View Full Version : Anna's 2nd Birthday party......

natasha
24-09-2006, 19:38
Okay, I know this is a little early....:laughing:

But what is everyone round NSW doing on the 6th Jan next year???

We are having a big birthday party for DD. Bouncy castle, loadsa party food!!:yelclap: Possibly a puppeteer or clowns or something of that sort. Simon wants to get a popcorn maker and a snow cone maker!:rolleyes:
Anyway, i have some people from my playgroup coming but i want you all to come too!!!
Come on all you regs! You know who you are!! And all you newbies too!!!

Do you think any of you can make it?? Im easy with times, morn or afternoon if people want to come from a way a way.

I cant really book anything til i know how many people are coming.......

Can anyone say whether they can come or not??:smiliedance:

shed
24-09-2006, 20:00
Bubby and I would love to come if you'll have us

natasha
24-09-2006, 20:06
Are you kidding???? We'd love to!!!:smiliedance: :smiliedance:

WeThree
24-09-2006, 20:06
Sounds like THE social event of the year for the under 5s!!
Coops n Tilly are soooooo there :yes:

natasha
24-09-2006, 20:26
Nice one coops! Cant wait! It's on a sat so you can bring all your hubbies too (if they wanna):rolleyes: .
Cant believe my little girl is nearly two!!:eek: I swear its flown, i wish time would just stop so i could enjoy her more before she grows up!:crying: :p
Oh everyone is welcome to bring all their kiddies long too, not just ones round anna's age! Coops, what will the rest of your clan be doing?

24-09-2006, 21:13
I'm sure MJ would love to come :smiliedance: Anna's growing up so fast.

WeThree
24-09-2006, 21:21
Coops, what will the rest of your clan be doing?

Not sure Nash, do you want the whole motley crew round your place? :p

natasha
24-09-2006, 21:36
Not sure Nash, do you want the whole motley crew round your place? :p
F***in yeah!!!! get em round here! the more the merrier!!:smiliedance:

I love parties!!:smiliedance:

Rainbow..... would be sooooo great if you could make it! I know you and coops both have a way to come to i could make it in the afternoon if that helps, to give you time to get over here.:thumbsup:

WeThree
24-09-2006, 21:46
F***in yeah!!!! get em round here! the more the merrier!!:smiliedance:

WooHoo!! :smiliedance:

The afternoon would be FAB Nash but dont organise it around RB and I, we are easy :D

SweetSerenity
24-09-2006, 22:29
Me and petey may make an appearance:rolleyes: haha.... He'll be a fellow 2yr old as his bday is in December!
Nat xx

25-09-2006, 00:20
Geeees i dunno see maybe i have to wash mine & Boof's hair that day :p

Of course we will come !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Would love to celebrate it with you :smiliedance:
Boof will be 22mths by then so almost 2yrs also :eek:

Sheesh i wont be able to have that sorta party but your invited too of course :D

25-09-2006, 06:55
The afternoon would be FAB Nash but dont organise it around RB and I, we are easy :D

Speak for yourself Coops :p

Seriously though, its no hassle for us to get there anytime after 10am :smiliedance:

natasha
25-09-2006, 10:57
Yaaa! So glad you are all coming!!!! We are gonna PARTAY!!!:laughing: :smiliedance:

Kizmet
15-10-2006, 22:36
we'd love to come if you'd have us bu can understand if not as we've only really met once plus abigail will be a bit littler at only 10 months! Sounds like you are planning an awesome day!

16-10-2006, 06:32
Nasha- You are too generous and very smart lol as everyone knows its NOT a PARTY unless some bubhubbers are in attendance:smiliedance: :laughing:

O would LOVE to come and celebrate Anna's 2nd B'day :yelclap:

btw how does Anna feel about whales? as im sure to be one HUGE whale by January LOL:eek:

natasha
16-10-2006, 08:08
Nasha- You are too generous and very smart lol as everyone knows its NOT a PARTY unless some bubhubbers are in attendance

O would LOVE to come and celebrate Anna's 2nd B'day

btw how does Anna feel about whales? as im sure to be one HUGE whale by January LOL:eek:

Well she lives with 2 at the moment so im sure she'l be fine!!:laughing:
Soooo Great that you can make it!!!

Jate......you fool,:D ofcourse you can come, it'd be great to see you again!
Cant wait !!!!!:smiliedance:

oh, ill probably be filming the day for anna to look back on, (keepsakes)but if anyone doesnt want their kids to be on video, just send me PM, completely understandable if you don't.

shed
16-10-2006, 08:41
**elbows past others holding up baby Baden**

I absolutely INSIST that MY baby gets on the video!!! :laughing: :laughing:

stage mother in the making here!!

Buddha Bubbas
16-10-2006, 09:45
nash, i know someone who would love to help out with the kids at annas party ;) :laughing:

natasha
16-10-2006, 11:07
**elbows past others holding up baby Baden**

I absolutely INSIST that MY baby gets on the video!!!

stage mother in the making here!!

OMG i have just nearly peed myself reading that!!:laughing:

We'l make sure you all get a copy of it if you want.:thumbsup: You can send it off to all ya modelling comps shed!:D

Buddha Bubba's! Tell her she is coming, whether she likes it or not!!:laughing:

MumsieMel
18-10-2006, 08:49
Awww wow Nash!!!

How did i miss this thread!!!

We would love to come! Me, the kids and our new addition! :D
Not sure about DH he might be working, we'll see. ;)

Lucky Anna!!!

What is she into, present wise????

Kizmet
29-11-2006, 16:01
lmao Nash we had a conversation on saturday about Anna's party and i seriously thought it was on the 6th of march one day before abby's bday :laughing:

Have a whole new spin on that conversation now!

What should we buy Anna?

natasha
29-11-2006, 16:38
Hahaha i wondered how you figured that out kate!!:laughing: I was like 'just smile and nod, smile and nod'.....:laughing:

Anna doesnt need a thing as I havent got a clue what to get her myself......:no: She is at that really awkward stage where everything is either too babyish or too old.:rolleyes:

Anyway, get back on msn u loon haha im back on! Can't keep away!! I tried!!

natasha
16-12-2006, 20:40
Okay people. We are looking at North Sydney, 6th Jan, around 1-2pm. Can i have a show of hands please and I will send out finalised Pm's?

Come one, come all, its gonna be a great day.:smiliedance:

Kizmet
16-12-2006, 20:41
you know we will be there Nasha!

16-12-2006, 20:43
*O's hand is up*:wave:

Thats if you still want him to come...:confused:

I mean you did get a pretty good idea of just how um active :rolleyes: he is at the chrissy meet up.....:D wouldnt blame you if you said "thanks but no thanks" lol

natasha
16-12-2006, 20:45
Cool Kate!!!

COMING-

Kate, DH and Abigail --(im assuming ur DH is coming or Ill kick his *** if he doesnt :laughing:

Nemosmum!!! + family! Your boy is gorgeous!!!!! Absolutely adorable! w=When he was chasing the big guy's ball!! hahahahahaha Aw he is so cute! You HAVE to bring him!!

MAYBE
Krisseh (fingers crossed)

KaM
16-12-2006, 21:11
We will see what we can do about turning up . .we've been to a 1st birthday so next step is a 2nd b'day one!!

16-12-2006, 23:27
Im hoping to come as long as im still not :barf: everywhere but i shall bring a bucket in case :p

*O's hand is up*:wave:

Thats if you still want him to come...

I mean you did get a pretty good idea of just how um active he is at the chrissy meet up.....:D wouldnt blame you if you said "thanks but no thanks" lol

S honestly please bring him that way he & Harry can go mental together. My lovely little monster doesnt stay still either !!!!

17-12-2006, 05:36
:hugs: thanks Ally....ooohhh i may actually get to meet you and Boof:smiliedance: :D
Hope you feel better v.soon:kiss:

17-12-2006, 06:58
We may be able to make it :fingerscrossed:

COMING-

Kate, DH and Abigail
Nemosmum!!! + family!
Ally & Boof
Rainbow & MJ

MAYBE
Ally & Boof
Rainbow & MJ

please
17-12-2006, 14:20
hmmmmmmmm I don't know bout this one ... might be a little below my rank and station !!! LOL

Then again don't think you can get BELOW the sewer can you ?????

We'll be there as long as I'm not sick with all I'm putting up with over the next 2 weeks!!!!!!

natasha
18-12-2006, 12:42
Right people! Im naming names!! Let me know if you can make it or not pleeease...:D ;

Pixie and family,
Peaceangels and family,
Buddha Bubba's and family,
Shed and family,
Pink lady and family,
Mumsiemel and family,
Eleanor and family,
Kristi001 and family,
Popchex and family,
Raffee and family,
Princess N and family
Tinystar and family,
You'd think Id be sick of writing 'and family' by now wouldnt you.:laughing:
Beany and family,
sweetness and family,
Sweetserenity and family,
Masonsmummy and family,
Hollywood and family,
Babylover and friends hehe,
Youngmumsteph and family,
Ikis84 and family,
Lucy72 and family,
Danielle13 and family,
Kirst and family,
Emerald and family,
Lavenderandpegasus and family,
Jaydensmum and family,
Scarlet_jasper and family,

ANd EVERYONE else who lives in NSW hahaha.

SweetSerenity
18-12-2006, 12:49
Hey Nash!

Just asked hubby and he agreed to come so you can count Brett, Peter and Myself in :D

The 6th is a Saturday hey??

Love ya xx

natasha
18-12-2006, 12:53
Hey Nash!

Just asked hubby and he agreed to come so you can count Brett, Peter and Myself in :D

The 6th is a Saturday hey??

Love ya xx
Yep its a sat!! Cant wait to meet you!!!!!:smiliedance:

natasha
18-12-2006, 13:01
Aw PN!!! I really wanted you to come!!!!!!! Aw!!:crying:
I wanted to meet your kiddies!:yes:
Bring them and drop them off:laughing:

SweetSerenity
18-12-2006, 13:05
Yep its a sat!! Cant wait to meet you!!!!!:smiliedance:

YAY! Im glad its a saturday so we can definately come :D

Cant wait to meet you too and your adorable little girl... he he im sure Anna and Peter will have fun the little devils:devil6:

PN wish you were coming too! Would of been lovely to meet you!:yes:

Rockett
18-12-2006, 13:12
Hey Nash :wave:
Where'd you pull my name from? LOL! Can you pm the where and when and I'll see what I can do! Would love to come if I can.

SweetSerenity
18-12-2006, 13:12
Ohhh Nat me too!! I think my DD woudl love your Pete...:kiss:

we need a sunday one..LOL!!

LOL i think they would love each other! ha ha...i love them at that age, they interact with kids their age so well...Peter loves giving out cuddles and kisses:kiss: ...especially to the girls ha ha!

I work every sunday lol but im sure i can organise one off :cool:

MumsieMel
18-12-2006, 13:57
we should be there with bells on!!! happybirthday

18-12-2006, 17:38
DH, MJ & I should be able to make it :smiliedance:

natasha
18-12-2006, 20:11
COMING-

Kate, DH and Abigail
Nemosmum!!! + family!
Ally & Boof
Rainbow & MJ
Sweet serenity and family,
Mumsiemel and family
Erin and family!!
Lunar and family

MAYBE
Ally & Boof
Emerald
Buddha bubbas
Shed and family
Beany and family

Peaceangels
18-12-2006, 20:52
Sorry Nash, but we have a wedding on Sat. 6Jan (starts at 1.30pm), so we won't be able to make it, sounds like it will be a grand affair anyway!-enjoy!!

(Hope Anna has an absolutely wonderful 2nd birthday!!)

Buddha Bubbas
18-12-2006, 21:06
we might be going away but if not would love to come :smiliedance: :D

Beany
18-12-2006, 23:08
Oooh we're invited?

I'll try to make it - I have a niggling feeling we've got something on that weekend but I can't for the life of me remember what.

Stcik me down as "MAYBE ... WITH BELLS ON" :laughing:

natasha
19-12-2006, 08:45
COMING-

Kate, DH and Abigail
Nemosmum!!! + family!
Ally & Boof
Rainbow & MJ
Mumsiemel and family
Erin and family!!
Lunar and family
Please and family

MAYBE
Ally & Boof
Emerald
Buddha bubbas
Shed and family
Beany and family

NOT
Peaceangels,
PN,
Have I missed anyone so far?? Hope not.

Kirst
19-12-2006, 20:08
Not for me I'm afraid. Away until the 7th.
Sorry.

please
19-12-2006, 20:14
Yes you missed someone. ..... SNOB ..... you missed THE most important LIFE of the party ...... MEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh yeah guess the kids'll come as well ..... :no:

natasha
19-12-2006, 20:25
Yes you missed someone. ..... SNOB ..... you missed THE most important LIFE of the party ...... MEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh yeah guess the kids'll come as well ..... :no:

OMG hahahaha, Please, iv only just remembered who you were!!! I was thinking 'im not gonna just invite a new member whome Iv never met with only 6 posts!!!:laughing:
OMG i cant believe Im forgetting so many people!!!:laughing: How could I possibly forget you you legend!!! hahaha

You are now officialy on 'the list'.:hugs:

please
19-12-2006, 20:29
hehehehehe forget me :barf: on you!!!! LOL :devil6: I'm in a particularly wicked mood ..... hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

natasha
19-12-2006, 20:32
OMG please! You knob!! Um you ARE on the list!!! The list of people who have to get back to me!! Its in the birthday section!! Along with another hundred names or so!!:rolleyes:

So there! I DID member u!:p

natasha
19-12-2006, 20:43
COMING-

Kate, DH and Abigail
Nemosmum!!! + family!
Ally & Boof
Rainbow & MJ
Mumsiemel and family
Erin and family!!
Lunar and family
Please and family

MAYBE
Ally & Boof
Emerald
Buddha bubbas
Shed and family
Beany and family
Babylover

NOT
Peaceangels,
PN,
Kirst,

babylover111
19-12-2006, 20:49
Ooooh! Im so excited to see my name on the list! :laughing: I love the fact im the only one without a family to bring along. Ill have a squiz at my diary and get back to you. Thank you for including me i feel very special :kiss:

Desertress
19-12-2006, 21:00
NO fair... why does everyone have to live so far away. I Would love to meet all you girls but i think im a little to far away to have that happen.

natasha
19-12-2006, 21:04
Ooooh! Im so excited to see my name on the list! :laughing: I love the fact im the only one without a family to bring along. Ill have a squiz at my diary and get back to you. Thank you for including me i feel very special :kiss:
Yay!!! Ofcourse your name is on the list!!!
I'd love to finaly meet you!! And you can bring whoever you want!!:smiliedance:

Desertress.......:crying:

19-12-2006, 21:08
NO fair... why does everyone have to live so far away. I Would love to meet all you girls but i think im a little to far away to have that happen.

Come for a holiday !!!!!

Cmon ya know you want too heheheheheh :yes: :D

Desertress
19-12-2006, 21:21
LOL... sure i'll just pull a couple of thousand out of my a$$ and ill be over in a few hours:p

19-12-2006, 21:32
LOL... sure i'll just pull a couple of thousand out of my a$$ and ill be over in a few hours:p

Oh awesome !!!!!!!! :D

Just dont touch until you have washed your hands :p :laughing:

Sorry couldnt resist !!!!!

Desertress
19-12-2006, 21:52
Aww but i like to share:devil6:

19-12-2006, 22:11
Aww but i like to share:devil6:

:laughing: :laughing:

Oh you would fit in with us mob perfectly !!!!!!

natasha
21-12-2006, 15:15
Okay People, sending out Pm's now.

I know its a pain, but can you RSVP pweeeease.:D
I need to know how big the bouncy castle has to be to fit all us adults on.......:laughing:

21-12-2006, 16:31
Nash.....I hate asking this as personally I hate answering these type of questions BUT......

The perfect pressie i had picked out for Anna is out of stock:gloomy: :thumbsdown:

So I was wondering if you could pleasssse put up a list of things that A) Anna is interested in and B) her clothing size lol so i can find something perfect for her b'day:party: :yes:

Thanks heaps....moi from O

aww and i didnt recieve a pm so im assuming we are uninvited so will just send the pressie along LOL

natasha
21-12-2006, 17:08
Hahaha, so, I havent actually sent out Pm's yet because I have a 2 year year old (nearly) strapped to my leg.:laughing: (very distracting and i need to concentrate).
Nemo your such a doll. hehe

As for pressies, you know you dont have to bring anything. I feel silly writing a list of things you all should get her.....but if any of you are like me, you are going to get her something, and you need ideas yeah.....

Um, well she is a size 3 in clothing.
Books, jigsaws, um, gosh, learning toys of some sort. Um shes not into barbies. Bath toys, just go to a $2 shop or something. :D
Really guys , if you want to get her anything, just get her something cheap, and anything will do. As long as its wrapped she wont care.:laughing:

But there is really no need to get her anything, she gets enough as it is.:yes:

Will send out Pms tonight.

21-12-2006, 17:16
Sorry Nash i know i hate answering that Q!

BUT hey you know a party isnt a party without little gifts and I may as well get her something she likes OR will fit into lol:yes:

Thanks hun again sorry to put you on the spot:o

natasha
21-12-2006, 20:59
hehe no worries hun.:p :hugs:

Pms sent.:thumbsup:
Let me know about any allergies etc.

Hope you can all come!!

catalicious
22-12-2006, 09:46
Wooohoooo!! Thanks for the invite!!!

We will be there with bells on!!!

mmmmmMaybe not literally though!!

Its the day after Jacks Birthday so my littlest man will be one!!!!!

natasha
22-12-2006, 09:52
AW YAAAYY!!:smiliedance:

So glad you can make it Cat!!!!!:smiliedance:

I cant wait to meet your tribe!!:laughing:

:party:

TinyStar
22-12-2006, 20:25
woo hoo,

thanks for the invite Nash,

we'll all be there, hooray!

(I just love bday parties!)

natasha
22-12-2006, 20:35
woo hoo,

thanks for the invite Nash,

we'll all be there, hooray!

