View Full Version : belly pics?

Pages : [1] 2

borntobemummy
23-09-2006, 05:50 PM
pleeeaase can we start doing our belly pics? I'm pretty concerned about the size of my belly, I look 3 months PG!! and it's not just the lower half, the middle is coming out too:eek:
Don't get me wrong, I love being pregnant and can't wait to show, but it just does not seem right at 5,1/2 weeks:rolleyes:
I'll put a pic up as soon as I can get DH to take one for me.

does anyone else have a belly yet?.... I'd love to see your pics if u can get them up:o

mysteeq
24-09-2006, 07:09 AM
Im 8 wks and pregnant with twins this will be my 2nd and 3rd baby i think i might be showing a bit but it could also just be bloating maybe in a couple more weeks i will be able to put up a picture

Michelle_N
24-09-2006, 01:45 PM
Hi borntobemummy,

I am 5-ish weeks and look like I am about 3 months as well!!! Would love to put up a pic but DP has the camera but I should get one on the next couple of days.

But if you want to put a pic up go ahead....let it all hang out! :laughing:

Michelle

borntobemummy
24-09-2006, 04:25 PM
well, here it is..............

my belly (http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/borntobemummy/000_0633.jpg) last night

I'm convinced I'm either furthur along than I think or there is more than one in there or...............just terrible bloating:rolleyes:

Michelle_N
24-09-2006, 04:37 PM
Well that certainly looks like all baby borntobemummy!!! Maybe you do have twins! I wouldnt worry too much....everyone expands at a different rate...some earlier then others.

The nice thing is you actually look pregnant...like it doesnt look like fat if you knwo what I mean.

So as hubby brings back the camera I will put a pic on....except I am convinced mine looks like fat! :)

Michelle

borntobemummy
24-09-2006, 04:40 PM
I agree that I do look PG...but the thing is, my baby would only be less than a centimetre.. so it is all me:(

OopsieDaisy
25-09-2006, 08:34 AM
Wow you sure do look further along that 5 weeks!!! Have you had a scan yet?
Here is me at 7 weeks with number 3 (5 including m/c's)

You can see just below my belly button that is is a little blaoted looking already and in the last 4 days it has bloated even more!

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Copyof7weeks003.jpg

borntobemummy
25-09-2006, 08:48 AM
I really thin mine is due to bloating (a lot of bloating!!:rolleyes: ) your tummy looks like mine did with DD, started to get that tiny bump at about 8 weeks. Hopefully I'll get a dating scan next week to find out dates, I really have no idea.:confused:

OopsieDaisy
25-09-2006, 11:49 AM
Let us know how you go! Some people do show differently, some carry fluid etc etc..

Michelle_N
25-09-2006, 07:11 PM
Well here is mine. After looking at yours I think that mine is just fat! Its actually a little embarrassing actually. The thing is tho when I suck my stomach in it hurts....so who knows!! Hey maybe I have twins too! :laughing:

Actually I dont know how to attach the photo...awwww....what a shame! :) I see you guys have somewhere online where you have stored them. Hmm...will see what I can do!

Michelle

borntobemummy
25-09-2006, 09:15 PM
I use photobucket.com it's pretty straight forward:thumbsup:

Michelle_N
26-09-2006, 10:35 AM
Thanks borntobemummy! And yes it was pretty easy!

Well I have done it and I reckon I look fat.....but I just cant suck it in so who knows!

I am having a pre-scan at my docs in two weeks so we will see what is going on then.

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k52/MichelleNowakowski/DSCN2454.jpg

Michelle

borntobemummy
26-09-2006, 02:24 PM
thanks so much for sharing your photo:) And I don't think you look fat at all:no:

twitch
26-09-2006, 04:53 PM
Michelle you're definitely not fat, you just "look" pregnant. :D

DH took a photo of my belly at 5 weeks cos it was HUGE from bloating, now it's gone down a bit but there's a defintely podge there, I'll get DH to take another photo soon and post it. I love the belly shots!

Michelle_N
27-09-2006, 08:29 AM
Thanks Borntobemummy and Twitch! Thats really nice of you!!

I'm just so conscience of putting on more weight while I am pregnant that its hard to look at your belly at only 6 weeks and think that you have another 8-ish months to go so how big are you going to get!

It nice seeing the belly pics of the other mums....we all seem to show so differently! Would be great to see how you look now Twitch.

Maybe we should all do it once a month....watch the progression and the bellys change. That would be kinds cool!

Michelle

OopsieDaisy
27-09-2006, 08:47 AM
MM well the rate my tummy has popped out in a week, I think weekly may be better for me :laughing: :o
Ok so here is my tummy at 8 weeks: http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Copyof8weeks001-1.jpg

Compared to the week before it has definately popped forward :eek:
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Copyof7weeks001.jpg

Michelle_N
27-09-2006, 09:29 AM
Wow Olivia&BellasMummy...you certainly have popped out in just one week!!

Must be doing so good baking in there! :D

Michelle

OopsieDaisy
27-09-2006, 09:30 AM
LOL I reckon! I felt like it has popped out and when I took the pic I was like wow!

twitch
27-09-2006, 09:32 AM
Kristy I thought that when I saw your avatar, it's amazing how much it has popped out in a week.

The first thing I said when I got home last night was "We need to take a photo of my belly for bubhub", so DH went off the get the camera, then got he distracted and we totally forgot about it :o I think tonight I will take my own photo like you've done Kristy, in the mirror, it;s the only way it'll get done!

OopsieDaisy
27-09-2006, 09:46 AM
Hehehe yep the mirror way is a good trick!
I was taking mine and thought omg it has popped out, even if I try to suck it in LOL it does not budge haha

twitch
28-09-2006, 09:18 AM
Morning guys, here's my belly pic from this morning.

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/belly1.jpg

Hope the link works... I have certainly shrunk since my bloating episode at 5 weeks!

borntobemummy
28-09-2006, 10:00 AM
you're so tiny:) cute bump!!

OopsieDaisy
28-09-2006, 10:18 AM
Awww what a cute belly twitch!

OopsieDaisy
04-10-2006, 08:13 AM
Ok here is week 9

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Pregnancy/

Really noticing my pants are now snugging up LOL and my tummy has become "hard" loosing that flabby pouch now!

twitch
04-10-2006, 01:08 PM
So cute! I can't wait til mine goes hard, now I just have this little roll so it looks like I've just had too many bars of fudge... I'm going to try and take a photo every week so I'll post another tomorrow so you can all look at my podge roll :laughing:

borntobemummy
04-10-2006, 03:47 PM
yeah, I've been concerned that mine isn't hard yet, my bloating is starting to go down and I was trying to feel for my uterus and couldn't feel anything. i guess it's a matter of time:rolleyes:

OopsieDaisy
04-10-2006, 05:10 PM
yeah, I've been concerned that mine isn't hard yet, my bloating is starting to go down and I was trying to feel for my uterus and couldn't feel anything. i guess it's a matter of time:rolleyes:

Ahhh don't worry bout being flabby LOL mine has only started to harden up now and I am a good 2 weeks ahead of you anyways :thumbsup:

Bel1978
05-10-2006, 03:05 PM

Im due around 10th may... I've lost abit of weight lately so i cant tell. Plus i have to inject my tummy with needles each day so they make me look bloated and bruised.

