View Full Version : Another Tassie Mummy

Bubba-Munchkin
25-09-2006, 13:51
Hi my name is Sheree and I live in Southern Tasmania with my DH, DS and my 4LFS (4 legged fury son). I have been stalking for the past few months and thought it was time to officially introduce myself.

I was lucky enough to meet some of you a few weeks ago at the Tassie Mums Meet, what a great day, we had so much fun and cant wait until the next get together. (thanks Kat for organising everything and for inviting us)

Our Story
After a fantastic pregnancy my DS was born on 20th April at the HPH, I went 6 days overdue and was induced to give birth to a big healthy 9 pound baby boy. My DH and I couldnt be happier, this pregnancy wasnt planned but has been the best thing that has ever happened to us :D

My DS is beautiful, happy and very content just like his daddy.

Having a baby has changed our lives more than we could have imagined. It meant a big lifestyle change for us, but I am enjoying everyday more and more. I have met some really amazing people and made some great new friends, it is funny how parenthood creates such a strong bond between people.

I look forward to chatting and seeing you all again soon.

Thankyou for taking the time to read my first post.

Sheree

25-09-2006, 16:39
Welcome Sheree :wave:

25-09-2006, 17:53
YAY Sheree! I'm so glad that you have officially stopped *stalking* us and have joined the ranks of BubHub addicts....(maybe...hehe).

Oliver and I went to visit Sheree and her DS today and were so excited when she told us that posts had been made! :D Oliver loves his Auntie Sheree! And Edison loves his Auntie Kat! REALLY!!!

A Party of Five
02-10-2006, 10:49
:smiliedance: Welcome to Bubhub Sheree!:smiliedance:

It's so nice to see another Tassie mum on here.

Moorish
05-10-2006, 07:01
WELCOME SHEREE!!!

Glad to see you've joined us online!

Gumby
05-10-2006, 07:09
Hi ladies, I am not from tassie but I just wanted you to know I stole one of your gorgeous Tassie men :devil6: and made him move to NSW and now we are having a bub. But hopefully we will be back down there soon :D

05-10-2006, 07:40
HEHE :wave:

poppet
09-10-2006, 10:30
Welcome Sheree, good to see you on here:wave:

A Party of Five
28-10-2006, 14:28
I am not from tassie but I just wanted you to know I stole one of your gorgeous Tassie men

:laughing: No worries, I stole one of yours anyway!