View Full Version : **TTC- November Testing Calendar**
I know there are 2 of you who have said you will start these threads, but its past the half way mark for OCT, and i was itching to start it, coz it looks like ill end up testing early novemeber so i couldnt resist.....
NOVEMBER TESTING CALENDAR
:bfp: will be PURPLE
:bfn: will be GREEN
1. KatieKitten
2. India44, Jkat
3. mum2bailey, Butterbear#1
4. niesl_bug
5. juicyfruit, Mumma_jessy, Laine
6. AnxiousEm, want2haveabub:0), Goin44
8. Sweetpea20977, codysmummy
10. Kirst, Mel79,Marcelsmum
11. Helenwantsabub, MegACT, Prudie, Mammymammy
12. mini_me
13. Lilith
14. ChilliGirl, Parkm, Roxy76
15. Josie_seven
16. hope2bemumsoom
17. Egall, Kitty1kat, DramaQueen, CMD'sMum. Deevine, lil X man, Wannabemum
20. Happytobe, Auntka, Plumptobump
22. Snake Eater
23. Jamb, Leannelizzy
25. brtijo
27. happytobe
28. Kali, Len
29. jordansmummy
30. Angelgirl, ukeali19, Jcb
Ladies testing but unsure of dates:
Shellsbubs
sexy_minx
Dani775
Tomsmum2005
littlebean
Princ3ssah
Trendy1
Pippi
Angeltoes
Total ladies testing = 58
Total :bfp: = 15
Total :bfn: = 18
Ladies still to test = 25
Pm me or post your testing date
shellsbubs
17-10-2006, 20:09
yeh! November here we come!!
TJ can you put me down as testing but unsure of what date as i don't know what my cycle is doing.
Thanks and good luck to everyone TTC in November:)
HelenHasTwins
17-10-2006, 20:10
Hi TJ, can you please put me down for 11th November:smiliedance:
Cheers Helen:fingerscrossed:
Hey Ladies
I am still recovering from our m/c a couple of weeks back but have decided I will be ttc again in November. It's hard to know when AF will return at this stage so perhaps just put me down for 30 November.
Cheers!
Hi TJ. 10th for me please.
cmd'smum
17-10-2006, 22:48
Hi TJ,
Can you please put me down for testing on 10 November? Not 100% on this date, just an estimate!!!
OHHHHHHH I have SUCH a good feeling about november!!!!:smiliedance:
Mummy2my5
18-10-2006, 06:04
Thanks for starting this TJ....... can you please put me down for the 11th. :thumbsup:
Julie- big :hugs: to you,i hope af returns soon for you.
sexy_minx
18-10-2006, 06:11
:yelclap: Your right on the mark arnt you TJ!!:yes:
ill be testing prob late late nov not sue of dates i still havent gotten AF for oct maybe shes skiped me again and ill get it in nov once i know dates ill let you know GOOD LUCK THIS MONTH GIRLS!!! i have a feeling there will be a few :bfp: !!
Hi gals,
Can I join you in the ttc for november please? I am TTC #2, DS is 19months and the time has come to add another one to this brood of mine.
I am VERY apprehensive of ttc as I had a terrible pregnancy- none of my friends want babies after seeing me!. I am actually really nervous even posting this as it means i am publicly acknowledging that we are going TTC. Weird I know but I am scared of going through it all again.
As I know some of you are having difficulties falling, I dont want to harp on that. :no:
I hope all of you waiting for :bfp: get them real soon.:fingerscrossed:
AF due 23rd oct, so I guess I will be testing around 23rd November (not real good with that sort of thing????????)
Kirst, CMD, TJ, sexyminx, sweetpea and morganj have been following your stories and really hope good news heads your way.
Good luck ladies, lets make November a big one:yelclap:, hope I dont chicken out at the last minute!
Thanks TJ for starting this new thread!
I will be testing in November but not too sure of date yet. Thanks for putting me down!
Yay - have been waiting for the November thread :D
TJ can you please add me to the November testing list - not sure of date though.
Here we go girls - :fingerscrossed: for everyone!!!
Can you put me down for testing on 11th November.
Thanks!!
TJ, would you mind putting me down for testing on the 17th! I'm sooo impatient, it seems like AGES away. Thanks for starting the thread.
Best wishes for lots of BFPs for all.
Egall
TJ can you please put me down for testing on 17 November!
Good luck to all of us and may november be absolutely full of :bfp: :smiliedance:
cmd'smum
18-10-2006, 12:35
Hi gals,
Can I join you in the ttc for november please? I am TTC #2, DS is 19months and the time has come to add another one to this brood of mine.
I am VERY apprehensive of ttc as I had a terrible pregnancy- none of my friends want babies after seeing me!. I am actually really nervous even posting this as it means i am publicly acknowledging that we are going TTC. Weird I know but I am scared of going through it all again.
As I know some of you are having difficulties falling, I dont want to harp on that. :no:
AF due 23rd oct, so I guess I will be testing around 23rd November (not real good with that sort of thing????????)
Kirst, CMD, TJ, sexyminx, sweetpea and morganj have been following your stories and really hope good news heads your way.
Good luck ladies, lets make November a big one:yelclap:, hope I dont chicken out at the last minute!
Thanks jamb!! Hope you get your BFP first go!!!!:yelclap:
TJ - oh thankyou I have been hanging out for TTC in November !
I will test on the 20th of november if I can wait that long :fingerscrossed: for a honeymoon baby !
monique13
18-10-2006, 12:55
i want to give you girls all the luck in the world for november :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed:
RoarsomeMum
18-10-2006, 12:57
YAY TJ!!!
Please put me down for November 6. Extra pumped for this month now I know BFP will be Purple! I love Purple!!!
:fingerscrossed: for everyone..
Tinydancer
18-10-2006, 13:16
:wave: Hi all
I joined bubhub last week and have met loads of awesome ppl. Thanks everyone for sharing your stories!! I feel that this website is making me a more informed and positive Mum2be.
Please put me on the Nov testing, due to test around about the 5th-8th.:smiliedance:
:fingerscrossed: Heres hoping that everyone catches a bit of this baby dust this month and its :bfp: all round!!
Best wishes
Renee
sexy_minx
18-10-2006, 13:57
Hi gals,
hey there thank you! good luck to you aswell, you should pop in to ttc#2 thred and chat to some other mummy's ttc # 2! will be good to see you in there
Thanks CMD!
Hmm today i have some spotting....bd a few days ago (yes i remember cause it doesnt happen often :laughing: , poor hubby). Wondering if AF is coming early, wouldnt think it would be implantation bleed (didnt have that last PG), that would mean i o'd really late???
Its different this time, last time we just shagged, now I have read soooo much on bubhub that there seems to be sooooo much more to consider!
Time will tell!
Good news tho, really want a girl and at playgroup one of the gals did the ring test on me (she reckons she always gets it right) and i got circle swinging!!! :yelclap: I'm a sucker for that sort of thing!
18-10-2006, 15:07
TJ can you please put me down for the 3rd. Thanks!!!!
Good luck everyone!!!
ChilliGirl
18-10-2006, 15:39
Hi TJ :wave: ,
Could you please put me down for testing on 14th November. It's our first round of IVF and hoping it will be our last :thumbsup: !!
Shanks
WOW so many of you already!!
Wishing you all the very best of luck!!
I Have updated the calendar on page 1
Hey ladies
Good to see I wasnt the only one hanging out for the november testing calendar!
TJ - Could you pls put me down for testing on the 10th (hopefully i'll have a BFP for my bday on the 12th!!:fingerscrossed: )
Good luck to everyone!
Wow! There were so many people hanging out for this thread!
:fingerscrossed: one and all!
Thanks for your best wishes JAMB. I hope that you get out of here quickly.
3 bambinos
18-10-2006, 21:46
TJ can you add me to the testing list. Not suire when though I'm just :fingerscrossed: I'll get to test in November
Hi Tj
Could you please put me down for testing on the 14th!
Thanks heaps
I wanna be purple!!!!!!
My star signs said that the "fertile stars" are aligned for me so I should be careful or carefree, depending on my family's plans!!!!!
Cool huh!!!!!!!
kitty1kat
19-10-2006, 08:43
Yay for purple! I'm not sure whether to go purple now, or wait for Oct to be over, don't want to bring bad luck to anyone left in the aqua thread!
Could I pls go down for the 17th TJ? Many thanks for starting this thread.
Best of luck to everyone!
K
Can I be put down for the 4th November :cool: Thanks :D
And good luck everyone hope we see lots of :bfp:
Tinydancer
19-10-2006, 11:19
I wanna be purple!!!!!!
My star signs said that the "fertile stars" are aligned for me so I should be careful or carefree, depending on my family's plans!!!!!
Cool huh!!!!!!!
Please tell me that your star sign is Cancer!!
Best of luck TTC everyone!! Hope to see lots of:bfp:
niesl_bug
19-10-2006, 13:49
Hi TJ!
I'm a newbie and getting used to all of this. Can I ask a really dumb question? We are TTC this week, when should I be testing?
Please put me down for November, but I'm not sure when? I thought I read you could test from 2 weeks after ovulating, or is it 4??
Will be sunning myself in Mauritius in 1.5 weeks :) so may test when I get back around 4 November ...
Good luck lovely ladies !!!
Tara, you test when you want babe. Some of us are just impatient....hehe.
Seriously, depending on the HPT that you use, some can give you a result up to a week before AF is due. But there is more chance of getting an accurate result closer to your AF date.
