View Full Version : Bubhub Meet @ Maitland Park!

SpecialMumma
13-08-2006, 19:43
As our previous attempts to organise meets just a few days before have failed, how about we make it about 2-3 weeks from now, to give everyone time to read the post!

The Date: Monday 4th September ? ? ?
The Time: About 10amish?
Bring: Yourselves and your smiles :D oh and your bubhub ribbons if you have any! :P

We'll have a chat, and relax abit! Get to meet some other bubhubbers!

mummyof5
17-08-2006, 19:59
Sounds good...only if possible could we make it Monday the 4th, as then my 4 year old can come to - she's desperate for some other kids to play with on her non kinder days!! If not, she'll just have to come the next time:yes:

Sorry Dee to for not getting back to you, have been flat stick with car off the road and hubby away, no excuse though...:o
Should we set up a back up place in case of yukky weather?? Otherwise we'll be there for sure:smiliedance:

SpecialMumma
17-08-2006, 20:20
Okay will change to Monday September 4 ? if thats okay. will change it on original post now

mummyof5
18-08-2006, 09:08
Thanks Amy:thumbsup: The 4th it is!

Come on all you Hunter bubhubbers, lets get this play thing rollin'...:smiliedance: :smiliedance:

petrijack
18-08-2006, 19:42
Monday 4th is good for us.

SpecialMumma
19-08-2006, 16:08
Okay so far thats 3 of us + kids..

Come on all you hunter bub hubbers!! :D

25-08-2006, 11:48
:eek: i'd love too, but im so pg at the moment, and its the only week dh is home for awhile, but i'll definately make it to a meet eventually:o

to be honest i'd prefer to meet up and have drinks and karaoke, you know a night away from kids:laughing:

Areca
25-08-2006, 11:56
I would love to but I'm moving house on the 1st and imagine I'll still be busy unpacking. Monday mornings aren't good for me anyway....maybe next time!

SpecialMumma
25-08-2006, 11:58
No problems! Well that sounds like a plan too maybe a little further down the track! Alcohol, Karaoke... and lots of young.. hunky.. spukny.. hot.. MEN! lmao

GL with your pgy.

mummyof5
25-08-2006, 19:21
A play date for the little darlings, then a bit later on a play date for the mummies...I like the sound of that!!!:D

Wondermum
25-08-2006, 20:16
Oooh, Oooh, what's this??? What have I almost missed :o

Hey princ3ssah, was this your idea? Great stuff! I've already had the pleasure of meeting you ;) OR hang on now your avatar is different, you look slightly different! Did you steel princ3ssah user name from Amy, heh??

I'd love to meet up too girls, but atm I'm heavily pregs and really slacking off from everything. I finally finished up work completely about 3 weeks ago and have been laying low, waiting and waiting, hoping and hoping.... tomorrow I won't be pregnant :rolleyes:

I'll keep my eye's on this thread. Have lots of fun ladies :wave:

rainbowbeetle
26-08-2006, 19:37
thanks for the invite, would love to be there, unfortunately i begin working mondays as of this one coming.

i hope you guys have a lovely time!

mummyof5
28-08-2006, 20:14
Since Monday's seem to be a bit of a bugger for some of you, would Tuesday the 5th work better? Sorry to keep changing the date Amy!:o
I know you originally changed it for my sake after all...but Tuesdays my DD is home with me as well and no early intervention for the younger ones either, so if that is a better day for everyone, speak now, please!!!:D
I will wait with baited breath for a reply...:laughing:

SpecialMumma
29-08-2006, 17:27
no problems. Is everyone okay with Tuesday 5th?

SpecialMumma
29-08-2006, 17:37
oh oh oh oh Jess! I didnt see you there!

Yes its still little old me! lol .... Ive almost WORN thw rocking chair out by the way! lol

I bet your bump is huge now! So exciting that your about to pop! Woo!

Will have to come see the new bubs!

petrijack
01-09-2006, 21:51
hi girls

are we still meeting up next week? i can't make tuesdays as i take the boys to kindy gym, but if thats the best day for everyone else then i will just catch up with you at the next one!

SpecialMumma
02-09-2006, 16:19
Okay now Im confused? Is it monday? or tuesday? and is anyone coming? lol Im so confused lol Can someone let me know please?

Amy

mummyof5
03-09-2006, 15:25
Hi Amy and Dee,
It's me, the spanner thrower again...Since no one else has jumped onto the Tuesday idea, and Dee can't do Tuesdays, then I reckon we stick to the original MOnday, 4th. I will pm Dee in hope of her getting the info, but we will be there (baring horrid weather) at 10am.
Please leave a post to confirm you read this.:yes:

Kylie.

SpecialMumma
03-09-2006, 17:15
Okay monday it is...

So who is coming? lol

SpecialMumma
03-09-2006, 17:15
Okay monday it is...

So who is coming? lol

SpecialMumma
03-09-2006, 17:16
Okay monday it is...

So who is coming? lol

mummyof5
03-09-2006, 17:49
We'll be there...:D

SpecialMumma
03-09-2006, 22:05
Okay ya gonna flatten me.. Im not going to be able to make it.. Im so so so so so so so so sorry.. I feel so bad.. :( man Im going to have to buy you ALL a coffee when we catch up!

Again, Im so sorry.. :( will be in touch soon..

mummyof5
04-09-2006, 07:02
Will we all try for next Moday the 11th then??? Same place, same time, just different week??
I wait for your replies.:D

petrijack
04-09-2006, 13:09
hi Girls

should have checked on here this morning! :o but thats ok, Jack still had a nice morning at the park.

Will have to check and get back to you, but next monday sounds good for us..

Dee