View Full Version : Hi there!

jrjsmum
04-09-2006, 15:03
Hi all i'm new to the site and live in Brisbane. I'm 30 and have 2 girls, Josephine 12 and Renae 8. I recently became an "unexpected" 3rd time mum to Jackson (May 2006). I work as a paralegal and am on maternity leave until May next year. Going a bit stir crazy at home so thought this would fill in some time. Looking forward to meeting you all :)

Jem
04-09-2006, 15:05
Hi and welcome to bub hub :wave:

jasminesmum
04-09-2006, 15:05
Hi and welcome to Bubhub.:wave:

Josh&Avasmummy
04-09-2006, 15:22
Hi welcome to bubhub

04-09-2006, 15:25
Hello & welcome to bubhub :wave: :smiliedance: another brissy member!

04-09-2006, 15:39
welcome to buhbub :D

Niki
04-09-2006, 15:46
:wave: welcome to bubhub

04-09-2006, 16:14
hiya welcome to bubhub, there are many mums from brissie here. which side of town are you on? congrats on the newest edition.

04-09-2006, 17:29
Hi!! :wave: Yes, you'll have fun here and if you're anything like me at night you'll get off the computer for a second only to realise that its, like, 1am or something! It's sooo addictive and you'll find heaps of support here too. :wave: :D

04-09-2006, 17:31
Hi there welcome to bubhub!!!! :wave:

merlottes
04-09-2006, 18:46
:wave: Hi welcome to Bub Hub:wave:

Mother Duck
04-09-2006, 18:50
So we will look forward to meeting you at the Brissie dinners then!

SamanthaJane
11-09-2006, 20:23
Hello :wave:

And welcome to bubhub :hugs:

Congrats on the new addition!! I am due in 6 weeks :smiliedance:

I really wanted to be a paralegal till about 2 years ago when i woke up one day and unexpectedly decided that i wanted to be a primary teacher and/or an early childhood teacher... lol total opposite directions

my babyemmy
12-09-2006, 08:56
hello and welcome:hugs:

Funkychicken
12-09-2006, 09:10
:wave: Welcome to Bubhub!:)

I know the 'unexpected' baby feeling! But I also have to say, it is the greatest thing to have happened to us!