View Full Version : 4D/3D ultrasounds
Caithi
29-09-2006, 01:10 PM
Just wondering if anyone is having a 3D/4D ultrsound?:D
defaipe
29-09-2006, 02:24 PM
heya as far as i know i think most of us are! :D the more you can see the better.. even though they do look like mini aliens at this point :rolleyes: :laughing:
Caithi
29-09-2006, 06:38 PM
He he - they do lol!:laughing: I have booked mine in for when I am 7 months - just wondering if this is late enough?
30-09-2006, 07:57 AM
Yep i had my one at 30 weeks with my last bub and it was awesome, we could see so much and he looked so cute!
We got heaps of great pics.....i had one on my avatar a few days ago and i just love it.....so adorable:p
Caithi
30-09-2006, 08:04 AM
Fantastic! Cant wait.:yelclap:
Ive booked it in before Chrissy so i can get the pics in time for pressies for grandparents so they are covered - phew lol :D
Naggy
25-10-2006, 09:10 PM
I got a couple of free 4D pics at my 19 week ultrasound today. They are amazing, even at 19 weeks!
naggy
arachel2
31-10-2006, 06:47 PM
I live with a cronic illness so I had my first 3d at 12 weeks and then 20 weeks and still no 4d yet as the little girl wont wiggle around. hehehe
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.