View Full Version : Girls Night Out

*Chels*
28-07-2006, 15:36
Girls,we havent had a night out for ages,and we all know how i LOVE TO DRINK:devil6:
So you guys keen?Maybe in a couple of weeks,say the 12th August?
Maybe we could go somewhere central to everyone like in Broadbeach?
Any ideas?

Shakey
28-07-2006, 17:04
I'm keen but not sure if i can make it, will have to see how we are for money, with shifting i've had to come up with bond for the new place (not that we've found it yet) and the cost for someone to shift us is pricey, but i will do my darndest to get there :)

Mahjong
28-07-2006, 17:10
Im hoping to make it :fingerscrossed: I will have to see though as we are moving the week after and money is going to be very tight LOL!

I might be able to just come and chat with ya's :)

heymamma
28-07-2006, 18:19
Will have to see how money is. Do you know of anyone giving any away :D

*Chels*
28-07-2006, 19:04
well you guys all suck,moving house and everything!!LOL
If money is tight,we can hold off for awhile,thats cool.Im just soooooo rich now that Im working 10 hours a week:laughing:

Shakey
28-07-2006, 19:25
lol chels, if your that rich you can shout us all out to dinner, I may beable to go out to dinner in a couple of weeks, depending on if hubbys tax and the money that centrelink ows me, oh and hubby's work paying our credit card off that hubby ised to buy something with for his job

SassyDiva
28-07-2006, 21:30
:smiliedance: Im always in for a night out, don't mind a lil drink (or shall I say, "I'll let you twist my arm Chels...:laughing: )

Come on all you Bub Hub girls, lets get it happn'in.. We can go somewhere that wont cost a lot of $$$. Im a fan of the Casino.. Can't go wrong at the Prince Albert Bar. We could meet somewhere casual like Spinners Cafe, then venture out.

Im in for sure Chels... :thumbsup:

missmum05
29-07-2006, 09:30
I love the Casino I'll come out :smiliedance:

A&Omummy
29-07-2006, 11:14
Well :fingerscrossed: I can make it!!! I havn't been out in oh so long.

SassyDiva
29-07-2006, 19:42
Wooohoo, Diana and Kelly I haven't had a chance to meet you yet, so it'll be great to put a face to the posts..so to speak.

So what do ya recon Chels are you keen for a Casino night... I know your not a huge fan, but we had fun last time :D push, push, nudge, nudge :D

*Chels*
30-07-2006, 09:18
casino would be fine with me.
Yeah,we dont have to do dinner,i never eat anyway.dont wanna take up precious stomach room that could be otherwise saved for alcohol:laughing:
So we could just go for drinks?then everyone can afford to come out for a drink,especially u pregnant girls;)

Cupcake
30-07-2006, 09:34
Oh I will be in this time :thumbsup:
I went last night & put a $5 chip on 20 on the Chocolate wheel & won $115 & I forgot to take my chip off so the wheel got spun & I won another $115 :smiliedance:
So I will come for the Frozen Daiquiris & Chocolate Wheel :p & of course the company of all you great mummies :D

Mahjong
30-07-2006, 09:39
If I cant make it this time, I WILL come to the following one :)

*Chels*
31-07-2006, 08:51
OH MY GOD Nikki!!You lucky thing!!You can shout us all drinks:laughing:

Dylansmama
31-07-2006, 10:53
I will definitely be there, with bells on :smiliedance:

Little Gorilla
31-07-2006, 13:00
:fingerscrossed: that I can come - I need a drink out with the girls (considering DP drank all my beer (plus his) at the BBQ yesterday...anyway that's another story)

JorBai
31-07-2006, 16:42
I may come, depends on cash situation. We are decking our house out with new furniture!!! YAY!:smiliedance: so spent a lot today! Also have a function on this weekend then the inlaws coming to visit so put me down as a maybe!

Mahjong
31-07-2006, 17:32
Wooo Leanne, nothing like new furniture :)

Shakey
31-07-2006, 18:03
I might be able to come now, we found some extra money and we're shifting this week now so thats good, shouldn't cost me much to drink though, i can claim to be sober driver and get my drinks free all night, anyways can we go somewhere where there is some type of food, so I can sit there and nibble on somthing watching you guys get drunker and drunker lol

suemp
31-07-2006, 18:51
im a probably not. now im in third trimester....come 8;30 your lucky to see me out of my jammies lol. plus im not a huge fan of the casino,,,,but have a great night out and i hope yous win heaps :fingerscrossed:

SassyDiva
31-07-2006, 19:11
Excellent... Looks like we will have good numbers for this night out :fingerscrossed: , Nikki can I rub you for luck, I dont think I've ever won at the casino - although Im not a gambler, if I do it's on the chocolate wheel too.

Can't wait.. and Im with you Chels, no more drinking for me until then too :p