WeloveHarriet
05-10-2006, 03:18 PM
Bel1978, congratulations on your exciting news. The things we go through to hold a baby in our arms is amazing isn't it? I didn't take a single photo whilst I was pregnant with Harriet - don't know why but I think subconsciously I was trying not to jinx myself. The only photo I have for the whole 8mths (she came 1mth early) was on the delivery table just before I started pushing. Still haven't taken any photos with this one either. Again waiting until 14wks when I have my cerclage (always makes me feel a little "safer")

twitch
05-10-2006, 05:31 PM
Kylie I just read up on the cerclage you are having, it sounds painful! Did you have one with Harriet, if you don't mind me asking? It seems like a pretty big procedure, is it and is it a common procedure? I am just amazed they can do it, I hadn't even heard of it until your post.

OopsieDaisy
06-10-2006, 11:31 AM
Any more belly pics!! :D

borntobemummy
06-10-2006, 12:33 PM
I wish I took a picture before my U/S yesterday, I was HUGE!! with all that water I had to drink:D my clothes were so loose afterwards, even DH noticed the difference!:eek:

OopsieDaisy
06-10-2006, 12:57 PM
I wish I took a picture before my U/S yesterday, I was HUGE!! with all that water I had to drink:D my clothes were so loose afterwards, even DH noticed the difference!:eek:

HEHEHE I get like that after I eat LOL I just demolished two toasted cheese and sauce sandwhiches and have had to undo my button on my pants :p

twitch
09-10-2006, 02:36 PM
I am SO GLAD I am not the only one acting all Homer Simpson-like. Afterr meals I have to pop the top button on my pants or I look like a mushroom. All the belly nags over and I can hardly move.

OopsieDaisy
09-10-2006, 02:39 PM
I am SO GLAD I am not the only one acting all Homer Simpson-like. Afterr meals I have to pop the top button on my pants or I look like a mushroom. All the belly nags over and I can hardly move.

Hehehe we are piggys hehe! :D

twitch
09-10-2006, 09:13 PM
Hi guys, here's a pic of me tonight :D We've got our scan on Monday, I think I am 9w5d.

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/tummy003.jpg

OopsieDaisy
10-10-2006, 09:50 AM
Awww that's a gorgoues tummy! Looks alot like mine in size!!

OopsieDaisy
11-10-2006, 07:58 AM
Here I am at 10 weeks :yes:
http://i52.photobucket.com

OopsieDaisy
11-10-2006, 07:59 AM
MMM that link didn't work hold on will try again.

OopsieDaisy
11-10-2006, 08:00 AM
http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Pregnancy/

twitch
11-10-2006, 11:21 AM
Kristy, you're definitely getting bigger! When is your next scan? Ours is on Monday :smiliedance:

OopsieDaisy
11-10-2006, 01:45 PM
24th October :thumbsup:

Michelle_N
15-10-2006, 04:54 PM
Okay guys....here it is finally....my belly at 8 1/2 weeks.

my belly (http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k52/MichelleNowakowski/DSCN2479.jpg)

Looks a little large all over....not a nice bump like Kristys! :p

It better be twins 'cause if there is only one in there I will have to have a cold hard look at what I am shoveling in to eat!

Going to docs tomorrow...so will find out then!

Michelle

fozzie
15-10-2006, 09:23 PM
Aww you all look great I wish my belly looked like that you won't be able to tell till i'm about 20wks cause of all the flab it's got to get through.:o

Oh well will have to get some nice maternity tops that don't cling, they always make you look more preggie.:laughing:

OopsieDaisy
16-10-2006, 07:26 AM
Okay guys....here it is finally....my belly at 8 1/2 weeks.

my belly (http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k52/MichelleNowakowski/DSCN2479.jpg)

Looks a little large all over....not a nice bump like Kristys! :p

It better be twins 'cause if there is only one in there I will have to have a cold hard look at what I am shoveling in to eat!

Going to docs tomorrow...so will find out then!

Michelle

AWWWW that is a gorgoues Belly!!!!

When I lay down now, or have a full bladder you can feel my uterus and the area where it all must be! It is quite hard and buldgy now and I love it hehe!!

borntobemummy
16-10-2006, 09:34 AM
here is me last week at 7 1/2 weeks (http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/borntobemummy/000_0647.jpg), still look more huge than I should, excuse the expression on my face, didn't know it was going to be in the photo:o
I'll update when I get a new photo:wave:

Is it possible to have the ultrasound and miss another sac? (twins?) just can't work out why I'm so big...I still can't feel my uterus thoug, must be still bloating and my body just popping back from memory??

OopsieDaisy
16-10-2006, 03:18 PM
Wow you sure are poppin out! I guess it is possible to miss anything, maybe they share a sac? Did you show early with your last pregnancy? You look great btw!!!

borntobemummy
16-10-2006, 04:19 PM
Did you show early with your last pregnancy?

not really, I was this size at 13 weeks due to bloating again, then it popped out at about 16 weeks (so kinda early for the 1st time:o )

OopsieDaisy
16-10-2006, 06:15 PM
It does tend to show earlier with subsequent bubs and also the position of the uterus etc. Some tilt forward more etc.

BigW
16-10-2006, 07:17 PM
Hey Ladies, :wave:
Looking good, and sounds as though everyone's going well. Loving the belly pics. I dont have any to contribute sorry.... I'll be nine weeks tomorrow, and everything seems to hang out more at night at the moment. Don't have a scan for another three or four weeks either, so dont even get to see bubs earlier!
Take care, and will keep checking out everyone's puku's! :yelclap:

twitch
17-10-2006, 11:07 AM
Aww, you all look GREAT! I love the belly pics, they're gorgeous.

I don't really need to buy any bigger shirts yet, but my pants are giving me that tragic "muffin top" look, so I might have to buy some new ones...:o

OopsieDaisy
17-10-2006, 04:32 PM
Aww, you all look GREAT! I love the belly pics, they're gorgeous.

I don't really need to buy any bigger shirts yet, but my pants are giving me that tragic "muffin top" look, so I might have to buy some new ones...:o

HAHA that's a good way to describe it :laughing:

OopsieDaisy
18-10-2006, 07:54 AM
11 weeks and what a growth spurt! :eek:
http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Pregnancy/?action=view&current=Copyof11weeks002.jpg&refPage=&imgAnch=imgAnch1

twitch
18-10-2006, 10:15 AM
Holy moly, you're really poppin' out! You're so little too so it's really noticable, no wonder ppl at your work are starting to look at your belly! I'll take another one of me tonight and post tomorrow.

OopsieDaisy
18-10-2006, 11:24 AM
:laughing: I think I will tell them next week :rolleyes:

jeski
20-10-2006, 10:14 PM
My belly at 8 weeks ~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v367/jeski/peanut/8weeks2.jpg

fozzie
21-10-2006, 08:47 AM
Wow you guys are really popping out. I can't wait till I do if it is twins then maybe I'll show earlier and really look pg this time.

OopsieDaisy
21-10-2006, 08:49 AM
Awww Jeski that belly bump is soooo cute!!! Very high up maybe it is a girl ;)

borntobemummy
21-10-2006, 09:15 AM
here's my 9 week pic (http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/borntobemummy/000_0648.jpg), I think I'm bigger:eek: what's going on?

OopsieDaisy
21-10-2006, 04:38 PM
Yeah you have gotten bigger!! :D

Tanya1985
24-10-2006, 08:55 AM
Borntobemummy, just to let you know I am just as big actually probablybigger and I think I am just comming up to 12 weeks. My mum was the same all someone had to do was mention pregnacy and she blew up like a balloon!!
And I know it is not what i eat because I have been really sick and only been able to eat really small meals and mainly vegies, so I know I am not fat because of what I eat despite my sisters insisting that the baby is still only so tiny and it must be my fault I am fat...:mad: . My DP absolutely loves how big I am getting and how fast, he loves me wearing tight dresses to show it off, and at least I look pregnant and not fat!! Hehe good luck to everyone I will try and post a photo in the next few days!

OopsieDaisy
25-10-2006, 02:11 PM
Borntobemummy, just to let you know I am just as big actually probablybigger and I think I am just comming up to 12 weeks. My mum was the same all someone had to do was mention pregnacy and she blew up like a balloon!!
And I know it is not what i eat because I have been really sick and only been able to eat really small meals and mainly vegies, so I know I am not fat because of what I eat despite my sisters insisting that the baby is still only so tiny and it must be my fault I am fat...:mad: . My DP absolutely loves how big I am getting and how fast, he loves me wearing tight dresses to show it off, and at least I look pregnant and not fat!! Hehe good luck to everyone I will try and post a photo in the next few days!

GRR to your sis! Some womens uterus's are shaped differently and some pop out more than others!

OopsieDaisy
25-10-2006, 02:12 PM
Here is my 12.2 week belly shot! Tell ya what, I am growing at such speed LOL
http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Pregnancy/?action=view&current=Copyof12weeks.jpg&refPage=&imgAnch=imgAnch1

borntobemummy
25-10-2006, 04:23 PM
wow:eek: you really look pregnant now!!:yes:

Bexta
27-10-2006, 07:37 AM
:eek: You look soooo pregnant!!! WOW!!! I just want to pat your tum!!!

You look blooming gorgeous, a fine speciman of the female form :yes:.

I can't wait 'till my bump looks like a baby... atm I just look like I've put on weight (didn't want to say the word 'fat':laughing:)

OopsieDaisy
27-10-2006, 01:06 PM
Yep no hiding it now, friends told me yesterday it looks funny cos I have a small waist and this thing just pokes off the front LOL they said I def look preg now!!

ozkelbel79
30-10-2006, 01:25 PM
Okay, so I've finally captured my first belly pic to show you all. I think I may be abnormally big for 13 weeks, WDYT?? People are always shocked when I tell them I'm only 3 months! And there is definitely only one in there! I wish I was one of those petite women who hardly pop out! I'm too scared to get on the scales, just looking at these photos from the weekend I can tell I've put on heaps of weight all over :shame: so it's straight to the gym every night this week for me!

http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l61/ozkelbel79/PA312124.jpg

lilpearl
30-10-2006, 01:58 PM
ozkelbel - wow!

I'm 10 weeks and went to the GP for the first time last week, she felt my stomach and said "I think your more than 9 weeks", but I explained that I always measure big. I even out at around 30 weeks. Last pregnancy, I was measuring 26 weeks at 20 weeks, but it's just normal for some people. Doctor agreed, she said some peoples uterus's just sit higher. I'm loving lying around in the morning, patting my round hard pump of a stomach, even though I'm only 10 weeks, I can feel exactly where that babe is kicking back. Can't feel it so much when I'm not lying down though - need to wait a bit longer for that! But I can feel it all stretching and weird movements and all, it definitely feels like I'm pregnant now, just that weird heavy stomach feeling. It's all very exciting, but it's all happening so quickly, I need time to slow just a little!

OopsieDaisy
30-10-2006, 02:53 PM
Okay, so I've finally captured my first belly pic to show you all. I think I may be abnormally big for 13 weeks, WDYT?? People are always shocked when I tell them I'm only 3 months! And there is definitely only one in there! I wish I was one of those petite women who hardly pop out! I'm too scared to get on the scales, just looking at these photos from the weekend I can tell I've put on heaps of weight all over :shame: so it's straight to the gym every night this week for me!

http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l61/ozkelbel79/PA312124.jpg

AWWW gorgoues!!! You do look big for 13 weeks though, but you look quite trim everywhere else. They say they petiter you are the earlier you can show, which is true in my case.

OopsieDaisy
30-10-2006, 07:49 PM
Here I am at 13 weeks today!
http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Pregnancy/?action=view&current=Copyof13weeks005.jpg&refPage=&imgAnch=imgAnch1

Bexta
31-10-2006, 01:22 PM
WOW Kelly!!! That's a lovely bump!!!

charlis_mum
31-10-2006, 01:53 PM
WOW - so many nice bumps! It's great to see so many of you lookin pregnant. I still only have the excess from last time plus a little extra fat there! At my scan the bubs was still sitting nice & low tucked in below my pelvis. I thought for sure being my second she would be poking out by now - sigh. I guess i'll just have to wait! But in the meantime - you ladies are looking great.:thumbsup:

halesdm
31-10-2006, 02:01 PM
http://www.livehouse.com.au/uploads/h/Hales/5042.jpg

Here is my belly at 12 weeks 3 days.... aye currumba

twitch
31-10-2006, 02:50 PM
Nice bellies ladies! I've taken a few and even bought the digi cam to work but I forgot the card reader. :rolleyes:

Welcome halesdm.

twitch
01-11-2006, 03:30 PM
13 weeks today, 13 weeks today! :smiliedance:

Here's my belly...

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/13Weeks.jpg

I just went to the lunch bar down the road and when I walked in, the chinese lady who runs it screamed "Oh my goodness! Big boosies, big boosies of milk for baby!" All the boys from the surrounding factories immediately started at my boobs :o Ah the joys!

borntobemummy
01-11-2006, 03:53 PM
I just went to the lunch bar down the road and when I walked in, the chinese lady who runs it screamed "Oh my goodness! Big boosies, big boosies of milk for baby!" All the boys from the surrounding factories immediately started at my boobs :o Ah the joys!

:laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

Bexta
01-11-2006, 09:18 PM
[quote=twitch;773278All the boys from the surrounding factories immediately started at my boobs![/quote]

:laughing: PML!!!

Love your baby bump!!!

mum2elouise
01-11-2006, 09:28 PM
Okay, so I've finally captured my first belly pic to show you all. I think I may be abnormally big for 13 weeks, WDYT

There is no way you can be only 13 weeks along!:eek: I'm really not meaning to offend you in any way, but you're really big! Only your tummy though - lovely and slim everywhere else:yes: So you've ruled out the multiples, wonder if you have a heap of fluid in there or something??

Anyway, you look fantastic!:D

OopsieDaisy
06-11-2006, 07:52 AM
Well here we are at 14 weeks!
http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Pregnancy/?action=view&current=14weeks002.jpg&refPage=&imgAnch=imgAnch1

twitch
06-11-2006, 11:11 AM
Kristy, you're certainly popping out! Great photo.

marlie
06-11-2006, 01:20 PM
Well...... (gulp!!)...... Here I go at posting my first belly shot and also using Photo Bucket for the first time!

I must say I was quite surprised at how "round" I looked, although I did just have a huge lunch before-hand :o . I should have taken it this morning when I was a little less rotund!

Ahh well, what do I expect I suppose for being 13 weeks pregnant?? :D

Enjoy.... and keep em coming!

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/kysa1/Bellyshot13wks2days.jpg

OopsieDaisy
07-11-2006, 08:36 AM
Awwww what a cute tum tum!!

Kayte
07-11-2006, 11:28 AM
marlie !! my tummy looks like yours !!!! lol

I took photos but cant upload them to the computer as i forgot the cord ! woops !!!

