View Full Version : How are we all?

GoneBatty
13-08-2006, 10:36
Hello ladies,

Been quiet in here lately so i thought id see how everybody is!

Me well im bored! but Oliver has started walking in the last few days OMG its sooo cute!:smiliedance:

Thats all my excitement anyways

Take care all

Karizma
13-08-2006, 10:51
Hello Claire, thought I would say HI :wave:
My son is rolling over and holding his head up for ages so I understand the excitement. YAY!!!!
Yes I am bord a little today too.... BUt Hungry might go cook something to eat :D
What are you up to today???? Whats everyone up to today or tonight??

13-08-2006, 11:13
Hey Claire - Not up to much. Looking forward to meeting up with you and other mums in Sept. Hope we can all make it. :D

Karizma - I'm starving today too!

Steven is really crook...Oliver is very vocal, and I just want to sleep but need to stay up! LOL:sleeping:

GoneBatty
13-08-2006, 11:27
mmm yes hungry!

Kat: i cant wait till septembers meet! but ill probably be shy at first hehe.

I dunno why but for some reason i hate sundays! they always drag by and there is never anything much to do!.

Im thinking about getting a taxi down to nothgate to go shopping lol...nothing else to do...

13-08-2006, 11:51
Well done Oliver!!!!
I'm about, just busy with my family and sorting them out.

GoneBatty
13-08-2006, 12:19
Oliver got tired and grumpy so i had to put him to :sleeping: instead of going shopping!

Maybe ill go after he wakes up... depending on how long he sleeps for!

porridge
13-08-2006, 20:03
hey... I'm having such a sad day today!!!

our minister has been called to Brisbane and he's accepted :( he's been in our congregation for 12 years, I've been there for 10. he's more like a father to me than my own is :crying:

DH went away again today as well, for the week. DS is grizzly and I just feel crappy.

sorry for my whinge... :crying:

on a positive note - I'm really looking forward to the tassie mum's meet! :D

GoneBatty
13-08-2006, 20:09
aww Porridge:hugs:

Thats not too good. hope u have a terrific day tomorrow to make up for it!

The meet will be awesome! be good to meet everyone finally and see all the cute bubs to! Ohhh make me even more clucky seeing little ones...

hehe hope things get better soon darl :)

14-08-2006, 11:07
Claire - I'm usually pretty shy too, but I'm sure we will all get on so well!

Porridge - I hope you have a great day today to make up for yesterday. You can always PM me if you want to have a chat! :)

Kristy - How are you going? Is your family settled in OK? PM me anytime or email or SMS! LOL

Steven has Gastro or Food Poisioning, He's still in bed. I dont know how single mums cope, my hats off to them! Ive been pretty much a single mum for the past 2 days and its killing me. Oliver has been grumpy and grizzly and Steven has been sick all the time. I got hardly any sleep last night and today I had just dozed off when Oliver went down and my MIL rang and woke me up. Arrgggg. She was just concerned for Steven, but why didnt I think to turn my phone off?!!!

14-08-2006, 14:53
Hope Steven gets better soon Kat, where did he get F/P from??
We are not too bad... :rolleyes: