View Full Version : April 2007 Due Dates For Members
Thought Id do a due date thread, its going to get hard once we start getting more members, please add on if Ive missed etc....
:hugs: :smiliedance: :hugs:
1/4 - Dramabananas, Kalebasher
2/4 - tweeledee*tweedledum, Jen13, Cheeky Little Monkey
3/4 -
4/4 - Mayling, Rachel&evan, Nuddle, angelkisses9798, ccfirstime
5/4 - Allalone, Damona (?), Taylor,
6/4 - Bubblegumma, belinda
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
9/4
10/4
11/4
12/4 mummy2beagain, starstar,
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA
15/4 mamesmumma
16/4 Insanelaine, Mummamoo, fingersXXed
17/4
18/4
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
21/4: Collyspark, wannabmum,
22/4 pigglet, Littlejo, melbee70, Becs
23/4
24/4 shananaaah, Mikeswifey
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 morganJ,
28/4
29/4
30/4
TBC, please MyMiracleBaby, jodstar
Sadly, we have an angel, flown from Jem on the 4/8/2006, SO sorry for your loss Jem. Another angel in heaven.
Congrats ladies, we have 38 so far!:smiliedance: WOW!
Just adding newly announced in the ttc forum, will invite them over tomorrow....
hanem101 13th
Beeata CONGRATS GIRLS
Please, edit as needed!!!!
squiglet
07-08-2006, 09:43
Great idea:thumbsup:
My Miracle Baby
08-08-2006, 19:53
Will let you know once my next ultrasound confirms my due date :thumbsup:
CHARLIEandNOAH
11-08-2006, 13:43
Hi Girls .. Congratulations! This is my second pregnancy, due April 14th, 2007.. Yay
:wave: CONGRATS charlie'smumma, we have a thread above, come in and say hello!!!!!!
wannabmum
11-08-2006, 16:15
I will be due 21st April too. Just got my BFP today. Could you please add me to the list please!! Good luck to everyone - hope everyone has a great 8 months!!:smiliedance:
FourAngelKisses
11-08-2006, 18:11
April 4 for me.
JuniorMinime
18-08-2006, 10:38
I am unsure what date I am due as I have to go back to the OB next week for another scan where he will be able to tell when I am due. Bue we are guessing at the moment that it will be about the 18/4/07 but I will let you know next week.
Thanks for putting me in!!
Becs - 25 (nearly 26)
DP - 24
DS - went to heaven 10/05
Hey Ladies!! I got a BFP this morning so it looks like I may be joining you!! FF has calculated my due date to be 27 April 07!! :smiliedance:
FourAngelKisses
19-08-2006, 07:40
Yay!!! Congratulations and welcome!!! :smiliedance: :smiliedance: Best of luck.
Shananaaah
20-08-2006, 10:35
You can put me down for April 24th!!! :yelclap:
SammiJane
22-08-2006, 18:23
You can put me down for the 27th April :smiliedance: please mummy2beagain
BlakeNatsMum
23-08-2006, 13:36
Thank you for adding me! It is nice to be welcomed to such a great community! I look forward to following everyone's journey in this community!
drew&nicksmum - your due date is the same as mine!! How are you feeling?
Can you please put me down for the 22nd? Thanks!!
Mikeswifey
24-08-2006, 07:03
Please put me down for April 24th
thanks!
allalone
24-08-2006, 09:23
I juat hope I reamin here...have a slight spotting and am going for an ultrasound today afternoon:fingerscrossed:
FourAngelKisses
24-08-2006, 09:31
Oh no......good luck with the scan and everything. let us know how it goes please. :hugs:
Mikeswifey
24-08-2006, 09:48
All alone, I had spotting yesterday, today it has dissapeared.
Goodluck. :hugs:
fingersxxed
25-08-2006, 15:38
I guess you had better add me in on April 16th. My first pregnancy only lasted 10 weeks, lets hope this ones sticks! :fingerscrossed:
SammiJane
25-08-2006, 18:53
Morganj, sorry its taken me so long to reply been so busy with work and my other kids. Some days are really good others are horrible:confused: . Took the boys to McDonalds tonight took one bite of a burger and went running:barf: .LOL How are you feeling??
FourAngelKisses
26-08-2006, 07:58
Hi and welcome....good luck!!! :fingerscrossed:
littlejo
26-08-2006, 09:36
Hi! Can you add me in for 22 April please?! Yippee!!!
starstar
27-08-2006, 15:55
12th April my due date so would love to be added to the list!
