View Full Version : Finally....
Well I caved and tested again this morning and guess what ladies...
A BFP!!!!!! :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
Here's a pic...
http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m201/rose1610/Baby/IMG_6001.jpg
We are so happy!! Am off to the docs now to get a bt!!!!
Little_Toad
19-08-2006, 08:18
What a photogeneic pregnancy test!
It's really dark too!
Couldn't be happier for you MorganJ.
luckymama
19-08-2006, 08:20
YAY way to go Julie, Congratulations :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :yelclap: :yelclap:
Thanks ladies!! Am so excited!!
collyspark
19-08-2006, 08:26
OMG OMG OMG JULIE!! :smiliedance:
i knew this was your month!!! WOW OMG we can be april buddies!! When are you due!!
have you told your DH?!
haha WOW!!
EskimoMumma
19-08-2006, 08:29
omg congratulations!!
the picture is so great and defiantly by the lines your pregnant! :smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
Mummamoo
19-08-2006, 08:29
SO excited for you :) What a positive positive !!! Now doubts there !!
You must be just over the moon ... what a great way to start the weekend !!
What was DH's reaction ?
:smiliedance: Woo Hoo......how exciting for you and your DH!!!!
Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hope you have a wonderful pregnancy...:smiliedance:
Thanks everyone - DH is over the moon aswell!! :smiliedance:
ButterflyMama
19-08-2006, 08:38
Congratulations!! :yelclap:
congratualations :yelclap:
Congratulations!!!:smiliedance:
Im jealous!:p
Bubble*Crazy
19-08-2006, 08:51
Congrats - and best of luck for a trouble-free pg :smiliedance:
:yelclap: Congratulations:yelclap:
How fantastic for you both! I wish you all the best.
:smiliedance: Congratulations!! I'm so happy for you and your DH. :smiliedance:
lavenderpegasus
19-08-2006, 09:07
A very big
CONGRATULATIONS!!!
for you both... yay...wow..yipee
:yelclap: :smiliedance: :yelclap:
Mummy2my5
19-08-2006, 09:12
OMG!!!! Julie CONGRATULATIONS I am soooooooooo happy for you.:yelclap: :smiliedance:
:yelclap: :smiliedance:
What a clever girl!
19-08-2006, 09:21
congrats :D
thats fantastic news :smiliedance:
:smiliedance: :smiliedance: this is so cool, let us know what the dr sais... :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
whitsundaysmumma
19-08-2006, 09:41
Congratulations Julie:yelclap: :yelclap: You must be over the moon!!!!!!!!
And you got a negative the other day, goes to show us all what a difference a few days can make!! Go Girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks everyone!! :hugs:
It's still very early days so we are just hoping this one will stick!! I think we'll be singing from the tree tops once we see that little heart beat!!!
19-08-2006, 11:02
Congratulations !!!! :smiliedance:
Woooohoooooo!!!!! Congratulations MorganJ. :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
Your two lines look fabulous!!!! Lots of sticky vibes to you.
Congratulations Julie!!!! :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
Have been watching your progress and am SO happy for you!!!
You deserve it!! Sending lots of stickyness your way sweetie!!!
:smiliedance: :smiliedance:
:yelclap: :smiliedance: :yelclap: :smiliedance: yipeee a huge congrats for you!
Congratulations Julie!!!!
Have been watching your progress and am SO happy for you!!!
You deserve it!! Sending lots of stickyness your way sweetie!!!
:smiliedance: :smiliedance:
Thanks everyone!!
Chicken - I hope the chinese herbs give you the same result!!
Kells - have been wondering how you've been going? Great to hear from ya! Thanks for your kind words. :hugs:
Congratulations Julie!!! I'm so happy for you!
I hope everything goes really well!!!
AGAIN CONGRATULATIONS SWEETHEART!!!!!!!!!
:smiliedance::smiliedance::smiliedance:
cmd'smum
19-08-2006, 12:41
:smiliedance: CONGRATULATIONS!!!: :hugs:
I KNEW IT!!!!!!! I hope you have a fantastic 9 months hun...you really really deserve this!!! heaps and heaps of sticky baby dust your way...... I recon you're going to have a beautiful little boy! :yes:
WOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOO
I'M SOOOOO HAPPY FOR YOU :yelclap:
Xavier's Mumma
19-08-2006, 12:45
Congratulations Julie!!!
