Yep its FINALLY confirmed.:party:
Im PREGNANT – with HCG levels of 122 :smiliedance:
Another BT on Monday and a scan on 4th December
:smiliedance: CONGRATULATIONS :smiliedance:
Congratulations hun :hugs:
:smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
monique13
17-11-2006, 12:42
yeah yeah im so so so so so so happy for you :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance: congrads on your :bfp:
2 Cherubs
17-11-2006, 12:45
CONGRATUALTIONS
Yeehhaaa for TJ...
You already got my txt..
So ya know how I feel already...
Im so excited and I just cant hide it...
(haha)
xxxxxxxx
17-11-2006, 12:45
Well it's about time :p Congratulations :party:
Congratulations!!!!
Im so happy for you TJ!
Has it sunk in yet??
TinyStar
17-11-2006, 12:47
Yay for you luvvie, CONGRATULATIONS
:smiliedance: Congratulations!!!:smiliedance:
I am really happy for you. Best wishes for a healthy pregnancy.
cmd'smum
17-11-2006, 12:48
WOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOO
omggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i'M SO HAPPY FOR YOU HUNNY! :hugs:
:smiliedance: CONGRATULATIONS...............................:smi liedance:
omg............. what did your DH do?
Your HCG levels are fantastic!!!!!!!! Oh, man looks like theres two in there! :yes:
Whats your EDD?
Awesome news TJ
Congratulations!!! :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
YAY CONGRATS my MATE
you totally deserve this I AM SO SO SO SO HAPPY....:smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
OMG CHICKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:party: :party: :party:
now hand over your babydust! :p
sexy_minx
17-11-2006, 12:54
Oh YAY thats good news tj :wizard:
RoarsomeMum
17-11-2006, 12:54
OMG!!! TJ, Deevine, whatever teh heck you want to call yourself!!! now you have an even better name to be known by. MUM
I am sooooo glad IVF worked for you!!! and ditto what QTB said!!! hand over that baby dust!!!:yes: :D
Have a FAB 9 months!!!!
CONGRATULATIONS! I'm so happy for you. :hugs:
InSaneOne
17-11-2006, 12:56
congratulations
EDD is 24/7/06 at this stage :party:
thank you all sooo much
ButterflyMama
17-11-2006, 12:58
That's fantastic! Congratulations!! :party:
YAY!! :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
Congratulations Deevine!!
Congratulations mummy TJ!
When can they tell youif its one or two? Would you like it to be Two? (id love to have twins first go!) Did they say a high probability that its two?
Oh how exciting for you both!!
jess_live_die
17-11-2006, 13:06
:smiliedance:CONGRATS:smiliedance:
chindonly
17-11-2006, 13:07
Wishing you a hthy, happy pregnancy! How exciting:-)
CONGRATS!
Yay! Yay! Yay! for TJ!!:smiliedance:
That's just the best news ever! Absolutely thrilled to bits for you. I hope you have the most fabulous weekend of finally letting yourself enjoy being a pregnant mama!!!
collyspark
17-11-2006, 13:08
YAYAYAYYAY
Tara you are going to be a great mummy! Well done to you and hubby!! what a great TTC story!
Hope two babies dont give you to much morning sickness :thumbsup:
OMG Congratulations gorgeous girl!!!! SOOOOOO happy for you !!!!!!!!!!!!:smiliedance: :smiliedance:
That is just the best news in the world and so well deserved. I know you are going to have the best 9 months and a beautiful bubba (or two!) at the end. :hugs:
you've been such a supportive girl to all of us. We'll all miss you!
Yay for TJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :smiliedance:
sniper wolf
17-11-2006, 13:13
look, well done. you must be so relieved.
what great news.
17-11-2006, 13:18
Congrats TJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am soooooo happy for you!!!!!!!!!!! :yelclap: :yelclap:
shorty_851
17-11-2006, 13:19
Well Done Tara:party:
Fantastic news TJ, hope you enjoy the journey, its a magical time! Yay for you and your hubby!