Hello to all the other April 07 mums out there :wave:
This is my first (if it stays around :fingerscrossed:)
Look past the sickness and fatigue and I am really excited!
Morganj, sorry its taken me so long to reply been so busy with work and my other kids. Some days are really good others are horrible:confused: . Took the boys to McDonalds tonight took one bite of a burger and went running:barf: .LOL How are you feeling??
Not quite that bad yet fortunately - but have been pretty close. I've felt very queasy this weekend but haven't actually thrown up yet.
I think I have y'all, if not, please get onto me!!!
Belly Rubs
Jodie
JuniorMinime
28-08-2006, 07:47
I think I have y'all, if not, please get onto me!!!
Belly Rubs
Jodie
I still don't know what date yet so please leave a space for me. I will find out in the 25th September when I go back to the OB. Ta
Becs
Kamaikia
28-08-2006, 09:12
Hi we have another new one here. I have calculated due date to be april 20th. I'm yet to go to a doctor - might wait a few more weeks. Look forward to getting fat with all you ladies :)
SammiJane
28-08-2006, 17:59
mummytobeagain,
sorry to be a pain, could you please change mine from the 27th to the 25th:banghead: doc has decided that is my EDD. Thanks heaps
My Miracle Baby
29-08-2006, 18:29
I finally have my due date - 9/4/07. Easter Monday.
Could you please add it to the list. Thanks heaps :smiliedance:
JuniorMinime
30-08-2006, 09:22
Oh My Gosh, I have a EDD yay!!!!!!!!!!!! Please put me down for the 22-4-07.
Becs
Hi. I'm due 7 April 2007.
Fantastic - please add me in for 28 April 2007 ! :D
so tired :sleeping:
lizzymcfizzy
04-09-2006, 15:23
Fantastic - please add me in for 28 April 2007 ! :D
so tired :sleeping:
me too!!!!! :smiliedance:
Fantastic Lizzy !
Any symptoms yet ?? :confused:
I'm tired all the time, my boobs are a little bigger :D , and very light headed in the mornings, have changed shower time to PM because I've nearly fainted every morning for the past week. Tried eating before I get out of bed but it hasn't helped, just added crumbs into the bed. Oh and I'm eating like a horse !:o
Otherwise I feel great !
Hi ladies! I have been posting in the Due in May 2007 thread as I am due on 1st May, but i just have a "feeling" it'll be earlier than that so thought I'd pop over here and say Hi to all the ladies due in April. I've got my first scan tomorrow morning :smiliedance: and I am 6w today. Hope you're all well!
I finally have my due date - 9/4/07. Easter Monday.
Could you please add it to the list. Thanks heaps :smiliedance:
Hey that's my birthday! He'll/She'll be a legend :laughing:
SairBear
06-09-2006, 12:19
hello, im due 3rd april 2007 :)
JuniorMinime
06-09-2006, 12:53
Welcome!!! How are you going with your preg at this stage?
SairBear
06-09-2006, 13:03
Welcome!!! How are you going with your preg at this stage?
hi thanks! yeah im going ok..... nausea 24/7 ,frequent headaches, tired all the time ... hehehe the joys of 1st trimester!
BlakeNatsMum
06-09-2006, 13:15
Hi Sarah!
Welcome to the Babies of April 2007!
I am due near you on the 2nd April, and I have been having nausea and just yesterday and today abit of a headache! I'm not sure if the headaches are caused from the pregnancy or my 2 year old son driving me up the wall!..
Congrats & Welcome!.
Jen.
SammiJane
06-09-2006, 13:23
Welcome to all the new girls and congratulations:smiliedance:
The tiredness thing has really hit me in the last two weeks:sleeping:
Plus got to time the eating breaky thing just right otherwise doesnt want to stay down. I cant believe how excited my kids are about the new addition.But they really want a little brother! LOL
Its been so long since i have been pregnant i forgot about all the different symptons you can get :banghead:
Sam xx
ME: 34
DH: 40
DS: 12
DS: 10
#3 EDD: 25/4/07
(first one for my DH):smiliedance:
SairBear
06-09-2006, 13:23
Hi Sarah!
Welcome to the Babies of April 2007!
I am due near you on the 2nd April, and I have been having nausea and just yesterday and today abit of a headache! I'm not sure if the headaches are caused from the pregnancy or my 2 year old son driving me up the wall!..