(I just love bday parties!)
Whooooo Kim!!!:smiliedance: This is gonna be one fabulous day!!!:party:

I didnt know what type of bouncy castle to get,a blueish one , or a pink one. Bear in mind the boys might not want to go on a pink castle (and by boys i mean DH) so I got 2!:laughing: A blue one and the pink one!! Whoooo
Somebody stop me, im like a kid in a candy store!!:laughing:

mum33
23-12-2006, 13:49
didnt know about this til i got your PM.... :o

if finances allow i might be able to come. we just had DS 1st birthday on thursday and his first proper xmas this year, along with my 25th birthday boxing day and buying xmas pressie for my family and the in-laws (gosh, i never had to do this last year....:mad: ) so money will be a bit tight. i would love to come but i am not 100% sure as of yet.

if i dont write back saying i am defenitely coming then it means i cant make it. thanks for the invite...:smiliedance:

natasha
23-12-2006, 15:10
didnt know about this til i got your PM.... :o

if finances allow i might be able to come. we just had DS 1st birthday on thursday and his first proper xmas this year, along with my 25th birthday boxing day and buying xmas pressie for my family and the in-laws (gosh, i never had to do this last year....:mad: ) so money will be a bit tight. i would love to come but i am not 100% sure as of yet.

if i dont write back saying i am defenitely coming then it means i can make it. thanks for the invite...:smiliedance:

Pming you sweet xxx

mum33
23-12-2006, 15:38
Pming you sweet xxx

still writing back :D

i am very slow at writing PM's :o

Tisme
23-12-2006, 21:07
Yeah I'm with please on this one .... these next few weeks are going to be fairly yuck for me ...... but we should be there!!!! ;) :fingerscrossed:

natasha
27-12-2006, 10:53
COMING-

Kate, DH and Abigail
Nemosmum!!! + family!
Erin and family!!
Lunar and family
Please and family:fingerscrossed:
Tinystar and family,
Youngsupamum and family,
Ron and family,
Tracey and family,
Buddha Bubbas and family,
Pink lady and family,
Maikysmum and family,
Krisseh and family

MAYBE
Shed and family
Jaydensmum
Mumsiemel
Allyoo
Sweetness

NOT
Peaceangels,
PN,
Kirst,
Beany
Pixie
Youngmumsteph
Emerald
Sweet serenity
Babylover
Hollywood
Kristi

I may have put a few as maybe that are a no, i cant remember and have deleted Pm's.:o

Feel free to correct me, or add your name.:rolleyes:

KaM
01-01-2007, 00:18
Just wondered if any was catching public transport in to Anna's birthday? Or if Im the only one .. lol

Kizmet
01-01-2007, 00:20
we'll probably be driving but i havent consulted dh on that one :laughing: bless him he has to work from 9:30pm - 1:30am the night of annas party so he is going t be exhausted

natasha
02-01-2007, 11:16
:smiliedance: 4 DAYS TO GO!!!!:smiliedance:

poor john.....:hugs:

02-01-2007, 11:27
SO sorry Nash, but we wont be able to make it :gloomy: :hugs: for Anna & you :hugs:

natasha
02-01-2007, 12:27
SO sorry Nash, but we wont be able to make it :gloomy: :hugs: for Anna & you :hugs:

Aw no!!!!!:crying:

WeThree
02-01-2007, 12:32
Just wondered if any was catching public transport in to Anna's birthday? Or if Im the only one .. lol

We will be :yes: I actually remembered that I have an important Drs appointment that morning, but Im sure I can swap it! :smiliedance:

Becteria
02-01-2007, 12:35
Maikyra is very excited! Keeps telling people i am going to a yummy party, ha ha ha.

natasha
02-01-2007, 12:44
We will be :yes: I actually remembered that I have an important Drs appointment that morning, but Im sure I can swap it! :smiliedance:
YAY!!! Thanks!! This is soooo much more important than your health!!:D ;)

02-01-2007, 18:49
I cant promise anything at this stage hun the vomitting is ramping up something severe so i wouldnt be much fun anyways !
Will let you know in a few days as to how im going.
Im sorry i will make it up to you & Anna big time if i cant come :hugs:

natasha
02-01-2007, 19:50
I cant promise anything at this stage hun the vomitting is ramping up something severe so i wouldnt be much fun anyways !
Will let you know in a few days as to how im going.
Im sorry i will make it up to you & Anna big time if i cant come :hugs:
Aww you have to come!!! Just have to!!! You can bring a bucket!:D

Its gonna be such a fab day! You HAVE to be there!!! HAVE to!! Get me, HAVE to.:D

Hope you feel better asap.:hugs:

WeThree
02-01-2007, 19:56
YAY!!! Thanks!! This is soooo much more important than your health!!:D ;)

Why of course :D Besides its just about my fat a*se, its not like thats going anywhere anytime soon :p

natasha
02-01-2007, 20:01
Why of course :D Besides its just about my fat a*se, its not like thats going anywhere anytime soon :p

:laughing: Too funny!!!:laughing:

I managed to spend $600 today on plates/cups/decortaions/loot bags etc and helium balloons!!! hahahaha!!! Im so bad!!!
It doesnt even look that much!!
Gonna be hiding the credit card bill me thinks......lol

TinyStar
02-01-2007, 22:18
:laughing: Too funny!!!:laughing:

I managed to spend $600 today on plates/cups/decortaions/loot bags etc and helium balloons!!! hahahaha!!! Im so bad!!!
It doesnt even look that much!!
Gonna be hiding the credit card bill me thinks......lol
Holy sh!t Nash, thats more than what I spent on that sorta stuff for my wedding!:eek:

03-01-2007, 06:28
You've gotta learn to bargain hunt Nash!:D
LOL $600 argh!

That said Ive already started hunting for cute things for Iris's 1st b'day lol and she hasnt even been born yet :eek: ok im a birthday party freak hahahaha

btw Coops can you make an appointment for my a** too its in desperate need of some major medical intervention :yes: :laughing:

Oh and what a glorious day it is in sydney today....please let the wheather hold for 2moros meet!

ETA- the day has turned to **** lol its icy cold and dark clouds are forming bummer...lets hope its better for 2morro!

Oh and we will be at the party around 1pm as we have a christening in the morning (completely forgot with my mushy preggo brain!)

WeThree
03-01-2007, 07:00
LOL @ S! :laughing:
Nash, just letting you know, my DH is coming, thank goodness, one trip to Sydney alone with 4 kids in one week is quite enough for me :D Hope that is ok?

natasha
03-01-2007, 08:37
LOL @ S!
Nash, just letting you know, my DH is coming, thank goodness, one trip to Sydney alone with 4 kids in one week is quite enough for me :D Hope that is ok?

