View Full Version : Girls Night Out - 16th Sep...THE DETAILS
SassyDiva
06-09-2006, 09:25
Thought I might start a new Thread with the Details for our night out.....
drum roll pls........
SATURDAY 16TH SEPTEMBER
@ 7.30pm
Place: Conrad Jupiters, Spinners Cafe.
We'll get ourselves a table and have nibblies and drinks B4 kicking the night on :smiliedance:
So far people coming are:
Chels
Rachael
Lou
Kristy
Louise
Indimum
Kelly
Diana
and Me
If you haven't responded yet it's not too late to join in on the fun :D
How dare you just add me to the list!!!!!!!
Luckily I am coming!!
PARTY PARTY PARTY!!!:smiliedance:
Look out chocolate wheel....here I come!!!
SassyDiva
06-09-2006, 17:03
Yeah on ya Chels.. :D
missmum05
06-09-2006, 17:27
I have got my party shoes ready to go :smiliedance:
SassyDiva
08-09-2006, 17:32
bump... come on girls, dont forget :smiliedance:
A&Omummy
09-09-2006, 19:25
Sorry I have been really sick:barf: since wednesday night. Haven't been on bubhub for a while. I still am sick. DH made me some dinner and I ate most of it, so thats why I have finally been able to make it out of bed. Let's hope I am better soon. It is so hard when you have a little bub and are sick. And also DH works long hrs too. He has had to have time off to look after bub and me. And also I am lucky I have wonderful friends who have been looking after bub today while DH went to work. My mum might be flying up if I don't get better soon to help out with bub while I rest. I am still hopeing to make it girls.:fingerscrossed:
SassyDiva
09-09-2006, 19:52
Awwww thats terrible Di, hope you get better soon. Good sign being able to keep food down so hope your on the road to recovery.
Whos coming???
Let us know!
I cant wait!Rileys had an ear infection that hasnt gone away so hopefully hes cured by sat!!
missmum05
11-09-2006, 20:54
Hey Girls
I am coming :yelclap:
but you already know that anyway :D
Just confirming that I will be coming. Hubby is fine with me going out :)
But I don't think I will be out long still soo tired though thankfully Bradley is beginning to sleep most of the night :smiliedance:
SassyDiva
12-09-2006, 11:43
Excellent Rachael... just call or txt me when u get there and we'll come out front to meet :thumbsup:
Only 4 more days to wait.. :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
A&Omummy
13-09-2006, 08:41
Hi Girls!
I really don't think it's a good idea if I come as I'm still :barf: I am feeling bit better but seeing I am having the week off and had 2 days off last week, the money is a bit low, and I don't think it's a real good idea if I go out drinking and up late. Really sorry girls.:thumbsdown:
Im sorry that your still not well Di. I heard that you were really ill :gloomy:
Hope you get better really soon!
PinkBinkie
13-09-2006, 15:15
Wish I could come :crying:
but have a GREAT time!! I'll be at the next one for sure!! (ummmm.........just remembered I'm pregnant so no drinking no smoking, I'd be a real party animal hey?! :smiliedance: )
Oh girls if i wasn't pregnant i would be partying right along side you all. Love a good night out...hmmm miss a good night out. Have a drink for me! :D
SassyDiva
13-09-2006, 18:25
Awww ..it's ok - u are more than welcome to come while ur preggers, u just cant judge us in your sober state..lol
But for this time we'll have a drink for u and look forward to catching up at the next one.
Di - glad ur getting better, take it easy :thumbsup:
And for those whoare coming...woohooo, I've worked out what Im wearing so am all sorted ready to go :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
~mia&ryan~
13-09-2006, 21:30
Hi everyone, I am new to this site. Do you guys all know each other? Would love to come but a bit shy, wouldnt know what to do with myself! Have you all met up before?:confused:
maimama-yup most of us have met.Rachel is being VERY brave and venturing out with us for the first time on sat nite!!
We are all very normal,nice people:D well most of us!You should come along!!!!
Me and Mel are in a celebaration mood for Sat!We have some VERY exciting news............
Dont end a sentence like that!!
