View Full Version : What's Your Guilty Pleasure Food??

LimeGiraffe
02-02-2012, 09:52
Inspire me! :yes: I'm on a (strictly innocent!!) muchies mission in 20 minutes! (Pregnancy cravings are awesome)

What do YOU eat when you're having an "I don't care how many years this will spend on my hips" sort of guilty-pleasure day? :D

The sooper nanny
02-02-2012, 10:02
My ultimate indulgence is a freshly made junior whopper, OMG I love them!
But this pregnancy I've been trying to stay away from them. I do indulge in BBQ chips often. I have terrible salt cravings!
Yesterday we got sone bacon eggs and fresh rolls and made them with BBQ sauce
Sooo good :D

Bfp!!! Little bug due 25/6/12

Benji
02-02-2012, 10:05
Chocolate. I just love chocolate.

Guest1234
02-02-2012, 10:14
Condensed milk :D

Shoopuf
02-02-2012, 10:20
Mi Goreng noodles. I know how bad they are for me, but damn are they delicious!

Sometimes I will eat honey directly off the spoon :o

bunkx
02-02-2012, 10:20
Whoopers or chips and gravy

rainbow road
02-02-2012, 10:22
Salty - Hash browns with chicken salt
Sweet - Kinder Surprise!

duckduckgoose
02-02-2012, 10:27
Oh god so many....

Peanut M&Ms, cheesecake, those King Island chocolate desserts.

A whole bag of chips, Maccas, pizza.

FearlessLeader
02-02-2012, 10:32
vanilla ice cream with ice magic

RunningWithScissors
02-02-2012, 10:42
Microwave popcorn..the triple butter one. I eat the whole bag and secretly get angry inside when the kids want some :o Generally I eat it late at night so I don't have to share :o :o

And Creme Caramel..the ones you buy in the fridge at Woolies... I eat both! I deliberately buy only 1 pack at a time because last time I bought more than 1 I ate them all :o

Witwicky
02-02-2012, 11:06
Chips & gravy, chips & chicken salt, chips and regular salt...:p

LimeGiraffe
02-02-2012, 11:14
I went browsing at woolies... I came home with:

A 300ml chocolate milk
Camambert (It's made with pasturised cows milk!!! - please dont judge my naughtiness!!) and water crackers
Copperpot chunky basil dip
A chicken parmy from the frozen section (it was begging me!)

And 2 punnets of strawberries haha :D

Wish I'd remembered creme caramels! I LOVE them! They always remind me of my mum - they were her favourite :)

Littlemissmetal
02-02-2012, 11:17
Cheeseburger and Coffee Frappe from maccas, my ultimate naughty pleasure foods.

Pinkzy
02-02-2012, 11:19
Caramello. I can honestly eat a whole block in one sitting!

MothersMilk
02-02-2012, 11:23
nutella on a spoon. I rarely buy it because when i do it goes so fast, i bought a medium sized tub yesterday and it is almost empty already.
I also love hot chips with heaps of chicken salt, especially the little crunchy bits.
Potato bake, a really rich creamy one with a nice crispy cheese top and maybe some bacon in it too....
creamy mashed potato with lots of butter and salt
Haigh's chocolate :D

Oh i could go on and on....

amesv
02-02-2012, 11:40
Twirl's and Dairy Bell Icecream Cakes, yum!

Degrassi
02-02-2012, 11:46
Supreme Cheese Doritos

A whole packet of flavoured rice crackers (I just methodically shove one after one into my face)

Cheese and Crackers

A fresh white bread roll with two potato scallops on it, smothered in tomato sauce. Known to some as a Scallop Burger *drool*

Full packet of Natural Confectionary Company lollies. I just inhale them!

Sevven
02-02-2012, 11:53
5 min chocy mud cake mmm
or right now I'm eating clinkers dipped in yogo :D
oh and Philly cheese, mash potato, really creamy/cheesy potato bake... I could go on for a while :laughing:

Uniquey
02-02-2012, 12:25
Sweet:
Red Frogs, chocolate bullets, dutch licorice

Savoury: Fried Dim Sims, Kettles chilli chips, Garlic and parmesan or Mozzarella pizza bread

Soooo naughty, but such a guilty pleasure :cloud9:

MothersMilk
02-02-2012, 12:26
Oh how could i forget dutch licorice...my ultimate in indulgence.

Witwicky
02-02-2012, 12:32
I went browsing at woolies... I came home with:

A 300ml chocolate milk
Camambert (It's made with pasturised cows milk!!! - please dont judge my naughtiness!!) and water crackers
Copperpot chunky basil dip
A chicken parmy from the frozen section (it was begging me!)

And 2 punnets of strawberries haha :D

Wish I'd remembered creme caramels! I LOVE them! They always remind me of my mum - they were her favourite :)

Mmmm camambert and copper pot chunky basil dip *drooool*

NowWhoWantsPie?
02-02-2012, 12:47
Whopper with cheese with extra pickles mmm or potato gems/chips with lots of gravy

Bernard.Manny.Fran
02-02-2012, 13:52
I just made nachos. Yummm. I also had a wagon wheel earlier. Obviously I am having one of those days. Minus the pregnancy haha

Mamma Duck
02-02-2012, 14:41
Oh my god! Nachos! I am having the hugest craving for Nachos now!

My guilty pleasure food/comfort food is mashed potatoes made with milk, butter and cream.

Cr@p! Now I'm craving that too!

Sent from my iPhone using Bub Hub.

bunkx
02-02-2012, 14:51
Whopper with cheese with extra pickles mmm or potato gems/chips with lots of gravy

I always get heavy pickle and mayo on my whooper with cheese yummy :)

Leeee
02-02-2012, 14:58
sweet or savoury?

sugar peanuts
pistachios
hot chips
fairy floss
red clouds
red frogs

depends what mood i'm in. unfortunately for me though, the issue isn't my hips. i've spent half literally my life trying to gain the same 5kg. the issue for me is potential allergy (my stomach is forever adding to the list) and nausea/reflux, and a spike in my fatigue either from sugar overload or as part of an allergic reaction.

babyspice
04-02-2012, 20:15
weaknesses are:
mint chocolate
brie or camembert and crackers
magnum ice creams

im trying to lose about 6kg though, so i have to cut down :(

SugarSkull
04-02-2012, 21:00
Magnum Temptations
Chocolate
Chocolate mud cake
Hamburgers

headoverfeet
04-02-2012, 21:09
Sweet- Bulla chocolate chip ice cream!

Savoury- Dominoes "the lot" with no Italian sausage add anchovies!

bada
04-02-2012, 21:20
It used to be hot chips smothered in sweet chili sauce and melted cheese!

SugarSkull
04-02-2012, 21:32
It used to be hot chips smothered in sweet chili sauce and melted cheese!

Oh my goodness!!! Yum!

Berrie
04-02-2012, 21:36
Chips and gravy! I see it's a common one, they're so good.
Oh, and pizza. I love me some pizza.

FloatingFairy
04-02-2012, 21:56
Chips and gravy! I see it's a common one, they're so good.
Oh, and pizza. I love me some pizza.

Oh my god I havent had chips and gravy in sooo long! Tomorrow, I am going to make it my mission to find somewhere in this neighbor hood that does chips and gravy!

•Sent from my iPhone•

starflame
05-02-2012, 00:49
I love a scotch fillet steak with lots of hot chips and I drown it in my mushroom sauce SO GOOD!!!

Chocolate mudcake with whipped cream (the spray stuff) and strawberries..

Double quarter pounder from maccas..

Cold Rock icecream sundae with 2 scoops of peanut butter icecream and a scoop of hazelnut icecream drenched in hot choc fudge sauce whipped cream and chopped nuts YUM!!

A big cheesy cheese and garlic pizza with stuffed crust

So much more but those are my absolute favourites! This thread is making me hungry!

crunchie
05-02-2012, 07:26
Nutella by the spoonful.... Its disgustingly wrong but o so slimy and sweet when i need a chocolate hit!