Personally, I'm into the whole "not testing until AF hasn't arrived" at the moment. But as I am only CD9, I can be philosophical about it :rolleyes: . Let's wait and see what I'm like in about 2 weeks. :laughing:
niesl_bug
19-10-2006, 15:34
Thanks Kirst!
That's a huge help ... guess I will be testing around 5 November then.
Good luck :)
welcome oops;) and Niesl_bub - im a Tara as well :smiliedance:
Hi TJ - can you please put me down for testing on the 13th. Thanks
Changed my avatar to suit.
But I found SOOO many lovely purple images that it will probably change quite regularly.
AngelGirl
19-10-2006, 22:18
Hi TJ !
Can you put me down for 3rd November. Thanks and good luck everyone ............here's hoping for a :bfp: !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Please tell me that your star sign is Cancer!!
Best of luck TTC everyone!! Hope to see lots of:bfp:
No sorry.......... I am a split-personality gemini :D
niesl_bug
20-10-2006, 11:31
Thanks Deevine (love your avatar btw!) ... and you must be fabulous with a name like Tara :)
Good luck, good luck, good luck to everyone xxx
RoarsomeMum
20-10-2006, 11:48
Welcome all newbies!!
I hope we all get BFP this month :)
I am sitting at work, trying to make teh day go so i can get home to DH, because!!!! wait for it!!!!
EWM is in the house!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am sooo stoked.. Its like When I started buying Pre-seed, my body decided to create its own!!
GO BODY!!!:yelclap: Now, lets get a bubba happening already!!!!!!!!
Its CD 11 (day 1 of EWM!!), I O'ed on CD 12 last month, so hopefuly, we may be onto something here! :fingerscrossed:
How is everyone else going??
Oooh sounds like its good time for bding anxiousem, good luck!
For me day 1 of AF, so the countdown to O is on.
Getting excited now, got some new maternity clothes arriving today, cant wait hope they do come with the postie today!
Good luck girls, I hope the time flies by until you get your :bfp: !
AF comes on Monday for me then it's passing the time until O. Then it's passing the time until I can test. Why is most of what we do when ttc, passing the time???????
Good luck everybody! I have changed my avatar to something purple to bring about :bfp: for everybody this month!!!!!!!!
RoarsomeMum
20-10-2006, 12:44
thanks Jamb!! Good luck staying sane till your O time comes round again:) I hope the postie is kind and brings your stuff today!!!!
Drama, I hope your wait till O goes quick too..
still 4 odd hours of work to go!!!!!!!! OMG I hope I make it through and there is still EW when i get home!!!
(I LOVE EXCLAMATION MARKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
Em - Why don't you go home early????????????
Is that a headache I feel coming on?????????? OMG you poor thing, you need to be home with your feet up!!!!:D
Now that up there is good thinking!!! You could both get headaches and ....... ;)
DQ number 5 :eek: what a woman, do you have easy pregnancy's?
RoarsomeMum
20-10-2006, 12:56
:D would soooooo love to!!! Stupid policy here requires Doc cert for any time off on a Mon or Fri... Grrrrrr..
Belive me, I am sooooo tempted!!!!!!!!
DQ number 5 :eek: what a woman, do you have easy pregnancy's?
Mostly easy pregnancies, until about 35 weeks anyway. #1 had pre-eclampsia, but it settled and I went overdue. #2 & #3 had pre-eclampsia and was induced early. #4 was breech so had a c/s. I JUST WANT A NORMAL END TO A NORMAL PREGNANCY!!!!:banghead:
Told hubby I would have to keep going until I got the end that I wanted! :D
:D would soooooo love to!!! Stupid policy here requires Doc cert for any time off on a Mon or Fri... Grrrrrr..
Belive me, I am sooooo tempted!!!!!!!!
Awwwwww, well I am thinking of ya!!! :hugs:
Hope time goes quicker for ya this arvo!!!!:yes:
Well :fingerscrossed: you get it this time DQ
oh and anxiousem, dam those work policies, hope the EWCM hangs around instead!
GiggleBerry
20-10-2006, 14:07
Hey TJ or should I say Deevine,
Not really sure when I'll be testing but lets say 16th as it's the day before our 5th wedding anni.
Thanks love...oh great news about your appointment this morning, sounds like we could possibly meet at the FS sometime next week with all the visits you have had. I really hope that this next dose is the last you'll ever have to take!
:) Michelle
little bean
20-10-2006, 16:52
Please put me down for November - not sure when.
Good luck everyone!!:wave:
cmd'smum
20-10-2006, 17:03
The Clomid has workeddddddddd, my levels are rising!! :smiliedance: :yelclap: Woohooo, the FC is very pleased! They asked me to go in for another BT tomorrow morning to see how much more they have risen!
I forgot to ask what the actual numbers were, but will ask tomorrow when I get the results!
Still, trying to not get tooooooo excited............. I still have to actually O and conceive!
:fingerscrossed: tomorrow's bloods show another rise!
20-10-2006, 17:25
:fingerscrossed: cmd's mum, things are looking good so far!!!!
Hey all you fellow November testers, af arrived today :crying: , so here I am!!!!!!!!! Think we are going to have lots of good news this month though!!!!!!!!!
Not sure when Ill be testing, probs about 17 November. :fingerscrossed: everyone xox
cmd'smum
20-10-2006, 17:32
:fingerscrossed: cmd's mum, things are looking good so far!!!!
Hey all you fellow November testers, af arrived today :crying: , so here I am!!!!!!!!! Think we are going to have lots of good news this month though!!!!!!!!!
Not sure when Ill be testing, probs about 17 November. :fingerscrossed: everyone xox
I THINK NOVEMBER IS GOING TO BE A GREAT MONTH TOO! :yes:
Just wanted to drop in and wish all you lovely ladies a short and sweet stay in November!!!!! Bring on the :bfp: 's
Babydust to all!!!!
Thanks love...oh great news about your appointment this morning, sounds like we could possibly meet at the FS sometime next week with all the visits you have had. I really hope that this next dose is the last you'll ever have to take!
Have i missed something here, i think i have :confused: are you seeing the same FS as me?? Glenn Sterling?
hah my next appt is on Wednesday at 4.45pm say hello to me if yours is around the same time.
YAY CMD :smiliedance: thats wonderful news, you are going to be up the duff in no time at all:fingerscrossed:
My injection really realy hurt this morning and it bled afterwards, i just went to show hubby and there is a nice purple bruise :eek: i didnt think it was that bad. Oh well least the folicles are growing so it should, and i say SHOULD all be worth it.
Good luck Jamb
I know there are 2 of you who have said you will start these threads, but its past the half way mark for OCT, and i was itching to start it, coz it looks like ill end up testing early novemeber so i couldnt resist.....
3. mum2bailey, Angelgirl
4. oops, niesl_bug
6. AnxiousEm, want2haveabub:0)
10. Kirst, CMD'sMumm, Mel79
11. Helenwantsabub, Sweetpea20977, MegACT
13. Lilith
14. ChilliGirl, Parkm
16. hope2bemumsoom
17. Egall, DramaQueen, Kitty1kat
20. Happytobe
23. Jamb
30. Morganj
Shellsbubs
sexy_minx
Dani775
Prudie
Tomsmum2005
littlebean
Total ladies testing = 28
Total :bfp: =
Total :bfn: =
Ladies still to test = 28
Updated Calendar
Thanks TJ, not sure how to say this as I would do the same if I were in your shoes, but I admire your strength and courage to go through injections and even the clomid that made you sick- we women can be tough critters and I think it shows when I follow stories like yours!
Seriously hope you get that little bubba real soon :fingerscrossed:
And thanks for being a super dooper calender prefect :D
Hi girls hope you dont mind me butting in ... hubby and i have decided to start trying and it would be great to talk to other mums who are ttc at same time. My date for testing is 12 nov (got really long cycle 32 days) since having DD its been made a whole week longer.
Bye for now everyone - best wishes to you all
Skye
Welcome to November Mini me :fingerscrossed: this is the month for all of us!
Yay for Cmd'smum :fingerscrossed: for a good outcome for you in the morning!!!!!:smiliedance: :smiliedance:
Tentivley puts hand up for 2nd of Nov...looks like I actualy ov for first itme since mc.
I decided to change my aviator to get into the spirit of November! Bring on the purple!!! Come on.... this is the month for us all ladies!!
Have a great day!! :wave:
I decided to change my aviator to get into the spirit of November! Bring on the purple!!! Come on.... this is the month for us all ladies!!
Have a great day!! :wave:
Hello mummy's ~ youve inspired me Parkm to change my adva i love purple its my DD main colour of her room :smiliedance:
Aww why is it so long between O days
GiggleBerry
22-10-2006, 15:15
Hey Deevine,
Yes we go to the same FS. My next appointment is this Friday at 645am to get a U/S to see if my first round of clomid has worked:fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed: Really hope it has!!!!
Anyway good luck everyone, lets get heaps of BFP this month!
Michelle
Hey Deevine,
Yes we go to the same FS. My next appointment is this Friday at 645am to get a U/S to see if my first round of clomid has worked:fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed: Really hope it has!!!!
Anyway good luck everyone, lets get heaps of BFP this month!
Michelle
Oh my last appt last week was on Friday at 645am - maybe its a sign of good luck for you. My next one is wednesday at 445pm, hah but knowing my luck the folicles still wont be big enough and ill be back again for another scan. Im sure the FS is starting to see more of my "bits" than hubby is.