:no: Im afraid not Coops.

:laughing: Just kidding, course he is ya moose!!! Imagine if I said no hahahaha!!! Nash on a crazed power trip hahahaha!!!:devil6:

Cant wait! Weather is supposed to be lovely on Sat! Remeber all your suncream and hats.

MumsieMel
03-01-2007, 10:26
you have a pm Nash happybirthday

natasha
03-01-2007, 14:19
you have a pm Nash happybirthday

You have one back:yes: :D

natasha
03-01-2007, 15:02
COMING-

Kate, DH and Abigail
Nemosmum!!! + family!
Erin and family!!
Lunar and family
Tinystar and family,
Youngsupamum and family,
Ron and family,
Tracey and family,
Pink lady and family,
Maikysmum and family,
Krisseh and family

MAYBE
Shed and family
Jaydensmum
Mumsiemel
Allyoo
Sweetness

NOT
Peaceangels,
PN,
Kirst,
Beany
Pixie
Youngmumsteph
Emerald
Sweet serenity
Babylover
Hollywood
Kristi

I may have put a few as maybe that are a no, i cant remember and have deleted Pm's.

Feel free to correct me, or add your name.

Look at all you pikers!!:shame:

Oh Maikysmum! I only just read your post!!:laughing:

DD is sooo excited to!! Cant wait to meet you!!!:smiliedance:

Kizmet
03-01-2007, 15:07
no need for my list cuz u were doing one at the same time

natasha
05-01-2007, 12:01
1 DAY TO GO!!! Anna's big cakes got delivered today!!:smiliedance:

babylover111
05-01-2007, 12:51
I really wish I could come :(
I hope you all have a good time and I wish Anna a big happy 2nd birthday! :smiliedance:

natasha
05-01-2007, 12:56
I really wish I could come :(
I hope you all have a good time and I wish Anna a big happy 2nd birthday!

I wish you could come too.....:(

:smiliedance: <<<That's gonna be me on the bouncy castles!!:laughing:

You should see my attempt at cupcakes!!! OMG hahaha its so tragic!!

I'm off shopping haha!!

05-01-2007, 13:02
I want to come but i cant see it happening ....
Im so sad :gloomy:

WeThree
05-01-2007, 15:39
HELLPPPPP!!! I cant hang around long girls, and Im trying to plan my trip for tomorrow and I seem to have deleted Nash's pm with the details about the party, if anyone is around who has it, could they forward it to me, please????
Thanks in advance :thumbsup:

babylover111
05-01-2007, 15:41
HELLPPPPP!!! I cant hang around long girls, and Im trying to plan my trip for tomorrow and I seem to have deleted Nash's pm with the details about the party, if anyone is around who has it, could they forward it to me, please????
Thanks in advance :thumbsup:

You're very smart coops I bet you werent invited and this is your way of getting the details while natasha isnt online but I think ill take the risk :laughing:

Buddha Bubbas
05-01-2007, 15:50
Dear Anna
happybirthdayhave a great time
:party: you know i will be their !!!

love Tahlia :wizard:

:angel:

Buddha Bubbas
05-01-2007, 15:52
as you can tell T is looking forward to tomorrow :laughing:

:yelclap: :smiliedance:

WeThree
05-01-2007, 15:54
LOL BL! :laughing: Thanks for sending it to me btw, now can someone please also send me the directions pm? :o Fanks

KaM
05-01-2007, 16:17
http://www.northsydneycentre.com.au/our-locations-finding-us.php

This has the directions for everyone.

Not only driving but also training.

kristi001
05-01-2007, 16:43
COMING-

Kate, DH and Abigail
Nemosmum!!! + family!
Erin and family!!
Lunar and family
Tinystar and family,
Youngsupamum and family,
Ron and family,
Tracey and family,
Pink lady and family,
Maikysmum and family,
Krisseh and family
Christy (kristi001) and harrison and lil Braiden.
MAYBE
Shed and family
Jaydensmum
Mumsiemel
Allyoo
Sweetness

NOT
Peaceangels,
PN,
Kirst,
Beany
Pixie
Youngmumsteph
Emerald
Sweet serenity
Babylover
Hollywood
Kristi

I wasnt sure if you had put me on the Not coming List :o

Is Kristi me or someone else?? :confused:

Im a bit of a airhead

Very excited!!!!

natasha
05-01-2007, 17:26
Thats not you ya moose!!!! Its another Kristi..:p

I sooo cant wait!! Iv been busy all day!! I didnt exactly realise how much effort goes into these things!!:o

I knackered!:laughing: You better all enjoy yourselves or else!!!! hahahahah

No im kidding, Im so nervous Im rambling!!:o

Hope it all goes okay!!!!

See you all tomorrow!!! xx

05-01-2007, 18:57
Ive deleted my PM too - stupid pg brain... Can someone please send me the details??? I swear I'm not a stalker! I'm on the list :o

hehehe

Kizmet
05-01-2007, 19:05
hehe I swear I swear im on the list :laughing: sending to you now pink lady

TinyStar
05-01-2007, 20:33
I want to come but i cant see it happening ....
Im so sad :gloomy:

We're all sad too Ally, looking forward to meeting your bump and seeing you spew free ASAP!

Look after yourself sweetie :hugs: .

05-01-2007, 20:40
awww Ally im never going to get to meet Barry now! :D

oh and you too hun :yes:

oh and not to mention lil Boof:D

hehehehehehe

AND RB v.disappointed you and your 'transformer' cant make it:thumbsdown:

Lunar
05-01-2007, 21:29
For FS!!!
Can someone please pm me the time???

I have the directions etc but I have deleted the other pm with the times on it... someone help me asap!!!!:o

Buddha Bubbas
05-01-2007, 21:47
i have Pmd you :D

Kizmet
05-01-2007, 21:51
sending it to you now lunar :thumbsup:

06-01-2007, 06:42
Grant, myself and the bump are SO excited about today!!!

What beautiful weather! The sun is shining and its forecast to be an awesome day :) Ohhh - I hope little Anna enjoys the day :D

WeThree
06-01-2007, 06:56
YAY!! We are all excited here!! We are all ready to go, but our train does not leave for over an hr!! LOL never mind, I suppose it gives me a chance to tidy up a little :rolleyes:
See you all soon! :kiss:

natasha
06-01-2007, 07:24
OMG The madness!! The maaaaaddddnnessss!!!:eek: :party: :laughing:

Iv had about 4 hours sleep!! Was in Coles last night at 11.30pm and DH said I didnt buy enough meet. Yes because half of coles wasnt quite enough.:rolleyes: Hahaha!!