:smiliedance: :smiliedance: :smiliedance:
Yes CMD's Mum - you certainly guessed right when you said this was my month!! Can't wait for us to catch up in Perth!!!
Thanks Alicia, Sarie and Candyn!! :hugs:
CONGRATULTIONS
That is great i am so happy for you:smiliedance: :smiliedance:
SuperWoman
19-08-2006, 14:34
:smiliedance: :smiliedance: CONGRATULATIONS!!!!:smiliedance: :smiliedance:
Butterfliez
19-08-2006, 15:08
Saw your thread, and just had to post on here too!
CONGRATULATIONS JULIE AND BEN - THE PROUD PARENTS OF LITTLE BUBS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All that practice has made perfect!!!! :smiliedance: :smiliedance: Was just so excited to get your text message when I was at work, couldn't wipe the smile off my face! You will make terrific parents! Hopefully I won't be far behind you and they can play together! :fingerscrossed: your pregnancy goes smoothly and not too much morning sickness.
Lots of hugs to you both!:hugs:
Oh wow CONGRATULATIONS :D
YAY JULIE! You deserve the happiest stickiest pregnancy - congrats to you and Ben! :smiliedance:
Enjoy your weekend!
cmd'smum
19-08-2006, 15:39
YAAYYYYY..... I can't wait to catch up either!!!
Yep, I did have a very strong feeling about you this month.....have a FANTASTIC weekend :hugs: :hugs:
3 bambinos
19-08-2006, 21:04
Congratulations Julie & Ben:smiliedance: :smiliedance: Now I REALLY want to see your herbalist, too bad I have to wait until January
wantagirl
20-08-2006, 00:29
Crongrats to you! I know how exited you must be right now. Heres to a happy healthy pregnancy!!:smiliedance:
Congratulations Julie & Ben:smiliedance: :smiliedance: Now I REALLY want to see your herbalist, too bad I have to wait until January
Thanks!! Why do you have to wait until January??
20-08-2006, 15:56
:yelclap: MorganJ - that is FANTASTIC news! I'm so excited for you! :yelclap:
Hopefully I can join you on the BFP list soon :fingerscrossed:
luckymama
20-08-2006, 16:07
oooh Ally, you must be so close to testing, how are you feeling?
:hugs: Congratulations MorganJ!!!!!! Woohoo!!!! Fantastic news!
:smiliedance: :smiliedance: :yelclap:
3 bambinos
20-08-2006, 20:05
Thanks!! Why do you have to wait until January??
Because she is so busy they have closed their books, I'm on a list to be contacted in January :( Hopefully I'll be pregnant by then and not need it.:fingerscrossed:
chindonly
20-08-2006, 21:26
:smiliedance: Morganj_ WOW _ congratulations I'm so excited for you!!:smiliedance:
I pray you have a healthy and happy pregnancy:yelclap:
I dont post all that often- more of a reader,lol. But just had to pop in to share in your excitement!
Because she is so busy they have closed their books, I'm on a list to be contacted in January :( Hopefully I'll be pregnant by then and not need it.:fingerscrossed:
I reckon you should go see one of her mates instead - if she recommends them then they would be very good too!! Did you tell her it was for fertility?
:smiliedance: Morganj_ WOW _ congratulations I'm so excited for you!!
I pray you have a healthy and happy pregnancy:yelclap:
I dont post all that often- more of a reader,lol. But just had to pop in to share in your excitement!
Thank you :hugs:
Julie - Just heard your fantastic news! Congratulations.
We briefly spent time together in the TTC thread. I am so happy for you and Ben. Sending lots of sticky vibes your way:smiliedance:
Hey Julie - PM'd you but not sure if it worked or not so......
:smiliedance: :yelclap: Congratulations :yelclap: :smiliedance:
I am very happy for you and your DH!!! All the best the coming months.
Thanks Gals!! You guys are so sweet! :hugs:
I just had a squizz at your BFP, that is one gorgeous set of lines, Julie, well done!!