13 weeks tomorrow and my scan is tmoz arvo ! :smiliedance: :fingerscrossed:

marlie
07-11-2006, 11:54 AM
Maybe we're twins?? :laughing:

I laughed when I looked at myself in mirror this morning... no where NEAR as round as yesterday's piccies! I am more flat above belly button and lumpy below... until after I eat a huge bowl of pasta, that is!

Looking forward to seeing everyone's shots. I go snooping in due in April's belly pics now and then and am shocked that we will all be looking decidely preggers in just a month or so!

xo

twitch
07-11-2006, 02:50 PM
Maybe we're twins?? :laughing:

I laughed when I looked at myself in mirror this morning... no where NEAR as round as yesterday's piccies! I am more flat above belly button and lumpy below... until after I eat a huge bowl of pasta, that is!

Looking forward to seeing everyone's shots. I go snooping in due in April's belly pics now and then and am shocked that we will all be looking decidely preggers in just a month or so!

xo

I can't wait to look preggers! I'm 6'2" so the tummy I do have is sort of taken up in my height, like it's not noticable at all really. I went to my mum's work the other day and the first thing she said to her workmate was "This is my daughter. She IS pregnant. Really". Ah she's so proud...

Kayte
07-11-2006, 07:41 PM
Ladies !!!

Here it is :
http://s65.photobucket.com/albums/h207/Mizz_Kayte/?action=view&current=kayte.jpg&refPage=&imgAnch=imgAnch1

excuse the whiteness :D and messy room we are in the process of packing up our house to move !!!!

Do i look preg or just fat ??

Its taken at 12weeks 6 days !

borntobemummy
07-11-2006, 08:26 PM
How cute:p

marlie
08-11-2006, 08:52 AM
Hey Kayte! :wave:

You certainly don't look fat!:shame:

We do have similar belly shapes at the moment - I can't wait until the top part of my belly fills out with out the need for pasta-overdose assistance! :D

I haven't seen my sister since I was 5 weeks.... she said last night on the phone that she is hanging out to see me next week, especially being a bit podgy. How rude! :p

OopsieDaisy
08-11-2006, 11:56 AM
Def pregnant Kayte :)

HollyHotLips
08-11-2006, 12:33 PM
Just wanted to thank you ladies for sharing your photos, I have been paranoid as my stomach has been quite large since about 8 weeks but looks like it's all normal which is a relief! :)

twitch
08-11-2006, 03:31 PM
14 weeks today! 14 weeks today! :smiliedance:

Here's my belly (just popped into the ladies at work to take some happy snaps :D )

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/tum002.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/tum001.jpg

I have to wear a belly band as my pants won't do up anymore. They're a great invention.

OopsieDaisy
08-11-2006, 04:19 PM
Awww twitch that is soooo cute!!

miss ani
08-11-2006, 10:09 PM
love the belly shots, ladies!!

mine is only just starting to show a bit... i'm quite thin so i'm interested to see how my belly 'grows'. i'lll look to do some photos this weekend / early next week.

jeski
09-11-2006, 01:33 PM
I've popped out quite a bit in the last couple of weeks... here's my 11 week belly shot:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v367/jeski/peanut/wk12c.jpg

OopsieDaisy
09-11-2006, 03:23 PM
Oh wow you sure have a little bump there!! :smiliedance:

twitch
09-11-2006, 04:10 PM
Nice bump Jeski!

miss ani
11-11-2006, 03:26 PM
bump portraits - 12weeks & 1 day:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v89/manic_drillbit/12w1da.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v89/manic_drillbit/12w1d.jpg

i didn't realise how grotty our bedroom mirror was until i took these photos... how embarrassing!! :S

janie
12-11-2006, 09:06 AM
i just looked at Twitches latest photo and i noticed that she has two bumps on her tummy, one above belly button and one below. What is that? as i have the same thing and never ever noticed it before i got pregnant! i have been wondering about it ever since?????

does anyone have any answers??

my sis currently got my camera as she just gave birth a week ago to a beautiful little boy! but when i get camera back i will see how i go getting them on. no idea how to do it though!!

im 13 weeks today and cant believe in a week i will be in second trimester! wow.

i love looking at everyones belly pics and ultrasounds. i have my nucal in 5 days. yay. 3d too!

twitch
14-11-2006, 10:52 AM
I thought I'd get the smooth round "one-bumper" but yeah, I've got the two-bumper! I'm saying the bottom bump is baby and the top bump is all my insides being pushed up.

I'm 15 weeks today, I'll pop into the ladies at work and take another pic.

OopsieDaisy
14-11-2006, 11:41 AM
i just looked at Twitches latest photo and i noticed that she has two bumps on her tummy, one above belly button and one below. What is that? as i have the same thing and never ever noticed it before i got pregnant! i have been wondering about it ever since?????

does anyone have any answers??

my sis currently got my camera as she just gave birth a week ago to a beautiful little boy! but when i get camera back i will see how i go getting them on. no idea how to do it though!!

im 13 weeks today and cant believe in a week i will be in second trimester! wow.

i love looking at everyones belly pics and ultrasounds. i have my nucal in 5 days. yay. 3d too!

No idea???? Never had this before..

OopsieDaisy
14-11-2006, 11:43 AM
Here I am at 15 weeks!
http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Pregnancy/?action=view&current=Copyof15weeks003.jpg&refPage=&imgAnch=imgAnch1

halesdm
14-11-2006, 12:51 PM
Here I am at 15 weeks. I can really notice the low bulge now.
So exciting and wonderful to see everyones pics! Keep em coming.

http://www.livehouse.com.au/uploads/h/Hales/5160.jpg

OopsieDaisy
14-11-2006, 01:36 PM
Wow that is one cute belly there!

Tanya1985
14-11-2006, 01:50 PM
You look great halesdm!! I am 15 weeks too now and I am about the same size... maybe bigger, that is why my belly pic isn't on here becasue I thought I was so huge compared to the other girls that had put theirs on, and I thought I was a bit weird but now yours is on I realise I am not so different and I might get up some courage to put mine on. Do you have any strech marks yet?? I found my first one about a week ago, it was very scary that they had started already.
It was great to see you pic honey, you might see mine soon... :o
Have a good day!!

halesdm
14-11-2006, 02:05 PM
Thanks girls...... Im "feeling" like I have a tummy now!

So excited to see it growing and growing. Im by no means a skinny minnie to begin with so I didnt think I would show a baby bulge so soon....

Don't be afraid ladies.... pop em up.

Also, stretchmarks..... ive already got them from just being a fatty so i guess I will just be adding to them as time goes by *sigh*

I can't wait to see more tums!

twitch
14-11-2006, 02:08 PM
Bugger, just lost my post...

What I posted was that all your bellies are gorgeous! Tanya definitely post your belly pic. Don't forget I am 6'2" and very very skinny, so my belly has sort of "dissolved" into my height, iykwim? Anyway, all our bellies are beautiful, big or small! :yes:

OopsieDaisy
14-11-2006, 04:49 PM
You look great halesdm!! I am 15 weeks too now and I am about the same size... maybe bigger, that is why my belly pic isn't on here becasue I thought I was so huge compared to the other girls that had put theirs on, and I thought I was a bit weird but now yours is on I realise I am not so different and I might get up some courage to put mine on. Do you have any strech marks yet?? I found my first one about a week ago, it was very scary that they had started already.
It was great to see you pic honey, you might see mine soon... :o
Have a good day!!

Oh please share a pic!! :)

twitch
15-11-2006, 11:41 AM
Here's me at 15w!