Congrats & Welcome!.
Jen.
yeah im wondering if the headaches are from my 4yr old ( but shes been so good lately) or stress of having brown hot water and now , no hot water in our house! :mad: just when i feel like having a nice long warm bath too!!...... oh and i think im also having a moody moment too! hehehe
lizzymcfizzy
06-09-2006, 13:32
Fantastic Lizzy !
Any symptoms yet ?? :confused:
I'm tired all the time, my boobs are a little bigger :D , and very light headed in the mornings, have changed shower time to PM because I've nearly fainted every morning for the past week. Tried eating before I get out of bed but it hasn't helped, just added crumbs into the bed. Oh and I'm eating like a horse !:o
Otherwise I feel great !
LOL
Well touch wood but I haven't been too bad. My boobs are killing me but very little morning sickness yet. Been a bit cranky at work today though. I'm waiting for all the emotions and m/s to kick in. Actually I have been VERY hungry.
Have you visited this thread? you should come over and hav a natter.... http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?t=30947&page=64
Has the due dates list been updated for Apr 07 ?? If so where can I find it ?
I noticed that the list at the begining of this thread doesn't have many of us that are due late April.
jodie was doing that, and she is not well, so maybe someone else needs to take it over?
FourAngelKisses
08-09-2006, 11:32
3/4 - sairbear
4/4 - Mayling, Rachel&evan, Nuddle, angelkisses9798
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
9/4 My Miracle Baby
10/4
11/4
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA
15/4 mamesmumma
17/4
18/4
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 morganJ,
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4
30/4
FourAngelKisses
08-09-2006, 11:32
Have I forgotten anyone?
Wow Angel kisses your are one organised woman !
Thanks for that :D
FourAngelKisses
08-09-2006, 11:38
No worries. :) Should I put nuddle on there twice, lol....seems like she as 2 EDD's.
BlakeNatsMum
08-09-2006, 12:38
angel_kisses, I am the same in Nuddle in respect that I was originally given the date of 31st March 2007 byt the doc, that was only really calculated on a 28 day cycle, but my cycle has been 30 days which puts me to be due on the 2nd April 2007! *L* I will be having my ultrasound soon, so hopefully I will get a better estimate! *L*
No worries. :) Should I put nuddle on there twice, lol....seems like she as 2 EDD's.
lol, no, stick to that one, its not like it is really that important anyway, bubs will come when its ready... but thanks for offering.
OMG, its Done, you are gorgeous Jeanette!
Thank you mate.
Jodie
FourAngelKisses
08-09-2006, 19:33
No worries, anything to help out. :)
3/4 - sairbear
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
9/4 My Miracle Baby
10/4
11/4
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA
15/4 mamesmumma
17/4
18/4
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 morganJ,
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4
30/4
Hiya :)
My due date is 24th April :)
FourAngelKisses
13-09-2006, 16:10
3/4 - sairbear
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
9/4 My Miracle Baby
10/4
11/4
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA
15/4 mamesmumma
17/4
18/4
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
21/4: Collyspark, wannabmum, Kimee
23/4
24/4 shananaaah, Mikeswifey, Mousey
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 morganJ,
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4
30/4
TickledPink
14-09-2006, 13:31
oh i missed this thread - my due date is 3rd april
FourAngelKisses
14-09-2006, 16:46
2/4 - tweeledee*tweedledum, Cheeky Little Monkey
3/4 - sairbear, Tamara84, mummy2beagain
5/4 - Allalone, Damona (?), Taylor, Jen13
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
9/4 My Miracle Baby
10/4
11/4
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA
15/4 mamesmumma
16/4 Insanelaine, Mummamoo, fingersXXed, BJ'smum
17/4
18/4
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 morganJ,
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4
30/4
FourAngelKisses
29-09-2006, 16:40
Can everyone check that I've got their dates right please. I want to make sure no one gets left behind or forgotten (can you tell I've been watching Toy Story 6 times a day this week?).
Jeanette
could you please change me to the 3rd?
cheers, Jo
BlakeNatsMum
29-09-2006, 16:49
Jeanette,
Can you please change mine to the 5th April now, that's when the Ultrasound says Im due!.. So I think that is the most accurate due date I have now.
Thanks,
Jen.
I have still got no idea really, I have now got the 31st March, the 1st April, the 28th March, and the 4th of April... think I will give up, and just let it happen lol
JuniorMinime
02-10-2006, 09:12
Jeanette, you can take me off the list now huny. Thanks for all your support. I will pop in again soon.
