engaged yestrday at my appt.

wonder how many more pics il have! hope not too many!

lollydove
10-07-2007, 05:52 PM
havent been many new belly pics in here lately, but dont know about everyone else mine isnt really growing anymore i dont think, maybe thats why we're getting bored of posting? i wanted to do one last set before it ends, dd took them for me:

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/40wks-1.jpg

looks bigger in this one i think

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/40wks1.jpg

i know the leopard print is a bit tragic but nothing fits anymore!

JorBai
10-07-2007, 07:18 PM
Candy- you are an absolute stunner!!! And I honestly really like the leopard stripe dress!!!! It suits you!

Its great to put a face to the person I have been texting lately!!!

You look amazing hunni, but I do hope for your sake your lil bubby decides she is ready to make her entrance before Saturday!!!!

:hugs: :hugs: :hugs:

11-07-2007, 10:50 AM
You guys are loooking so good for being women who are totally over the whole pregnancy experience now lol!!
Well I went to take my pic yesterday but do you think I can find the camera?? Xavier bless him loves to take pictures and has stashed the camera somewhere. I am starting to worry coz I will NEED it when I go to hospital to hav bubs. Where would I put a camera if I were a 2yr old??................:detective:

JorBai
11-07-2007, 03:09 PM
Where would I put a camera if I were a 2yr old??................:detective:

Hmmm...Ill ask Bailey when he wakes;) :laughing:

Kids...gotta luv em!!!

11-07-2007, 03:27 PM
Oh thanks, be sure to let me know what Bailey tells you lol!!

JorBai
11-07-2007, 06:26 PM
I asked Bailey where he would hide the camera, and his response...

Bikkie?

I dont think he has any idea what Im on about! ( but since your asking Mummy Ill have a bikkie):rolleyes: :laughing:

Sorry couldnt help more! Have you tried the bin or in amongst his toys.

YoungMumSteph
11-07-2007, 06:38 PM
I just asked DS (Also 2) where he'd hide the camera and his first response was

"Grandma took it!"

And then he said

"AJ put it in the drawer"

So maybe check the drawers?! lol

11-07-2007, 06:42 PM
Well I got DH to do a search for me since I am useless at bending over to look under things at the moment and he found the camera hidden under the back of the futon! Phew glad he found it, otherwise I would have to have bought a new one before the birth!

So I'll post some piccys tomorrow!

Thanks for the help Bailey and Angelo lol!!:thumbsup:

JorBai
11-07-2007, 06:43 PM
I just asked DS (Also 2) where he'd hide the camera and his first response was

"Grandma took it!"

And then he said

"AJ put it in the drawer"

So maybe check the drawers?! lol

OMG I am PMSL!!!!:laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

JorBai
11-07-2007, 07:18 PM
I bet as soon as I go to bed, Linda or LPs announcement will be made!

Wonder how the ladies are going?

Edit to add: Oh geez I need to go to bed, I didnt even post this in the right section!!! LOL!

11-07-2007, 08:28 PM
OMG BM go to bed lol!!!!:laughing:

YoungMumSteph
14-07-2007, 02:12 PM
Heres my

39 Week pic. (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/000_1287-1.jpg)

I was hoping it was my last one but my next pic is due to be taken in 2days! :o

15-07-2007, 02:57 PM
You look great Steph, you hide your tummy so well, do you have a long torso??

Here is my 38 week shot, I took about 50 pics coz I looked awful and huge in all of them, this was the best one lol:

38weeks (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=2004012838weeks014.jpg)

TJ
15-07-2007, 04:18 PM
Steph and Julie you are both looking great.
Here i was last week hoping that i wouldnt be taking any more photos.

A few weeks ago i even got most of the belly pics printed off, up to week 35 i think, and i was putting them in an album, i even only left enough space to fit 38 photos - Wishful thinking obviously... so now ill have to re-shuffle them just to fit this ONE MORE weeks worth in.... certainly WILL NOT need 40 spaces (i hope)

39 Weeks front (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Belly%20Shots/39Weeks150707front.jpg)
39 Weeks side (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/Belly%20Shots/39Weeks150707cropped.jpg)

YoungMumSteph
18-07-2007, 09:29 AM
I think Im shrinking!

Here's my 40 Week pic (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/000_1300.jpg)

Bub seems to have set himself right back and down so Im looking a little smaller this week.

wannabemum
31-07-2007, 02:06 PM
Well here is me at 40 weeks and 4 days, yes he is getting big, there isnt much fluid in there, thats all baby........ :D His back is straight up against the front of my belly, and there are feet and elbows EVERYWHERE!

http://s104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/?action=view&current=SUC51854.jpg

http://s104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/?action=view&current=SUC51856.jpg

http://s104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/?action=view&current=SUC51853.jpg

JorBai
31-07-2007, 07:07 PM
Just as I expected Holly, you look absolutely fabulous! All baby!

You look fab honey!:hugs:

wannabemum
31-07-2007, 09:07 PM
and where are your final photos miss Leanne mmmm???? waiting........ :D