OMG CONGRATULATIONS!!
I feel so late coming in on page 4!
Im so happy for you... gives me hope since we both have PCOS and tried Clomid and Im possibly about to embark on your journey of FSH and IVF!!
By the way hun... update your signature :D
Xavier's Mumma
17-11-2006, 13:22
OMG
:yelclap: :yelclap:
The biggest
CONGRATULATIONS
to you
:smiliedance: Tara:smiliedance:
17-11-2006, 13:24
That is fantastic news - congratulations:thumbsup:
17-11-2006, 13:26
Congrats! :thumbsup:
:party: CONGRATULATIONS TJ
:yelclap: :smiliedance: Congratulations:smiliedance: :yelclap:
All the best for the next 8 mths.
Mummy2my5
17-11-2006, 13:56
CONGRATULATIONS !!!!!!!!! TJ That is fantastic news. :yelclap: :smiliedance: I am sooooooooooo happy for you.
borntobemummy
17-11-2006, 13:58
What exciting news!! Wow!! that's amazing! Congratulations on the :bfp: !!!
:smiliedance: YAY TJ :smiliedance:
I AM SO SO HAPPY YOU ARE GOING TO BE A MUMMY :yelclap:
LOTS OF LOVE TO YOU :hugs:
Grizabella
17-11-2006, 14:22
YAY!YAY!YAY!
Go TJ!!!!!!
122 Hcg... you never know maybe both of those little fellas stuck!:smiliedance:
Congratulations!!!!!
Awesome news!! I'm very happy for you! :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
17-11-2006, 14:50
Congrats!!! I gather that you've been wanting this for a VERY long time- Yay!! :yelclap: :smiliedance: :yelclap: :smiliedance: I wish you the best for a wonderful pregnancy and empowering birth!
shellsbubs
17-11-2006, 14:51
Congratulations:smiliedance: see you in the 'due in july' thread:xmas:
candice_bree
17-11-2006, 14:55
Congratulations TJ!!
I hope you enjoy your pregnancy!!
:smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
whitsundaysmumma
17-11-2006, 14:59
TJ, :smiliedance: :yelclap: :smiliedance: :yelclap:
Congratulations babe!!!!!!!!!!
HouseOfBlues
17-11-2006, 15:12
That's fantastic news:yelclap:
:eek: You're TJ? You're PREGNANT??? :eek:
What planet have I been on?
CONGRATULATIONS MATEY!!!!!
What wonderful news for such a wonderful girl, just can't wait to hear more.
XOX Gin
Fantastic news TJ!!!! Congratulations!! :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
niesl_bug
17-11-2006, 15:22
Congratulations Deevine & DH!!! That is such brilliant news!!!
PS: You'll have to change your signature now :p
Tinydancer
17-11-2006, 15:28
WOOT WOOT BIG CELEBRATIONS ON BUBHUB TODAY!!!!
:party: :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :party:
Congradts chookie, so glad that you finally have your BFP. Very deserving if ever there was one and your little angel/s will be so treasured as you have gone through so much to get them here, what a wonderful experience for you to finally be pregnant.
Great start to the weekend hun.
Congratulations Tj!!!!!!!!!!
kitty1kat
17-11-2006, 15:34
you know how there is always that tinge of jealousy when someone else gets pregnant? Well guess what?
NOTHING. NO JEALOUSY AT ALL - no-one is more deserving than you for this one TJ, and I have a little tear of happiness for you.
BEST BEST BEST wishes and love for a happy, healthy and wonderful pregnancy.
VIRTUAL PARTY EVERYONE!!!
SuperWoman
17-11-2006, 15:44
TJ,
:yelclap: YIPEE!!!!!!!!:yelclap:
Congrats!!
:party:
I knew it!!
Im so happy for you hun, you deserve this and you have waited for this day for so long!!!:hugs:
Enjoy every minute hun!!!
CONGRATS HUNNIE !!!!
I AM SOOOOOOOOOOOOO HAPPY FOR YOU !!!!!!
:hugs: :hugs: :hugs:
OMG! I knew it!!! I've been waiting for this!!!!
CONGRATS SWEETIE!!!!
I am sooooo happy for you!!!! Welcome to the club! :)
:smiliedance: :yelclap: :smiliedance: :yelclap:
CONGRATULATIONS
17-11-2006, 16:10
Woohoo TJ you must be so relieved that it is confirmed now, no more worrying! Ha, what I am I saying you are going to a mummy which means the worrying never stops from this day forward!!!
:party: You deserve this so much so enjoy your pregnancy and go out buy lots of baby things now that you have one coming for sure!!
Look forward to talking about our pregancies together in the July thread (my EDD is 30th July according to FF).:party:
I just want to add my heart-felt congratulations TJ! This is such fantastic news!! It's been wonderful having you to talk to about the things we've both been going through lately but i am so glad that the waiting is over for you! It's a whole other kind of waiting now! :D
Best of luck to you throughout your pregnancy, i hope it's smooth sailing. Keep us updated and who knows, maybe one of these days i'll join you! :p
Congrats again! :party:
misskittyfantastico
17-11-2006, 16:24
Oh TJ!:hugs:
I have goosebumps everywhere after seeing this WONDERFUL news!!
I wish you a fantastic pregancy! Oh happy days!!!:smiliedance: :yelclap:
CONGRATULATIONS
To you and your dh ... you guys deservse this sooo much :hugs:
I hope you have an amazing healthy pregnancy :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
wannabemum
17-11-2006, 16:28
CONGRATS A FRICKEN LATIONS LADEH
I think its time for song and dance!!!!
So happy for you..........
ps) Look forward to being pg with you and Julie (aka Lil X-man) xoxoxox
:fingerscrossed: all goes well my bt today then I'll be due 27 July (OMG lol)...... Starting to sink in now isnt it lol.......
17-11-2006, 16:38
:yelclap: CONGRATULATIONS DEEVIE :smiliedance:
I knew it i knew it i knew you were preggas congratulations again:D
CONGRATULATIONS TJ FANTASTIC NEWS!!
lOOK FORWARD TO SHAREING THE JOURNEY WITH YOU IN THE DUE IN JULY THREAD.
:party: :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :party:
lucas'mum
17-11-2006, 16:41
YIPPEE TJ!!! I check in this thread now and again to see how all you lovely ladies are going! I was totally made up to see that you are PREGNANT!! After all the effort and time I am sure it must feel a bit surreal! Well done you!! Hope your amazing baby dust rubs off on all the other ladies TTC!:wizard:
lavenderpegasus
17-11-2006, 16:45
YAY YOU DID IT TJ!!! :wizard: CONGRATULATIONS...:wizard:
...TWINS????:wizard:
17-11-2006, 16:51
Oh thats great news !!!!!
Congratulations to you both !!!!!
Omg!!!! I am so happy for you!! :smiliedance:
:smiliedance: CONGRATULATIONS!!!:smiliedance:
You so deserve this! :hugs:
CONGRATULATIONS TARA AND DH!!
I think u prob can see that the whole of bubhub has been following ur ttc journey and wishing you the best. Now its in for the fun pregnancy stuff!!! hehe
Twins i bet too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :angel: + :angel:
congrats again, hope all goes well for u over the next 9mths xxx
SpecialMumma
17-11-2006, 17:22
Congrats TJ
17-11-2006, 17:29
:hugs: congratulations tara-jane well done on finally getting that :bfp: im glad to see that you finally got your dream. cheers to you and your dh, and cheers to a happy and healthy pregnancy (btw july is a great month to have a bubs in :D )
HelenHasTwins
17-11-2006, 17:35
Congratulations TJ
I am so happy for you, I feel we will all be on a roll now!!
17-11-2006, 17:47
Ohh TJ - Congratulations! :party:
I'm SOOO excited for you!
Just think... there could be TWINS in there!!! :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
Congratulations TJ! Wishing you every happiness.
Sincerest congratulations to you!
I was inspired to read your TTC journey as I will be going through IVF very soon.
It proves that good things come to those who wait!!!
Congratulations Deevine!
BlessedWithBlue
17-11-2006, 18:00
Yay!!! :yelclap:awesome news :D Congrats and wishing you a happy and healthy nine months and beyond:smiliedance:
AngelGirl
17-11-2006, 18:06
Congratulations TJ!!!
That is wonderful news. It must feel so surreal?
All the best for a happy and healthy pregnancy!!
:smiliedance: :yelclap: :smiliedance: :yelclap:
mumma_jessy
17-11-2006, 18:06
CONGRATULATIONS!
OMG it's finally happened, no-one deserves it more than you and your man!
:smiliedance: I'm just SO excited for you, i am almost crying!:smiliedance:
See you in the July 2007 thread honey!
Femme la Phoenix
17-11-2006, 18:14
:bfp: CONGRATULATIONS :bfp:
:: hope you have a wonderful pregnancy ::
tazzystone
17-11-2006, 18:45
Congratulations, so happy for you :smiliedance:
17-11-2006, 19:12
Congratulations! :D
Chub Chub
17-11-2006, 19:24
Congratulations......your world has just changed! Enjoy the ride it is so much fun!
:yelclap: Congratulations TJ :yelclap:
I'm so happy for you. I hope you enjoy the next eight months. You better get looking for that matching cot!!!
CONGRATULATIONS
Looks like we are going to be big and round together.
I am so excited for you and your Hubby you are now starting a new wonderful journey.:kiss:
:party:YAY I knew it :D
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!
I just want to say thank you soo soo soo soo soo very very much for all of your support.
I cant say it enough! You ALL have been such wonderful support since i joined here on day 1.
You have been here for me through the good and bad times, the easy and the hard times.
I think i would have thrown in the towel so to speak if if wasnt for all of your support.
:crying: You all got me into tears reading over your posts:o so very very lovely!!
Hubby and i are just absolutly over the moon, i cant wip this silly grin off my face :D
I walked in the door to a lovely HUGE bunch of flowers from hubby, and he said he HAD to buy some celebratory drinks for him self :rolleyes:
So once again - thank you all sooo very very much!!
You have made this difficult journey soo much easier to deal with
and by the way..... i hope there is only one!!!
I dont know what ill do with 2..... think ill have to post an add for a "free to go home" :laughing:
SammiJane
17-11-2006, 20:12
Congrats TJ! I have been following your diary like many many others. I couldnt wait to get home to check to see what was going on!!
You so very deserve this, it couldnt happen to a nicer person. Please keep us up to date with every thing, i have followed it this far! I'm due in April.
Once again CONGRATULATIONS!!!:yelclap:
Sam xx
That is wonderful, I am soooo pleased for you.
Congratulations.
I will see you in due in July soon.
:bfp: :party: Congratulations!!! :party::bfp:
I am SOOOOOOOO Happy for you...you are going to be a FANTASIC Mummy!!!
A huge Congrats to you TJ! Wishing you nine months of preggy bliss!!:smiliedance:
Congratulations:smiliedance: :smiliedance: (this is me jumping for joy!)
That is soooo amazingly wonderful TJ. All the best for you and DH! I hope u have an amzing pregnacy and the most beautiful healthy little bubba. You deserve this so much. Keep us in the loop!
Congratulations :smiliedance: that is wonderful I'm so happy for you.
CONGRATULATONS TJ!!!
You so deserve this :bfp: hun! Wishing you a beautiful and glowing pregnancy!
:hugs: to you and your DH!
Such a great early xmas pressie!
angeltoes
20-11-2006, 00:45
WELL DONE! SEE? ALL THAT PRACTISE FINALLY PAID OFF!!
CONGRATULATIONS SWEETIE PIE!!