It is very cruel I will not be able to sleep tonight now :crying:
I have an idea, I think :confused:
yeah chels your'e a cruel cruel women to leave us in suspence. wat about us fat preggers ladies who cant make it :shame:
Aw Chels! I cant come on Sat, please dont make me wait :(
Hi everyone, I am new to this site. Do you guys all know each other? Would love to come but a bit shy, wouldnt know what to do with myself! Have you all met up before?:confused:
This will be my first time too :wave: Come along it will be lots of fun I am sure.
No idea what I am wearing lol!! Most of my clothes still don't fit properly (trying to lose my pregnancy chubbiness :( )
*~alegna~*
14-09-2006, 09:21
No idea what I am wearing lol!! Most of my clothes still don't fit properly (trying to lose my pregnancy chubbiness :( )
I hear ya Sista! :laughing:
missmum05
14-09-2006, 13:45
Rachel, be great to meet ya on saturday night :thumbsup: and anyone else who is coming that I havent met :smiliedance:
Mel and chels..what news are ya celebrating....your teasing us now ...lol :laughing:
Cant wait :D
SassyDiva
14-09-2006, 19:38
Not long to go now...two more sleeps till party time :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
scarlett
15-09-2006, 10:16
Hope you are all well. We have returned from Scotland and unfortunately seem to have brought the weather with us!! :gloomy: Think I'm going to come along tomorrow night and catch up with you all. Looking forward to meeting those I haven't!
see you
Sara
hmmm ... where did I leave those dancing shoes..?!!!:smiliedance:
:laughing: Sara, did you find those shoes yet?
Welcome back hun! Hope you had a great time in Scotland catching up with the family.
Bep
SassyDiva
15-09-2006, 12:42
Welcome back Sara, hope to see you on Saturday night :D
mum2littleman
15-09-2006, 14:05
opps i havent even posted in this one yet im still coming im not drinking because im driving but im still ganna have fun:smiliedance: :smiliedance: yay a night out!!!:D
missmum05
15-09-2006, 15:24
Lou what do ya mean your not drinking ...:laughing:
I think you might just be driving there ....lol
and then we have to twist your arm and you have to leave your car there overnight hehe:laughing: :D
Hi Girls just wanna say have a great night out on Saturday! Party hard and have a drink for me!
lll be thinking of you all while Im lounging by the pool and getting a tan LOL!:p :laughing:
See you all when we get back!
mum2littleman
15-09-2006, 20:09
have fun leanne.. :wave:
and kel well not drinking is the plan but then again it was last time to and 5 drinks later i thought id better stop.. so ill see how things go ..:smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
SassyDiva
16-09-2006, 10:06
:yelclap: PARTY DAY HAS ARRIVED :yelclap:
Have you all got your party shoes ready to go :smiliedance: ......
have fun tonight ladies. when im in bed watching some crappy movie they have on tv ill be thinking of you...and leeanne i hate you....well not really but geez id love to be up airlie this time of the year. instead im organising my ds birthday party which is tomorrow. bout 15 kids and 15 adults and if it rains and we are stuck inside ill go insane :banghead:
SassyDiva
16-09-2006, 11:13
Good luck for the B'Day Party tomorrow Sue, hope it doesn't rain for you..I know too well the joys of a Birthday Party that has to be held indoors due to rain :rolleyes:
i thought id leave it till the day to see what i felt like.i had a terrible night with indi last night.got no sleep till about 2am then really broken after that.must be her teeth or something cos she is never a good sleeper but rarely that bad anymore.anyway i wont be coming tonight but i hope you all have a really good break.you all must be so excited!!!bit hard for me anyway ,still bf and she wont have a bottl or anything so would only be for a couple of hours if i did come.hardly worth it ay??have a great night and get home safely.:wave:
mum2littleman
16-09-2006, 12:23
yay :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
see u all tonight!!!
what is everyone else wearing??
SassyDiva
16-09-2006, 12:55
Shame you cant come indimum, haven't had the chance to meet you yet.... Maybe next time?
Hey Lou, Cant wait for tonight... Im wearing jeans (good ol fav's..lol) and a black top and heals.
