View Full Version : Maternity Shopping Online

luxeleisure
17-08-2006, 14:23
Has anyone else had a hard time buying Maternity Online? I have done Heaps of searches and almost all Online Maternity stores are either expensive or gross! I want clothes that are a bit more designer and a bit less mass produced. The only really nice one I have found is www.bloommaternity.com.au, I had never heard of them before, are they new? Anyone else bought from there???

luxeleisure
17-08-2006, 14:35
Also, any Ideas for Formal maternity?

Sabby
17-08-2006, 14:50
I am also looking for a nice maternity dress. I have my best friend's wedding to go to in Nov and would need to buy a maternity dress. I found one at this website - http://www.maternityclothes.com.au/cat/index.cgi/shopfront/view_by_category?category_id=2463 but I haven't bought it.. just waiting closer to the date before I buy it.

I also checked out ebay and there alot of cute dresses but origin is Thailand so I'm a bit worried buying those ones..

Sorry can't help you about the online shop you are looking into. But there stuff are nice.

razzle
17-08-2006, 14:52
You could check the bub hub's listings here (http://www.bubhub.com.au/shopsmaternitywear.shtml) and also click on your state's listings.

luxeleisure
17-08-2006, 14:54
This is the maternity dress I have ordered. Hope its as gorgeous as it looks! http://www.bloommaternity.com.au/product.php?productid=16153&cat=256&page=1

17-08-2006, 15:25
OMGosh Love the dress, need one in black for this summer pg of mine!

I have found some good online maternity shopsyou may like to check out here

www.maternityrevolution.com.au

www.perfectlypregnant.com.au

www.barefootmaternitypregnant.com.au

www.maternityrevolution.com.au

sxx

luxeleisure
17-08-2006, 15:33
Thanks for the leads, i'll have a shop now. And the dress I bought comes in Black too.

18-08-2006, 08:00
Check this one out

www.mumbumps.com.au

some really cute bright summer stuff, love the crop pants very cute!

luxeleisure
21-08-2006, 14:56
This is the maternity dress I have ordered. Hope its as gorgeous as it looks! http://www.bloommaternity.com.au/product.php?productid=16153&cat=256&page=1
YAY. My dress arrived and it is sooooo sexy! And Fits like dream. LOVING Bloom Maternity. Highly recommended..

TJ
21-08-2006, 18:47
hey there,

Bloom Maternity is owned by a mates, mate of mine.

I havent bought anything from there tho!

Glad you're happy with your dress!!