Then we went to start decorating the place!!! Im soo tired!! Somone wake me up haha!!!

Cant wait!! Im so excited to see you all!!!!

natasha
06-01-2007, 07:53
Oh and there is a huge car park on Ridge street for those driving.

kristi001
06-01-2007, 08:37
OMG is Bl00dy Hot :cool:

06-01-2007, 08:51
Camera - Check!
Gift - Check!
Hubby - Check!

Okay - we're ready to roll! Nash, you have my mobile. If you remember anything you want/need at the last minute then just give me a call.

Ohhhh - so excited!! :smiliedance:

06-01-2007, 16:40
What a FANTASTIC day! Thanks Nash for a wonderful afternoon - and Happy Birthday once again to little Anna :) It was so great to see everyone again :D

Buddha Bubbas
06-01-2007, 16:48
Natasha what a great day! You organise a fantastic party. :yelclap: hmm if only i had known their was lollies inside earlier LOL

Coops - Great to finally meet you. And T has not stopped talking about your kids lol She had a ball with them!

Maikysmum- You are an absolute crack up!!! Look forward to you being able to come to an AO. Sounds like we are a match ;) ( and your DD is adorable!)

Pink Lady - Watch out Eastgardens! Will talk to you soon.

Oh and Nash luvin your MIL. T was coming over to me with MIL in tow and i thought oh $hit, what has she done LOL. She told me how wonderful she was and a great help. ahh was lovely to hear :D

Hope A had a wonderful birthday.

AO and then baby shower girls :smiliedance: woooo hoo!

06-01-2007, 16:50
Happy Birthday again Anna...may all your b'day wishes come true:kiss:

:yelclap: Nash- you did an amazing job organizing the whole event...cant believe how calm you were (Im usually a mess when organizing things...:o )
The park was gorgeous....such a great place for a party! Will have to get the details from you some time...for future reference!

Coops- nice to meet all your family members, such an attractive bunch!

Ally- you are glowing girl! and why wouldnt you be with a hunky spunky hubby like Grant LOL:D

Nice to see Tisme and Krisseh + kidlets again...hopefully will have more time to chat at the AO meet!

Lunar- nice to finally put a face to a name.

O had a wonderful time and cant stop talking about the nemo jumping castle and the marshmallows LOL

Great day...thanks again Nash for inviting us to share Anna's B'day!

Hope i didnt miss anyone...pg brain is to blame

Tisme
06-01-2007, 17:13
Well all I can say is thanks for a wonderful day ... you were all wonderful ... but heavens to Bessie a 3 hour drive home???? WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah I've only JUST arrived, put Declan in walker (after a marathon screaming session) let the other two beasts out to pasture (after trying to keep up with Devil boy!!) and made meself an Irish Coffee, hold the Coffee!!!!!

But on a more seious note (let's see if I can pull this off) I had a brilliant time, the kids are pooped (not enough to slepp, DAMN!!!!!!!) but are over the moon ... although they were asking each other who Anna WAS ... Alana describing Tilly ("you know the one with the princess skirt) and Ciaran describing T. ("no the big girl helping us all ... you know in the BLUE dress") And Declan frantically shaking his head as if to say "shut up both of you are wrong" ... oops SUPPOSED to be serious. NAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nash you are thye Bomb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

06-01-2007, 17:19
Awww glad you all had so much fun !

Nash - I hope you & Anna had an awesome day sorry we couldnt be there :( :hugs:

kristi001
06-01-2007, 17:58
Nash I had a wonderful DAy!!! :party:

I am absolutely buggered.... I am gonna shove down a whole pizza and spend the rest of the night recovering from the day...

You Throw a fantastic Party..
My 21st is coming up i might need a few pointers lol
I am thinking on the same line as anna's..

Speaking about Anna she is absolutely beautiful!!! But i guess she was gonna be with a Minx of a mother... :p

OKie dokie thanks again for the invite..

Oh and Coopsntilly...
All Braiden keeps talking about is his mate Coops gave him a marble.. :)

WeThree
06-01-2007, 19:16
OH MY GOSH!! I had the BEST day!! Natasha and Simon, thankyou SO much for inviting us, and Happy Birthday again baby girl Anna, it was a pleasure to be there!
You are all the most wonderful group of people, it never ceases to amaze me how much I enjoy everyones company and how lucky I am to have made such a great group of friends!!
My kids and DH had a GREAT time as well, oh and my son is SMITTEN, with your DD BB!! :eek:
Look out, LOL, apparently when she was leaving, she kissed him on the cheek, told him that she loved him and that when he gets bigger to come on to bubhub and see if he can find her. Anyway, he was rather taken with that, he told me 'no girl except family has ever told me she loved me before' and asked if it was legal to marry people 3 yrs younger than you :p oh and all the way home he was asking me to come on here and tell you BB to tell her that he says 'hi'.
Everyone's kids are so scrumptious and they all play so, so well together, it was really such an enjoyable day, wonderful to catch up with old friends and such a pleasure to finally meet some others!!

Thanks again everyone :kiss:

Kizmet
06-01-2007, 19:32
Just wanted to say I had a great time today Nash! I hope you and Anna love your pressies!!! You did a great job of organising it!

John and I are both completely exhausted :laughing: :smiliedance: I may sleep well tonight:smiliedance:

WeThree
06-01-2007, 19:36
Oh, just wanted to add, Nash your in laws are GORGEOUS!! Loved them to bits!! :yes:
Oh and Thomas is stressing and asking 'what did you say, what did you say, did you just tell her to say hi?' because I just think she is nice, she told me she loved me, I will feel all embarressed' LOL how funny :D

06-01-2007, 20:03
OMG Coops How cute is Thomas:yes: :D

I think you may be inlaws come Valentines day LOL:kiss: :laughing:

Becteria
06-01-2007, 20:11
I wanna join the i love natasha club! Thank you so much for inviting us today we had so much fun! maikyra didnt stop talking about how cool her goodie bag was and was showing strangers all her goodies - "My friend Natasha gave these cool goodies to me" hee hee hee. She has been asleep since 6.30pm so fingers crossed it stays that way!