Fingers crossed the clomid has worked for you!! Have they mentioned if they are going to do IUI or just let you and hubby "go for it"?
2. India44
3. mum2bailey, Angelgirl
4. oops, niesl_bug
10. Kirst, CMD'sMumm, Mel79
12. mini_me
13. Lilith
14. ChilliGirl, Parkm
16. hope2bemumsoom
20. Happytobe
23. Jamb
30. Morganj
Shellsbubs
sexy_minx
Dani775
Prudie
Tomsmum2005
littlebean
Total ladies testing = 30
Ladies still to test = 30
Updated Calendar
SpecialMumma
22-10-2006, 19:26
Hiya Girlies..
Looks like Im here his month.
TJ, could you add em for testing but unsure of the date please hun. As you know I got no idea of dates anymore! lol
:fingerscrossed: for this month!
Is purple Novembers colour?
Can you please add me in for November, I am unsure of dates but probably late November at the moment. We are getting a FET sometime in November just have to wait for AF to arrive first.
GOODLUCK to everyone in November.
RoarsomeMum
23-10-2006, 10:34
Morning everyone :)
Hope weekend treated you all well! What great weather on Sunday!!! (well for me in Vic it was)
I am hoping I O'ed sat or Sun! Had a great realxing weekend, that hopefuly = UTD!!!!!!!!!!
CONGRATS CMD'S MUM!!! and TJ(deevine!) on great follicle action. adn India on first O!!
:hugs: holly and WH.... I hope NOV is the month for us all.
Is purple Novembers colour?
Yes, purple for this month so you will have to change your avater!!!:D
Go the purple! Good luck princ3ssah!! :fingerscrossed:
Mummy2my5
23-10-2006, 11:45
Hi girls..... :wave: cd 9 for me and looks like O is just around the corner going by cm so :fingerscrossed: we catch that eggie. Good luck to all in november would love to see lots of :bfp:
RoarsomeMum
23-10-2006, 12:25
Hope you catch the eggie trish! :)
Mummy2my5
23-10-2006, 12:29
Hope you catch the eggie trish! :)
Thanks anxiousEM .......... :hugs: good luck to you too. I am not in a good mood today :gloomy: have got an absess (sp?) in my tooth and my cheek has doubled in size :eek: all in time for O'ing.
RoarsomeMum
23-10-2006, 14:17
Owwwwch!!!!! Eww, Owchh!!! I hate teeth... I hope it and you! feel better soon.:)
23-10-2006, 14:37
Hi guys, *sigh* I 'm still in the TTC section *sigh*.
Hope everyone is well and excited about the up and coming month.
I am a little bummed that AF arrived today, but ah what can you do........
Am not going to consciously try this month, just BD when we feel like it and see if that works. Maybe it will be less stressful and increase our chances, who knows. Thats how I concieved Xavier!!
SO I will be testing around the 21st of next month providing AF doesnt give me the answer first:thumbsdown:
Hi all! :wave:
CD4 for me, feels like an eternity and its only been 4 days, hmmmm first time round seemed better, shagged like rabbits and left the rest to the conception god!
Sweetpea bummer bout your tooth, sounds very ouchy, hope it doenst get in the way of bd'ing!
lil x man hope the relaxed approach works for you this month :fingerscrossed:
good luck all, i'm wearing my amethyst pendant in support of purple :bfp: , so bring em on girls
Mummy2my5
23-10-2006, 15:23
Owwwwch!!!!! Eww, Owchh!!! I hate teeth... I hope it and you! feel better soon.:)
Thankyou i hope so too,i actually told the dentist that this tooth needed to be taken out and she said no........ :banghead: i really wish she would have now cause i am on antibiotics and i really don't want it to mess with my :bfp: this month.
Jamb- good luck this month you are not that far behind me :fingerscrossed: we get bfp's together.
Hi guys, *sigh* I 'm still in the TTC section *sigh*.
I am a little bummed that AF arrived today, but ah what can you do........
:thumbsdown:
AF today for me too. This is my first cycle off the pill so hopefully that's all it will take. If you are a normal cycle, all my charts told me conception would take place around November 6th. Seeing as we have started AF together, I think we both know what eachother will be doing on Nov 6!!!:o
Good luck for you, I have been reading your TTC diary! :fingerscrossed: for all of us!!!!!!!
sniper wolf
23-10-2006, 16:02
so here I am in the November testing thread!
Please put me down for testing 22nd Nov. I promise not to test before then, who else will make this pledge to not test before the date they nominate?
23-10-2006, 16:03
Haha Dramaqueen, yes we will be "busy" that day!!
My cycle was 26days this month so I should be good to go about the
5-6th Nov hopefully!!
23-10-2006, 16:07
Please put me down for testing 22nd Nov. I promise not to test before then, who else will make this pledge to not test before the date they nominate?
ME ME ME ME *Puts hand up*
After torturing myself with HPT's this month I am not going to bother with that nonsense next month, it just makes things harder and actually might be preventing me from falling preg ( the stress of it all).
Not me! :o I can never help myself!
Haha Dramaqueen, yes we will be "busy" that day!!
My cycle was 26days this month so I should be good to go about the
5-6th Nov hopefully!!
Yes well I would say I know two hubby's that are going to be quite happy around that same time!!! :D :laughing: :o
Updated Calendar!! The race for the first BFP is on!!
niesl_bug
24-10-2006, 10:38
Hello there lovely ladies
I threw up at work twice yesterday and generally didn't feel well. The poor girl sitting next to me had to take her lunch into the next room as the smell of it made me feel sick again. I did have a "grumbly" tummy (and went to the loo about 5 times yesterday - to do #2's - sorry WAY TMI - just trying to paint a clear picture) and it more felt like I'd eaten something dodgy (which I hadn't - we had guests over Sunday night for BBQ and everyone else was fine).
So - I did a test yesterday, just to be sure but it was a BFN. I feel better today though. Could it just have been a tummy bug, or too early to test? We are off to Mauritius this Friday (best friend's wedding and a bit of a honeymoon for ourselves) so I want to be sure before I go and drink cocktails and eat lots of seafood!
I was OV middle of last week and last period started 3 Oct?
Does anyone else feel like they almost create "symptoms" when they are trying? I know the mind can be a powerful thing and wondering if my body is giving me pg symptoms even though I'm not?
Any advice would be much appreciated to this L plater :)
RoarsomeMum
24-10-2006, 11:01
Does anyone else feel like they almost create "symptoms" when they are trying? I know the mind can be a powerful thing and wondering if my body is giving me pg symptoms even though I'm not?
Any advice would be much appreciated to this L plater :)
:wave: tara, YES YES YES!!!!! It is unbelivably amazing how many symptoms I have evey second of everyday!! - and to be fair, I dont think I am alone..... :rolleyes: Come on Gals, Admit it!!!
Yep, mind is pretty powerful thing!! I was sure I was preggers before last AF. Only thing was we had only had sex once (AND we used withdrawal), way past O- so no way really it was even a slight chance. But here was I saying to DH- "i think i am pg, feel really sick" DH says "you cant be, i pulled out (sorry if TMI)"
so I say "no i think i am, I KNOW my body" :rolleyes:
.......next day AF!
That said Tara, :fingerscrossed: you might be. Last time I was pregnant I got MS pretty much straight after conception- before I tested. There just might not be enough HCG to be picked up on HPT. Maybe test again before you go????? You could even take one with you, but maybe thats a bit OTT? Just enjoy yourself I would luurve to be going to Mauritus, perfect place to BD
I am bit excited, I ordered some clothes from frou frou, and they arrived!!! They are pricey so they went on the credit card :( but they are so great. Bit of the baby bonus might have to be allocated to it i think! They can be worn preggers or not and are really comfy yet funky- got em on now. Now I want a baby belly to put in them!
Snake eater, we test round same date- I only got one HPT in the cupboard and dont really want to buy more, so I'll hold out (try to) if you do?:D
Guess that means that you, sweatpea and myself will all be o'ing round the same time- and bd'ing too! How strange is it knowing that there are other couples in the same boat as yourself all wanting the same outcome?!
come on eggies......
Juicyfruit
24-10-2006, 11:40
Hi TJ
Can you put me in for Nov 5th.
Juicyfruit:wave:
niesl_bug
24-10-2006, 11:51
Thanks Jamb! I have one HPT left so may take it with me (just in case!).
Frou Frou? All these things to learn... is that a funky brand of clothing? As a bit of a slave to fashion, I am getting concerned about what I will wear while pg. More details please !
Well I too am a slave to fashion, much harder now as a SAHM :mad: !!!
Last pregnancy I put on 30kgs, basically became a fat toad.....and only had a pretty basic work type wardrobe- black pants, knee length skirt, shirts etc.
This time I searched and searched and frou frou is what i found, really stretchy pieces, can be worn preggers or not (especially good when post bub you have extra rolls, well i do!)
I'll pm you so I dont hijack the thread....:wave:
RoarsomeMum
24-10-2006, 12:17
thinkin of you want2haveabub (Helen?) I saw we are both down to test on the 6th! Will you hold out??? I want to say I will, but :D probably not!! :fingerscrossed: for us!! The early Nov testers :)
But BABY DUST to ALL Nov testers !!
2. India44
3. mum2bailey, Angelgirl
4. oops, niesl_bug
5. juicyfruit
10. Kirst, CMD'sMumm, Mel79, Deevine
12. mini_me
13. Lilith
14. ChilliGirl, Parkm
16. hope2bemumsoom
20. Happytobe
21. lil X man
22. Snake Eater
23. Jamb
30. Morganj
Shellsbubs
sexy_minx
Dani775
Prudie
Tomsmum2005
littlebean
Princ3ssah
Trendy1
Total ladies testing = 36
Ladies still to test = 36
Updated calendar!!