Becs
FourAngelKisses
02-10-2006, 09:28
:hugs: Becs
FourAngelKisses
02-10-2006, 09:30
3/4 - sairbear, Tamara84, mummy2beagain
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
9/4 My Miracle Baby
10/4
11/4
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA
15/4 mamesmumma
17/4
18/4
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
22/4 pigglet, Littlejo, melbee70
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 morganJ,
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4
30/4
My Miracle Baby
02-10-2006, 09:55
That's correct. I am due on the 9th April
SairBear
02-10-2006, 14:19
i just worked out from my 5 wk scan photo when im due... im not due on the 3rd anymore its the 9th
i give up! im just gonna say bubs due in april from now on ...hehehe
I'm due April 11th 2007 :smiliedance:
FourAngelKisses
02-10-2006, 16:08
3/4 - Tamara84, mummy2beagain
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
9/4 My Miracle Baby, sairbear
10/4 Perth_Pony
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA
15/4 mamesmumma
17/4
18/4
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 morganJ,
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4
30/4[/QUOTE]
chezbear
03-10-2006, 11:45
hi there April 3rd for me
FourAngelKisses
03-10-2006, 12:43
3/4 - Tamara84, mummy2beagain, chezbear
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA
15/4 mamesmumma
17/4
18/4
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 morganJ,
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4
30/4[/QUOTE]
also i am due on the 1st now thanks..
BlakeNatsMum
03-10-2006, 13:09
Hi Jeanette,
I think I am certain that Kimee has also lost her precious one. It was in another thread in our april thread. I can't think of exactly where at this stage, but she may like her name taken off as well..
Here is the thread, I just found it..
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?t=39795&highlight=kimee
Thanks,
Jen.
FourAngelKisses
03-10-2006, 13:12
Oh no, poor Kimee. I'll do that for her. Will fix you up too Belinda.
FourAngelKisses
03-10-2006, 13:14
1/4 - Dramabananas, Kalebasher, belinda
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA
15/4 mamesmumma
17/4
18/4
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
21/4: Collyspark, wannabmum
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 morganJ,
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4
30/4
BlakeNatsMum
03-10-2006, 13:29
Jeanette, You forgot about Kimee again!
FourAngelKisses
03-10-2006, 13:37
Ooops!!! Preggo brain, sorry.
BlakeNatsMum
03-10-2006, 13:40
Heheh Jeanette,
I know the feeling, I have had a bad day with preggo brain myself today. I couldn't for the life of me remember one of the items that DP had told me we needed for the house today, and so I forgot it! I asked DP what it was, and he will be without coffee, if he doesn't get it himself! *L* I have just been so busy!
Becteria
03-10-2006, 13:54
Me too! I am going to have a house full of tauruses.
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA
15/4 mamesmumma
17/4
18/4
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
22/4 pigglet, Littlejo, melbee70, maikysmum
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 morganJ,
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4
30/4
FourAngelKisses
05-10-2006, 17:37
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA
15/4 mamesmumma
17/4
18/4 Bron
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 morganJ,
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4
30/4
kas_chat
09-10-2006, 18:44
Hello everyone. I am kas_chat and very happy to say hello. I've been in the May 07 thread, but I had my scan today and I realised I miscalculated but the scan said I am 11 weeks 2 days which put me in the last week of April. Fingers crossed. I'd really prefer a April baby than a May. DS was 7 days over and 9 days over by the time he was delivered. So I'm hedging my betts... I KNOW i conceived about 9pm on the 29/7/06, and the 1st day of my last period was the 24 July. So we'll see hey!! Please add me to the list for the 29/4/07.
FourAngelKisses
09-10-2006, 18:47
Welcome to the April group Kas!!
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA
15/4 mamesmumma
17/4
18/4 Bron
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 morganJ,
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony, skyejax
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA
15/4 mamesmumma
17/4
18/4 Bron
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
/4 - Dramabananas, Kalebasher, belinda
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony, skyejax
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA
15/4 mamesmumma
17/4
18/4 Bron
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
FourAngelKisses
01-11-2006, 14:27
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony, skyejax
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA
15/4 mamesmumma
17/4
18/4 Bron
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
1/4 - Dramabananas, Kalebasher, belinda, Nuddle
4/4 - Mayling, Rachel&evan, angelkisses9798
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony, skyejax
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA
15/4 mamesmumma
17/4
18/4 Bron
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
TickledPink
01-11-2006, 15:18
Jeanette
just noticed your name is pink too - do you know something that you would like to share :D
or just mothers intuition?