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/15w002.jpg

I can feel bubs moving around in there now. I've been feeling little flutters for a couple of weeks but I'm really noticing it this past week. :D

OopsieDaisy
15-11-2006, 02:08 PM
Awww cute tum twitch!!

janie
17-11-2006, 09:59 AM
wow, it looks like 15 weeks is when it really starts to pop judging by your 15 week photos!

thanks twitch for your two bump explaination. you might be right! i guess it will not be long before both bumps run into one for us though.

still awaiting my camera from big sis. can't wait to post a photo too and join in the fun.:wizard:
:party:

OopsieDaisy
21-11-2006, 08:44 AM
Here is my 16 week belly shot!
http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Pregnancy/?action=view&current=Copyof16weeks003.jpg

Tanya1985
21-11-2006, 09:05 AM
You are looking great Kristy, congrats on reaching 16 weeks, I am there too now! YEAH!!

OopsieDaisy
21-11-2006, 09:25 AM
You are looking great Kristy, congrats on reaching 16 weeks, I am there too now! YEAH!!
YAYYYYY it feels great hey!

twitch
21-11-2006, 10:16 AM
Love your belly Kristy, congrats on 16 weeks! I'll be 16w tomorrow so I'll post a pic then. Hope everyone's feeling fine!

OopsieDaisy
21-11-2006, 04:03 PM
Thanks! :) Has had a big growth spurt this week!

mysteeq
21-11-2006, 07:00 PM
Hope this works this is my 16wk belly pic taken just this friday gone
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f16/varni/preg/t16wks.jpg

OopsieDaisy
22-11-2006, 08:33 AM
Hope this works this is my 16wk belly pic taken just this friday gone
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f16/varni/preg/t16wks.jpg

AWWWW that is just beautiful!!

halesdm
22-11-2006, 01:00 PM
Here I am at 16 weeks girls! We seem to all be popping out now!!

I am not brave enough to bare skin just yet, maybe soon :)

I love seeing the updates and progress so keep them coming each week :)

http://www.livehouse.com.au/uploads/h/Hales/5205.jpg

OopsieDaisy
22-11-2006, 04:12 PM
Here I am at 16 weeks girls! We seem to all be popping out now!!

I am not brave enough to bare skin just yet, maybe soon :)

I love seeing the updates and progress so keep them coming each week :)

http://www.livehouse.com.au/uploads/h/Hales/5205.jpg

Very cute!! We are sure poppin out now hehe!

twitch
22-11-2006, 08:53 PM
Aw Hales, that's so cute!!

Heres me tonight, 16 week today!

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/tum004.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/tum003.jpg

borntobemummy
22-11-2006, 09:04 PM
u all look so great!!:yes: I hate being so much more behind than everyone else! I am 14 weeks today. With DD, I was due on the 19th of the month, so I was way behind everyone else in my due date club then too! Oh well.....I'm having a baby!!

here's me at 14 weeks (http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/borntobemummy/000_0669.jpg)

compared to a month ago (http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/borntobemummy/000_0648.jpg)

I don't look any different, maybe a little smaller. But I can feel my uterus now, so I think, I am slowly exchanging the bloating with baby IYKWIM?

Oh man! I'm wearing the same top!!:o :laughing:

jeski
23-11-2006, 07:55 AM
I hate being so much more behind than everyone else! I am 14 weeks today.

lol I'm behind you.. I'm still in my 13th week :o

Everyone looks great!!

Caithi
23-11-2006, 07:58 AM
Mine is my avatar (sp? ) :thumbsup:

Ooooops sorry guys - just realised that this is for the May 2007 ladies - sorry!

marlie
23-11-2006, 08:25 AM
:wave: Hiyya everyone! Just popping in to say - you're all popping out! :laughing: You all look great.....

I am sixteen weeks on Saturday, and haven't changed a bit from my last belly pic! Quite depressed about it!:o All is fine though - I got to hear the heat beat yesterday and it was squishing away quite happily :D

I still haven't put on any weight and just look like a have a muffin top (DOH!). But when I eat a big meal and my whole belly gets distended.

Sorry to have been absentee from BubHub- I am in transit all the time with work lately and am just about to go OS again. Bring on Maternity Leave I say!!

xo

OopsieDaisy
23-11-2006, 05:07 PM
Cute bell bells guys!

Kayte
24-11-2006, 10:42 PM

You all have such cute bellies :D

Here is mine at 15 weeks and 1 day :

(Sorry they are a bit fuzzy and please excuse the albino tan :D)

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h207/Mizz_Kayte/Image013.jpg
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h207/Mizz_Kayte/Image012.jpg
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h207/Mizz_Kayte/Image010.jpg
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h207/Mizz_Kayte/Image004.jpg

Dont really think i have a belly... I cant wait to get one though !!

Belly Rubs to you all !!

Luv Kayte xoxox

borntobemummy
25-11-2006, 07:29 AM
Dont really think i have a belly... I cant wait to get one though !!

you do too! and a cute one at that!;)

fozzie
25-11-2006, 08:17 AM
Awww you all look lovely. I want one, I want one. Mine just looks flabby still.:o Mind you I'm only 13 weeks 4 days.

cassie22
25-11-2006, 01:13 PM
Hey guys, how do you add a pic next to your name?

borntobemummy
25-11-2006, 01:15 PM
go to your user control panel on the top left of the screen. Click on edit avatar and then you can browse pics from your computer to add on there. hope that helps:thumbsup:

cassie22
25-11-2006, 01:17 PM
Cheers, I'll give it a go:thumbsup:

cassie22
25-11-2006, 01:44 PM
there we go, i got it working.
That's my 16week old tummy

janie
25-11-2006, 04:23 PM
Kayte, im due a few days after you.

are you kidding there no bump yet you say? i reckon its massive!! you actually look the same build as me and my tummy looks pretty much exactly as big and same shape as yours :yes: !! how funny is that! i am going to try and figure out how to get mine on.

my hubby tells me to stop poking it out,(half joking) but yes after a meal the whole stomach gets huge and im not flat when i wake up any more. cool :smiliedance:

cassie22
27-11-2006, 11:05 AM
Hey, are any of you guys finding it hard to buy clothes? All my clothes feel too tight but i don't fit into maternity clothes yet.
I need inbetween clothes but i can only find stuff either too big or too small!! errrrrr......I can't wait for my belly to get bigger so I can wear clothes that fit properly!!

doin'mybest
27-11-2006, 12:26 PM
I need inbetween clothes but i can only find stuff either too big or too small!! errrrrr......I can't wait for my belly to get bigger so I can wear clothes that fit properly!!

I've been thinking the same thing! Unfortunately my belly isn't as big as yours yet, but i'm finding that most of my clothes are fitting just a little too snug! I'm dying to be big enough to fit into maternity clothes and actually 'look' pregnant!:D

cassie22
27-11-2006, 06:07 PM
yeah, I just got 2 gorgeous tops I ordered from overseas but I don't fit them yet :(.
My belly has really started to pop out this last week and I'm loving it!!
I am so obsessed with it! I can't stop touching it and showing everyone else, my fiance loves it too :yes:
I am dying to feel my bub move, maybe it sleeps alot and will be a good sleeper later on!!

Tanya1985
27-11-2006, 07:23 PM
I have finally mustered enough courage to put up my belly pic, this was at 16 weeks, I am now 17 weeks, I haven't grown much more though.
http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r9/tanya1985bubba/IMG_04251.jpg
Hope that works, I have never used photo bucket before.

OopsieDaisy
28-11-2006, 09:30 AM
Wow we are growing fast now!
Here I am 17 weeks:
http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Pregnancy/?action=view&current=17weeks.jpg

twitch
28-11-2006, 10:22 AM
Looking good Kristy! I'll be 17w tomorrow, I'll post a pic then.

twitch
01-12-2006, 10:49 AM
Here we are! Starting to feel little taps and kicks now :D

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/Pic006.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/Pic004.jpg

OopsieDaisy
01-12-2006, 03:23 PM
Here we are! Starting to feel little taps and kicks now :D

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/Pic006.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/Pic004.jpg

Too cute!! **rub rub** :D

borntobemummy
04-12-2006, 10:09 AM
here I am at 15 1/2 weeks (http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/borntobemummy/000_0671.jpg).
what do y'all reckon, any change from 14 weeks (http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/borntobemummy/000_0669.jpg)?
the 14 week shot seems to be on a slightly different angle, so maybe it is too hard to compare. I feel like I'm not showing a all, but looking at the pics proves me wrong:)

OopsieDaisy
04-12-2006, 11:32 AM
here I am at 15 1/2 weeks (http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/borntobemummy/000_0671.jpg).
what do y'all reckon, any change from 14 weeks (http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/borntobemummy/000_0669.jpg)?
the 14 week shot seems to be on a slightly different angle, so maybe it is too hard to compare. I feel like I'm not showing a all, but looking at the pics proves me wrong:)

Wow big change there yes!
Such a cute shape tummy too and so round and out for 15 weeks!

OopsieDaisy
04-12-2006, 11:33 AM
Here I am today at 18 weeks!
A slight change outwards this week I think!
http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Pregnancy/?action=view&current=Copyof18weeks001.jpg

borntobemummy
04-12-2006, 01:30 PM
how cute is your belly Mrs married lady:D

doin'mybest
04-12-2006, 01:41 PM
Here i am today at 16 weeks. http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o20/raywendy/Dec06001.jpg

I'm not kidding, there seriously is a baby in there!:yes:

I'm so jealous of you girls with nice round bellys already!!

OopsieDaisy
04-12-2006, 02:09 PM
Here i am today at 16 weeks. http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o20/raywendy/Dec06001.jpg

Wow that is so teeny tiny!! :D

HollyHotLips
04-12-2006, 08:07 PM

Wow, I am the same shape as you, it's my 15th week this week :thumbsup:

borntobemummy
04-12-2006, 08:16 PM

What a great belly for someone who has already had a baby! there is a reason I haven't bared my tummy flesh:o

twitch
05-12-2006, 09:07 AM
Everyone looks great! borntobemummy, there is a definite change there! doinmybest, you tiny thing, it'll pop out soon enough!

I'll be 18w tomorrow YAY :smiliedance: I'll post my weekly shot then.

Hope everyone is happy and healthy!

doin'mybest
05-12-2006, 12:10 PM
What a great belly for someone who has already had a baby! there is a reason I haven't bared my tummy flesh:o

Thanks :kiss: I did get out of it easy though as DS was born at 37 weeks so i missed the really big part of pregnancy. Also i guess that's one of the bonuses of not having a big pregnant belly - even if it does mean i have to wait forever to look preg :laughing:

twitch
06-12-2006, 01:46 PM
18 weeks today! YAY!! :smiliedance:

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/5months004.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/5months003.jpg

doin'mybest
06-12-2006, 01:52 PM
You lucky thing - you've got such a cute bump:yes:

borntobemummy
06-12-2006, 02:42 PM
beautiful belly twitch!!

hey, where do you get those belly band thingies?

twitch
06-12-2006, 04:28 PM
I got 3 of them off ebay for $8 each, they have saved my life cos I am still wearing my normal pants, just with the buttons undone. I'm not sure if I can post the seller on here, but just search for belly bands. They had white, pink, brown, black and blue. They send them out really quickly too. I love em!

borntobemummy
06-12-2006, 04:33 PM
thanks for that:thumbsup: I think it's about time I get me some of those. I could never find tops that were long enough to cover my bump last time, these should really help out:wave:

OopsieDaisy
06-12-2006, 07:33 PM
18 weeks today! YAY!! :smiliedance:

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/5months004.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/5months003.jpg

Soo teeny and cute!

OopsieDaisy
11-12-2006, 06:55 PM
Here I am at 19 weeks today!
http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Pregnancy/?action=view&current=Copyof19weeks004.jpg

doin'mybest
12-12-2006, 10:50 AM
What a lovely round belly Kristy:)

OopsieDaisy
12-12-2006, 01:59 PM

twitch
13-12-2006, 09:59 AM
You look gorgeous Kristy :yes:

twitch
13-12-2006, 10:14 AM
Here's me today - 19 weeks YAY!! :smiliedance:

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/19weeks003.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/19weeks001.jpg

Kayte
13-12-2006, 11:11 AM
Twitch my belly looks exactlyyyyyyyyy like yours !!!!!!!! *sigh of relief*

1 week today til my scan!

fozzie
13-12-2006, 02:15 PM
Great looking bellies ladies.

twitch
13-12-2006, 02:45 PM
Twitch my belly looks exactlyyyyyyyyy like yours !!!!!!!! *sigh of relief*

1 week today til my scan!

Must be the Perth air. :D

Good luck for your scan!

OopsieDaisy
13-12-2006, 08:15 PM
Here's me today - 19 weeks YAY!! :smiliedance:

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/19weeks003.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/19weeks001.jpg

Looking gorgoues as always!

doin'mybest
18-12-2006, 04:11 PM
Here i am today at 18 weeks. Not much bigger than 16 weeks, but I think there's the starting of a tiny belly there :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o20/raywendy/Belly%20photos/Dec06011.jpg

twitch
19-12-2006, 12:28 PM
Doin'mybest, you are a tiny person and in such good shape for already having a bub! You look fantastic :yes: I can see a baby-belly there tho!

OopsieDaisy
19-12-2006, 12:35 PM
Oh what a wee lil bump!!

OopsieDaisy
21-12-2006, 11:54 AM
Well I am really growing now, feeling my little girl kick so so much and loving it all!
20 weeks (http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Copyof20weels.jpg)

doin'mybest
21-12-2006, 01:46 PM
Wow, look at that bump grow. You've got a lovely belly there!

OopsieDaisy
21-12-2006, 01:53 PM
Wow, look at that bump grow. You've got a lovely belly there!

Thanks! It's growing fast now!! :yelclap:

twitch
22-12-2006, 04:51 PM
Wow, what a busy week this lead up to Christmas is! Hope every one's well.

Here's me today - 20w 2d :smiliedance: :D

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/tum010.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/tum008.jpg

mumzy
23-12-2006, 10:51 PM
new to this so put up with me, I am 21wks 1day today. just looking for people to chat to, bounce problems etc
Due 4th May 07
kim

borntobemummy
23-12-2006, 10:54 PM
welcome Kim:wave:

Tanya1985
24-12-2006, 06:51 AM
Hello Kim and welcome!!

Hope that all is well with you and your pregnancy. Have a good christmas!

mysteeq
24-12-2006, 08:01 AM
Welcome Kim and Congratulations.
Im also due 4th May :smiliedance:

OopsieDaisy
24-12-2006, 08:51 AM
Welcome Kim :wave:

twitch
24-12-2006, 06:12 PM
Welcome kim :wave:

OopsieDaisy
28-12-2006, 08:24 AM
Here I am 21 weeks:
http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/?action=view&current=21weeks.jpg

fozzie
28-12-2006, 09:44 AM
Your really popping now Kristy. Looking lovely.