Looks like Talia won a fair few hearts. Maikyra also has a thing going on for Cooper she asked me if "pooper is coming to play in her castle". So looks like your biys are popular, Erin!

Simone i PROMISE that when this bun is cooked we WILL dance on tables.

Sorry i didnt get a chance to meet everyone i just got a little sidetracked making sure there werent too many balloon crimes. ha ha ha ...

Ok, i just heard the girl wake.

natasha
06-01-2007, 20:15
Well..........................................:lau ghing:

I can do nothing but laugh at this moment in time!!
Im absolutely buggered!!!!

Girls, (and guys), what can i say..............Thanksyou so much for making Anna's birthday so amazing!!!
She enjoyed herself so much!! That it actually the best she has been behaved in a long long time believe it or not!! So mummy's very proud of her!

It was great to see you all again!!!

Coops, Thanks sooo much for helping me with all those balloons!! Your'e a life saver!! You too Maikysmum!! I'd have been lost without you both!! Maiky is just so cute!! Loved her little dress!!! Coops, even MIL agreed that you have some very special children their!! Amazing, and so so polite and well manered. Though Dh's neck and head hasnt fully recovered from them jumping on his head!!:laughing: Well, he did ask for it!! hahahah Thanks again for all your help you two!! DH says your hubby was really nice and friendly coops too.

Lunar, Wow, what fantastic little girls!!! Love your bub's hair!!! Comb overs Never went out of fashion to come back in fashion didnt you know!!! hahahah!! And Emily, well, she was just adorable!! The sweetest little girl!! I was racing with her on the bouncy castle and she just loved it. You hubby was so nice!! Dh said he seemed like a really nice guy.:yes:

Ally and Grant! Great to see you both!!! You both looked so cute sat in your little chairs watching the world go by as us mothers sweat and try and frantically stop our children pouring jelly all over the floor ect!! It'l be your turn soon hahaha!! Cant wait to throw you your baby shower!!!:smiliedance:

Kate, well, your just a freak!:laughing: Na your alright me ol biyatch!! Fantastic to see you ana john and gorgeous Abby again!! I swear Abby gets cuter by the day!! Loved it when john tried to get Anna to hand over her guitar!! The look she gave him !!! hahaha!!!! Was great to see you all again and il see you very soon hopefully!

Nemosmum!!! Your son was soooo well behaved!! I hardly heard a peep out of him the whole time!!! Except when he pinched someones cup in the TV room and asked me to empty it out and put some lemonade in it for him!! hahahah!!! Ofcourse i obliged and he said something that sounded like thanks! So Ill take that !! hahaha
He was just so great!! Seemed like he had so much fun!!! Your hubby is lovely!! Really a very friendly guy indeed!!

Kristi, Again, i hardly got a chance to speak to you but your son is soooo tiny hehe, he's so cute!! I wanted to hold him and not give him back!! hahah!! DH freaked out , said I so cant get broody as it's just not gonna happen!! yeah, not with HIM its not! hahaha

Eleanor, Nutter!! Your tribe was perfect as usual!!! You looked so calm today! I was very impressed! Even with all the things that went wrong for you hahaha!! You still looked very very cool!! Well done girl!! Id have just sat my *** down on the floor and cried hahaha!!! Great to see you again babe!

Simone, talia, well, she is just heaven sent!! You know that dont you!! I breathe easier when she's around!!! She is just such a great help!! You give her a huge hug from me and tell her a big thankyou!! What an amzing little girl! DH couldnt stop raving about her!!! Your little un was so well behaved too!! But then he always is! Well, when i see him anyway!! lol

Krisseh, It was so wierd to see how Matilda just fell asleep on you like that!!I so wish Anna would do that!! She never did!! Wasnt one of those type of kids, yanno, the calm relaxed ones!! lol! It was great to catch up with you again!!!!

Tiny Star!! Did you know coops was there?? She had been dying to meet you for ages!!! And then when you left, without having a chance to say hello to eachother!!! You left and coops was soo gutted!!! Awwww
I am inlove with your little girls hair!! Fantastic colour!!! And she was just so well behaved!! I cant get over how well behaved all the kids were!!
And your hubby is so friendly and easy to chat to!!! It was a real pleasure having you both there!!!

And OMG!!! ALL the pressies!!! I'd go through them all one by one but id be here all night!! Girls, they were fantastic pressies!!! Anna has been in her element all night!! Just gorgeous clothes, great toys!! I'll send out pms in the next few days to thankyou all personally, but just wonderful pressies!!! Off all of you!!!

You really made it special girls!!! ALl your children were wonderful!! MIL thought i had a really great bunch of friends!! Your'e all a hit !! Whoo!!!!
Im glad you all enjoyed it!! I get so nervous!! I didnt know whether people were okay, or bored out of their minds!! I guess I worry a bit!!

I had fun though!!! hahaha!! I love bouncy castles!!! Love love love them!!!
Im gonna get some for my birthday in April, thinking of doing something similiar in a big park! Kids allowed! And then the next weekend all us Adults go out!! Whooo!!!

Right, im going to get a nice, well deserved cuppa me thinks!!

KaM
06-01-2007, 20:24
I have to agree that it was a fantastic day!

Big thanks to Nash for managing to organise such a great day and all of us as well

Matilda had a great day. Her first time ever time on a jumping castle as well.

And to just fall asleep in my arms. Now if that dont show you how special the day was I dont know waht will. She NEVER just passes out like that!! You should throw more parties like that!!

It was so great to catch up with you ladies. Always a fun chat and cute to see the kiddies going at it.

Matilda is asleep now after a bath and heres hoping we have a good night cause mummeh is pooped as well!!

Buddha Bubbas
06-01-2007, 20:34
Coops :laughing: is so cute!!! mmm even tho we have conflicting stories LMAO

nash can we do this all the time ?? my Ds who never sleeps for more than 45 mins in the day slept from 5pm-9pm!!!!!! does this mean we wont go to bed until midnight :eek: :devil6:

must be hard work sitting on my lap all day :rolleyes:

Kizmet
06-01-2007, 20:35
nasha you need to change your signature because DD is now 2!!!

natasha
06-01-2007, 20:41
Oh, just wanted to add, Nash your in laws are GORGEOUS!! Loved them to bits!! :yes:
Oh and Thomas is stressing and asking 'what did you say, what did you say, did you just tell her to say hi?' because I just think she is nice, she told me she loved me, I will feel all embarressed' LOL how funny :D
:laughing: What can i say! The boy's got taste!!:laughing:

WeThree
06-01-2007, 20:47
Coops :laughing: is so cute!!! mmm even tho we have conflicting stories LMAO

:laughing: LOL, I dont doubt it, awww, we shouldnt embaress them and talk about it with them no more, they will have to see each other again one day soon no doubt and then they will feel all ackward, bless them :o :p

Kizmet
06-01-2007, 20:52
awwwww its a bubhub love story:hugs: sso cute!

natasha
06-01-2007, 20:54
nasha you need to change your signature because DD is now 2!!!

Whooo So i do!!!!!:smiliedance:

Buddha Bubbas
06-01-2007, 20:59
:laughing: LOL, I dont doubt it, awww, we shouldnt embaress them and talk about it with them no more, they will have to see each other again one day soon no doubt and then they will feel all ackward, bless them :o :p

yes i didnt want to say too much and make a big deal out of it. T will be looking forward to the next meeting :D

WeThree
06-01-2007, 21:02
Awwwwww, I so love that all our kids get on with each other as well !! :D :yes:
They are all :angel:

natasha
06-01-2007, 21:40
Oh, I have a bit of a lost/found collection!!:laughing:

Will the owners of the following items pm me your addresses and ill post them back to you next week!

One yellow cap,red and black logo on front.

One black, grey and kharkie (how do u spell that anyway?):confused: Well, one hat with those army colours on.:D

One pale Pink and white hat with bow on front,

And one yellow beaker cup with spout.

Tankyooo....:D

Lunar
06-01-2007, 21:56
Nasha, what a GREAT day!
The girls passed out in the car and so did I. When we got home hubby said what a great time he had too!!!

It was the best!
Both my girls had such a good time. Emily was so well behaved, she was happy wandering around, chasing the birds and the kids, and she couldn't escape...!... I LOVED that!:thumbsup:

Was really great to see you all again and to meet others I haven't had the pleasure meeting before.:kiss: to all.

Oh and Nash, DH said you can throw Kailah's birthday party, you did such a great job! then of course there is Emily birthday a month later...;) :laughing:

I love ya girlfriend!

WeThree
07-01-2007, 08:40
~ *raises hand* the yellow cap with the red & black logo belongs to one of my DS's! :)
~ BB, apparently I got my wires crossed, there was no kissing on any cheeks involved, DSD just made it up to stir DS! :laughing: So my apologies if I got you worried about your DD kissing strange boys or anything :p He cant wait to see her and everyone again though!!
~ It was such a fun day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :smiliedance:

KaM
07-01-2007, 09:01
Looks like seeing all those kiddies crawling around and the bigger ones running around sunk on in to Matilda. .because this morning she decided to give mummy a nice surprise. I stepped out of the bathroom to find her

CRAWLING!!

towards me . .It was so cute. .very wobbly but she keeps doing her best!!

Must of been magic in that red jelly!!

TinyStar
07-01-2007, 09:34
Thanks Nash for a great party!

Mr P had a good time watching Hi 5 and chilling with your MIL, Miss E loved the Bouncy Castles and Playing with the other kids and Dh had a good time chatting with simon. Oh yeah and I had a good time too!

Sorry I didn't introduce myself Coops, I'm a little shy. (and was a little preoccuppied chasing my dd, she can get a bit unruly if not supervised properly)

natasha
07-01-2007, 10:17
Aww Tinystar! Your little girl was an angel.

Coops, ill post it back to you next week. Although Im going to have a hard time prying it from DD's head, she seems to have taken a liking to it.:laughing:

Krisseh...CRAWLING!!!:yelclap: Your little girl is growing up!! Awwww

Lunar, Im thinking of charging!!!:laughing: You can pay me in cans of VB!!! hahahaha;)

Tisme
07-01-2007, 10:18
One black, grey and kharkie (how do u spell that anyway?):confused: Well, one hat with those army colours on.:D

One pale Pink and white hat with bow on front,

they both be mine ...... hmmmmmm little brats told dip that i had them!!!!!!

natasha
07-01-2007, 10:21
Oh and i just have to do another shout out to maikysmum!! As it was the first time i have met you! :yelclap: You were just fantastic!!! Didnt seem nervous at all!! Fitted in with everyone perfectly!! It was an absolute pleasure to talk to you!! You are so friendly and just a great laugh!!
And sorry again for knocking your little girl over.:o :rolleyes:

Becteria
07-01-2007, 10:26
Oh and i just have to do another shout out to maikysmum!! As it was the first time i have met you! :yelclap: You were just fantastic!!! Didnt seem nervous at all!! Fitted in with everyone perfectly!! It was an absolute pleasure to talk to you!! You are so friendly and just a great laugh!!
And sorry again for knocking your little girl over.:o :rolleyes:

I feel so spesh, thanks Natasha! I had a great time and evryone made me feel really welcome, just wish i went around and introduced myself to everyon..... Dont worry about maikyra she falls over 10 times daily, inherited her mums clumsiness!

I am looking forward to an AO when we can really let our hair down.... you guys are party animals! My kinda people!

WeThree
07-01-2007, 15:21
~ Tinystar, dont worry,:hugs: I just felt bad that I did not introduce myself, I have been dyeing to meet you for so long and wish we had of had a chance to have a yak, next time for sure!!
~ Nash, dont worry about posting it, I will just grab it off ya another time, we have about 50 of those things.

Buddha Bubbas
07-01-2007, 21:02
~ BB, apparently I got my wires crossed, there was no kissing on any cheeks involved, DSD just made it up to stir DS! :laughing: So my apologies if I got you worried about your DD kissing strange boys or anything :p He cant wait to see her and everyone again though!!

*wipes sweat from brow* :laughing: yes was slightly concerned :D No kissing of boys cheeks until AT LEAST 18 THANKS. It was great to see them play so well together tho.

mum33
07-01-2007, 21:53
aww...i missed out....i was in dubbo *groan*