24-10-2006, 17:09
Thank you ever reliable TJ for your Admin work with these threads!!
What on earth will we do when you get your BFP and move onto the pregancy thread *sob sob*!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
We will CELEBRATE when TJ gets her BFP. That's what we'll do. :yes: And then someone else will take over the admin - like me. I think that I'll be here FOREVER!
BUT, I have EWCM and a +ve OPK, so it's all a GO at my place!
Mummy2my5
24-10-2006, 20:14
BUT, I have EWCM and a +ve OPK, so it's all a GO at my place!
Yayyyyyyyy Kirst!!!!!!!! :fingerscrossed: you catch that eggie. :yes:
Mummy2my5
24-10-2006, 20:15
Good luck at your appointment tomorrow Deevine..... :fingerscrossed: it's all good news.
thanks Trish - surely it cant be too bad of news.... right...!
Its a late one tomorrow so ill have to come home and 'freshen up' first
Mummy2my5
24-10-2006, 20:27
thanks Trish - surely it cant be too bad of news.... right...!
Nope those follies are going to be good and ready to go :thumbsup:
Best of luck today TJ - Hope it's all great news. :fingerscrossed:
sniper wolf
25-10-2006, 06:27
Snake eater, we test round same date- I only got one HPT in the cupboard and dont really want to buy more, so I'll hold out (try to) if you do?:D
DONE! I've only got one as well. may the force be with us.
Hey snake eater, just noticed another snap, i am 30 my hubby is 24, works well dont you reckon??
good luck deevine, hope you get good news today :fingerscrossed:
hope the bd is successful kirst!
sniper wolf
25-10-2006, 06:37
ha...yeah... cool.:)
oops :D I put the wrong date down:o - can I change that to 6th please...Best of luck for today Deeevine :hugs:
luckymama
25-10-2006, 07:15
hey everyone, i am here, but not really here IYKWIM, i am not charting or anything, so i wont know exactly when i o'd, but ill have a rough idea i spose, cos of o pain.
AngelGirl
25-10-2006, 08:06
Look what I miss when I'm away from this thread for a few days!
I tried to change my avatar to fit the purple theme but I couldnt find any nice looking purple angels!!!
Welcome Newbies!:wave:
Tara - Have great holiday, lucky you!!
Deevine - love the new name! Best of luck for your appointment today, I hope it all goes well for you :fingerscrossed: .
Em - EWCM on Friday was it?? YAY!! :yelclap: Bet Friday night was lots of fun ;) Do you have short cycles? I swear you have caught up to me?? I'm 32 days usually.
Mum2Bailey - looks like we're both testing on 3rd Nov! Can you wait that long??
Well, I'm 6 DPO today, I actually O'd 2 days earlier than expected. We BD'd the few days before O and the day after but not on the actual day. Still, got a GOOD score for timing on FF so we'll see!
Good luck everyone!! I have a great feeling about November!! There will be purple everywhere!!
I've been travelling for work and lost track of the thread. It's great to see everyone so excited and optimistic, I'm sure that ill have to turn into plenty of BFPs.
Well, I don't even have any HPTs as yet, and I think my plan will be not to get any until testing time because I know that otherwise I won't be able to resist.
I too was imagining all kinds of pregnancy symptoms and strange feelings last month, and was hoping I was miraculously pregnant even though we had actually taken steps to avoid it! Crazy huh. I think I was just keen to be able to stop worrying about whether or not it would happen!
DramaQueen I hope you get your BFP early and that I'll be right behind you.
Neislbug, I hope you have heaps of fun in Mauritius - I'm very jealous, would LOVE a little holiday right now. On that note though, I'd better get back to the pile of work sitting here on my desk!!
NB some shades of purple in my avater!
Cheers everyone :wave:
25-10-2006, 10:41
Mum2Bailey - looks like we're both testing on 3rd Nov! Can you wait that long??
No I am trying to hold out!!! FF is not looking to good it is all over the place. :confused:
RoarsomeMum
25-10-2006, 10:52
:fingerscrossed: Mum2 bailey and Angel!!! So cant wait to see some Purple on here!!
And angel, I think my Cycles are getting shorter!!! I was a 28-29 on the dot type gal, but the 2 months I have taken Prenatal Vitamins, I have been 25 days! O on CD 12 last month, and I got EW on Friday, CD11!! but with no temp or OPK, Its a blind month 4 me.. I have a solid 13 day LP, So i will have to track back if AF arrives, which she would not dare !!
I have figured out, if I am UTD!!! My EDD would be DH and I's 13 year anniversary.. ow could any self respecting egg/sperm combo say no to that type of sentimentality!!:p
NOV IS SURE TO BE A PURPLE MONTH!!!!
Thinking of all you early testers :)
AngelGirl
25-10-2006, 11:18
I have figured out, if I am UTD!!! My EDD would be DH and I's 13 year anniversary.. ow could any self respecting egg/sperm combo say no to that type of sentimentality!!:p
Aww...now how could they resist that! Maybe that's why they been holding out, to make sure the EDD was a special occasion!
13 years wow!!!!! :yelclap: Highschool Sweethearts? DH and I almost were, we met just as school finished.
RoarsomeMum
25-10-2006, 13:12
13 years wow!!!!! :yelclap: Highschool Sweethearts? DH and I almost were, we met just as school finished.
Hehe, different High schools, but high school bus sweethearts none the less!!! We were sort of on again off again boyfriend/girlfriend, till a chocolate Starfish concert in 93 (OMG so long ago!) where he became my Fiance, and 3 short months later, my DH. We had Starfish albums playing all weekend! :D GO S & E!!
How are you and DH going?? Feeling good about this month?
Hi everyone and good luck TTC in november! :fingerscrossed: for lots of :bfp: Deevine can you please put me down for testing on the 20th hope to see lots of purple this month and good luck to you Deevine lets hope this is your last month of TTC and you get your well deserved :bfp:
leannelizzy
25-10-2006, 22:46
Hi Lovely Ladies
Just jumping in here to say we are trying for a natural BFP during our "rest month" from IVF.
Deevine (TJ) - please put me down for testing on 23rd Nov.
Good Luck to you all
Go Purple!!!!
I got sick........right when I O'd! Bugger!
A couple of days ago I got my +ve OPK and EWCM, and that night we BD'd. but I ended up with my head in the loo throwing up over night. My temp went up to 37.97 and I spent yesterday on the couch sleeping for most of it.
I got faint line on an OPK yesterday, but there was no way I was having sex! DH was insisting, but I just couldn't do it. We had BD'd the whole week leading up to it, so maybe we're okay.
Temp is back down today, and I am feeling heaps better. Let's just hope that a miracle happened, although I'm not going to hold my breath this month.
AngelGirl
26-10-2006, 06:45
How are you and DH going?? Feeling good about this month?
Em,
We had a good talk the following day. He's just feeling under pressure a bit cause I talk so much about TTC and we're also getting constant questions from family and friends. I know they mean well but it's starting to get on both our nerves!!
Anyway, we've decided that I will keep tracking but not tell him every little detail about it. That way he won't really know whether we are BD'ing for fun or for baby making! Hopefully that will ease some of the pressure from him!
All is good and even thou we didnt BD on O day, we did BD the few days before and the day after so....I'm still positive!
Bummer Kirst, maybe some swimmers were still hanging around :fingerscrossed: . Nothing worse than :barf: definitely not sexy :no:
CD7 we've started BD......come on down eggie.
AngelGirl
26-10-2006, 06:48
[quote=Kirst;754491]
A couple of days ago I got my +ve OPK and EWCM, and that night we BD'd. but I ended up with my head in the loo throwing up over night. My temp went up to 37.97 and I spent yesterday on the couch sleeping for most of it.
I got faint line on an OPK yesterday, but there was no way I was having sex! DH was insisting, but I just couldn't do it. We had BD'd the whole week leading up to it, so maybe we're okay.
quote]
Kirst,
Stay positive! :fingerscrossed:
Hopefully that EWCM was able to transport the little swimmers and they were ready and waiting for the eggie!!
RoarsomeMum
26-10-2006, 07:40
Ditto what Angel said Kirst.. If you BD with EWM :thumbsup: ..
Hope you feel better!
LIZZY !! GO NATURE GO!! Perhaps a IVF Break baby, heard of far stranger things!:fingerscrossed:
Tinydancer
26-10-2006, 07:41
[quote=anxiousEm;749508]thinkin of you want2haveabub (Helen?) I saw we are both down to test on the 6th! Will you hold out??? I want to say I will, but probably not!! :fingerscrossed: for us!! The early Nov testers quote]
Hello there Anxious Em
Are you going crazy as me with all this waiting? I said to myself I wouldnt test early this month but have once already:o. Its only 9.5 days left to test, i think im going to do one on the 5th as its a weekend and then again on the 6th if AF doesnt rare her very ugly head by then but no earlier, its getting a little expensive!! Lets hope that the 6th (and every other day of November) is a beautiful purple positive!!
Best of luck and babydust to all!!!!:fingerscrossed:
RoarsomeMum
26-10-2006, 08:04
YA RENEE!!! Yes am soooo impaitent!! I got the 5 free tests with the Pre-seed, So I can see myself testing early!!
:fingerscrossed: for us!! I may try to hold off till Sat to test as well.
Who will be the first BFP for NOV?? My bet in on Angel! :)
Tinydancer
26-10-2006, 09:35
I think im imagining preg symptoms..... have had totally sore nipples for the past 4 days (sorry if TMI) and have been rather nausiated (like slight motion sickness) yesterday morning and this morning. Tested two nights ago:o and:bfn: but it was night and I had been drinking water all afternoon. I have a 30 day cycle, have no idea when I ov......... on a regular cycle it should have been Sunday but im not charting properly yet.
Does anyone think these could be real signs :fingerscrossed: or have you had make believe symptoms too?? :confused:
I think thats a real tough one. Yes I think our minds can make us think we are having "symptons" BUT how do you tell if they are for real- iygwim????
Harder when you dont know when you o'd, so maybe do a fmu test......but remember not to get down if bfn, could be just too soon
Dam complicated this testing stuff, good luck!!
Tinydancer
26-10-2006, 10:21
I think thats a real tough one. Yes I think our minds can make us think we are having "symptons" BUT how do you tell if they are for real- iygwim????
Harder when you dont know when you o'd, so maybe do a fmu test......but remember not to get down if bfn, could be just too soon
Dam complicated this testing stuff, good luck!!
Thanks, yeah it is a funny one, im starting to feel a bit light headed as well and I dont remember that being a preg sign so prob nothing important.
Not going to be disapointed till I get AF, last month I had two tests come up positive on the day i thought AF was due followed by af (4 days later) and a negative test, those things are tricky lol. So im not going to believe anything unless a doc says its all good!!
Anyways have a great day all and best of luck making all those babies :D
RoarsomeMum
26-10-2006, 10:21
:hugs: Renee, it can be soooo hard to tell cant it. Your signs sound promising.. Could be, or could be normal Cycle hormones.. (what the heck, I have sooo decided no such thing as a normal cycle!)
I have read some woman have sysmptoms, some have none. So, I get my hopes up whether I have symptoms or not!!! I will keep my :fingerscrossed: we are both UTD!
Mummy2my5
26-10-2006, 10:34
Hi girls..... :wave:
Well it's into the 2ww for me today,temp shot up this morning so :fingerscrossed: we caught that eggie. Good luck to everyone.
Tinydancer
26-10-2006, 10:57
:hugs: Renee, it can be soooo hard to tell cant it. Your signs sound promising.. Could be, or could be normal Cycle hormones.. (what the heck, I have sooo decided no such thing as a normal cycle!)
I have read some woman have sysmptoms, some have none. So, I get my hopes up whether I have symptoms or not!!! I will keep my :fingerscrossed: we are both UTD!
Thanks for the hugs:) . Stressing doesnt make it happen any faster so im just gonna have to wait patiently (or sneak another test in in the morning lol).
I agree there is no such thing as a normal cycle, im a crazy hormonal person at the best of times :laughing: just now im paying attention to what my body is doing.
We will get our BFP! Positive thinking is the key.
Babydust to all
Renee
Tinydancer
26-10-2006, 10:57
Hi girls..... :wave:
Well it's into the 2ww for me today,temp shot up this morning so :fingerscrossed: we caught that eggie. Good luck to everyone.
Hope you caught the eggie!!!!
Good luck Sweetpea
RoarsomeMum
26-10-2006, 11:05
:) GO TRISH!!! Welcome back to the TWW.. Hope it goes QUICK!!
Mummy2my5
26-10-2006, 11:24
Thanks renee and Em....... :hugs: Going to keep up the bd'ing just incase this month. :thumbsup: Af due on the 10th November so :fingerscrossed: she gets the hint and nicks off. I hope we get lots of :bfp: this month.
RoarsomeMum
26-10-2006, 12:03
I brought a purple 'moo-moo' nightie. so I am set for BFP!! :)
I have tried to give Jay a purple hat on my avatar, but so far, no
luck!
Cant wait to see the first BFP!!!!!!!!!!!
sexy_minx
26-10-2006, 12:06
luck!
awww so cute! i should start to wear hubbys PURPLE monkey pjs pants to bed!!! hope the purple moo moo nighty brings you luck :fingerscrossed:
Hey gals, question with regards to temps.....as this is my first month temping.
Does your temp go up just after you O, or on the day of O?
cmd'smum
26-10-2006, 13:25
Its spose to go up after the day of O.
Why don't you put up your chart so we charting professionals can analyse it?:D
I will be testing on 11th Nov. Can someone explain how this thread works??? Thanks
I'll have to input it into FF....I have kept a pen and paper record.
Hang on................
Here you go:
http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/1408a1/rss4191.xml
Mummy2my5
26-10-2006, 16:34
luck!
What a great idea Em......... :thumbsup:
I have had the worst cramps today not sure what is going on there still O pain maybe?
cmd'smum
26-10-2006, 16:41
I'll have to input it into FF....I have kept a pen and paper record.
Hang on................
Here you go:
Hun, nothing comes up on the screen when I click on your link?:confused:
Doh! I'll try again.
Edit: that didn't work either. I can't work out what I'm doing wrong.
sexy_minx
26-10-2006, 16:55
Doh! I'll try again.
Edit: that didn't work either. I can't work out what I'm doing wrong.
http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/1408a1 there you go thats ur link, take out the "/rss4191.xml"
Cool! Thanks.
Now just remember (I'm assuming) that elevated temp yesterday is far higher than it should be because I was sick. I expected a rise, but not THAT mich of a rise.
sexy_minx
26-10-2006, 16:58
I must say that was a big rise but im still new to FF myself so i cant be to much of a help sowwy
Mummy2my5
26-10-2006, 17:23
Hi kirst......:wave: If you took that temp out it would look like you haven't O'd yet i would say maybe keep up the bd incase and see what you temp does in the morning. :thumbsup:
cmd'smum
26-10-2006, 17:50
Kirst......I agree with Sweetpea!:yes:
1. Kali
2. India44
3. mum2bailey, Angelgirl
4. niesl_bug
5. juicyfruit
6. AnxiousEm, want2haveabub:0), oops
12. mini_me
13. Lilith
14. ChilliGirl, Parkm
16. hope2bemumsoom
20. Happytobe, Auntka
21. lil X man
22. Snake Eater
23. Jamb, Leannelizzy
30. Morganj
Shellsbubs
sexy_minx
Dani775
Prudie
Tomsmum2005
littlebean
Princ3ssah
Trendy1
Total ladies testing = 40
Ladies still to test = 40
Updated calendar
Thanks guys. That's actaully what I was thinking until I did an OPK today that came back -ve. I guess that we just have to :fingerscrossed: that a miracle happened.
I'm not really hopeful at all about it. Oh well. There's always next month. :D
AngelGirl
26-10-2006, 21:11
Who will be the first BFP for NOV?? My bet in on Angel! :)
Em, I hope you're right! :fingerscrossed:
Hi Kirst :wave:
I agree with the other girls - keep up the BD'ing!!
FF will draw a coverline and ovulation detection line on your chart when there is a clear and sustained thermal shift. The temperature rise usually occurs the day after ovluation. When entering data on to FF, make sure you also add any specific situations (ie. the day you were sick) so that these circumstances are also taken into account.
26-10-2006, 21:17
I find that alcohol (yes naughty shouldnt be drinking whilst TTC) raised my temps up too. I drank one night last cycle only about 3 glasses of wine and my temp spiked the next day, giving unreliable results. There are unfortunately many factors that can stuff up temps, which is a bugger as its confusing enough already.
I reckon if you were crook that might explain the unusually high temp.
Don't give up hope Kirst. You haven't necessarily missed out or even O'd yet plus spermie can survive 5days inside you remember!
Thanks girls. I really don't think that there's still a chance of O with a -ve OPK today, but that's cool. We'll just have to wait and see.
I just put some dummy temperature values in for tomorrow (high and low) and it kept coming up with ovulating on CD 14 which was Tuesday. We BD'd that night (and every night leading up to it) and then I had the vomit attack at about 2am.
:fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed:
cmd'smum
27-10-2006, 00:40
I just put some dummy temperature values in for tomorrow (high and low) and it kept coming up with ovulating on CD 14 which was Tuesday. We BD'd that night (and every night leading up to it) and then I had the vomit attack at about 2am.
:fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed:
ooowwwww your chances sound pwettyyy goooooodddddd!!!!!!!!:yes:
This has to be your month Kirst, you've waited long enough!
I just input my temp, and it has me Oing on Tuesday. That fits in well with the OPKs and just my 'feelings'.
So :fingerscrossed: this temp stays up.
AngelGirl
27-10-2006, 07:25
:fingerscrossed: that it's your month Kirst!!
I am at 8 DPO now and itching to test, my LP is 12 days so I've just got to hold out till Tuesday......uurrggh. I need something to take my mind off testing.
Mummy2my5
27-10-2006, 07:26
Thats great Kirst...... :thumbsup: :fingerscrossed: af stays away and you get that :bfp: .
Good luck to anyone testing today.
:fingerscrossed: that it's your month Kirst!!
I am at 8 DPO now and itching to test, my LP is 12 days so I've just got to hold out till Tuesday......uurrggh. I need something to take my mind off testing.
Spend your time surfing the net for a purple angel for your avatar. That can burn away HOURS! :laughing: :laughing:
mumma_jessy
27-10-2006, 12:06
Can you put me down for Nov 5th please?
I was gonna try and test early, but i'd better try and wait it out :rolleyes:
AngelGirl
27-10-2006, 12:09
lol ! Good idea Kirst, I'll make that my mission!
DH thinks I should just stop logging on to bubhub and do something else. Ha! Like that is ever going to happen (I need my daily dose!.) ;)
AngelGirl
27-10-2006, 12:13
Can you put me down for Nov 5th please?
I was gonna try and test early, but i'd better try and wait it out :rolleyes:
Nov 5th........another early Nov tester!
:fingerscrossed: for you!
GO PUPRLE!!!! :smiliedance:
mumma_jessy
27-10-2006, 12:49
Found myself a great avatar, a purple fairy on a green background - trying not to jinx myslef, lol!
sexy_minx
27-10-2006, 12:56
righto AF is slowing down so now im doing the purple thing! purple rose! purple purple purple!!! im gonna maybe even wear a purple G the night we get that little eggie! ha ha ha ok ive gone crazie!:eek:
luckymama
27-10-2006, 12:57
righto AF is slowing down so now im doing the purple thing! purple rose! purple purple purple!!! im gonna maybe even wear a purple G the night we get that little eggie! ha ha ha ok ive gone crazie!:eek:
:laughing: how are you gonna do that :p ;)
sexy_minx
27-10-2006, 13:00
:laughing: how are you gonna do that :p ;)
what ya mean how am i gonna do that :o
sexy_minx
27-10-2006, 13:00
Really...it wouldnt matter if my G was purple rainbow,pink,blue,white Hubby is colour blind!:laughing:
luckymama
27-10-2006, 13:02
:laughing: i meant how you gonna bd with a g on lol i was just kidding :p
sexy_minx
27-10-2006, 13:03
uh oh i didnt think of that! hmm see told ya...crazie:eek:
:laughing: i meant how you gonna bd with a g on lol i was just kidding :p
Maybe she could try purple sheets instead!!!:D
Speaking of purple sheets, I think I'm gonna go and change my sheets! ;)
sexy_minx
27-10-2006, 13:07
oh no i dont have purple sheets!! damn it!!!
luckymama
27-10-2006, 13:10
how bout a purple bra? you dont have to take that off ;)
sexy_minx
27-10-2006, 13:11
that could always work! or what about big fluffy purple bed socks! that always gets the mood Going ha ha ha
Oh yes, definitely the purple bed socks! :laughing:
luckymama
27-10-2006, 13:14
:eek: :eek: oh dear lol, maybe you should stick to the purple g, you know if you think about it, you could leave it on ;) :p
27-10-2006, 13:34
I have just found a nice purple pig so maybe it will help me this time :fingerscrossed:
sexy_minx
27-10-2006, 13:57
oh dear lol, maybe you should stick to the purple g, you know if you think about it, you could leave it on ;) :p
you know that song..."You Can leave your hat on..." well ill be singing..." I can leave my purple fluffy bed socks on" hubby prob wouldnt notics the bed socks he will prob just think my legs are hairy or something! ha ha ha:o ...yes thay are hairy :laughing:
purple for the team, :fingerscrossed: , bring on some :bfp:
Hey TJ
I'm joining you all in Nov testing:fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed:
Please put me on the calender but under no date as I'm not sure when I'll be testing yet, thanks heaps
Hi TJ. I jumped the gun I"m afraid. AF arrived early .... sigh.... :crying:
Maybe just wipe my name off the 1st November so i don't jinx the calendar.
I don't know why I'm so devastated. I thought I did a good job at convincing myself i wasn't PG this month. But its just so hard after so long.,
Not sure when i'll be testing; to be honest, i'm just over this whole thing. I guess it will be around 30 November though.
My short luteal phase is back - i O'd on CD 18, and today is CD 28 - so its a bit borderline. I think I might try to get appt with a private FS clinic - the RPA waiting times are soooo long. First follow up appt they could give me was 5 Dec, then they said nothing would happen till at leat Feb as they close for Christmas!
sorry for the essay.
Mummy2my5
28-10-2006, 08:46
So sorry that af arrived Kali......... :hugs:
28-10-2006, 10:05
Sorry Kali:gloomy:
Welcome to November TTC anyways.
I have finally put some purple in my ava to go along with this months theme BFP colour, hope it brings some luck :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed:
Pippi - so sorry to hear about your - BT, that really S*#ks, you must be so dissapointed.
Don't feel foolish though I would be just as excited if I got a BFP on a HPT.
I have one child and when I got my BFP with him I didnt doubt the HPT for one second, because I had no idea how common it was to get false positives. I will definately not get too excited when I get my BFP this time, until I have been and had a BT first.
AF is pretty much gone today so we are underway in the BD department hehe!!:o
Good luck to all Nov testers! :fingerscrossed: for all of us!
I have changed my avatar to Grimmace! :laughing: I kinda look like that when I'm pg so it fits with the whole purple and pregnant look for us November girls!!!!
Thanks Sweatpea and L'il X-man. Good luck to you guys for this month. Hope the purple brings you all luck.
OH Kali :hugs: IM sorry babe, at least you will still be in with a chance for November, you willl just be testing later in the month.
Is it ok if i had you to "unsure of dates" i dont want to qope you off completly!! :(
Thanks TJ :hugs:
Yes, ok to add me to unsure dates. probably a good spot for for now.
2. India44
3. mum2bailey, Angelgirl
4. niesl_bug
5. juicyfruit, Mumma_jessy
12. mini_me
13. Lilith
14. ChilliGirl, Parkm
16. hope2bemumsoom
20. Happytobe, Auntka
21. lil X man
22. Snake Eater
23. Jamb, Leannelizzy
30. Morganj
Shellsbubs
sexy_minx
Dani775
Prudie
Tomsmum2005
littlebean
Princ3ssah
Trendy1
Pippi
Kali
Total ladies testing = 42
Ladies still to test = 42
Updated Calendar
Mummy2my5
28-10-2006, 17:48
Thanks Sweatpea and L'il X-man. Good luck to you guys for this month. Hope the purple brings you all luck.
Thanks Kali,good luck to you too this cycle. :fingerscrossed: I really hope we catch that eggie this month i don't fancy starting cycle number 12. :no:
can u pls add me for Nov 14th Thanks!!
JordansMummy
29-10-2006, 13:14
Hi TJ can you pls put me down for the 29th?? Lets see how we go.
AngelGirl
29-10-2006, 17:43
10 DPO today and have spotting (oh PLEASE, PLEASE let it be implantation!!!!!!!!!)
ooh that sounds promising, :fingerscrossed: for you!
I am struggling, CD9 and I have a dam UTI (get them ALOT:thumbsdown: ) makes bd a challenge and the last thing i am interested in:(
how's everyone else doing, been pretty quiet in here......
2. India44
3. mum2bailey, Angelgirl
4. niesl_bug
12. mini_me
13. Lilith
16. hope2bemumsoom
20. Happytobe, Auntka
21. lil X man
22. Snake Eater
23. Jamb, Leannelizzy
29. jordansmummy
30. Morganj
Shellsbubs
sexy_minx
Dani775
Prudie
Tomsmum2005
littlebean
Princ3ssah
Trendy1
Pippi
Kali
Total ladies testing = 44
Ladies still to test = 44
Updated Calendar - best of luck to everyone in NOVEMBER!!!
luckymama
29-10-2006, 18:52
Hey T, what time is your app tommorow? I cant wait to here how you get on, it HAS to be great news :yes:
Hope everyone had a great weekend, and i am so sorry to those who had AF arrive, she is nasty aint she :hugs:
Mummy2my5
29-10-2006, 19:05
10 DPO today and have spotting (oh PLEASE, PLEASE let it be implantation!!!!!!!!!)
:fingerscrossed: it is implantation AngelGirl.
Hi Waitingformotherhood :wave: how are you tonight?
Deevine- Good luck tomorrow :fingerscrossed: it will be great news and nice big follies about to pop.
Mummy2my5
29-10-2006, 19:07
Sorry to hear you have a UTI Jamb :hugs: hopefully it goes quick so you can get bding before O. :yes:
hey chickes, thanks for the "good luck" i think ill need it.
Appt is at 8.45am. :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed:
(waiting, ill send you a sms like always :yes: )
luckymama
29-10-2006, 20:03
Hey Trish, im ok, although i took a photo, of me in my starting weight, it is really :barf:
I have managed for the rest of the weekend to keep within my points, which is great, and the food isnt too awful, so it will be great to see how much weight i have lost at the next ww meeting on wed night.
YAY T, i cant wait to hear that the app went great, cos i know it will.
Only 9 days till testing huh trish? GOODLUCK!!!!
waiting- I hope you go well at your first WW weigh in!!!I have been reading your TTC diary and I can relate to the emotional eating bit!!! I too am doing WW and I started at 103.3kg and am now down to 90.9kgs in 17 weeks. The weight loss has made my cycles irregular tho which hasn't been annoying so watch out for that! Can't weight to see how you go in your first week. I'll have:fingerscrossed: for you. You can do this!
Tj-best of luck tomorrow hope these follies are big and ready!!
luckymama
29-10-2006, 20:20
thanks Pippi!!!!!:hugs:
luckymama
29-10-2006, 20:21
Well done on losing so much weight :smiliedance:
Havana_Face
29-10-2006, 20:26
2. India44
3. mum2bailey, Angelgirl
4. niesl_bug
12. mini_me
13. Lilith
16. hope2bemumsoom
20. Happytobe, Auntka
21. lil X man
22. Snake Eater
23. Jamb, Leannelizzy
29. jordansmummy
30. Morganj
Shellsbubs
sexy_minx
Dani775
Prudie
Tomsmum2005
littlebean
Princ3ssah
Trendy1
Pippi
Kali
Total ladies testing = 44
Ladies still to test = 44
15th of november thanks
Sorry to hear you have a UTI Jamb :hugs: hopefully it goes quick so you can get bding before O. :yes:
Thanks sweetpea, was feeling bit sorry for myself last night, they are such hideous things to have- luckily i always have antibiotics in fridge so they have kicked in.
