View Full Version : hello

jas08
10-09-2006, 13:39
Hi i am new. My name is jasmine, i am 23 years old and have 3 boys. i am looking to make some new friends and hope to be able to go out for a coffee (i don't drink coffee but they do hot chocolate etc) and a chat sometime. I love cooking and spending times with my boys.
jasmine

10-09-2006, 13:41
hi jas. welcome to the hub!

damien's mum
10-09-2006, 13:52
Hello :wave:

And welcome to the hub, i'm sure you are going to meet some great new friends on here, it has been such a great support site for me, and i know many others!

Goodluck, see you around the threads
Alicia

jas08
10-09-2006, 14:00
thanks. i am hoping to get to the meet up at feekoomeeko out here at Morayfield this week.

Mother Duck
10-09-2006, 14:09

welcome along - there are heaps of meet ups with the Brissie mums!

And if you love cooking, please make sure you share some recipies with us in the cooking section - hmmm -might try and find you a link!

T'rah for now

10-09-2006, 14:12
welcome to bubhub :wave:

Jem
10-09-2006, 14:19
hello and welcome to bub hub :D

Mother Duck
10-09-2006, 14:27
Found It!

Go your hardest my friend!!

http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=102

10-09-2006, 15:05
Hi there welcome to bubhub!!! :wave:

jo-anne.36
10-09-2006, 15:39
:wave: hello jas welcome to the bub i sure you will enjoy it here and you will meet lots of love ladies on this forum take care now jo-anne

Niki
10-09-2006, 15:45
hiya :wave: welcome to bubhub

10-09-2006, 15:50
Hi Jasmine & welcome to bubhub :wave: Im sure you'll find lots of nice ladies to chat with :D Hope to see you around the threads!

~rambox~
10-09-2006, 15:55
Hi Jasmine & Welcome :wave: I am up for a chat with anyone :ecomcity::ecomcity: Look forward to chatting with you :thumbsup:

RedPanda
10-09-2006, 15:57
Hi Jasmine and welcome to bubhub!:wave:

my babyemmy
10-09-2006, 16:01
hello and welcome:hugs:

Jodiee
10-09-2006, 19:41
HI Jasmine

Welcome to Bubhub, one very addictive site, please add to the recipe thread, I just love practising with the new recipes that go in there!

cheers, Jo

ps, 3 boys, you are soooo blessed, I have 3 girls, quite the opposite, and I would much rather the rumble tumble play fighting than the catfights I get! lol

SamanthaJane
11-09-2006, 20:10
Hello :wave:

And welcome to bubhub :hugs:

Im Samantha, 18 next month and im pregnant with my 1st baby :D

Funkychicken
11-09-2006, 20:28
:wave: Hi and welcome to Bubhub!:)