Can't wait :smiliedance:
I'll have to start getting myself geared up this arvo cause I had a sleepless night with Jackson last night. I think he knows mum is going out tonight and didn't want to make it too easy for me..lol, but dont worry after a glass or 2 of wine I'll be ready to go :D
Have a good night tonight girls. Wish I was coming too. Ive had a ****ty day today and I reckon it's time for a drink LOL!
tell me about it beth. jake has been a horror for the last 2 days!!!! boys and their attitudes :banghead: i wont even start on dp :banghead: :banghead: so im sitting here drinking a jim beam and coke. its half strenghth so i dont feel as bad for drinking it lol. it was either this or jakes head would be thru a wall by now lol
We went out before and needless to say, Im in the foulest mood now. Wyatt's been up since 4.30am and is really grating under my skin and he knows it so keep pushing the buttons, not doing it to his father, just me :banghead:
Hope Jake settles down, I agree, MEN!!
missmum05
16-09-2006, 15:02
Hey Girls
Sue; hope you enjpy that drink ...Lol wish you were coming out oh well maybe next girls night when you might not be pregnant anymore..yay and i finally get to meet ya
Beth: I really feel for you, its not fun is it. Hope wyatt settles down a bit and has a big long sleep for you tonight. If he is such a good boy for daddy maybe they need some boys bonding time and they should send mummy out to play with us tonight ..:laughing:
Leanne: well dont have much say to ya :rolleyes: exept have fun tonight and I am jelous I wish I was at airlie beach too :D
indimum: hope you get some sleep :hugs: to you
Ok and everyone else I will see ya tonight my party shoes are on already :-)
Well I am definately coming. Exhausted from having family and friends round for the whole day but I am just about to have a cruiser and a bath. (nice combo hey)
Will see you all in a couple of hours:smiliedance:
(Just stored Mels number in my phone, nearly forgot lol)
missmum05
16-09-2006, 17:59
See Ya all soon :smiliedance:
Rachel a cruiser and bath sounds great I am just in the middle of getting ready having a champagne and getting exited for 2nite Yay:D
SassyDiva
16-09-2006, 18:41
:smiliedance: :smiliedance: See you all soon :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
How are you all feeling this morning ladies??
Hope you all had a great night last night!! :yelclap:
yeah hope yous had a top night and arent too hung over.
now wats the big secret (and dam you i'll be too busy today to check this thread till tonight :banghead: )
SassyDiva
17-09-2006, 11:00
GOOD MORNING ALL YOU PARTY ANIMALS :laughing:
Had a great night last night - and us stayers didn't leave till 4am :smiliedance: Kelly u are a funny, funny girl and a bad influence. U rock babe :D Had a great night and am feelin pretty good this morning...considering.. And dont know how much I lost but I've got $45 worth of chips in my handbag..I'll save em for the next girls night.
missmum05
17-09-2006, 12:41
It was a great night !
I am so hung over and suffering alot today I think it had something to do with getting home at 4.30 am :laughing:
yeah yeah we stayed the longest..:D
A&Omummy
17-09-2006, 13:04
Well you girls sound like you had a really good night. So wish I could have come. I was in bed really early, cause had to get up early to take my mum to the bus stop this morning. But did get up to Aleah at 1:30. She was having the time of her life rockin on in her cot:laughing: I thought about you girls out having fun then!
Well Im feeling good today
I only had 3 drinks coz I have tonsilitis.I started my antibiotics today.I have a killer headache
well no big win this time:crying: damn you choc wheel!!!!!
Go you lil party animlas who stayed out all night!very impressive!
When I got home,Riley was HYSTERICAL!!His ear was bleeding and he wouldnt even settle enuf to get on the boob.Finally he settled down thank god!!
For those to dont know the exciting news........
*DRUM ROLL* MEL IS GONNA BE MY BRIDESMAID for my wedding next May.Already she has been FANTASTIC!She has already tried on her dress and has kicked my *** into gear to try find a dress for me!!
So Mel,you rock!!!You better be as organised when it comes to organising the hens night!!Kel can help you with that one,you guys will probably outlast me LOL
Glad to hear that you guys had a great time!! Sucks that you are sick Chels :thumbsdown: Wyatt's still got that damn cold that he picked up.
Congratulations to Mel on becoming a bridesmaid :)
mum2littleman
17-09-2006, 22:18
wow u party animals, i was home by 11.30 and in bed by 12 :laughing: but thanks for a great night girls and was great to meet sum new part animals too:wave: