View Full Version : Santa (demands) wish list
What have your kids asked for from Santa (i know it's a while away but mine have already started!!!!! :banghead:
What do YOU and your other half want off Santa?????
luckie_me
17-10-2006, 05:00
my two front teeth lol nooo just joking!
Nice Ring would be nice maybe an Engagment ring......
DS1 wants "sports things" .... his words not mine!!!!
DD wants a Barbie van (I hate barbie .... hmmmm)
and the 2 of them want DS2 to have a "bike with handle on so we can push him" (thats just asking for trouble!!!!!!
for me I'd like to ........ NOT be pregnant .... that would be nice!! lol i feel like i've been pregnant for 4 years!!!!
EskimoMumma
17-10-2006, 07:02
All iw ant for christmas is to have a gaureentee i can go back to USA and see my family (and my dad) with all my kids :yes: that would make my day/week (however long we stay)
DP wants to pimp out my computer...
DD cant talk yet :yelclap: and DS wants red rooster :confused:
Well we're having a huge Christmas this year my first ever in Australia, not my first christmas, my first HUGE one! I am mega excited I don't care what I get,BUt would like to be pregnant lol so maybe I'd like my eggs fertilised :D
DP well he'll just get what ever he is given he is sooooo difficult to buy for + we're going overseas so will be small...maybe a kiss :kiss:
DS (4)has asked for:
thomas the tank engine stuff
pressents
a puppy dog
a pet mouse
hotwheels
that wont be the end of it the list gets bigger everytime he looks at a catalogue...
me i would like.... a diamond engagment ring.... hehehe (i know that wont happen)
and my DP wants BULLDOGS stuff. car seat covers. ipod. clothes. a bundaberg flag. a holiday ---- his list goes on and on too....
not going to be a cheap chrissy.(poor santa)
Oh yes I nearly forgot ds1 HOTWHEELS and more hotwheels and his skaytepix (Scaletrix) set .... heheheheh
And dd wants a PONY!!!! A real one (dah mum!!)
~mia&ryan~
17-10-2006, 08:48
DD is too little to have a santa wish list:yelclap: but I'm not!!!:laughing:
What do I want??? Hmmmmmm new tv for the bedroom, coffee maker (I loooove coffee!!), floor rug, new bracelet(my fave one that DF bought me from Tiffany's broke and fell off now I can't find it:o )New cushion covers for the couch, new shoes, facial, lots and lots of choccies!!!!!! What will I get???? Probably lots and lots of choccies HAHAHA!!! And I had better get my coffee maker, I can't function without my morning coffee:eek:
DD hasn't realised yet that you ask Santa for something. She's just happy with whatever she gets...though she has been talking about kittens (real) lately. Have explained that's not an option...I am extreemly allergic to them and we have a blue heeler that would eat it for breakfast. She is getting a new bedroom suite to move into her new room with and a swing set(at no cost from friends).
Me, I'd like to get through Christmas Day without bub arriving. As for material things, I don't have anything on my wish list. We probably need a new BBQ, but I don't know if the money will stretch that far this year with all the other things we've purchased in the past few months.
DH, well he's had a big few months, new 4WD, air compressor and nail gun. So if he expects Santa to leave something under the tree for him, he's got another thing coming.
17-10-2006, 09:44
DS1 (5) has asked for :
An Xbox 360
A dvd player
A big t.v for his room
A DS game thingy
Now, what he asks for and what he gets are 2 different things. There's no way i'm getting all that for a 5 year old :banghead:
He is getting :
A LeapFrog pad thingy with a few books to go with it
A trampoline with those side barrier thingys to share with the kids
Clothes
A few cars
Leggo
Calista and Jye are getting :
A Crayola 2 side board (magnetic + chalk) each
Clothes
Cars *jye*
A doll pram/porter cot/highchair ect set *calista*
Dakota - im not too sure yet.
I'm not going to go overboard like last year because when we went to the family lunch we need the trailor to bring home the pressies and half the toys don't get played with :o
catalicious
17-10-2006, 11:02
Loch wants Lots of things but will get whatever I like in the toy catalogues for him, I just forget what it was. I think I got lots of educational toys this year for him.
Jack has the gobble hippo and some other developmental toys.
I would Love a Diamond Engagement ring too. I dont think mine is dreaming though I know it wont be too long, since we are already seriously talking about marrige and my subtle hints must be sinking in.
Expect for the fact Im not the queen of subtlty. And my Birthday is 4 days after chrissie so it needs to be made memorable I think.
spiritedfamily
17-10-2006, 13:23
My kids ask for toys all year round...so we are constantly saying...not until your birthday or Christmas...so their lists have healthily added up...except we are minimising gifts this year...to enough to play with and enjoy the excitement of unwrapping but have opted to spend more on larger joint gifts.
17-10-2006, 15:26
Zach and Alex have asked for more 'big lego' (as in the little pieces).. god knows why when they have 4000 pieces in tubs + little sets already :S
Isobella wants disney princess stuff.. trust me she does.. just cos SHE doesnt know it yet...
Savannah probably just wants some peace from isobella...... lol 'mum gimme a holiday from my big sis'
Me.... some new clothes would be great as i've lost weight and have hardly any that fit even tho dp took me shopping last week and i got some new skirts and tops, i still need pants.. and well more clothes is always good
DP would probably like a holiday too... lmao maybe i should send him and savannah away for a bit? lol
As for what theyre actually getting... thats a secret only santa knows :P tho christmas shopping has been finished for a while now lol
17-10-2006, 16:30
A nice holiday somewhere
A new house
A new car
$100,000,000 :laughing: (yeah right :rolleyes: )
Becteria
17-10-2006, 18:55
Maikyra wants pretty looking empty boxes. CHe:hugs: ap!
Jules wants a 12 string guitar and a new big amp (no way!) :cool:
I wan t apersonal masseus and control over my hormones!:banghead:
17-10-2006, 19:15
Wellll im sooooo glad Boof isnt at this stage yet lol cause boy is he is for a shock if he makes a list like your lo Lauren LOL !
He is only getting a few bits & pieces from us like a blackboard with chalk, paints, crayons, some mega blocks etc cause my family is yet again going feral with the pressie & we wouldnt have the room for it all let alone the money !
For me i would love a holiday somewhere yummy but to be honest right now i would more than anything love for DP to be able to find more work & us be financially stable rather than use looking at losing our home !