LOL Tamara, I went here, had a look, then went to make coffee, and just HAD to make sure I wasnt seeing things also!! You sneaked in an ultrasound Jeanette, lol!!
Jodie
FourAngelKisses
01-11-2006, 15:25
Mothers (and fathers) intuition, lol. Too many things pointing to it being a girl. Haven't had a scan yet, but I don't think we will find out anyway.
did u have your scan Tamara??? or have you always known your having a girl....
OR am i just slow????
Phew, thought Id missed something!
I have intuition about a girl as well....
TickledPink
01-11-2006, 15:50
Belinda i had to have an emergency scan yesterday after some bleeding and the ob had alook and confrimed my mothers intuition that i am having a girl
FourAngelKisses
29-11-2006, 17:08
4/4 - Mayling, Rachel&evan,
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony, skyejax
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA, angel_kisses9798
15/4 mamesmumma
17/4
18/4 Bron
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
Just updating my date.
mamesmumma
29-11-2006, 22:43
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony, skyejax
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
15/4
17/4 Mamesmumma
18/4 Bron
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
Just updating my date.... good idea - me too
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony, skyejax
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar, vic_81
13/4 Petal80
15/4 mamesmumma
17/4
18/4 Bron
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
Just updating my date.
Surprise #4 due April 14 2007 :wizard:
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/images/buttons/quote.gif (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=858846) http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/images/buttons/multiquote_off.gif (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=858846) http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/images/buttons/quickreply.gif (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=858846)
angel_kisses9798View Public Profile (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=7141)Send a private message to angel_kisses9798 (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/private.php?do=newpm&u=7141)Send email to angel_kisses9798 (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/sendmessage.php?do=mailmember&u=7141)Find all posts by angel_kisses9798 (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/search.php?do=finduser&u=7141)Add angel_kisses9798 to Your Buddy List (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/profile.php?do=addlist&userlist=buddy&u=7141)
#97 (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showpost.php?p=859729&postcount=97) http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/images/buttons/report.gif (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/report.php?p=859729)
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/images/statusicon/post_new.gif Yesterday, 11:43 PM
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/image.php?u=9952&dateline=1155910301 (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=9952)mamesmumma (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=9952) http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/images/statusicon/user_offline.gif vbmenu_register("postmenu_859729", true);
Scarily not in Aus.
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/images/misc/im_msn.gif (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?p=859729#) http://mystatus.skype.com/smallicon/raikia (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?p=859729#)
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/images/icons/icon1.gif
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony, skyejax
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar, vic_81
13/4 Petal80
15/4
17/4 Mamesmumma
18/4 Bron
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
SairBear
30-11-2006, 15:56
oooo that last post has lotsa weird stuff in it.. links etc... is it my comp??
FourAngelKisses
30-11-2006, 15:58
No, I'm seeing it too. I was wondering what the heck it was, lol.
sorry guys that was me :) I'm new and getting used to this ...hehe good way to introduce myself :)
SairBear
30-11-2006, 16:06
sorry guys that was me :) I'm new and getting used to this ...hehe good way to introduce myself :)
i like your style :thumbsup: welcome!!!!
FourAngelKisses
30-11-2006, 16:16
Me too, lol. Hi and welcome, congratulations on your pregnancy!!
Yep, make a big entrance, I say
CONGRATULATIONS rhiannon, and welcome to the april thread!!!!!!!
kas_chat
09-12-2006, 17:16
Hello everyone. I am kas_chat and very happy to say hello. I've been in the May 07 thread, but I had my scan today and I realised I miscalculated but the scan said I am 11 weeks 2 days which put me in the last week of April. Fingers crossed. I'd really prefer a April baby than a May. DS was 7 days over and 9 days over by the time he was delivered. So I'm hedging my betts... I KNOW i conceived about 9pm on the 29/7/06, and the 1st day of my last period was the 24 July. So we'll see hey!! Please add me to the list for the 29/4/07.
:reindeer: hello again
Well my 20 wk scan says the 31/4/06 so we'll see... I wonder what will happen if the placenta doesn't behave itself and grow upwards... I'm wondering if I'll have to schedule a cs... what will I do... what path will I choose... if I get to choose I'll ask to be booked in for the last few days of april.
