View Full Version : a new Sydney mum says HELLO!

YoungSupaMum
25-08-2006, 00:13
Hello to everyone!! :D

Im a SAHM to Ashton James Lee who was born 3rd April 2006!
I had a traumatic labour (went for 18hrs! and he was 4.2kg which didnt help!) But at least I never had to worry about his weight!
Im 22 and my partner 25, not married yet...(been engaged for 2 yrs though!) were planning too but we had a suprise!! (wonder what that was??) But its truly the best thing that has ever happened to us! And im sure u will all agree its the most wonderful thing in the world to be a parent!
Were still BF (I really dont think i can give it up, I just love it!) and I never want to return to work again!! LOL
Anyway enough about me! Probably boring everyone to tears!! :laughing:

This is a fantastic website! I think it really caters for everyone, Im having lots of fun exploring all the different threads! Cant wait to speak to u all!;)

the_queen
25-08-2006, 00:14
Hi! :wave:

25-08-2006, 00:25
Welcome :wave:

Hope you enjoy it here as much as the rest of us :D

subaruforestermum
25-08-2006, 02:09
:wave: Hi, have already met you in chat, but wanted to welcome you formally...

Welcome.......will probably see you in chat again soon....:wave: :wave: :wave:

25-08-2006, 10:29
Welcome YSM!!!

Glad you found the April chat!!! :D

gremily
25-08-2006, 10:38
Hi youngsupamum! I'm a innerwestie and have 2 DD's! Hope to see you around:thumbsup:

25-08-2006, 10:39
welcome :D

:smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:

~J'dore~
25-08-2006, 10:53
Welcome!

I'm sure you'll love it on here.

I'm a Hills gal too! (kellyville) There's a about 3 or 4 of us out this way :smiliedance:

xx Denise

Baby Girl
25-08-2006, 13:58
Hi YSM,

Welcome to bubhub - looks like you are well on the way to forming a great addiction :thumbsup:

I am another Hills dweller, I have 2 DD's.

25-08-2006, 15:17
Hi there welcome to bubhub!!! :wave:

EskimoMumma
25-08-2006, 15:18
Hi and welcome! :wave:

Seems like you had a big bubba! Not sure what mine was in kilos but DD was 10lb 8ozs and DS was 8lbs 12ozs. I hope you enjoy it here and make some fabolous friends! Im in melbourne, feel free to PM me :wave:

Natsmummy
25-08-2006, 20:04
As you already know, my lovely friend, I'm so glad that you've joined us but since you've done an intro I just thought I would welcome you formally!!:hugs:

Karizma
25-08-2006, 20:32
Hello and welcome to bub hub :smiliedance: :wave:

SuperWoman
25-08-2006, 21:03
Hello:wave: and welcome to Bub Hub!!:)

marlie
26-08-2006, 15:31
Welcome! :wave:

Cheekychops
26-08-2006, 15:33
:wave: G'day Mate!! :wave:

jo-anne.36
26-08-2006, 16:04
hello young super mum and welcome to bubhub and this a great site i hope you enjoy this site as much as i do jo-anne

*Jetiza*
27-08-2006, 11:54
:wave: Hi... Welcome to Bubhub :yelclap:
:smiliedance: :smiliedance:

Funkychicken
27-08-2006, 12:21
:wave: Welcome to Bubhub! :)

my babyemmy
27-08-2006, 16:44
hello and welcome:hugs:

28-08-2006, 08:51