View Full Version : Looking for young Ellenbrook mummies!!
Hi Im Abby, Im twenty and a young mummy to my daughter Ava who is 15 months old. Im looking for any young mums looking to meet new people and for the kids to have a play. Been here from NZ 9 months and havent really met anyone my age and want my daughter to meet other kids her age! So if you wanna have a coffee/playdate Let me know!!:wave:
Hiya, I'm 20 and due to have my first in 2 weeks! I don't know any young mums in Perth area either. I don't have any other children for your daughter to play with sorry :):wave:
Oh awesome, exciting! Well if you just wanna have a coffee or something? and when baby arrives we could still meet up, its nice to know other mums for support etc Do you live in Ellenbrook?
At least we would start off with one thing in common! Haha I live south of the river but my family lives in janebrook so it's not much of a drive for me :) and once bub arrives coffee would be great!
K cool. Let me know! x
My names Bianca btw. You over here with partner, family? Why the big move :)
BrianahsMummy
16-07-2012, 00:38
Hi Abby!
I'm 21 live in Ellenbrook and have a 2yo and a 10week old! Dnt kno anyone in area either! Keen for coffee play date!
Ohh awesome! Im free whenever..Where abouts in Ellenbrook are you? Lets make a date!
Bianca, moved over with my partner for better job opportunities! Dont have any family accept my partners dad over here! Maybe we could all meet up for a coffee? Im easy. Are you from Perth? x
Oh awesome , plenty jobs here especially in the mines. Yeh I'm keen to all meet just get this labor over with first haha. I'm born here and have moved around heaps and now back here :)
Ohh ok awesome. Well hope all goes smoothly for you! Let me know when you're up for a coffee!
Jessica1702
02-08-2012, 23:13
Hi I'm Jess, I live in Ellenbrook too, I'm 22 and have a 4 month old daughter and also don't know anyone else with a bub around here, would love to meet some ppl so both bub and I can socialise :). Would love a coffee date with any of you ladies if your interested. Abby my partner is also from NZ!
Hey Jess :wave:
Im keen for a coffee date! When are you free?
Jessica1702
08-08-2012, 01:13
Hi Abby,
pretty much any day during the week, mid morning or early arvo? I'm not working at the moment so pretty flexible!
lets say maybe a day next week?
That sounds good! Where would you like to meet?
hey abby,
Just saw your post have not been on in some time. How have u found ellenbrook? Have you made friends with other mums in the area? Im 25 and have 2 boys I go to the ellenbrook playgroup if your interested in meeting some other mums. Hope you have settled in ok. Im from NZ but moved here from central coast NSW nearly 2 yrs ago my boys are 8yrs old & 9mths enjoying motherhood second time round.