Goodluck today Deevine.
Waiting good luck with WW
Best of luck today TJ - wear something purple won't you :D
Good luck today TJ - hope its all good news!!! :wave:
:eek: i dont even own anything purple..... oh **** :banghead:
Hmm actually i have a purple hair tie in my hair, but i have a black ribbon over it so you cant actually see it.
Hmm but its still SOME purple, surely thats ok!! :rolleyes:
Congrats Pippi thats a great weight loss :yelclap:
2. India44
3. mum2bailey, Angelgirl
4. niesl_bug
12. mini_me
13. Lilith
15. Josie_seven
16. hope2bemumsoom
20. Happytobe, Auntka
21. lil X man
22. Snake Eater
23. Jamb, Leannelizzy
29. jordansmummy
30. Morganj
Shellsbubs
sexy_minx
Dani775
Prudie
Tomsmum2005
littlebean
Princ3ssah
Trendy1
Pippi
Kali
Total ladies testing = 45
Ladies still to test = 45
Updated calendar
AngelGirl
30-10-2006, 06:50
[quote=waitingformotherhood;763960]Hey Trish, im ok, although i took a photo, of me in my starting weight, it is really :barf:
I have managed for the rest of the weekend to keep within my points, which is great, and the food isnt too awful, so it will be great to see how much weight i have lost at the next ww meeting on wed night.
quote]
Hey WFM! Taking a photo is the best thing you can do because every time you feel like you may slip....just pull out the photo and it will give you the motivation to get through those cravings! Seems like there are a few of us who have done WW, so you have plenty of support from us here! Mke sure you buy a WW cookbook, they have some great recipes! :yelclap:
Hey Jamb, UTI - nasty! :thumbsdown: hope it doesnt hang around for too long.
TJ, best of luck to you this morning!! :fingerscrossed:
Mummy2my5
30-10-2006, 07:45
Hey Trish, im ok, although i took a photo, of me in my starting weight, it is really :barf:
Only 9 days till testing huh trish? GOODLUCK!!!!
Hey waitingformotherhood :wave: photos are a great motivator good luck for wed hope the scales show the effort you are putting in. :thumbsup:
As for me yep 9 days till testing,my temp went below the coverline this morning on 5dpo not sure what's happening there :confused: but will see what it does tomorrow.
Good Morning Everyone!!
I got back from my holiday mid last week and am happy to say that I didn't O while I was away (was concerned that I would, as I was away for work so DH wasn't around).
I got partial ferning with Maybe Baby on Saturday, and then full ferning yesterday, so DH and I have been BDing daily, so hopefully we have caught the eggie.
Am now only 1DPO, so the TTW has began!! Although will keep BDing until I stop ferning.
TJ - I will be testing on the 11th November - so could you please add this to the calendar? Thanks heaps :)
Hope there were lots of BFP while I was away :D
And lots more to come!! :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed:
I was out enjoying my usual morning walk today and couldn't help but notice how particularly purple all the Jacaranda trees in my area are at the moment. I made sure I walked under every one that lined my path, which meant a bit of street crossing - must have looked silly to anyone watching, but I didn't care - and I thought of all of you as I tried to pick up some purple blessings for all of us! I know, I've got it bad.
Best wishes also to all of you girls watching your weight. I just want to encourage you all and let you know that I totally understand what it's like to have weight control issues - I lost 36kgs in total :smiliedance: and kept it off now for a number of years (hence, my daily walks!!) It is totally possible to change your weight, and even though it's not easy, it's soooo worth it. I just want to encourage you all. I always found keeping a weight graph a helpful motivator, as well as regularly trying on the clothes that are slightly too small, until one day they fit!! It's a fantastic feeling when that happens.
I keep hoping to find BFP news on here, but I guess we're not even in November yet! Patience!
All the best.
RoarsomeMum
30-10-2006, 10:56
morning all :)
Hope everyone had good weekends and are feeling well rested and fertile!! :hugs: for all thoes who had AF rock up..
:fingerscrossed: Angel for Implantation and a happy traveler on board!!
TJ hope Your App went well!
Wishing, Well done on WW!!! I love the photo idea.
Egall!! Keep up the purple spotting!! I saw a Purple Flutterbye on the way to work.. Nov is sure to be a purple month
Not so confident on a BFP for me anymore, but not out of the race yet :)
No bad vibes in this thread! This is the month for all of us! Purple is a wonderful colour!
I was just out shopping and walking along thinking about being pg again, when I ran into (literally!) the midwife that delivered my last son!!!!!! I immediately thought "OMG that's an omen!" What do you girls think??????? She said there have been so many ladies come through the hospital this week (midwives clinic) that are due end of June/July! That's a good sign for all of us, means June/July will be popular months for having babies!!!:smiliedance:
Good luck to everyone ttc and testing this month! :fingerscrossed: that November is an AF free month!!!!!!
Mummy2my5
30-10-2006, 11:49
I agree Dramaqueen Nov is going to be a great month full of :bfp:
:smiliedance: :smiliedance: YAY!!!!!!!!!! Bring on the :bfp:
Mummy2my5
30-10-2006, 11:53
Deevine- I hope you had good news at your appointment this morning :yes: could you please change my testing date to the 8th as i know i won't hold out till the 11th (will be 17 dpo on that date).
Yep DQ, I reckon that is a good omen :yes:
:smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
Havana_Face
30-10-2006, 14:28
Hi girls, Well i have spent the last few hours just catching up on the months i have missed on the thread! ok so i have been
TTC #1 for about 6 months now:thumbsdown: But i am hoping this is the one! I am getting married on the 2nd of december so it would be very exciting to be able to tell DP on our wedding!
Good vibes for this month and i think i will get addicted to this site again! Good luck to everyone and i cant wait to see some purple not only on our avatars!
Well i have some very exciting news..... well im a bit scared to be honest, but its exciting all the same.....
I have 4 mature folicles - which means we cant go ahead with the IUI this cycle. I asked if we could BD anyway and risk them all getting fertilized and then remove the extras - he said that is possible but he wouldnt do it.
I was really bummed thinking OMG this is over!!
BUT Nope..... we are having IVF!! :eek: :smiliedance:
At first i was like, no im not real keen at all, i didnt know if i was ready or not, and i didnt really want to be forking out those type of costs.
But then he said he would do it on "rebate" for me which means medicare covers all of it. The only thing i have to pay is the anetiesists (sp) fees. So it will only be $350 then i can claim that from medicare anyway. Now dont ask me why he is doing this, as i have no idea......
Egg pick up is on Wednesday at 10.00am and then the Egg transfer is on Friday at some stage.
So pretty pretty please, think of me on Wednesday and again on Friday - and hopefully the poor little thing sticks :fingerscrossed:
:fingerscrossed: that NOVEMBER is super lucky
2. India44
3. mum2bailey, Angelgirl
4. niesl_bug
8. Sweetpea20977
11. Helenwantsabub, MegACT, Prudie
12. mini_me
13. Lilith
15. Josie_seven
16. hope2bemumsoom
17. Egall, DramaQueen, Kitty1kat, Deevine
20. Happytobe, Auntka
21. lil X man
22. Snake Eater
23. Jamb, Leannelizzy
29. jordansmummy
30. Morganj
Shellsbubs
sexy_minx
Dani775
Tomsmum2005
littlebean
Princ3ssah
Trendy1
Pippi
Kali
Total ladies testing = 46
Ladies still to test = 46
Updated Calendar
shellsbubs
30-10-2006, 19:29
Best of luck Deevine, I am so happy for you, bet you are nervous :thumbsup: :fingerscrossed:
Wow TJ! That's wonderful news.
I will have everything crossed for you!
Mummy2my5
30-10-2006, 20:24
Deevine that is fantastic news :smiliedance: :yelclap: I will have my :fingerscrossed: for you and lots of sticky baby dust.
AngelGirl
30-10-2006, 20:27
Yay TJ! :yelclap: I will be thinking of you this week !! Good luck!
Well I hate to say but I am the first :bfn: for November, and it's not even bl**dy November yet. Sorry girls, I feel like I have let the Purple Power team down! The b*itch arrived today (looks like it wasn't implantation after all :( ). I ovulated early and AF came early which is why I am so ahead of my test date.
I have booked in to see the doctor tomorrow as I am a little concerned about my luteal phase length. It was 12 days last month and this month only 10. It's the short side of normal but the problem is that on both cycles, I started spotting at 10 DPO which means that the luteal phase is really only 9 days? Correct me if I'm wrong. I also have very light periods, it's mostly spotting and maybe 1 day of full flow. This concerns me as I had heavier periods when I was ON the pill.
Any help/advice or similar experiences you wish to share would be greatly appreciated. I might set up a seperate thread too.
Good luck everyone, I hope I am the only :bfn: for November!
GO PURPLE TEAM!!!! I am cheering for you all!!
thanks for the well wishes chickies - you really are ALL fantastic.
Thank you soo soo soo much for your support, you have all been soo kind and ALWAYS there for support for me!
So a big thank you :hugs:
So sorry AngelGirl that AF showed up, are you still able to squeeze in another test in late november?