3/4 - Tamara84, mummy2beagain, chezbear, Skyejax
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony,
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
15/4
17/4 Mamesmumma
18/4 Bron
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4
28/4 Kaz, lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
HI everyone,
just updating my due date as i saw the ob on thurs and i am scheduled to have a c/section on the 3rd April '07.
kas_chat
10-12-2006, 07:51
Hi please put me down for EDD 30/4/07.... in blue cause its a boy... kas_chat@yahoo.com.au
kas_chat
10-12-2006, 08:06
Hello all... I have a son who is 3 (22/8/03) and are due with baby boy no.2 around the 29/4/07. Would love to chat with any other mums in the area, I am still working so meeting might be hard at the moment, but come Feb I hope to be cutting back hours to be a sahm for a few months... DS might go to 3 yo kinder or occassional care... I haven't decided yet. I am hoping to do a craft class to get out of the house and do some things i cant do with 3 yo in tow.
kas_chat
hi kas_chat, come over here if you would like to chat http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?t=54703&page=6
3/4 - Tamara84, mummy2beagain, chezbear, Skyejax (c/s)
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony,
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
15/4
17/4 Mamesmumma
18/4 Bron
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
23/4 Kaz240 (sch. c/s edd was 28/4)
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4
28/4 lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony,
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
15/4
17/4 Mamesmumma
18/4 Bron
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 smiles
28/4 lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
Hi I havnt been on bub hub for a while..
About the time we started to try and conceive
But Im due on the 24th April and we are having another Girl...
DH
ME
DD
DS
FourAngelKisses
23-01-2007, 19:41
Hi and welcome. Congratulations on your pregnancy!! I hope the next 3mths go well for you.
FourAngelKisses
23-01-2007, 19:42
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony,
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
15/4
17/4 Mamesmumma
18/4 Bron
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
24/4 shananaaah, Mikeswifey, Mousey, viperpt
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 smiles
28/4 lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
mellissa1974
23-01-2007, 19:59
Can someone add me in for the 18th please.... cant work out haw to do it :banghead:
FourAngelKisses
23-01-2007, 20:09
Consider it done. :)
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony,
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
15/4
17/4 Mamesmumma
18/4 Bron
19/4 MissBehave, mellissa1974
20/4 kamaikia
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 smiles
28/4 lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
ButterflyMama
23-01-2007, 20:50
Consider it done. :)
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony,
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
15/4
17/4 Mamesmumma
18/4 Bron
19/4 MissBehave, mellissa1974
20/4 kamaikia
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 smiles
28/4 lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
Ooops Jeanette no you didn't! You added mel to the 19th when her EDD is the 18th. :o
FourAngelKisses
23-01-2007, 20:55
Darn, I'm sure I put it in for the 18th, lol, can you tell I'm half asleep??
Will fix that now, thanks Belinda!!
FourAngelKisses
23-01-2007, 20:56
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony,
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
15/4
17/4 Mamesmumma
18/4 Bron, mellissa1974
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 smiles
28/4 lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
ButterflyMama
23-01-2007, 20:57
Darn, I'm sure I put it in for the 18th, lol, can you tell I'm half asleep??
Will fix that now, thanks Belinda!!
And it's Jessie, not Belinda. ;) Off to bed sleepyhead!
FourAngelKisses
23-01-2007, 21:00
lol, yes maam. I should have gone an hour ago!!
My apologies again.
IheartOman
23-01-2007, 21:00
4/4 - Mayling, Rachel&evan, Shani
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony,
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
15/4
17/4 Mamesmumma
18/4 Bron, mellissa1974
19/4 MissBehave
20/4 kamaikia
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 smiles
28/4 lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
:):):)
FourAngelKisses
23-01-2007, 21:04
Please tell me I didn't delete anyone or anything, lmao.
Really going to bed now, night all!!
Can you please add me to the list.. I'm due april 19th
mandy1976
29-01-2007, 16:49
Originally Posted by angel_kisses9798 http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/images/buttons/viewpost.gif (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?p=1031871#post1031871)
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony,
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA, angel_kisses9798, mandy76
15/4
17/4 Mamesmumma
18/4 Bron, mellissa1974
19/4 MissBehave, djkinks
20/4 kamaikia
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 smiles
28/4 lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
hi guys i just updated the list (hope that is ok) and added myself and djkinks.
ok, just thought I would bump this up so you can all see that after Belinda, I am actually next, so no pushing in ok???? just keep your legs crossed :laughing:
eeh eem, in actual fact, I am after Tamarra, if you look..