31-12-2006, 11:17 AM
Thought I better join the May thread instead of the June one... Still not sure though even though my c/sect date is in May, my EDD is only the 31st May...

Anyway...

8 weeks (http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l8/grantandalicia/Belly8wks4dys.jpg)

18 weeks (http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l8/grantandalicia/Belly17wks6days03.jpg)

Oh - and this is my husband and I (http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l8/grantandalicia/ANZACdayUS.jpg) :p

borntobemummy
01-01-2007, 02:03 PM
I've popped!!:D

19weeks, 3 days (http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/borntobemummy/100_0016.jpg)

and (http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/borntobemummy/100_0014.jpg)

and 19 weeks with DD (http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/borntobemummy/picsi.jpg)for comparison

I feel huge!!

OopsieDaisy
01-01-2007, 09:34 PM
Lookin great ladies!!
borntobemummy, you look pretty much the same hey! Nice shape there, mine is so low I wish it sat nice and high like that!

twitch
01-01-2007, 11:39 PM
borntobemummy, you look gorgeous :yes:

Just uploading my 21 weeks shots now....Starting to feel really pg now, my belly is heavy and it's getting harder to get up off the couch!

twitch
01-01-2007, 11:41 PM
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/tum015.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/tum012.jpg

Lucky DH bought me maternity pants for christmas :D

Tanya1985
02-01-2007, 06:48 AM
I too am starting to feel very pregnant! I will post a new belly photo this afternoon. Looking lovely by the way ladies!

OopsieDaisy
02-01-2007, 11:21 AM
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/tum015.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/tum012.jpg

Lucky DH bought me maternity pants for christmas :D

Gorgoues!!

miss ani
02-01-2007, 09:20 PM
always love the belly pics!!

i will get DP to take some this week so i can post them. my belly button has popped out, and i'm really protruding now!

Kayte
02-01-2007, 09:51 PM
Here we go officially at 20 weeks and 6 days

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h207/Mizz_Kayte/21weeks3.jpg

and

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h207/Mizz_Kayte/bellyagainat21weeks.jpg

Still havent popped.. Bubs is sitting very low !

borntobemummy
02-01-2007, 10:08 PM
you have so popped Kayte! So beautiful!!:yes:

OopsieDaisy
03-01-2007, 08:38 AM
Ohh yes you haveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! Sooo cuteeee!!

Kayte
03-01-2007, 09:25 AM
Thanks girls ! Belly is starting to feel heavy especially when i lie on my back in bed lol !

03-01-2007, 09:47 AM
Ohhh - your looking lovely Kayte!

twitch
03-01-2007, 10:48 AM
Kayte you have SO popped! You look gorgeous, I love all these bellies. Come on all you ladies who haven't shown us your bumps!!

mysteeq
03-01-2007, 06:58 PM
Havn't put any on for awhile so heres some pics

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f16/varni/pregnancy/t16wks.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f16/varni/pregnancy/t18weeks.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f16/varni/pregnancy/t21wks.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f16/varni/pregnancy/tum22wks5d.jpg

twitch
03-01-2007, 07:56 PM
Aw mysteeq, beautiful belly! How cool is that, 2 little bubbas in there!

OopsieDaisy
04-01-2007, 08:20 AM
Wow Mysteeq such a cute belly!!
And what differences there is just in each week hey!!!

OopsieDaisy
04-01-2007, 08:22 AM
Here I am 22 weeks this morning:

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Copyof22weeks003.jpg

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Copyof22weeks002.jpg

And last week:
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/21weeks.jpg

Have dropped even more I think!! What do you all think?

twitch
04-01-2007, 09:33 AM
Oh my goodness, yes you've dropped! You look great. I thought you were a couple of days ahead of me, like 22w 3d or something, or is it just my brain?....

fozzie
04-01-2007, 09:41 AM
I'd show you mine but it's more blubba than bubba.:o

fozzie
04-01-2007, 10:04 AM
Ok I've been brave DH took this a few minutes ago.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/fozzie2007/19wks2days.jpg

Me at 19 weeks 2 days. Hope this works I've never used photobucket before.:rolleyes:

OopsieDaisy
04-01-2007, 11:43 AM
Oh my goodness, yes you've dropped! You look great. I thought you were a couple of days ahead of me, like 22w 3d or something, or is it just my brain?....

And I feel every bit of it LOL

Well going by my EDD I am 22 weeks today, but the midwives are going by my 12 week scan so I am 22 weeks 4 days today. But I like to stick with 22 weeks today, gives me those extra few days to go into labour, as they won't induce me cos of my c/s last time and I want a vbac this time!!

OopsieDaisy
04-01-2007, 11:44 AM

Ok I've been brave DH took this a few minutes ago.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/fozzie2007/19wks2days.jpg

Me at 19 weeks 2 days. Hope this works I've never used photobucket before.:rolleyes:

Ohhh can definately see your baby bump!! :thumbsup:

*babygirl*
04-01-2007, 12:33 PM
omg all of your bellies are so damn cute ... and we're definately flying through time:yes:... my bump gets bigger and heavier everyday!! i woke up this morning and rolled onto my back and nearly screamed when i looked down lol... it was so solid and big.... it stuck so far through my post pregnancy belly lol... i havent put a photo up yet but i think ill try and do it some time today... im 19wks 3 days.:smiliedance:

twitch
04-01-2007, 01:22 PM
Yeah Fozzie, I can see your bubba bump!

Kristy I knew I wasn't going mad!

Definitely post your belly babyboy?

Can you guys believe there's only a few months to go? It is going so fast.

*babygirl*
04-01-2007, 02:26 PM
hey guys... excuse the rest of me but heres my belly pic at 19wks3dys

i think im getting huge... lucky ive only put on 2kgs so far... i really dont need extra food weight lol... is it normal to only put on 2kgs if i was o/weight to begin with?
oh well.... here goes

http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o309/tanasha13/belly19wks3days.jpg

OopsieDaisy
04-01-2007, 02:44 PM
Gorgoues baby boy?
You need to change your name tho aren't you having a girl??

*babygirl*
04-01-2007, 02:48 PM
yeah i am lol :o but i dont know how to change my name

doin'mybest
05-01-2007, 01:44 PM
All you ladies have such lovely round bellys:)

Here is my tiny 20 week 4 day belly...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o20/raywendy/Belly%20photos/jan07027.jpg

OopsieDaisy
05-01-2007, 04:45 PM
Awww so tiny and cuteee!!

twitch
06-01-2007, 08:14 PM
Babyboy? and doinmybest, they are the cutest bellies! Doinmybest, I can see a definite bump appearing there.

Babyboy? I changed my username before, I just pm'd one of the mods (their names are in pink on the active user list down the bottom of the main forum page)

twitch
06-01-2007, 08:56 PM
Here's me today!

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/22w3d003.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/22w3d006.jpg

Now off to make dinner, I'm starving! Here steak burger....

*babygirl*
06-01-2007, 09:38 PM
your belly is so defined lol, so cute!
... i sometimes wonder if it is even baby lol... i think that sometimes it's just dinner.... but it gets really hard occasionally... then goes a little wobbly then hard again lol... i know bubs is in there healthy though.. so it's only a matter of time before i loose all sight of my feet lol...:yes:

OopsieDaisy
07-01-2007, 09:08 AM
So cute! You are growing fast now!

lilpearl
09-01-2007, 03:28 PM
gorgeous bellies, ladies. I'm going to take a photo, but will have to wait until my husband puts it onto the computer (hopefully tonight) as I've got no idea how to!