AngelGirl
30-10-2006, 20:40
So sorry AngelGirl that AF showed up, are you still able to squeeze in another test in late november?
Yes! I do get a second chance in November, maybe I still have a shot with the purple team (I am sooo going to change my avatar!!) Can you put me down for 30th?
Thanks hon!!
Cant wait to hear how you go on Wednesday and Friday!
Mummy2my5
30-10-2006, 20:49
So sorry that af arrived Angelgirl :hugs: :fingerscrossed: for november.
adamsmum
30-10-2006, 21:13
:fingerscrossed: yep I'm back and hoping for BFP.
Good luck to everyone else...:fingerscrossed:
TJ....cant wait to hear how the IVF goes..all the very very best.:hugs:
cheers :wave:
:hugs: Angelgirl :hugs:
Deevine, how exciting, will think of you wed and fri, best of luck!!!!
CD10 for me, bd'ing away- very hard with an inqusitive toddler who is like a limpet to mummy:o .
kitty1kat
31-10-2006, 06:57
TJ - wow, what a fast move! Your FS sounds wonderful and so caring. I am very excited for you. I can imagine its a bit scary, but you've come a long way down this road and this WILL be it!!
K
WOW!1 TJ - sounds great. I wish you all the best and hope the little one implants big time.
RoarsomeMum
31-10-2006, 08:37
:hugs: Angel girl, like someone else has said, your still in with a shot in Nov! Thinkin of ya...
OMG TJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How so unbelivable quick, and exciting, and scary, and WONDERFUL!!!! Hang onto your shoes and enjoy the ride..
Jamb, good luck catching the eggie and dodging your toddler!
31-10-2006, 09:05
Yay TJ I have just read your diary, how exciting!!
I wish you all the best and will be crossing everything possible that retrival goes well and that those egg stick perfectly to your uterus.:fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed:
Angel hope sorry about early AF, let us know what your doc says about your luteal length. It's great that you still have a shot at a BFP for this month!
I am full of a head cold and feel like c#@p. But it is CD9 so we are BDing never the less!!
That is about all thats happening here pretty boring huh!
Little_Toad
31-10-2006, 09:06
That's fantastic News TJ,
Is he just going to implant one fertilized egg?
You might have some left over so if you have to go through it again it wont cost you as much ! YEAH!.
Fingers crossed the first one works fine.
:yelclap: tj thats fantastic news wishing you the best of luck for Wednesday and friday heres hoping that the little embryo sticks tight for nine months or so. Everything is crossed for a successful outcome for novemeber goodluck.
:hugs: angelgirl so sorry af is here already but stay positive november could still be your month.
lil-x-man nothing worse than bding when you feel c#$p but its hard cause you dont want to miss that eggie. Goodluck :fingerscrossed: for you!!!
Not much happening here just waiting for october af to show up as tested this morning and it was a bfn. So we are just bding every second day just incase i didnt o last month and dont want to miss it this month. iykwim.
Goodluck to the purple month!!!! Lots of :bfp: to come.
Hi everyone :wave: just have a question to throw out there, I've had a dull ache in my pelvus since O - now 4dpo, not sure if its ever lasted this long, should i be worried? maybe i should just drink some more water :o
Puuuurrrrple baby dust to all
Sorry to hear about AF, Angelgirl. Still hoping for a great outcome for you by the end of Nov though. I've heard that there is stuff that they can do for a short luteal phase, so hopefully your doctor will be on to that quickly and your BFP is just around the next corner.
Great news, Deevine, on the IVF. I'll definitely be thinking of you on Wed and Friday and the days following. :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed: for all the best for you.
I'm expecting to O in the next few days - so it's lots of good times at my place at the moment. Maybe we have to be careful we don't overdo it :rolleyes: .
Hi everyone :wave: just have a question to throw out there, I've had a dull ache in my pelvus since O - now 4dpo, not sure if its ever lasted this long, should i be worried? maybe i should just drink some more water :o
Puuuurrrrple baby dust to all
Hi minime
I've had that ina couple of cyles too, this cycle til about 4DPO too - i went to see the doc about it last time it happened & he said as long as it didnt get painful it was pretty normal. Maybe try the water - i think mine was gone by about 5 or 6DPO.
Hopefully its a positive sign for us both! :fingerscrossed:
:hugs: to Angelgirl, sorry to hear she turned up, but I bet you will still get your :bfp: by the end of November!!!
Deevine - OMG I am sooooooo happy for you, congratulations! November is it for you too!!!!!!
NOVEMBER IS IT FOR ALL OF US!!!!!! :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
marcelsmum
31-10-2006, 15:36
Hi Girls - I'm back-
Thanks TJ for starting this thread- (a while back I know.)
Well I officially live and work in sunny Brisvegas now YAAAAAAY:p
Well I think I am 2DPO today - not sure cause I haven't been temping due to the move, Not sure If we BD'd enough (can you ever baby dance enough:laughing: ) I know we did twice (he he he sorry if TMI) on O day but we hadn't done much in the days before that as my mum was in town (helping unpack boxes) and I just have a problem doing the deed with mum in the next room (childish I know but what if she heard us) So I will be testing on the 10th, :fingerscrossed: that either the Thursday or Sunday BD has worked.
Good luck to all in November,
Go TJ!! Hope your IVF is a hit first time round - thinking of you!!
How annoying is AF?? So sorry to hear that she showed up AngelGirl, but like the other girls said, at least you might get a second go in November.
I am currently on 2DPO, and have stopped ferning on Maybe Baby. I only ferned for 3 days this cycle, usually fern for a bit longer but not to worry. DH and I BDed each of those days, hope that's enough. Maybe we should start BDing twice a day while I'm ferning?? Probably doesn't make a difference though, except that we'd be more buggered!!! ;)
I also thought that the November Testing team could have the theme song Purple Rain, Purple Rain by Prince...love that song!!
Wishing lots of baby dust and :bfp: to everyone. :)
I know what you mean Marcelsmum...my sister is currently living with us, and i always wonder if she can hear us BDing from her room...could be slightly embarassing especially as she doesn't know we're TTC. She probably just thinks we're rabbitts!!! :laughing: (sorry if that's TMI)
Is he just going to implant one fertilized egg?
You might have some left over so if you have to go through it again it wont cost you as much ! YEAH!.
Yep just the one this time around, i certainly dont want twins and with my age he thinks there is a good chance that both would stick - so not prepared to take that risk.
Thank you all SOO SOO SOO much for your kind words and your lovley PM's you are all fantastic and i dont know what i would do without you all. :o
WOW there are soo many of you already in the 2WW - lets hope november is much better than OCTOBER :smiliedance:
MM - yay you live in bris as well!! You should come to the next brissy dinner, ill be there with bells on :p
AngelGirl
31-10-2006, 18:34
Well I feel a bit foolish........My usual doctor is on maternity leave so I saw the guy doctor. He didnt seem to be overly concerned and said to give it a few more months before we start any investigation. When I metioned my light periods and that I was concerned about my luteal phase length, he didnt seem to know what I was on about? I showed him my charts from FF and had never heard of FF before.
I really just needed to know if everything is ok and keep going as we are or if there is a problem, get it looked at. Should I see someone else do you think?
yes chicky DEFINITLY see someone else.... either wait til your GP is back or see someone different!!!
I know what you mean Marcelsmum...my sister is currently living with us, and i always wonder if she can hear us BDing from her room...could be slightly embarassing especially as she doesn't know we're TTC. She probably just thinks we're rabbitts!!! :laughing: (sorry if that's TMI)
Prudie, we're in a very similar situation to you! we have DF's sister living with us and she's in the next room and im always stressing that maybe she can hear through the walls. I always find it hard to look her in the face after BDing (TMI) but :fingerscrossed: that November is the month for us all and that there are less embarassing moments in the future although im dreading the thought of telling everyone when it happens since DF's sister will have been home when it does :banghead:
mumma_jessy
31-10-2006, 20:49
AngelGirl - I agree go and see someone else, if nothing else just to ease your mind honey. Stress isn't exactly a big helper in the TTC department.
Maybe try and see a woman this time, they are much more understanding when it comes to TTC.
:hugs: Good luck honey! :hugs:
mumma_jessy
31-10-2006, 20:54
TJ - That is great news!
:fingerscrossed: that little eggy sticks and you get a :bfp: for November!!
Mummy2my5
31-10-2006, 20:59
Will be thinking of you tomorrow Deevine :yes: Good luck. :hugs:
Well ladies, it's the last day of the month, and I'm 7DPO. I really don't feel ANYTHING this month. No ghost symptoms, nothing. But as you know I'm really not confident that it worked for us this cycle. But I'm still upbeat. Yay!
:fingerscrossed: to everyone testing over the next few days.
Sticky purple baby dust to all.
KatieKitten
01-11-2006, 06:02
I AM GLAD TO START THE NOVEMBER CALENDAR WITH A :bfp: BIG FAT POSITIVE :bfp:
It is ever so faint, but it came up on 2 pregnancy tests. Havnt done a blood test yet - do you think I need to?
I am so excited!!!
Baby Dust to everyone!!!
Woohoo for you, CONGRATULATIONS KK!!!!! That is a great way to start the day, i reckon two faint lines on two tests is pretty good odds!!!
Here's to a healthy and happy pregnancy journey- yay for you :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
:yelclap: Congratulations Katie Kitten:yelclap:
Wishing you all the best for a fantastic eight months.
TJ - Hope everything goes really well for you today.