Tamarra went first, then Jodie, Belindas today, then Nuddle.....
but, its ok, you can go first (Im scared of you.....)
:laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:
SammiJane
20-03-2007, 17:51
LOL..... You scared Jodie never..............OMG I'm not actually last!!!!!
/4 - Dramabananas, Kalebasher, belinda, Nuddle
ok, lets just get this right missy.... I am due on the first, I see your name on the third lol, Tamara was very cheecky to push in... and you s hould be scared... ha ha ha ha ha :laughing:
lol Nuds....yeah but dont you see, tamara was piggy backing me when she pushed in..
ooh, what a site that would be..
Heay, wonder what happened to all those others??
Im happy though, I love our little group!! :hugs:
SammiJane
20-03-2007, 17:58
:laughing: :laughing: I will just watch from the side lines.... i will wait Nuddle....You can go next.. I think i'm scared too now lol.
lol, thats not fair Jodie.... now step out of the way.... :devil6:
ChubStar
21-03-2007, 10:28
1/4 - Dramabananas, ChubStar, belinda, Nuddle
6/4 - Bubblegumma
7/4 - Lexi,
8/4
10/4 Perth_Pony,
11/4 Utopia
12/4 starstar,
13/4 Petal80
14/4 CHARLIE'SMUMMA, angel_kisses9798, mandy76
15/4
17/4 Mamesmumma
18/4 Bron, mellissa1974
19/4 MissBehave, djkinks
20/4 kamaikia
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 smiles
28/4 lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
tinyocean
23-03-2007, 13:16
April 4th for me!
1/4 -
2/4 -
3/4 - mummy2beagain,
4/4
5/4 - , Jen13
6/4 -
7/4
8/4
10/4
11/4
12/4
13/4
14/4
15/4
16/4 Insanelaine,
17/4 Mamesmumma
18/4 Bron,
19/4 MissBehave, djkinks
20/4
21/4: Collyspark
22/4 , maikysmum
24/4 , viperpt
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 smiles
28/4 lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
This is just a rough copy, please add if your left..
FourAngelKisses
10-04-2007, 06:29
Good idea!
/4 -
2/4 -
3/4 - mummy2beagain,
4/4
5/4 - , Jen13
6/4 -
7/4
8/4
10/4
11/4
12/4
13/4 Djkinks (sch. c/s edd was 19/4)
14/4
15/4
16/4 Insanelaine,
17/4 Mamesmumma
18/4 Bron,
19/4 MissBehave
20/4
21/4: Collyspark
22/4 , maikysmum
24/4 , viperpt
25/4 nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 smiles
28/4 lizzymcfizzy
29/4 kas_chat
30/4
SairBear
10-04-2007, 10:39
4 -
2/4 -
3/4 - Mummy2beagain
4/4
5/4 - Jen13
6/4 -
7/4
8/4
9/4 - Sairbear
10/4
11/4
12/4
13/4- Djkinks (sch. c/s edd was 19/4)
14/4
15/4
16/4 -Insanelaine,
17/4 -Mamesmumma
18/4 -Bron
-Sairbear Induction (1630pm)
19/4 -MissBehave
20/4
21/4 -Collyspark
22/4 -maikysmum
23/4 -Kaz240 (sch. c/s edd was 28/4)
24/4 -viperpt
25/4 -nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 -smiles
28/4 -lizzymcfizzy
29/4 -kas_chat
30/4
2/4 -
3/4 - Mummy2beagain
4/4
5/4
6/4 -
7/4
8/4
9/4 - Sairbear
10/4
11/4
12/4
14/4
15/4
16/4 -Insanelaine,
17/4 -Mamesmumma
18/4 -Bron
-Sairbear Induction (1630pm)
19/4 -MissBehave
20/4
21/4 -Collyspark
22/4 -maikysmum
23/4 -Kaz240 (sch. c/s edd was 28/4)
24/4 -viperpt
25/4 -nick&drewsmum
26/4
27/4 -smiles
28/4 -lizzymcfizzy
29/4 -kas_chat
30/4
Can someone please add my name back in for due date - today, April 12!
I keep being left off the list :crying: hehe!
2/4 -
3/4 - Mummy2beagain
4/4
5/4
6/4 -
7/4
8/4
9/4 - Sairbear
10/4
11/4
12/4 vic_81 due