OopsieDaisy
11-01-2007, 08:32 AM
23 weeks now..
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Copyof23weeks001.jpg

twitch
11-01-2007, 06:30 PM
Ooh Kisty, you're getting bigger, looking good!

twitch
11-01-2007, 06:53 PM
Here's me today!

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/23w1d003.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/23w1d004.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/23w1d006.jpg

miss ani
11-01-2007, 09:18 PM
such cute bumps!!

just got DP to take photos of mine.

20 weeks & 6 days:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v89/manic_drillbit/20w6d.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v89/manic_drillbit/20w6da.jpg

the red bit above my belly button is where my navel ring was.

*babygirl*
11-01-2007, 09:37 PM
miss ani your belly is so damn cute... i wish i had a belly that sat like that.. nice n round :yes: ill post mine when i remeber where i put the bloody camera lol:o

twitch
12-01-2007, 06:49 PM
Aw Miss Ani, that is such a cute bump! So round and gorgeous :yes:

OopsieDaisy
13-01-2007, 12:06 PM
Gorgoues bumps girls!!

15-01-2007, 08:15 AM
Here is my bump at 20w3d (http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l8/grantandalicia/20wksbelly.jpg)

borntobemummy
15-01-2007, 09:34 AM
Here I am at 21 weeks 3 days (http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/borntobemummy/100_0039.jpg).... I'm so huge now!!:eek:

apparently the uterus should be almost reaching my belly button by now...pffft! not this bubba! I'm feeling him/her move (from the outside) just under my ribs!!:rolleyes: Either I'm growing a giant or my uterus is expanding quicker because it knows what to do this time.:confused:

Foxy
15-01-2007, 12:30 PM
You look fantastic borntobemummy!

I am going to stop being so slack and post a pic too!

OopsieDaisy
16-01-2007, 08:47 AM
Wow we all seem to be poppin each week now!!

lilpearl
16-01-2007, 10:36 AM
My camera is broken! I have to get it fixed immediately though - can't live without constant photos of my babies.

OopsieDaisy
16-01-2007, 10:57 AM
My camera is broken! I have to get it fixed immediately though - can't live without constant photos of my babies.

Me too, it broke last week, got to buy a new one very soon!

twitch
16-01-2007, 01:54 PM
Me too, it broke last week, got to buy a new one very soon!

Wow, mine too. I lent it to MIL and now the shutter won't open :banghead: DH is bringing his work camera home so I can take my 24 week photo tomorrow.

*babygirl*
16-01-2007, 06:04 PM
lol.. whats happening... mine has completely disappeared... we're all having trouble this week arent we.:thumbsdown: oh well... all i know is bump is huge... and baby is all on one side.

miss ani
16-01-2007, 09:12 PM
loving those bump pics, ladies!!

hope those of you who are camera-less get them back soon!!

20-01-2007, 03:35 PM
Heres me now (just over 5 months)
http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f111/mum2bubba/P1060001.jpg

OopsieDaisy
21-01-2007, 11:55 AM
Wow, mine too. I lent it to MIL and now the shutter won't open :banghead: DH is bringing his work camera home so I can take my 24 week photo tomorrow.
Ahhhh that's a good idea... might see if my DH can do that too!

lol.. whats happening... mine has completely disappeared... we're all having trouble this week arent we.:thumbsdown: oh well... all i know is bump is huge... and baby is all on one side.
My bump likes the left side... strange hey!

Heres me now (just over 5 months)
http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f111/mum2bubba/P1060001.jpg

Awww that is one cute bump there!!

twitch
21-01-2007, 09:27 PM
Hi ladies! hope you all had a great weekend.

Here's me tonight - 24 weeks and 4 days :smiliedance:

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/6months008.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m9/tk9477/6months005.jpg

miss ani
21-01-2007, 09:57 PM
great pics, mum2bubba & twitch!!

21-01-2007, 10:03 PM
Awww that is one cute bump there!!

Thanks, I never got any pics when I was pregnant with Hayley so I'm gonna try and get a few with this one.

21-01-2007, 10:05 PM
great pics, mum2bubba & twitch!!

thanks miss ani, :)

OopsieDaisy
22-01-2007, 08:40 AM
Wow Twitch you have grown since last shot!! :thumbsup:

mysteeq
22-01-2007, 11:30 AM
Heres me at 25wks:)
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f16/varni/pregnancy/Meat25wks.jpg[/URL]
[URL]http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f16/varni/pregnancy/me25wks.jpg (http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f16/varni)

*babygirl*
23-01-2007, 12:04 AM
WOW mysteeq... what a beautiful belly!!! :yes:
i wish mine was like yours lol... i like not being TOO big yet(* its too hot!*)... i still kinda just look fat some days (* maybe its just me*) everyone is getting so big and cute!!! i'm so excited... time is definately getting away from me. im 22w 1 day and it felt like two weeks ago i found out. so much is happening.
YAY US :yelclap:

Michelle_N
23-01-2007, 08:32 AM
Wowsers Mysteeq! Thats one big baby belly!! I guess with twins you are going to be much larger then the rest of us!

As you still have another 15 weeks to go you are obviously going to get much bigger. Did the doc say that you need to do anything different or that you should be able to carry all that weight to term?

Are you working at all or are you lucky and are now spending time at home relaxing?

Just curious...if you dont mind me asking! :)

OopsieDaisy
23-01-2007, 10:10 AM
You look fabulous Mysteeq!!

Michelle_N
23-01-2007, 11:06 AM
Just re-reading my message and it sounds like I am calling you huge Mysteeq...but I am not....truly! I hope it doesnt across as sounding awful!

mysteeq
23-01-2007, 12:02 PM
Just re-reading my message and it sounds like I am calling you huge Mysteeq...but I am not....truly! I hope it doesnt across as sounding awful!

Hi Michelle
No offence taken :)
As for work i finished up when i was 4months i couldn't handle standing up for hours on my feet they just got to sore so im relaxing at home these days getting as much rest as i can with my feet up.My guess is i will have these babies alot sooner though.

mysteeq
23-01-2007, 12:05 PM
:) Oh thanks ladies :)

Foxy
23-01-2007, 12:39 PM
Hey mysteeq you look fab!

twitch
23-01-2007, 02:03 PM
Mysteeq you look fantastic!

Maybe it's just me and my pregnancy hormones, but does anyone else get really emotional looking at the bellies? I was this close to tears thinking there's two beautiful babies in Mysteeq's belly, I just think it's such a beautiful thing... Oh here I go!! *fights back tears* :o

*babygirl*
23-01-2007, 03:03 PM
lol...i understand twitch.
i get SO many different emotions when i look at pregnant bellies in general.

some make me jealous and i want to be as big as them.:yes:
others make me grateful im NOT as big as them in this heat.:yes:
others make me cry because they are just so perfect looking.:yes:
lots of different things... but i just wanted to let you all know that you're all amazing.. and you're bellies are all so cute!

heres me at 22 weeks 2 days
http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o309/tanasha13/P1230158.jpg

OopsieDaisy
23-01-2007, 03:08 PM
Awww cute bump! It reminds me of mine (low sitting) :yes:

Here I am at 24 weeks 5 days (http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g24/jkmcshane/Copyofpics003.jpg)

Could not get a 24 week shot as my camera broke!